SuccessPath Reviews

SuccessPath
Based on 109 Reviews
Review It

About SuccessPath

SuccessPath, found online at SuccessPathEvents.com, is a new seminar based educational program intended to teach people basic real estate strategies and principals brought to you by the stars of HGTV's "Flip or Flop." 

How Does It Work?

According to their website, Tarek El Moussa and his wife Christina have become famous from their HGTV show, Flip or Flop, which was inspired by their real life, successful house flipping business.

But now, SuccessPath says that their goal is to take the successful strategies and knowledge of the real estate market to teach people how they can also start their own real estate flipping business.

Interested people need only to find when this seminar series will be in a metropolitan city near them, and then they can register for any available seats. 

Cost/Price Plans

Unfortunately the website does not list their pricing for the introductory training workshop at this time, nor do they indicate any pricing for the full training program. Instead, they simply say that each seminar offers 50 free seats for the first registrants, so you are always encouraged to try and register early.  

Refund Policy

This website does not offer any information regarding a Refund Policy at all, and this is likely because they are promoting the free seats they provide to new seminar attendees. However, once people are discussing signing up for the full training program, you may want to discuss potential Refund Policies at that time.  

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who would like to contact Customer Service with any questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by phone at 877-484-7050. There does not appear to be an email address published for communication at this time.  

Reputation

At this time it seems as though there are not many reviews available for SuccessPath or their training events. 

Competitors and Alternatives?

There are many different companies and programs that promise to teach people the tricks and information necessary to be successful real estate flippers, including Scott Yancey, Kenny Rushing, The Flipping Formula, and many others. 

If you have experience with this company or their products, please leave your SuccessPath reviews below.

Related Articles

109 ‘SuccessPath’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

Summit NOW

Reviewed By Sean Larson on August 12, 2016

Right now I am sitting at the Investor's Summit in Las Vegas, NV. Today we will be meeting and listening to Tarek and Christina on a panel. To say my wife is ecstatic is an understatement.

With that aside, I'm proud of my decision to invest in the Success Path program. My wife and I have have late late nights learning and working on the software and programs provided and every late night hour has been completely worth it.

To be continued...

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Shady Pitch

Reviewed By Joe on August 4, 2016

Bottom Line:
You must pay $2K for the chance to learn "strategies" that are not proprietary and would be free with one call to an experienced realtor.

My Experience:
I recently attended the free seminar and opted not to invest $2K in the 3-day course. It doesn't surprise me to read here that there is another up-sell at the end of the 3-day course.

While the free seminar was indeed well-done and motivational, I couldn't justify spending $2K just to find out if the information would be useful. My assumption is that what they are teaching at the 3 day course is readily available, public information (case in point is the public FDIC info that the instructor claimed "you can't just Google this info" https://www.fdic.gov/buying/owned/bargain/) For those who left a positive review and attended the 3-day course, I would love to hear examples of info that I couldn't easily learn for free. Most of the positive reviews are written very vaguely just like the info provided at the free seminar (i.e., "taught me the ins and outs").

Biggest Red Flags:
Biggest sales claim at the free session is that they provide accessibility to capital and a refund of tuition costs if you don't close a deal. I read the fine print and asked some detailed questions on both of these aspects of the program and it turns out they are very misleading and unrealistic. These two red flags alone were enough for me to walk away.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
August 12, 2016

Hi Joe,
The information at the workshop is definitely useful. You work with the instructors for 8 hours each day on learning the materials. They start the first day by taking questions anyone has - so if you are an experienced investor and have questions about taxes, liens, etc. you KNOW you will leave with your questions answered. For the new investors, you learn how to start your business, find properties, bids, offers, contracts, etc. It's a lot of information and completely worth it.
I'm not sure how you want someone to tell you about 3 days worth of information in one post. It seems you are more of a at-home learner which is great! But this may not be the best program for you. Best of luck with all your investments!

Your Comment
2 Reviews

Great Information

Reviewed By Clay Jenkins on June 30, 2016

I met Tarek and Christina at the Vegas event and was actually very impressed by the information they provided. They truly know their stuff and aren't just hosts on TV. Really impressed by the 2 of them and completely understand why they are so successful.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Why I Signed Up:

Reviewed By Sarah Ryder on June 20, 2016, Portland, Oregon

I agree with Robert, I signed up for the mentoring/coaching - not to meet the El Moussas. I have watched enough shows and HGTV to know that it's hard! BUT I wanted to get a understanding of what happens behind the scenes and how to be successful with making offers, working contracts, finding good tenants and eventually selling properties for top dollar. I know they can't show all this in a 22 or 46-minute show so I paid for the training. If this is why you would also sign up - go for it! But if you want to meet the El Moussas, don't waste your money. This is for REAL investors.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Exceeded Expectations

Reviewed By Leslie Hixson on June 20, 2016, Oklahoma City

When I first started the Success Path program I was nervous and concerned about the lack of interaction from the El Moussas. BUT then I attended a few of the events included in the package I purchased and was able to meet the El Moussas multiple times and Dave & Pete from Flipping Boston, Doug Hopkins from Property Wars and Candice & Andy from Old Home Love. These events far exceeded my expectations and I left more motivated than I had ever been in my life and also purchased properties for an insanely good deal while at the Vegas event. Tarek & Christina know their stuff and I feel blessed to be a part of such a great organization. I would highly recommend it if you are interested. It is a little pricey but you are paying for quality. Great team!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
2 Reviews

Know the Laws of your State (Federal too, for your area)

Reviewed By Robert Langley on June 14, 2016

Before deciding to embark on the Wholesale journey of real estate, you had better be aware of the legal aspects. Do you know whether assigning a contract as an unlicensed person is legal in your area? It may be considered a Brokering activity.
You had better speak with an attorney before doing so. Otherwise, in some states, like California or Ohio, to name a couple, it may cost as much as $20,000 for EACH MONTH of operation!!!

The instructors won't bother to tell you THAT in class. They'll simply state to check with an attorney.

We asked at the boot camp and at the Advanced 3 day training and both instructors specifically said, "No, you don't need to be licensed." And yet, they specifically teach the assignment of real estate contracts.

Be Careful People!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
Robert Langley
June 14, 2016

UPDATE - I've heard back from a Broker in our area, in California. He says that as long as the seller is aware that the Wholesaler is not intending to be the end-buyer and will assign the contact to another party, it is LEGAL in California.
Happy Wholesaling!!!

Robert Langley
June 14, 2016

Alternative: work with a Title Company who will Double-Close.

Robert Langley
June 14, 2016

Disclosure is Key though.

Robert Langley
June 15, 2016

Maybe this site isn't likely my iPhone.
I tried leaving a comment about this reviews and now it seems to have disappeared.

For California, I've heard from a Broker that it is legal to assign a contract to another party, as long as that intention is disclosed to to the seller (that you, yourself, do not intend to take possession of the property).

June 20, 2016

I have been using the Success Program for almost a year now and I am a huge fan.

I used the mentors for a while and they are the ones that taught me the ins and outs of writing contracts, tax procedures, dealing with tenants, etc. Once I successfully flipped a few properties and secured renters in another, I wanted to see if I could do it on my own. I could! My mentor was always there if I needed him but he was such a great teacher that I was able to continue on with minimal help after about a year of talking with him multiple times a week.

Investing in real estate is hard and if you can find a great program, mentor, coach to teach you through the entire process you are set! Great product and a great team! Also I did meet Christina and Tarek El Moussa and was able to walk through some of their current flips and it was insane. They are experts.

Your Comment
2 Reviews

Not a scam, but be educated beforehand!!!

Reviewed By Robert Langley on June 14, 2016

So, what do I mean, you may ask.
For a great explanation, listen to the BiggerPockets Podcast #100 before making a decision to "invest" in your real estate education.
Then, if you still have questions, listen to ALL their podcasts!
Create a FREE account on BiggerPockets.com and start asking questions in their forums. There are both beginners and advanced investors, so you'll need to make some informed decisions on what advice you receive back (this is where the info you receive from their podcast can come in handy). But, it's going to cost a lot less to become a real estate Wholesaler (mainly what SuccessPath and Real Estate Advanced Education steers you towards)or Flipper than the thousands of dollars they charge.
YES, I'm a student of their program and I went BIG, all the way with it.
IF I knew about BiggerPockets ahead of time, I would have at least waited to sign up for this program.
It's not a bad program, but I do believe people would get more out of it if we all learn initially from BiggerPockets first. You'll be more prepared to make an informed decision.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

I'll be attending the 3-day in Houston.

Reviewed By Michael Rasband on April 25, 2016

For those asking about the 3-day, look around you! There are a ton of positive reviews here and in other places. That's why I made the decision to attend the 3-day here in Houston.

I know this is what I need and I look forward to learning more through Success Path.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Dena
May 25, 2016

So did you have to pay more money during the 3 day workshop in order to use the investors to fund your flips?

July 11, 2016

They don't actually give you access to investors. They claim they will, but what they do is to get you to take out a bunch of credit cards and rotate those. You have to try to find hard money lenders on your own...and if you are just starting out, that is hard. They want you to pay $40k + to get their package to have a one on one coach etc. They promised all weekend long that if we were not able to recoup our cost within the first 90 days with a flip, then they would refund the money 100%...they are not doing that for us. Don't do it!

Your Comment
2 Reviews

Actual Investor

Reviewed By Nate H. on April 12, 2016

I'm tired of reading reviews that are upset Tarek & Christina weren't at the event. You are missing the complete point of the program and services they are offering. I am a student in Chicago that has made around $165k off of the mentorship they offer. If you are just going to events to see Tarek & Christina you won't see them until you go to Vegas. And only real investors go to Vegas - not celeb chasers.

Just my 2 cents!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
June 14, 2016

We're you an actual investor before being a student of Advanced R.E.Ed.?
Not everyone can expect the same results, regardless of the work and time put in. It can depend on a lot of different factors, which is not expressed well in the trainings.

Your Comment
2 Reviews

My Mom

Reviewed By Austin Alvarez on April 5, 2016

My mom joined the program and really liked it and now she's actually making money. I think it's awesome because she just bought me a PS4.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
3 Reviews

Still Going Strong

Reviewed By Tim Blatt on April 5, 2016

I have continued my education in the Success Path program and am doing better than I thought I would have. I am continually pulling in deals and making smart investments because my mentor is just as invested as I am. He helps me talk through rehab projects and bounce new ideas around! In case you were wondering...no, a pergola isn't always a good investment for a rental property.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
2 Reviews

Update: Success Path Education

Reviewed By Roger Holzman on March 31, 2016

I wanted to update my last review and say I am more satisfied than I was before! I was able to get my taxes done quicker than I've ever been able to and I feel more in control of my finances.

I am also much more confident as an investor. Instead of struggling to sleep because I don't know what to do about a deal, I know I am making good choices and the investments I make will pay off.

It really is a great program. If you can't afford the initial payment, save up. The peace of mind is worth it.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
2 Reviews

Take the opportunity to network!

Reviewed By Aiden Smith on March 30, 2016

So, one of the things they talked about in my initial preview event that I totally forgot to go over in my initial review was that you should take every opportunity to network as well. In the preview they talked about 3 different ways people invest:

1. Assignment
2. Wholesale
3. Flip

If you're a 1, network with some 2s and 3s! If you're a 2 or 3, network with some 1s! It can really boost your success if you're looking for a quick 5K with little to no risk if you already know some people looking to handle most of the work. Alternatively, knowing someone who already has an eye out on potential wholesales or flips for you can make finding those deals a lot easier. Stay in touch!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
2 Reviews

Nothing but good experiences so far.

Reviewed By Steve Wilcox on March 30, 2016

Everything is still going well for me! I'm in the process of getting financing squared away for my first wholesale. It's not a flip, but it's a start! Fingers crossed!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Don't believe any of those 5 star reviews

Reviewed By Alex on March 28, 2016

1.0 star rating 3/28/2016
Check this company on yelp for more REAL reviews. read mine below and find similar ones on Yelp.
Simply STAY AWAY from these people. Ignore the photos of Tarek and Christina. They only give these people their names to be used for a fee. The free event is where they tell you great flipping is. Then they promise that if you join, by paying $2000, for a 3 day even, you get to have access to their funding company that doesn't care about your credit and what is important is the property and the fact that it should make profit. I paid the $2K, attended a 3 day seminar where they told me I now have to invest between $20K and $70K to get the full program!!! Then they said don't worry we will show you how to get the $70K without a penny out of pocket. Then the presenter explained how to get new credit cards, max them out, call the credit card company and increase your limit, then take money from one to pay the minimum amount on other cards and just go round and round and have a big balance on all your cards as you use the money to flip a house. He assured us this was legal, which probably is, but where will it end God knows.
I am a realtor, I've found a few flips, but every-time I call the company with my new property, there is never any replies.
I finally asked for my money back, per their guarantee, and all they do is hang up on me.
My advice is stay away from these guys and put a call to Tarek and Christina and tell them how disgusted you are with for sponsoring these thieves.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 9 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 13 Comments
Anthony Nash
March 28, 2016

Hey Alex,

I am a Success Path student from Indiana - nice to meet ya! I had a few comments to make regarding your review.

1. If you really look at Yelp you will see all the positive reviews were moved down to "Not Recommended". That's where mine is sitting. It seems that only the negative are showing for the program which is unfortunate.
2. Tarek and Christina do attend the Investor's Summit in Vegas multiple times a year. I would know, I met them! They know so much more than HGTV lets on. We were able to ask them questions and they have so much experience and were able to give some great advice from their own mistakes.
3. I'll tell you where that credit card business ends. It ends as soon as you make your first flip. My first flip profit paid off all my cards (plus I had ~$20 left over). I am then able to do my next flip with their provided funding and then that next flip's profit pays for the next flip. I am a huge fan of the system because it works. If it didn't, I'd be with you writing negative reviews. My credit score is killer and I have no debt. It worked for me!
4. Why would you call the company with a potential flip property when you haven't signed up for the program? I have a coach that I work with multiple times a week on potential flips but the only reason they work with me is because I pay them. That seems fair to me! Why would they work for free? I wouldn't expect that of anyone.

Just had to share my experience since it was so different from yours.
Anthony Nash

Rebecca Marshall
March 29, 2016

I couldn't find your review on Yelp. Apparently it's in the "not recommended" section with a lot of four and five star reviews. So either your review is fake...or Yelp's review filter is shit. Either way, it doesn't look good for you.

Yelp is notorious for having a shitty review filter that filters out legit reviews. On the bright side, if you pay them you can get better reviews posted! But wait...isn't that extortion?

http://www.forbes.com/sites/jimhandy/2012/08/16/think-yelp-is-unbiased-think-again/#5785cb461958

Robert Langley
March 29, 2016

Dude! If you haven't actually went through with the program, how legit is YOUR claim?
You're sounding like just another complainer who doesn't have anything solid to backup your complaint.

Andy Tidwell
March 30, 2016

+1 to Robert.

Andy Tidwell
March 30, 2016

Andy, your claim has 0 merit. You don't do the program?

Andy Tidwell
March 31, 2016

Looks like I got a little comment happy yesterday (thanks to a lunch out with friends that may have included some Jack Daniels). Sorry about that Alex, not trying to be rude. I am seeing so many positive results from my time in the program and it's frustrating when I see someone knocking it when they haven't event tried it. No disrespect meant.

Success Path Education
April 01, 2016

Some of the resources referenced in the introductory presentation can only be accessed by Success Path Students. We would like the opportunity to look at your account and work toward a resolution. Please do not provide any personal information in this forum. Kindly email: info@successpatheducation.com with information we can use to locate your account. We strive to maintain an excellent experience for our students. If you called our live customer support agents and did not feel that were treated to the fast, efficient support we strive to provide, we apologize. Provide details in your email and we will be happy to look into it.

For documented and verified deals from Success Path Students, please visit: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lPcwk8ryf48

Alex
April 01, 2016

To all of those who made comments: my dear friends, You claim you are doing the program and it works for you. GREAT, I'm very happy for you. But you did say you went to Vegas, that means you purchased one of the high cost programs I mentioned in my comments. If you can find anything that I said about the 3 day seminar that I paid $2000 for, then tell me. When I went to the free initial meet I wasn't told I'm going to pay $2000 for a weekend where they will sell me somewhere between $20K and $70K of other programs. I paid $2K to sales people so they could sell me more. No sir, I'm not going to accept that. I finally asked for my money back, per their own promises, and then the guy hung up on me. Since then I've tried many more times and they always transfer me to someone who just hangs up.
You guys can say all you want, I know what is true, and I know what I paid, and what the promise was. I will email the info email address in the above comment, my thought is they will try to sell me another program. I still advise people not to waste their money on this, and this i snot the only website I'm posting on. My Facebook accounts each have maximum number of friends, my Youtube channel is followed by more than 17K followers and I know how to put twitter to work. And I like people to use clean language if they're trying to communicate with me, so "lady" Rebecca you're OUT!

Rebecca Marshall
April 04, 2016

The condescension is strong with this one.

My apologies. I didn't mean to hurt your feel-feels, Mister Social Media Man. It's just funny to me how you sit here complaining about how terribly mistreated you were, while the rest of us are sitting her talking about what we learned or how much money we're making.

The key to their entire program is hard work. In my personal opinion, it sounds to me as if you became so wrapped up in the sales pitch portion that it became the only thing you remembered and all of the important stuff got away from you.

I'm sorry to hear that. But that isn't really my fault. Or theirs.

And would you look at that. I managed to avoid all of those "naughty" scary words you don't like.

S Johnson
April 14, 2016

Alex,

Thank you for sharing your experience. I was initially interested in attending a local event, but after reading your review, I realize that this is not for me. Again thank you, and good luck.

Sincerely,
S

Alex
April 18, 2016

Glad I could be of help to you S Johnson. You just saved $2000. if you had paid you would be attending a seminar that is just another sales pitch to get much much more money out of you. None of my emails have been replied to and my next step is to take legal action against Tarek and Christina for lending their name to this organization.

Monic
April 23, 2016

So what happens if you can't get your credit card limit to increase.? Does that mean we can't continue? Does that mean we wasted 2k.? Why was it not mentioned in the initial meet? Was it purposely omitted? I am ana average person with a very low credit score. I don't think il be able to get my cc companies to increase my limit to 20k.

Nik
April 27, 2016

I recently went to the $2000 3-day seminar and had a wonderful time. The man presenting was very professional and gave me many insightful tips and ways to invest and earn of property near me. I chose to continue in the program because I thought it was a useful RESOURCE that I decided was worth the cost. This is a business transaction. They have no reason to give anything away. They teach how to fish rather than feed you a fish dinner. Simple as that. Also, about the credit card concern ... The principles they teach you about credit cards are spot on. The more available credit you have the higher your credit score is. The more credit cards you have open the better your credit score will be. The trouble is no one thinks that way because we were all taught another way. But things are changing and we must change or become outdated. Personally, I was in a position where I could not increase my credit limit but I caught no flak and the company has never been rude or caused me any trouble. I have called multiple times and always had a pleasant person answering my calls. As far as negative experiences on the phone go I can say ... as a person who answers the phone multiple times an hour ... we always know how the phone call is going to go from the moment the caller begins speaking. There is no reason that if the correct questions were being asked that the call would go negatively. It's the caller's perception of the conversation.

Your Comment
1 Review

My Reviewopedia Review

Reviewed By Danny L. on March 24, 2016

I am not one to review a company but this is one worth talking about. I went in on a property with a buddy about 2 years ago and we failed. Bad. We each put in $20k of our personal funds in a property that we thought was perfect but so many things went wrong. We ended up having to take a huge loss.

Fast forward to today and we are a part of the Success Path program making 3 times our salaries when we were working in marketing. We make a great team and are huge fans of the program! If you want to invest right and not lose your savings, Success Path is the way to do it.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Success Path Education
March 25, 2016

Thank you for sharing your candid experiences. We wish you continued success with your new real estate investing business.

krystal
April 13, 2016

Hello did you have to invest anything besides the 2k at the 3 day class

April 23, 2016

What happens if you can't increase your credit card limit? Does that mean we don't get to continue? So that means we wasted 2k? How come it was never mentioned in the initial class that we need to invest more in the 3day class? Was it purposely omitted?

Your Comment
1 Review

Manhattan Flipper

Reviewed By Yolanda Mitchell on March 24, 2016

I am in Manhattan and the reason I signed up for the program was to get help with funding. I have a great rate with one of their lenders and am currently working on a $330,000 flip. By the end of the renovations I should be able to sell around $650,000. Granted, this is an apartment. New York is expensive and you have to be so careful with how you are spending your money. My coaches look over all my budgets and help me figure out how to make the money go further and what updates are truly worth the cost. I'm excited to finish up the reno and get started on the next flip! I hope to be able to fund all my investments myself but will continue to use their mentors since they save me from making so many mistakes!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Success Path Education
March 28, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your exciting future in real estate investing.

Success Path Education
March 28, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your exciting future in real estate investing.

April 08, 2016

Hello, So my question would be about all this extra money I keep hearing about. And if they want you to apply for all these different cards and Max them out what if you get denied for the credit cards then what?

Your Comment
1 Review

Hard Work

Reviewed By Monte Arlen on March 24, 2016

I would recommend the program to anyone that is going to work hard. It's not a business in a box and they never claim you will make money overnight. You have to listen to your coaches and put in the time. I have since started investing full time and my wife are going on a vacation with some of our first flip money (we ended up profiting ~$87,000). We are excited to spend more time with our grandchildren and travel. We have more flips in the works with some great contractors in charge. Would recommend the program to anyone who knows how to work hard.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Success Path Education
March 28, 2016

Best of luck and continued success from the Success Path Education team.

April 13, 2016

hello did you go to the 3 day class if so did you have to spend more money on education or is the 3 day class enough ?

Your Comment
1 Review

It's Free?

Reviewed By Ally Montgomery on March 24, 2016

I am from Wyoming but went to the free event with my family in Orlando and have no complaints. I got a MP3 player, ebooks, snacks and was motivated by the information. That's awesome! My mom signed up for the 3-day weekend and I'll have to ask her how it goes this weekend. If my mom can do it, anyone can.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Success Path Education
March 25, 2016

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Best of luck to you and your family.

Tiffany
April 07, 2016

Did your mom say anything about the asking you to purchase more items between 20K and 70K?

April 13, 2016

Hello just wondering what your mom thought ?

Your Comment
1 Review

Testimonials

Reviewed By Alex V on March 24, 2016

I am speaking with Success Path employees on a regular basis (signing up for classes and my mentors) and they just asked if I would like to give a testimonial for their website. I am starting to get it all put together and I hope they share it on their website so everyone can see my before and after pictures and the profits I made. It works you guys!

When I was first researching Success Path and Christina and Tarek I came across a lot of negative stuff but my experience (along with others that I talk to at events) have had nothing but pleasant experiences! I made $48,760 on my first flip and I am currently closing on another property that should make me over $72k.

If anyone would like more info, let me know! I'm happy to share!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Nichole
April 08, 2016

Hello, I was wondering about the money I keep hearing about when I read reviews the 20/70k they high pressure you to buy into. I went to the seminar yesterday and bought into the 3 day conference for the $2000. What can I expect at that because I don't have that kind of money or credit power iv been reading about.
Thanks Nichole

April 13, 2016

I am also wondering about the extra money I keep seeing.

Your Comment

Leave a Review