Albany Distributing Reviews

18 ‘Albany Distributing’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

Disastrous Customer Service - Haven't received a single product.

Reviewed By Duncan Luge on August 9, 2016

I signed up quite a while ago and have made every effort to work with these folks. My first order the site said they had over 500 units. I ordered one and they tied it up for two days saying "Nobody makes such a large order their first time." It was for one laptop. After all the hoopla of sending them multiple forms for a card they had already charged (for my membership), they told me it was out of stock. I let it ride and tried again, this time told that all 900 units declared in the data feed were on hold. Someone JUST bought them that morning after I had been watching them in the data feed for a week. A week later, all 900+ units were still in the data feed. I watched the feed for a month tracking 18 products and wrote to tell them none of them had sold a single unit, so I wondered if the updates were correct. I was told they sell what the they sell, so they just must not have sold any of those particular items. There are over 10,000 products in their data feed, and only a few thousand of them are allegedly in stock, and it appears you can't buy any of them. After being told on the phone I could get discounts on volume purchases, I asked about buying 100 units of something and got a reply email those units sold too well to give a discount. So I asked about a second product and was told they don't give discounts at all. EVERYTHING with these guys is a constant runaround, and this guy who answers the phone is just as rude as he can be. It's like he purposely tries to make you feel like dealing with you is an inconvenience. He'll talk over you. He'll insist nobody told you what he just told you on the last call. I built a web site based around the data feed for their products, and now don't feel I can take a chance they're going to mess up the orders. I have to take it down and start from scratch within the first month of launching it on the three strikes and you're out rule. Whatever they may have been a when people were leaving good reviews (and I checked everywhere before I signed up and found very little), things have definitely changed. You can see it yourself in the new reviews here. I think they're just around to take the $59 membership fee (which went up to $59 from $50 this year) and don't actually sell anything. I mean who turns down a $10,000 order and won't even discuss it? Save your time. This is a complete scam that's cost us over 200 hours in development and countless hours working with their antiquated data feed that is completely dishonest about the inventory.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Gerry A. Manzari is a one man SCAMMER

Reviewed By Dennis Scott on July 5, 2016

This scam company has no merchandise. His actions has cost us over $25,000 so far. Anything that you see online about albany distributing being a good company is a review by this one man show and should be disregarded.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

It's a scam - lost $999

Reviewed By mike on February 17, 2016

Greg - the sales rep in this company is the only one who will talk to you for everything. I dont think there is anyone else working in this company.

He gave me 50% discounts on all the products and in response he wanted me to sign an agreement for $999. Once I gave my first order he just closed down my account giving me reason that "its in company's discretion to break the agreement" and that amount is non-refundable. He is just a scam!! Fraud

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
June 29, 2016

customer service is quit poor it seems they are hiring snot-nosed street thugs for customer service reps. I was called a bitch and was told to f-off. Is this really how they want to treat their customers?? All I wanted to know is why all my orders were canceled. Apparently, my account was closed due to no order for 90 days they did not advise me of this and I was able to log on and place the order 3 times! No one picked up the phone, they called back on private number left no message, No email NO communication with me. The y will not refund your membership fee for any reason. It is hard for me to believe that the company thinks it is ok to treat customer like this.

Your Comment
1 Review

Big Time scam

Reviewed By michael on February 10, 2016

The person Greg who takes the call everytime you hit customer service agent is a big time liar.
Not only he will keep making false commitments but he will call you back via "unknown number" to fool and take you in confidence until you fall in his trap.
He is just a " Bastard".

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

WORST COMPANY TO WORK WITH..LOST $12000

Reviewed By Anurag on February 4, 2016

No doubt that it has amazing prices but believe it or not there is just one person GREG who takes care of everything and hence ruins it all.
1. He is very rude and doesnt know how to talk to somone.
2. I lost my privileges from my primary marketplace just because of his false promises.
3. This guy will keep making false promises every day and he will not pick up your phone then until you want to cancel his membership.
4. Even after so much frustations, I decided to get this working just because I could see potential profits out of their pricing but I think God wanted to save me from these bastards and hence things didnt work out.
5. Anyone out there please do not get into their fake promises or fake reviews on websites. They will just ruin your whole existing business.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

needs to be more clear but good now

Reviewed By Bill Sanders on February 3, 2016

I signed up prices and prices were completely out of whack. It was not wholesale by any means. I called to tell them this is not true wholesale pricing and then told me my tax ID is not valid and the customer service person, don't remember his name, emailed me a multistate jurisdiction drop shipping form and I sent it back. Then they said they never received it even though it is in my sent items. So I faxed it and they received it. Then some guy called me, I think his name is Greg, and said I can place orders. So I logged in and walla, prices were fixed. If they just gave me this form in the first place I could have done it in 5 minutes but they wait till you call to complain before sending you the darn form. So call and demand their the multistate jurisdiction drop shipping form otherwise you'll get screwed paying retail or darn close to it. Aside from all is good. Once you get passed this nightmare the rest is fine.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
2 Reviews

I too was scammed by Albany Distributing

Reviewed By Rebecca S on January 31, 2016

September 27th,2015 I saw Albany Distributing advertised on Worldwidebrands.com. I checked it out and called either that day or the next to see if I could obtain a sample of the pricing. I was told this was only for members and private info, so I would have to join but I had 30 days to try it risk free. After 10 minutes, I realized the prices were not wholesale and this was not going to benefit my business. I tried to call but no answer and I then emailed them to let them know I wanted to cancel and be reimbursed the $59. I received a phone call the next day stating they would send a credit to my credit card company. They said it would take up to 8 weeks. I waited, no refund. I called, no answer, so I emailed again and was told someone on their end did not complete the refund process. They would send through right away. I waited, still no refund. I called and emailed. They called me back the next day and said they would investigate and call me back. They then said my phone number 425-xxx-xxxx was making their system change my zip code to a Washington state zip and that was why the credit didn't go through. I gave gem a local number 850-xxx-xxxx and they said that should do it. I believe the mans name was Eric.
I wait again, no refund. I then email them stating they just need to mail me a check because obviously there is an issue with this process. They agree and say it will be the following Thursday because the Ccounting department only cuts checks on those days. He sends me a form to change from my business name to personal since I paid with that card. I send it back and they call me and say they have it and will send check. I receive no refund or communication further. I finall email them again. A man named Greg calls me back and is very argumentative stating their policy is nonrefundable and non cancellable and he has no idea what I am talking about. I tell him he needs to look at the notes on my account and explain all the above. He says he has to check with someone higher up. He calls me back in 3 hours and states there will be no refund-I ask for his name and he refuses to give it. I keep asking and he finally told me Greg-no last name. I ask to speak to his supervisor and he states that he doesn't have on-I then say well there is someone higher than you-who signs your checks. He then says Tasha will call me but it will be Saturday. I received no call.
The dates of my emails and calls are 9/28/2015,10/3/2015, 10/28/15, 11/3/2015, 11/23/2015, 12/3/2015, 1/02/2015, 1/04/2016,1/12/2016, 1/28/2016
I do have phone records on my cell bill for their calls to me.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
April 13, 2016

They scammed me as well, contact the Federal Trade Commission and file a complaint.

Web: https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/#&panel1-1
Phone: 18773824357
Mail: FTC 600 Pennsylvania Ave NW Washington, DC 20580

Your Comment
2 Reviews

Scammed by Albany Distributing

Reviewed By Rebecca S on January 31, 2016

September 27th,2015 I saw Albany Distributing advertised on Worldwidebrands.com. I checked it out and called either that day or the next to see if I could obtain a sample of the pricing. I was told this was only for members and private info, so I would have to join but I had 30 days to try it risk free. After 10 minutes, I realized the prices were not wholesale and this was not going to benefit my business. I tried to call but no answer and I then emailed them to let them know I wanted to cancel and be reimbursed the $59. I received a phone call the next day stating they would send a credit to my credit card company. They said it would take up to 8 weeks. I waited, no refund. I called, no answer, so I emailed again and was told someone on their end did not complete the refund process. They would send through right away. I waited, still no refund. I called and emailed. They called me back the next day and said they would investigate and call me back. They then said my phone number 425-xxx-xxxx was making their system change my zip code to a Washington state zip and that was why the credit didn't go through. I gave gem a local number 850-xxx-xxxx and they said that should do it. I believe the mans name was Eric.
I wait again, no refund. I then email them stating they just need to mail me a check because obviously there is an issue with this process. They agree and say it will be the following Thursday because the Ccounting department only cuts checks on those days. He sends me a form to change from my business name to personal since I paid with that card. I send it back and they call me and say they have it and will send check. I receive no refund or communication further. I finall email them again. A man named Greg calls me back and is very argumentative stating their policy is nonrefundable and non cancellable and he has no idea what I am talking about. I tell him he needs to look at the notes on my account and explain all the above. He says he has to check with someone higher up. He calls me back in 3 hours and states there will be no refund-I ask for his name and he refuses to give it. I keep asking and he finally told me Greg-no last name. I ask to speak to his supervisor and he states that he doesn't have on-I then say well there is someone higher than you-who signs your checks. He then says Tasha will call me but it will be Saturday. I received no call.
The dates of my emails and calls are 9/28/2015,10/3/2015, 10/28/15, 11/3/2015, 11/23/2015, 12/3/2015, 1/02/2015, 1/04/2016,1/12/2016, 1/28/2016
I do have phone records on my cell bill for their calls to me.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Worst Customer Service/Support ever

Reviewed By Deb on September 27, 2015

I signed up with Albany a few months ago. When I called in I talked with sales-customer service- whoever answers the phone. I talked with them in depth about freight/product charges on a drop ship account. The prices seemed normal, a little less than my other supplier. I signed up. I had to then contact them for a data feed. Once working with the data feed and their freight calculator. Something was off and their prices were high. I called in and got whoever answers their phone. They told me I was given the wholesale prices and argued that I did not say drop ship account. I know that I did because I described my business. The guy was so unhelpful and argued with me. I asked for a manager and he continued to argue with me. Finally I got a manager to call me back and he was helpful. I explained that I signed up with false info. He gave me few days to review the info and said he would give me a refund if requested. After a few days I decided to stay figuring the experience was isolated.

I have not had much luck selling their product and I am only wanting a $3 profit on home items! Second incident came when I put in a ticket asking if they had an out of stock feed/discontinued data fee. My response was their ticket response with the original data feed info. I did not see the only words written 'No' on the ticket. I entered in another one saying I had the original one and asked again. A few hours later I got a phone call saying that I needed to stop wasting their time with duplicate tickets. I was taken aback as a customer being spoken to this way. I told him it was not answered and he said 'yes, I said NO'. I told him that I did not see it but I was not happy they handled it this way. He continued to argue with me and I got mad.I then raised my voice and told him that I was a customer and that I will not be spoken to that way, I will not sell his products and I will put reviews online stating their behavior. GREG then hung up on me. So, first review here about their awful service. I do not want others to go through this, they have an awful attitude and do not treat people well,.

All he had to do from the beginning (customer service tip here from someone in the business) just way 'Sorry, this is the only data feed we have".

So in the end I will stop selling their product, I will put my review everywhere I like stated to GREG. And I will call just to see if I can get a manager on the phone to discuss is horrible service.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Brandon
October 13, 2015

Have anybody have trouble with there Data feeds

Deb
October 14, 2015

They currently have 1 data feed. If you are automating the process I can see it being pretty straight forward. If you are doing anything manually its more difficult because their information doesn't have headers. You need to go through their instructions to enter the headers each time or make your own template to load their information on.

November 12, 2015

I had the same problem with Greg, very unhelpful and rude. I was calling with a few questions so we can get setup. He was insulting and inconsiderate of the new business.

We have 9 online retailers and already showcase over 45,000 products. I wouldn't want to deal with rude reps who are unappreciated of our business relationship.

I myself could not get through to a manager. My assumption is that he is the only one on the floor - there is no manager. Seems like they are a bit green to the business, and should step it up a notch for their customer service skills.

Your Comment
1 Review

Do NOT Pay them. Worthless. Very bad prices

Reviewed By Anders on November 24, 2014

Don´t waste your time and money. They have horrible prices. You get the same products cheaper on Amazon. Also the shipping charges are just redicilous. $59 signup fee is a waste of money. Give it to someone who needs it instead!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Linda Kitzan
November 25, 2014

I use them for my business and my experience is the opposite of yours. Have you called them? I see a few others have had the same problem as you and it was resolved after updating the Tax ID number.

Jim Edenfield
December 08, 2014

Have you placed any orders yet? What is their shipping times?

February 17, 2016

Hey Jim,
Please do not place any order with them. I have been dealing with them for a month now. They gave me 50% flat off on all the products and I placed order for 10000$ but they just scammed me and took away my money. That guy Greg is a scam. I have complained in BBB but not sure if I would get any help.

Your Comment
1 Review

My findings about Albany Distributing

Reviewed By Vern Baker on November 22, 2014, Escondido, CA

After searching 20 suppliers, I found 4 of them that had true wholesale prices-- one of these is Albany Distributing. What's most frustrating is that it's next to impossible to find anyone w/ decent prices. Albany's prices are more than reasonable.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Jim Edenfield
December 08, 2014

Have you placed any orders yet? What is their shipping times?

Rebecca S
January 31, 2016

These good reviews are paid bloggers-Don't believe it-you will get scammed too!

mike
February 17, 2016

There is nothing good about this company. Greg pays for getting a good review. He is just scam. Be away please dont get into it!!

April 13, 2016

They scammed me as well, contact the Federal Trade Commission and file a complaint.

Web: https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/#&panel1-1
Phone: 18773824357
Mail: FTC 600 Pennsylvania Ave NW Washington, DC 20580

Your Comment
3 Reviews

Good choice if you're new

Reviewed By Marc Hamner on November 22, 2014

I just signed up. Wasn't too fond of the $59 deposit, but their wholesale prices make up for it.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Simon Lim
April 16, 2015

No, Albany distributing customer service guy is lair, they will coax you not to charge you anything before you sign up; actually, it is not true!! After you are hooked, they claimed it is no use if you dispute from your banker, they will not lose,because there is a non-refundable statement if you scroll down the page to read!!What a crock of bull! People is inclined to believe what customer service staff said before you read through whole paragraph. Don't get hooked by them,their products are not competitive at all, dropshipping in ebay and Amazon is only a camoflage to get your money,which they have already make it thousand times! Absolutely scam!

Rebecca S
January 31, 2016

These fair reviews are paid bloggers-don't fall for it!

February 17, 2016

You are right rebecca. No1 tells the real story here

Your Comment
1 Review

Joined Albany Distributing 11/17

Reviewed By Pete Crest on November 22, 2014

They charge a $59 fee to join but I think it is well worth the cost since I plan on doing this for the long term. I'm just beginning my dropship venture and Albany came recommended by others. The prices seem to be really good for dropshipping and what I have checked thus far is lower than what I'm finding on ebay and Amazon which is a good sign. The question is how you are supposed to keep track of inventory and know if the item is still in stock after it has sold.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
January 31, 2016

Their prices are more than retail-they scammed me! These good reviews are paid bloggers-don't fall for it!

Your Comment
1 Review

Don't do it!

Reviewed By Ty  on November 13, 2014

Please anyone who is about to spend the 60 dollar fee to use this site for drop shopping... DONT! I did and have found that 99% of the the items can be found elsewhere (ebay, Amazon) for cheaper! Now after searching real hard I have found a couple items that have a very small profit margin. However they charge ridiculous shipping rates and when all is said and done you will NOT make any profit reselling anything from this website.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Vern Baker
November 23, 2014

You should check your tax number with them as I had the same issue. When I logged in and updated my account the prices got noticeably lower. Good luck.

Jim Edenfield
December 08, 2014

Have you placed any orders yet? What is their shipping times?

Rebecca S
January 31, 2016

These ppl are scammers! You customer will never receive their order and then you are on the hook! Don't do it!

April 13, 2016

They scammed me as well, contact the Federal Trade Commission and file a complaint.

Web: https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/#&panel1-1
Phone: 18773824357
Mail: FTC 600 Pennsylvania Ave NW Washington, DC 20580

Your Comment
1 Review

Albany Distributing is a great wholesaler for anyone that’s getting into re-selling online.

Reviewed By Dallas Hall on May 6, 2014

I almost did not sign up for Albany Distributing because of their $59 setup fee. I checked the BBB and they have an A+ rating which was favorable. I also saw other online reviews so I decided to give them a shot. I can’t say that I am disappointed in my decision to become a reseller of their products. I waited on a hold almost 15 minutes before actually speaking to someone trying to find out why I had not received my data feed. It was reassuring to speak with someone in the U.S. instead of India.  My concerns were promptly addressed. On several items the pricing was a little higher than I expected but still feasible to sell without losing money.  Majority  of the products are however priced extremely low so there is a huge room for profit.  Not having to pay any handling fees/dropship fees is very nice! I can’t imagine a dropshipper charging a fee to dropship anyway.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Philip Simard
May 24, 2014

Are you still satisfied with Albany Distributing? I'm thinking of signing up on Tuesday.

Could you reply to my email address: phil at nhms2 dot com.

I would love to talk to you about drop shipping in general also.

Thanks.

Phil

Rebecca S
January 31, 2016

These good reviews are paid bloggers-huge scam!

February 17, 2016

I have already complained in BBB and they are not certified by BBB as well. This is just a paid blogger. Be away , dont fall for it

Your Comment
1 Review

Great company and great prices

Reviewed By Nile Anderson on May 5, 2014

Satisfied with this drop shipper. Wish I had found them first.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Rebecca S
January 31, 2016

Paid blogger-scam!

February 17, 2016

Worst company to work with.

Your Comment
1 Review

Terrible. Shady Business Practices and "Wholesale" Prices Higher than Competition's Retail

Reviewed By Simon Cahill on April 17, 2014, Algonquin, Illinois

These prices are terrible. Best case scenario, the "wholesale" price is a dollar or two less than what is offered through Amazon. Most of the items (and I looked up several dozen for pricing comparisons) can be purchased on Amazon for less than the wholesale price on AD. Here's an example. A Brinkman floodlight (039953523007) is wholesaling on AD for $45.47. Search for the identical product number on Amazon and you can buy this same item for $42. This type of thing is typical with all of AD's products.

Also, beware that they will charge you $60 just for the privilege of using their website. This would fine if the entire sign-up process was not designed to indicate no fees other than products sale prices and shipping. The service/sign-up fee is cleverly disguised as a user agreement section during the registration process and there is never a time where you can confirm that you meant for the charge to be applied (most places have an initial charge screen that you submit and then another screen where you confirm your order). I will be disputing the sign-up charge with my credit card company on the basis that I was led to believe there would be no charge and that AD did not provide the service for which payment was rendered (the service that people pay for is reasonable wholesale prices that allow you to make a profit, not the access to member pricing).

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Nile Anderson
May 05, 2014

Well kind of shocked to hear this - I have a reseller account with them and I can't say that I have had the same experience with you. When I initially joined their reseller program I had the wrong federal tax # and my wholesale pricing was the same as retail. As soon as I corrected it my pricing was adjusted and it's very, VERY, VERY good wholesale prices. I paid $59 to create make an account and I don't regret it. And it's certainly stated on the reseller application. It sounds like you didn't read the website? Anyways, check your tax ID or call them.

Rebecca S
January 31, 2016

Post a copy of a sample of pricing and prove you paid the money and customer received order. You are a paid blogger and me of this is true

April 13, 2016

They scammed me as well, contact the Federal Trade Commission and file a complaint.

Web: https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/#&panel1-1
Phone: 18773824357
Mail: FTC 600 Pennsylvania Ave NW Washington, DC 20580

Your Comment
Guest

Albany Distributing Review - Wholesale Distributor

Reviewed By Craig Johnson on June 23, 2013, Santa Ana, CA

I was referred to Albany Distributing by worldwidebrands in May of 2013. The dropshipping prices Albany offers are very good, whether you are stocking the product yourself or having them drop ship it to your customer there is plenty of room to profit, even if you are selling on eBay or Amazon like I am. Here’s a few in other areas of Albany Distributing that I have experienced.

Order processing: My orders have been processed very quickly, so far no complaints here.

Order cancellations - There is no way to cancel an order yourself after you place it. You have to call their sales team for that. It would be nice if they implemented a feature that would allow their resellers to cancel orders. That would also cut down on their overhead IMO.

Tracking numbers: Majority of the tracking numbers have been getting e-mailed to me within 3-4 hours after I placed an order. Some tracking numbers didn’t to me until about 6 or 7pm in the evening, which I think I still very good considering how quickly eBay wants tracking numbers updated on their website.

Customer Service: I usually contact my sales rep and she is great. However, I cannot really comment on Albany Distributing’s customer service as a whole.

They offer a webstore solution where they will build you a website with their products on it. I have not experienced anything with regards to this service yet. I am very interested in trying but was hoping someone else out there had used it and can share their experience.

Overall, I am very pleased with the company and it is good to know that there are still companies who are willing to help you sell their products by providing a data feed and “real” wholesale prices, not inflated retail prices.

Keep up the good work!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 9 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 7 Comments
Kinnamics
March 07, 2014

I never made a dime on the website from Albany Distributing. It is just a plain simple template you can do yourself and you have no control over it other then it is there for you to see.
You cannot make changes to it to make it unique in design to attract customers. With all the other identical websites, there is very little hope of selling and no SCO is offered. You're on your own and pay monthly for the service around 29.95. With no sales, that s just tossing money away.

I'm an ebay seller and I have to contact my sales rep constantly and sometimes many times to get a tracking number. Ebay gives you at most three days to add tracking but sometimes, its much longer although the product is shipped usually right away. Rules out TRS status on ebay.
I do not get automatically notified of tracking numbers through my email or any other means and rarely get confirmation on orders placed.

Their prices have gone way up including their shipping. Their Fedex is Smart Post which takes forever to arrive which results in unhappy buyers. The cost is over twice the price of what smart post really costs but they don't tell you that's what they use. Smart Post.

As far as prices, they are on the high end. If you look around and inquire with other sites, they'll beat Albany's price every time to gain you has a reseller. Just let them know the cost of what Albany charges and you'll get a better one else where. Along with better pricing, you also have a wider choice of shipping methods.
Albany says they don't use Fedex Smart Post because its too slow but they do. They just charge you for a higher Fedex serice. Check your tracking numbers to verify. It is Smart Post.

Albany is only good as a back up if your regular supplier is out of a certain product but I would not recommend them as a sole supplier.
You won't last on ebay if you do.

Jordan Pigg
March 23, 2014

I just signed up with this company today and the wholesale prices are looking real good for drop shipping. Every time I sign up with a supplier I do a test order to my address to make sure it's blind shipping. I like what I see so far :)

Nikala
March 30, 2014

I'm not seeing a huge profit margin. Am I looking at the wrong products? From what I can see there isn't much left after amazon selling fees and shipping.

Sam Peterson
April 04, 2014

Ah, maybe you're not signed in?

I just made an account with these guys and the prices are FANTASTIC, some items can be a little high but most are better than good. As much as I do on ebay and amazon wish I had an account with this company when i started.

Jason Lee DeBias Sr.
April 11, 2014

how are these prices good? I just signed up with albany distributing yesterday and am researching products on ebay.. Everything from albany distributing is equivalent or more expensive than what i'm finding on ebay. some of the bigger ticket items on albany are more expensive for the drop ship price than the retail price.. how can you make money like that?
i'm dissappointed.

muditha
June 02, 2014

Albany distributing provide a free data feed. But how do you keep track of your inventory if you submit a large number of (let's say 3000 items) when you have them listed for selling with Amazon. What inventory management system that I can use to back ordering issues, whole price changes etc.

January 31, 2016

This is a scam-don't fall for it!

Your Comment

Leave a Review