Is Cash1234 a Legit Program or a
www.Cash1234DotCom.com Scam...?
The Cash1234 System offered at
www.Cash1234DotCom.com is a new online money making program that's been
aggressively advertised all over the internet. The system claims that by
following the 4 easy steps you'll start making money without having to build a
website, sell products, do data entry, and so on.
To most folks this may seem like a breath of fresh air since the majority of
the programs offering a make money system involve some form of sales or
recruiting. Again, the author of the Cash1234 System goes out of
his way to assure you that this is not MLM or affiliate marketing and you won't
have to spend money to advertise things. So exactly what are these 4 magic
steps?
The program is designed in a way that each step is supposed to make you
enough money to move on to the following one. In step 1 and 2 Cash1234
directs you to sign up for a variety of casino accounts where you will earn a
hefty sign up bonus for registering.
This may seem like a great deal but as most people know you can't withdraw
the bonus money until you have wagered a certain amount of money. The book
tells you to play roulette until you have earned enough money to move on to
steps 3 & 4. This is a very risky and unsound strategy as online gambling
games can not be beaten and a system may work in spurts but will ultimately be
left to chance in which the odds are against you.
In step 3 the Cash1234 system tells you to sign up for auto surf
programs. If you've ever tried these you know that it's mind numbing work
for incredibly low returns. Finally, step 4 directs you to a selection of
HYIPs (High Yield Investment Programs).
At this point if by some miracle you've actually made money then you're sure
to lose it here. Time and time again HYIPs have proven to be unreliable
and only payout for the first couple months then disappear taking people's money
with them.
I would recommend avoiding the Cash1234 system, even though its priced
very cheap it will end up costing you more time and money in the end. In
addition the majority of the material included in the manual can be found for
free.
I work online with a method where you can make several
hundred dollars for a couple hours of work,
whenever you have time.
This business is free to join and I
won't charge you anything for the
information, just let me
know where to send you the info,
Click Here.
Best of Luck,
Steve Albright
Would you like to provide a review for 'Cash1234'?
If so click here
Customer Reviews for 'Cash1234'
Comments to date: 13. Page 1 of 1. Average Rating:
Anonymous, Location unknown
Posted at 5:03pm on Friday, January 2nd, 2009
phew, thanks, i nearly bought this less than 60 seconds ago but im gona steer clear, you've saved me alot of time and money.
dick s, iowa
Posted at 12:58pm on Friday, November 28th, 2008
i hope the new president will get all over these kind of offers and do something to the people who start these kind of scam programs
leatrice, new jersey
Posted at 10:31am on Monday, November 24th, 2008
actually, I myself was gonna purchase the pacage and thank god I took time to read other people comments it open my eyes not to give these bastards my money, although it sounds great and intimidating but I don't have money for scammers.
Al, Philadelphia
Posted at 8:04am on Friday, November 14th, 2008
Thanks so much for your information. I always read other peoples experience with the different money making things on the net.
Victor, Big Bear Lake, CA
Posted at 10:24pm on Wednesday, October 22nd, 2008
thank you for opening my eyes, i just purchased cash1234 i will be cautious not to go any further with it.
victor
maxine, New Orleans, Louisiana
Posted at 11:13pm on Saturday, October 11th, 2008
These dirty rotten, no-good, dishonest crooks better repent of their evil ways. Otherwise, hell awaits them with. And for those who have been taken advantaged of, I pray God will replenish your money.
Md Farhan, Singapore
Posted at 3:33am on Thursday, September 25th, 2008
frauds.. I just read a review on this guy who actually made $1200. I dont know how he did it but the very next day of signing up i cant even get access to the site. And of course the low fee to join is so that members cant get back their money back.
Mary, Australia
Posted at 7:02am on Tuesday, September 23rd, 2008
i just signed up for this system and it was a complete waste of money!!!They only charge like $15 and say that you can make money in 10 min...that is IF you can get the program to work!!!And if you can they tell you, you should have money first to invest!!!The whole reason you sign up for this is to make money not be told you got to have alot of money first to try and use it...scam,scam,scam.Even better the fact that they say they have a money back gaurantee that funny enough you can't actually access it!!!! SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!
Leonard, Milwaukee
Posted at 11:40am on Tuesday, September 16th, 2008
Absolutley horrible! Did you know that 93% of on-line buisness oportunities are scams! That is truely a staggering statistic, but it's true, so before you invest do MAJOR homework!
thank you and God bless!!!
Leonard B.
Rochelle, Wisconsin
Posted at 3:43pm on Tuesday, September 2nd, 2008
I just started this program for $12 the next day i tried to go to the site and i could not access the page. Are you saying this is a joke and i cannot get my money back.
damian, orlando florida
Posted at 4:34pm on Thursday, July 10th, 2008
the information was not the best butI did make 1,600 dollars in one week,but it was a lot of work, I used the roulette system.I withdrew 1,200 and right after that it was like they Knew I was using the system and everything I learned was no good.The system did not work.
Jacob, IL
Posted at 8:55am on Thursday, July 10th, 2008
Charging $12-$15 for a program is slick. It's too low for Credit card reimbursement! No reimbursement, no investigation, and no history of customer complaints to their credit card company.
Tammy, hartsville, sc
Posted at 12:06pm on Wednesday, June 25th, 2008
I signed up for the program not knowing what it was about but interesed in making cash and finding out what their system is cost $15.00. Okay so what have I got loose but $15.00 and that is exactly what I did. Once I paid for the system using my paypal account I was supose to be redirected to the all knowing bank of information but instead a "can not access page" came up. I don't not recommend this to anyone unless you are in the market to give away money. And in that case you can give it to me.