Abbey’s Blog Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


Abbey's Blog
from 10 reviews Review It
Abbey's Blog

 

Abbey’s Blog, www.AbbeyBlog.me, is a new website that offers viewers a chance at a money making opportunity, which she claims anyone can do from the comfort of their home.

Abbey Fredrickson, the author of Abbey’s Blog, claims that she earns up to $379 a day, working less than 20 hours a week, and you can too, with just a computer and an internet connection.

The program Abbey is promoting is called Easy Cash on Demand, which is a program that teaches people how to post links online, which is a popular form of affiliate marketing. But before you sign up, there are some things you should know.

The Bottom Line on Abbey’s Blog

First, Abbey’s Blog is not a blog. A blog is a running web log where someone documents their experiences with work, or a hobby, or their thoughts, or really anything they want.

But in order to be a blog, it must be a continuous process. Abbey’s Blog only has one “post” and it’s the sales page promoting Easy Cash on Demand. This is not a blog; it’s an advertisement.

This is not uncommon; people call things blogs which are not really blogs because it makes their visitors believe they’ve stumbled on a real person who is simply sharing their world experience.

Instead, Abbey Frederickson is advertising a specific money earning opportunity because she is an affiliate who receives compensation for doing so. However, that does not mean that her opportunity is a scam.

The Bottom Line on Affiliate Marketing

Easy Cash on Demand, at EasyKits.org, is a program that trains you in affiliate marketing, which is the fastest growing online job industry. Many people make money in this industry every day.

The problem with programs that train people in internet marketing is that, in order to get you to purchase or subscribe to their service, they often go overboard on telling their customers how “easy” internet marketing is.

In reality, the concept of internet marketing may be easy, but the actual work is not, and certainly the idea that you can earn hundreds of dollars a day with just a couple hours work is not accurate, especially not when first establishing your business.

Those interested in affiliate marketing should do free online research before deciding to purchase or join a program.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Abbey Fredrickson ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " Abbey Fredrickson " is 1.4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    smartass says:

    October 23rd, 2014 at 10:18 am

    Bunch of crap they just want your damn money it don’t work they just some scammers, abbey isn’t a real person!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Criss Selvia says:

    December 5th, 2013 at 4:52 pm

    I had paid for this,tried it and was on the 3rd module of Mike Jones easy kit,next day could not get back on,first emailed support 5 times,no response,never got anything in the email as receipt for the charge,never got anything in the email from support,called 3 times,each time was given a different password to use and each time that password did not work,I was told that they would even email the password and receipt,told ok but wanted the password over the phone also,she gave it to me and didn’t work and never got the email,suppose to be helpful? have not had any real help just another pass word and have a good day from people that don’t speak English very well at all and could hardly understand.
    this had sounded like a great thing to do but having really no help to my problem,made me feel like I was bothering them,never once got an email back on anything not even a receipt for my charge,now if this it the way it is then I want a refund,had my hopes up for nothing with this site,email address(which won’t be used)clselvia@charter.net

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    trish says:

    April 24th, 2013 at 5:42 pm

    I tried this and im not making any money at all…. I ask the online support chat people and they don’t even help all they keep saying is to watch the videos they will tell you every thing you need to know!!! haha my ass they didn’t show me any thing!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Leah says:

    April 15th, 2013 at 2:48 am

    Not worth a look – what I paid for is not what I got – they sent me a different package which lead to a lot of up-selling, basically a small price to enter, then hundreds more to get the best info. A week later, I asked for a refund (they had a 60 day no questions asked refund assurance)… its been 3 weeks with no word, Scammers!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    AAron Christner Is A Crook says:

    September 6th, 2012 at 11:56 am

    Abbey’s Blog is set us as a scam by a guy named Aaron Chrisnter and Ryan Jensen from Utah. They are scammers and losers of the first order. They also go by the aliases Vince Scapruzzi, Ari Schwimmer, Riley “Hutch” Hutchinson and many other names.

    They run other scams like The Black Box Firm, Accomplish Learning and Keeping It Fresh.

    Google some of these names like Aaron Chrisnter or Ryan Jensen- you will see they have been scamming people for many years. Abbey’s blog is just their latest attempt to separate you from your money.

    They run an similar blog called Sophies Blog supposedly by Sophie Vaughn. Sophie is Aaron, not some single mom. All these names for one guy, what does he hide from????

    Both these sites are NOT to scam you, at least not directly. Rarher, they want to get your NAME and EMAIL. These sites sell you something cheap for very little money. But in a money or two, Aaron and Ryan use your email or phone to contact you from Accomplish Learning or Black Box Firm…. and that is when their scam really begins. This is just the honey pot…

    REPLY
  • YEP OK SURE says:

    August 22nd, 2012 at 4:04 am

    WAKE UP FOLKS!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    PJD says:

    July 25th, 2012 at 10:58 pm

    I tried this. the 1st week, I made 1000 Dollars. Then 10’000! Then 1’000000!!! And then I got a check for a ‘Kazillion dollars.Now i own a Island (in the pacific with native girls at my every beck and call) WAKE UP ! 1st rule: WHEN IT SOUNDS TO GOOD TO BE TRUE…IT IS!!! They made Abbey their “Spokesperson”(DUH) You think they’re gonna’ tell a story of failure.Oh ,by the way when you’re outside and wet stuff starts falling on your head…COME IN OUT OF THE RAIN!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Doubious says:

    June 25th, 2012 at 5:14 pm

    Considering that I heard about Abbey’s Blog and Easy kits through the same spyware that also brought me a considerable amount of unwanted porn, I’d say they’re both pretty much scams.

    REPLY

    Melissa says:
    July 20th, 2012 at 8:34 am

    I don’t even know what I did to get the porn and Abbey blog pop ups…how did you get rid of it?

  • Rating
      
    Ryan says:

    June 16th, 2012 at 1:36 am

    What might give the best view on this is the first two sentences of the disclaimer at the bottom of the page of Abbey’s Blog, especially the second sentence.

    Disclaimer: This is a program to teach you how to use recommended products and services in an internet based business. It is not intended to provide you with all you will need for an internet based business.

    REPLY

    jimmbo says:
    July 25th, 2012 at 10:42 pm

    I found out a long time ago (I;m retd. now) that nothing is for free. You take this “Abbey’,here she is a young mother ,barely getting by and then she ‘stumbles upon this money-making idea. And now she’s telling us she’s ‘financially secure’. Abbeys’ got another 25 to 35 years ,until she can even think about being secure. Sure maybe there’s money now but how long is that gonna’ go before it plays out? I’m really leery of these people who tell you they can make X amt. of dollars every day. What about the days they don’t make that? And also (If you think about it ,Abbey rubbing this in our faces! Also i live quite comfortably on S.S. but that’s from working a job 35 years. Your benefits are based on how much you made each year. What if Abbey has a bad year. See, a Regular Job is more secure in the long run, because there’s a Paystub to prove your claim. THIS IS GAMBLING. Thanks ,but no thanx…Abbey.

  • Ryan says:

    June 16th, 2012 at 1:29 am

    Let me explain, I’ve been through this as well as other online “money making” ventures that are basically the same. The first thing they have you do is start and register your own business which most of the initial payment go to show you how to do this, but it’s very easy to do this on your own. They want you to buy their package showing you how to do affiliate marketing, and of course they have several packages and upgrades you can add on.

    Now the basic package tells you how to get started, but doesn’t explain how exactly, it’s vague, but of course you can upgrade and have that personal one on one mentor to guide you through it. Now they will guide you to a certain point then you have to upgrade again to for more help. They also have a program in which they manage your gains for a fee which can sometimes be more than your making, I assume that’s what Christine is referring to.

    Other so called work at home, internet businesses, and money making schemes are very similar if not identical just different name or presentation. I’ve even seen one make money online scam that gives you a package telling you how and where to post ads selling packages that tell other people where and how to post ads selling people packages on how and where to posts ads, and so on. You can see where I’m going with this one.

    All of these are aimed to make them money, not you. You can make money by affiliate marketing or other means they advertise, but you can make the same money by doing some research and without paying them. DO NOT believe that it’s going to be easy, and you don’t have to work very much. You WILL be on your computer for hours to make any type of decent money. My advice, DO NOT waste your time and money with these people, you will only have regrets.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    onome yalaju says:

    May 19th, 2012 at 3:24 pm

    this actually works you should try it

    REPLY

    stan says:
    June 16th, 2012 at 1:30 am

    This does not work, you doof.

    Jen says:
    May 29th, 2012 at 5:23 pm

    do you have proof that it worked for you? pay stubs? image of paycheck? how much work a day do you do posting links and marketing?

  • Rating
      
    Christine says:

    May 13th, 2012 at 1:11 pm

    She stole all my money! cleaned me out!!!!It not even what I ordered!!!

    REPLY

    Jen says:
    May 29th, 2012 at 5:24 pm

    yes can you explain how this site stole your money? I was told Abbey was not a real person but just a way to advertise the money making link.

    tim says:
    May 28th, 2012 at 10:44 am

    how did she steal your money. My Son is thinking about getting into this!

    Peggy says:
    May 27th, 2012 at 8:25 pm

    I’m looking into doing this, can you explain.


Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines