FreeLotto.com Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


FreeLotto.com
from 18 reviews Review It
FreeLotto.com

 

FreeLotto.com is a website that gives people the chance to win over 11 million dollars, without paying a penny themselves.

FreeLotto.com provides six different possible games to play, and each game is free. You may enter each of the six games once per day, every day. According to their website, FreeLotto has awarded over $96,000,000.00 in cash and prizes since they were established in 1999.

In order to sign up with FreeLotto.com, you must be able to provide them with your real first and last name, an accurate email address, and a current postal address.

How Does It Work?

FreeLotto.com is free to their members only if you agree to view advertising on their website and by email. These advertisers and sponsors give FreeLotto the ability to offer cash and prizes without charging their members a fee.

You must provide a legitimate, working email address in order to use the website. All results are issued by daily email, and advertisers and sponsors must be able to contact you by email.

You may choose to unsubscribe from receiving certain types of emails by using the unsubscribe feature on your Player Profile page. However, if you unsubscribe from all email, then you will no longer be able to play FreeLotto.

Finally, FreeLotto does have a paid service, called F.A.S.T. Subscription Service, which allows members to choose the six numbers they wish to play, and they will automatically be played in each game, every day, for 30 days.

The Bottom Line

FreeLotto is not really a lottery, but legally is considered a sweepstakes, as members do not have to pay to play. Unfortunately, some states and nations do still have laws which prohibit their residents from using services like FreeLotto.com, so not everyone will be able to participate.

Before signing up, members should realize this means they are allowing their contact information to be distributed to partners and sponsors of FreeLotto.com. If you do not want your primary email address to be used in this way, make sure to create a new email address for receiving these advertisements and offers.

Some emails may offer goods, services, or special deals to members. Absolutely no purchase is necessary in order to play FreeLotto.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
FreeLotto ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " FreeLotto " is 2.06 out of 5 based on 18 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    hussein says:

    June 22nd, 2016 at 7:39 pm

    how i can get the money that i win

    REPLY
  • simon says:

    April 26th, 2016 at 7:10 am

    It is really crazy that they announce that we have some winners everyday…..,….I can see the only winners here have ” claimed to win 1$”crazy crazy…..how how…

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Gordon says:

    February 13th, 2016 at 4:15 pm

    I’ve been playing Freelotto for many years for free. I have won several $1 prizes and a few $5 prizes. They send a check and the bank always takes them.

    REPLY

    simon says:
    April 26th, 2016 at 6:54 am

    really I am looking forward to see by myself.

  • Rating
      
    Rudy says:

    February 12th, 2016 at 9:30 pm

    I won $300 the first year I started playing and within 30 days I recieved my check cashed it and bank said it was good!
    Is there a reason the tickets are not posting up in email ?

    REPLY

    bongzajabu says:
    March 17th, 2016 at 5:34 pm

    Yes but I can’t put my details on they aprovel firm why

    Kay says:
    March 12th, 2016 at 8:07 pm

    Is the email that says I’m elgible to win 11mil legit? I have to pay $14.99 after I put in my mailing info and choosing my numbers.

  • Rating
      
    MYC says:

    December 20th, 2015 at 10:18 am

    I used to play freelotto frequently but nothing comes closer to winnings. I think they use a computer to generate winning numbers that no one ever used. Let me ask a question. Who ever scored 6/6 I their results?

    REPLY

    Kay says:
    March 12th, 2016 at 8:08 pm

    Did you ever pay the $14.99? It seems so sketchy.

    guiller says:
    February 10th, 2016 at 12:22 am

    this is real or not?

  • karin says:

    November 25th, 2015 at 1:03 am

    I just received an email that said I won 11million, my worry is they asking for my I’d number, is this freelotto a scam

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Freelotto.com says:

    October 31st, 2015 at 1:49 am

    I wish I could give them 0 stars!! They lie. You won’t win. Play the real lotto, BINGO or go to a casino. It’s a huge scam!!! Don’t waste your time.

    REPLY

    MYC says:
    December 20th, 2015 at 10:19 am

    You are also a scammer

  • Rating
      
    kyra says:

    October 11th, 2015 at 7:11 am

    this is not real..they are scammers …robbing your money..worst ever..be wise be careful be ware of thise

    REPLY
  • tsitso says:

    October 3rd, 2015 at 11:41 pm

    they sent me an email saying i am eligible to get 1mill,but what is up with this fast that wants my card number. they are a bunch of con artists getting people’s hopes up for nothing,i hope they burn in hell!!!!

    REPLY

    SAMMY says:
    May 13th, 2016 at 1:41 am

    I hope the same to.. I have also received emails saying am eligible to win over 10 million. But they kept on asking for the card number and and CVV.????

  • Rating
      
    candice says:

    September 4th, 2015 at 8:58 pm

    they are scammers. i wasted my time thank god i did not give them my card number.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    kaye says:

    August 7th, 2015 at 11:12 am

    I WANT TO PLAY ONLY THE FREE GAMES ANd NOT ANYTHING I HAVE TO PAY FOR PLEASE! REMOVE MY NAME!!!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Anthony says:

    June 19th, 2015 at 4:48 pm

    Said I won 1 million dollars, but never got it. I was suppose to be a winner, eligible, etc. Paid the money and get conned into a monthly subscription of something called F.A.S.T. Lotto. I feel upset by it. Don’t trust this con company! A warning to everyone!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    marc clerckx says:

    June 2nd, 2015 at 2:26 am

    FreeLotto exists now for 16 years. They have daily drawings in six different games.
    In 16 years they only have 4 Multimillion dollar winners. Mathematically this is not possible!
    Comparable drawings like Euromillions ( 2 drawings a week ) have 10 times more Multimillion dollar winners in their 10 years existance.

    FREELOTTO IS MANUPULATING THEIR DRAWINGS!!!!

    They receive millions of dollars in advertising and the cheat on their players!

    SOMEONE HAS TO STOP THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!

    REPLY

    yan says:
    June 4th, 2015 at 12:23 pm

    Is this a scam? Or real?

  • Rating
      
    Matthew says:

    January 30th, 2015 at 7:18 am

    I received a notification saying I am eligible to receive 1000,000. When I tried to collect the prize I was asked for my card number and cvc number, then I knew they were scammers.

    REPLY

    James says:
    December 30th, 2015 at 5:47 pm

    The statements “You’re eligible to win” and “you have actually won” mean two entirely different things. Lol,hope you figured that out.

  • Rating
      
    Lynn says:

    January 13th, 2015 at 10:38 pm

    WHAT if? If i dont have credit card?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    lv says:

    January 13th, 2015 at 9:02 pm

    I WON! But wait,I sent in my email to claim my prize, no response. The next day I was dropped from play.

    REPLY

    thirugana sammanthar says:
    May 10th, 2015 at 9:59 am

    I win but how i claim my prize.

    thirugana sammanthar says:
    May 10th, 2015 at 9:35 am

    Help me ps

  • ahmed says:

    October 11th, 2014 at 6:14 am

    thank you all
    you have realy saved my time

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Rahmiel says:

    May 21st, 2014 at 8:33 am

    This site is one of the biggest fakes out there. A friend and I felt we were being cheated so we decided to compare our numbers to see if either one had at least one matching number and right away we noticed that we had two very different winning numbers.

    I’m fairly sure they let you pick or randomize your numbers then fill in the ones you do not have selected. But to even have 2 completely different sets of winning numbers on the same sweepstakes card is a huge red flag. Don’t waste your time and look up something that will at least spell your city’s name right.

    REPLY

    Frankie says:
    November 15th, 2014 at 3:45 am

    ” we noticed that we had two very different winning numbers. ”

    That is the trick they have been doing. You proved it.
    Thanks.

  • Rating
      
    dude says:

    May 1st, 2013 at 2:26 pm

    I only played it daily since Win98 times 6 players. I also know about random pick generators. If you were paying a dollar everytime you played the lottery; you only missed that many times.(that many dollars)

    I have made minor winnings ($1,00,about 5 times and $15.00 once and have received a check in the mail and it was accepted by the bank – they have seen this check before. So for the effort of drinking my coffee, I won something.(half a million entries or so)

    If anything I use the website to compare computer speeds by how long it takes to go through it. The faster it goes through, the better the pc.

    Winning money for “nothing” is to be expected. Heck winning money after you spend that amount seems only fair “but it is gambling, so no guarantees”on that.

    REPLY

    Freelotto.com says:
    October 31st, 2015 at 1:53 am

    Freelotto.com is a big, fat scam! Nobody wins but the web site as hey sell users contact info to sales people. And they take credit card numbers and use them for monthly subscriptions nobody wants. Never give anyone your credit card number!!

    Nobody gets real CHECKS(USA spelling) from this sham site.

    CHECKbuddy says:
    October 31st, 2015 at 1:46 am

    In America it’s called a CHECK! Next time you wanna be a jerk make sure you’re correct!!!!

    CHEQUEbuddy says:
    October 23rd, 2015 at 7:03 pm

    CHEQUE!!! For pete’s sake!!! This is not grammar or spelling, you’re actually using a completely incorrect word. The only semi- positive review I’ve found, and I’m not convinced, because if you had received a CHEQUE, you’d probably be able to spell it.

  • Rating
      
    curtis says:

    March 30th, 2013 at 7:31 pm

    one of the worst websites ever!
    don’t waste your time with them, its impossible to win
    they just make up some random name, take a random photo off the internet and post it on their home page saying they’re a “previous winner”
    don’t trust them with any of your information

    REPLY

    Anthony says:
    June 19th, 2015 at 4:50 pm

    That’s right. Good review.

  • Rating
      
    jim says:

    March 24th, 2013 at 1:05 pm

    Lying scammers,dont belive this crap at all

    REPLY

    hec says:
    November 18th, 2014 at 8:48 am

    tend to agree

    curtis says:
    March 30th, 2013 at 7:31 pm

    i agree

  • red g. says:

    November 29th, 2012 at 12:04 pm

    I just recieved a message last 11th Nov, from freelotto stating that I won in the end of year promo. How will I go about in claiming the prize.

    Thank u

    REPLY

    TXDRTFRMR says:
    October 9th, 2013 at 11:02 am

    write back after you get the cash and let us know

  • Rating
      
    dure nayab says:

    May 3rd, 2012 at 9:42 pm

    its good when I’ll win it’ll become excellent:)

    REPLY

    TXDRTFRMR says:
    October 9th, 2013 at 11:04 am

    let us know how this works out

    curtis says:
    March 30th, 2013 at 7:32 pm

    you cant win, its impossible
    all the “previous winners” are fake


Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines