GetCashForSurveys.com Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


GetCashForSurveys.com
from 21 reviews Review It
GetCashForSurveys.com

 

Get Cash for Surveys, at GetCashForSurveys.com, is a new paid survey training program from a self proclaimed work at home, successful single dad, Gary Mitchell.

Mitchell claims that he currently makes over $3,000 a month simply by taking paid surveys online, and that it is a job “anyone can do,” since the only requirements are internet access and your willingness to give your opinions on products and websites.

In order to sign up for the Get Cash for Surveys program, there is a one time fee of $74.00. Currently, the website is offering a 50% off coupon that reduces that cost to $37.00. You are able to pay through PayPal or any major credit card.

How Does It Work?

Major corporations pay market research companies to gather information about the preferences and desires of their target markets regarding new or existing products or services they offer.

In order to find the widest varieties of participants, these market research companies often offer rewards or cash incentives to people who are willing to participate in the surveys, resulting in the online paid survey industry.

In addition to signing you up for a variety of paid surveys instantly, Get Cash for Surveys also says they will teach you how to get paid for reviewing new products, and you will be able to keep the products after you finish your review; however, Gary Mitchell does not say whether you will be charged for the products.

Is It Real?

Get Cash for Surveys claims that you should be willing to spend $37.00 on their program because they will instantly sign you up for paid surveys that will give you the opportunity to earn hundreds of dollars a week.

In general, this is understood to be highly unlikely, if not almost impossible. Surveys pay such a small amount of money per survey – generally a dollar or two – that even if you did ten surveys a day (which is considered incredibly hard to do) you’d still only be earning $20 a day, on average.

But, Get Cash for Surveys is a Clickbank Marketplace product, which means that if you purchase and decide you are unsatisfied with the product for any reason within 60 days, you may contact Clickbank for a no questions asked money back guarantee.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
GetCashForSurveys.com ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " GetCashForSurveys.com " is 1.62 out of 5 based on 21 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    bhavin says:

    October 18th, 2014 at 5:57 am

    fake…!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Buck says:

    September 12th, 2014 at 3:25 pm

    What a scam. I called ClickBank at 800-390-6035 and they refunded my $37

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    tay says:

    April 25th, 2014 at 5:25 am

    soooooooooo glad i wasnt sucked n!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    bhaskar says:

    April 22nd, 2014 at 2:04 pm

    thanks guys for your valuable comments i saved my money…

    REPLY
  • think about it says:

    March 15th, 2014 at 12:37 am

    Guys,

    If your trying to get your money back, contact Clickbank – you will not get an answer from the sites help desk (Paidforsurveys) your just pushing shit up hill with them.

    The good thing about it being a click bank product is that they will look after you by that I mean, they will get your money back reason being, click bank will de-list this service from click banks data base if they don’t stick to the rules of service (ROS)with in click bank.

    the truth is, paidforsurvyes is in fact a big promoter in click bank,go find out for your self, and see how many affiliates are promoting this product. right or wrong – true or not, the bottom line is, its a big hitter.

    Yes people will buy into it, not only just to get paid for the work they do, but like me, I go into these sites to get an inside look at what or rather how does it work, I build a review video on everything from the start to the end.I then put these videos on YouTube for all to see.

    after a weeks grace, I ask click bank to refund my money since the site in question will not return my complaints via email, the truth is… I did not write to them in the first place, because I know they will not reply.

    guys just because its a product of click bank, does not mean its a scam, click bank has cleaned up a lot of one night flyers over the the years, yes there are some that have come through but most a legit.

    if you have a complaint with anything regarding this sites or services write to click bank and ask them why are they listed ?? .

    You guys also have to ask your self, why pay to work in this service??? don’t you think that the service they offer cost them money? they too have bills to pay just like you and I. that does not make them a scam!! you get nothing in life for FREE.

    always keep an open mind about everything, You guys are adults, if you have the power to spend your money, then do so – go and have a go at it, try and make it work for you, if you don’t like it – get your money back!! what’s the big deal??? noting ventured nothing gained !!

    remember YOU CAN ALWAYS GET YOUR MONEY BACK!! it will be your very own review on the subject that will help many others.

    I have to say that I have come across many reviews based on something I might be looking at taking on, but the reviews are not in depth far from it, its based on the same crap that some one else has said, in most cases none of them had gone inside to test out the claims of others, very weak post!! but a very good way to get their blog popular with all the comments ppl like you and I leave behind.

    People don’t be afraid, experience it for your self! its what my videos are all about.

    good luck out there :)

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Andy says:

    November 4th, 2013 at 7:00 am

    the desperation of these guys requires them to spam my videos with link comments thinking I will approve them and indirectly get them traffic. That’s how I cam across their surveys website. Morons. Don’t trust them – what they are doing breaks all ethics.

    REPLY
  • sherab says:

    October 2nd, 2013 at 4:36 am

    i search online jobs to earn, but these are all scam,

    Thanks friends for saving my money.

    but i thing here, in fsmgroup, 1 of my fiends signup and paid around $23. and i thought that’s for sure. they are giving only 2 rupee par add. Its about advertisement. Its located in India. we have contact with them.

    anyway thanks for saving my money. thankgod

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Lucy says:

    September 28th, 2013 at 7:41 pm

    Most survey sites are scams, but survey sites that ask you to pay them first are SUPER SCAMS.

    PLEASE don’t fall for this.

    REPLY
  • sadek says:

    August 19th, 2013 at 3:11 am

    thanks guys for stopping me to do that fatal mistake

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Petko Vassilev says:

    August 18th, 2013 at 4:17 am

    These are a pack of scoundrels ! Their site hasn’t help center or contact form to apply a file to get money back . The surveys’ links doest work ( 50 % of listed ) and I simply lost 35 $ to register . Don’t make this mistake .

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Killerzulu says:

    July 31st, 2013 at 6:11 am

    Thanks a lot for review…I managed to save some $$ straight away by not signing to it.

    REPLY

    clio says:
    August 7th, 2013 at 4:25 am

    scam

  • Geo 22 says:

    July 9th, 2013 at 2:31 am

    thank u guys u saved me its always good to do research before messing with these kinds of sites . thank u so much

    REPLY
  • qammar iqbal says:

    June 29th, 2013 at 11:54 am

    thanks guys u saved my 37$.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    sharirose says:

    June 26th, 2013 at 8:01 am

    this reviews are very much helpful any one from the philippines who are so desperate to work will be a victim…you know even the experts says that our economy here are booming well not true for an average filipino’s… yes the booming are into the stock markets along, but no for the common people only company owners,millionaires and billionaires who owns some business mostly foreigners are the one’s who gets all the economy blessings but if you look at the actual picture here in my country it was a big “NO”…if someone of true heart and opinion will lead the survey they will probably see that what iw as telling was true…

    so GODBLESS to the “BOOMING ECONOMY”,they say,what a “CLICHE”…everyone can tell a lie unless you see the truth beneath there “EYES”…

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    iliana says:

    June 10th, 2013 at 11:58 pm

    Thanks for the article. There is one legit website that does pay for surveys if you qualify to take them. They pay from $1.00 up to $ 5.00, and you are able to cash the money when you reach $50, is not that you make tons of money but I was able to make $20 in a week and my coworker was already able to cash through Paypal her first payment of $50 so they are legit and actually do pay the website is Vindale Research.

    REPLY

    Lucy says:
    September 28th, 2013 at 7:32 pm

    iliana, you’re just another scam artist. The site that you are trying refer people to “Vindale Research” is another scam survey site. I just Googled reviews on it and it has a 1 star rating from very unhappy customers who have never been paid!

    Rfee says:
    July 31st, 2013 at 6:18 am

    Can you please give us the Link for that Company, which pays $1.00 to $5.00 for Paid Surveys.

    Racerider53 says:
    July 18th, 2013 at 4:04 pm

    Where is it? You never said>

    homespend says:
    June 30th, 2013 at 2:18 am

    hi
    which site is that?

  • Rating
      
    legitimate leader says:

    June 7th, 2013 at 4:41 pm

    There is no Gary Mitchell
    its Gary Mitc Hell

    REPLY

    Shubh says:
    September 2nd, 2014 at 7:51 pm

    Hahaa ;)

  • Rating
      
    yeah how do i get my money back ? says:

    April 7th, 2013 at 12:50 pm

    i want my money back, that is completely different than i expected

    REPLY

    STEVE says:
    June 23rd, 2013 at 3:21 am

    CLICKBANK WILL REFUND YOU

  • Mustafa says:

    March 21st, 2013 at 8:01 am

    any body tell me About survey head

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    SM says:

    March 19th, 2013 at 11:19 am

    Mehn thank God for a website like this! you guys are doing great

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Goldstar says:

    March 12th, 2013 at 2:40 am

    Any survey requires an upfront payment is a scam, they are the people who will be rich not you.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    ID says:

    March 9th, 2013 at 1:00 am

    I dont know where they got my details, but i started getting 1-2 emails daily asking me to sign up to do paid surveys, Emails were so inviting, and as i enjoy surveys i thought ‘why not’?
    72 surveys waiting in Australia
    50 surveys can do today
    288 surveys waiting for me!

    So i made funds available and went ahead with the 50% discount. Once I made my payment, I expected my membership details/account and password option.

    BUT NO

    A NEW offer popped up offering me 6 books for $77. I clicked NO to continue to my registration account screen. SAME OFFER pops up again, now offering 6 books for $57. Caption”We really dont want you missing out of this great opportunity” AGAIN- I click NO take me to the account registration screen. SAME OFFER pops up. LAST FINAL OFFER 6 books for $27!! Caption “we know times are tight so this is our final offer” Of course this is where your mind plays tricks and Gary Scammer Mitchell has all this planned. 6 BOOKS $50 off, and after all you just SAVED $37 on sign up, you are getting a bargain right? BUT WAIT? As all they have is my credit card, still no account or registration, how will they send books to me??

    But your mind sees the $$$ saving and you cant help but click YES. What a mistake!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I then waited for my account registration and waited and waited. NOTHING. Tried customer service LINK goes no where.
    So I tried acting on the CLICK BANK receipts 2 of them! Ticket was created waiting to hear back. I have reported the matter to my bank but they cant help till money fully processed.

    Now here is the clincher!! Both transactions are LESS than $50 each which make sit very easy for the scam to fly under the radar. In addition, for every ONE of us that posts on here, I reckon there would be 20-50 others making the same mistake and not posting. Truly think about it. 20 people sign up for the scam in a day, 20 x ($37+$27) $1280 per day thank you very much says Gary Mitchell!

    REPLY

    Scam says:
    March 31st, 2014 at 9:03 pm

    Don’t get Dunked BY THEM !!
    BEWARE SUMMONERS !!
    SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM!!

    kush says:
    June 9th, 2013 at 8:42 am

    thanks mate you save my $$$

    amnnsr says:
    June 7th, 2013 at 4:38 pm

    Thanks pal…i just one step from paying them with my credit card.i thought why dont i juz surf the review 1st..i really appreciate your comment.it really save me…thanks a lot

    raja says:
    May 7th, 2013 at 10:46 pm

    they are scam..

    mei says:
    April 26th, 2013 at 1:23 am

    thanks friend!!

    someone says:
    April 18th, 2013 at 11:20 am

    Thanks for your comment! You saved my $34 too

    anita says:
    April 13th, 2013 at 12:05 am

    Thanks for your comment! You saved me $34

  • Dave O says:

    February 18th, 2013 at 3:49 am

    Thanks Guys…. I will keep well away..

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Dine says:

    February 5th, 2013 at 10:29 pm

    This is a BIG SCAM.. After looking through reviews.. it seems promising.. Then I went ahead and payed for the $37 dollars.. Since then I can not get into their website.. Looks and sounds dodgy.. How the hell do I get my money back?? uugh PMO!

    Note self.. NEVER ever sign up for any survey websites.

    REPLY

    John says:
    February 27th, 2013 at 7:43 am

    Hi Dine…
    is there a way I can get a money back…cause I cant find any contact numbers. I put a request on the help desk, but I wanted to confirm.

    Terry says:
    February 11th, 2013 at 5:30 pm

    None of the complaints on here seem to be that they can’t login, perhaps you should contact their support?

  • Rating
      
    Rahul says:

    December 19th, 2012 at 1:54 pm

    please some one also give a review for nextgenpaidsurveys.com

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    micah says:

    December 16th, 2012 at 8:27 am

    after I check out the site, I think this site lead to “scam” and a lot of sites like this are just looking for personal gain by tricking members who have joined

    REPLY

    scam says:
    January 22nd, 2013 at 8:31 pm

    this is a clickbank product this is a big SCAM

  • Mickey says:

    December 12th, 2012 at 2:52 pm

    Thanks for the heads up! I’ll look elsewhere for online work..

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Johnny says:

    December 12th, 2012 at 7:03 am

    Garry Mitchell Has not even responded to any of my mail or Questions i am in agreement that this is just a money making scheme.
    Be warned

    REPLY
  • Anis says:

    December 4th, 2012 at 8:49 am

    can i pay money and signup or no please tell me…

    REPLY
  • sasha says:

    October 23rd, 2012 at 11:56 pm

    could someone plz tell me how i can claim to get my money back. i have emailed them several times to do so,but i haven’t got any answer back,yet.

    REPLY

    Sasha says:
    January 11th, 2013 at 5:25 pm

    This is a HUGE SCAM people!!! I paid the $37 dollars and now they won’t refund the money at all. I am now being charged late fees…and don’t even use this! They won’t respond to my e-mails. Bill me later keeps sending me bills…with overdue charges! It is a nightmare people….DON”T do it!

    Hanes says:
    November 29th, 2012 at 9:52 pm

    So this was all big bunch of crap? Good thing i’d read some reviews first before entering my credit card number.

  • Eibhlin NicPaidin says:

    September 26th, 2012 at 9:02 am

    Thank you for the advice! I have just contacted ClickBank and am posting the reply, hope it is helpful! I was under the 60 day money back guarantee! I would not have known about contacting ClickBank if it wasn’t for this site!!!

    “Carola: A refund ticket has been created per your request. Once ClickBank initiates the refund, it must then be processed by your bank or credit card company, which is beyond our control. Depending on your issuing bank, you should receive the credit in 3-5 business days (Monday through Friday, not including US holidays). A confirmation email will be sent to you for your records and you will be emailed with any updates to the ticket. ”

    E.

    REPLY

    malli says:
    February 27th, 2013 at 4:38 pm

    Hello, I got a similar reply from ClickBank, but I have not received the refund yet. Could you please tell me if you did get your money back?

    Thanks!

    Isaiah says:
    November 23rd, 2012 at 1:45 pm

    How can i receive the bonus website that i mistakenly declined when i joined 4 days ago? the offer was at $27.00, can i still get this deal?

    P says:
    November 22nd, 2012 at 7:47 am

    Did you receive the money? I got the same response, but cant truste them until I see the money on my account :)

  • Rating
      
    Eibhlin NicPaidin says:

    September 26th, 2012 at 8:35 am

    I signed up to Getcashforsurveys. I was told there was loads of spots for Ireland, it turns out that Ireland was excluded from most of them. I did research on a number of the surveys offered, although Ireland was beside all of the ones listed, it was excluded in reality. Also, very few were paid, and there were so many links that didn’t work. I could have easily gone through the internet myself to get paid surveys that worked!!!
    I have requested my money back just now, but thank you for telling me that I can go through ClickBank, I will try that also!!

    There was also an offer of $50 bonus for first survey completed….!!!

    REPLY
  • Khan Ali says:

    September 21st, 2012 at 12:17 pm

    Thanks guys for the advices and posts. Really appreciate it

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    E. Hewitt says:

    September 9th, 2012 at 1:39 pm

    High Alert!!!! Scam Alert!!!! Stay away from Getcashforsurveys.com! They are not even recognized by the BBB. They take your money with the promise of high cash profits for completing surveys that do not exist or waste your precious time. What is worse is that they do not refund your money with their promise of a 60-day money-back guarantee! They are a fraud! This angers me. I will not stop until I get them. They ignore every email you send them. Anything with the name of Gary Mitchell…stay far away!!!!!

    REPLY

    DX says:
    November 27th, 2012 at 9:48 am

    so all you are saying that its scam and should not sign up for that right please reply ASAP becoz planning to sign up for them

    Alan Medland says:
    September 21st, 2012 at 10:35 am

    Well said!! I am sure that the $37.00 or £29.20 that he has made from you and me was a lot easier to come by than his so called surveys. I do not believe that getting rewarded with a number of free bingo games where you might win money ( if they are not fixed) constitutes any belief in Mitchells” getcashyforsurveys” pitch.I am convinced that if one of his survey database companies was Heinz you would be paid in a mass quantity of beans. Being the gentleman he is I am sure he would throw in the toast free. Take my hat off to him he is a sharp little cutie and am in no doubt that he would still sleep well at night with no conscience.

    Anthony says:
    September 11th, 2012 at 8:06 pm

    Were you able to get your money back?

    Maria says:
    September 10th, 2012 at 5:42 pm

    Thank you much!


Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines