$6000 A Month Club Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


6000AMonthClub.com
from 7 reviews Review It
6000AMonthClub.com

 

The $6000 A Month Club is new online, work from home earnings opportunity which is being promoted by spokeswoman Jennifer Becker, who claims to be the “#1 home job consultant in America.”

According to her, the $6000 A Month Club offers anyone a chance to make $379 a day using a “certified, proven, and guaranteed” method of affiliate marketing, which she calls link posting.

If you are interested in this work from home program, the website says that you will just need to pay a one time fee of $97 to get instant access to their “Members’ Area” and begin earning money right away.

The Opportunity

Affiliate marketing is a method of earning money which depends on people like you partnering with larger companies to promote their goods and services online, via methods such as posting links.

When your link successfully completes a sale for that company, they will pay you a percentage of the sale price. $6000 A Month Club states that this commission is $15 on average.

They continue to say that you can post up to 15 links per hour, for a total of $225 an hour, or $58,500 per year, just for working one hour a day, five days a week. And you do it completely independently.

The Truth

Affiliate marketing and link posting are legit independent business opportunities, meaning that there are absolutely no guarantees regarding how much money you will earn if you decide to attempt this private business.

How much money you earn will depend entirely on how much time and effort you put into your business, which is directly in contrast to what the $6000 A Month Club offers you when they say you can earn $58,500 a year with just one hour of work a day.

These sorts of sales tactics quickly get companies labeled as a “scam” when people realize this isn’t the reality.

If you do attempt this business opportunity and decide that you are unhappy with what you have received, the website claims that there is a 60 day money back guarantee offered.

Unfortunately, they give no specifics about what you will need to receive this refund other than directly you to call their Customer Service at 888-485-0491 within eight weeks of purchase.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
$6000 A Month Club ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " $6000 A Month Club " is 1.14 out of 5 based on 7 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    Danielle Shifflett says:

    April 22nd, 2015 at 4:24 pm

    SCAM SCAM SCAM they made it sound like they would build your site and everything they didn’t when I asked for my initial 4.97 back they said that was non refundable. It was still pending at my bank I told them not to pay it. Don’t waste your time or money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mary says:

    April 12th, 2015 at 1:45 am

    Total SCAM!!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    miles says:

    April 3rd, 2015 at 2:19 am

    horrible scam. beware

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Joy says:

    March 31st, 2015 at 2:56 pm

    Scam alert! Apparently in the fine print somewhere on the page out says that you will be charged $77 if you don’t cancel in 30 days. Trying to get your money back is a nightmare. Customer service sweats they aren’t authorized to refund more than half. No supervisor is available for you to escalate the call to and then they hang up on you when you refuse to accept anything less than a full refund. After calling a dozen times then doing a live chat I finally got a refund. Don’t waste your time or money. This website is a total fraud.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Lolita Rivers says:

    March 12th, 2015 at 7:28 pm

    If it seems too good to be true..which it does…of course it is a scam

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Norma says:

    December 4th, 2014 at 2:05 pm

    I joined the Earn At Home Club to look for work at home jobs. The initial fee of $4.95 sounded good for “honest” work at home. After I joined the site then took me to other offers to get VIP membership, etc. for only $49; if I declined that the next screen took me to another site where I could do better for only $39. Well, I still opted for the “basic” plan but, according to the site, I would lose out on all the benefits of the upgraded plan. They gave me a username and password to use to access the site but, you guessed it, they didn’t work. After calling their help line I finally was able to get in. Then I found out that you had to already have a business or product you wanted to promote to use the site. Nowhere in the “come-on” was this ever mentioned. If you didn’t have a product or service the “help line” person, Aiza Howard, said I should use the e-bay training site where I could “partner” with people to sell their goods on e-bay and split the profits. It does not, however, tell you where to get these “partners.” NONE OF THESE THINGS WERE EVER BROUGHT UP before you bought the program. If you are looking for a legitimate work at home, don’t go here. Another one to stay away from is the Innovative Success System. I didn’t go there – lucky me.

    REPLY

    Mark_in_NM says:
    May 13th, 2015 at 10:16 pm

    Norma, you may have legit concerns about that site you spent money on. It certainly sounds suspicious to me. But telling people to stay away from Innovative Success System when YOU HAVEN’T DEALT WITH THEM is a bit much. I researched it and found it to be a legitimate business opportunity. Next time, research it and post facts, not rumor or innuendo.

  • Amandalyn Kirksey says:

    November 19th, 2014 at 11:55 pm

    I am someone who has social security and is with an agency for the disable but I am no where disabled. I just don’t have a car.
    I need and want this job now and more than ever. Everybody I know and work for says that suffering like thisare just scams so inThis Article, you dont exactly answer if your real or just a scam! How and where do i find this out?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    vicky says:

    August 9th, 2013 at 2:29 pm

    Is this true?

    REPLY

Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines