eCashOpinions.com Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


eCashOpinions.com
from 30 reviews Review It
eCashOpinions.com

 

eCashOpinions.com is a new survey database website which says that anyone, regardless of education or experience, can get paid a “substantial income” just by taking online surveys.

According to eCashOpinions, thousands of people are earning a living income from participating in online market research, earning between $500 and $3500 each week, just for completing online surveys.

They claim their database has companies that will pay you between $5-$75 per completed survey, and between $50-$150 per hour for participating in online focus groups.

After you have paid your $34 membership fee, you will get access to their database, as well as 100 additional free resources for earning money online, and their Iron Clad Satisfaction Guarantee.

This is a Clickbank product, so if you have purchased it and are unsatisfied with what you’ve received, you can contact Clickbank for a no questions asked refund for up to 60 days after your purchase.

Do you have experience with eCashOpinions.com? If so, please leave a review below.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
eCashOpinions ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " eCashOpinions " is 1.37 out of 5 based on 30 reviews.

  • soapy waters says:

    April 20th, 2013 at 2:18 pm

    Thank god i googled these reviews, cos i was so eager to register into this s–t!
    Friends! There is no easy money anywhere on earth!

    The lie about this site is that the promises are too good to be true.
    Another lie is that they have no visible address!

    Another lie is that they are holding some info back.

    Run run run, its a big scam!

    REPLY
  • Lisa says:

    March 26th, 2013 at 5:21 pm

    Thank you for the information, I almost just signed up !

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jim says:

    February 25th, 2013 at 4:52 am

    After we paid our hard earned cash to buy the program, we went to complete the order only to be shut out as the link went to an incorrect URL which then became an error. Luckily we had paid through PayPal and despite never hearing from the E Cash, we got our money back after a week of continual emails. Once PayPal gets involved, they needed to arrange to refund our money. It was interesting that when I lodged a complaint /query I got an immediate auto responder with a person’s name who was looking after my problems.
    After not hearing for a few days, I re-visited the complaints area only to read that my problem had been resolved and closed, yet I’d heard nothing and never looked like getting my money back.
    If it wasn’t for the might of PayPal I believe I never would have received my refund.

    REPLY

    Fhasia says:
    April 20th, 2013 at 5:57 am

    Thanks to you for post.
    I just made the same error and likely I used Paypal too.

  • Rating
      
    Courtney says:

    February 22nd, 2013 at 9:46 am

    Can anyone say sssssssSCAM? You know, the entire concept would actually work if…..BIG if…..if you didn’t spend the first 5 minutes filling out the surveys only to find out…..AFTER 5 minutes, that you don’t even qualify to take the damn survey in the first place!

    Each survey has a certain criteria that it is looking for in the person taking the survey. For example, the survey could be looking for an 18 year old Caucasian male that is nearsighted with a club left foot. So you spend the first few minutes of the survey just trying to see if you even qualify to take the survey only to be shot down in the end, and now on to the next survey…..and so on, and so on.

    REPLY
  • Sammy katz says:

    February 13th, 2013 at 11:16 pm

    I was about to sign up then I saw the reviews,
    thanx all for saving me $34.00.

    REPLY
  • Patrick says:

    January 23rd, 2013 at 6:10 pm

    Thanks for the site, I ixnayed the idea after reading,,,

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mr.Ryu says:

    December 21st, 2012 at 6:36 am

    Thank you guys. I was about to be trapped and i just know that is just a SCAM. There is no easy money actually.

    REPLY
  • concerned internet goer says:

    December 15th, 2012 at 12:17 am

    oh my gosh I had everything entered to pay, but I got this awful gut feeling that I shouldn’t do it, so I looked around and found this place. I’m so glad I saw this and that I had the gut feeling.

    omg I can’t believe how close I was to clicking that button….

    REPLY

    jo says:
    February 28th, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    close enough to click that button too! thanks to this site!

  • Rating
      
    Franklin Hall says:

    December 2nd, 2012 at 12:30 am

    I ran into their ad on another website but when I found out the fee was $34.00, I thought I should check it out since I was toldever to pay any money to take surveys. I am in a lot of Survey sites and I will recommend these three:
    Opinion Outpost-you earn points which can be converted to dollars into PayPal.
    PineCone Research-you only make $3.00 per survey but they do send you products to test.
    Send Earnings-2 cents per email plus other offers. You can get a check at $30.00. Slow building but they are honest.
    I hope this helps you.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Philip says:

    November 3rd, 2012 at 7:23 pm

    I noticed that some of you have said you never make any money on Surveys. That simply is not true somtetimes you get cahs sometimes you get points that convert into cash or pries and sometimes you get entry into a big cash draw (this is the latest) In the past they paid only cash and larger amounts too.

    But people wanted even more than $10-$20 for a survey and the only way they could do that was give $5000 draw, I hate those. So my advice is never pay to join a survey club. In fact they often offer your friends money to get you to join. usually $5-10. Also avoid the ones that give draws only you are working for free!!!

    Also if you fit in an odd demographic chances are most surveys will say you don’t qualify. So if you find you are getting turned down 9 times out of 10 it is just you!! SO just look for something else. The most I have made on a survey is $150 and the least I ahve accepted is $4. Otherwise you are being taken advantage of. You are much better off doing panels or mystery for reasonable money.

    REPLY

    Rosaliah says:
    March 4th, 2013 at 1:50 pm

    Hey Philip, do you know panels or mystery that i can try out/
    ?

  • Rating
      
    LaLa says:

    October 30th, 2012 at 11:57 am

    I just received their email.. Thank God I googled the Reviews before falling into this TRAP..

    REPLY
  • SuZen says:

    October 22nd, 2012 at 4:10 pm

    I appreciate the one who started this site.

    I signed up for one survey site and now I am getting all kinds of e-mails for surveys including eCashOpinions.com.

    Please be careful and read the fine print at the bottom of all sites. None of them pay money.

    Click on unscribe and move on with your day.

    REPLY
  • Johnson Mwangangi says:

    October 14th, 2012 at 10:37 pm

    One has to counter check. Why isnt the program active in some of its facilities like the email and the like. Do we have details of their physical address and the like?

    REPLY
  • Randy says:

    September 5th, 2012 at 11:37 am

    I understand your pain. I called the so-called coaching number to cancel because it’s the only contact info given. The number leads to another scam company in Utah saying they’re not affiliated with ecashopinions. She instructed me to send and e-mail to accounts@ecashopinions.com to request refund. I did. I soon received a reply congratulating me on my membership and provided login info. There’s no where to log in. I informed her that my next call will be to the Ohio Attorney General’s office and that I will include her company in my complaint. She took down my contact info to send to her supervisor. That was only minutes ago and I’m waiting to hear back. I’m turning these guys in to the OAGO regardless of what they do. SHHHH!

    REPLY

    Randy says:
    September 5th, 2012 at 11:51 am

    Update: I just called clickbank at 800-390-6035. I explained that this company is a scam and he said I should receive my refund to Paypal within two business days. It was very easy, if it’s true.

  • Rating
      
    Jeff says:

    September 1st, 2012 at 11:10 am

    I learned the hard way that most if not all of the online at home work programs that ask for money to join are not what they appear to be.The refund policy is in place just to get you to sign up and then hope you will keep trying to use the product (because most people want to believe that these companies are honest)until it’s to late to get a refund or that since the price seems so resonable for what the potential income could be that the payee will not pursue a refund. I was sent an e-mail from a friend of mine recommending an online at home work program that turned out to be a scam. I got another e-mail from a different friend recommending the same program.Turns out that both friends had never even heard of the program and that their e-mail accounts were being used to scam their friends (both individuals are frequent users of FACEBOOK). That can’t be legal but I quess it’s hard to trace back to the actual company or the internet police don’t care. ALWAYS RESEARCH ONLINE JOB OFFERINGS THAT ARE ASKING FOR MONEY FROM YOU TO WORK FOR THEM.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jessica says:

    August 22nd, 2012 at 2:42 am

    Anything of this nature is not legitimate in the slightest.

    And if you’re referred by a friend, don’t take it out on them. It’s most likely that their accounts have fallen into the hands of these people who are now using the account to fool more people into their scheme. Get your friends to change their passwords, don’t blame them for it.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    loyd says:

    July 29th, 2012 at 10:07 am

    I am a fool. I should have researched more. I bought the 44 dollar service (fool) and signed up for 11 different survey sites they reccomend and almost every survey i take i get opted out of. i will now try to get my money back. these surveys are not qucik surveys you can take. one of their 5 minute surveys took me about 20 minutes and that was not taking my time either. most dont even pay cash and if they do it would take you 2 or three weeks and 5 hours a day to build up enough “money” to try and cash out which is like 10 to 50 dollars. Thats if you are even able to take thier surveys. I see that if i say im latino i get more surveys. weird.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    MKW says:

    July 2nd, 2012 at 11:36 am

    Thanks to all of you for telling the truth about them. I was poised to press the button and give them $30 thru paypal. Not going to happen now. Thanks so much!

    REPLY
  • josemer says:

    July 1st, 2012 at 10:38 am

    oh my gosh. wow really???? i’am planning to buy a membership for this, coz a friend refer it to me….. im so disappointed after reading the reviews…..

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Sleem says:

    July 1st, 2012 at 6:00 am

    I too almost bought into their website. However what I have read today as I did a background check/research on e cash opinions has save d me my money. Be wise people and by the way, there is another website called e cash voices that has the same webpage info as e cash opinions. Check it out, both are SCAMS!!

    REPLY
  • Chris says:

    June 30th, 2012 at 8:29 am

    I am researching this, did not spend any money, thanks for your feedback. definately looks like a scam from my point of view, they should pay u to join if this was such a good opportunity.

    REPLY

    Vivek says:
    December 8th, 2012 at 1:55 pm

    true..

    brittany says:
    December 6th, 2012 at 2:22 am

    this is probably the best response I have read on this matter at all.

  • Rating
      
    Rajaram says:

    June 29th, 2012 at 8:06 am

    It appears this is very dangerous business. They say that we will earn money by doing surveys and take our profile survey. After completing all profile survey I got a call from US online interview and he tried to get my financial position. Later he offered me a business opportunity by investing my funds int his business. I rejected the offer and disconnected myself from the line.
    BE CAREFUL. DO NOT ENTERTAIN THIS OFFER

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jeremy says:

    June 27th, 2012 at 7:25 pm

    This is a scam….dont waste your time and wake up to the reality

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Waney says:

    June 19th, 2012 at 1:33 am

    I also received the invite to join up from someone I knew. Fortunately she told me someone had hacked into her account, so I didn’t part with ant money. Obviously if they will do underhand things like that they are not to be trusted, stay away from them!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    ETHEL LOCKLEAR says:

    June 12th, 2012 at 5:42 pm

    This; is Ethel Locklear i have paid my membership fee 2wks.ago i created a password and user name and neither will work so if i don.t get to start taking surveys i would like muy refund back it has being almost 2wks i need some help.Thanks

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    kimbajoe says:

    June 10th, 2012 at 8:50 am

    I got the Ecashopinions invite email from who I thought was a friend. It all seemed great until I read I had to pay them. I read through all the hype and did not see anything about payment until the final part to signup that is when I stopped and decided to do some research. I learned a lesson on web scams last year and decided never to do anything until I do some homework before joining. For years I’ve been submitting surveys with another company that bases things on points, when I joined it did not mention anything about getting rich or earning points. It was just a survey site. It started to take too long and most of the time they had what they needed and I did not have to complete the survey. So I stopped responding to them. I really appreciate your reviews, it stopped me. I need to give that so called friend a piece of my mind.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Island Woman says:

    June 5th, 2012 at 2:14 pm

    I’m dissapointed in what I’m reading here, I’ve purchased the system going on 3 weeks now & have yet to receive a survey! I’ve completed all the profiles from I began, only to be told, they (surveys) are out of my area (The Bahamas), had I known, I wouldn’t have wasted my time/money because of the frustration

    REPLY
  • pissed offf says:

    June 4th, 2012 at 5:03 pm

    i am not happy to read these reviews. i was really hoping that this was going to work!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    stella says:

    May 31st, 2012 at 11:14 am

    have just paid up 44.00, trying to do some surveys for the last 4 hrs and nobody wants to know me at ecash, although it says its a 24/7 job so you are suppose to link up with them all hrs of the day/night?
    will be requesting my refund…hope it does come!!!!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Carlo Fermini says:

    May 26th, 2012 at 4:45 pm

    They ask you for money first and then promise that you could earn this and that…come on, we are not fools

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Brouet says:

    May 19th, 2012 at 1:27 am

    heard about it and it sounded good but before paying i decided to do a little investigative research and boom my instincts served me right, ppl before you do anything of this nature use the internet and do your own investigation first.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Chy Chy says:

    April 3rd, 2012 at 6:42 pm

    This smells like a ham and tastes like a scam!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jamie says:

    March 27th, 2012 at 7:47 pm

    I’m not sure what any of you guys are talking about. I paid for ecashopinions a couple of months ago and I’ve made about $300 so far. I’m not getting rich off of it and of course the website hypes it up a lot but its a legit way to earn some extra cash if you just put a little bit of time into it.

    I joined about 30 of the research panels in the members area and i get a couple paying surveys in my email every day.

    Its just like anything else, you get out what you put in.

    If you want some extra cash and dont mind spending a little bit of time and effort to follow Rick’s instructions then don’t listen to these guys and purchase it for yourself.

    He sells it through the Clickbank system so if you want a refund all you’ve gotta do is open up a clickbank support ticket and you get your refund. As long as its within 60 days.

    I like this program a lot, end of story.

    - Jamie

    REPLY

    Hard Core says:
    January 4th, 2013 at 6:21 pm

    Rick is actually named Rich!! What?!!! How is this possible?! Please tell, I must learn of your name changing secrets!

    Kristi N. says:
    September 26th, 2012 at 2:52 pm

    It sounds like you are from eCashOpinions yourself. If not, what do you hypothesize is so special about you that you are making money off of this when so many others are not?

    Rick says:
    May 26th, 2012 at 7:03 am

    Hello my name is rich I am looking into doing this paid survey program. Im doing all this online research about paid surveys and reading peoples opinions and alot of them are saying its a scam, I dont know what to do because I dont want to get taken for my money. How long have u been doing this paid survey program and are u making the money they say? Because I dont want to get paid in points and prizes I would like to earn a paycheck.

  • Dinesh says:

    March 8th, 2012 at 9:27 am

    Hi,

    Thanks for sharing your experience. It really helps individuals from loosing their hard earned money!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Big Scam says:

    March 7th, 2012 at 3:59 pm

    Don’t buy this!! No money back!!! Just research on google and find some survey companies. Don’t lose your time with this!!! Don’t lose your money!!! Scam!!! Stay away!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Steve says:

    March 6th, 2012 at 11:05 am

    This is a horrible waste of time…RUN

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    DEMRS BULL says:

    March 5th, 2012 at 7:43 pm

    Looks like i just got myself into a big mess! I just signed up and never received this so called login info!

    REPLY

    Chrisy g says:
    June 5th, 2012 at 2:54 pm

    Same here I kept emailing but with no gain. I think I’ve proper been taken for a mug!!

  • Rating
      
    bobby J. says:

    February 9th, 2012 at 3:34 pm

    This is stinkity stankity…save your money folks.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Dani says:

    February 6th, 2012 at 6:01 am

    All the positive reviews are written by affiliates trying to promote the product for profit.

    All you get when you sign up is a list of companies that provide paid surveys. You can easily get this free by Googling for the info.

    They offer a money back guarantee but DO NOT RESPOND when you contact them!

    I promote affiliate products myself but only from legitimate companies that honour their guarantees.

    Anyone promoting ecash opinions should be ashamed of themselves!

    REPLY

    Rick says:
    May 21st, 2012 at 9:03 am

    I was thinking of buying into ecashopinions but now im not so sure, hey dani how bout sharing with us the companies that do pay good!

    Haley... says:
    May 16th, 2012 at 9:53 am

    Danny you should share with us the legit companies with whom you do business so that we can all benefit. What are the companies!?

    Laith says:
    February 24th, 2012 at 4:21 pm

    Thanks for the Great review

  • Simone says:

    January 14th, 2012 at 1:31 pm

    Thanks a lot!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Frank Cartwright says:

    January 12th, 2012 at 3:56 pm

    I just bought into e-cashopinions.com and tried to access the site. I did not receive my login details page from them and have been trying to contact them for the last 2 days in order to get access to the site so that I may enroll in some of the survey companies. I have tried 5 times to get a hold of support and they do not even acknowledge or reply to my emails. I am getting a real negative feeling about this company. By the way, Clickbank handles all transactions re: purchasing this. Within 60 days a full refund can be done through Clickbank, and it sure looks like I may be doing just that.
    Frank Cartwright

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    mick says:

    January 2nd, 2012 at 5:57 am

    small money ,bad pay system, stay away from this. Lets hope I’ll get a full refund also…

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Cristian says:

    December 30th, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    This is by far the WORST way to make money online… Basically, you CAN’T get rich of this, obviously. I signed up to make a little extra money (i’m talking $100 $200 in case i need it)… This is a huge waste, I doubt you’ll even be able to get back the $30 you paid for this system. The companies that pay you are not “walmart” or any popular ones that they mentioned, and the companies DO NOT pay “$5-$75 per survey” that is a complete lie. They pay you 50 cents per survey usually, it will be EXTREMELY hard and time consuming so overall this is just the absolute worst way to make money online…

    The worst part is, most of the survey’s WON’T EVEN PAY YOU, they reward you with “marketing points” or “entries in sweepstakes” which are just worthless, they’re excuses and you will likely never make $100 with this unless you dedicate every hour of the day into doing this. I did make money though, I made $10.75… $5 came free when I signed up for a company, but the rest took me HOURS upon HOURS to make…. I wasted probably 5 hours to make $10.75, and NONE of the companies offer you any more than 0.25-0.50 cents IF they decide to pay you. I won’t even cash out though, $10 is worthless to me, considering all the work i did, i’d rather just leave this product alone.

    I am getting my refund hopefully. The small $30 or so i spent on this could be used on ANYTHING else and it would be better… Hell, I could make easier money mowing lawns, and i’d make ten times as much as I can make with the surveys from ecashopinions.com…

    The last thing I have to say… If this wasn’t a complete lie, if the companies ACTUALLY paid you $5-$75 per survey, then this WOULD be a good way to make a little extra money. The fact of the matter is, this product is a lie and it doesn’t do what it said it would do effectively enough to make a nice amount of extra cash.

    REPLY

    Unemployed says:
    April 26th, 2012 at 3:25 am

    Thank you and the others for steering me away from this. I’ve been looking for work for over a year and the competition in my field is tremendous! Makes a person pretty desperate after a while and this kind of thing preys on the desperate.

    Thank you for posting you experience. I’m sorry this happened to you and wish you all well in future endeavors!

    SJ says:
    January 1st, 2012 at 11:29 pm

    I want to get my full refund also. I am wondering how you got your refund back?


Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines