Daily Trade Alert Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


DailyTradeAlert.com
from 15 reviews Review It
DailyTradeAlert.com

 

The Daily Trade Alert, www.DailyTradeAlert.com, claims to provide its members with the top picks from “today’s leading advisors,” specifically providing the “10 Best Divided Stocks to Own Right Now” report.

The publishers of the Daily Trade Alert claim that after looking through the recommendations of dozens of the nation’s leading investment advisors, they personally have selected the 10 best stock recommendations.

The stocks they are recommending will be, according to the Daily Trade Alert, “safe and steady, through good times and bad, for decades to come.” Some of these stocks include investors like Warren Buffet, some have a history of high yields, and some are predicted to be high yield earnings in the near future.

What to Know about Financial Newsletters

Financial newsletters, like the Daily Trade Alert, often warn their subscribers to not purchase any stock they recommend without doing their own individual research or without speaking to a professional broker or investment advisor.

The Daily Trade Alert is not compiled of professional brokers or investment advisors; instead, they look at the public information provided by these people in their own newsletters, books, or other publically available information, and then they choose which stocks to recommend in their newsletter.

In addition, they always recommend that you never invest more money than you can afford to lose comfortably, and always keep in mind that as a public newsletter service, they are not liable or responsible for any investing you choose to do or money you lose.

DailyTradeAlert.com

Daily Trade Alert offers you their newsletter and their report on the “10 Best Dividend Stocks to Own Right Now” completely for free. In addition, they promise they will never sell your information to any third party sources.

However, from time to time, they will send you offers from their sponsors and partners. If you find these offers intrusive you always have the option to unsubscribe, so consider this when providing them with an email address.

 

Would you like to add your review for
Daily Trade Alert ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " Daily Trade Alert " is 1.87 out of 5 based on 15 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    Bendtner says:

    September 4th, 2016 at 6:47 pm

    I am a bit surprised by all the bad comments i am seeing about Daily-Trades because i have to say that i am not agreeing with that. I have been scammed by a few companies but this is not the case with my current broker, Michael Fisher.
    He is very professional, gives good analysis of the market and knows how to build up an investing plan. I invested over 250K and my broker told me that in 1 year i will make 4 times my investment and i will be receiving a monthly withdrawal and it all happend. Now i am going to open more accounts for my family members and my friends and they are giving very nice commissions on that too.

    REPLY

    RonH says:
    September 16th, 2016 at 2:09 pm

    I would be very sceptical about any broker who told me in a year I will make four times my investment. May not be a Ponzi scheme, but sounds like an assurance one would make,

  • ash says:

    July 14th, 2016 at 2:32 am

    HI
    is this the same as daily trades? www.daily-trades.com?

    thanks

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Sonia says:

    June 28th, 2016 at 3:22 am

    Seriously we all need to pull together and sue Daily Trades. Have them permantly shut down. Post on facebook how fucked up they are so the world can see its just a big scam. Do not sign up, do not invest nothing.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    sello says:

    June 27th, 2016 at 10:37 am

    i deposited 250d and they ve promised me to trade on my behalf and sometimes promised to to teach me how to trade,but it never happened,my toney is still there and i cant even withdraw it

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Sam says:

    June 14th, 2016 at 1:38 pm

    Honestly…these people are just scammers and very good at it too.I also lost huge sums of cash…tried to withdraw but failed so many times..I eventually gave up.They surely taught me a lesson.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    sa says:

    May 24th, 2016 at 12:08 am

    they deducted 4000 without my permission total is 8000 yet dnt see any progress

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Naeem says:

    March 21st, 2016 at 7:32 am

    They are absolute crooks.
    Invested over 50000$.
    Lost trades were converted into Secure Trade Smart Bonuses—another scam.
    When fulfilled the requirements of turnover trades they refused to pay or let me withdraw a smaller amount..
    The person contact is George Cage who claims to be a Russian with a Non Russian Stage name.
    Refuses to answer my mails or come on line.
    An absolute scam.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Sandra says:

    March 10th, 2016 at 9:30 am

    Tony Marks is a scammer he hacked my account yet he refused to let me trade my account all the money was gone and i cant even login on the site so people be aware of Daily Trades they are just taking peoples hard earned cash to enrich themselves.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Max says:

    March 7th, 2016 at 10:36 am

    Well to be honest im surprised to see some comments here…

    I cheaked with the regelation before i deposited $250 on Nov 2015, they passed me to a broker named brian and he said he will make me about 50% of my deposit by the end of the month, he did. I agreed with him that by the end of every month i withdrew the profit and so far it happens.

    REPLY

    Johann Ward says:
    May 25th, 2016 at 5:14 am

    an update…

    It’s a frikin scam! I invested 13k USD and after all the crap going on, I can’t get it back!!! It’s stuck there and no one has been replying for ages!!

    Don’t DO IT!!! NO MATTER WHAT S$#% THEY TELL YOU!

    Johann Ward says:
    March 14th, 2016 at 4:51 am

    I don’t understand either. I’ve been with Tony and he’s absolutely awesome to work with. only some slight hiccups but were resolved immediately. :)

  • Rating
      
    mike says:

    February 22nd, 2016 at 5:02 am

    i made a withdrawal since weeks now i havent seen any money ,when i call no response ,write a txt no reply………is this not a fruad

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Tebello says:

    February 16th, 2016 at 11:34 am

    Have made a deposits never got profits till today,,,but they claim to be secure,,,

    REPLY

    mike says:
    February 22nd, 2016 at 4:52 am

    can u still get in touch with them on phone or e-mail

  • Rating
      
    Sonia Wilson says:

    January 14th, 2016 at 2:12 am

    Daily Trades
    Utter complete crap, biggest scam ever. Dont get sucked in by this like I did. Tony Marks senior Accounts Manager is a total looser. Full of talk. Says you MUST withdrawl from your trade account end of every month. That never happened once and dont be fooled about their “Secured Trade” they purposely loose the trade then come up with some bullshit excuse to not put your “Secured Money” back into your Account. Trust me you may as well go give your money to the homeless. More money for xmas my arse?!! They totally ruined our xmas. And soon to be homeless.
    Huge regretable lesson learnt on my behalf.

    REPLY

    Max says:
    June 28th, 2016 at 7:14 am

    i dont know what you pepole talking about , i invest my money in this company , my broker Mikel Fisher , very honest broker , helped me alot , i get my withdraw easaly , but its under company conditations , and pepole think that they can do what ever they want , when ever they want

  • Rating
      
    toni rabali says:

    December 14th, 2015 at 7:18 am

    I’ve been dealing with a company called daily trades and they are dreadful. It has been 4 months and they don’t want to give money back.

    Can anyone advice me.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    liucette philogene says:

    April 18th, 2015 at 4:46 pm

    Cannot wait to get started

    REPLY

    philip toft says:
    April 25th, 2015 at 6:37 pm

    what happened to your investment portfolio, I am asking if this is a dud site

  • Rating
      
    Claude Jenkins says:

    April 13th, 2015 at 1:32 pm

    Signed up. Bought recomendation. Never able to contact them again either by email or telephone.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    DTA Disdain says:

    November 26th, 2014 at 7:31 pm

    STOP THE NEVER ENDING FILIBUSTERS!!!

    That is exactly what I hear whenever the Daily Trade Alert asks me to click on a link to learn about…in this case Hillary Clinton…what I should be investing in to add to my portfolio. Get to the point!

    REPLY

Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines