$6000 A Month Club Reviews – Legit or Scam?


from 12 reviews Review It


The $6000 A Month Club is new online, work from home earnings opportunity which is being promoted by spokeswoman Jennifer Becker, who claims to be the “#1 home job consultant in America.”

According to her, the $6000 A Month Club offers anyone a chance to make $379 a day using a “certified, proven, and guaranteed” method of affiliate marketing, which she calls link posting.

If you are interested in this work from home program, the website says that you will just need to pay a one time fee of $97 to get instant access to their “Members’ Area” and begin earning money right away.

The Opportunity

Affiliate marketing is a method of earning money which depends on people like you partnering with larger companies to promote their goods and services online, via methods such as posting links.

When your link successfully completes a sale for that company, they will pay you a percentage of the sale price. $6000 A Month Club states that this commission is $15 on average.

They continue to say that you can post up to 15 links per hour, for a total of $225 an hour, or $58,500 per year, just for working one hour a day, five days a week. And you do it completely independently.

The Truth

Affiliate marketing and link posting are legit independent business opportunities, meaning that there are absolutely no guarantees regarding how much money you will earn if you decide to attempt this private business.

How much money you earn will depend entirely on how much time and effort you put into your business, which is directly in contrast to what the $6000 A Month Club offers you when they say you can earn $58,500 a year with just one hour of work a day.

These sorts of sales tactics quickly get companies labeled as a “scam” when people realize this isn’t the reality.

If you do attempt this business opportunity and decide that you are unhappy with what you have received, the website claims that there is a 60 day money back guarantee offered.

Unfortunately, they give no specifics about what you will need to receive this refund other than directly you to call their Customer Service at 888-485-0491 within eight weeks of purchase.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.



Would you like to add your review for
$6000 A Month Club ?
If so, click here
Share This Page!


Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints

Average Rating for " $6000 A Month Club " is 2 out of 5 based on 12 reviews.

  • Rating
    S Doug says:

    August 13th, 2015 at 10:28 pm

    These negative posts are quite humorous. Innovative Success System is a legit business opportunity. I am running my home based business on ISS and I am well on my way to financial freedom. Just because many people find it unbelievably difficult to climb up the corporate ladder, does that make climbing the corporate ranks a scam? 15 years ago almost everyone in the IT industry thought cloud computing was a scam. My son received his first $21 check from YouTube.com last week…yes you can make money posting videos on YouTube. He invested a lot of his time, my money to buy computer, camera, iPhone, internet service subscription, electricity, etc…so what he earns from his YouTube video posts requires financial investment.

    As with anything in life, the greatest variable to YOU! Life has a way of “filtering” out those who are calling ISS a scam.


    Theresa says:
    September 15th, 2015 at 10:19 am

    Do you have to make calls? I would rather not be on the phone..

  • Rating
    Matthew Culliton says:

    July 6th, 2015 at 5:46 pm

    it seems that the posts on here about about different opportunities… I personally have been part of the INNOVATIVE SUCCESS SYSTEM( the $29.95 per month that Max Nixon mentions, and IT IS 100% LEGIT. In less then 1 year this system has allowed me to walk away from my full time job.
    Now the real question is will it work for you, the answer to that is simple. It all depends on your teach ability, work ethic and motivation. If you treat this opportunity as a business, put in the required amount of effort then yes it will, you you treat it as a hobby, lack a good work ethic and are not teachable then the answer is no.
    You will always hear people say that they tried something and it did not work so it must be a scam.. Real truth is this, just because it did not work for you for what ever reasons does not make it a scam. Think of it like this, you see a pro golfer, who makes the game look easy, so you decide you are going to try golf… you go to local store, buy a set of clubs, shoes and other needed items to play( about $500-$1000, you spend a week at local driving range to ” practice”($15 each time). Then the day comes, that you actually get out on the real golf course to play the game($50-$150 depending on course), and realize it is much harder then the guy on tv made it look, and you throw your new golf equipment in the garage and never try to play again. Does that make the game of golf a scam? are you going to post all over the internet that it is a scam and people should never try to play because you did not have success after a week of “giving it your all”. so why post that an opportunity is a scam just because you did not have the the required skills to make it work, and you lacked the motivation to learn the skills that you needed?


    carlos says:
    September 22nd, 2015 at 6:33 am

    So whats the best way to earm money from home everything i look in to seems like a scam

  • Rating
    Mack Nixon says:

    May 28th, 2015 at 11:26 pm

    I don’t know about the Innovative Success System the only thing that has got me troubled is the $29.95 a month. Even with the free trial of 7 days I don’t know if I should put myself out there to be scammed. I just need some advice on what to do and what not to do.


    S Doug says:
    August 13th, 2015 at 10:34 pm

    Please do your research on identity theft and how it originates. Most times it starts at you local department store or food establishment….not from a company like Innovative Success System.

  • Rating
    jan says:

    May 28th, 2015 at 2:38 pm

    sounds too good to be true.

  • Rating
    bao says:

    May 25th, 2015 at 2:28 am

    not even worth 1 star rating!cant get my $4.97 back and i am piss!

  • Rating
    Danielle Shifflett says:

    April 22nd, 2015 at 4:24 pm

    SCAM SCAM SCAM they made it sound like they would build your site and everything they didn’t when I asked for my initial 4.97 back they said that was non refundable. It was still pending at my bank I told them not to pay it. Don’t waste your time or money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


    jasmine says:
    July 24th, 2015 at 8:43 pm

    hi danielle this is jasmine here .i had a call from innovative success system for an interview. can u plz tell me about it if its really scam?m going to have my interview tommorrow by 1pm .kindly reply me soon.

  • Rating
    Mary says:

    April 12th, 2015 at 1:45 am

    Total SCAM!!!!

  • Rating
    miles says:

    April 3rd, 2015 at 2:19 am

    horrible scam. beware

  • Rating
    Joy says:

    March 31st, 2015 at 2:56 pm

    Scam alert! Apparently in the fine print somewhere on the page out says that you will be charged $77 if you don’t cancel in 30 days. Trying to get your money back is a nightmare. Customer service sweats they aren’t authorized to refund more than half. No supervisor is available for you to escalate the call to and then they hang up on you when you refuse to accept anything less than a full refund. After calling a dozen times then doing a live chat I finally got a refund. Don’t waste your time or money. This website is a total fraud.


    Antoinette says:
    September 21st, 2015 at 3:06 am

    This is so true. Just happened to me 7 minutes ago. I was able to get half of my money back or that is what the lady says…I guess I have to wait and see. But I also asked for the supervisor and apparently they wasn’t in and they didn’t have a voicemail…odd. That’s when a red flag raised up when they said the supervisor didn’t have a voicemail. I was also told that the charge of $77 was in the terms and conditions which I did not see when I paid the $4.97. Bottom line…IT’S A SCAM

  • Rating
    Lolita Rivers says:

    March 12th, 2015 at 7:28 pm

    If it seems too good to be true..which it does…of course it is a scam

  • Rating
    Norma says:

    December 4th, 2014 at 2:05 pm

    I joined the Earn At Home Club to look for work at home jobs. The initial fee of $4.95 sounded good for “honest” work at home. After I joined the site then took me to other offers to get VIP membership, etc. for only $49; if I declined that the next screen took me to another site where I could do better for only $39. Well, I still opted for the “basic” plan but, according to the site, I would lose out on all the benefits of the upgraded plan. They gave me a username and password to use to access the site but, you guessed it, they didn’t work. After calling their help line I finally was able to get in. Then I found out that you had to already have a business or product you wanted to promote to use the site. Nowhere in the “come-on” was this ever mentioned. If you didn’t have a product or service the “help line” person, Aiza Howard, said I should use the e-bay training site where I could “partner” with people to sell their goods on e-bay and split the profits. It does not, however, tell you where to get these “partners.” NONE OF THESE THINGS WERE EVER BROUGHT UP before you bought the program. If you are looking for a legitimate work at home, don’t go here. Another one to stay away from is the Innovative Success System. I didn’t go there – lucky me.


    Ackerman says:
    May 28th, 2015 at 3:55 pm

    have you found any that works that you can recommend

    Mark_in_NM says:
    May 13th, 2015 at 10:16 pm

    Norma, you may have legit concerns about that site you spent money on. It certainly sounds suspicious to me. But telling people to stay away from Innovative Success System when YOU HAVEN’T DEALT WITH THEM is a bit much. I researched it and found it to be a legitimate business opportunity. Next time, research it and post facts, not rumor or innuendo.

  • Amandalyn Kirksey says:

    November 19th, 2014 at 11:55 pm

    I am someone who has social security and is with an agency for the disable but I am no where disabled. I just don’t have a car.
    I need and want this job now and more than ever. Everybody I know and work for says that suffering like thisare just scams so inThis Article, you dont exactly answer if your real or just a scam! How and where do i find this out?

  • Rating
    vicky says:

    August 9th, 2013 at 2:29 pm

    Is this true?


Add Your Review

Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines