- Home - - About Me - - Testimonials - - Contact Me -
 

MENU

FederalGrantsNetwork.com

 

FederalGrantsNetwork.com is a company that offers a comprehensive list of various government grants.  Despite their official sounding name they are not employed by, or affiliated with the United States Government.

They claim that they will provide you with access to a large directory of grants that can help you get money for business, personal, education, and even home buying needs.  From my experience people need to be very skeptical with government grants programs.

This field is ripe with scam artists all claiming that the government is just giving money away and they can all show you how to get free money.  So far I haven't heard from anyone that was actually able to secure a grant using these programs.

To make matters worse FederalGrantsNetwork.com employs a deceptive billing practice.  They offer customers a free introductory CD for the small price of shipping and handling.  What they're really doing is using the S&H to get your billing account information which they later use to start charging you monthly fees for their service.

FederalGrantsNetwork.com outlines this in their terms and conditions stating that if you do not cancel within the allotted time you are accepting the charges of their full program.  The problem is that most people don't read all the fine print and end up unknowingly paying monthly fees.

I've spoken to former FederalGrantsNetwork.com customers and they voiced their unsatisfactory experiences with the company.  Some said that they never even received the introductory CD or their membership access to the website.  In the end, I would not recommend joining this program for their poor customer service and deceptive billing practices.

I work online with a method where you can make several hundred dollars for a couple hours of work, whenever you have time.  This business is free to join and I won't charge you anything for the information, just let me know where to send you the info, Click Here.

Best of Luck,
Steve Albright

 

  Would you like to provide a review for 'FederalGrantsNetwork.com'? If so click here

 

Customer Reviews for 'FederalGrantsNetwork.com'

Comments to date: 8. Page 1 of 1. Average Rating:

Patricia,  Florida

  Posted at 7:01am on Saturday, August 23rd, 2008

This is completely a scam. I do not ever remember signing up for this. I cancelled the account. I refuse to give them any more money. I know it was my fault for not checking my account more closely. They started debiting the account under YOUREASYFUNDING.COM, then they switched to FEDERAL GRANTS NETWORK. This is NUTS!!!!

Linda,  NH

  Posted at 9:25am on Monday, July 21st, 2008

I did not check my monthly statements for many months and have currently found $300.00 in lost money which I am attempting to get back from the Visa debit card I have now cancelled. They must have gotten the information from my daughter's applications, research for grant money and college book orders. I cannot even be sure, as I do not have a CD nor anything from this company, which seems to have shifted from this name - to continue to scam me -to 'YOUREASYFUNDINGCOM" with the same $49.95 monthly charges. I haven't gotten the money back from Visa yet, they say it is my fault for not checking the credit union's statements like I do my regular credit card statements, hmmm? sounds like a scam to me all around. Wish me luck! I won't stop until this stops and my money is returned.

SUSAN E. HOLMES,  Paradise, CA

  Posted at 1:14am on Monday, July 14th, 2008

I've received everything I'm entitled to so far and yes they do charge me monthly by taking the money out of my acct., but it really makes it easy not to have to worry about paying this bill.

Nattina,  Orlando,FL

  Posted at 11:30pm on Wednesday, July 2nd, 2008

I fell for this bogus offer. I recieved my DVD. As you can expect I went thru the motions and recieved nothing but alot of run around AND! turn downs. I didn't get any grants but the company DID get my 49.95 before they even send the dvd, so much for 3.95 s&h. I called the customer support and demanded my money back. They say three to five days. We will see. I later found out you can go to your neighborhood library and get a book and fill out and send off for free. Don't pay for something that you can get for free.

James,  New York

  Posted at 1:54pm on Friday, May 9th, 2008

The fine print the author writes about is actually not all that fine, it's the first paragraph on the sign-up page.

Sally,  Location unknown

  Posted at 5:36pm on Thursday, December 20th, 2007

I have been charged the 49.95 to my account three times and have never received a thing. I found their phone number and finally got them to quit billing me. I have yet to receive any refund or any way to try and get my money back. What a SCAM!! I'm turning them in to the Better Business Bureau.

Sue Matthews,  Location unknown

  Posted at 4:14pm on Tuesday, November 27th, 2007

I received a CD via mail with no instructions no info. I want the 49.95 you are charging me every month canceled. I do not use this or will ever use. If you want this back let me know.

Charles,  Location unknown

  Posted at 12:32pm on Sunday, October 21st, 2007

I was charged $49.95 by FederalGrantsNetwork.com directly to my bank account for info that I never received. It has been almost 3 months and they have not refunded me my money.





Your Name:

Your Location:

Program Rating:

Your Comments:

 

 

 
 
» Biz Opportunities
» Business Gurus
» Data Entry
» eBay Programs
» Internet Marketing
» Investment
» Motivational
» Network Marketing
» Real Estate

Join Our Newsletter

and Receive the

Internet Income Blueprint

 

A $197 Value For Free 

Name:

Email:

 

©Copyright 2006 Reviewopedia.com. All rights reserved.

 

Alexis Mcgee, Optionetics, Profit Lance, Rebate Processor, Bill Poulos, InboxDollars, Internet Speedway, Paid Online Surveys, The Millionaire League, Project Payday, Thomas Kish, Rebate Processing, Angel Stevens , My Online Income System

 

Please note that your use of Reviewopedia.com indicates your acceptance of our "Terms and Conditions" as published at: Terms