Easy Cash on Demand Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


Easy Cash on Demand
from 12 reviews Review It
Easy Cash on Demand

 

The advertisement for Easy Cash on Demand can be found on a website called www.abbeyblog.me, where a young mom, Abbey Fredrickson, claims to be using this program to make money from home. On the site she tells a compelling story of how you can make over $6,000 a month just by placing links online.

This type of advertisement isn’t new nor is the opportunity that they’re advertising. Marketers of home business products love to play up the stay at home mom strikes it rich angle because they know that demographic is always on the lookout for supplemental income that can be made from home.

The same goes for the Easy Cash on Demand opportunity itself, these guys take a complicated method of making money online and narrow it down to something that sounds beyond easy and accessible to anyone regardless of skills or experience.

What is Easy Cash on Demand all about..?

What they call posting links to get paid is really affiliate marketing. This is a legitimate industry and simply allows website owners and marketers an easy way of earning commissions through product recommendations or eCommerce platforms.

Every affiliate has their own unique link, when a customer follows that link and completes a purchase that affiliate earns a commission. It is true that there are many large companies that offer affiliate programs and it can be a very lucrative endeavor.

However, this is a very tough and competitive business which requires a deep understanding of how internet marketing works. The people who are making money in this business have powerful websites, have used Google Ads long enough to know how to avoid losses, and know how to sell.

So is Easy Cash on Demand a Scam?

The main problem with these types of sites is that they make this opportunity seem so easy. And as mentioned above you really do need web skills to make it work. That’s not to say that you need to be a computer scientist to make it work, it’s just that when their advertising claims that “all you need is basic typing skills and internet access” they’re being very misleading.

They do claim to have a 60 day money back guarantee if you are not happy with the program. If you purchased and wondering how to get your money back you can read more about it here www.easy-cash-on-demand.com/refunds.html. They are currently using a 3rd party payment processor called Gate2Shop which you can also try contacting if you’re having refund difficulties.

Overall making money online is difficult and you should be wary of too good to be true offers, especially really low priced ones. In the home business world a low entry cost usually means there will be more up-sells to come for additional tools and training.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Easy Cash On Demand ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " Easy Cash On Demand " is 1.67 out of 5 based on 12 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    elise says:

    March 25th, 2014 at 1:55 pm

    when they say something is too good to be true it usually is. companies like this. really stress that you don’t have to do a lot of work to get a lot of money. while yeah it looks very enticing no one is gonna give you money for hardly doing anything. I’m glad I chose to research this before. I decided to sign up for it.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    JEssi says:

    December 31st, 2013 at 10:20 am

    This is so unbielivable to me why are people allowed to get away with this, it is stealing. They are not delivering the product. I say we all get together and sue them . JEssi

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Deborah says:

    June 20th, 2013 at 2:40 pm

    i am looking for a way to make money from home but i have read so many reviews like this one that i had hopes for so if anyone can guide me to make a legitimate lucrative way to make money please let me know no scams or untruths please

    REPLY
  • Don Cogar says:

    January 27th, 2013 at 10:37 am

    I have been reading reviews for easy cash on demand. I recently received A email from them and was very interested, however now I don’t think I want to do this.I was wondering if was good or not.I would like to work from home, but I don’t want to get screwed.

    REPLY
  • Katherine says:

    January 11th, 2013 at 12:00 am

    I am so thankful that I researched before I ventured into this scam.

    I feel terrible for reading everyone’s losses but you all have

    learned a very wise lesson.

    REPLY
  • August says:

    January 6th, 2013 at 8:30 pm

    All seems to be negative responses, anybody with a positive response?
    Curious to make money working at home!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    janet says:

    October 25th, 2012 at 9:18 pm

    I am searching the online and all they want is to fill out info, i order a kit for $19.97 and have not recieved it all now ,need my refund badly

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    aisha says:

    October 21st, 2012 at 8:36 pm

    Glad I didn’t buy it

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Lana Fleming says:

    October 11th, 2012 at 9:38 pm

    I want my money back $19,97,$37.oo,$27.oo from my transactions today.
    This is not what I want to do.

    REPLY

    Dallas Kay Jacobson says:
    August 25th, 2013 at 6:19 pm

    They won’t give it to u but if u call your bank and explain the brief situation w/ them, they will put the money back into your account.

    Dallas

  • Elsie says:

    August 30th, 2012 at 11:11 pm

    I have bought a kit for $19.97 15 days ago, my credit card has been charged and until today I have not received any kit. Please advise, Thanks

    REPLY

    Dallas Kay Jacobson says:
    August 25th, 2013 at 6:13 pm

    You can call your bank and have it cancelled and your money will be placed back into your account. I have done this.

    Dallas

  • Rating
      
    Sharon Kay Jacobson says:

    August 28th, 2012 at 7:53 pm

    I want a REFUND! Sharon K Jacobson

    REPLY
  • marcia baran says:

    August 9th, 2012 at 8:30 am

    i have also been trying to find legitimate work on line. all the stuff you look at is the same, except the amount of money they want you to pay out. and some places won’t send you any information, as to cost, unless you fill out an application. well, i’m sure you feel the same way as i do; i don’t want to fill out any application for anything, unless i have all of the details. right? so far, i have not found, in my extensive search, and exploration, any legitimate ways to make money on line. if anyone has a legitimate way to make money on line, i would love to know about it.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jillian says:

    July 3rd, 2012 at 6:19 pm

    I registered for the “Easy Cash on Demand” requiring a $19.97 fee. So I gave my credit card info and a message popped up stating I would get the kit/info via email within 30 minutes. After 3 hours, I have not been given any information.

    REPLY

    Dallas Kay Jacobson says:
    August 25th, 2013 at 6:15 pm

    You can call your bank and have it cancelled and your money will be placed back into your account. I have done this.

    Dallas

  • kimberly says:

    June 20th, 2012 at 7:42 am

    I sent out for, well this will be my second one with NO RESULTS as promised (CAN I NAME THE SITES?) onlinebusiness and sixfigureincome and both of those have produced NO RESULTS. Can ANYONE tell me me of even ONE SITE that can produce MONEY? JUST ONE SITE? PLEASE?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Nancy says:

    June 13th, 2012 at 10:58 pm

    I gave this a lot of thought but decided against it. Now I can’t seem to find anyone to have them send my money back. Sounds like another scam to me.

    REPLY

    elise says:
    March 25th, 2014 at 1:59 pm

    usually with scams like these you do not get anyone for a refund until its past the 60 day money back guaranteed period and then they refuse your refund because you’re past the refund period.

  • Rating
      
    laura hughes says:

    May 29th, 2012 at 5:00 pm

    flashy hope, get your money site drops. cant find- trap, scam

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    james says:

    May 26th, 2012 at 6:13 pm

    well, it sounds better than ebay.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    SUZANNE says:

    May 8th, 2012 at 10:05 pm

    I have been searching for ways to make decent money at home on my own for years. I have come to the conclusion that it is not possible to find a legit way to make money online. Unless you know someone or go to work for a big company in your area and do some kind of customer support, etc from home. Other than that everything is a scam – period!

    If anyone finds a real way to make money online, PLEASE tell me. I hope anyone or everyone can prove me wrong, I would love for someone to prove me wrong, I desperately need something to work…
    Take Care Everyone,

    Suzanne

    REPLY

    guillermo says:
    May 21st, 2014 at 5:59 pm

    i actually met a guy in a club who sells on ebay and has his own warehouse and is his own boss and does it fulltime, he makes decent money i guess,

  • marie says:

    April 18th, 2012 at 9:40 am

    I am deperate to find an honest way to earn money online. So far, I have tried many gurus. But as you could guess, as soon as you register, a tons of emails fall on you and each requesting you to buy tools over tools and you are lost.

    If somebody out there is able to help me get started and guide me thru, i’ll be ready to be part of their scheme.

    REPLY

Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines