- Home - - Work at Home Reviews - - Contact -
 

MENU

Monavie Reviews

Is Monavie Juice Legit or a Scam?

 

Monavie is a Multi Level/Network Marketing company that has become extremely popular from its main product, Monavie Juice.  The company was founded in Jan 2005 and is currently active in the United States, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, and Japan.

Monavie Juice is a blend of 19 nutrient dense fruits highlighted by the Brazilian Acai berry.  The berry is known for its high levels of antioxidants, minerals, fatty & amino acids, and Phytonutrients.  The recommended regimen for Monavie Juice is 2 to 4 ounces per day.

The real benefits to Monavie Juice are disputable since the product is not a drug there are limits to what benefits can be advertised.  Thus, the company makes blanket statements like, Monavie Juice helps against free radicals, or it's essential to maintaining a healthy & energetic lifestyle.

However, independent distributors of Monavie often add their own stories while promoting the product.  I've heard everything from Monavie Juice helps lower insulin need in diabetes patients, to the juice has helped relieve joint and ligament pain.

These stories are purely anecdotal and there are no substantiated cases of Monavie Juice having curative powers.  Further, there is no proof that any potential health benefits are exclusive to Monavie Juice and can't be obtained from a cheaper product.

However, the Monavie Juice business opportunity can be lucrative to people that are experienced in Network Marketing.  The company has even attracted some of the industries leading direct sellers such as Brig Hart.

On the flip side if you don't know how to recruit past your warm market you're going to be up the creek with this business.  Realistically in order to succeed with Monavie, and for that matter with any other MLM, you need to be able build a strong down line that will keep growing for you.

There is a reason that only 10-20% of people make money with MLMs and that's because they require immense perseverance and a lot of hard work. You also have to be careful to preserve your relationships and not be too persistent when selling to your friends and family.

Overall the Monavie Juice opportunity is not a scam, like many people have begun to call it.  If you work hard you may have success, the problem with MLMs is that when you're starting late in the game the odds tend to be stacked against you.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Monavie Juice?
If so, click here
 
Share This!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints for 'Monavie Juice'

 

Average Rating is 2.93 out of 5 based on 160 reviews.

Wendi   Dallas

12:39am on April 22nd, 2013 

I've tasted the juice. It's good. As for network marketing, don't spew information that you don't know about. Network marketing is the way of the future. It's here to stay and sales people are not predators. It's a good decent way to earn money for your family and to help others do the same. It can make dreams come true that you can never achieve in corporate. Networkers aren't going away and they are usually great people that are willing to help others. Hush hush if u don't know what u r talking about.

Heather   Vancouver

2:36pm on January 20th, 2013 

HI! I am a distributor and thought I would get that out of the way right off the bat. I want to address some of the people on here that are saying the product is a scam. As of the end of the month distributors will be able to buy and use a machine that measures your antioxidant levels. Even I was a little bit leery as to the legitimacy of the machine but being a bit of a nerd, I did look up the research. There are tons of published studies and the machine was presented at last years experimental science conference by multiple people. I also consulted as many doctors and nurses as I could in my own circle of friends for the breakdown of why and how this works. There is now a company guarantee that if your antioxidant levels do not go up after use of the drinks, we will refund your money. I challenge anyone who does not believe the juice works to get scanned and see where you sit. Money back guarantee guys...


maxine   Edmonton

4:02pm on November 5th, 2012 

I started using MonaVie MX when exercise and vitamins did nothing. I used if for only 6 weeks and got great results. I felt really energetic and my arthritis felt relieved. I continued using it for several months feeling wonderful. However, I personally felt I could not afford to drink the full amount and our entire family was now drinking it in different forms.I cut back, then stopped taking it all together. My arthritis got worst again and I felt really sluggish, just like before. Then I alone started drinking it again just the last two months. I feel VERY good again. I know some people here say they did not get the results they hoped; everyone is different, but I must say I feel it is worth every dime.

Tom   MIA

11:48am on October 31st, 2012 

The only reviews with stars here are the reviews from the sellers "WHAT A JOKE" people actually is saying "I'VE BEEN TRYING IT" and nothing, so I do consider it is a scam as people actually get to waste their money to find out what is behind this company, it's is all about getting money and being predators with the customers, they will say anything in order to get their reward and the only one that is having the benefits is the one sitting on top of this economic triangle that is not moving a finger.

So please when the customer is telling you that they actually have several months trying the product and nothing, don't try to be blind about FACTS....

Joe   USA

10:55pm on August 18th, 2012

This is no different than herbal life was,in brazil they've been eating Acari for a long time and they have same type of health issues as we do. They do use it for weight gain

Izzy   Dallas

8:02pm on July 6th, 2012 

All these posts tell me one thing, that everyone's bodies are made differently. What works for one may not work for the other. If it doesn't work out, then just stop talking it. Why get so nasty and distasteful about it. If it works for you then GREAT, if not, then try something else. I have been drinking it for 2 weeks and have not seen or felt no change as of yet, but I'm giving it a fair shake. If it continues to be the same, I will stop and try something else. If it does improve some things, I will gladly share my experience with others.

Som   Canada

7:35am on April 9th, 2012 

I doubted Monavie when someone introduced it to us. We even stopped tried it. I had cardiovascular problem and needed to take blood thinner everyday. After I took Monavie pulse for 1 month, I don't need to take blood thinner again and my doctor knew about it,too.

Henry Vinson   Silver Spring MD

1:54pm on March 7th, 2012 

I tried Monavie Juice and I was unhappy with the results. After 8 weeks I discontinued it completely. After this 8 week period I felt cheated, unhappy, and quite frankly - cheated. I did not get the results promised and there was no improvement. I think I made a mistake with Monavie Juice and I rate it a zero on a scale of 1-10. I do not recommend this; my experience with Monavie Juice was not positive; I did not recognize any positive benefits with Monavie Juice.

Brad   canada

6:28am on March 4th, 2012 

Why is that all the Mona-Vie people talk the same way. We're all non believers, lazy, uneducated. They all say what a great business this is and how much money you can make even when Mona-Vie itself on its own web site states the average wage of a distributor is about $1500 a year and the next five levels reaching a max of $18,716 which most people will never get to. A family member talks like that now, I've told him polity I'm not interested and the product is way too expensive for the current economy.

He won't listen and won't stop trying to get me involved. He has told me to lie to my wife, spend money I don't have and not think before I take action, he would never have said that 6 months ago before Mona-Vie. Also in 6 months he has spent $3000 and made 0. My wife and I make $100,890.00 a year and I'm uneducated.

Don   Austin Texas

10:17pm on February 27th, 2012 

Best products on the market and very legit. There are negative people that just like to spread negative comments to make them somehow feel better about their less than succesful lifes. But these products have been proven to be excellent by some of the top authorities in the business and the company has received awards by some of the top business authorities in the world. I think I will believe the experts not the negative people. They have a lot more knowledge and integrty.

Nita   Northern Ca

12:22am on January 30th, 2012 

I was first given this juice in 2005, and didn't believe in it, so really didn't take it regularly. Since then I was plagued with joint and nerve pain that was diagnosed as Lupus...turned out it was adrenal gland failure. Supplements helped some, but a friend recommended Monavie and so I thought I'd give it another shot as my life at 50 felt like 75! It took a little over two weeks, but I have to say I feel like a new person! My pain is gone! Completely! I am so amazed, and whatever the science is is irrelevant to me, because the Monavie Active has given me a new life.

Benjamin WaveMaker   Savannah

10:42am on December 22nd, 2011 

Just new to the Business, introduction over 3 years ago and passed it by, what a mistake! Selling product, no way, I don't sell anything! I simple ask the right questions and place the right people in front of them!

Bahaha it's too easy! BUT there is a catch! If you are lazy unmotivated or a trust fund baby not wanting to move forward in your life, MONAVIE is not for you. If you're a sales slinger- NOT FOR YOU. Simple put with two words, PEOPLE BUSINESS. Thatís it! No more, NO less!

AS FAR AS THE HATERS GO~~~
Ever hear of INC. Magazine, maybe fortune 500, why would they jeopardize their reputation and debuted MONAVIE 18th, exceeding every other debuting company if the history of INC. 500???? Thanks right, Google, Apple, etc...

hex   arizona

10:48pm on September 26th, 2011 

I JUST DRANK A SHOT OF MONA VIE AND I FEEL GREAT! IF YOU HAVE NOT TRIED IT I SUGGEST YOU DO BEFORE YOU DECIDE TO PLACE NEGATIVE COMMENTS. I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND IT IF YOU'RE PREGNANT OR ON BLOOD THINNERS. BUT OTHER THAN THAT ITS PRETTY DANG GOOD, TASTE LIKE PRUNE JUICE A LITTLE BIT!

Mal   Ill

11:45am on September 11th, 2011 

There will always be haters but that's ok. People who consume the product know the difference. My results are good enough for me. Not everyone will love, drink and promote the product it's just very annoying to see that people that have the most to say don't know what they are talking about. Stop hating! Please there is much more you can do with your time!
To all Mona Vie distributors: Drink it ! Feel it! Share it! Peace

disgusted   calgary

12:46am on July 16th, 2011 

I have used Monavie products in the past and found them to be effective. A little pricey, but effective. Today, I had a very negative experience with a Monavie rep in Calgary. In short, he did not like my driving and proceeded to yell at me and call me at fat *****...telling me that I needed to use Monavie because I was a fat heifer who needed to lose weight. What a way to promote a positive impression!
No wonder Monavie struggles to build a respectable reputation with people like guy representing it. FYI his phone number is 403-354-5688 - it was on the Monavie logo on his vehicle.

Michael Hicks   Sarasota

9:23pm on June 26th, 2011

I am just looking to relieve my legitimate pain and am trying every ave. Can you steer me in right direction?

Karen B.   Vancouver

4:12am on June 4th, 2011 

TO: Jim Illinois

11:59pm on July 20th, 2010
It is mathematically impossible for this Mona Vie deal to have the possibility to work as described. I'm amazed it's gone as far as it has. It won't last much longer though. But the people running it will have taken all the money and ran by then

haha a year later and monavie is getting bigger and better.. they're even expanding into India..they've expanded into the weight management market and are making millions.. looks like your math was wrong ;) monavie is the way to go!

Mona   florida

8:21am on May 10th, 2011 

It really makes me laugh when I read these Mona Vie reps spewing their talking points by saying things like, "All these comments about vitamin C really make me laugh". Are you really laughing? I don't think you are. I think you are on facebook pummeling your family and friends every hour with the benefits of your special juice.

It really makes me laugh when people call this "whole food". It's so hilarious that this special juice drains your understanding of vocabulary words like "whole"! Haha, wow, that is really making me laugh!

It really makes me laugh that juice-sellers call skeptics "unbelievers" as if their juice is a religion.

It really makes me laugh that people who fall for this are getting what they deserve for being so completely gullible. I think I'll laugh about that all day.

Thanks for the laughs Mona Vie! It's making me feel better already!!!

Liz   MA

11:34pm on April 7th, 2011 

MonaVie is not a scam! This is a company that's promoting opportunity & wellness just like any other company might. It's so funny that when something really works, people want to shut it down. I am a true testimony that the product works and people that I know that are not in the business have tried MonaVie has noticed a difference. Will it work for EVERYONE? Probably not, but neither does all natural products and/or medications. So don't make assumptions. Only because it probably didn't work for you doesn't mean it doesn't work for someone else. Questions for the people that make negative comments about MonaVie, do you research or question all the products that you purchase, medication that you are given... Probably not. At the end of the day, you are not bounded to ANY contract, they don't harass you, your not obligated to do anything you don't want to do, and they surely don't steal from you. The choice is ultimately yours.

Dick Hertz   somewhere in the usa

4:26pm on March 16th, 2011 

it is a scam. Mona∑Vie promises false hopes and dreams. Boycott Mona Vie!!!


Page: -1-   2    3    4    5    6   

Your Name:

Your Location:

Product/Service Rating:

Your Review:

 

 

 

 

Learn to Make Money Online Using Our Guide


Popular New Articles

How to Make Money Taking Online Surveys
Essential Steps for a Successful Online Business
Hot Tips For Saving Money

Work at Home
Job Listings

Administrative Jobs
At Home Transcription
Customer Service Jobs
Data Entry Jobs
Home Accounting Jobs
Home Writing Jobs
Medical Transcription Jobs

Compensation Disclosure

Review Categories

» Business Opportunities
» Business Gurus
» Data Entry Jobs
» eBay Programs
» Internet Marketing
» Investment
» Motivational
» Network Marketing
» Paid Online Surveys
» Real Estate