Anthony Morrison Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


Anthony Morrison
from 35 reviews Review It
Anthony Morrison

 

Anthony Morrison is one of the internet’s and television’s most well known internet marketing gurus. According to the bio on AnthonyMorrison.com, he is a “self taught internet mogul” who “launched his first business in 2005, when he was just 21 years old.”

Morrison is most well known, perhaps, for his late night infomercials and his nationwide business seminar tour.  Since he has started eight different successful businesses in a period of only 6 years, according to his website, people who hope to one day be entrepreneurs themselves are often interested in what he has to say.

Anthony Morrison has also published two books, The Hidden Millionaire and Advertising Profits From Home, which explain his success in the internet marketing industry and attempt to give people the information they need to get their own internet marketing venture off the ground.

Books and Seminars: Are They Worth It?

According to his website, Morrison’s seminars are “currently one of the most successful business seminars in the country.”  However, they routinely generate lots of negative feedback.

Essentially, his Hidden Millionaire business seminars try to get people to sign up for business training and a free website, provided by Morrison’s company, that will have a list of all the various credit cards offered in the United States.  This website will allow people to compare and contrast potential cards they are interested in, and when they sign up for information, the owner of the website gets paid for providing a lead to the credit card company.

Online lead generation is a completely legitimate business, utilized by people working online every day.  But people don’t generally get upset at the type of business opportunity that is being offered, but rather the price of it.  While the seminars are advertised as “free information” on how to make money, only the introductory part of the seminar is actually free.

The cost of receiving actual training on how to make money has been reported at $3,995.00 with a continuing monthly charge of $19.95 for website hosting and maintenance, a discrepancy which caused him to be investigated by CBS News in Atlanta in 2009.

The books are a far cheaper version of the seminar and come with a wide range of praise and critique, detailed in a past review on his book, Advertising Profits From Home.  Like most books detailing business opportunities, the vast majority of Anthony Morrison’s information can be found online for free, so what you end up paying for is Morrison’s personal insight on the industry.

Why Is Anthony Morrison So Controversial?

The problem with Anthony Morrison is that he’s just so good at what he does.  The name “Anthony Morrison” has become synonymous with marketing because he does an amazing job of marketing himself.  It’s not surprising that people would want to learn from him.

However, because of this, many, many people read his books and attend his seminars who likely have zero familiarity with any form of online business, internet marketing, marketing or sales in general, or a million other small facets that go toward finding success with an online business, and their likelihood of failure with Morrison’s programs is very high.

The catch-22, though, is that if you do have background experience with online business, computers, internet marketing, or other aspects that you think would help you be successful with an online venture, you probably already have too much experience to benefit from Morrison’s training, which is aimed at beginners.

If you’re wondering whether or not Anthony Morrison is for you, I would advise starting out with a book rather than a seminar – $19.95 seems far more reasonable than $3,995.00.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Anthony Morrison ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " Anthony Morrison " is 1.74 out of 5 based on 35 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    JOHN says:

    April 15th, 2014 at 1:45 pm

    TRY TO GET YOUR MONEY BACK AND YOU GET REPLY FOR RWICE.COM IT DIDN’T WORK FOR ME.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Sonia T. says:

    April 3rd, 2014 at 12:32 pm

    Anthony Morrison is SCAM!!! Without my permission take 3 times 50$ + 97$ from my Bank account and disappeared! I block my Visa card,now i wait for my money back. That’s the way to become a millionaire???

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    sun says:

    March 25th, 2014 at 7:26 am

    I looking for at home job, this is a total joke, and he says if you dont succeed he give you 100.00 NOT this system cost money and not just 49.99
    You have to put in hundreds, so dont fall pray

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    israel says:

    May 20th, 2013 at 9:44 am

    any one who is greedy will always fall victim.
    israel

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    wantabeamillionaire says:

    March 17th, 2013 at 5:11 pm

    I read the reviews and was not impressed. But I took the course, and am still taking the course, and this is actually a good one: success with Anthony Morrison. The biggest thing everyone needs to realize is that you have to work at it; a day or two per week at minimum; this is not an overnight success, but he has a good platform and real live training that is current and up to date (you have to sign up for this). Probably the best thing I like is the real live current (today) training with great information and websites to use to make money. BUT you have to spend the time. If you do not spend the time, you will not succeed. I loved the first live training session with Anthony and John Gray, et. el., from 3M Sales LLC. Fantastic, great 1 1/2 hour training on how you can be successful TODAY with good, current information. I am new and am not giving up. I know this is for me and I will make alot of money. But it is not a slam dunk. You have to work at it.

    REPLY

    Courtney says:
    March 26th, 2013 at 10:48 am

    Have you had any success since you have been takeing the courses with Anthony Morrison?

  • Rating
      
    dstance says:

    March 10th, 2013 at 3:00 am

    How do you age, you kidding

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jugster says:

    February 28th, 2013 at 2:09 am

    Thanks for your time about this Morison, he should be out of Business scamming all the people, the authorities should investigate this guy, and take him down.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    yaya93 says:

    February 24th, 2013 at 9:30 pm

    Anthony Morrison is a total scam. He convinces you to buy stuff over and over while your trying to figure out what to do. For the people who said this works please let me know how because from what I seen this is a complete SCAM! At first I thought to myself ok maybe this might work but after not I realize I was not getting anywhere I knew I have been tricked. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME!

    Joke:If you feel hunger, try lizard feet

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Doug Phillip says:

    January 26th, 2013 at 2:24 am

    I am glad I read these posts about Anthony Morrison after seeing his email video a few days ago. I usually like to research these people after being scammed by a man many of you have most likely heard of named Kevin Trudeau.
    Using many of the same unethical techniques that Kevin did and actually still does they prey on people who are desperate and willing to take any chance that this may be that perfect vehicle that will pull them out of the despair. I know many people have no sympathy for those who are scammed but try and understand that in many ways they cannot help it much like an addict cannot help with overcoming addiction. They just want what everyone wants. The dream we all seek which is to be financially free and this is what makes so many so susceptible to people like Anthony Morrison and others. Be certain of one thing like many others he will get his rewards one day

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Joseph Medallis says:

    January 25th, 2013 at 10:31 pm

    ANTHONY MORRISON IS A TOTAL SCAM ARTIST. After purchasing to join one of his classes and asking questions that were never answered. They told me that I knew nothing about the computer and to just hang up. All I asked was what about pop-ups and why was his friend telling us about his family and all his trips. That has nothing to do with the class. They went about putting a block on my microphone so no one could hear my questions or read my questons. Only to call them and they still put a block on everything. They were very rude and all they want is money. The way to save money is not to buy into his crap. Remember if it sounds to good to be true it usually is.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    FRANK ANDERSON says:

    January 25th, 2013 at 9:55 am

    the bottom line he is just another con artist! when i saw the light your supposed to be on 6 week training course.I guess if your brain dead. the material i was given was absorbed in a couple of hours it’s not rocket science.i supposedly will get refund back not yet at time of this posting.

    But the website promoting his program or some other part of the 5 free websites I wondered how many people have these exact same sites. and the domain handler is screwing me out of 400$ I am sure this is his operation too. i see there is money to be made here but these are just new wave flim flam men. there riches come from selling you a dream of wealth and prosperity on the internet! I Feel like a chump!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Kristi says:

    January 19th, 2013 at 4:48 am

    Yes, it’s too good to be true! Anyone who lowers their price, down and down, is dishonest to the suckers who paid the over-priced fees! There are many other ways to make money online without disturbing your hard-earned bank account! There are enough bad comments written about this to make me run! Save your money!

    REPLY

    Kayla says:
    January 21st, 2013 at 12:47 pm

    What websites do u use to make extra cash, I need help im always falling for the scams. I need money fast and easy.

  • Rating
      
    Mark says:

    November 8th, 2012 at 12:19 am

    The Anthony Morrison web marketing is nothing but a “ponzi scam” between Anthony Morrison ($19.00), Aweber ($19.00 recurring monthly), Hostzilla ($149.00 recurring every 3 months)and Progress,(a help site for Aweber that wanted to charge me $300.00 for assistance connecting up all my sites and get things going).
    This all started back in August and now I have officially cancelled all my memberships. I had signed up for the simple Anthony $19.00 “do it yourself option” and not the $400.00 “they set everything up for you option” that they push for a reason and now I know why. Plus all his books and CD crap he pushes for more money.
    After all, I have a BS in Business, (I know I should have know better) and plenty experience with the web. How hard could it be to get this going? Well, after listening to the webinars and setting up Hostzilla, Clickbank and then started on Aweber. I was 92% complete on setup but for some reason I kept running into problems on Aweber. So, I called Aweber and they directed me to Progress for help and after hearing they wanted $300.00… I lost it and cancelled everything cause it seemed they were all in on this together.
    Lesson learned the hard way…
    Beware if you choose to follow this Web Marketing scam and if you do and have the money, choose the 400-500 dollar “they set everything up for you option”. But my bet is that it will still wind up costing you more as well.

    REPLY

    Robyn York says:
    November 8th, 2012 at 7:03 pm

    Hi Mark, this is what happened to me this morning.I got an email that had This video comes down soon. http://www.srvdeliverservers.info/clickcount.php?link_id=249797&random=789056&contact_id=65914089. so I decided to check it out, which looked like a good deal to start with, didn’t quite know what it was all about and then came the first indication pay $49 USD and you will learn more, of what? how to make money online so I think and pay the not to high amount of $49, then as I’m given another clue, in comes another payment of $199, which I should see as a red light, but I’m intrigued so do the payment, then comes another red light of $99 but I am really wanting to know what is the plan and how to do it, so I pay the amount, only to find another payment waiting on the other side of $147, so I decide to cancel and leave, to which the payment is now down to $47, what?? so I think well maybe they will show me after this payment, but you know what?? Anthony Morrison then puts up a sheet to see if you qualify for their mentoring, also on this page is for you to say how much in dollar terms are you willing to pay for this learning….I am disheartened and mad by now and state on this page that I thought this programme was to teach me how to make money, not give it away. He is using me for his cash cow and I would like a refund asap………..I hope others reading this wont get taken for his cash cow either, also I heard they dont give a refund willingly so I hope I get mine

  • Rating
      
    Jill says:

    November 2nd, 2012 at 9:15 am

    Last April, I ordered Morrison’s Advertising Profits book for $19.99, followed his blogs, attended his webinars, and admit I learned a lot. However, I could never get my webpage functional, and knew I would have to pay more money to get a premium webpage. I grew frustrated, made calls that weren’t returned, and did not care for my website given-name “Fastdeals….” or the idea of pop-ups. Hoping to get re-motivated, I attended a recent seminar and learned about the 3-day training, agonized about coming up with $1000, but decided against it. I don’t really believe Anthony is scamming us and there is money to be made, but to learn more, you pay more or you’re back to figuring it out on your own. I guess I’m on my own.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Betty says:

    October 24th, 2012 at 1:28 pm

    I basically have to agree with all I have read. I don’t live on the best side of town, and money is tight, really tight. My brother bought into his … stuff, and my brother is trying to get my twin and I into it. The majority of the info Anthony introduces, you can find for FREE. So? Just look around, … there are sites that can help get started in the market, and do it feeling good about yourself. Always remember, fast money comes as fast it goes. There is one positive about 500.00 dollars lost, I’m going to open an online business. I haven’t found one like it, so? Thanks Anthony Morrison for “ripping” me off, … let’s say my brother.

    REPLY
  • Rosa Anna says:

    October 22nd, 2012 at 12:18 pm

    I am so confused, I was really enthusiasitc about starting the program but looking at these reviews it looks like a SCAM?? I have the time to put into it and would give it 100% but I will not invest anymore moneyis this a scam or what>>>

    REPLY

    Jens says:
    June 15th, 2013 at 6:25 am

    Rosa, everything that these so-called gurus teach you… you can learn it for free. And when they talk about a “secret” way to make money online, but are willing to share it with your for a price… there is no secret and just want your money.

  • Rating
      
    scott t says:

    October 12th, 2012 at 3:37 pm

    I attended the initial meeting, they do not tell you really anything of use. Other than that to really find out what they are teaching, you need to pay an outrageous amount, and yes, if you don’t pay on the spot they follow up with phones calls.

    What they plan to teach you is to put annoying pop ups on other peoples webpages, to steal business from that company and direct them to other websites. So in essence they want you to conduct unethical business practices with other unethical business owners, by paying Anthony Morrison and supporting his unethical methods of taking money from people that “hope” to make a living.

    Out of curiosity, I asked them how do I get them to enlist their services, to enlist their online marketers, to put up my “annoying popup” on other peoples website for a penny a piece offer. They said they don’t know… essentially only a few immoral companies are allowed to participate in this scam. One day (I doubt) one of Anthonies annoying pop ups will show up on my webpage and start stealing my customers

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Miss diva says:

    August 15th, 2012 at 12:42 am

    I attended anthony seminar here in my home town. My fiancé came along. It was the first time I had heard about making money online. So I was skeptical, it wasnt until seating through the whole damn thing, everything sounding good and promising & sound easy to do. But when the amount came up, & where we would have to travel for a 3 day training. I figure it was too much, & yes I was told i could pay a lil less, like 4,000 less by the next week. I was excited about the price drop, & was looking to do whatever I could to come up with 1,000 dollars. What was I thinking, I didnt have close to that. So I let it go, til I got a call two weeks later, stating for 3 hundred, I didn’t need to go through the 3 day training that she called was boot camp. That they would take me under their wing & show me everything I need to know. I fell for it, now I’m not saying its a scam, from my experience, once getting in their inside. All the training and different phone seminars , all was too tech…so it was hard for me, cause me to be very stressed. I’m not a quitter, and believe hard work pays off. But if it’s not for u & you just can’t understand, be able to get your money back..and n this case, I didn’t..so that’s the part I feel is a scam..they take your money after you realize it’s not for you. That lady that called me & lead me to trust her, never once returned my calls. I at the end, felt cheated…

    REPLY
  • sophie says:

    July 23rd, 2012 at 10:38 am

    Anything that is too good to be true, as always is not what it really seems. If you want to get rich then work your ass off, and PRAY!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    K free says:

    July 15th, 2012 at 6:07 pm

    Another get them rich
    As was said by David Gilmore his pitch man
    “don’t tell anyone”

    I say pay me a fee of say 200 a week for 30days
    And once I make 1600 in 30 days I’ll refund you back

    Teach n show me how to make money if I don’t make money then
    It’s no loss off your back esp for a MM

    Same old same old BS just a new way

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Pat says:

    July 2nd, 2012 at 11:52 pm

    I Went to a free Anthony Morrison “Secrets of a Millionaire” seminar. I was going to join for $1,995, but decided to do my due diligence first, and upon checking on this program found it to be a scam. I just got this letter from Anthony Morrison in the mail today, and it read.

    “Thanks for attending my recent event. I understand what I teach is not for everyone, but I believe the outcome of what I teach means…More time & Potentially money for you! For those who were unable to attend the training, I’ve made available a set of DVD’s containing all of the great information you missed, the same even others paid $1,995 for is yours free. Call me at 1-855-022-4922 and I’ll rush you the complete training DVD series for 30 days if you just pay the shipping PLUS…I’ll give you special access to my “insider secrets” website in addition to my top 50 Automatic Affiliates. PS DVD #1 reveals what I taught my brother Adrian to go from making minimum wage at Best Buy to becoming one of the highest earning affiliate marketers in the world.”

    So if I had paid the $1,995 they were asking me to pay, they were then going to turn around and offer this free to the other people who did not buy their program, all for just paying shipping charges!!!! AMAZING, AND TOTALLY UNETHICAL………STAY AWAY FROM ANTHONY MORRISON’S PROGRAMS, AS THEY ARE A TOTAL SCAM!

    REPLY
  • Dennis Robeson says:

    June 22nd, 2012 at 6:04 pm

    With all the hype out there, it is difficult to know if you found the real deal. Everything I’ve learned from Anthony Morrison has worked for me. BUT, I had to do it. I think that most people who complain about Anthony Morrison want a free lunch.

    REPLY

    krish says:
    March 12th, 2013 at 11:29 am

    i dont want to go toa debate. i just want to know a way of making money online(even i have to work 10hrs a day from home,that is okay)but i should earn . just want to know if any of u people have had any success from any site?

    Scamdetector says:
    January 28th, 2013 at 9:24 am

    Yes, really Dennis?

    wayne says:
    October 12th, 2012 at 5:59 pm

    I just bought in and I am a little concerned of the reviews I am reading. Tell me exactly or about how much you have earned, if you don’t mind or at least some back up to your statement. I am enthused.
    wayne97213@yahoo.com
    Has it been a success for you?

    Alonzo Coleman says:
    July 7th, 2012 at 10:10 pm

    Really ?

  • Rating
      
    Laurie Schuppenhauer says:

    June 22nd, 2012 at 1:00 am

    Anthony! What the hell.Thought this woiuld be a a good program , but what I have been reading this is nothing but a scam. Don’t you know that you will be taking people for a ride that are desperate for a way to make a living in this economy. What do you have to say for yourself. I am a person who lost her job after a work accident and is trying hard to find a way to make a living. People who take advantage of otheers really need to find a way to sleep at night. I hope you can! From reviews only. can’t spend money n scams

    REPLY
  • Charles. D says:

    June 11th, 2012 at 6:08 pm

    This guy is a big scammer..I bought his book and then a down load called Fast Cash commisions and they called me a day later with a guy named Mathew Rienbold. He proceded to tell me that I had to invest 12000. dollars and fly out to meet Anthony Morrisson to get 6 months of training to make all this money and make all dreams come true. It has been 3 months now and what a scam I have not made a dime and they will not help me at all and never met Anthony like they said I would …..Do not invest with PMI what a nightmare!!!!!!!!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    James says:

    May 4th, 2012 at 2:13 pm

    The seminar I attended was a joke. $5995 normal price – today it’s $2995. By the end of the night as NO ONE had signed up for the 3 day paid seminar. They went down to $995. The six sales people were running around the room trying to get people to put it on multiple credit cards or get loans from family and friends. WOW!

    People left during there 2 hour presentation. There are companies you can join for FREE like cj.com or just do a search for affiliate programs. Most are FREE to join. You can post the links, banners or text ads on your pages, facebook or social media pages and earn from the leads and sales.

    I would not recommend any one to pay him or his co. a penny for classes, books or DVDs.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    john says:

    April 27th, 2012 at 12:55 pm

    I did not take his seminar…The first turn off was when they said
    it was normally 5,995 but today it is only 2995.. what a bunch of baloney..After that statement I did not trust anything they said . some people got up to pay the 2,995..I sat and listened to more of the pitch. many people left I was still sitting so a rep. sat beside
    me to answer questions and pitch…he kept lowering the price finally
    to 1,000. all the way from 5995 to 1,000 what a deal ha ha..Think of the poor guys who paid 2995 ,,what if they knew I was offered 1,000
    ha ha…like a used car salesman…if you do not accept they lower the price…baloney

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    John says:

    March 26th, 2012 at 12:10 am

    PS to my post a minute ago. I DO NOT endorse Morrisons products because he DOES engage in some unethical practices but the info is viable- But you can learn much easier and cheaper elsewhere

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    John says:

    March 26th, 2012 at 12:08 am

    I make a living online. AM has plenty to teach newbies. In my opinion he does some scam-ish kind of things but the info is viable. I do not endorse him. If you want to learn affiliate marketing you can easily do it a much cheaper way. But to say Anthonys methods dont work is like saying Tony Robbins is a scam. He’s NOT

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Learn From Anthony says:

    March 8th, 2012 at 7:24 am

    I learned from Anthony’s con tactics to entice Anthony to pay me $19.99 for a book.

    This is the only way you can make money from it.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mr. Andrews says:

    March 2nd, 2012 at 2:38 pm

    Please do not purchase unless you are willing to invest a few thousand dollars and have technical knowledge of the net or Tech savvy!
    But you can make money if you know IT technology
    Good luck

    REPLY

    ED says:
    March 5th, 2012 at 3:08 pm

    Thats right

    ROBERT AIDE says:
    March 4th, 2012 at 9:03 pm

    Ya i found out…how do i get a refund???

  • Rating
      
    Peter says:

    February 19th, 2012 at 2:41 pm

    Anthony Morrison pitches on how anyone can start making money over the internet are a con. How many people in your circle of family & friends are successfully doing it NOW? It’s fairly easy to find people who have tried some work at home internet marketing scheme.

    Almost 100% are a scam or a con so the company presenting the programs can make money off suckers who think others are making great livings at home.I suggest instead studying phony business plans that don’t produce working weekly incomes to spend time on the internet utilizing different search engines finding reviews on different company names and Individual full names you want information on.

    See what others have to say after encounters with the huge number of Fraudsters trying to take peoples money on the premise “they are going to help you make money”. Get logical for a moment and ask yourself in our society of Greed who is honestly trying help anyone make money? The reality is those making claims of such are trying to see how much money they can get out of you til wisdom hits home and you realize you’ve been had. My advice don’t sign anything on paper, don’t give out your credit card number and do NOT give any money upfront for programs unknown to you.

    Ask these idiots to pay you an hourly wage for testing their programs on whether or not it’s a fit for you, they all claim to be rich and successful right. If their programs will work for anybody then make them prove it to you at their expense. None of them will go along with this cause they know the whole Jig is a fraud designed too milk money out of the naive.

    REPLY

    PEGGY says:
    February 25th, 2012 at 5:46 pm

    Very well said Peter, thank-you for helping me see the truth behind this scam .

  • toheed says:

    February 17th, 2012 at 7:32 am

    Yah josh come on show us proof he is a pitch-man of Anthony you are right man.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jake says:

    February 4th, 2012 at 10:50 pm

    Anthony Morrison is the Don Lapre of the 21st Century. If it sounds too good to be true, it usually is. I got tossed from one of his seminars because I called him out on his fraud and the lack of reality in his programs. Of course, he wasn’t really there – he was piped in by video.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Cassandre says:

    January 31st, 2012 at 2:23 pm

    My boyfriend and I ordered the books and movies to make extra money. I was currently unemployed and who couldn’t use extra money right? Well after we got so far into the movies it tells you to call. When we called we found out that not only do you need good credit, you need to pay 500 dollars. All said and done, we weren’t ” eligible ” for the program. This was a waste of almost 50 dollars I didn’t have.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    rick says:

    January 6th, 2012 at 8:15 pm

    I am an Internet marketer by trade. I can tell you not to waste your money. You could learn more in an hour of searching the web than you will ever learn from this clown. He has learned to market himself not internet marketing. He has been on cnn and in the spotlight because he has been able to rip off the “newbie” crowd and make millions. Making money is why he is on tv ect… people always want to watch people who are wealthy. but he has made his money taking advantage of people. He is a joke among real internet marketers.

    REPLY
  • Joe says:

    January 2nd, 2012 at 3:28 am

    If you work the system and make money its Legit. If you buy it and don’t do nothing it’s a Scam. That simple.

    REPLY

    Michelle Cabiles says:
    March 16th, 2012 at 11:53 am

    “If you work the system and make money its Legit. If you buy it and don’t do nothing it’s a Scam.” — I DISAGREE. A scam is when a program does not deliver what it says… but if you don’t do anything after buying a program, it’s your choice, but that doesn’t make the program a scam.

    DISCLAIMER – I HAVEN’T BOUGHT ANTHONY MORRISON’S PRODUCTS BUT I’M HERE TO ENLIGHTEN FELLOW PEOPLE WHO WANT TO MAKE A DECENT INCOME ONLINE TRUTHFULLY AND SUCCESSFULLY. MY OPINION IS BASED ON MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE…

    All systems are meant to work, if you work it… but if you don’t follow the instructions, you can’t say that it’s a scam right away. Your success is guaranteed only by YOU! If you quit, then you will never see yourself win the race. The thing about these online money making programs is that you choose what system to follow and work it and be consistent. You shouldn’t complain not making money after putting in 2 hours a day for only a week and not going through the whole program and implementing with actions. Besides, there’s no such thing as “FREE”, there’s always a cost for every decision – for some programs, you may not have to pay money to make money, but you have to put in TIME and EFFORT, or pay someone else do the job for you!

    Most people who buy “make money” stuff never make a dime.

    You have to work your BUTT OFF, make a lot of mistakes, try lots of stuff (some work and some don’t), go back to the drawing board, work some more, and THEN you’re probably going to find success. Usually, it’s worth it like it has been for me.

  • Rating
      
    scott says:

    December 27th, 2011 at 9:26 pm

    If i could have rated it a zero i would have, definitely a scam, you never know how many sales you make since he controls that and you can’t see it , it is a matter of time before he is gone for good

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jane Johnson says:

    November 16th, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    It is a come-on. Preys upon people with a loss leader price and then goes for your jugular for thousands to set up the “free” website. Then they won’t ever stop calling you!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Edward says:

    November 8th, 2011 at 10:52 pm

    I purchased the program that was initially $47. Then I clicked off the page to think about it and then there was an offer to stay on the page and get a $10 discount. Therefore, I purchased the program for $37. As soon as I received access, there was a video enticing me to spend another $197. Suddenly I felt some regret. When I clicked off, there was another video that had Anthony Morrisson offering to split the payments over 3 months. When I clicked off that one, another video popped up with Mr. Morrisson claiming to understand that money may be an issue. He said he would do the initial work for me for $97. So I purchased it. Later, I received a phone interview from one of his coaches asking how much was I willing to invest in my new business. I said “Haven’t I invested enough?” He said the program wants to separate the curious from the serious. I called ClickBank and demanded a refund.

    I believe this is a good program and can make you successful over time. I’m just disappointed in the tactic that Mr. Morrisson used by having a very discreet and high overall price for his program and using bits and pieces of it to lure prospects.

    REPLY

    James Clark says:
    January 2nd, 2012 at 9:54 pm

    What is the Number to the ClickBank? I need a customer service representative.

  • Rating
      
    John says:

    October 31st, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    Anthony Morrison scam:
    http://www.dslreports.com/forum/r20611890-Scam-Anthony-Morrison-Hidden-Millionaires-Infomercial~start=1960

    http://saltydroid.info/scamming-two-debbies/

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Josh says:

    October 27th, 2011 at 5:31 pm

    Anthony is a genius. But to be successful with his program you have to have a little knowledge of what your doing on the internet, because the big companies are good at taking your money.

    I’ve made thousands in the first 3 months.

    REPLY

    Neta says:
    August 29th, 2012 at 12:14 pm

    Josh, I would also like to see your proof!

    Conor says:
    December 7th, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    im confused. if Anthony Morrisons a scam, why was he able to be on CNN, Fox an more an more legit News channels an infomercials? they dont just let anyone be on tv like that unless theyre actually legit right? they would need to look into that to make sure they CANT Scam the people. so im not taking anyones side here. i just want to know whats what

    Richard says:
    December 2nd, 2011 at 9:51 pm

    Josh, I would love to see your proof .. Or are you also one of Morrison’s pitch-men?

    michael says:
    October 30th, 2011 at 2:01 am

    prove it.


Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines