Reviews – Legit or Scam?
from 13 reviews Review It is a website that tries to combine entertainment with the ability to earn a bit of extra money online. The games are based on chance and are easy to play. The company claims that on an average day they give out 1,000’s in cash prizes.

The system is based on a token economy; you need tokens to play the games and attempt to win the cash prizes. When you first create an account you will have five days of “free” tokens, all you have to do is view a handful of advertisements and offers from CashDazzle’s sponsors.

Once you exhaust your supply of free tokens you will have to actually participate in the offers in order to get more tokens and keep yourself playing long enough to win the prizes.

Is a Scam?

The main thing to keep in mind about sites like these is to be very careful about what offers and subscriptions you join. Make sure to read the terms and conditions of every offer that you are considering.

The reason for this is that many are trial offers, meaning that after a certain period of time you will be billed a monthly charge for the continual use of the product, or be signed up to automatically receive more of it.

The other thing to watch out for is the privacy policy of CashDazzle. On their website they state the following:

“We may sell personally identifiable information you supply to us to selected third parties for direct marketing purposes. These businesses may include providers of direct marketing services via telemarketing, direct mail, SMS messaging and other types of direct marketing.”

While the company is not a scam, it’s very clear that by participating in their “free” games you are opening yourself up to a whole slew of advertisements. If you’re ok with that and believe it’s a fair trade for the chance to win cash prizes then feel free to play the games.

If you're at because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.



Would you like to add your review for
Cash Dazzle ?
If so, click here
Share This Page!


Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints

Average Rating for " Cash Dazzle " is 2 out of 5 based on 13 reviews.

  • Rating
    roxi says:

    September 27th, 2015 at 2:57 am

    they are a scam. I finally got to 20 and cashed out. after waiting 8 weeks for my check they sent me an email saying they wouldn’t pay me because my activity was fraudulent. they said I used too many free spins. they were the spins I earned. they offered me a 50 gift certificate instead. after about 6 emails I never got my check. don’t waste your time.

  • Rating
    cash dazzler says:

    March 1st, 2015 at 10:55 pm

    Im glad I read the reviews. I currently have 7.40 and they can keep it! sounds like a major headache, which I don’t have the time or energy for.

  • Rating
    Becca McCoy says:

    December 20th, 2014 at 8:37 pm

    They DO NOT send out checks. I cashed out in OCTOBER and it is now THE WEEK BEFORE CHRISTMAS… NO CHECK.

  • Rating
    janet m ogden says:

    February 14th, 2014 at 5:11 am

    Its hard to make anything because most of the surveys I dont qualify for and the partial spins are very hard because most only offer 1 point

  • Rating
    Dee says:

    July 29th, 2013 at 1:16 am

    Ive join cashdazzle with in a few hrs won 4 dollars . The reviews am reading are up and down some say they’ve been ripped off . While others have a 5 star review and made a few bucks . So am not sure what to think

  • Rating
    kay says:

    March 16th, 2013 at 5:16 am

    this website is a scam spent weeks getting enough to cash out then waited 8 weeks so my cheque and nothing arrived then i got a email after 8 weeks saying they dont send cheques and want my bank details , account holding branch ,bank address , home address , phone number , date of birth and identification ! if that doesnt scream identity fraud risk what does !!!!


    Suzanne Wilson says:
    July 18th, 2014 at 12:05 pm

    Yes. I also got stopped when I tried to cash out my $20.30. They claimed I was using two accounts, when I clearly documented that I had cancelled the first account back in 2012. They don’t want to do any payouts, so they are definitely a devious operation. If you look at the history of people who have won money from Cash Dazzle, it’s very thin indeed. I think I will cancel my current account after seeing this.

  • Rating
    thechica says:

    January 31st, 2013 at 5:54 pm

    I join to day and i got 3.15$ just for one spin! hope i win more :)

  • Rating
    floyd freeman says:

    December 31st, 2012 at 5:55 am

    they are so full of it i can’t say enough to even begin to explain. just like everyone else i was @16dollars with 33spins and won two dollars out of those spins don’t waste your time it’s a scam please do not join this bullshit site i hope these sleaze balls get what they deserve

  • Rating
    Pamela says:

    November 23rd, 2012 at 3:13 pm

    Yeah I joined cashdazzle and most of the time i did the offers mostly free they don’t reward you your spins. Also sometimes when you use a spin it will say sorry you didn’t win sometimes so if you spend money and get that you get hardly nothing. I wouldn’t waste my time with this site.

  • Rating
    dena life says:

    November 6th, 2012 at 1:14 am

    I just became a member of this site a few days sgo within my first 10 minutes I was awarded with two spins. My first spin I WON 100 dollars my second spin I hit for another 100 dollars in super excited I cashed out & im currently waiting for my check….GOOD LUCK TO ALL!

  • Rating
    Bradley says:

    October 6th, 2012 at 11:49 pm

    I was on for atleast one week and got to $20.20 within that week. I have cashed out my prize of $20.20. I did get my money but however it is stated when you cash out your prize that it will take 6-8 weeks to process. It is a long time but I did receive my prize!

  • Rating
    Paige says:

    September 5th, 2012 at 3:34 pm

    I really have to write this as I am so mad at those scumbags. I have participated in the paid offers and got 40 spins. I was so excited as I was at $17.85 so I figured I could get to the twenty and cash out the same day. However after spinning all those terms do you want to know how much I got, ONLY 75 FREAKING CENTS!!!!!!!!!!!!. So I got another offer and got 8 spins and I landed on sorry every time. These people are such liars I hope they get what is coming to them. We need to pass the word around that they are liars and cheaters so no one is foolish enough to go on again. And don’t even get me started on the spins I did not get credit for. Such a bunch of low life losers.

  • Rating
    Dee says:

    April 28th, 2012 at 12:14 pm

    This site is the type of site that would get your hopes up, and then crash them down. I was on that site for a month, did the offers that I was suppose to do to get tokens so I could spin the wheel, and half of the time, I never received my tokens nor $20 cashout, I was stuck at $11.70 for that whole month. Don’t waste your time with them-like I said, they’ll get your hopes up and then crash them down.


    danielle says:
    August 14th, 2012 at 12:34 pm

    beware!! of cash dazzle i spent alot of time and some money to get spins most of the time the spins gave you nothing
    finally got up to 21 dollars enough to cash out and request my money
    2 weeks go by i email them and they say i dont have enough to cash out
    i emailed back and told them i had already cashed out before and am waiting for that money
    they email me back saying no u do not have enough
    i look at my account and it is right there in my history that i had 21 dollars i cashed out
    they are a scam
    dont waste your time or money like i did

Add Your Review

Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines