- Home - - About Me - - Testimonials - - Contact Me -
 

MENU

SwissCash Review

 

Swiss Cash is a popular internet money-making scheme which promises unbelievable returns, but does it deliver?

Swiss Cash operates an investment fund that it claims dates back to 1948, has billions of dollars in assets, offers investors returns of up to 300% within 15 months and has been overseen for the past 15 years by a CFO named “Mike Mansfield.”

Although its website claims that the Swiss Mutual Fund was founded in 1948, it’s baffling to see that their web presence just started in 2005. NO ONE (including me) has been able to find any record of this organization since before 2005.

To the untrained eyes, the main website at SwissMutualFund.biz is a well designed site belongs to a well established investment company.

To me it’s filled with a mediocre sales pitch trying to sell some vague and suspicious investment scheme which guarantees large returns.

The website is filled with pictures of people and images unrelated to the company. They even try to make it looks legitimate by including stock market performance charts obtained from Yahoo, which any website operator can easily do.

The contact information on their website is fake. The New York address is nothing but a mail drop and their company phone number turned out to be a verizon cell phone with no answer.

'Swiss' is obviously a phrase this company uses to attract customers, but no connection to Switzerland has been uncovered. SwissCash claims to be registered The Commonwealth of Dominica but this has never been verified, although ties to Malaysia and Singapore have been discovered.

The Swiss government, along with the Swiss embassy in Malaysia and Singapore, have released statements warning citizens about SwishCash operations.

Government authorities in several other countries have warned investors that Swiss Cash is probably a pyramid or Ponzi scheme.

In this type of scam, early investors are paid back with their own money and the money of future investors. Since initial investors are getting returns they unknowingly (or knowingly for some) perpetuate the scam by recruiting others. This goes on until the stream of new customers dries up or the fund operator decides to disappear with the money.

If you're really interested in making money online then I suggest you get involved with a legitimate business opportunity with proven returns.

I work online with a method where you can make several hundred dollars for a couple hours of work, whenever you have time.

This business is free to join and I won't charge you anything for the information, just let me know where to send you the info, Click Here.

Best of Luck,
Steve Albright

 

 

  Would you like to provide a review for 'SwissCash'? If so click here

 

Customer Reviews for 'SwissCash'

Comments to date: 2. Page 1 of 1. Average Rating:

Issac Ryan,  Singapore

Posted at 6:10pm on Friday, June 27th, 2008

Hi

Yes, I'm interested to know more about it.
Since I've put in USD10,000 for the so call
investment.

Rgds.
Issac

DAWN,  USA

  Posted at 8:56am on Saturday, January 19th, 2008

I DID SOME RESEARCH ON THE REGISTRANT OF THE SWISSCASH WEBSITE ONLY TO FINGD OUT THAT THE GUY MANSFIELD REGISTERED THE SITE FROM RIGHT HERE IN HOLLYWOOD FLORIDA. WHEN I CALLD THE LOCATION I GOT THE RUN AROUND. I AM NOT YET DONE WITH IT THOUGH. I AM GOING TO CONTINUE TO FOLLOW UP.





Your Name:

Your Location:

Program Rating:

Your Comments:

 

 

 

 

 
» Biz Opportunities
» Business Gurus
» Data Entry
» eBay Programs
» Internet Marketing
» Investment
» Motivational
» Network Marketing
» Real Estate

Join Our Newsletter

and Receive the

Internet Income Blueprint

 

A $197 Value For Free 

Name:

Email:

 

©Copyright 2006 Reviewopedia.com. All rights reserved.

 

Alexis Mcgee, Optionetics, Profit Lance, Rebate Processor, Bill Poulos, InboxDollars, Internet Speedway, Paid Online Surveys, The Millionaire League, Project Payday, Thomas Kish, Rebate Processing,Angel Stevens , My Online Income System

 

Please note that your use of Reviewopedia.com indicates your acceptance of our "Terms and Conditions" as published at: Terms