Quiet Mind Plus Reviews

About Quiet Mind Plus

Quiet Mind Plus, found online at QuiestMindPlus.com, is an over-the-counter supplement which promises to help people completely eliminate their tinnitus in less than one month of use. 

How Does It Work?

As anyone who suffers from tinnitus knows, this is a medical condition which results in ringing, buzzing, hissing, clicking, or whistling sounds in your ears, and may also result in partial hearing loss.

Gregory Peters, the creator of Quiet Mind Plus, says that what most people don’t understand, however, is that the cause of tinnitus isn’t an injury to your ear canal or exposure to loud noises or any of the other popular theories. Instead, this is a neurological problem that is taking place entirely inside your brain.

Tinnitus comes from a problem within the auditory cortex of the brain, which is why people who are deaf can actually experience tinnitus as well. The buzzing or ringing that you hear comes from a problem with the synapses in your brain not being able to communicate with the other areas of your brain. 

Peters partnered with a doctor and MENSA member, Dr. Campbell, to create an all-natural, over-the-counter supplement which has the ability to fix the problem with your synapses and completely eliminate your tinnitus within three weeks. 

Cost/Price Plans

Currently their website is offering their customers three different options for ordering this product. First, a single bottle is priced at $69, while three bottles are priced at $59 per bottle, and six bottles are priced at $49 per bottle. 

Their website says that this is a special promotional price that is being offered "today only," but that isn't true. They have been running this promotion for their customers for awhile now, and it is unclear when this promotion will be discontinued.

Refund Policy

Because this product is currently being sold through the Software Projects Digital Marketplace, all customers are eligible for their 60 day Refund Policy if they believe they product they have purchased is different than what they believe was promised, or if they have another serious problem or complaint. Customers who are hoping to request a refund from Software Projects will need to contact them directly with their order information. 

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who wish to speak with Customer Service about their questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by submitting them directly to their website through their Contact Us link at the bottom of their page. Customers who are simply seeking a refund can also contact Software Projects, if they do not hear back from the company themselves. 

Reputation

First, it’s important to know that, according to the Mayo Clinic and other medical professionals, there are multiple possible causes of tinnitus and it requires a doctor and medical testing to determine what is the cause of your tinnitus.

There are definitely types of tinnitus that are caused by neurological disorders, but customers who have an external form of tinnitus will not be helped by the same methods that improve these types of tinnitus. Again, determining the right treatment for your personal needs requires diagnosis by a doctor.

If you are someone who has tried multiple different doctor based recommendations without any relief, then you may want to try the Quiet Mind Plus for yourself since it does offer customers a Software Projects guaranteed 60 day refund. First, however, you will want to contact their Customer Service team to see whether or not this product can be opened and used before it is returned.          

Competitors and Alternatives?

There are many materials available both online and in stores that claim to help people manage, reduce or eliminate their tinnitus, including previous supplements like Quiet Mind Plus. Customers should always speak with their physician before trying new methods, however.   

If you have experience with this company or their products, please leave your Quiet Mind Plus reviews below.

Related Articles

8 ‘Quiet Mind Plus’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

Quiet mind plus

Reviewed By julie on June 12, 2017

Don't do business with this company which runs their transactions through another provider who seems legit. If you buy just one bottle after you provide your cc# a screen pops up that says if you don't buy more bottles now you will have to pay instead of $69.00 it will be $99.00 from there on out. After that sleezy deal if you push no you will not buy it due to the $30.00 up charge and realize they company is not up and up ... They charge you anyway. They have no phone number which is totally in appropriate!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

$ave your money!

Reviewed By ronedee on May 31, 2017

Too bad he only hit the ceiling w/ that "secret Glock 19 bullet"!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 6 Comments
Paul Turnblom
June 03, 2017

I have made a search of MENSA members past & present. Unfortunately, I cannot find Dr. Steven Campbell, who was mentioned in the sales material, on the list. Was his name just outright fabrication or accidental omission of his name in MENSA?
At this juncture, all I can say is buyer beware. Do your own investigating before you invest a single penny on ANY product or service.

Jan
June 04, 2017

Did you Google Dr. Campbell's name or Gregory Peters name? Is Dr. Campbell a MD or PhD?

Cara
June 08, 2017

Shame on you ronodee. Shame!

ronedee
June 21, 2017

No.... SHAME ON THE FICTITIOUS QUACK SELLING SNAKE OIL TO INNOCENT, HURTING PEOPLE!

Jamie Nova
July 06, 2017

Complete scam. Steer clear, obviously.

July 10, 2017

For all the misinformed.... IF you see a doctor, he will tell you there is no cure for tin ear. None! If there were, the drug companies would be headlining it everywhere. There are 3 ways I have found to "help" limit the irritation and annoyance. 1) I use an air filter in my bedroom to sleep at night. I used to lay awake listening to the ringing until I was so exhausted, it didn't matter. The filter is a "white noise" source that works for me. 2) I'll stuff foam earplugs in my ears for a few minutes at a time during the day. It might seem unusual, but blocking your eardrums for several minutes does something to your brain, and when I remove the plugs, I notice the "natural sounds" rather than the ringing. 3) I just learn to tune the ringing out. When I visited the doctors for testing and advise, the running theme was to "tune it out"! The doctors I visited told me the brain is the best way to remedy tinnitus. Also, the hardest way. I've had tinnitus for over 25 years. I trust that science will someday cure it. But the quacks use this as an opportunity to fleece the poor sufferers.

Your Comment
1 Review

BULLSHIT

Reviewed By MIKE on May 14, 2017, TORONTO

DON'T SPEND A PENNY ON THIS CRAP , TINNITUS IS A PROBLEM WITH THE INNER EAR DAMMAGE BY LONG PERIOD OF LOUD SOUND EXPOSITION . THE INNER EAR PRODUCES HIGHT PITCH WISSEL OR LOW PITCHS SOUNDS
PLEASE DON'T BELEIVE A WORD AND DON'T SPEND A NICKLE ON THIS SO CALLED MIRACLE STUFF. RESERCHERS
IN EUROPE (GERMANY) THEY ARE NOW TESTING A NEW MEDICATION ON HUMAINS CALLED AM101 IT IS A GEL THAT WILL BE INSERTED INTO THE EAR THAT WILL IF NOT CURE TOTALLY WILL CURE MOST OF THE TINNITUS. I MYSELF SUFFER BIG TIME OF HIGHT PICTH TINNITUS FOR OVER 30 YEARS AND KNOW DAM WELL THIS CRAP WILL DO NOTHING AND THAT IS WHY THEY ARE TELLING YOU TO BE PATIENT WITH THERE STUFF IN ORDER TO SELL YOU
THIS SCAM FOR EVER

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 9 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 10 Comments
alma
May 15, 2017

NOT TRUE! I haven't been exposed to what your saying and I have tinnitus

Eric
May 16, 2017

He's right. This is just another scam. I suffer from debilitating Tinnitus and Gregory Peters should be put in jail for trying to scam people with such a serious condition.

Henrietta
May 18, 2017

Is your comment based on your experience? Did you use their product?

Marti
May 23, 2017

Mike and/or Eric, did either of you actually take Quiet Mind Plus?
If so, please annotate that.
If you did not take the product please annotate that.
This is supposed to be a "product review" forum; not a "personal opinion-only" forum.

Octavian
May 30, 2017

I absolutely agree: everybody expressing opinions or feedback should mention if his saying is based on experience or opinion. Otherwise, we cannot get to any conclusion and nobody gets any help or value from it.

Matt
May 30, 2017

I did NOT take this product, so admittedly not a product review, but it is a review of the mysterious peddlers of this product. I filled out the order form because, like many of us with tinnitus (22 years for me now), we get desperate and want to believe. I filled out the form including credit card details, however, before I hit the continue button, or submit order, or any other button, I decided to take another 10-min lap around the internet to see if I could find any real reviews from people who have tried it. It started to smell like a scam, so I went back to the order page, deleted all my info, and closed the window without clicking on any other buttons. Twenty minutes later I received an email that my credit card was charged and the product was on its way! I immediately contacted SoftwareProjects -- the intermediary co. that handles their transactions and the rep there said they will cancel the order and I should see the refund on my card within 3 days. I hope this is true. In the meantime, I would suggest to anyone who sits through 15 minutes of Gregory Peters "5-min" video in which he starts by telling us he's not there to sell us any expensive supplements but will be hitting you up for $69 a bottle by the end. DON'T push any of those Order Now buttons. If you watch the video, look for the clues of a scam: no live video, an American guy who uses UK spelling (maybe off-shore), no website, and needing a front to conduct transactions. No, I'm sorry, not a product review, but one of the few places the product is being talked about. I will check back on this site periodically -- anyone who has actually purchased the product, I hope it works for you, and I hope you will offer a product review.

ronedee
May 31, 2017

To all the "did you use this product?" questions: Go see your REAL doctor, and let them tell you: "THERE IS NO CURE INNER EAR DAMAGE." Until the medical research finds a way to repair the scala vestibuli in the inner ear which is the major cause of tinnitus, you will need to just block the noise out with your mind, and/or other physical means like "white noise" and music. You may be the lucky person that has tinnitus, because of High Blood pressure, or other physical problems unrelated to inner ear damage. So, AGAIN... GO SEE A QUALIFIED DOCTOR. Not an internet QUACK!

Jan
June 04, 2017

My question is this: has anyone even tried Quiet Mind Plus before slamming it? Also, are you a doctor with any experience as an ENT?

Cara
June 08, 2017

I have tinnitus and HAVE seen many professionals. Several ENTs and quite a few audiologists. There are types of tinnitus caused by ear damage, but most aren't. I consulted with an audiologist who actually specializes in tinnitus. She said that it's usually nothing to do with the ear and everything to do with the brain "misfiring". I haven't taken this product yet, but as someone who suffers from tinnitus, I'll try anything.

Also, just because you specifically have ear damage, doesn't mean you're right and they're wrong. That's like saying you can only loose your sight from a stick in the eye.

June 29, 2017

"I am", taking this now, for the last 8-10 days and so far no change. I've learned to just deal with the noise these last 20 years or so and stumbled on this dude's cure-all. I am still optimistic but doubtful of any change.

Your Comment

Leave a Review