Fast Cash Commissions Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


Fast Cash Commissions
from 16 reviews Review It
Fast Cash Commissions

 

Fast Cash Commissions is the new internet marketing program created by nationally known guru, Anthony Morrison. Though Fast Cash Commissions is still in its pre-launch phase, it is already creating a lot of internet buzz.

Much of the buzz is coming from the Spread the Word contest being hosted by Morrison himself. The contest offers four different prizes which will be given to 26 chosen contest winners.

The prizes range from small cash awards of $250 all the way to the grand prize – a 3 day, one on one mentoring packaging with Anthony Morrison himself in Jackson, Mississippi, valued at $35,000.

How Do You Win?

The contest is open to anyone who wishes to join, including affiliates of Morrison’s previous programs. In order to have the best chance at winning the competition, all you have to do is “spread the word” about the upcoming October launch of Fast Cash Commissions.

To do this, Morrison has a point system set up where he awards points based on the type of sharing you are doing. Contestants will win points for sharing posts on Facebook and Twitter, as well as posting YouTube videos and commenting on Fast Cash Commissions content across the web.

All the “points” you earn are actually entries into the contest. Winners will all be chosen randomly, so the more times your name is entered, the better your chance of winning.

What is Fast Cash Commissions?

Well, considering that Morrison is best known for previous internet marketing training programs like Advertising Profits from Home, Fast Cash Commissions will likely be another similar program.

The idea behind Fast Cash Commissions will be largely about generating free traffic to your website – not unlike what Morrison is accomplishing with his “Spread the Word” contest.

As a small introduction to the type of information Fast Cash Commissions will be offering, Morrison has a short, simple explanation of how to best identify your target audience on Twitter in order to share your business opportunities with them.

It is assumed that Fast Cash Commissions will be focusing on the use of social media networks to effectively expand and market your business, but we’ll have to wait until October to know for sure.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Fast Cash Commissions ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " Fast Cash Commissions " is 1.13 out of 5 based on 16 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    Natalia says:

    December 20th, 2012 at 2:10 am

    This is absolute scam. I found their website with their presentation that promised to give you free trial. I watched this very long presentation and decided to take trial. During presentation they showed great income numbers but nothing clear was said about the system. However, in the end of presentation they transfer you to the payment page – free trial did not appear! At first they ask for 47$, then 10$, then automatically payment page showed just 1$ bill. For 1$ I decided to try though I should have been suspicious already at this point.

    They promised after your enrollment immediately send the system to your email. I have no any emails from them at all up to now! After my payment was done they just redirected me to another presentation page where they tried to convince me to buy already arranged campaigns set by them for 197$. Of cause i did not want it. When after this presentation appeared another presentation to buy their campaigns (no idea what is this) for 97$, then eventually they ask 47$. After you cancel all these offers, they start selling you personal coaching. Again at first expensive like 350$, then 250, then price again decreased.

    During their presentations they try to manipulate people with cheap phrases like “i do not understand why you do not want to pay just 97$ for successful life” and so on. It looks miserable. Eventually after numerous presentations they redirected me to membership page. remember, I already paid trial price and supposed to be a member. But I cannot enter member area because they ask for some password I do not have!! I tried to create a new account but the system told that account for me already exists and I just need to enter password that I have no idea about!! Complete scam.

    REPLY
  • Bruce says:

    December 20th, 2012 at 1:32 am

    Glad to see so many people on top of these scams. He did talk a good talk, but if you think about it why would he be using spam to our emails to sell his product that promotes a totally different way to make sales on the internet. Didn’t make sense, but it shows us that the best way to make sells on internet is by direct emailing.

    PS. When I tried to close the site the second time the price went from $37 to $1. I have bought junk like this before, but I always use a paypal account with very limited funds. I never buy anything like this with a credit.

    REPLY
  • Dee Waldrep says:

    December 18th, 2012 at 11:23 pm

    Thanks for the enlightening reviews. I, too, was ready to grab the good old credit card, but decided to do the Google thing first. THANK GOODNESS I DID! THANKS SO MUCH TO ALL YOU GOOD FOLKS OUT THERE WHO TOOK THE TIME AND CONSIDERATION TO TELL US YOUR EXPERIENCES WITH THIS BS! I don’t understand why someone who had the bad experience Mr Morrison had would try to hurt those of us who really need money.Looks to me like he would bend over backwards to help newbies to do what he did. It makes me sick to see how the gurus exhibit all the high priced cars,mansion, boats, etc, when there are people everywhere in dire need of just basic necessities.I’ll keep trying to find a good money source and if ever I do, there will be some happy people out there I am gonna help and also share the know how I will have learned with everybody I can. Praying for all you good people out there. Love to you; keep the faith and ask God to provide for your needs and expect it He won’t let you down Dee

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Sue says:

    October 6th, 2012 at 8:41 am

    I almost got suckered in and stopped, found these reviews. I agree it has to be a scam. I have a website, I know it takes time, links, and hard work to get good seo results and it is better to buy targeted traffic to a good offer which generates good commissions I don’t believe a word of what either of them say…I have been scammed and scammed by these type scammers….Thanks for the reviews.

    REPLY
  • Dylan Cobbz says:

    June 11th, 2012 at 1:01 pm

    I have read some of the other comments and I believe it to be a scam. But my only question is if Anthony Morrison is a Millionaire with his own money making business that helps him and others make thousands of dollars a month, why does he need anyone’s measly $47? Good Luck to those who have already purchased it, and DO NOT PURCHASE IT if you haven’t already done so. Thank you.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Abhi says:

    May 31st, 2012 at 10:02 pm

    Hi,

    I just saw this video of this boy.. he is out of the making good money for himself. but no good for all of us in need.. People I just have one question, if you have seen his full video.. which i did(i dont why?)you should notice that this what so called “GURU” never told how he made money when he was at his college in the initial stage. Did he have the Fast cast commission software gifted from his girlfriend?

    All of you reading this review, one request just the page and forget Anthony Morrision.

    One again thanks to all who have posted their thoughts before me…

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Paul Edwads says:

    April 6th, 2012 at 7:41 pm

    I had no inkling of this company (DIGITLAWAVE 877 957 2538 AZ) until i reviewed my credit card statement for January 2012 showing two charges as of Jan 1 for $47 and $197. I made this discovery ~April 3 and on April 6, I finally called this number and got a representative at that number and told them I had no knowledge of them. They said that I had subscribed to their service on December 31. No way! they agreed to reimburse me by money order for $244 within 4 to 7 days. I am waiting!!!

    REPLY
  • Glen says:

    March 10th, 2012 at 2:43 pm

    This guy is a great example of what is, and what always has been, wrong with the world. Good grief….I want to have faith in humanity – I really do, but its oh so hard…

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    LaQuecia says:

    March 8th, 2012 at 12:56 pm

    I purchased this product yesterday but prior to my purchase I came across nothing but positive reviews. I was reeled in like a fish and I haven’t been successful with an escape. First of all I’ve never receive an emailed receipt…”RED FLAG”…I’ve been trying to log into my own personal account on his website and I don’t exist…wtf? I spent $47 initially which prompted me to an upgrade for $27, finally prompted for an exclusive tutorial for $10…TOTAL: $84.00 deducted from my credit card account. I woke up this morning checked my emails for a possible delayed receipt…NOTHING!!! Im so furious and I can’t find access to request my FULL REFUND. ANY HELP PLEASE???

    REPLY
  • Steve says:

    February 29th, 2012 at 11:27 am

    Thanks for all of your help. i have been off of work since 2008 due to back surgery. After it healed i began looking for work. This even had my wife convinced. until i found your page. I don’t have 47.00 to spare.

    REPLY
  • Shawn says:

    February 27th, 2012 at 4:25 pm

    Boy this guy is good…..scratch that…I mean great at what he does.This has got to be the best money making idea ever…..for Anthony Morrison anyways. I was just as close as the rest of the people on this site to entering my card #. I mean I thought about buying his program for almost a week and looked at a dozen or two reviews about the program and every one of them had nothing but positive things to say and as I’m getting my card out I thought to myself how many times I have looked up reviews about something on the internet and even the best products had some jerk give a negative review because of some reason that didn’t make sense.

    So in thinking, how could it be that good that even the jerks and negative critics didn’t leave something negative. Just then it popped into my head that this guy is a multi-millionaire and has enough power to make people think what he wants. So with that, who says he couldn’t massage the reviews a lil. I decided to do some more investigating. Every review I found not only endorsed the product, but was trying to sell it also, and after I got to the 5th page of reviews on the search engine I finally found 2 reviews (this is one!) that something negative was said and not just 1 or 2 comments but just about all of them. Why do you think that is?

    He has created so many review websites that tell you what he wants you to hear and flooded the net with them that it has pushed all other sites way down the list. Think about it, how many pages do you scroll thru on search sites before you find what your looking for or just plain give up looking. I’m guessing less than 5 for most of us. We just never get to see the negative. This brings two old sayings two mind “It takes money to make money” and “The rich get richer and poor get poorer”. …People in this world just aren’t grateful for what they have and have to take advantage of the worse off.

    REPLY
  • Ian says:

    February 27th, 2012 at 3:55 pm

    I have been out of work since 2010 and am currently making what I can as a substitute teacher here on the Big Island of Hawaii Kailua Kona. It is almost impossible to get anyone to hire me. The president says its because companies don’t want to hire anyone that has not worked for a year. It appears, after reading this blog, that Anthony Morrison is targeting people who desperately need a job. He must target desperate people that would fall for this because of the need for a solution. He even words this in a seductive way in his video. I am glad I found this blog, and I hope to find employment soon.

    Mahalo nui loa,
    Ian

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Peter W says:

    February 27th, 2012 at 1:50 pm

    Hello everyone.

    He he, I was already laughing when I was watching this stupid movie about making millions. I could not stop myself from asking how on earth this guy is going to pull my wallet out. Than I have checked the web and got to you all. I would not spend my money online for ANYTHING before not been sure that I`m actually buying something (toll or a program) what is working for other people, than it makes sense.
    Obviously this one is not working at all, only for the guy and his lot who are LYING to all of us and should be PROSECUTED!!!
    Have a good day to all of you, and if you are out of work I wish you find something average but what will pay for your bills and at the end of the day feed you and your family.
    I got that (an average job) and it makes me happy.
    Pete.

    REPLY
  • Wayne says:

    February 23rd, 2012 at 7:03 pm

    It is scams like this that make you think twice about everything else you see on the internet, and I believe there are some good ones out there but it really comes down to good old hard work at the end of the day and you do the math—$47 vs $1m?? Don’t get me wrong, I have been scammed so,so many times because of all these glorious easy way to make money and this is just where everyone’s softspot is. MONEY MAKING….who does not want to have a good income and easy? Any case once again I almost fell for this guy and his wonderful parents?? These people know where to touch and they run thousands of schemes all over the internet, raking in millions—they are not lying if they tell you what kind of money they are making, because they are feeding of our hard earned cash! Just be very careful-read reviews and do research!

    REPLY
  • Albert J says:

    February 22nd, 2012 at 10:33 pm

    Does anyone know to go about getting a refund during this 30 days period? The “Contact us” link does not work! I need to get my money back and would appreciate if you guys have some information!
    Thanks,
    Albert

    REPLY

    Allen Ng says:
    February 29th, 2012 at 11:48 pm

    This product is sold on ClickBank and you can ask for refund through ClickBank. Just go https://www.clickbank.comorderDetail.htm?clear=true, enter your ClickBank Order Number (Your order number can be found in the receipt that’s emailed to you after your purchase, on your credit card statement, or on your PayPal receipt) and provide the necessary verification (your email address, or last 4 digit of your credit card or your Paypal transaction ID.

    Follow on from there and enter whatever info ClickBank ask for (Reason for refund etc), you will get a reply from ClickBank pretty fast and you will have your refund back within a week or 2.

    This is my experience and hope it help.

  • Jerry says:

    February 22nd, 2012 at 2:03 pm

    I watched the review and became suspicious immediately. There were 2 major reasons. 1. Nothing could be proved by what he said. 2. His presentation is lacking in any detail and does not tell you a thing about how the money is made. He appears to be another scam artist like too, too many on the internet.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Albert J says:

    February 22nd, 2012 at 12:22 am

    I just signed up to try this means of making some money via the internet! I intend to request a full refund as I feel that the whole promise of making money by just paying $47 is false as there are so many other catches and to pay for extra like a website, and for so add on that you need to make this scheme work! Now why cant this be mentioned up front before you sign up?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Doug says:

    February 21st, 2012 at 11:40 am

    Buried in the small print under the section titled Important Consumer Information, under the video and “Add to Cart” button, is the sentence that says, “The typical purchaser does not make any money using this system.” I would imagine that is the most honest part of the whole presentation. Yeah, that is right. In his own sales material he says that you will most likely not make ANY money.

    As always, it pays to read both the small print and the reviews.

    REPLY

    Lisa says:
    February 22nd, 2012 at 9:42 am

    Very nearly got sucked in. Although I appreciate I’m fortunate to have a job, I’m unhappy, therefore always looking for a better opportunity. Thought this was it & working from home meant more time to spend with my family. But as it sounds to good to be true, thought I’d do my homework. Guess it does pay to read the small print & reviews!

  • KingLou003 says:

    February 16th, 2012 at 3:23 am

    Unbelievable this Anthony Morrison had me convinced I was going to make some money online. But thanks to online reviews I saved some money.

    REPLY

    burns says:
    February 24th, 2012 at 1:19 am

    yea same here he made a very convincing video

  • Eric from Arizona says:

    February 14th, 2012 at 12:25 pm

    I am so glad I decided to google fast cash commissions…I came across this posting that fast cash commissions is a scam. I read the reviews and like others, I was ready to purchase. I called my brother to let him “in” on this great discovery, but something told me to do my own research on this. Thank you all for your input…I was 2 seconds away from loosing $47 and the high pressure phone calls to spend more money. TO ALL WHO READS THIS POST…Anything you are thinking of doing, internet or not, do your OWN research of the thing your are thinking of “joining” don’t take anyones testimony for the truth…NOT EVEN MINE !. The internet can be used for good as well, like coming across this posting about scams:)I have done my research and I choose NOT to spend $47….Thanks again to all of you who spent time telling us your experiences so we can make up our OWN minds!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Stephanie says:

    February 11th, 2012 at 2:25 am

    Yes I have to admit that I was suckered into buying this trash. I have given it my all for the last 3 weeks and all I have gotten out of it is $47 dollars removed from my checking account. Thank you to all the eye opening honest comments in here. Have to go now and request a full refund. If anyone out there finds a legitimate way to make money on line please post. Good luck to all!

    REPLY

    Syed Rizvi says:
    February 14th, 2012 at 12:16 am

    Hi All,
    I received the email through a hacked email address, but the subject was attractive about making money on Internet. So, I clicked the link and there was a presentation by this scammer. I went to the end of it but did not find any substantial evidence of any work online. I stopped for a while and googled to read reviews. So decided not to join this scheme. As soon as I clicked the back button the guy offered me $10 discount so the last price offered was $37, which I declined and got out, of course unharmed.
    There are not enough online jobs but of course one can try their luck in Medical Transcription which is most paying if you set it up correctly.
    Best of luck to all readers.
    Syed Rizvi

    Pepsy says:
    February 11th, 2012 at 8:23 pm

    Don’t feel bad…I almost swallowed it hook, line & sinker too. Did a query on Google for “Complaints against Fast Cash Commissions” and more than a few Scam websites actually defended this program. I checked the Federal Trade Commission, no info. But then I checked the Better Business Bureau and BINGO! Their rating scale ranging from A+ to F. Care to guess what rating they gave “Fast Cash Commissions”… “F”
    Hope others read this before getting ripped off by this SCAM!! Always Research, Research, Research BEFORE investing in any get rich quick scheme on the the Internet!!!

  • lool says:

    February 5th, 2012 at 5:30 pm

    well he did teach use one thing in the video on how to make money quick do exactly what he did lol

    REPLY

    sdt says:
    February 24th, 2012 at 10:26 am

    That pretty much sums it up. This man- boy ! has used the cash loves speed method and set up an initial $47 collection plate. He’s doing well and making who knows how much with his fast cash commisioning on extra “costs” involved to the unwary consumer. $47 x the hordes of unlucky people who have fallen for this. Do the math !
    So it is a successful venture, no lies there but we will not make a dime !
    Another scam….
    shame
    shame
    shame Mr. Morrison.

    You’re just another person sucking the lifeblood from people putting trust into you.

  • Claudia says:

    February 5th, 2012 at 12:38 pm

    I appreciate everyone who took the time to write about this scam. Thank you again and I wish all of you out there who are looking for a decent program best of luck.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    BIG L says:

    February 1st, 2012 at 9:36 am

    i had my hopes up and was ready to buy. glad this site is here for the truth.

    REPLY
  • amanda says:

    January 31st, 2012 at 11:29 am

    OMG thank all of you!!!!!! Thank god i don’t have a credit card because i would have payed for it all ready!!! I watched the video and ran around making calls to use someones card, and my wonderful sister told me straight up that it was a scam and that i needed to look up some reviews before i jump in there! This is what i found! Thank you all for saving my time and money! SOMEONE SHOULD DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS STUPID SCAM!

    REPLY
  • Jake says:

    January 26th, 2012 at 1:51 am

    Thanks! I almost pulled out my credit card on this one.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Imran says:

    January 20th, 2012 at 8:54 am

    Thanks for your assessment.

    He is making hundreds of thousands and trying to sell his software for $47. Thats just rubbish. I have wasted my time on watching his video.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    R. Jerome Harris says:

    January 8th, 2012 at 5:22 pm

    I purchased this program several months ago and ran it through the wringer. Here is my final take on it:

    OK, here is my final. I diligently ran through this program and gave it my all. The final result was a lot of work and not one sale. It is not that I did not know what I was doing because I am an experienced Internet Marketer (since 1997) and have other campaigns that are successful.

    Don’t waste your time or money on this one. You will find the old bait and switch;. the back-end sell of the “upgrade” offer leads you to believe that the “regular” package you just purchased is “worthless” unless you “upgrade.” The upgrade is very pricey.

    Tony Morrison is a master salesman, but not forthcoming in what his program will do. Do not believe that the program is so easy that his aged parents are using it and making lots of money. Think about it: Why would his parents work this program when their son created it? Tony Morrison obviously will take care of Mom and Dad. Why would they use a program such as this which takes a lot of work and learning.

    The Internet is full of liars; Tony Morrison looks you and the eye and tells a convincing lie. His agenda is to sell a hyped-up product to fatten his pockets, not to really help anyone make money. Such has become the nature of the Internet.

    Keep hope alive, there are still some good “honest” programs out there that can make you a “decent” dime. I will do my best to report them as I find them.

    REPLY

    Lesly says:
    February 26th, 2012 at 6:26 pm

    Yes, Thank you!! please do share any program that actually works.. Thank you all for your reviews I was seconds away from buying this!! you guys are all life savers..!!

    maish says:
    February 5th, 2012 at 12:35 pm

    Thanx alot Harris for the information,i was blown away by the video and i was almost ready to type in my credit card numbers but sumthing told me to check once again if it,s legit or a scam and wala..got this nice meessage from you..thanx alot,was hoping will get one honest online jobs but seems all of them are just scams …people outthere to make there own money….

    Walter Chan says:
    January 20th, 2012 at 2:14 am

    Which “honest” make money programs you found that works? Please share it…

    peter says:
    January 18th, 2012 at 7:45 pm

    thanks..

  • JC says:

    December 28th, 2011 at 4:09 pm

    Thanks I almost go into that Scam.

    REPLY
  • Addie says:

    December 26th, 2011 at 9:03 am

    actually that review by paul kelly i have seen under a different name but the exact wording on a different review site so it doesn’t nec. mean its true..

    REPLY
  • abayomi says:

    December 20th, 2011 at 2:51 pm

    thank you Paul , i almost fell for this .thanks for saving my time and money, am holding my credit card while am writing this. i am saved

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jay says:

    December 18th, 2011 at 1:52 pm

    I bought the program. It’s a lot of material. I received calls from their coaching program. It was so nice to find out all the testimonials were members of Anthony’s coaching program and not people who just bought the $47 program. By the way, there is a lot of upselling and you could spend over $500. I was told you can either figure the system out by yourself (implying it was very difficult) or a coach could guide you every step of the way.

    The are 3 layers to the coaching call. The first guy gets you on the phone. Second guy screens you and tells you there is another guy who makes the final decision. I was told it is very difficult to get this guy but I was lucky, he happened to be available.

    They want to know how could your credit is. Obviously that is part of the success using your own credit. Not too mention using your credit to join their program

    One thing, before he would put the third guy or closer on the phone, they wanted an agreement that I will make an agreement that I would join the program or not join the program.

    First thing, the guy I talked to contradicted himself, because if the person that I was going to talk to hasn’t made a decision if I will be let in the program how can he want a decision in advance. Obviously, everyone gets in who can pay. I spent over 45 minutes talking to the 2nd guy and I was not ready to listen to the next guy and give him an answer.

    Every sales tactic was used “if it makes sense to you, why wouldn’t you join” “a multi million dollar company doesn’t call you every day”

    In the end, I just got tired of this pitch and hung up. Of course, they called me back and I didn’t answer and they kept calling for about a week, before they realized I was a dead lead.

    I don’t know how much the coaching program cost. I would imagine it is very expensive. If it was fairly priced, they wouldn’t need anyone to hard close you. They would just put the price on their website and interested people would sign up.

    Also, remember Anthony Morrison will not be the one coaching you.

    REPLY

    V. Pearson says:
    February 20th, 2012 at 1:42 pm

    Man, I had already typed in my credit card number. A little light went off and I decided to hit google and type in scams. And voila, I got this site. Thank God that my past experience made me check it out. I am going to use that $47. or $37. it turns out to buy needed groceries. There should be a law against liars like these guys.

  • Rating
      
    arnold says:

    November 29th, 2011 at 3:29 am

    this is the old click bank stuff
    you need to sell the same crap you buy, simply
    don’t waste your time
    (if this comments remains, shows reviewopedia.com is genuine, scam report team)

    REPLY

    Anthony M. says:
    December 18th, 2011 at 4:58 pm

    Couldn’t agree more. SCAM + WASTE OF TIME!!!

  • Rating
      
    Chuck says:

    November 14th, 2011 at 5:03 pm

    There is no substitute for honest hard work. There is no free lunch. Nothing happens until someone sells something. I have been selling intangibles for 51 years. It is hard, and it takes a lot of training and discipline, but it is a very rewarding career of helping others. I clicked on this person’s e-mail strictly out of greed. Shame on me.

    REPLY

    marsha says:
    December 27th, 2011 at 1:47 pm

    I hear you! a young kid got on the phone with me and tried to used car sell me. I thought I was just buying software and was going to get some help on this on the phone for a half hour. Next thing I know they were prying into my finances and wanting 10k to get started right away. They wanted me to leverage my credit card for this because it sounded like they couldn’t even wait for me to go to the bank to get the money!!! Not only that but they wanted to have a phone conversation with me and my husband tow (like I cant make my own decision about MY business.) Really insulting.

    Shame on me too for giving them the first $49 trying to find the “secret” to internet marketing!

  • Rating
      
    Paul Kelly says:

    October 23rd, 2011 at 4:04 pm

    Before you invest in this I implore you to do your research on Anthony Morrison. I was laid off from my job and my savings were running low. I bought a book late one night for $19.95 then spent another $3000.00 and 6 months later I have not made a cent despite working hard every day to do so. No matter how hard you try or how much you spend buying more training from this you will not make money. To date there have been no independent posts from real people who have made money only friends and relatives of Anthony Morrison stating they have without disclaimers and in contravention of FCC guidelines. I have since found out all the information is available for free on the Internet. My phone has not stopped ringing with them trying to sell me more. There are many independent websites that have investigated Anthony Morrison and many others where numerous people have told stories similar to mine. Please spend the time to check him out and hopefully this post will save one person what I have gone through.

    REPLY

    V. Pearson says:
    February 20th, 2012 at 1:46 pm

    Thanks for your assessment of the A. Morrison. He gives a good speech. But I am a if it sounds to good it probably is. This validated what I thought from the start. Thank you again.

    ineta says:
    February 3rd, 2012 at 5:26 am

    Thankyou for everyone ! I just 5min ago decided to enjoy this crap. Thanks Got I have read this comments before ….

    Portia says:
    January 8th, 2012 at 12:26 pm

    Thank you for your honest comments on this program. My fiancee and I have been looking for a way to make money on the internet and this is definitely not the way. Thanks again.

    Steven says:
    November 30th, 2011 at 6:27 pm

    Thanks Paul for the straight information.
    I just received an email on ‘fastcashcommissions’ and have just deleted it.

    Mike says:
    November 28th, 2011 at 3:56 pm

    Thanks you may have saved my mom a lot of heartache

    Sam says:
    November 21st, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    Paul you saved my time. I thank you

    Jamie B says:
    November 9th, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    This is good information that would be hard to find on any other review site for the fastcash system. Most of the review sites out there are just selling the product for affiliate commissions and would not have the balls to have an honest negative review posted on their website.

    Kudos to reviewopedia.com!

    Drake says:
    November 1st, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    Thanks for your honest assessment of the scammer.


Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines