Fresh Store Builder Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


Fresh Store Builder
from 44 reviews Review It
Fresh Store Builder

 

The Fresh Store Builder (FreshStoreBuilder.com) is a website selling the ability to create your own online store filled with products from Amazon.com. The stores can be online within minutes, and making money within days according to Fresh Store Builder.

There is no need to purchase or store inventory, process payments, or ship products because you won’t actually be a store, you’ll be an Amazon affiliate.

An affiliate is an Amazon partner who funnels web traffic to Amazon and receives a 15% commission whenever someone from your website uses your link to purchase an item from Amazon.com

According to Fresh Store Builder, their websites are customizable, built in minutes, fully search engine optimized, and cost a one time fee of $147, currently down $50 from $197.

If for any reason you are unhappy with your online store, there is a 30 day money back guaranteed refund at FreshStoreBuilder.com.

Do you have experience with Fresh Store Builder? If so, please leave a review below.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Fresh Store Builder ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " Fresh Store Builder " is 3.57 out of 5 based on 44 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    David says:

    August 28th, 2014 at 11:34 am

    I purchased FSB in late 2013 but have taken my time in setting it up, Once I got into the program and understood its features I was staggered by the depth of features and am still very much a beginner with it. It was to quick for me to do as a beginner but with each well explained step it started to make more sense. My store will go live today and once I see how it works it is my intention to make multiple stores.

    For someone new to FSB it is not a five minute job to setup and customize but I am sure with each new store the process will become very quick. Whilst there is a service to have it done for you, I felt that I would better understand my store by doing it myself and largely I still support that view.

    Any difficulties I experienced were based on me not watching the excellent step by step tutorials and rushing. I am also new to websites so found some of the technical side a little difficult. But there is excellent help available. I got there, its not perfect but over time there is no limit to the number of stores I can create and I find this very exciting.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Bob D says:

    August 26th, 2014 at 4:16 pm

    I have been working on a E-commerce for about a year now, and then i came across Fresh Store Builder… what a complete difference. FSB was simple to setup but already have as many items in my FSB site as i did in my other E-commerce store. After a little time working on my SEO I don’t see why I won’t be as successful as I am with my current store. FSB also was about $500 less expensive and no monthly fees!!

    Thanks,
    B

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Corky says:

    August 15th, 2014 at 1:45 pm

    I love Fresh Store Builder, the community that uses it and the company that produces it. I have been involved in the Internet industry since the early 1990′s and have never seen any other product that actually worked, and nothing that ever made making money quickly as easy as FSB makes it for novices and professionals alike. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to get into e-commerce with the minimum of headaches and the maximum results in the fastest imaginable amount of time and effort. Thanks FSB!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Ray says:

    August 7th, 2014 at 5:52 pm

    I have been using FSB for a while now and simply love it. It is so easy to get a store up and running, typically about 30 minutes for me. I like how it can be customized using CSS and the many options I have for how my store looks to customers. I highly recommend FSB to both beginners and experienced Amazon Associate marketeers.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Kevin L. says:

    August 4th, 2014 at 3:43 pm

    I was amazed when FreshStoreBuilder came out and I found it pretty easy to build the stores but it’s easy to get over complicated and try to put tooo much into the stores. Now with the latest versions, nothing could be more simpler to get your stores populated and online within a day. I intend to begin to build an empire of stores using Fresh Store Builder and if each of them bring in even a $100 a day just think how that can grow! I currently only have around 6 stores but intend to multiply them by the years end. The trick to using FSB is simply to watch the training videos in sequence fully before you begin building your sites. This way you avoid some of the easy mistakes, if you are not careful. But rest assured it is worth its weight in gold!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Nick says:

    July 30th, 2014 at 6:38 am

    I’d agree with Scott. Decided not to buy after reading the response. The response of the “owner” is so unprofessional and aggressive which is leading me to believe that the product is shady. All named products/software have flaws and instead of complaints/criticism being shot down – handled professionally and are taken to consideration (and never defensively).

    Just common sense people – doesn’t this reflect the after sales support already when you encounter a problem?

    REPLY

    Carey says:
    August 1st, 2014 at 5:48 am

    Hi Nick,

    Thank you for your comment. As I responded to Scott, I can get overprotective over my software and business.

    I have spent over 4 years building this up, building up a team and improving our service. It can be frustrating to me when I get negative comments but I do always look at them as opportunities to improve.

    For example, I recently changed the refund policy to guarantee a refund within 48 hours of requesting. It is a lot more work for me but I see that it was confusing and frustrating a few people.

    If anyone is in any doubt about our level of service please take a look at our recent special offer and the reviews we have received on it: http://www.warriorforum.com/showthread.php?p=9405529

    Anyway thanks again for your comments.

    Kind Regards,
    Carey

  • Rating
      
    Scott says:

    July 29th, 2014 at 8:36 pm

    I guess I won’t purchase this. The reason why is that “Carey” from the company responds to all of the negative reviews, and none of the positive ones. He seems incredibly defensive, as if a few bad reviews will ruin his business. Most business owners take the good with the bad, know in there will always be negative reviews, and won’t respond to them because they know their product speaks for itself as the good word will eventually make it around. “Carey” is way too defensive and quick to anger. That makes me suspicious, as if he feels he needs to defend a product or service that may be exposed as dumpy. So there ya go.

    REPLY

    Carey says:
    August 1st, 2014 at 5:45 am

    Hi Scott,

    I do take the good with the bad.. but you make a good point.

    Fresh Store Builder is my baby and I can get defensive about the negative comments. Also I know that a lot of the negative comments are not real customers – they are competitors trying to discredit my software and service, which is frustrating.

    Unfortunately when you are successful and do things the right way, there is always someone trying to bring you down!

    Anyway thank you for your comments and I appreciate your opinion.

    Kind Regards,
    Carey

  • Rating
      
    Rick R says:

    July 28th, 2014 at 2:35 pm

    I was recommended to Fresh Store Builder by a friend who had already setup several stores. I had tried affiliate review sites before but just never could capture the attention that I needed to make consistent sales. Fresh Store Builder has changed all of that and theres no looking back now. Investing in FSB has been one of the smartest things I’ve ever done.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    John says:

    July 26th, 2014 at 3:43 pm

    I bought the five pack of Fresh Store Builder and found it easy to install and get the basics done. I think the forums are super helpful to a newbie. The owner of FSB is consistently working to improve the product. It’s a good place to start or re-start as the case may be, I recommend it to anyone who asks me for a way to build Amazon stores.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Luigi says:

    July 24th, 2014 at 2:47 pm

    FSB is easy to deploy and use, in less than 1 hour I had my store up and running. It is also rich of feature you will love soon! I had one issue that support solved in a few days. Really worth the price.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Shawn says:

    July 18th, 2014 at 3:30 pm

    I think I found out about fresh store builder from the Internet warrior marketing forum. I have been using it for just under one year. My first store was a subdomain of my main website and I wanted to have it to add additional products that we don’t carry and nonprofitable products that we carry. Second site has been a kayak site but it is not doing very well. I have learned that Google does not like these affiliate stores so you have to get traffic to them through other methods. We plan to continue using the product and looking for new ways to drive targeted traffic to it. The product allows you to do RSS feeds of product categories. A trick we learned is to place these RSS feeds on other websites to get traffic to the store from them. Also it is good to do a word press blog and build some articles and then link to the fresh store builder site from the word press blog since Google seems to like WordPress blogs.

    Fresh store builder is a really cool Amazon affiliate store product. It has a very nice interface for importing Amazon products very quickly and allows you to add additional information to make unique content. We really like the on the screen editing that you get on the product pages. It makes updating the products very fast. This makes it fairly easy to add additional content and video onto the product and category pages and there
    are some nice user interface elements for getting to the exact product on the backend from the front end.

    They have some bundling features and some nice auto populate options. You can check the actual product on Amazon with quick links. It has a nice tagging system. We really like the RSS feed system as we are able to make RSS feeds of our products and use them on our
    other websites to drive traffic to the site. We tried another Amazon affiliate software product but this one blows it out of the water hands down. Another big advantage of this one is that it tracks checkouts so you can see products that customers started the process to check out on.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Joe D says:

    July 18th, 2014 at 12:43 pm

    I started with Fresh Store Builder in 2013 and had some results on a store, but let it drop.

    I have just started again with 2 new stores in June and the earnings are starting to really take off. For the entire month of June I earned about $50, which doesn’t sound like a lot but is great for 2 brand new websites. And that means I am on the way to a profit!

    The negative reviews on here seem to be somebody bitter or a competitor with an agenda – I have had nothing but great service.

    Strongly recommended from me.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Erik says:

    July 18th, 2014 at 10:20 am

    Well I figure I’d give Fresh Store Builder a try, ignoring some of the bad reviews.

    It was a mistake! The administration panel is very clunky, the templates are practically impossible to edit and customize compared to WordPress. All they allow for is color editing and logo upload so you’re basically left with buying their templates or purchasing the WordPress plug-in.

    Remind you I just purchased this plug-in yesterday and asked for a refund. they were quick and responded today that they will refund my money on the store, but not the plugin. I responded back but it says on your site “We will give you 100% of your money back for “all” Fresh Store Builder licenses.”

    Well it’s not “all” of their licenses. See they con you into thinking that there is no risk, but if you don’t read the fine print in their other template website, that’s how they rip you off. They know if you don’t like the program, they can still get you on the templates and other plug-ins. Just like they screwed Sergiu here on their non refundable premium account here. I thought that plugins were different, I guess I was wrong!

    Their licensing information is not clear and I’m going to dispute the $50 plugin license with paypal. If that doesn’t work, I will call my credit card company.

    The con is not buying the fresh store license, but the plugins and other templates. Because they know you’re going to need them, because the store basically looks like crap soon as you install it. I had much hope for this script, kind of like the old BANs script for eBay. It made me a lot of money and was easy to customize!

    I planned to use the fresh store builder with wordpress blog, but as I expressed the templates on fresh store builder are so ridiculous to customize. Spare yourself the headache and go with prosociate or ReviewAzon.

    Don’t be lured into this horrible and basic script, everything can easily be done with these wordpress plugins, but much more. Since wordpress plugins are endless.

    You look on their forums and it’s basically dead
    Fresh Store Builder | Fresh Marketing Forum

    They con you into words like “100% of your money back for all Fresh Store Builder licenses” and “lenient refund policy” but that’s not true.

    Sorry, Careybaird but your not getting an extra $50 from me, so refund me now for the store plugin or I will dispute with paypal…

    REPLY

    Carey says:
    July 19th, 2014 at 5:39 am

    Hello,

    This is Carey, owner of Fresh Store Builder.

    As per our other conversations, you have been refunded 100% (even though you are not due one). That is our lenient refund policy.

    There is no need for you to try and discredit Fresh Store Builder or myself by posting lies here. You ordered the software 24 hours ago and you have now been refunded in full.

  • Rating
      
    Matthew H. says:

    July 16th, 2014 at 9:15 pm

    I purchased Fresh Store Builder back in February, but didn’t get around to setting up my first store until April. The question asked above is whether this is “legit or a scam” – and my experience is that they are definitely legit.

    It took me a while to get all the content I wanted on my store, including changing some product descriptions to make them more unique. I was able to get great advice in the forums and on the Facebook group.

    This is not a “get rich quick” product, you do have to put in the effort and do the work. There are guides and instructions once you purchase, and the team has been very supportive when I’ve had a question.

    Recommendation: If you want to build an Amazon Affiliate store, this is a great script, tons of features, and definitely “legit”.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Sergiu says:

    July 14th, 2014 at 11:18 am

    Here is my experience when it comes to FSB ( fresh store builder)

    I purchased the product ($97) along with $16 a month hosting. I quickly created a website with some products and went to Amazon to apply for an Associate Key. Amazon declined the FSB website. I contacted FSB support and here is there answer:

    Hi Sergiu,

    Please take note of this line from amazon’s reply “Since your website does not appear to be finished, we are unable to view your content in its entirety. ”
    What amazon is looking for is a complete website, I applied to them using a wordpress website with only a couple of youtube videos and content so you can do the same.

    Regards
    Carl

    Well, that is not promoted on FSB that you need a word press website, dupe Amazon to give you an Associate key then use the FSB site after, so I said forget it and asked for a refund, 2 days after purchase.

    First email was answered with a sepal from some India guy on how he worked with Amazon for 10 years bla bla bla. I replied, thanking him for the input and just a refund would be great.

    Did not hear from FSB for 3 days, Went to FSB and created a new support ticket: This is the response:

    Hi there,

    I’m really sorry for the confusion but the refund ticket you have TICKET ID
    FFP-506-74917 you never replied after I sent my message. Can you please check that message and update that ticket.

    TICKET ID
    FFP-506-74917

    Don;t let amazon lie to you about FSB Stores

    Nihad Mustafic – Support Expert

    I replied back!! Then I got it. This is the excuse they use not to refund your money, so I had to open a new support ticket . Here is the reply:

    Hi Sergiu,

    I looked at the ticket id you gave me and it seems that my colleauge is only waiting for your refund confirmation, so please go to FFP-506-74917 and update the ticket so your refund will be processed.

    Regards
    Carl

    Here we go again!! My reply: ( i replied to each email to cancel my account)

    this is the third confirmation of this support ticket to cancel my account
    FFP-506-74917

    Finally a new support ticket was created ( so far 5 support tickets sent and replied to) REFUND?

    Hi Sergiu,

    I will reassign this ticket over to my superior to process your refund. Please be advised that your refund might take up to 7 days to be processed.

    Regards
    Carl

    I wait… 8 days later another email:

    Hi Sergiu,

    Could you please delete all stores and copies of the software so I can proceed with your refund:

    http://www.wifitabletforkids.com

    Kind Regards,
    Carey

    What???? he could not tell me this before??? Ok it is on the terms and conditions.. I deleted everything and replied back. Also I have created a new support ticket to ensure that they have received my confirmation.

    Here is the reply:

    This message is regarding your ticket ID #PVH-171-91755. We are changing the status of this ticket to Closed as we have not heard back from you in 48 hours.

    Ticket ID: PVH-171-91755
    Subject: Account
    Department: Billing, Invoices and Payments
    Type: Issue
    Status: Closed
    Priority: High

    Today I went on their chat support and :

    Carl Reyes:
    Hi! How may I help you?
    17:19sergiu
    I am contacting in regards to ticket #PVH-171-91755
    17:20sergiu
    why did you close it even though I replied. Is there a reason for you not issuing the refund?
    17:22Carl Reyes:
    My superior is asking you for a confirmation that you have deleted all the stores and we never received a reply from you.
    17:23sergiu beldean:
    i did, you do not get the reply
    17:23sergiu
    I have sent 9 tickets on this issue
    17:23Carl Reyes:
    we never received a reply.
    17:24sergiu beldean:
    How is that my fault. I have sent 9 ticket wanting a refund
    17:24sergiu
    how much more confirmation do you want? The stores are deleted:
    17:25Carl Reyes:
    that is also one of the problems. submit too many tickets and you will make it more confusing to follow this dispute
    17:26sergiu beldean:
    just issue my refund
    17:27sergiu beldean:
    it is not confusing if you act like an other business out there. You guarantee an refund, I do not have to jump through hoops to get it.
    17:28Carl Reyes:
    I will ask my superior about this case. Thank you for calling
    17:28Carl Reyes:
    Ill will end this call now
    17:29sergiu :
    you are the supperior
    Carl Reyes has left the conversation.
    Click here to leave a message.
    The conversation has ended.
    Click here to take a short survey about this live chat.

    So now 20 days later I will be stuck with a product you cannot use with Amazon. Better chance with a 10$ template from WordPress.

    Carl says he forwards everything to the supervisor, yet he is the owner of this product

    Save your money and do not use FSB . Let me take the fall for this one.

    REPLY

    Carey says:
    July 18th, 2014 at 10:07 am

    I can also see that you did not delete the store you created with Fresh Store Builder. You must do so before we can issue your refund.

    As above, please contact the helpdesk so we can help you.

    Carey says:
    July 16th, 2014 at 11:35 am

    This is Carey, owner of Fresh Store Builder.

    We have over 5000 happy members and we have been providing this software since 2010. We of course always issue refunds where applicable and have a professional support team to deal with any issues.

    Unfortunately you opened a PayPal dispute which meant your refund has been delayed.

    If you wish to receive further help then please visit our helpdesk.

  • Rating
      
    Katrin says:

    July 14th, 2014 at 11:01 am

    Fresh store builder will not get approved by Amazon !!! I have tried to ask for refund after two days of purchase, They will send you in circles and never give refund. A big Scam .. Do not try. I can guarantee that you will loose the 97$ BTW you can do the same as FSB with free WordPress templates,

    REPLY

    Carey says:
    July 17th, 2014 at 7:13 am

    This is Carey, owner of Fresh Store Builder.

    I am sad that you have posted here instead of contacting our helpdesk or using our Fresh Mastermind Group, as we would have been able to help you get approved.

    We have over 5000 happy members who are approved by Amazon and we have been providing this software since 2010.

    I can’t comment on your account/refund situation as I don’t have any details about you (if you are indeed a customer and not a competitor). If you wish to receive further help then please visit our helpdesk.

    We of course issue all refunds but you must follow our instructions on www.freshstorebuilder.com/refunds to avoid any delays

  • Rating
      
    John Walten says:

    March 31st, 2014 at 3:59 pm

    This service is deplorable and they do not offer any refunds whatsoever even within the time frame stay far away!!!

    REPLY

    Sergiu says:
    July 14th, 2014 at 11:12 am

    ‘We of course always issue refunds where applicable and have a professional support team to deal with any issues.”

    Are you serious???

    I have been waiting form my refund for over 20 days after wanting a refund 2 days after purchase!!

    FSB Support on purpose closes support tickets and the excuse is that you did not reply or confirm, when in fact they get your response.

    I will be stuck with a product i do not want and I will let the people know that this business steals money!! Here is my proof:

    ——————————————————————-
    [#PVH-171-91755]: Account
    From: Carl Reyes
    To: katrinhoffmann@mail.ru
    June 25, 7:58 AM
    Hi Sergiu,

    I will reassign this ticket over to my superior to process your refund. Please be advised that your refund might take up to 7 days to be processed.

    Regards
    Carl

    Email on June 25th is July 14 NO REFUND

    STAY AWAY FROM THIS SCAM !!!!

    Carey says:
    June 26th, 2014 at 4:18 pm

    This is Carey, owner of Fresh Store Builder.

    We often get negative comments on this page from competitors. There is no guarantee that you are actually a customer of Fresh Store Builder.

    We have over 5000 happy members and we have been providing this software since 2010. We of course always issue refunds where applicable and have a professional support team to deal with any issues.

    If you are indeed a genuine customer and wish to receive help then please visit our helpdesk.

  • Rating
      
    Juliette says:

    February 18th, 2014 at 3:53 am

    Loved everything about Fresh StoreBuilder from the start to finish!

    I managed to earn over $100/month from my first store and my second helped me get to $300/month.. now working on another couple of stores and should be finished today! Thank you Fresh team!

    REPLY

    billy says:
    June 27th, 2014 at 8:26 am

    Don’t Buy it i built about for stores then the amazon id got changed some how and then my site got hacked i am now trying to get a refund
    wish i never seen it advertised its not worth the hassle

    adria says:
    March 19th, 2014 at 10:10 am

    Hi. Juliette

    I am new to all this. I already created my store but still working on it (not published). I noticed that when I preview my store, I can’t see the manufacturer list in the (find products options). I already have product of different manufacturers. I don’t know if I have to do something I am not doing. Also I would like my clients to have more options (filters)Other than price range and manufacturer.

  • Rating
      
    Bill Wyman says:

    February 12th, 2014 at 3:05 am

    I discovered Fresh Store this month and took a while to get started but the support team helped me and i now have 2 stores up and running with another almost done. Support excellent. Also used the website hosting and domain names, no problem here. Highly recommended aa+++

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Dwight McCarthey says:

    February 9th, 2014 at 11:49 am

    Purchased the software to open up Amazon Associate store. Never could get it to work with my Host provider. I am not a very good web person, I can work WordPress and that is about it. However, after a couple of days of trying to upload it came back and said I needed ioncube of something like that. Their support said contact host provider. My host provider said that is third party software and contact them. I finally gave up. Contacted Fresh Store about this and then no solution. Ask for money back and even filed claim with Pay-Pal. This was 3 days after purchasing the software. Claim was denied by Fresh Store. Cannot use software, no money back. Maybe some people were able to get this to work, but I could not. I am looking at Associate-o-matic at the moment. They are up front and honest. They do not have money back guarantee, but do have 30 day free trial so you will know upfront if the software will work for you or not. Please stay away from Fresh Store, total scam. They also sent me email that for $60.00 they would set up my store on my webpage. The Email was so bad and poorly done that I could barely read it. In my opinion these people are crooks. Try to find out where they are located. No location, NO phone, No nothing. just your money down the drain

    REPLY

    Carey (Fresh Store Builder Owner) says:
    February 12th, 2014 at 2:57 am

    IonCube is a free module that is installed on the majority of shared hosting servers. It is something that your host must setup and is used by many different web programs. Our support team will give you instructions that you can pass on to your web hosting company – it is a super simple module for them to install and should take minutes.

    If they refuse to do it we can’t force them to, but we can recommend another web hosting company. You can also get a full refund for Fresh Store Builder providing you are inside your 30 day period.

    Please make sure you read www.freshstorebuilder.com/refunds for details on how to claim your refund. If you file a PayPal dispute it will not be automatically accepted – you must contact our helpdesk to confirm you have removed the software and stores before we can issue a refund.

    We do not provide telephone support. We have a mailing address upon request which can be requested via our helpdesk and is also public on our domain names etc. All communications are done via our helpdesk at https://helpdesk.freshstorebuilder.com/

    We are a legitimate company and do not scam anybody. Please read the 1000′s of positive video reviews and comments available on the web and on forums. Unfortunately we cannot help you if you are unable to follow instructions on how to contact us, how to claim a refund etc.

    Please contact the helpdesk as above if you are within your refund period and you have not yet received one.

  • Rating
      
    Stan says:

    January 10th, 2014 at 8:52 pm

    Big Money Grab! Bought the FSB Unlimited package, had a team of developers, writers, SEO people, social media people all optimize the sites. Nothing! Ok, so we purchased 5K of PPC. Again, nothing. Big scam in my books. Got duped into the Black Friday Hosting Package for $27 for 3 months. It’s January and they still can’t fix the so called 1 step installer.

    REPLY

    Carey (Fresh Store Builder Owner) says:
    February 12th, 2014 at 3:01 am

    Unfortunately we cannot guarantee the success of your store and the marketing methods you use. We do not know what SEO techniques, content writing quality, PPC etc. you have used.

    If you are spending $5k on PPC without any return then I would look closely at your methods. I recommend starting PPC with a small budget ($100) and scaling up only if you receive good results.

    While myself and my team are always on hand to help you if you need it, we do not accept the accusation that we are “Big Scam” or “Big Money Grab” because of your failed marketing methods. I am strongly suspicious that this is a made up message posted by a competitor, as this “review” page does not moderate any comments.

    I am not aware of any problems with the 1 step installer or our hosting account. We have 1000′s of users who are using our hosting and FSB Managed successfully, and profiting well from it.

    If you are indeed a real customer and you have problems please contact the helpdesk at https://helpdesk.freshstorebuilder.com

  • Rating
      
    Jules says:

    December 13th, 2013 at 9:21 am

    It is so refreshing to find a product that actually works.. I have tried so many “make money online” and I never made a cent. I was persuaded to try Fresh Store Builder by a friend and I actually put the time into it, which eventually paid off.

    Yes it does take plenty of learning and work, so if your looking for instant profit you won’t get it here (but lets be honest, you won’t get it anywhere!).

    I now have 7 stores. The first one made some money in the first month but it was my second and third stores that really started raking it in. This is now my only source of income and I am not yet a millionaire, but I can support myself and it is growing.

    Great product, great training, really nice guys and thank you so much!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Camo112 says:

    October 31st, 2013 at 5:59 am

    I have been using version 4 of this software for a couple of months now and have 3 stores setup. 2 of them are making a bit of money but 1 made over $500 commissions in November, so it has already paid for itself many times over.

    The best thing about FSB is that it is a complete package – the software is amazing but you also get access to a great private forum, loads of guides and video tutorials, helpdesk support etc.

    I took out hosting also from the same company and moved some of my smaller sites over, and they are running super quick.

    Very professional company, super software and I am making money – what more can I say!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Walter says:

    September 2nd, 2013 at 4:41 pm

    The 3.0.8 version has flaws that have caused Amazon to literally shut-down all of my stores because the programs is overworking the Amazon servers.

    FSB said don’t worry a fix is in the works…

    FSB now offers version 4.0.5 that fixes everything — but unless you’re a ‘premium’ member, they want an extra $50 to fix the problem that will allow Amazon to un-ban your stores.

    Nothing but pure extorition!!!

    They built the 3.0.8 version with (DELIBERATE?) flaws that get you banned from Amazon servers… then outrageously charge you $50 to fix it. The FSB program won’t allow you to go back to an earlier working version (of course).

    RIP-OFF!!!

    REPLY

    Carey says:
    September 9th, 2013 at 1:53 am

    If anyone has any concerns or questions please contact our helpdesk (http://helpdesk.freshstorebuilder.com) or myself personally on careybaird@gmail.com

    Carey says:
    September 9th, 2013 at 1:52 am

    This is Carey – owner of Fresh Store Builder.

    This statement is entirely untrue. Members of Fresh Store Builder get free upgrades for life. Premium Members get access to new versions 1 to 2 weeks before regular members.

    To suggest we would put deliberate flaws in the software is ridiculous, and nothing in version 3.0.8 caused anyone to be banned. Many of our members have been making a steady income with all our versions.

    We have just done a very successful promotion for version 4 of Fresh Store Builder and most likely this is an inferior and jealous competitor trying to spread false information.

  • Rating
      
    scooter says:

    March 17th, 2013 at 3:19 am

    This software is better than AOM, people who complain just don’t have the patience to learn how to use it IMO, I’ve built around 10 stores so far, I get unique templates from freshstoretemplates.com and outsource my content. I get good traffic and can’t complain about the income considering I don’t put more than a few hours in each month.

    I can’t believe some of these comments, seriously they take your money and run – I don’t think so, they are legit guys who are TRYING to build a reputation, u really think they’re trying to scam people. The only reason you think you’re being scammed because you can’t get traffic or make money, that’s not their fault, what do you expect them to give you the food, chew it and swallow it for you as well! C’MON! :P

    REPLY

    George says:
    July 12th, 2013 at 11:40 am

    It can be used with any Amazon site – UK, USA, Italy, Spain, Germany, France etc. I have a few UK stores setup now

    Edzel says:
    July 6th, 2013 at 3:30 am

    Is this a USA-only site, or can UK citizens use it as well?

  • Rating
      
    Dan says:

    December 6th, 2012 at 8:33 am

    I have been using FSB for about 5 months and believe it gives very excellent value, although a user must understand that building content, is something that each user must spend considerable time & effort with. FSB is not without some bugs (what software isn’t?), but they are generally addressed professionally, and I would recommend this software to anyone looking for a good method of making Amazon Stores.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    jackman says:

    November 20th, 2012 at 10:51 am

    Setup was fairly easy and was no problem adding products into my store. I am glad they have the video guides becaus i am not very patient with reading.. there is a lot to learn, but worth it

    Made some sales in the first month on my store, got hit by a google update and then just recovered now and seen more sales come in.

    The forum is really active, so check that out if you need help

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Ananda says:

    November 18th, 2012 at 9:40 am

    First off, I am suprised to see comments on here about refunds – I first tried FSB in 2010 and had some personal issues which meant I could not continue. I was given a full refund without any problems whatsover.

    After things settled down and I picked up on Internet Marketing again, I still saw strong recommendations for Fresh Store Builder so I gave it another go.

    The support team have been really helpful so far – I am a complete noob, so a lot of this was new to me. I now have a store up and running and have made over 20 sales in about 5 weeks. That isn’t going to make me rich but I hope to grow this with more stores.

    Great work guys, keep it up!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Robert says:

    November 10th, 2012 at 4:18 am

    STAY AWAY!!!!! They do not honor their 30 day money back guarantee.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Unhappy Customer says:

    November 10th, 2012 at 3:43 am

    Beware…. I had to contact my credit card company to get refunded. There is a 30 day money back guarantee (no questions asked) stated on their website. I canceled (with proof) well before the 30 days was up and had to use my credit card company to leverage “Carey” to give me a refund. Stay away from this sheister!…. DO NOT USE OR DOWNLOAD!!!!!!! STAY AWAY!!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jenny says:

    October 15th, 2012 at 5:42 am

    I got my store up in a few hours and was making money by the end of the week.. what more can I say – awesome!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Raggastyle says:

    October 12th, 2012 at 1:20 pm

    They push cost add ons and don’t make refunds- AVOID!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    mohd faraaz ahmed says:

    September 14th, 2012 at 10:03 am

    Hi all,

    i have been using the”fresh store builder” script for almost 6-8 months and i can say that no other script on the internet offers such a valuable service. i have started my own offline business using this mighty script. many of my stores are making some good money now , and also some of my clients told me that its a very excellent script , so seeing the comments here i was suprised how you guys were not able to use it in a good way , but i tell you that if you use this script it will automate your site and also you will be able to make lot of money as i made , i really recommend you guys just give it a try and also the script owner Carey is also a very helpful person he always take care of his members. so hope you guys give it a try.

    made almost 30+ stores ….will make 300 this year

    thank you
    regards
    mohd faraaz ahmed

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Greg Holmes says:

    September 10th, 2012 at 3:29 pm

    I decided to try Fresh Store Builder back in January and had some results on a store, but got quite busy with work and didn’t focus on it much.

    I have just started again with 2 new stores in August and the earnings are starting to really take off. For the entire month of August I earned over $300, which doesn’t sound like a lot but is great for 2 brand new websites. And that means I have earned my money back at least :)

    So far in September it is looking to be a better month. My advice is to follow the guides closely and use the helpdesk – the support staff are great.

    The negative reviews on here seem to be somebody bitter or with an agenda – I have had nothing but excellent service. You can see this in supporting forum (called Fresh Marketing Forum), there is a thriving community.

    I would say the templates leave a lot to be desired but there is a new version being released on 1st October with brand new templates and an easy way to customise your stores. Once that is released I will launch more stores.

    Highly recommended from me.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Amra says:

    September 10th, 2012 at 2:56 pm

    I have been using this script for over 6 months now and currently have 4 amazon stores running using fresh store builder. 3 of the stores started making sales within 2 weeks without any SEO, just added categories and good unique content. They are smaller niche stores so it was easy to rank with the features fresh store builder provides. The 3 other stores just recently started making money, they took a while to rank but that was because they are stores with many different categories and those take a while to rank. I have already made back the money I spent buying this script and really happy with the service. I was using associates o matic before and all the stores disappeared from Google because they really don’t give you the freedom to add unique content and their SEO urls are horrible.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Akshay Patil says:

    August 24th, 2012 at 10:20 am

    DONT BUY THIS!!!!

    They charge your Credit cards cards even if your payment subscription is Suspended.

    They have POOR support.
    Also the product is crappy.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Dave... says:

    July 24th, 2012 at 7:27 pm

    the scripts has serious bugs populate feature has a bug the sitemap bug templates are not seo friendly check the images on your store alt is empty. try associate o matic

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Carlos Perez says:

    June 28th, 2012 at 4:27 pm

    I did a lot of digging before purchasing this software. I don’t like feeling limited so I went for the unlimited store licenses right away. Since it was a considerable investment I wanted to be sure it wasn’t something I could develop myself quickly as I do have programming skills.

    I was pleasantly surprised with the purchase, there is a lot more inside the software than the sales pitch aims to provide. The software itself is solid, it is well developed and I have not encountered any errors with it yet. I only had to contact technical support once and it was due to me not reading something that was very obvious in my account info… derp.

    Once you buy the software you also get a free account in their community. I didn’t think much of that at first, but after posting a few messages I found it to be quite active and resourceful. Not only have I found hundreds of websites for link building but other free resources I did not know about extremely useful when it comes to SEM.

    I took some time to develop my first website, I put about two weeks of work into it adjusting the design to my liking, optimizing the basic template with my own SEO and writing some spinning syntax for the products which are coming from Amazon.

    I bought exactly 4 Fiverr gigs for more unique content around my niche and I did some linking strategies of my own for about a week or so. The entire process took me about a month to complete that I invested on this single website. This was about a year ago. I started making sales within two months of my marketing efforts and they have been steady since. I am currently making about 40 to 50 sales per month and have very decent traffic.

    I am well aware I can be doing more than that by working continuously in the store’s content and some more marketing efforts but I do not plan on doing that personally. I plan on making more smaller websites like this over time where my time investment is minimal but revenue keeps growing steady with minimal time required from my end to maintain it. Seriously, the only time I’ve spent on the site since originally developed has been limited to updating the software whenever a new version comes out.

    All and all I highly recommend this software, it paid for itself within 6 months from a Single website and it has continue to generate more revenue since. I am now working on my 5th website and plan on having a total of 10 by the end of the year.

    Carlos P.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jared says:

    June 26th, 2012 at 6:59 pm

    I have owned the script for only a month and so far it has done everything I have expected it to do. If you are expecting it to wonderfully start making you hundreds of dollars a day you are missing the boat. You have to put in the work to get the results you want. As far as the script it self, it is easy to navigate and pretty user friendly. Since I am not a code or designer by nature it takes me a little longer to get the results that I want. The script comes with four standard templates. If you want something different either you have to go in and manipulate it around or hire someone to do it.

    The script owner forums are helpful. You can find a lot of useful information however it is a forum so you do sometimes have to search for your answers. In addition to it being a forum sometimes what you think as an urgent question doesn’t get answered right away. But that is the nature of forums. FSB does have a support ticket system that I haven’t had to use but everyone that has commented on the forum talks about how quick their issues get resolved.

    I only gave it a 4 because I haven’t made a ton of money yet….But I am on the pinnacle of it. So when I start making the crazy money I will come back and leave another review….. Ok, Maybe I wont cause I don’t want the competition. :)

    At the end of the day just like any business you get out what you put into it. I work it like a business and put in the hours researching, modifying, tweaking and reading….lots of reading.

    Hope this helps!
    Jared

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Antonio Piras says:

    June 26th, 2012 at 3:17 pm

    As well as being great software, they have a brilliant support team and private forum.

    I had problems installing at first and was quite frustrated but once I asked the support desk they did everything for me, and it turned out to be a problem with my hosting (don’t use Godaddy!).

    I earned over $200 with Amazon already in June so really glad I stuck with it!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mikey says:

    June 26th, 2012 at 3:07 pm

    I purchased this script over 2 years ago and it was the best investment that I could have made back then. Support is very quick when I submit a ticket and they go above and beyond to keep their customers happy. I don’t promote the script much but the few affiliates I sent over I got paid after 30 days when their refund period expired, so I’m not sure what the first person is talking about. One time my payment was late but when I submitted a ticket Carey paid me right away.

    First person also mentioned a yearly fee, this fee is optional and includes few extras such as beta copy of new version which non paid members get after a week of beta testing the premium members do. Looks like you also get access to special section on the forum. I don’t see the need to pay for the yearly fee but I’m sure some users like the extra benefits.

    I have about 10 small niche based stores built with fresh store builder and they are all making me steady money that adds up nicely every month.

    My biggest advice to users is to focus on building small niche focus sites and not try to build big online mall type stores that sell everything from electronics to underwear’s. These stores are really hard to rank these days with google and you will just waste time. You are better off building 10 to 20 small niche focused stores with good content and in the long run will make more money.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Andrea says:

    May 17th, 2012 at 11:25 pm

    Some things people should need to know:

    They promised a lifetime one fee license, that they now changed to yearly fee.
    They promised unlimited license and now people complain they have to upgrade.
    They don’t pay affiliate fees, well that’s the less reason of all.
    The shop converts extremely bad cause of their ridiculous shopping cart system.
    They don’t honor refunds despite of false promises when purchasing.
    Google hates this kind of sites now even more then ever cause it’s the exact representation of “thin affiliate site”.
    I would highly recommend not to buy this software, they gave great promises that are all gone after being launched for about 1 year. I will make sure this page keeps on ranking at the top of page 1 for the keyword “fresh store builder” and “fresh store builder review” for as long as I control this site”.

    REPLY

    Robert says:
    November 10th, 2012 at 4:16 am

    Andrea,

    I was recently scammed by these folks. I cancelled within 14 days of signing up with them and Carey emailed me that he would cancel the service and would send me a refund shortly. This never happened. I’ve been fighting with the credit card company trying to get my refund all the mean while Carey has challenged my refund with the credit card company and now I have had to submit all the evidence to the bank in order to get my $147.00 refunded.
    I am happy to say that after 4 months of going back and forth with the bank the credit card company refunded me the money. I don’t know how they will handle the dispute with Fresh store builder, but I certainly hope people will stop using their internet software..
    Thank you for posting your message.

  • Rating
      
    Kenneth Newbold says:

    May 12th, 2012 at 4:40 am

    I have had the software for about six months and have found it very easy to use. Any problems I have had were of my own making. tech support has been very good

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    mandra says:

    April 2nd, 2012 at 6:33 pm

    When I bought this software, I received 60-day warranty. Due to illness, I never use it (I tried at first but could not even unzip properly in my pc). Just on day 60, I asked for refund. I was denied this – for it would be filed on the day 59 it was argued then.
    I live in Sweden. I submit something on the last day here, I get the warranty. Is it different in the U.S.? And how do you know this? People like this big vendors know they sell all over the world, and perhaps should inform about it?
    Crappy, I think.

    REPLY

Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines