eHome Profit System Reviews
Is the eHome Profit Kit Legit or a Scam?

 

eHome Profit SystemThe eHome Profit System, or eHome Profit Kit, is a new work at home program available online. Created by Jason Hall, but also associated with spokespeople Brian Bailey and Michelle Matthews, the eHome Profit System is promoted as a 100% proven, guaranteed way for anyone, regardless of education or experience, to make money from home using the internet.

Hall says that the eHome Profit Kit program is so simple and easy a 5th grader could use the program and be making profits overnight.  Jason Hall claims that eHome Profit Kit is a “plug and play, business in a bag” – completely automated, requiring not even “a single idea of your own.”

In addition Hall says that with the eHome Profit System, you could be making $50,000 a month from a 5 hour work week.  Usually this program sells for $197, but for a limited time Hall is selling it for $97.

What’s the Problem with eHome Profit System?

To begin with, the spokespeople used to rep this program – Jason Hall (Home Cash Flow Solution), Brian Bailey (Home Revenue System), and Michelle Mathews (Home Online Jobs) – are all associated with other work at home programs, each with a notorious and predominantly negative reputation.

Truth be told, this doesn’t actually mean much.  These “spokespeople” could be completely made up personas for each of the companies they represent, and these particular names could have just been snagged from eHome Profit System for web recognition.  However, it’s still necessary to point out that these three individuals are associated with work at home programs that have long laundry lists of complaints.

Also, the sales page at eHomeProfitKit.com goes into pretty great detail about what this business opportunity isn’t, but they never actually say what you’ll be doing.  While you know what it’s not – an MLM business or a data entry scam – there is never any explanation of what it is.

And there is a lot of contradictory info on the site.  First, Jason Hall says you don’t need a fancy website, in fact, you don’t even need a website.  But then when he’s explaining to you what you are purchasing with your eHome Profit System one of the first things listed is a website.

Hall also says quite a bit about how you just need to follow the steps of the program to make “a King’s ransom,” but then says that he won’t guarantee earnings because it’s not his fault if you’re too lazy to do some typing every once in awhile.  However, if you read the fine print at the bottom of the page, you’ll see that “Less than 1% of members applying these principles achieve an annual salary greater than $50,000.”

Now, of course it’s ridiculous to expect someone selling a business opportunity to guarantee any sort of earnings potential.  It’s your business, and it’s what you make it.  However, Hall has gone to a whole lot of trouble to make you think you need to do absolutely nothing but what he tells you and you’ll be wealthy “within days.”  The fine print seems a lot more realistic.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
ehome job kit ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " ehome job kit " is 1.14 out of 5 based on 44 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    Tim Hulton says:

    March 15th, 2013 at 10:00 pm

    Michelle Matthews….. linked to the shocking Shannon Matthew fake abduction case….stay clear

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Linda says:

    December 11th, 2012 at 3:27 pm

    Oh Boy, my husband was watching the news one day and heard the piece about this company, work from home, they interviewed a mother that was claiming to make thousands of dollars per month. So my husband thought it would be legit since it was on the news. He’s been wanting me to do something with my time during the day, so….without doing research he paid $97, he was given a number to call, It took me over a month to call so I finally did. I was given the number to home office. A male began to ask me many questions but never told me anything else about what I’d be doing. Before giving me anymore information he told me that the both the decision makers had to be interviewed and it would take an hour. Which I found very strange, It’s a weeding out process for them to see who they could take advantage of…I set up a time to do a conference call for us, called and told my husband and he said: I just googled them and sounds like a scam…I googled as well and found this site. I’m going to try to get a refund of the $97 but guessing it’s goning to be tough to do. Don’t fall for this SCAM!! Now looking back, the questions where to see how desperate u where to begin and how far in debt u where. I’m guessing they wanted to see how stupid we were to see if they could sucker us for more money…I do have the home office number if anyone wants it….801-878-0089 good luck to anyone that wants to call and try to get a refund.

    E profit home office number 801-878-0089

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    denise says:

    April 3rd, 2012 at 1:14 pm

    I am receiving emails from my deceased daughter’s email address with a link back to this company. What can I do?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Michael says:

    February 24th, 2012 at 3:30 pm

    Stay Away!!! This is a never ending upgrade/offer scenario. The only thing you really get is duped. I reported a fraud incidence to my credit card company. If someone is successful with this, it is in spite of the company, whose goal is to pilfer as much money from you as they can.

    REPLY
  • ZMelissa says:

    September 6th, 2011 at 12:35 am

    OK! SO NOW WHAT DO THE PPL THAT FELL FOR THIS SCAM DO ABOUT IT? I CAN’T BELIEVE THIS IS ACTUALLY HAPPENING! IS THERE A LEGAL STEP WE CAN TAKE TOWARDS THIS SCAM? MESSAGE ME IF YOU EVER FIND OUT. THANKS

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jennie Yu says:

    August 2nd, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    Yeph….I guess it’s a scam…tried to leave this website link on the other “sounded promising” website and it tells me: Posting is getting checked out…hahahha..cuz they will only allow the postitive information that or there’s no posting capability to start it with. That is soo wrong to do that. They should start investigating these companies!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Vienna says:

    July 29th, 2011 at 2:35 pm

    July 26, 2011 @ 9:29pm (pacific time), CNN online report. I fell for it, purchased the (eHome Profit System)online course @ $29.95. Should have known better. First step, first day 7-27-11, (Register for phone support), called, got a recording, talked with no one, recording said leave my name and number, I’ll get a return call, never did. Second day, sent them a no so happy email, got return email, and five phone calls from different people telling me how good the programs is, never got my questions answered, never got signed up for phone support. Third day haven’t got a phone call, still don’t have phone support, haven’t made a dime, but they have $29.95 of my money, deducted from my visa/debit card immediately on 7-26-11.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    John D Lee says:

    July 26th, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    I am going with the program.

    REPLY
  • dan says:

    July 19th, 2011 at 12:59 pm

    glad i read this thought it would be a good investment- too many scammers out there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    It is hard to know who to trust anymore.
    Good Luck To All!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    andy meyers says:

    July 17th, 2011 at 9:48 am

    I got duped into this but i called my bank they are going to cancel ehome which is called some other name when your bank looks at the transaction. They are going to cancel my debit card and resend me another one. So if you got scammed your bank will work with you and stop the payment and any other payments they try to take from your account. I should of known this was to good to be true and before i put my information in there i should of checked for scams and reviews but its getting fixed so thats good. Thanks for all the reviews that are posted.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    workish says:

    June 23rd, 2011 at 11:15 pm

    The material you presented was very helpful and clear; but I am not happy with the service. no response for the phone call or live chat and no any help. i felt like i was cheated $97.00US is a lot of money for a single mom and unemployed
    is there any way that i can talk to any one?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    B Evers says:

    June 22nd, 2011 at 4:27 pm

    They will give you support if you want to take out a $5,000 loan with them for their help!! Also, your name gets sold to MANY other companies and you get hounded by phone calls DAILY!! I have gotten THREE calls today alone from people wanting to help me make money online!!! This has been going on for over 6 months .. you will never have peace again!!! GRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Kay Grask says:

    June 17th, 2011 at 9:47 am

    Thank you for tipping us off about this scam. Just yesterday a friend signed in to the ehomeprofitkit business and I tried to also sign in last night but the website indicated my credit card number was not taken. So I gave them another credit card number and this one was also said to had not been not taken and the charge remained $0.00. However I contacted both credit cards today and indeed the cards were charged. So I put in a disputed to both credit card companies thanks to your tip off to me. My friend’s card had the $97. charge on her card but they added two more unauthorized charges for $89. and $69. Credit card company was notified and we’ll see if canceled.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Lilli says:

    June 7th, 2011 at 12:06 am

    wowwww, I put my credit card number in and for some reason my card would not let it go through I guess because I have over draft protection so it kept me on the same screen. It hadn’t processed me or anything, I am so happy I READ THESE REVIEWS, BECAUSE I WAS ABOUT TO GO TO THE BANK AND PUT MONEY IN AND INVEST IN THIS THANK YOU GOD!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Nikki says:

    June 6th, 2011 at 11:50 am

    wow I’m so glad that other’s have posted their experience and warn comsumers like myself. I usually check with ripoff.com and found nothing. I went further and did a google search with the reviews for ehome jobkit, and I found this. The email sent to me was from a friend that I haven’t spoken to in a long time. I’m sure it never came from him, because he isn’t a person to fall for schemes, and scams. So if you get a email from a friend in your inbox, reply back and asked them about it. It will save you time, and precious funds you don’t have to waste on BS…

    REPLY
  • Victor says:

    June 6th, 2011 at 6:57 am

    I thank everybody that have contributed to this alert so far. A friend sent this scam to my in box. I spent my very useful time going through scheme. I was not impressed and I was offered a 50% discount when i wanted to log out. I became currious and decided to google the company only to discover this site. However, its like this racket is
    preading to Africa, am contributing from Nigeria, West Africa. I hope other potential victims will be more circumspect.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    frank says:

    June 5th, 2011 at 5:36 pm

    scam scam scam, what a mess, what are the authorities doing to regulate these scams, they’re abound on the internet and they are doing this blatantly.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Brat says:

    May 31st, 2011 at 11:04 am

    Thanks to everyone for the comments. I almost purchased as well. I found it funny that the price was drastically cut by the time I decided to sign off and think about it. They are going by ehome job kit system as well now. A link came from one of my best friends saying she was pleased with the kit and wanted to share the news, She never saw the site or link!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Todd says:

    May 12th, 2011 at 4:33 pm

    I’m glad I happened upon this website before buying the EHome Profit System. Thanks for all your help, and I’m so sorry for those who got scammed. I’ve been there before and understand what you’re going through.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Andriana says:

    May 12th, 2011 at 9:25 am

    From my experience, i can say that the product is really not worth $97.00 however, they have brief introductions on how to promote your website, if you take the time to study. The way of making your own website and publish it, really doesn’t inspire any credibility when it comes to make an income out of it.
    Since i wasn’t satisfied with the product, i called for a refund. The rep. who i talked with, was polite and explained to me how the policy works. Whoever gets the package, has 8 weeks to try it before saying it doesn’t work, basically, that’s why closer to that deadline, you are advised to call them back and ask for your refund. Thus, she only refunded me only the upgrade i bought for the program (which usually is nonrefundable).

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Lora says:

    May 7th, 2011 at 5:01 pm

    This is totally a SCAM!!!!!!!!

    I ordered the home kit for about $9.95 (shipping fee) and it was not what I expected it to be. Basically you have to pay for registration and the cost of the products you will be selling on your (so called) website. The price for all of this cost you a little over $500. The kit never stated what you would be doing or how you are able to make the money. It was just some stupid motivational skit that had nothing to do with the company. My (so called) mentor that was from the company told me everything that I had to do to be apart of their SCAM i mean company and i immediately refused. The funniest part about my conversation with her is she told me that if i don’t send the kit back within 14 days she will charge me 39.95 a month. I had to pay 9.95 for that stupid worthless kit plus an extra 10.00 to send it back.

    My advice is if a company doesn’t tell you what you would be doing upfront and ask you for your credit card number DO NOT FALL INTO THE TRAP… They say it’s for a shipping cost but that’s just a way for them to get your information so they can charge you!!!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    fred potts says:

    May 4th, 2011 at 11:27 am

    I happened on this website after I got suckered into filling out the personnel info for my bank debit card, giving them access to deduct $97 from my account. At this point when I tried to push the continue on box, they froze the webpage on me, and I couldn’t go forward or backward from that bank statement page. Immediately I knew it was a major scam at that moment. I was super pissed and did what I have had to do on several past occasions,when realizing I had been duped by some assholes and I’m putting it mildly for the sake of any readers out there, that might have gentle ears. Within minutes I called my Bank’s 1-800 number to report this scam to them. No problem. They said they would put a block against the amount this eHomeProfit systems was trying to fraudulently take out of my account, cancel my debit card immediately, and send me a new debit card within 5-7 days. My suggestion, call your bank immediately, demand stop payment, and demand a new card.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Marc says:

    May 3rd, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    I just signed up for this ehomeprofits kit for $48.00. I should have known it was too good to be true when it first did not require my mailing address and secondly lowered the price from $97.00 to $ 48.00 when I attempted to sign off of the site without purchasing the product. I guess I am going to have to call the 1-800 number tomorrow and request a refund…if they even answer the number. I was going to google this before signing up , but then decided against it. A REAL BIG MISTAKE as I read all of the negative reviews. Wish me luck on getting my refund. If anyone has any insights into how to get a refund easily, please enter a review and explain it to me. What a sucker I am and I could really kick my own a** for not googling this sight before I signed up for it. MZ

    REPLY
  • Anna King says:

    May 3rd, 2011 at 6:24 pm

    are you guys talking about the ehome profitkit? my mom is having financial issues and i thought this should work and help us out. i got so happy! but i guess this is just another scam

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Al says:

    March 31st, 2011 at 2:17 pm

    I can’t even log onto the website, I have tried 2 computers and my cell phone and funny thing is that when I put ehome login nothing comes up. Except this page. That goes to show how much this product is b.s.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    sobia says:

    March 21st, 2011 at 8:31 pm

    I paid but i want my refund back. I called them and they said i will get it back in 5-10 business days. Will they really pay my money back. I hate it, they are such liars. can someone tell me if they will pay me back or not and any guess of about how many days it will take them to pay my refund back.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Christy says:

    March 18th, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    I’ve been looking for a legit way to make money & this sounded too good. My husband told me too look into it further before spending any money to make money online. After finding this site, Thank goodness, listening to him, & reading all your horror stories, I did NOT lose any money, time or heartache. Good luck to those who did.

    REPLY
  • Teresa says:

    March 18th, 2011 at 6:55 am

    Thanks so much for this site, I almost bought the system but thought I would see if I could find anymore info on it beforehand. I was starting to have mixed feelings towards it when I saw the same woman with her story on several different named sites. I hope everyone that did purchase gets their money back. I had a similar problem with Brainhost (another scam) but my credit card company is taking care of it for me.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Frank Sanello says:

    March 14th, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    I never paid a fee to this scammy/scummy web site. But I’m still ticked off that the site is selling my published books without paying me royalties. I own the copyright, and eHome is ripping me off! They are no better than virtual pickpockets!

    The site is probably registered in some Third World country without an extradition treaty with the U.S.

    Another site allegedly selling my books without my consent or knowledge is Usenet, headquartered in San Marino, not the wealthy suburb of Los Angeles, but the tiny, postage-stamp size Republic of San Marino, a city-state completely surrounded by Italy. San Marino probably also offers haven for crooks by not extraditing them.

    Usenet turned out to be far worse that ripping off my books. In fact, Usenet doesn’t sell my books. If you click on DOWNLOAD NOW, instead of displaying one of my books, which I wanted for evidence in a lawsuit for copyright infringement, I didn’t get the book, but Usenet hacked into my computer and sent me a fake notice allegedly from Microsoft saying hackers were in the process of stealing my identity. When I clicked on the link that said “Remove viruses from your computer,” I was asked for my credit card and told that for a mere $100 it would stop the imminent theft of my identity. I was so desperate, I almost bought the program, but decided to check with Windows, whose tech support staffer told me Usenet was a scam, and the $100 virus protection fee Usenet wanted me to pay was also a scam that would give them access to my credit card.

    Be forewarned. Cyberspace is like America’s Old West; a lawless universe with no sheriff to protect the inhabitants of Cyberia.

    Frank Sanello

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    marcell says:

    March 14th, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    how do i get my money back from ehome profit solutions? They wont even take my call

    REPLY
  • Phil Frazier says:

    March 14th, 2011 at 3:48 pm

    The number I reached them and there customers at is 1-877-663-5057 best of luck to all.Please if you purchased this STOP PAYMENT NOW!then try to contact them DON’T WAIT. Try to enjoy your days !!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Phil Frazier says:

    March 14th, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    Well sorry to say SCAM ALERT!I’ve been looking for years and this seemed legit and is not.I was on hold for 35 mins and actually got connected to another person on hold, lol.They were really mad there account had been over charged and there site could not be activated. After they finished cussing me I was able to tell them I was on hold as well and that we were connected accidentally but that it was a scam and they needed to stop payment asap. We talked for a few minutes more and they were relieved but in a hurry to contact the card company to report fraud. I called back several times and finally got through when asked why I wanted refund I told the operator “well because it’s a scam ” there was no denial just an o.k. no problem it’ll take aprox. 9 weeks for your refund have a nice day.

    REPLY
  • akabear says:

    March 11th, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    Would someone please outline for me what one is supposed to do and/or sell to make this magical amount of $. I have no doubt this is a scam but so far I don’t read from anyone on this blog what the details are all about!!!!!! WTFO? I would really like to know as I teach (part time) computer/web classes to seniors and would like to show them the “concepts” to steer away from…not just the names of certain sites. Thanks All

    Bear

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    johnie says:

    March 9th, 2011 at 2:13 pm

    HELP!

    I really need a phone # to return this. I cannot contact the customer service I was on hold for an hour!! When i cheked out with my order they never asked for my address to mail the product?! I just wasted 79 dollars. plz if anyone has a correct number please post

    REPLY
  • Lira says:

    March 9th, 2011 at 7:01 am

    Does anyone have their customer service number to return the product? In a moment of weakness, I purchased the product and now less than 24 hours later, I am trying to cancel the order with no luck. Not to mention, they never sent me a receipt for my purchase.

    THIS IS A SCAM, can’t believe I fell for it. PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Cathy says:

    March 3rd, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    Although I have received this email deal several times, I’m not quite sure how to take it. I thought that Kelly was in Artesia, NM. Hmmmmm, makes one wonder don’t it? Also, why don’t they just say what it is one has to do to make all this big money? Don’t go around the barn!!!! This is what we are selling this product for, but you will have to invest xxxx much if you want to do better than a beginner. I was going to try this when I get paid this week, but now I think I’ll keep what little bit I’ll have left over in my pocket!!!! Thanks for the tidbits and horror stories, I’m sorry that those that are being taken by this scam. I’d just like to know something, if all these people are so broke, where are they getting the money to invest in this scam? Forarmed is definitely fore warned!!! Thanks All.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    anonymous says:

    March 3rd, 2011 at 2:43 am

    Glad I found this site. Sounded like it made sense, but as many said, if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is. You saved me the hassle of trying to back out of a bad deal. THANK YOU all for posting.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jose Diaz says:

    March 1st, 2011 at 11:43 am

    I am afraid that I am going to lose my $97. I also had to buy into and risked to find out what it its. The 8 week money back guarantee seemed reasonable. Then I entered their plan. I read thru every detail. I have to set an account with PayPal, with a Host and other things that will take me weeks and pay for other services, before I could even start making a buck.

    When I call for assistance, a coach called and asked my wife to be on the line also. The coach asked some questions about our credit score, how much credit I can use on my credit card. He said that I need to use some thousand dollars. For purchases that I do not have to store.

    After he mentioned that I got a little bit concerned and asked him if he was residing in the area. He was 20 minutes from my place. So I requested if I could talk to him face to face and could show me on his computer how he was doing it. He said he needed to talk to his boss and he will give me a call. I never heard from him. Ok, I called their phone number again, they will contact my coach. I told them that I wanted out. She gave a number to call “customer service”. I have that number on my credit card statement also. I told her that that number was a conference call number and asks for a conference password not “customer service”. She said that that was the “customer service” #. I called my credit card and asked for a dispute. To many red signs. Question how do I report this to a the authorities. Thanks.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Rose says:

    February 28th, 2011 at 5:58 pm

    Wow, I’m always skeptical about easy money making opportunities, but somehow this one caught my eye. Perhaps it was because the story had a picture of a tv news anchor with “special report” and claimed they did a thorough investigation and it was legit. Somehow they made it seemed like it was a local network and Kelly Richards was a local mom too. Good thing I decided to do my own research and found this review before purchasing. Thanks.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Anthony Smith says:

    February 28th, 2011 at 5:07 am

    Thanks a million guys. My wife just passed away giving birth to our daughter so I am looking for something more convenient to make money but also spend as much time with her as possible now that I’m alone. This would have topped the cake. I was going to purchase this program but since my wife googled everything before making any decisions I decided to try it her way. Looks like it saved me a lot of trouble. Thanks again y’all.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    lani says:

    February 26th, 2011 at 2:24 am

    these people took $417 out of my bank account and now they are saying that they have no record of it…. LIARS and THIEVES!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Terry says:

    February 25th, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    Well, I first received this email it said HI I’m Kelly Richards of Bowling Green, Ohio and I want to tell you how I made 5,000 a month. I received the same email at work and it said Hi I’m Kelly Richards of Oregon, Ohio and I want to tell you how I made 5,000 a month. My friend received one and it said Hi I’m Kelly Richards of Sandusky, Ohio and want to tell you how I made 5,000 a month. This company is even sending out reports like your getting something from an independent investigator to see if it was really true that you could make 5,000 a month. They go on to say you can and Kelly Richards was right and what a wonderful story.
    SCAM…………Don’t fall for this. If they start out with telling you Kelly Richards lives in every town in the United States that’s a set up for the biggest red flag ever.

    REPLY
  • Shandy says:

    February 24th, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    Can anyone give me the number to call to cancel the subscription?? My friend bought into this scam, and now can’t find a way to cancel her order. PLEASE HELP!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Joe says:

    February 24th, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    Man…i can’t believe i fell for this! I’m going to request Facebook pull these ads. I’ve been told, politely, I have to wait 8 weeks to get my $97 back. Hook, line and sinker. *grumble*

    REPLY
  • chuck says:

    February 24th, 2011 at 1:02 pm

    thanx for the warnings. i almost bought into this scam

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Harold says:

    February 10th, 2011 at 1:26 am

    Man, am I glad I read this blog. I was sitting back thinking about quitting my part-time job. The link to the site was a Facebook ad. First it told me that money is made by Clicks. Then it told me that money is made by posting links to different companies. It really got in to detail about how the program works and that I could make $225 the first hour by posting 15 links. When I first went on the site, it told me that two positions were available in my area. Near the end of the page, it told me that three positions were available. If it is web based, it should not matter where the person is. Thank you to the people who posted before me.

    REPLY
  • Jennifer says:

    February 10th, 2011 at 1:22 am

    OMG & thanks to the reviews and comments. i almost thought this was too good to be true..sh*t i definitely wouldn’t want to be ripped off and get scammed…thank goodnessi haven’t done anything with this.

    REPLY
  • Mariana says:

    February 9th, 2011 at 11:49 pm

    Wow would have fooled me!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Ray Ray Dallas Tx says:

    February 9th, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    OMG…I cannot believe I almost fell for this %*+# SCAM!!!! I was just about to put in my CC number and I thought to myself are you serious????? You know “SOMETHING TO GOOD TO BE TRUE….IS USUALLY NOT!! Something FREE usually comes with a HUGE price! Thanks to this website they are helping to PROVE A CRIMINAL MIND NEVER SLEEPS! Criminals are like wolves…they are always on the PROWL!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Almost Got Me says:

    February 8th, 2011 at 1:34 pm

    I almost jumped on it ,but I slept on it,I called my girl friend in the morn’n and told her about it, she sent me your site i read the reviews and i just want to say “thank you “, because it was presented to me the same way it happen to the person from Feb. 1st, I’m glad I did not rush

    REPLY
  • BJM says:

    February 8th, 2011 at 1:13 am

    Thanks for the review. I almost purchased this and started to do a little more research and then found this. Thanks. They offered it at first for $97.00 then when I started to log out they offered it to me for $48.00. That is what made me check further. Thanks again.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    nita says:

    February 7th, 2011 at 11:21 pm

    Everyone, you should always, always, know that ANYTHING that sounds too good to be true probably isn’t, and also, if any websites like that online tells you that you have to pay and/or use your credit card, it’s most likely a scam! I personally believe that the person(s) and/or websites developed this are getting rich off of every person who makes purchases with any method of payment you send through to their site. Let’s always remember; before taking a chance on sites like this, please do your research, look at blogs, and last most importantly, find out if the site is a scam or if it is legit.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    michelle says:

    February 7th, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    my husband said it was a scam and not to order. I’m glad I listened.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Diana says:

    February 2nd, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    Thank you for the reviews. I almost purchased the kit.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Michelle says:

    February 2nd, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    All of the other comments sum up everything I could say about this…I’m not sure how i let myself get dupped…but once I logged in I knew it was a joke. All I have to say is when I call to get my refund…they better not give me grief…I’m in no mood for games.

    If you’re looking into this DON’T DO IT!!!!!!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Antonia says:

    February 1st, 2011 at 9:59 pm

    I ordered the Ehomeprofitkit, I got it for $97 to begin with, as I tried to click out they offered it to me for $48. I had to go through a long process to get that price then. When I logged into the page it showed I had to go through an 12wk process before I began the process. As I researched this online I realized how much stuff I will even have to go through to start, not even knowing if I will make money. You will not make money, like it says, as soon as you pay the price. When I called to cancel my order the guy tried to talk me out of it. I told him is all I wanted to do is cancel my order. He told me he has already began the process and he didn’t even have my name. He was totally unprofessional and very disrespectful when he knew there was nothing else to talk about but cancelling my order. I would definitely suggest not to even consider dealing with these people.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Just Me says:

    January 21st, 2011 at 4:15 pm

    EHOME PROFIT SYSTEM

    YOU PRETTY MUCH HAVE TO MAKE A PURCHASE TO LEARN ANYTHING ABOUT WHAT THEY ARE SELLING AS THEIR ADS DON’T REALLY TELL YOU. THEY MENTION A MENTOR AND THE USE OF LINKS TO GENERATE MONEY. WHAT THEY DON’T TELL YOU UNTIL YOU BUY IS YOU HAVE TO BE “SCREENED” TO “QUALIFY” FOR A MENTOR, WHICH BY THE WAY ALSO REQUIRES AN “INVESTMENT”. ALSO YOU HAVE TO SETUP A WEBSITE TO MAKE THIS SYSTEM WORK FOR YOU. SO NOW YOU’RE TALKING WEB HOSTING FEES IF YOU WANT IT DONE RIGHT.

    I PURCHASED ACCESS TO THEIR SYSTEM TO FIND ALL THIS OUT AND THEN DECIDED IT WAS NOT A GOOD FIT FOR ME. SO I CALLED TO CANCEL AND GET MY REFUND PROCESS STARTED AND THE “CUSTOMER SUPPORT REP” WAS A TOTAL JERK.

    MY ADVICE…STAY AWAY FROM IT.

    REPLY

Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines