FreedomSoft Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


FreedomSoft.com
from 33 reviews Review It
FreedomSoft.com

 

FreedomSoft is new software meant to help anyone – including those without experience – make money investing in real estate. FreedomSoft claims to put all the resources you need to begin investing in real estate at your fingertips within minutes of signing up.

When you sign up with FreedomSoft.com, you will be given your own websites which will be up and running within minutes, instant leads to find motivated buyers and sellers within your area, and software to create, auto-fill, and fax documents, including complicated contracts.

There are three different plans you may subscribe to, Silver, Gold, and Platinum, priced at $97/month, $197/month, and $297/month. If you choose to purchase a year’s full subscription up front, then you receive two months free.

If for some reason you are unhappy with the FreedomSoft software, you can cancel your subscription within the first 30 days of your order and receive your money back, no questions asked.

Do you have any experience with FreedomSoft? If so, please leave a review below.

 

Would you like to add your review for
FreedomSoft ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " FreedomSoft " is 1.82 out of 5 based on 33 reviews.

  • Tom says:

    October 6th, 2014 at 4:57 pm

    So why doesn’t anybody list their EXPERIENCE?

    All I’m reading is a bunch of losers lament they can’t follow the instructions!!!

    Come on folks..did anybody try it?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Joey says:

    October 1st, 2014 at 3:09 pm

    Why are there 3 different people in the same video wearing the exact same fake gold chain?
    Why does he pitch fluff and emotion, and leave out the additional fees?
    Why would the offer close down as early as tonight?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Just Browsing says:

    September 24th, 2014 at 9:46 pm

    this sounds like a cheap attempt to copy fortune builders (Than Merrill’s) System from “Flip this House”…

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Charles says:

    September 18th, 2014 at 8:32 pm

    I am trying to unsubscribe from his mailing list to get his emails to stop coming and it will not highlight that option no matter how many times you click on it!!

    If I cannot even unsubscribe from his mailing list, what makes him think I will give him any money for this POS??

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Cari says:

    September 1st, 2014 at 10:41 pm

    I really wished it work, I was using a website called Panda Research for Cash. It is basicly a Survey website that you use, and you earn cash, I was scrolling thru the easiest ones and found this freedomsoft video. It was telling me that all i needed to pay was 37$ out of others who pay alot more, let me tell you, I wish i can time travel back into the day i decided to use 37$ on this piece of Cr@p and slap myself to the core.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    MitchRap says:

    August 6th, 2014 at 11:08 am

    I went through the entire whiteboard video sales page and read the earnings disclaimers and caught a few interesting facts. First, all of the testimonials provided had their purchase refunded in exchange for leaving their “glowing’ testimonial. Well at least it’s acknowledged in the disclaimer BUT…in the sales video he claims these successful buyers paid $3k and $197/mo, in all actuality, they were offered a “review” copy (free program) upfront if they spoke highly of the product. Next, the earnings disclaimer says, among other things, that “availability to financing” can be a factor in your success and if that is an issue (ie no/bad credit), “then no earnings can and should be expected”. Only problem is that his sales page claims that no credit is required to make this work. I won’t go so far as to claim this is a scam, but I will say that many red flags have been raised! Buyer beware.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Dorothy says:

    July 4th, 2014 at 9:50 pm

    I THINK IT IS A REAL SHAME TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF PEOPLE WHO ARE HAVING FINANCIAL PROBLEMS AND ARE HOPING THAT THERE IS SOMETHING REAL OUT THERE THAT CAN HELP THEM GET BACK ON THEIR FEET. The video is a joke — saying all the good things we want desperately to hear and hoping that this is not a scam, but it is. IF YOU ARE OUT OF WORK WITH TONS OF BILLS WHY WOULD YOU GO INTO MORE DEBT? ALSO AT THE BEGINNING OF THE VIDEO HE SAID YOU DO NOT HAVE TO HAVE MONEY OR GOOD CREDIT? WHAT A JOKE –JUST HIT THE ADD TO CART BUTTON!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    FB says:

    June 19th, 2014 at 4:09 pm

    I could not agree more with most of these reviews – all of the negative ones! This company is a scam and I advise everyone to heed the negative reviews and save their money! This company does not deliver anything that they promise. They just take your money and when you complain that things aren’t working or you didn’t get what you paid for they just basically tell you to suck it up! I cannot believe that these bunch of thieves are still allowed to stay in business. BUYER BEWARE!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mena says:

    June 9th, 2014 at 5:37 pm

    After reading all these reviews and watching the horrible introductory video, I will be a fool to even consider this rip off. All the folks in the video are not even buying and selling successfully in the business. They all seem to be wearing the same gold chain. Please don’t fall for this shameful pittance of a software. It is only a CLEAR SCAM. Might work for the scammer and his so called friends. I’ll just keep searching, I’ll make my deals without this scam and through hard work and smart work.
    I officially call this “smammersoft”.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    tommy says:

    May 7th, 2014 at 9:31 pm

    ATTENTION everyone!

    I know many have had bad experiences with freedomsoft, Here are some pointers for future purchases:

    1: If the website you go to doesnt have a phone number or contact email to reach them, dont buy? freedomsoft doesnt have a way to reach them.

    2: If they dont have multiple ways to buy, meaning not just credit card, how about have paypal, people feel safe about paypal. When you give out your CC, they are in control and can scam charge you all day long, dont buy if you dont see that paypal button.

    3: When the owner doesnt give a crap about you, wont return your emails, or maybe you reached to him via social media and he just dont care, in this case Preston Ely, red flag! Dont buy his shit..

    4: If his software was so damn good with millions of buyers and sellers and everything is automated, why would he sell it to you?

    Wouldn’t it make more sense for him to use it and make a gazillion dollars? RED FLAG, Dont buy that crap! He’s making money from all you suckers giving him money, he aint no real estate mogul man…

    come on lol, he’s right up there on my crap list with Robert Kiosaki..

    THE END!

    REPLY

    Tom says:
    October 6th, 2014 at 4:59 pm

    I have a contact person with a dedicated telephone.

  • Rating
      
    Paula says:

    March 10th, 2014 at 2:40 pm

    I read the bad reviews and the response to call John. If he included a phone number I would believe it to be sincere.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jerry says:

    February 2nd, 2014 at 1:21 pm

    I have used the Freedom soft program for years and it has made my life incredibly easy. That’s the point of it! It’s not going to get your deals for you you have to do that for your self. As for the gentleman who stated he could not find a “cash buyer” he should give it up be cause that’s the easiest part. Plenty to go around for everyone sellers/ buyers that is. Like Joe Dirt said ” you cant have no in your heart”

    REPLY

    Mike says:
    March 23rd, 2014 at 5:43 am

    It says it does get the deals for you, it says it’s as easy and matching people up with deals on a list that is already provided. It says all you do is sit around doing that and you make money. Just like that. The ad to get you to send the dough is what Ia m referring to.

    The emails pour in to my email box all the time from Preston. So what you are saying is that ad is not true. that’s is what i am gathering.

    It actually says in my emails “DO YOU WANT A JOB” ” Mike I have a job for you” Just like that. This is not true however. He has something to sell to me whether I regret it or not.

    You know what is real funny? I have lived in places in the USA where you just walk up into the court house, ask the court clerk for a list of houses in that county that no one has paid the Taxes on, pay the fee for the printing of the list (Never over 5.00 ) and Poof! Go pick a house. I have seen the houses listed from 900.00 to 13,000.00 – fair market price much higher, sometimes upwards of 130K

    I have also lived and live in a place that if you try that, they laugh and ask you what the hell you are thinking.

    pretty weird how it all works. I don’t think there is a class, school, or DVD that a person can buy to get it all straight.

  • Rating
      
    Marty says:

    November 10th, 2013 at 4:24 pm

    Just what I thought. I have been in RE since 1969, I’m not destitute, unlettered or any of the characteristics required to fall for a scam. I’ll pass, but thanks for the entertaining whiteboard presentation!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    affiliate x says:

    October 2nd, 2013 at 8:46 pm

    I signed up for the free trail, after reading post, and my website was not being setup, in 2 min. as advertised. In the drip feed training, it states, it we be four days. Purchased domains, and ready to go. My radar is buzzing.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    James says:

    September 2nd, 2013 at 3:44 pm

    Total scam. Don’t fall for it. I have run this by a number of top realtors/brokers, and they feel the same way.
    This is simply another scam operated by people that sit on the backsides all day, while taking money from people that don’t know any better.

    REPLY
  • rick says:

    August 14th, 2013 at 2:41 am

    This message is a really a question to John S @ Freedom Soft, who’s only response to the 99% of bad reviews is to say geez, I’m sorry we really care about customer service.

    As someone who was considering purchasing, but is now very skeptical after reading all these burned people, what can you promise that this software will do for me. Can you guarantee that I will make money if I follow your plan? Anyone who knows real estate knows that there is no such thing as easy or guaranteed when it comes to this business. If you disagree and that this software is that much of a game changer, please let me know. Otherwise, I will chalk this one up with the many hundreds of other BS investment products (sans the late night infomercial and women on boats, sportscars, etc.)

    REPLY
  • SH says:

    August 10th, 2013 at 1:13 pm

    All of these reviews are a little depressing. I am a realtor, and thought this was a system that I can use with my current business… but I’m not interested in a system that will take food out of my kids mouth before I learn how to use it. Quite sad. Will revisit if the bugs get worked out… can’t afford to be a test subject for any company.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Carlos says:

    July 29th, 2013 at 9:19 pm

    All these bad Reviews, Trust me i was doing 1-2 deals if lucky every 4 months until i got freedomsoft im doing more deals i thank these guys Amazing Product and also John S. Yes I remember you are very helpful on my upgrade, AND who ever is reading about these bad reviews, no you guys just dont get it, and are probably lazy and not passionate about real estate, THIS IS THE SH”:T it litteraly AUTOMATES the business for you, OFFERBOT is great, besides pissing of the Realtors, lol GREAT GREAT PRODUCT

    PRESTON YOU THE MAN!

    -carlos

    REPLY
  • bd says:

    June 14th, 2013 at 10:45 am

    I WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR HONEST OPINIONS! I figured it was a bad deal when it said it would be closing soon so order now! Always a hint!
    I do think if you have a real estate company it might be legitimate but not for personal use.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Kathy Horne says:

    May 3rd, 2013 at 12:13 pm

    These people charged my card $197 claiming I signed up for a 30 day trial with the understanding that they would do so. I have no recollection of this, never accessed the program, and would not knowingly have signed up for something this expensive.

    It is about 10 days after the refund period for the program they say I signed up for, and they are refusing to refund my $197 even though I never went through the sign up process. Scam!

    REPLY

    FS Support - John S says:
    June 14th, 2013 at 6:33 pm

    Hey Kathy,

    We only charge your card if you enter it into the online form during sign up.

    Please contact us and ask for John. I’ll see what I can do to help you out here. :)

    FS Support says:
    June 14th, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    Hey Kathy,

    I’m sorry to hear about this experience. The only way we get your billing information is if you sign up online. I don’t see your name anywhere in our system or any evidence of you contacting us. If you contact us at support( at )freedomsoft.com or call us at 888-866-2853 a representative will gladly help you out.

  • Demetrius says:

    April 9th, 2013 at 9:23 pm

    Im using the trial version and I dont think its a scam i think it saves you time while you focus on important things in your business I thibk it can be a sucess if you incorperate it in your business properly

    REPLY

    FS Support - John S says:
    June 14th, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    Thank you, Demetrius! We do have thousands of successful FreedomSoft users who have done this. :)

  • Rating
      
    steve says:

    March 24th, 2013 at 4:11 pm

    He’s at it again, my mail box is full of this pitch from other sites trying to get a cut of the sale. STOP NOW, don’t do it. Reporting this to the mail fraud department of consumer affairs.

    REPLY

    FS Support - John S says:
    June 14th, 2013 at 6:03 pm

    Hey Steve,

    If you click on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of these emails, you should no longer receive them.

  • Rating
      
    Gary says:

    February 3rd, 2013 at 8:13 pm

    This was the most misleading offer I was ever offered. Freedomsoft claimed that it would supply the money to buy your deals with a fee attached. After all the hours and hours spent learning the software and finding a deal you are ready to move forward. Their first question was “Who is going to buy it from you” The deal was a good one but getting a motovated buyer??? Good luck with that. How can thousands of people all get their own list of motovated buyers and not step on each others toes. It all went south. This process was never mentioned before they take your money.

    Also I attended the Freedomsoft Event in San Diego in 2010 or should I say Freedomsoft/Pitchfest. I don’t need to travel all accross the country to hear another high pressure pitch. Folks if you want to make it in business, you must have something of value to offer that no one or hardly no one else can offer. These days of high unemployment, that is what ALL people are doing….. Sitting in front of the computer hoping to make it big. I will never get sucked in again!

    REPLY
  • Michael Smith says:

    November 28th, 2012 at 2:57 pm

    I just discovered that a company called Freedom on my checking statement was removing money from my acct. As I started the search I discovered that the company first removed $35.00 on 2/1/12, then on 2/2/12 I had two withdraws from my acct. from this company one for $196.00 then right after that, on the same day $197.00 then from there every month after that $97.00 all the way up until I discovered they were going into my acct. I tried to call them by the number on my statement as I was told to do, but the number was no longer in service. I did this last thursday, and Friday thru the weekend 11/24/12 (sun)I finally found a workable number after I found the two $196, and $197 withdraws on the 2nd of Feb. this year, for some reason the other phone numbers I found on Freedom Soft was not in service, but this one on the 2nd of Feb was workable, so I called, and explained to the lady on the other end, by first asking who they were and what they did, but she seemed like she was confused so I asked her to check her records on me, because I had no clue of who they were or how the recieved my information, then asked if she would call me back once she did some investigating on how they recieved my info, but she has to this day not called me back. My next step is to get the fraud inspectors at the bank to investigate and to see if I would get my money back, because I have Never recieved anything from this company.

    REPLY

    FS Support - John S says:
    June 14th, 2013 at 6:38 pm

    Hi Michael,

    I’m sorry to hear about this and assure you that this is rare. We are passionate about our customer service here.

    I believe you may have purchased some of the optional upgrades and that’s the reason for the additional charges. We do our best to make these charges know multiple times before you agree to them.

    Nonetheless, if you contact us and ask for me, I’ll do my best to help you out! :)

  • Rating
      
    Zuke says:

    November 12th, 2012 at 4:19 pm

    To use Freedomsoft successfully you will need to spend a good amount of time to understand what the system can do for you. You will need to watch all videos, some more than once. It is hands-on intensive and if you do not have the time, this may not be a good fit for you. Plan on spending about 1-3 weeks to get comfortable with the capabilities. You will still need to do your own research and get on the phone.

    To make it work, you must make it work. Customer support in US based and they speak English.

    If you are just beginning this is not for you. It is not get rich over night, and not for technology challenged investors.

    REPLY

    jersey mike says:
    March 16th, 2013 at 8:33 pm

    i wont say freedom soft doesnt work but it didnt work for me i started with the 99$ intro but after 3 weeks i found i couldnt access the info videos or any other of the features they advertised in their ad would i trust preston ely again nor would i let him have access to any of my info no but then again freedom soft has done nothing for me but accept my credit info and returned nothing preston ely do not try to charge me any more money or i will make sure u repay me with damages jersey mike

  • Rating
      
    ward lawrence says:

    October 6th, 2012 at 9:17 am

    Beware of people that say “order now” without first investigating it. If its too good to be true it usually is. If it’s really that easy everybody would be doing it.

    REPLY
  • Eric says:

    October 5th, 2012 at 2:33 am

    After reading how difficult it was to get a refund, I’ll pass.

    REPLY

    Barry Davis says:
    June 6th, 2013 at 8:51 am

    FreedomSoft will reactivate your cancelled account two years after cancellation. $97.00 will disappear from your credit card without warning. I wanted this crap to stay cancelled.

  • Rating
      
    Constantin says:

    August 27th, 2012 at 5:41 pm

    CANADA. Our investment group liked the idea. We called and were confirmed in person that this charm works in Canada. No, it doesn’t. We cancelled.

    REPLY
  • soohyun says:

    August 18th, 2012 at 9:46 pm

    I was considering buying into this program but all the negatives below is holding me back.

    Monthly fee is reasonable if this software does what it is said on review YouTube, it sounded like virtual secretary. If so, I don’t think the charge is un-reasonable. However, there are big problem with mobile home purchase. If you contracted one or few of these homes and you are not able to turn it around, what do you do with that normally high space rent? The holding fee will wipe out whatever profit expected. Thanks in advance for your input.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Cindy B says:

    July 23rd, 2012 at 6:55 pm

    Total ripoff.

    REPLY

    FS Support - John S says:
    June 14th, 2013 at 6:30 pm

    Hey Cindy,

    I’m sorry to hear that. If we’ve wronged you in any way, please contact us and ask for John. I’ll do my best to help you out.

  • Rating
      
    Brian says:

    July 17th, 2012 at 10:31 am

    I’ve had nothing but success with FreedomSoft. I’ve been using it since 2011 which is when it came out. I think I paid about $1000 at the time but I hear it’s now more like $200 or something. I use it religiously everyday for my real estate business. I now make about $12,000 per month using FreedomSoft by working about 3 files a month. It is a lot easier than you think. Preston Ely is my hero as far as I am concerned.

    REPLY

    Kevin says:
    June 17th, 2013 at 5:01 pm

    HI Brian

    Do you still benifit from Freedomsoft?
    would you let me in a bit, I am considering purchasing.

    FS Support - John S says:
    June 14th, 2013 at 6:27 pm

    Hey Brian,

    Thank you so much for your testimonial! We really cherish these. :)

    leona says:
    March 26th, 2013 at 2:34 pm

    Brian can you email me at realtorlking@yahoo.com
    I was going to go with Harris university to learn short sales, but this might work for overall knowledge.

  • Rating
      
    Matt says:

    July 11th, 2012 at 7:28 pm

    This system is not a practical means to make money. Why? because this information is already out there and available to you through any knowledgeable real estate agent who deals in foreclosures in your area. If you do not want to go through an agent,check one of the foreclosure sites – RealtyTrac, Foreclosure Radar,etc., who offer memberships for a small fraction of freedomsoft’s monthly fee. His product is just a way to take readily available information, market it as something more, and make a lot of money off subscribers.

    REPLY

    Andy says:
    July 16th, 2012 at 10:13 pm

    Some of the other reviews below have legitimate complaints. This person however has obviously not used it. The primary functionality of the software is not the foreclosure leads. Obviously if all you want is leads, you can find cheaper ways to get those. The benefit of Freedomsoft is primarily as a Real Estate friendly CRM software that integrates seller and buyer leads (in my opinion, not really top notch seller leads, but the cash buyer leads are really helpful). See my review above for more.

  • Rating
      
    Jason says:

    July 11th, 2012 at 6:19 pm

    Software seems to be working fine, their customer support is U.S. based so that makes it easy to communicate if I have a question, otherwise no problems on my end. I think the misconception is that that people think because they buy it they don’t have to put in any effort, you still have to do some work to make profit.

    REPLY

    FS Support - John S says:
    June 14th, 2013 at 6:19 pm

    Hi Jason,

    Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate it. :)

    BTW – For your convenience, members now have live chat support!

  • Rating
      
    IAN says:

    June 1st, 2012 at 6:11 am

    Beware fellow consumers of this kinds of scam online before spending any penny make sure you do your due dilligence first. Good luck on your endeavor.

    REPLY

    FS Support - John S says:
    June 14th, 2013 at 6:20 pm

    Hi Ian,

    I’m sorry you feel the FreedomSoft is a scam. I wish you all the best! :)

  • Rating
      
    Patrick says:

    May 11th, 2012 at 10:42 am

    Total scam and rip off!
    These people are taking advantage of people and make promises that cant be kept.

    REPLY

    FS Support - John S says:
    June 14th, 2013 at 6:21 pm

    Hey Patrick,

    I’m sorry you feel that way. If we’ve done you any wrong doing, please contact us at support (at) freedomsoft.com. Ask for John. I’ll do my best to help you out.

  • Bianca G. says:

    April 17th, 2012 at 7:35 pm

    It actually worked for me, I just sold my first house and made $23,000 commission. Im only in the business for a couple of months and it worked out great on my behalf. Im actually in the process of selling another one :)

    REPLY

    Chris says:
    July 10th, 2012 at 3:45 pm

    Does the software have the contact info to all of the bank reo dept’s? And how does the buyer justify paying you a finder’s fee if, the buyer already has a broker providing him with reo listings? Thanks in advance for your time.

  • Rating
      
    Tish{Letitia} Fox says:

    April 9th, 2012 at 2:03 pm

    Please cancel . Thank you. this $97 a month thing. I did not understand. I thought I ordered just the $37 package. Do not chg. my credit card again

    REPLY

    FS Support - John S says:
    June 14th, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    Hi Tish,

    Please submit your request to our support desk at helpdesk.freedomsoft.com

  • Carrie says:

    March 28th, 2012 at 2:51 pm

    hey people – cancel your credit card NOW – so he doesn’t keep charging you. This is BS!!! Glad I found this site. Thank you for being so honest ad sparing other people the misery. Really appreciate that you took the time to enter your bad experience.

    REPLY

    FS Support - John S says:
    June 14th, 2013 at 6:24 pm

    Hey Carrie,

    I’m not sure what your experience was with us but I’m sorry if you had a bad experience. Please note that if you ask us to cancel, we don’t charge your card again. You can also ask us to render your card un-billable if you wish. If there is anything we can do, please let us know.

  • Rating
      
    John Smith says:

    March 25th, 2012 at 10:29 pm

    It is a scam, period.

    REPLY

    FS Support - John S says:
    June 14th, 2013 at 6:07 pm

    How so?

  • Ray says:

    March 6th, 2012 at 11:20 am

    By just listening to this guy advertising his scam I was totally turned off. Such smooth talkers giving gullible, and mostly vulnerable, people the hope for financial freedom and then robbing them out of their savings are plain disgusting. The sad news is that there is no shortage of such people and no shortage of victims as well. Remember: if it sounds too good to be true……..

    REPLY

    FS Support - John S says:
    June 14th, 2013 at 6:10 pm

    Hey Ray,

    Preston really means the best with his products. No only does he try to help people, he puts his money where his mouth is. He donates tens of thousands of dollars to charities.

    Preston teaches you to be a “Now” person and a go getter. If you put the time in, you’ll get results.

    David says:
    March 7th, 2012 at 8:53 pm

    I was about to buy this product, but after reading yours and others problems with this company I don’t think i will. Thank you for taking time to post your experience.

  • Mary T says:

    March 5th, 2012 at 1:43 pm

    I wonder how do these people get the e-mail addresses to send such BS. I’ve always thought nobody gives you something for nothing. Open your eyes!!! From the very start of the presentation video you can see this is a scam!!!

    REPLY

    FS Support - John S says:
    June 14th, 2013 at 6:11 pm

    Hey Mary,

    I’m very sorry you feel that way. We’re not in business to scam people. :(

  • Rating
      
    jeannette says:

    March 3rd, 2012 at 2:35 pm

    Hi,
    I recently ventured into the internet marketing world, and I’ve joined several programs that didn’t deliver their promises but because of the 30 or 60 day money back guarantee I’ve always managed to get my money back. But in late January I signed up for FreedomSoft who also promised a 30 day money back guarantee and I canceled within one week.I didn’t get a refund but they charged an additional $97 on my credit card, and when I contacted customer service I was told that I signed a non-refundable mentoring fee. This is the absolute biggest Scam ever!!
    I just sent a message to the Guru via Facebook- I will contact consumer affairs if I don’t get my money back!!

    REPLY

    Derrick says:
    March 4th, 2012 at 3:59 pm

    Thanks for posting your review. I was about to buy this software, but after seeing the bad reviews on it, I’m changing my mind. I had no idea there was a huge start-up costs in addition to the monthly fee. It makes me suspicious that their sales video don’t talk about that.

  • Rating
      
    michele says:

    February 10th, 2012 at 6:24 pm

    Trying to cancel my freedomsoft account have no clue how to please help, if u know how please. Its bull crap he said u dont have to know a thing about real estate, and dont need to spend a dime. Liar i have no clue how to work the program. Found out after i bought it u need money to invest or buy the homes. I dont have that kind of money. Then he claims too sell u another kind of program on how not to spend your money how to get free money, whatever. All this was told to me after i bought it wish i would of read this before i bought it. Just trying to hold on to my house right now. Dont need scams like this taking more of the money i do not have. If u can help me i would be very thankful.

    REPLY

    FS Support - John S says:
    June 14th, 2013 at 6:17 pm

    Hey Guys,

    There is and always has been a “Close my account” link in the account subscription area of your account. Clicking on that will close your account. If you’re within the 30 day refund period, the system will automatically send you a refund. If you feel like you deserve a refund after that, please contact us directly via email (support( at ) freedomsoft.com) or by phone 888-866-2853

    Re: money for deals

    I would recommend that you re-read Preston’s eBook in the classroom section. He does his best to teach you how to do it correctly. Not sure if you had gone through them but there are hours upon hours of training/education in the classroom section that already comes with your membership.

    Re: using the system

    We have a helpdesk at helpdesk.freedomsoft.com with a wealth of videos on how to use the application.

    Perry says:
    October 2nd, 2012 at 10:57 am

    Thanks for your comments. I needed to hear them along with others to guide my decision. I will say that my experience in other endeavors like this one is that they try to lead you down a trail of spending more and more time and $
    in order to be what they call “successful” – Bunk!

    carol says:
    April 14th, 2012 at 3:39 pm

    go to the “set up” link way up at the top. send emails regarding refund contact your bank. it took me about 2.5 weeks. good luck.

  • Rating
      
    Wilma B says:

    December 19th, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    We too had huge upfront cost. We bought in the very beginning, the software was not functioning well, the leads were crap, the customer service was arrogant/crap. When I tried to cancel the system was down, the customer service impotent. I have been trying to cancel since July 2011 – it is now December, I just left three e-mails, and went through their official cancellation web-site AGAIN! This is disappointing on many levels – but to claim Jesus Christ as your savior, and take peoples money….whatever.

    REPLY

    EJ says:
    November 15th, 2012 at 12:06 pm

    Just Change your Credit Card info to one which is no longer valid if you have one, or get a prepaid card for $5 at Walmart and then use the number on it. Once you update the Card info on Freedomsoft, they will not be able to charge you anything. That’s what I did…..and it works!!! everytime on those free trial scams!

  • Rating
      
    Bryan A. says:

    December 14th, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    It was a big upfront cost that did not deliver for Canada. It was all hype that did not work for me and my location. They hyped the software release, got the initial suckers to pay the freight and then offered it for cheap to the rest of the world. With the huge upfront costs I incurred, then they wanted to charge a monthly fee. Now that I don’t pay the fee I can’t use the software. Be careful of software that you can not install on your own computer and use.

    REPLY

Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines