Click n Copy Profit System Reviews
Is ClicknCopySystem.com Legit or a Scam?

 

Click n Copy is a new system currently being promoted by many online marketers trying to sell people the work at home dream. They portray the product as a simple system that anyone can use despite having any computer training or technical know-how.

In some of their ads they break it down to a simple three step process: sign up, use Click’n Copy, and watch the checks roll in. Now this type of over exaggerated advertising immediately sounds the alarms as making a living online is a long term endeavor, not some overnight pipe dream.

What is the Click n Copy Profit System?

Based on their overview this will be a course in internet and social marketing. Basically, ClicknCopy is a training course in how to use the search engines and popular social sites to promote digital products through paid advertisements.

They’ll provide you with examples of campaigns to use; this’ll be similar to the same ad that you clicked to get to ClicknCopySystem.com in the first place. Now keep in mind that placing these ads on Google, Facebook, or other sites will cost you money.

The idea is to spend less than what you’re making through commissions off the products you’re promoting. This is a basic overview of internet marketing; in reality it’s much more complex especially when you get into the realm of placing ads since you’re risking money to make money.

If you’re ads don’t convert you still have to pay the search engines for each click they sent to your website/offer.

Is Click n Copy Profit System a Scam?

First off, the techniques described above are legitimate, more than thousands of affiliate marketers make a living by placing carefully researched ads for products tailored to internet searchers. With that said there are some facts that raise concern about Click n Copy.

When researching this website I found it odd that I could not order the product from the actual url http://ClicknCopySystem.com. The only site that went through the entire purchase process was their affiliate https://onlineproductgateway.com.

It’s pretty suspicious that you can’t order from the main domain, but what’s even more concerning is that when you read the terms and conditions on their affiliate site you get this info for the product,

clickncopysystem.com.com
Complexity, LLC
1812 West Sunset Blvd #1-138
St. George, UT 84770
Customer Service Phone
#888-201-5203
homeincomeprofitsystem@walnutriver.net

What’s concerning is that email address, since home income profit system is a program responsible for scamming hundreds of people and has a 1/5 rating from our users. If these sites are indeed connected then Click n Copy is definitely not recommended.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Click n Copy Profit System ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " Click n Copy Profit System " is 1.36 out of 5 based on 11 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    jhurtado2005@yahoo.com says:

    August 1st, 2014 at 1:19 pm

    Its seems interesting. Requires a better explanation.

    REPLY
  • Mary says:

    June 22nd, 2011 at 1:17 pm

    I read the high pressure – absurdly positive sales pitch for Click to Profit.. I thought .. hmmm. maybe.. but there was so much energy put into convincing me that I really was skeptical. I googled some of the info after reading their terms and was amazed to that there are no warranties and that products are sold as is. If there are any repairs or customer complaints – it is assumed by you. BIG FLAG

    So then I came to this site and read the remarks.. Thanks for the input.. We always hope but never find the legitimate American Dream anymore.. Our world has really become greedy to the point of conning people into something like this. I’m glad I didn’t take the hook!!

    REPLY
  • Janice Woodford says:

    January 18th, 2011 at 5:23 am

    I paid to download the cd’s and for the life of me I can’t pull them up. How do I get them now? If they are not on my pc then I want MY MONEY BACK OR i’ll CALL MY LAWYER

    REPLY
  • Smith says:

    August 19th, 2010 at 7:42 am

    There is a HOME INCOME PROFIT SYSTEM, does anyone know anything about this company. I read about it over the internet but I’m curious about it, it does sound good but a little skeptical. Is it a scam or is it something else Check it out and give an answer please.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Beryl says:

    August 6th, 2010 at 10:50 am

    Pretty suspicious when you can’t get it to load from their web site. And of course no refunds. DO NOT SIGN UP FOR THIS WEB SITE. IF THERE IS NO REFUNDS THEN ITS NOT A BUSINESS ONLY A SCAM. Any verified business would have a refund policy. They say its on the credit card page but I read it and it not something that popped out at me.
    what a scam

    REPLY
  • James Coleman says:

    June 30th, 2010 at 4:20 pm

    I just called and they said they would not return my money. It is a scam…all of the copy on the page is misleading. DO NOT sign up!!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Sandie says:

    June 25th, 2010 at 5:00 pm

    I too, like Phyllis above, was under the impression that I’d paid $2.95 for information to an internet home business system. Nothing I read said anything about a 3-day trial before they would charge you another $139.95. I contacted the number on the email they sent and left a message. THEY DID RETURN MY CALL. Not just once, but 4 times until they finally reached me. The gentleman I spoke with understood that I was simply curious and not ready to commit a large amount of time or money into the project. He directed me to contact someone at 888-201-3504 for a refund, or via email at contact@clickncopysystem.com. Will be sending them a note later today. Hope this works…..stay tuned!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    M.K. says:

    June 25th, 2010 at 9:39 am

    They charged me twice, because the first time I’ve received email that my information didn’t go through. After calling them I was assured that my name not in their system, so I did it again and then received same email, again.
    But two days later they charged me for “both” account. Trying to get my money back. I wish I read the reviews first.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Val says:

    June 21st, 2010 at 8:25 am

    I also have been charged by click n copy and would like to know how to get my refund.Has anybody had any luck with this?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Joseph says:

    June 21st, 2010 at 8:19 am

    This company is a scam and is not worth your time or thought. You get charged without notice and when you contact them they only run you around the bush a few times. The only people making money in this business is the company.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    jake says:

    June 17th, 2010 at 9:24 pm

    this is not a legit website or anything, its all a big scam for money. way to get a full grip on the obvious by saying you cant get ahold of them. DONT DO IT

    REPLY
  • Ryan says:

    June 17th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

    man i had big hopes for this system to be legit, i seriously hope that it’s a not a big scam o(

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Ashley says:

    June 13th, 2010 at 8:24 am

    Phyllis, same thing happened to me! DOES ANYONE KNOW HOW TO GET A HOLD OF THESE PEOPLE!??? I have tried several numbers, and none of them seem to be working!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Phyllis says:

    June 11th, 2010 at 4:24 pm

    I thought I was only to pay 2.95 for information regarding an internet home business system. When I looked at my credit card statement, I had been billed 139.95. I have called 888-201-3504 and there has been no answer and no return call. I tried the www.clickandcopy site they gave on the phone info line and can’t access it through any means. Does anyone know how to contact these people?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Natalie says:

    May 25th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

    An answer for Jennifer…There is no system to receive. I was mislead like you by what appeared to be about 5 CD’s that I thought I would receive, but in fact all information is in the form of software to be downloaded from their “welcome new member” site. I’ve called 888-201-3504, and have reached them several times, but I have received no satisfaction. Call in the morning. There’s usually no answer in late afternoon.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Natalie says:

    May 24th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

    I ordered Click n Copy 2 days ago, and my card was supposed to be charged $31.95, a $4.95 and a $27.00 charged. I just read my bank statement, and I have been charged $27.00 and $59.95. Now I have to try to get the $59.95 back, which may not be easy with a seemingly unscrupulous company.

    REPLY
  • jennifer says:

    May 24th, 2010 at 9:41 am

    Im trying to get my refund. no one returns calls. Have not received my system yet. would like my money back

    REPLY
  • mark cole says:

    May 23rd, 2010 at 11:14 am

    i like the idea make money online but as your article leaves a sub company in the front ,i think its like a pyramid gone haywire,with doubts if they’ll be any tech support leaving all your trouble’s in your lap ,sound like a scam.

    REPLY
  • KATIE SCOTT says:

    May 14th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    hi, im just curious as it doesn’t say how old you have To be To start using This???

    REPLY

Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines