AmoLatina.com Reviews

AmoLatina.com
Based on 28 Reviews
Review It

Related Articles

28 ‘AmoLatina.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

You have to try it!

Reviewed By zogaj on December 20, 2016

I love using this website,it`s great,as well as the app. I like both services and the ladies registered there.They are lovely!Hope to find my women with the help of this site!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

It's a cool website for me!

Reviewed By Jerome on December 19, 2016, Austria

I love the ladies on this website! They are so elegant and hot! Hope to find a girlfriend here soon. As for the srevices,they seem very comfy to me as well,so can't say anything against it. I just love using it, that`s it! You need to try it and make your own opinion!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Charming women!

Reviewed By Peter Vel. on December 14, 2016

Charming women!
The girls on Amolatina are super hot! And not only on the pics. I talk with several chics these days and they switch on their cameras from time to time, so I'm sure they're as hot as they seem to be on the photos. And soon I'm actually planning to go and visit a couple of those beauties in Colombia.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Scamjob

Reviewed By Martin on December 13, 2015

I've read reviews about Anastasia.com in the past that say the girls are paid by the site to encourage you to contact them (which means you have to pay money to the site to buy credits in order to do so). I've been looking over this site this morning and it's become obvious pretty quickly that it's a complete scam. The women describe themselves under 3 headings: Character, Interests, Her Type of Man. After looking at approximately 12 profiles (all girls either intermediate English or advanced English) I found exactly the same responses for each respective heading cut and paste into multiple profiles. Probably, one scammer has multiple sets of photos for different girls and they're operating multiple accounts which I suspect they must get paid for. Either that, or they probably encourage you to send them money once contact is made. Probably the only thing going on here is identity fraud.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 6 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Gregory Vasquez
December 24, 2015

This is Amo Latina not Anastasia mate...are you a paid troll or what...cuase you on the wrong blog.

Norman Smith
December 27, 2015

AnastasiaDate
RussianBrides
If you are on any of these sites, you are on Anastasia...
AsianDate
AmoLatina
AfricaBeauties
ArabianDate
Triptogether
EuroDate
Dating.com

January 04, 2016

Norman must work for them and have been fired. Amazing what bored guys have time to do all day.

Your Comment
1 Review

Scam scam scam.....

Reviewed By Kenneth on December 13, 2015, Johannesburg

This website is dangerous!!!!!!!!These people should be shut down and jailed!!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 6 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
December 24, 2015

You got rejected and it is a scam. Typical loser response. You guys are funny!

Your Comment
1 Review

guess, it works.

Reviewed By Zach on September 15, 2015

I have been married for years and have three children and met my wife in college over 10yrs ago. I used to doubt real relationships could start online, but I am a believer now. I know at least three couples that met on Amolatina and now had kids living happy lives. I guess it works for many people.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 9 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
December 24, 2015

If people are having success you don't have to guess mate...it is what it is.

Your Comment
2 Reviews

Girls are hot...

Reviewed By Tobey on June 1, 2015

I must say girls on Amolatina are hot… Most of the girls are super sweet and ready to talk, etc. It's one of the few places where good-looking ladies will get back to you. Good luck to everybody!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 18 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
2 Reviews

Opposite to the comments here

Reviewed By Daniel steel on March 5, 2015

My life became absolute miracle when I saw my wife at real. Thanks Amolatina for great service!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 9 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
December 13, 2015

Bla bla bla,I really want to meet those guys who found these "real woman"!!!

Your Comment
3 Reviews

Another site now is part of the scam

Reviewed By Kenneth Graves on March 2, 2015

Arabiandate.com is the new sister company that's part of the scam now.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 6 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
December 13, 2015

I've read reviews about Anastasia.com in the past that say the girls are paid by the site to encourage you to contact them (which means you have to pay money to the site to buy credits in order to do so). I've been looking over this site this morning and it's become obvious pretty quickly that it's a complete scam. The women describe themselves under 3 headings: Character, Interests, Her Type of Man. After looking at approximately 12 profiles (all girls either intermediate English or advanced English) I found exactly the same responses for each respective heading cut and paste into multiple profiles. Probably, one scammer has multiple sets of photos for different girls and they're operating multiple accounts which I suspect they must get paid for. Either that, or they probably encourage you to send them money once contact is made. Probably the only thing going on here is identity fraud.

Your Comment
1 Review

avoid at allcost

Reviewed By Mark Novotny on February 1, 2015

i lost hundreds don't be stupid

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

We are really grateful

Reviewed By Gareth on June 26, 2014

I like Amolatina a lot. They helped me find my wife, so surely I have a lot of things to be grateful for. I chatted with a lot of girls until I came across Maria. She seemed very shy at first, but when we got to know each other better, she showed her true nature, and I totally fell in love with her. We are really grateful.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 23 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

The worse ever!

Reviewed By Gerry on October 27, 2013, South Bend

so the lead here is to pop up some hot latinas, but then you get bombarded with letters that may be "free", but you know they are just baited hooks to get you to pay for letters and at $7 each! What a joke

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 6 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

not the latinas I've met

Reviewed By Avee on October 24, 2013, Ireland

barely started a profile and already had letters from 21 y/o old models - and the freee chat - it aint free as the time it takes for the system to I guess convert your talk into spanish takes a few minutes, these lasses ever hear of google translate. Just another ripoff site.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 10 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

the chats are all "canned"

Reviewed By Frank on October 21, 2013, Atlanta

Gee, ya barely sign in and you get bombarded with these fake boob chubby girls having cute little philosophical sayings - really, like I'm gonna respond to BS? This is a spin-off from the AnastasiaDate site and this is nothing more than an internet pimp flashing the ptang!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 9 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
March 02, 2015

Not only are they chubby but much older than their profile picture if you take the time to look, there's always an older picture that's an outlier that's what they may look like or look like. I believe many profiles are just pictures of women and they make believe behind the picture a very clever scam.

Your Comment
Guest

Scams all over

Reviewed By James on October 12, 2013, Atlanta

Whoa - ya start a "free" chat and all ya get is these chubby chicsk wantin you to watch their video . . and who charges anymore to watch a video? One big scam is what this site is.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 11 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
March 02, 2015

Many of them will not send a photo because they want to bait you into sending a letter or two so they can make money. If I'm paying it's her job to impress me not the other way around but i suspect they think only an idiot would go for the okie doke anyway.

Your Comment
Guest

Don't waste your time

Reviewed By Jens on October 4, 2013, Oslo

From europe this women look very good - but then you see the remarks here, glad I found this. I sign up anyway and all girsl send many letters and i have to buy every letter? too much money and seems like not true.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 11 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
March 02, 2015

Once you understand what's going on your time and money is wasted. The women can ever read or speak english so in reality they don't understand what you are telling them in the first place. So imagine even if you met a woman you sent letters to she would have not understood a dam thing you said.

Your Comment
Guest

The worst ever

Reviewed By Rico on September 28, 2013, Albany

Don't sign up for this crap!
Very few hot chicks here - lots of tubbies thinking there fake tits compesate for there fat. And there is not free chat - that 3 minutes is all burned somewhere - if it was free, why do they want a credit card.

Scam 100%!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 12 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
March 02, 2015

As far as you know it's just a bunch of people sitting in a basement talking behind pictures.

Your Comment
Guest

No real women here

Reviewed By Rico on August 31, 2013, El Cajon

Seriously? Develop a website posting third world babes willing to get paid MAYBE $5 per hour and sit back and collect the dough. How is this whole thing not a scam from the get go??

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 20 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
March 02, 2015

You give them the money and they give you and illusion a straight scam.

Your Comment
Guest

payday for these women

Reviewed By Rick on August 25, 2013, Parkville MO

Those chat girls are on all the time. I read somewhere the pay in Latin America is poor - really can't blame them for wanting to do this. Seems only right that the dating site should at least state something about their payment contracts and to hide it, well, that just makes it profiteering in an illegal and amoral way.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 36 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
March 02, 2015

Basically if you knew a woman was only interested in money,why would look for true love. Money is the only incentive here.

Your Comment
Guest

Look Below

Reviewed By MB on August 20, 2013, Las Vegas

For all of you who think that this isn't a scam site? Here is the pay scale for Live Chat "$50,000", Correspondence "$3,000:. Videos uploaded "$2,000", Flower Deliveries, $"1,500", Video Reviews, "$500".

See amolatinasagency.com go see for yourself!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 44 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment

Leave a Review