AsianDate.com Reviews

AsianDate.com
Based on 23 Reviews
Review It

Related Articles

23 ‘AsianDate.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

It can be great,give it a try!

Reviewed By alexander on December 19, 2016, US

Guys, you just have to be realistic and truthful to yourselves. Dont chat with 18 year-old girls if you are too old for them and have big age difference. That`s stupid and naive. Look for the woman of your age and then youd have real chances to find something serious on this website.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Only positive experience

Reviewed By flavio on December 14, 2016

It`s a good site to talk to asian ladies.The ladies from that part of the world tend to be more respectful to their man,that`s the kind of woman I am looking for.I already tried to chat with girls with their camera switched on,it was nice to see them not only in the pictures but also smiling at me and showing their emotions. We also managed to exchange contacts with two girls during phonecalls.They provide a translator if the lady doesn't speak english well,which was a nice surprise for me. So far I've had only positive experience on the website.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Cool Dating Site

Reviewed By Jeff on November 3, 2016

I am quite unsure as to why there are so many bad reviews about AsianDate. I have personally used the site for quite a long time, and have enjoyed my experience here. I recently upgraded my membership and I am even more satisfied with the results.
Its a perfect time killer. I would recommend everyone to at least try out the free membership the website offers. I also like the quality of the singles on the site. Really great!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
December 02, 2016

You must be loaded ! I think you are naive. You will just keep paying get not lover at all mate. I think you need to wake up to reality. These arse holes use you as meal ticket and noting else and most of these scammers operate from Russian. I have on AmLatino.com women who got russian looks and name but live and work in Mexico ? Come on!

Your Comment
2 Reviews

Antiscam policy,verification team,customer support=manipulations!

Reviewed By Bourgaud on September 16, 2016, Luebeck ,Germany

As long as the women registered in all the sites of Anastasia multinational greedy group will not pay one dollar for chatting while the western men,the money providers, can spend several thousands dollars for chatting with one woman as I did ,because I was too naive and trustful, ALL WILL BE WRONG!Any true and real relationship cannot exist when one pays and gives 1000 while the other one pays:0!Whatever the field:business,friendship,family,love...All the rest is lies,cheats,supported by Anastasia group (abastasia,asian,amolatina,arabian dates) to make millions of dollars each day through manipulations, lying advertising, commercial propaganda.
You have one chance among 1000 to find and live with a woman from this site,but this greedy company is the winner at 1000%with your money stolen,which you will never see again!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Richard

Reviewed By Richard on June 16, 2016

I read so many reviews about AsianDate.com. First I want to say any man looking to exchange information if they are USA need to fill out the IMBRA Form and get lady to agree to exchange information. Yes the censor your chat and letters with private information you send but it is the law and for anyone to say otherwise is lying.
If you would chat and get to know the lady and then do it legal you would not be out here complaining. Yes I notice a lot of woman on here 24/7 and those are the ones I avoid use your head not the one between your legs. You can ask for the lady to send you pictures about this or that and if she doesn't maybe she doesn't understand what you asking. I have met and have exchanged information with my lady yes it took time and I had to follow up because she didn't understand what I was telling her but Customer Service helped us and all is fine.
So before you say this is a scam or that is a scam spend your money and really try don't expect instant results they are people and if you want instant results go to other free sites and see what happens they will give you a skype address and contact information and then ask for money for rent or computer that's a scam. I plan on trip to China in four months and see my lady and enjoy my time. How much money you spend on a woman you meet at bar or club and get nothing in return. I am not an employee of this site or have a problem I just cant sit back and read all the bullshit written by men that expect results from day one and only spend a few dollars. As far as letters go my lady sent me letters and guess what I didn't read half of them and we just chat and now we talk off site private and all is good. Speak to Nadya and she will help you out if need be.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
john
August 01, 2016

Yes they are a total scammer. There is another proof; A Beautiful Slave, Amazon.

Bourgaud
September 16, 2016

The customer service helps you so long as you do not ask to get your money back,because of the lies,cheats,manipulations you were the victim.their f...terms and conditions, have only one aim:to protect the financial interest of Anastasia multinational greedy group! False profiles, professions, trucated pictures, scans,the customer service and the so called verification team will never find something wrong! .they will invent the worse excuses or explanations to keep your money!

Roadrunner
December 02, 2016

It rare but you are right , you have to test their information. Ask for Photo with their friends or Parents or workmate. then you will know if the posted Photos are for real or not ! Its easily faked , they lift photo from website like (Facebook , or Twitter) , but if you insist on seeing new photo , then you know for sure if they avoid getting back to you on this request after several attempts as the chat session cost credits for you but zip to these women. They should understand you as the chat session uses translators then screen words so that you can never ask their email or mobile number

December 02, 2016

It rare but you are right , you have to test their information. Ask for Photo with their friends or Parents or workmate. then you will know if the posted Photos are for real or not ! Its easily faked , they lift photo from website like (Facebook , or Twitter) , but if you insist on seeing new photo , then you know for sure if they avoid getting back to you on this request after several attempts as the chat session cost credits for you but zip to these women. They should understand you as the chat session uses translators then screen words so that you can never ask their email or mobile number

Your Comment
2 Reviews

desperate Asian date site

Reviewed By sugar on June 3, 2016

asian date in order to make much more money, they hold big part of us translators' salaries, the payment now we get is even not enough to support our daily life, so I am going to give up the job! the site only wants make much more money!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
September 16, 2016

Are you honest and clear or paid by a competitor? I am very interested in your complaints!I am an individual man,a cheated abd manipulated customer of Asiandate.

Your Comment
2 Reviews

Asian date translator's worries

Reviewed By sugar on May 30, 2016

i am one of translators working for asian date site, we are responsible to translate all letters and then get our payment. but now the site keep some of the money and not pay us all letters like before. If the site changed letter rules, gentlemen are free to read some letters?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Total scam with unrefutable proof.

Reviewed By Billy on April 14, 2016

So I met someone on it, they seemed sweet.. there are a million nice looking ladies there, but I go more for sweet.. Anyway, I talked to her for 2 1/2 years.. totally wasted two and a half years.. she even wanted me to meet her, and all that.. wait for her etc.. I complained to customer service, they said they check the lady a few times, and verified it.. same pre scripted bull shit every time you talk to customer service, deny there is a problem.. so, got sick of it left the site.. but I felt bad.. I kept looking for her.. well I finally found the real her.. I found her husband they been married for 3 years.. so, the time I was talking to her, it wasn't her.. and why even waste my time with wait for me shit?, there are lots of ladies, could easily just pick someone else and give them a chance.. these people will not only waste your money but your time.. needlessly.. yeah after a couple years of searching, I finally found the real her.. to prove this beyond a doubt.. she never lived where they said.. she wasn't what they said she was.. she never even talked to me.. and was married shortly after I had started talking to her.. or what I thought was her.. but they play on you give a crap about someone..

I would like to share the email I got.. from her husband.. names replaced with name.. just because it is not really him or her who did this.. and he did send the photo to prove it..

Hi Name,

The Asian Beauty or Asian Date is run by Russian criminals. The computer servers are located in Philippines, fake office is in US but all the business is run from Russia.

They look for small dating agencies and also they can help to set up new business.

For each letter sent or received the agency takes $1.00, for new profile $3.00, gifts are a big rip-offs.

In the best interest of the business is to have good profiles, photos of girls are taken by professional photographer to increase the profitability. All photos are photo shop so even ugly girls look attractive. Some profiles can make a lot of money for the Russian and Chinese partners. Girl like Name does not know who is interested in her, she is not taking part in trading at all. So, you did not talk to Name and she does not know you at all. He phone and email are probably fake, the company only is interested in selling letters so giving you correct contact details would not be good for the business. Each profile is assign

to a telemarketer who knows English, they write letters to clients based on basic info of the girl.

This is why most of the letters did not make too much sense. If the agency will finally find a prospect

husband for the girl once she will marry she has to pay extra $3-10 thousand dollars.

I understand that you are not happy with the info but this is how it is, they profit on single man loneliness.

Name is my wife. We are together for three years now. Her profile was very hot and was sold for extra 2.5 years till big problems started to see daylight. Name profile was deleted from the database finally after many of my interventions.

I would strongly suggest you different dating site, the annual cost is only $150 and you talk to

true girls but always be careful any way. Chinese girls are lovely and very pretty but there is opinion that Thai girls are better wife. I can tell you from my experience the Chinese girls are very jealous, my phone is check daily I think.

I would send you photo of us together but I don’t know you and I don’t know how you could use our photo in the future. Sorry. If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to ask.

Best Regards,

name

Unrefutable proof it is 100% a scam.. these sites need to be taken down, and action has to be taken.. I strongly urge any hackers to hack and encrypt their site.. these people have gone and done this to so many people, they won't just waste your money they will waste your life.. even if you have good intentions.. not everyone wants a hot young chick, I was a bit more realistic, someone close to my age.. you read this crap about unwanted ladies in china and think.. you just want to meet someone who appreciates you. and I am not the typical old guy, that cannot find a date..

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Bourgaud
September 16, 2016

Very,very interesting and instructive article,even if I already knew many things about the Anastasia group swindles and manipulations. I am one of the cheated western idiot and naive customer.

December 02, 2016

This is an email I got from one of the translator after I terminated my paying the subscription automatically
Dear Sir,

I am Selina, the translator worked for Amolatina agencies.

I would like to remind you, there are big scams in Amolatina.com. In the old days, we always contact your lady and transfer your message to them, vice versa.
However, things changed and I'm afraid that would never be the same again. The Director of Amolatina ( her name is Julia) dismissed most Colombia agencies unlawfully and took all agencies ladies for her self use. She ordered her staffs in Ukraine to pretend to be your ladies, with the aim to make money but never to deliver real communications. They never contacted or transferred any messages to your ladies and all communications between you and Amolatina ladies are fake.
I tried to contact Russia head office to tell them to stop this cheat, but they covered Julia's dirty works (Director of Amolatina) because they can make benefits from it anyways.
I know you are very sincere gentleman and don’t want to see you falling into Julia’s trap, thus, I've decided to write this letter to remind you. Moreover, with the aim to protect you and your lady, I suggest you can write the mails to Amolatina.com and request your lady to take a video with a paper that signed your name in the paper. If they can’t provide it, it means the lady is fake and the website need to return money to you, as they promised in their website.

Yours Sincerely,
Selina

P.S the Amolatina CS will give you so many excuse, like privacy policy, ladies willing, etc. Please don’t be misled and just keep insisting for the ladies video, then truth will find"

When I wrote this Salina email Amolatina Real ...as expected I got not response.

After Salina wrote the above email: i notice that the Anastasain is the front behind this all PayPal payment has shifted to from JAGA SMART TECH CORP.jagaflowers@gmail.com to payments@sdvasialtd.com under the name SOL Networks Limited ( I bet if you check it registered or not it will be a blooody fake too)

Your Comment
1 Review

Asiandates.com SCAM

Reviewed By Lambert on November 23, 2015

Before I join a site, I just put a title in, no info, no pic. If I get an email back, I know the site is a scam. With Asiandates.com, I got 10 messages in less than 24 hours.
Total scam!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

New to this site..

Reviewed By Phil Diggy on March 21, 2015

’m new to this site and can’t say much. What I noticed is that searching can be very tricky if you don’t know your preferences, the rest is exceptional.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Free cheese is not here...

Reviewed By John Milton on March 5, 2015

You know what? I will never believe in any negative comments about this service. You know why? Because it is a prepaid scam. If any of you wanna find true love for free, please go to facebook. This service guaranteed you real serious relations and it costs very little.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
September 16, 2016

Cost very little?how much are you paid to write such nonsensewords, such deny of reality?

Your Comment
1 Review

Looks like scam...

Reviewed By Perry on January 12, 2015, Manila, Philippines

Guys..,
As far us guys that is really searching for the one to love us til death do part...
Its very tempting with this site...
...
All asian beauties...
All messages are either they miss you already... You are their darling... hot sex tease... And they say that they found you - their life partner, destiny, soulmate, prince and the one their looking for..,
...
But thats not the catch
...
Sone have own business, some lawyer, some doctor, and from a rich family... And never married!!!
...
I have chosen one because she said im the one for her, and be the only one for life...
And says she has all she need but sad because she could not biy true love...
....
Sucks!!!
...
But here i am making her lovelife come true...
...
So i sent all my contact details but this sites censors it out...
I edited my picture with my email and mobile embedded ..,
But still no message on my personal email from her...
...
So maybe she's fake...
And maybe i just try the other ladies there tgat could be really looking for a true real genuine guy like me...
...
Or just delete my account and find work in China til i meet the one there
....
Good luck guys!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Asian date is a scam

Reviewed By ran on January 3, 2015, texas

I have created many accounts on there so i can chat with this one girl because it seems i was wasteing money, any ways when i logged in second time i got a totally different girl or person. so there no telling who you are chatting with.
It's probably cheaper if you actually fly to Shanghai and meet someone than to throw away your money here... you been warned this is a scam

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

some men are stupid

Reviewed By eric on November 14, 2014

asiandate.com and anastasiadate.com are a scam. if you become a member of the two sites you will get a pop ups from anastasia site wile you on asian date site. from girls asking to chat. the girls get paid to chat!!! I ask one of the girl if she never works I told her that I see her all the time live on the site..I guess she was tired and did not think... and her answer was this is my job....some of the men cannot take the truth even if it is in their face,i called them morons.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
2 Reviews

Can't complain so far

Reviewed By Paul Wright on November 13, 2014, Las Vegas, Nevada

Totally agree that we can’t meet ideal people. Surely all of us have lots of defaults, but it’s up to us accept them or skip.
I am not looking for the perfect shapes and pretty smile, I am serching for that ONE!..the closet to my heart and soul! So far I cant complain, yes it is a bit expensive but they offer a very good service and the support is reall good. I will come back later and tell you more about my experience, as I plan to go to China next year to meet with a couple of women. Finger crossed, I'll meet the one.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
eric
November 14, 2014

how stupid horny old men can be....do you think that 20 years old pretty girl from china wants to love you and become your sex slave...just because you gut some money.....the average wages for the girls in China is $1,35 fer Hr. the dating site pays them ,yes pays them 10 american cents for each min chat....and $1 for you opening or sending letter. this is why they chat with you and will tell you how much they love you ...and that you are the best men they ever chat with,,,,,and your ego is going to the moon ...yes i am a stud...look how pretty girls wants me...so get your head out of your ass you are scammed....

November 18, 2014

You can see this website for reference. http://www.imodel.cc/model/33/1
These girls are models, i have asked one model, she said no joined in Asiandate.com, and she didn't reply to my letter or chat with anyone.

Your Comment
1 Review

scammers

Reviewed By grant  on November 12, 2014

One girl has "written" me 216 times, another left her CAM share on by mistake and was working away in her cubicle lol, same girls on 24/7 obviously dont need sleep, I told another after chatting that I was a journalist doing an article on the company, she high tailed it,, never experienced so much interest in me in my life, 15 new pretty girls everyday never an ugly one, and of course they use "live" censors to block information sharing, I sent a piece of bullshit non information on live chat and the girl told me she could only see "dots"she was doing the censoring, im amazed its allowed to operate, one of its sister sites (anastasia date) is reported to have made $84 million profit in a year all of course deposited in Cyprus, which is why the EU wouldnt bail out Cyprus as topenly stated it was swimming in dirty money

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Asiandate

Reviewed By paul e on August 4, 2014

Asiandate is 100% scam. I spent loads of money there, some girls may be genuine, but I doubt it. The site constantly sends out false emails claiming to be from females, and chat requests. Everything you say and do on the site is monitored and you can not exchange personal information. Be warned totally fake website that will take thousands of pounds out of your pocket. If you require more info please contact me pauleboy12@yahoo.com

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 8 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

THE SITE THAT DISSAPOINTS EVERYBODY

Reviewed By PRIMITIVO on July 31, 2014

HI TO EVERYBODY MY NAME IS PRIMITIVO RODRIGUEZ AND I AM A MEMBER OF THIS SITE AND MY ID IS 1167112.FRANKLY, I DON'T KNOW IF THOSE WOMEN ARE REAL THE LAST WOMAN THAT I SENT A LETTER(HER NAME IS QING ID 1178365) I DEMANDED THAT SHE SENT ME A PIC WITH DATE AND TIME BUT SHE DID NOTHING. ALSO, I ASKED HER TO SHOW ME HER NIC(NATIONAL IDENTIFICATION CARD) BUT SEEMS THAT SHE DIDN'T WANT ME KNOWING HER.

BECAUSE I AM SENDING LETTERS SINCE TWO YEARS AGO I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THAT SITE. MY ADVICE FOR U NEWBIES IS THE FOLLOWING: LEARN SOME MANDARIN LANGUAGE, SAVE MONEY TO TAKE A VACATION DIRECT TO CHINA AND MEET WITH SOME ASIAN LADIES AND MAKE SOME CONVERSATIONS IS MORE CHEAPER "SURE IN MY OPINION.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Thanks for a chance

Reviewed By Jack on June 26, 2014

I joined Asiadate about six month ago, after a very bad break-up with an American girl. After some sarcastic laughter I decided to give it a try, just out of curiosity.
After about a month or so, I was asked to chat by a young woman named Hisoka from Japan. I still remember my first impression of how different are Asian girls from American ones. The Assians are for sure my type of women. We are still dating… Planning to be closer to each other.

If you are searching for new cultural matches, Asiadate is definitely a place you should check out. I had all kinds of doubts about online dating sites in the beginning, but you could be lucky as I were!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 11 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Most beautiful women

Reviewed By Akka on April 21, 2014

I have been using asiandate.com for a couple of month now, and every time I'm so amazed by the beauty of the women. I have never seen such beautiful creatures in my life. The most amazing is that they talk to me I really feel like I exist today. Now I am saving for a trip to China and hopefully meet my soulmate. Keep up the good work AsianDate.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 6 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
d k
June 06, 2014

Definitely do not use asiandate.com Yes they have pictures of gorgeous looking girls (models in studios and lots of air brushing too!!) but what an absolute scam they run. pay to read generic letters...pay to reply .....pay to read her reply and so on and so on. No doubt its ugly old woman writing to you anyway....or men!! And after many letters back and forward, there is still no chance to send her your personal email in order to have free contact....they block out all contact info supposedly for "safety". yeh right. Anyway, dont get scammed. the girls shown are not real and neither are the girls writing stupid love letters to you. As if that would happen immediately anyway haha good luck out there. Oh...they have a partner website for Russian girls....exactly the same problems and scamming going on. Stay away.

owen wallace
July 06, 2014

your being scammed friend,ask them to send you a photo with them holding up a sign saying "HI AKKA "then the date.
then watch the bull-shit lies why they could not do it.
They are all paid models, and interpreters writing you the letters back.
Stay away mate, or you will lose Thousands.

jim
July 23, 2014

used this site don't like yet there is no delete profile any advice on how to if you can

jim
July 23, 2014

I signed up however I am now unable to delete my account from this site is there any of way of getting rid of it?

Your Comment

Leave a Review