ECigsBrand.com Reviews

ECigsBrand.com
Based on 93 Reviews
Review It

About ECigsBrand.com

E Cigs Brand is a company that sells electronic cigarettes, refill cartridges and all related accessories. The company claims that the electronic cigarette gives you the nicotine you want without all the side effects that come with smoking, such as second hand smoke and carcinogens.

ECigsBrand.com says their product only contains water, propylene glycol, nicotine, and flavoring that imitates tobacco flavor. Their cartridges have been toxicologically tested and contain no known ingredients that are considered cancer-causing.

E Cigs Brand sells a starter kit that contains one electronic cigarette unit with lithium-ion battery, 2 nicotine cartridges and one USB charger. The cost is $59.99.

There is also a 15 day trail offer for $9.99.  If you do not cancel within 15 days and every 30 days thereafter, you will be sent 10 refill packs for $79.99 plus shipping and handling. 
In addition, ECigsBrand.com has a referral program where you can introduce the product to others and make commissions from your referrals. 

Related Articles

93 ‘ECigsBrand.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

Ecigsbrand.com SCAM

Reviewed By FuckWithMeEyeFuckWithYou on February 7, 2016

DON'T BUY IF YOU DID CANCEL YOUR CARD BEFORE THEY NUKE YOUR ACCOUNT WITH 10 MONTHS OF $59.99 MAKING A TOTAL OF $599.90 haha

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Free Starter Kit is a SCAM!

Reviewed By ian on October 28, 2015

I completed an online survey and was offered the starter kit for $9.95. When I received my email confirmation I read the fine print, stating since i purchased a "trial" starter kit I was enrolled in the "refill program" and would be charged $59.95 monthly. I called and canceled my order immediately. LUCKILY customer service was helpful. My order hadn't been shipped so a full refund was issued. I was sure to confirm I was no longer subscribed to anything and I wouldn't be billed for anything in the future.

Be aware, if it seems too good to be true, it probably is!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Get your money back and hold them to their advertisement!

Reviewed By emcee on October 6, 2015

Early last month me and a few of my friends dealt with the pleasure of ECIGS customer service and boy do they suck!!! I don't know what the deal is with these lames but whatever. So me and a few buddies each filled out a survey for this vaporizer that we thought we were getting for free. To make a long common story short here is what we did.
Me and three other friends had ordered this damn thing and we tried calling at different times and Customer service was being dodgy with everything.
Through multiple calls and arguing we found that the best time to call was "6PM pacific standard time / 9PM eastern standard time."
If you call at this time you will reach the hours of the GENERAL MANAGER of the floor.
Me and two of my friends managed to get full complete upfront refunds and taken off that stupid subscription.
My last friend got the victory. He called in at 6pm PST / 9pm EST with his bank on the phone to talk with the General Manager and not only did he get a full upfront refund and off the subscription the General Manager also let him keep the stupid kit.

So remember - 6pm PST / 9pm EST and bring your bank if possible.
# 1-866-830-2464

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

RIP OFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF

Reviewed By maryann on September 14, 2015

They got me. I was doing a survey and when I thought I was going to do another survey which I do from time to time with a legit company this other weird survey popped up.I thought it looked funny and I should of followed my instinct, but I did the survey. These offers came up at the end and I kind of thought to myself this is weird but I seen the offer for the e-cig and my dumb-ass went for it.

I had already had been looking them up and this guy that's on youtube always said if you're trying to quit smoking don't spend a lot just buy like a $20 e-cig cause you might not even like it..so being stupid I thought 10 bucks ''WHAT A DEAL!!'' It had asked me if I wanted everything under the rainbow. I said no to everything but the starter pack. I left and went shopping but it was in the back of my mind that survey just was weird.

When I got home I checked my e-mail and got the surprise of my life so I called them cause it had asked me about refills and about getting them monthly. I said no to it all. So the first call got hung up on. On the second I thought it was weird cause it was the same guy Dave. I could not understand half of what he was saying but I told him to cancel my order thinking I had just ordered this 3-hours ago how hard could it be to cancel it? He tells me we shipped your order yesterday I said ''Well I'd like to know how considering I just ordered this 3-hours ago," and then he changed the subject.

I kept telling him ''I just want to cancel then.'' He tried to sell me a car charger really... like I said I could not understand half of what he was saying and he would not let me cancel my order!He just kept saying ''try it we don't bill you till 14-days.'' I'm going to the bank tomorrow but they wrote me that they would bill under a number. And on this website someone said it was a warehouse.

I'm in the states - did anyone else get something different as of what name they use to bill you? I'm feeling really stupid but I guess it happens to the best of us.Good luck to everyone sorry so long of a post just needed to vent.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

ecigsbrand.com MY review

Reviewed By Amy Dee on June 1, 2015

I ordered a starter kit and extra cartridges. The cartridges came but not the starter kit. I called and was instantly helped by a very nice VERY funny guy, He not only rushed me another kit, but for my inconvenience also sent me an extra battery! Once I got the kit, I screwed the two pieces together and started puffing. The battery was already charged ! It is the shape of a regular cigarette and the same size. Each cartridge is equal to TWO packs!! I love this thing!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

rip off

Reviewed By Ed Forney on May 17, 2015

Free starter kit, pay only shipping of $3.95. Catch is, you have 15 days before they start charging your card 79.99 for refills unless you send it back within the 15 day period. If you cancel, they then charge your card the full retail price.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

ecigbrand.com is a credit card billing scam

Reviewed By Paul on August 8, 2014, North Dakota

I guess I should of read the Disclaimers before ordering products from this company but you just assume that this company is legit.
Well anyway I clicked on the order one time button and ordered a starter kit that has all the necessary things like charging devises and battery and Cartridge. That was $59.99 Plus box of 10 cartridges that was $79.99 total of 139.98 nothing was said about reoccurring credit card billing for the next 10 months. After talking to the lady who call me to confirm the order I asked if I was going to be rebilled every month for the cartridges and she said YES. After I told her I did order for reoccurring billing she HUNG UP on me. In the mean time I got a number to call to cancel my reoccurring order and they put you on hold and never get any response. So it appears that my only option is to cancel my Credit Card so I wont get rebilled.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Paul
August 08, 2014

From Paul: I mistakenly posted that I said I did reorder for reoccurring billing but I meant to put I didn't order for reoccurring billing. This company is a scam all the way.

John Trombetti
January 31, 2016

as soon as I started reading these i called and cancelled my account and my card.Thank you for the warning,the charges were still in pending status so I got lucky and lost nothing.

February 07, 2016

"Call your bank and ask for them to cancel that card and give you a new one my bank did it for me"

Today is sunday so that Scam of a business isn't open. I did the best thing and that was call my bank and have them try and stop the payment they said that they cant but they did give me a new bank card so those salty fucktards cant bill my account anymore XD fuck paying $59.99 a month for something that should only be $25 max

Your Comment
Guest

They also pass your phone number off to a scam call center in India.

Reviewed By Amir on November 8, 2013, Oakland, CA

After you singed up with this site, you most likely got bombarded by endless phone calls from a call center in India. All calls pertain to a loan of sorts you applied for. They attempt to get your social security number and passwords. I verified this by signing up twice with ecigsbrand.com.
Did my homework and here are you boys:

Vitality & Wellness Ltd.
72 High Street
Ste 103 #218
Haslemere
GU27 2LA
United Kingdom
(800) 790-7456
Admin Email: contactdomainservices@gmail.com

USA Contact Distributor:

Triangle Logistics Solutions LLC
2619 Industrial Row Drive
Troy, MI 48084-7038
(248) 977-5696 recorded message no one ever picks up
(248) 850-7806 will not accept blocked phone numbers

Brian Phillips – Chief Executive Officer phone # 661-261-4300 (found as the contact # on State of Michigan corporate filling for 2012.)

James Crandell – Director 248-977-5696 (through whitepages, could be wrong)

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Total Scammers

Reviewed By Michelle on November 3, 2013, NYC

I moved in June from my previous apartment. Apparently they keep sending them there even though I called and told them to cancel my account! I said I moved, and would not like to continue. Every time you think you cancel they try to wrap the words around offering some lower fee and trying to trick you. Even when I called back now 4 MONTHS later.. after I noticed they KEEP CHARGING ME, every time I cut the man off saying that I'm NOT INTERESTED and DON'T WANT ANYMORE...he kept getting his little sales pitch.
I'm NOT interested in a reduced fee... I'm NOT interested in referring anyone to your horrible scamming company... and I don't even live there anymore so why when I cancelled the first time do you keep sending stuff apparently?????
He told me if I "retrieved the shipment" I could send it back for a refund. Hard when I don't live there...dont know the new residents....and live in another state!!!!
They apparently don't know the meaning of cancellation, and rely on the luck that you wont be constantly checking your statement, so they can sneak another few charges out of you. Horrible company, I just wish I could tell everyone not to fall into their trap!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Always always remember to read the terms and conditions!

Reviewed By Andrea  on September 9, 2013, Klamath Falls

I got the promotional email for the free trial and decided to check it out. After I got through the part where it told me how much shipping and handling was I thought "this is too good to be true" so I read the terms and conditions and I immediately got off the website. Don't blame the company for being a scam. They tell you exactly what they will do so they are not lying. Just don't be lazy and ALWAYS read terms and conditions before you give out your card info.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Bill
September 14, 2013

These companies are not ethical. BEWARE of any free offer. There are many many legitimate companies on line. Remember...nothing is really free◆

Gary Clark
September 18, 2013

these scum suckers finally returned all my money, but it did take me several days to get this accomplished. May these bastards rot in hell..

guest
June 05, 2014

I do not complain to lose money by not checking well the terms and conditions, I just have to pay my mistake. But after they charged the 1st 99.99usd, i call them to cancel the membership but always nobody, the line seems busy 24/24. I sent after a mail to request for a membership cancellation, now no reply . My question is HOW TO DO NEXT? block my account? what to do if they continue to send refill? I don't want use my time and money to send back . Headache with this kind of business, they make customer less confident with other honest online business.

May 17, 2015

Block your account and get a new card. It won't cost you anything.

Your Comment
Guest

Total rip off

Reviewed By LORRAINE on September 5, 2013, Durham,uk

I bought a trial offer £6.99 but after getting my bank statement realised 2 mthly payments of £54 then £74 had come out of my account and now it looks like I may as well forget about the money taken, as Bank has told me to take it up with the company. That in the small print of my order it states a trial of refills x 10 will be sent at £74 a month with this order which only appears after you have bought the product. which I didn't see in print at all.. its a rip off, I DIDNT EVEN SPEND £74 A MONTH ON CIGS AND THE STRESS JUST MADE ME SMOKE MORE..!!!

ECigsBrand.com can SERIOUSLY DAMAGE YOUR HEALTH

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Should have googled reviews first

Reviewed By Marie on August 31, 2013, FL

I fell for the $4.95 trial, didn't like it and called to cancel. Thought I was done with them. Next thing I know I'm getting more cartridges in the mail and my credit card has been charged $99.99 for the kit!
I called them AGAIN and first the guy said he'll knock it down to $49.99 then said he'd knock it down to $19.95 total for the kit and these new cartridges. Fine - whatever, I'll pay the $20 just cancel my subscription!
Nope, he won't do that. He'll put it on hold until December and if I don't call to cancel then, then they'll send more cartridges & bill me $80 for them. ERG!!!
I finally had to call my Credit Card company to put a block on my card so they can't charge me anymore. I'll have to wait and see if that $80 refund shows up next week. If not, then I have to open a dispute...
What a nightmare! Stay away from this company!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Do not deal with these freaks

Reviewed By t. bryner on August 27, 2013, pennsylvania Pa

I got the starter pack for under $6...today, i was debited $99.99 because i enrolled in there sick ass system? Called my bank, had to file a dispute, talked to some A-hole from ECigsBrand, you name it, i did it, had to cancel out my debit card to get a new one in 2 weeks..should i send stuff back, or wait for the dispute?? tx

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Not sure about all these complainers....

Reviewed By Mark on August 20, 2013, San Jose, CA

This product is great. I'm not sure what everyone's problem is.... It's very clear what you're getting with the trial offer. If it's not clear to you, then let's face it... you're an idiot!
I think it tastes great, and it is so much cheaper than tobacco cigs.
And healthier....
All the whiners on here should get their heads checked.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Gary Clark
September 18, 2013

Where does this guy work? Must be with this company. Twenty entries against this company and this guy wants you to believe his crap?????

Your Comment
Guest

HUGE SCAM to Tabitha in Mo

Reviewed By Paula N on July 9, 2013, Phoenix Az

They are a scam!!! I followed the instructions and ordered only the trial. They then charged my 9.99, not the 4.99 they advertised. I also did not order any additional cartridges, but they sent me regular and menthol, at a total cost of 70.00! They called me to verify the order. I said no, I didn't order all that and why didn't I get the 4.99 total?? He connected me to a girl who would fix my order. Of course she said it was already mailed, even though the hadn't verified my order, which was made just a few hours earlier. How can they ship that fast??? So they agreed to credit me 30.00 of the 70.00 and I was stuck with the additional 40.00. I canceled an told them to NEVER send any more because it was for my husband and he didn't care for them. Two weeks later, I have 99.99 pending on my checking account! Again I called demanding my money back. I asked for a supervisor, which he claimed to be. He would again only give me 50.00 today and the rest after I paid postage and returned the product I did not order. I called my bank, who cancelled my debit card and claims dept will return all of my 99.99 tomm. They will gladly go after this scamming company. DONT USE THEM!!!!!! There are more reputable companies out there and their product doesn't taste like dirt.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 7 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

ecigsbrand.com

Reviewed By meaney on July 3, 2013, london uk

cancelled three times and still sending product costing return postage.advertised in dollars but charged in the same numbers of GB pounds despite currency difference.record keeping and after sales support are bad.offer half price for same product on attempts to cancel?. product does not satisfy and is badly packaged.all round bad experience better ones out there.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Watch Out

Reviewed By Steve on June 21, 2013, Orlando

Bad company!
Not honest!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

why do you all call it a scam?

Reviewed By Tabitha on June 18, 2013, Missouri

First off their products is amazing!!! Second why the crap do you all call it a scam? Its your own fault if you don't read the fine prints on the ads or if you are on the phone with them say a guy named Robert that you don't ask questions. I asked what will I be billed up front for because it is on a recorded line. Then I stated that I only want to be billed for the 4.95 for the trial offer. Then I asked how many days is my trial offer which I was told 15 days and before the 15 days is up if I am not happy with the e-cig I could call 1-866-830-2464 to cancel or make changed to my account at any time they also gave me an ID# to make it easier for when I call in to change my account any time. The man I spoke to also explained that if I don't cancel within the 15 days they will send me 10 replacement filters and charge my card on file, then every 30 days i will be sent 10 replacement packs and it will be billed to the card on file. Then he also told me if I canceled before the 15 days was up you would be charged for the full cost of the e-cig but you could cancel on the 15th day. Then for extra i called my credit card company and asked them if there had been any recurring billing accounts set up and was told no, you can simply call your card company WITH OUT canceling your card and ask them not to allow recurring charges from what ever company which this is ecigsbrand.com and that is how they appear on the statement and they will block the account from being able to do recurring charges with out a pin or code!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 12 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
JELLY
August 29, 2013

MINE BROKE IN 3 DAYS

Gary Clark
September 18, 2013

This schmuck has a screw loose.....

August 08, 2014

You took the words out of my mouth Gary

Your Comment
Guest

Crooks

Reviewed By Mrs. P on June 15, 2013, england

Ordered starter kit on 1st of June. Had e-mail back and realized that i had been enrolled into a refill membership program. I rang the company to cancel my order but the girl said i could not at this stange and wouldn`t let me get a word in edgewards. 2 wks later my starter kit arrived and after looking at the case, it had a warning on, Do not to use if you have high blood pressure. So rang company again and the man was insistent that they were perfectly safe. I argued with him the warnings are on there for a reason but he was adament that i could use them. Eventually he offered to send me 5 refills of zero nicatine free of charge. This wasn`t what i wanted but i put the phone down as he wanted me to buy other items then on offer. I told him i was not interested. They have arrived but i do not want to use these products or have anything to do with this company. The girl has told me i can ring again on the 28th june to cancel, but we will see if this happen. At the moment i am awaiting a brand new payment card and then i shall be cancelling the card that they are holding on there files, which i am not happy about. The whole company are a NITEMARE!!!! Keep away.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 7 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
August 08, 2014

Pretty much the same song and dance they give you . I hope find some peace on this issue.

Your Comment
Guest

Bware - NOT RECOMMENDED

Reviewed By Nicole  on June 2, 2013, US

For someone who usually thoroughly reviews companies before purchasing online, I failed miserably this time. Anxious to try e-cigarettes I ordered the starter kit along with cartridges. (Careful here because I inadvertently ordered menthol as well and there is no way at checkout to remove them.)

Be aware: you do not find out that you are enrolled in a membership program until you receive confirmation of your order. The membership appears mandatory with the reduced-cost starter kit. You are charged periodically for refills thereafter.

The company sent me an RMA for the return of the Menthol cartridges and I sent those off today. We shall see if I receive a credit. However, even with a cancellation of membership confirmation, a further email arrived charging for 1x Recover(y) on the starter kit, a charge of $19.95. Thus far I have been charged a total of $85.88. But what concerns me more is that all of the time spent could have been avoided had I thoroughly researched e-cigs in the first place.

Buyer beware. DO YOUR RESEARCH...it will save you time, money, and reduce the stress of having to deal with a company such as this.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 10 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
CND
July 05, 2013

I've found them incredibly helpful. Any issues have been addressed in a timely manner. I called the day after I placed the original sample order to update my order and had no problems. Deliveries are on time. They have a premier club for one time charge of $29 and I get free stuff every month. I've received free batteries, free USB charger ,free wall charger, and s new starter kit. They haven't billed me incorrectly for anything.
Nothing is EVER completely free. Read the fine print.

August 08, 2014

Are you sure you are talking about the same company CND ?

Your Comment

Leave a Review