Clicks to Cash Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


Clicks 2 Cash
from 38 reviews Review It
Clicks 2 Cash

 

Clicks 2 Cash is another work at home program that is promoting link posting or, as they call it, being a “Search Engine Agent.” For the discounted price of $49.95, Clicks 2 Cash is offering you a link posting certification course, a one-on-one consultation with an “Internet Wealth Expert,” and a host of other services and bonuses.

They claim that after you complete your certification course, you are guaranteed a position as a Search Engine Agent, where you can earn $58,000 a year, working just one hour a day, five days a week. And if this claim makes you suspicious, that’s because it should.

What is the Deal with Clicks to Cash?

First, Reviewopedia makes a point when reviewing every link posting opportunity to explain that “link posting” is not a job, it’s a form of internet marketing. There is no certification needed, and since it is an independent business opportunity, Clicks to Cash can neither guarantee you a job nor give you an estimate on how much you can expect to make.

Beyond their purposeful misrepresentation of this business opportunity, there are other issues you should be aware of as well. First, while the sales page says that the cost of the program is $49.95, a quick look at the terms and conditions shows that the real price is $99.00. In order to receive the price of $49.95, you must complete a mail in rebate where the difference will be refunded to you.

Second, their bonus one-on-one Internet Wealth Expert consultation is only good for 72 hours after you purchase the program. If you have not completed your consultation at that time, you no longer qualify for it.

Finally, Clicks to Cash is run by Search and Social Goldmine, who also run EZ Stay At Home Income and New Life Profits. Both of these programs have already received negative reviews from Reviewopedia visitors, and both of which are notoriously difficult to receive refunds from. There’s no reason to believe that Clicks to Cash will be any better.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Clicks 2 Cash ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " Clicks 2 Cash " is 1.45 out of 5 based on 38 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    ike says:

    October 24th, 2013 at 9:30 am

    all I seen is everything I learned in the library and this is the only thing I ever bought online clicks to cash was advertising a lady from my town who they said was the creater and she was a home mom thats why im knot sure to buy anything. Thank god they have a way to find these things out.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Former Employee says:

    September 29th, 2012 at 1:16 pm

    This company is the most horrific company ever. As a very short time former employee let me just give you some tips on getting your money back. DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT settle for less than what you paid. Just threaten to file a chargeback and they will give you all your money back. They do not fight charge backs or at least they didn’t when I worked there. This is a big scam it does not work at all. Do not believe when they say they have people that make money off of it. And the coaching is a scam as well, they will charge you thousands of dollars and once you sign the contract they no longer contact you, but you are responsible for it because you signed a contract. PLEASE DO NOT FALL FOR THIS SCAM!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Michelle says:

    September 17th, 2012 at 3:46 pm

    I decided to try this out, 5 minutes after I called for a refund, all I kept seeing was more ways for them to get money out of me. I am awaiting a phone call from a supervisor about refunding my money which I am told will take 7-10 days, and I was under advisement to wait 24 hours. I never fall for this type of scam, now I am sorry I fell for it this time. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY, IT IS A SCAM!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    DC says:

    August 24th, 2012 at 2:03 pm

    The phone number listed under the payment info form doesn’t even ring to a Clicks to Cash or New Life Profit System co. Glad I did the research.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Kevin G. says:

    June 5th, 2012 at 6:39 pm

    Definite scam. you get other people who act like they’re part of the group you’re signed up with & all want the same thing from you. Credit card numbers adding up to several thousands of dollars. drove me to bankruptcy court which is coming up this month. hope they see my side of the scam & sort it out for me. up to the attorneys now. beware of this scam!
    Kevin.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    jamie says:

    February 16th, 2012 at 2:30 pm

    I received a link in an email from a friend that brought me to this clicks for cash site so i decided to look into it. the first thing i found was this site so i wont be trying this program. When I went into my other email account I had an email from myself that was also forwarded to many of my contacts, IT WAS ANOTHER LINK TO THEIR WEB PAGE! I instantly did a Norton scan and blocked this company.

    REPLY
  • Ahmad Helmy says:

    January 17th, 2012 at 7:44 am

    Well! Thank God! I was gonna fall for it but decided to do homework before making a fool of myself. I just sent them my name, email & tel no. and got an instant reply comforting me that I could get one of the only two positions left! When I started to backout the prices went down & down ( really got a laugh out of it ) . My question is : If I want to practice such a job without going through these scammy sites cant I do it by myself ? & if yes , how ? does anybody know ?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Dee G says:

    December 14th, 2011 at 4:23 pm

    I signed up Oct. 12, 2011. I did the studying requested to proceed. I got calls, but since I really didn’t want a coach, they didn’t really want to talk to me. In fact, one fellow said I might as well cancel & get a refund. I was getting set up and got stuck on another company for hosting. I mean stuck. After 2 months, I was able to contact that company to get ‘unstuck’ & a refund from them. They were trying to talk me into over $300 of things that would help me get started.

    So, back to clicks to cash. I was excited I finally got free of the Brainhost.com site. Was ready to get my website domain setup when I decided to look into more info on the company. Read more then a couple of reviews, called them for my refund. Since there was a 60 refund period, I was 2 days past that and only got half. But I didn’t care. Just wanted out. After them calling every week, trying to get me into the coaching and me refusing (& being stuck in another hosting site), I’d mention my problem, they were ready to hang up. No help. They acted like I was the flake. I’m done!

    REPLY

    Dee G says:
    December 14th, 2011 at 4:35 pm

    Oh yea, be ready to be treated poorly when you refuse the coaching “for just a few hundred more”.

  • Rating
      
    Jennifer P says:

    December 7th, 2011 at 4:22 pm

    Okay so I decided to give it a try. I paid $49.95 and got started right away checking out the website and how it works. I had a few questions and I was doing this for some extra cash and not a permanent thing. Part of the initial set up was that you had to call and talk to an agent to get you started. So I called the 1-800 number and talked to this guy. He asked me why I was interested to see if it was for me or not.

    Then the next question he asked puzzled me. He asked how I paid for my membership. I told him with my check card. He then asked me why I did not use a credit card. I was thinking to myself why the heck does it matter? So I told him that I had bad credit and I have no credit card. I was lying about not having a credit card. But that was not his business anyway. He replied,”That’s not good. You need to fix your credit. That is very important for your future and things.” Is he my father? What was up with the lecture?

    He then told me that I would receive another phone call from another department to help me get set up. So in view of this phone call I was feeling not very secure in doing this so I decided I would cancel. I called 2 days later to cancel and get a refund. This would be the only good customer service I would receive from these guys. I got my money back quickly. Then 2 weeks later I receive a phone call from the department that was supposed to call me the next day. I was polite and explained to the guy that I had signed up for the membership but cancelled soon after. He said,” So you joined but cancelled soon after? Who does that?” He said this very condescendingly. It was almost as if he was trying to make me look like a dumb ass. I was so shocked that he had the audacity to talk to me in that manner, that it took me a second to reply. I simply replied,” Well obviously somebody did, bye!” I hung up.

    These people just want your money. The guy gave me a lecture about my credit because it is safer for them to get money if they can charge a credit card and not check card. If you don’t have money in your checking account the charge is declined. Credit cards won’t do that unless the are maxed out. This second guy was a jerk because I didn’t stick to their scam. Basically they are joke their customer service sucks!!!

    REPLY

    MissRed says:
    January 2nd, 2012 at 1:12 pm

    Jennifer,

    Did you have to wait the 60 day wait period to “try” it out or did they automatically give you your refund, and what number did you call?! This is nothing like they portray, and in the past three months this is the second scam I have come across! I normally turn these things down, but I had it recommended to me, and apparently it’s worthless!

    B.J. says:
    December 14th, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    Hi Jennifer, I recently paid the $49.95 for this “at home business” crap. They had ALL kinds of hidden fees, VIP “special offers”.. and I found out LATER the I had to pay for the use of a self-created domain name/website…I WANT OUT!!! What number did you call to have your money refunded to you? AAARRRGH!!!

  • Rating
      
    Sandra says:

    December 3rd, 2011 at 5:23 am

    I signed up and paid $49.95 AND $83.95 (this purchase was supposed to ASSURE me of success. I placed my order on a Sunday morning 10/16/11 and read some of the fine print AFTER they had all my credit card info. I thought “scam”. So about 12 hours later I sent an e-mail and requested a refund. No refund until I speak to a customer service representative! I called and the woman tried to intimidate me and was rude (I was very kind). Anyway, I got the same response — I must log in to my account and work 30 days to achieve my goal (ambiguous to say the least). Since my husband has been ill I have not been able to pursue this. ** MY SUGGESTION, I LIVE IN TX SO I WILL REPORT THEM TO THE TEXAS ATTORNEY GENERAL’S OFFICE AND TO THE BBB. (I just sent them a message to that affect.) I ASSUME THE OTHER STATES MENTIONED IN THE PAPER WORK (FLORIDA, CALIFORNIA, NEVADA) HAVE AN ATTORNEY GENERAL’S OFFICE. I ALSO PLAN TO REPORT THIS TO THEM. These scam artists must be stopped. I WILL get my money back. JPMorgan Chase Bank is good at accomplishing this. I won’t be scammed again. Anybody know of any work at home business that is legitimate?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Kieran says:

    November 21st, 2011 at 5:15 am

    Thankfully i looked up the reviews first, I attempted to leave their page when i got a feeling it was going to be a scam and a pop up came up saying “before i leave i have been given the chance to get it for $19.95″

    Which sounded a bit fairer to me so i googled it and im glad i did. Thanks for the reviews people, you saved me alot of trouble

    REPLY
  • P.Snyder says:

    November 2nd, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    Success — I was just up-front with them…asked to speak to the Customer Service Supervisor – it took a few minutes, but I did speak to a supervisor. She offered me a different offer – and I indicated I did not want anything but a refund. I said this plan was not for me, and was not what I thought it would be. I should have my $49.94 refund in 2 to 3 days!

    I agree — do not get mad, just be precise and stick to the ‘I want a refund’ !

    If all else fails…just mention that you will contact the FTC. :)

    REPLY

    Dee G says:
    December 14th, 2011 at 4:33 pm

    I did the same. I just stuck with wanting my refund. They refunded me half because I was 2 days past the deadline for refunds. It was worth getting my account closed. The gal kept trying to talk me into stuff & I just kept saying “all I want is my refund”. When she said half I responded, figures. But I’m done! Minimal lose of $22.95. Fine with me. I’m done!

  • bianca says:

    November 1st, 2011 at 11:48 pm

    Thanks to the people sharing fadebacks of this site…..I save my money now…

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    S. Adam says:

    November 1st, 2011 at 8:54 am

    I signed up for clicks for cash and it was the worst thing I could have done. It is a big scam they post all these things about how easy it is and all these things to try to get more money out of you. Its about trying to sell products for them. Then someone called me asking me all these questions about am I working,how much money am i willing to invest in my business, do i have kids and some more peersonal questions. Then he told me I would need about $3000 tostart up. Then when I called to get a refund and I was on hold for 30 mins. Omg……. Run do yourself a favor and do not sign up for this big big time scam.

    REPLY

    P.Snyder says:
    November 2nd, 2011 at 4:58 pm

    Sigh…I hear your pain F.Ceron etc…

    I bought it…before researching it. You know if it sounds to good to be true…it probably will be. Another flag should have been that they have misspelled words on their web page – not very professional! Sigh…I should have researched it first. I hear you can’t get your money back unless you try it for 45 days…and you have to request it back within 90 days? Just what I deserve I guess…losing money over something I thought was for real. I guess I thought it was for real…because it was advertised on a TV News program…but perhaps it wasn’t even this program! Ok….I do not want to sell…or invest in selling any products for anyone else. I point blank asked if I needed to invest any money – and they said ‘no’ – but obviously from what I see here..you will need to invest $$$ and I do not have $$$ to invest.

    Blessings to all out there — and again…we should be careful about any jobs…especially when they quite casually ask you about ‘personal’ questions — and even though I said my husband would not be involved in this ‘plan’ they wanted to talk to him as well…that really was a FLAG.

    possible out some bucks…but wiser!

    :*(

    F.Ceron says:
    November 2nd, 2011 at 1:59 pm

    I bought this too i feel so stupid i just did it a couple hours ago and after i decided to research it. How do you get your money back? question you think theyll take money out of our credit cards?

  • Rating
      
    Jeanette says:

    October 31st, 2011 at 11:51 am

    This is such a scam. They say you can post adds and earn money, but first you have to purchase the product to advertise and sell on the internet, or you have to find a company that will pay you to post them. You have to pay to be able to do that also, and then you get an average of 1cent per post. Really a waste of time to try this. I read it all and tried it and I have to say that they really did a great job of false advertising. I will be asking for a refund.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Rob says:

    October 21st, 2011 at 3:21 pm

    If it looks like a duck and walks like a duck it’s probably a duck…I just signed up hours ago and it didn’t take long for me to get uncomfortable with the whole idea. I felt scammed while I was viewing the information on their website and it seemed like I was being asked for money at every turn and nowhere near as simple to make cash as advertised!

    I immediately called customer service to get a refund and was hassled by the rep to continue with the program. I was put on hold and sent to a supervisor where a pleasant woman kindly refunded my money and told me it would post within 24-48 hours. I hope it does! Someone might be able to make money at it but it will certainly require more effort and money than I have to give it. I will never know because its just too uncomfortable to entertain. I feel scammed!

    REPLY

    F.Ceron says:
    November 2nd, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    What number do you call to get a refund? I dont want them to steal money from my account either im really scared

    Jeanette says:
    October 31st, 2011 at 11:45 am

    I totaly agree!!!THis is just another get rich quick scheme that takes much more time, knowledge, money, and sales interest than I am willing to spend. I did not sign up to be an at home sales person, and do not want to spend a fortune to start earning money. I will definitely be working towards getting a refund. Don’t be fooled by all the hype.

  • Rating
      
    Lynn says:

    October 20th, 2011 at 5:39 pm

    Scam…signed up today…just called to get my refund back….you don’t have to wait 60 days.Just say NO No NO and talk to a supervisor to get your full refund back!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Alan says:

    October 18th, 2011 at 6:18 pm

    I spent some time reading the information put out by clickstocash and should have left it alone. On reflection I realize that I was too trusting of what was written. The requirement to buy before receiving all the pertinent information should have alerted me to leave it alone. In other words, this is not an online business that will give you the income that is suggested. I wouldn’t say that it is a blatant scam but rather a very well thought out way to get money from you and then lay the blame on you for not succeeding

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Bridget says:

    October 14th, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    I really believe this is a scam. After speaking with them I realize they ask all the wrong questions, like age and they seem to really look for people who are desperate. It’s not worth the $49.95 you spend to get an interview because that is all it is a paid interview over the phone. Not worth the time. They seem to discriminate against older people who more than qualify to do what they are asking!

    REPLY

    P.Snyder says:
    November 2nd, 2011 at 5:01 pm

    NG — I am going to try to get back my $49.95 — and never never sign up for anything again!

    Thanks for the postings….good luck on finding ‘real’ employment out there.

  • Rating
      
    Paul says:

    October 13th, 2011 at 4:38 am

    Definitely a SCAM! They actually quote the discounted price on an invoice at the check out stage but debit something else.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Crystal says:

    October 12th, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    If you have fallen pray to the clicks for cash program here is their refund policy that was emailed to me when I inquired about getting a full refund when i found out that the neat little ad i read was full of false advertisement:

    REFUND POLICY and IRON CLAD 60-DAY GUARANTEE

    Customers who feel that the Clicks to Cash program is not for them may cancel at anytime. In order to be eligible for the IRON CLAD 60-DAY GUARANTEE the customer must have logged into the system, and attempted the program for at least 30 days. If they have not achieved their desired results after trying the program for 30 days they may contact customer support to request their refund. Failure to try the program for the minimum time frame may result in forfeiture of guarantee.

    Hope this helps everyone else.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    ron says:

    October 11th, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    It’s a scam. I lost 50 bucks to this stupid website. DO NOT give them your money. It’s all bull!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Eric says:

    October 11th, 2011 at 1:09 pm

    WOW! I just bought this product and then read the reviews! I paid -what I was told- $9.95. If you navigate from purchase page twice you get a “but wait!” offer. I’ll be pretty ticked if it shows as a $79! It definetly looks like a domain/website builder but that’s not what they portrayed in the offer. It was simple link posting at $15 a post. I see absolutely no clues to that so far. I’m currently on a smart phone and will wait till I get home to watch/read the training segments from my pc. I’ll give it a couple days but they’re right- They will try to get you to buy more before you get to where you want to be. To be continued…

    REPLY

    wendy says:
    October 21st, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    im curious also.

    Ellyn says:
    October 20th, 2011 at 11:23 am

    Eric – what ended up happening with your purchase?

  • Ricky says:

    October 9th, 2011 at 1:31 am

    hey dude im telling you i got my refund in less than 20 min. And not only that but it was only 3 days since i signed up and i got my refund not 30 days but 3 days later. Hope it works out with you

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Donna Nemechek says:

    October 8th, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    This is a HUGE scam. In order to make any money you have to pay additional amounts of money to create a website. Getting a refund from this company is the biggest pain. Be prepared to become very demanding in order to get your refund. Horrible customer service…Horrible program…Do not try it.

    REPLY
  • Bill says:

    October 8th, 2011 at 12:40 pm

    Everyone Is posting how they couldnt get a refund.
    Has anyone tried to work at this thing and see if I generates income? I m sure there is some effort required. You dont pay 50 bucks and someones sends you millions! Surely you could make your 50 and a little profit.

    REPLY

    taylor says:
    February 12th, 2012 at 10:03 pm

    That’s easier said than done and if u haven’t tried it, u wouldn’t really understand

  • Rating
      
    Sonya says:

    October 6th, 2011 at 11:22 am

    I was sent the link through a client. So I thought I would check it out. As I was reading through the terms (knew right away with all the capital lettering and disclaimers to no responsibility this screamed scam) an online assistant typing every few seconds to hurry and purchase it was limited to only X amount of space left. When I finaly did type back that I insisted on checking with the BBB she pretented not to have gotten a responce and immediatly became rude in her type. Needles to say I left the site and continued to investigate. As my grandmother always said “if it sounds to good to be true then it usually is. To go far you must work hard.” This could be another Don Lapre in the making.

    REPLY
  • Robert Tran says:

    October 6th, 2011 at 3:08 am

    hi, i just signed up for this stupid click to cash program, and I must say, i agree with what a lot of them reviews! I thought the stupid tutorials are a waste of time and meaning less, i also signed up for the stupid domain name as well, i was charged a total of $108, i read the stupid refund policy and it says that I needed to try it out for 60 days to get my refund, but I do not want to try it out for 60 days, this is my first time and last time doing something like this, can anyone give me some advice on how to get my refund back! Thanks

    REPLY

    Crystal says:
    October 12th, 2011 at 12:10 pm

    according to what i just went through you have to wait 30 days and then hurry up and call in for the refund before you hit the 60 day mark and then argue with the customer service rep who will tell you the policy says no refunds after 30 days. I had to read the lady their refund policy word for word 3 times before she transferred me to a supervisor in another state who blamed the lady’s incompetence and very quickly gave me my refund along with a confirmation number and sent me an email with details about my refund. This is their refund policy emailed to me by their customer service reps when i inquired about refund.

    REFUND POLICY and IRON CLAD 60-DAY GUARANTEE

    Customers who feel that the Clicks to Cash program is not for them may cancel at anytime. In order to be eligible for the IRON CLAD 60-DAY GUARANTEE the customer must have logged into the system, and attempted the program for at least 30 days. If they have not achieved their desired results after trying the program for 30 days they may contact customer support to request their refund. Failure to try the program for the minimum time frame may result in forfeiture of guarantee.

    Ricky says:
    October 10th, 2011 at 10:11 pm

    Did you get your refund?

  • Ricky says:

    October 1st, 2011 at 4:27 pm

    hi i called for a refund very patiently and talked in a good manner and i was refunded the full money in less than 20 min. I guess u have to be curtious and polite when talking instead of screaming as soon as they answer the phone. But anyway they gave me a 11 digit code for the refund. Anyone know what im suppose to do?

    REPLY
  • Researcher says:

    September 30th, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    Clicks to Cash is run by Search and Social Goldmine, who also run EZ Stay At Home Income and New Life Profits. Both of these programs have already received NEGATIVE REVIEWS from Reviewopedia visitors, and both of which are notoriously difficult to receive refunds from. There’s no reason to believe that Clicks to Cash will be any better.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    W.Thompson says:

    September 22nd, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    I have been fighting with clicks2cash for two months to get a refund for something that I never received.Don’t even attempt it total scam charge more than they say and then tell you that their system will not allow a refund.They are just hoping you will give up and not fight for your money.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    trashton porter says:

    September 20th, 2011 at 4:52 pm

    Someone affiliated with “Cash For Clicks” hijacked my email account & sent this URL ( along with a message ) to ALL of my contacts…

    This is the complete message:

    it was a real wake up call when I was forced to file for bankruptcy I had nowhere to turn this caught my eye so I just ran with it. http://tristu0.go.ro/DavidAnderson71.html almost at the top just wanted to share the news You owe me one!

    ……………………………………………..

    Now, my boss, mom, associates, etc. all think I filed for bankruptcy.. I call news daily 7, aka “cash for clicks” they say someone hacked my email & it has nothing to do with them… The name “David Anderson 71″ in the URL gets credit for anyone singing up from his hack/spam attack. I have contacted the FTC concerning this issue.

    REPLY

    P.Snyder says:
    November 2nd, 2011 at 5:08 pm

    That is SO not right! I hope you hear back from the FTC!

    :(

  • Megan says:

    September 16th, 2011 at 12:51 pm

    Thank You yall. I thought about trying it but im not going to now. I did fined one that was free and does pay but only 10 dollars a week LOL. It is free and you just log in to your account and log back off for 10 dollars that is not bad. It was Free to join too. It is called the real you

    REPLY

    Amanda says:
    October 19th, 2011 at 12:18 pm

    Megan,

    Can you provide the website’s URL please?

  • Rating
      
    ashley,florida says:

    September 13th, 2011 at 12:52 pm

    I have also looked into purchase of this program. As I have been reading online about different Work From Home Jobs. I do realize You Dont make money instantly, so i dont fall into that instant gratification category. For any investment you make, do research first and then decide. I do not wish to throw my fifty dollars to these so quickly. Good Luck.

    REPLY
  • kay says:

    September 12th, 2011 at 10:48 am

    Hi, I actually been thinking about trying this for weeks. I saw your reviews and thought that you guys were over exaggerating. So I called, and they gave me good excuses. But, the thing is i don’t just spend my money on anything. So maybe its a sign that i shouldn’t do it.

    REPLY
  • kim says:

    September 9th, 2011 at 2:25 pm

    Yes!!! They are a scam. For a refund call: 1-877-355-7771. They charged me the 99.00 after it had said only 29.95 one time fee. I got 50.00 back and they said I need to try it for 30 days before I get the rest back. People calling day and night to brother me on the program to get more money out of me. That didn’t happen. BIGGEST MISTAKE EVER was to sign up in the first place. So,I called today got the rest of my money back though you have to argue we them and DEMAND your money back. Don’t give up!!!!!!!! They don’t know when to quit or know what NO means.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Judy Spears says:

    September 4th, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    Hi, I entered Clicks to cash unknowing what I would be doing. I can’t get the people who run this program to return my deposit of $99.95. The website has changed since I signed up and cannot reach anyone. SCAM!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    carmille says:

    September 4th, 2011 at 11:25 am

    i was on it last nite and they got me i was charge 79.95 but they said 29.95 i want my money back.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Nancy says:

    September 4th, 2011 at 9:35 am

    I purposefully ordered this to review it for my blog. I see so many folks looking for a quick way to make money and I had one lady who emailed me and told me she made good money with this system. I don’t know how. I initially closed the page because I wasn’t interested and decided not to do it (the price was ridiculous), the site come back with a $29.95 offer. I thought, ok, I’ll pay $29.95 to see IF it works. Well, low and behold, they charged me $79.95! Yep, it’s a rip off and boy do I have something to blog about!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Sarah says:

    September 3rd, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    I also tried the Clicks to Cash system and have to agree with all of the other negative reviews. I was charged 50.00 more than the advertised price and because I am trusting, I haven’t looked at my checking account statements to see if it was refunded. The training sessions are way too long and the “website” that is designed for you, offers both few and lame products. Also, I can’t access the site at this point as my store, etc. has essentially crashed.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Amber says:

    September 3rd, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    I thought id try this out.. i mean why not its only $49.95 and you can make hundreds per day right??? well that is what you think until you submit your payment from that point every screen you come to is requesting authorization for payment on 1 more piece of the package.. so they are literary asking for $50 more, than $10 more because you have to be a VIP to know how to make the big bucks right.. (lol) i noticed one of the screens is narrated and if your following along you see the amount $27 for this part of the program that you need, but your hearing $97 so which is it what your hearing or what your reading and if you need it why wasn’t it disclosed in the beginning? and the coaching that you have to get within 72 hours is actually a credit screening in which i was informed if i didn’t qualify for would end up costing me $5-$10k as a personal investment.

    I was very upset to say the least, but i did call my bank asap and filed a dispute because the charges on my account didn’t match up to what i had read. Then i called the company and requested a refund.. which they processed while i was on the phone. They said the refund would take up to 10 days but no longer and gave me confirmation numbers over the phone for each refund they had processed as requested.

    I’m hoping this matter is resolved and no further action will be necessary on my part. Time will tell all..

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Heather says:

    August 24th, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    Do not order this program very very misleading!!!! i canceled within the first few hours…..I read everyone’s reviews about the customer service so i was very prepared for the rude and fast talking.I told them to just stop with all the offers and i just want to cancel, so lets hope and pray my credit card is refunded in the next 5 days!!! Best of luck to anyone who does not read these reviews…This was my first and last.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Heather says:

    August 22nd, 2011 at 12:04 pm

    When I first saw a news report on clicks to cash, I was tempted to do it. Then I heard from some other of my friends that it was a scam. It was not what they thought. I changed my mind completely. I am definitely going to find another way to make money.

    REPLY
  • Spolitlilprincess says:

    August 19th, 2011 at 12:08 am

    Wow… thanks for the postings guys. I was so totally gonna sign up since I’m a stay at home mom and looking for a job that i can do from home. After reading all yalls comments Im soo not signing up:) Again… Thanks for heads up!!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jesse D Moore says:

    August 15th, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    I only wish that I could have read these reviews earlier.It was just yesterday, Sunday, that I got interested into this work at home program and made my first purchase. This morning, I talked to a rep and was told that I would need an additional $3500 to make this system work and “I WAS JUST FURIOUS!” to say the least, just because the information provided or advertised did not even hint at additional costs such as this. I stated that I wanted a refund and they told me that they could not.

    I called Capital One Credit Card services and I have learned that there was a total of 5 charges pending my account for a total of $187.64 from “Stay At Home” services. There was well over $100 that was not even authorized to begin with. I called the phone number for customer service at 877-355-7771 and they tried to convince me that they could not issue a credit to my account for all of the erroneous charges that I never did authorize, to begin with. Finally after being forceful, getting tired of their offers, and telling them I just did not want to hear about it, then they referred me over to a supervisor and she stated that they will refund the money… all but $27.00.

    This is nothing but a SCAM, just as mentioned in the postings from above. First of all, not everything is disclosed about what it would cost to be successful. I have read and re-read the advertisement about this “Stay At Home” business and it is very misleading to say the least.

    For anyone that is considering this purchase, my advise is… DON’T DO IT!… unless you have $3K floating around to invest in this program. Even then, I sincerely question as to whether or not it will really work. I have noticed way too many inconsistencies with their advertisement which also tell me that the only people getting rich are the ones that run this company.

    My advise: (1) Contact the BBB, (2) Let the TV Channels know that endorse this company, that it’s a fraud.(3) Document your experience with this fraudulent company, just as I have and others have done. (4) Please, you have to be forceful to get your money back. THESE ACTIONS FROM THIS COMPANY HAS TO STOP! Otherwise, others will be taken advantage of.

    I hope this review will help to keep others into falling into the same trap that I did.

    Sincerely, Jesse (Lodi, CA)

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Steve says:

    August 12th, 2011 at 11:08 am

    Unfortunately after you start up the initial program there are multiple fees that you will have to pay to make this program work, which is not once mentioned in any if the advertisements or articles. Fees to upgrade “Doba” to be able to use their tools our view their articles or reports, or to have additional inventory to sell, better off finding product in sale or discounted and selling it on ebay or amazon.

    Another thing they don’t mention is the lengthy start up process, this takes more time than googling info yourself and research yourself and paying much less for a website you create through a web design site and posting the fees for advertisement through google and posting to face book etc as recommended, waste of valuable time to start something up that “newbies” are clueless about that a simple search on google can provide more of. Getting my money back, not worth the effort that is required to do this, I can spend thus much time drop shipping from other corporations they amazon or ebay

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    susan says:

    August 8th, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    It’s a joke. Total SCAM. I can’t even write all the awful things I have to say. Just don’t get sucked in. After 30 minutes on the phone screaming “NO! I JUST WANT A REFUND!” I finally got one. They came at me with all kinds of excuses, loop holes, and garbage for why they couldn’t return my money. Offered me other free stuff and other “helpful tools”, etc. I just kept saying “NO NO NO”. The average person who is not persistent or who believes their “We can only give you 50% back” will be screwed. Don’t even entertain the thought of this get rich quick scam.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Lily York says:

    August 8th, 2011 at 4:19 pm

    Clicks to Cash is a very simple product, yes there is a bit more involved than just posting links, but what ad doesn’t over simplify their product?

    So, Clicks to Cash. You pay a one-time fee of $99.95. Sometimes they have a rebate offer where you get $50 back after you fill out a survey, but at any rate, that’s what it costs for a lifetime membership. No monthly cost. This is a vast improvement above any other similar product I have ever seen.

    They guarantee you’ll make back the money you spent within 60 days, or your money back. So, if AFTER 60 days you haven’t made your money, call back for a full refund. That means you have to TRY the program first. Also, a huge bonus.

    So, you watch the get started video and you learn that you have to post links, get people to click on them and complete stupid little offers like “Get a Free Auto Quote,” or “Get a free sample of…” Once they have filled out the little form for whatever you’re advertising for, you get paid. The Auto quote one was $5 per free quote, and some are .75 and some are $40. So, yeah, it’s not just posting links, but it’s still pretty simple.

    As a bonus, they’ve included a free account to DOBA, a drop shipper, so you can sell products online without actually having to have your own inventory. I’m still not entirely sure as to how it all works, the rep I spoke to told me to focus on getting the link posting down before moving on to the DOBA.

    In addition to that, they have an entire additional resource and training section on their site, that has a pretty decent walk through of how to set up your own website and create your own online business in addition to affiliate linking. I plan to get into that someday soon.

    I’ve been with the program 3 weeks, and I’ve already made $175. It doesn’t sound like much, but I’m just getting started and I’m only putting in a few hours a week. The links that you can post change frequently, as companies change their offers frequently, and the training teaches you how to go out on your own and find even more.

    So, all things considered, the ease of use, the one-time fee as opposed to monthly charges, the butt-load of information on building an even bigger business, I’m definitely happy that I paid for this. I even completed the survey and got my refund of $50. Yes, it took 3-5 business days, but that is the same with any ELECTRONIC purchase and refund scenario. So, if you know how to READ to learn how to be successful, you will do fine. If you think this is some get rich quick scheme and that you’ll make money day one by posting one link, and not even advertising it, you should not be buying anything on the internet.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Lyric says:

    August 6th, 2011 at 10:55 am

    Lakeisha is SOOOO right! Do NOT fall for this people! I called customer service as well because they charged me $50 more than the advertised price. Well, I received an email saying I’m being refunded that $50 but it won’t show in my account until 3 days from yesterday (when I made the call). They tried to offer me 50% off as well and I refused. I was told that I must wait at least 30 days before I can get full refund but I’m going to corporate on them because this was not told to me before I purchased. Their website is very misleading and it is a total SCAM! Please save your money and listen… DO NOT PURCHASE THIS!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Lakeisha Jackson says:

    August 5th, 2011 at 6:15 pm

    I learned my lesson. I chose clicks to cash as a secondary income. I started to feel scammed once I actually signed onto my account and saw that there were over a years worth of online mandatory tutorials that needed to be read. I called customer service who then told me that I just needed to watch the 6 minute video and I could start posting links to facebook, twitter, ebay, and other internet sources.

    Once I actually saw the links there were only about 20 and the payout ranges were from 0.75 to 20.00. .75 for the most common links such as home depot, vistaprint, and 1000 giftcard from victoria’s secret. The higher payouts were from things like anti-virus software, financial advice, etc. I called customer service and explained I didn’t see where i would be making money and wanted to cancel.

    Firstly, the rep was very loud, fast-talking, and rude and almost refused to let me cancel. I said I would try it another day. The next day I got the same results. I called customer service at least five times all reps told me they were unable to refund me Not my 49.95 but I was actually charged 59.95. Not only that they could only offer me a 50% refund so that I could still have access to my account for 30 days. I was told only the supervisor could give 100% refund.

    I waited for a supervisor for a total of an hour and eventually hung up on. I never was able to speak with a supervisor. I was soooo fed up I called a 6th time and just u know what give me the damn 30dllr refund so I can be done with it. The clicks-to-cash is a total scam. Not only do the charge you more than advertised but its like your penalized for canceling and I guarantee you wait from now to infinity to speak to a supervisor for a refund. SCAM! SCAM! SCAM!

    REPLY

Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines