Global Success Club Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


GlobalSuccessClub.com
from 50 reviews Review It
GlobalSuccessClub.com

 

The Global Success Club is a new work at home opportunity from Vick Strizheus.  Found at GlobalSuccessClub.com, Vick lists this opportunity as “fail proof” and guaranteed to get you an income stream that you “couldn’t stop if you tried.”

While GlobalSuccessClub.com never actually says what kind of a business opportunity this is, based on the information given throughout the sales page, it seems likely that this is just another training course for affiliate marketing.  Since Global Success Club says you need no technical knowledge whatsoever, and that they provide you with a “turnkey system,” it’s likely that their affiliates are given pre-set web pages from which to promote their club.

This is why, if you search for information on the Global Success Club, the only websites that easily come up are from people who are affiliates for the program.

So What Is Global Success Club?

The Global Success Club is kind of a hybrid between a business opportunity – as mentioned before, likely a basic training course in affiliate marketing – and a self help seminar.  In addition to a business system, members of the Global Success Club have access to regular videos and materials prepared by self help gurus like the infamous Tony Robbins.

The concept behind this Global Success Club method is that you will not be able to achieve in the world of business unless you have the correct positive attitude.  Getting this continuous access to the motivational methods of people like Tony Robbins will keep your head in the proper place necessary for success.

Global Success Club Red Flags

Well, any company that makes the promises and earnings claims made by Global Success Club automatically sets off warning bells.  Saying that anyone, regardless of knowledge, experience, skill, or otherwise will be able to make $100,000 in 90 days is absolutely absurd.  And then to follow that up by further saying that you will be making “Income that is impossible to stop, even if you tried,” is even more ridiculous.

In addition, the Global Success Club claims that you will be given a 100% FREE trial of their program for 14 days, and all they ask is that you donate $1 to the Feed the Children Foundation.  However, when you click Add to Cart, you are taken to ClickBank, who informs you that it is $1 for a 14 day trial to Global Success Club, after which you will be charged $97.00 each month to maintain your membership.

$97.00 a month is an astronomical amount to pay for someone to train you in affiliate marketing, when there are hundreds of programs out there that won’t cost as much and are likely to be just as informative.  This leaves the impression that what you are really paying for is the access to the motivational speakers.  But that begs the question: were you looking for a business opportunity or a self help club?

It’s up to each person to determine their individual needs when beginning their own business, but if you don’t feel like you need motivational speakers to do well in business, then perhaps you should look elsewhere.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Global Success Club ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " Global Success Club " is 3.2 out of 5 based on 50 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    Joseph says:

    March 9th, 2014 at 9:02 pm

    I have just seen this club and I am not sure what is good and what is bad, I have seen Vick making money on empower network on google, but I am confused.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    OilCan says:

    April 29th, 2013 at 7:36 am

    I signed up and worked with Vic when he was in Abunza. He signed me up and then I never could get a hold of him again.He made a killing and moved on. Now, he promotes this fraud.Abunza was a fraud and so is Vic. Stay Away is my best advice to all!
    He cares nothing about you and don’t let his smiling face fool you!

    REPLY

    OilCan says:
    August 10th, 2013 at 6:11 pm

    Hey John,

    This scammer went to jail for guess what??! For insurance fraud!! And we want to trust this prick with our money?
    He now promotes “The Big Idea” from the Empower network and I would be leery of this idiot!
    DONT’ BE VICTIMIZED!!

    John says:
    May 10th, 2013 at 8:17 pm

    Hey OilCan, I signed up with this guy for Abunza too. Did everything he thought me to do, never seen a dime but even spent more money. This guy is full of lies.

  • Rating
      
    Brian Stusalitus says:

    January 2nd, 2013 at 2:37 pm

    I joined and paid the $97 but I didn’t do any promoting to my url, so I didn’t earn any money. I had to ask for a refund after 27 days. I really wanted to build this GSC biz back years ago. I didn’t have enough money to continue to pay monthly fees in any program. I spent my last $100 on GSC. That was my problem. Many people want to get into business with their last penny. Then today I go to the main website and it says they are no longer accepting any applicants. But the K.Fahey website above looks like it’s rocking and rolling. The only thing I can suggest is that if you do this one, make sure it’s not your last penny, and make sure you have already built a system of advertising, heck that will work for any business.

    REPLY
  • Mary says:

    December 29th, 2012 at 1:06 am

    Yes, Once a con artist always one, no he never finished GSC and then opens the doors under a new identity HIgh Traffic Academy so don’t tell me did he finish the product or are you members hearing about all the delays. He said he spent 1000s of dollars on the trainings for GSC and he made it to day 25 of day 90…wow Vick you should be proud of your accomplishments. really proud. Your products are worth 1000s…yeah, right.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Colin says:

    October 22nd, 2012 at 8:45 pm

    First off, let me say Vic does seem like a really nice guy and is very knowledgeable about the various marketing techniques out there. You will learn alot about internet marketing, I will give him that; however, I never saw a dime and I did everything Vic taught us. Back in 2011 he was “revamping” the website and kept us on a string for approx. 3 months, with the promise that if we stuck with GSC through the thick of it, he would specifically offer us a VIP seat with GSC when everything was finalized. That day came, and guess what.. no VIP seat. He actually came back to everyone and said that he put so much money into the project, the only way he could recoup his losses was to charge everyone (who was already promised before) an additional $199 per month to level up. Look.. I don’t know if GSC is scam, but I can tell you that Vic is not a good business man. I don’t do business with people who can’t keep their word, so I got out. I’m sure there are alot of better “Work from Home” opportunities out there.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    John Sydney Yamane says:

    July 9th, 2012 at 10:25 pm

    When I first started with GSC. I had already watched many different offers on the web talking about products and selling ebooks online that teaches Internet Marketing. The reason I took in to try Vic’s offer and Im sure everyone did too… it that he was going to show us how he made $90,000 in 30 days. This was the real intentions and motivation that made me wanted to join. I too knew the cost was $97/month. And I figured that If I was going to join to learn “INTERNET MARKETING BUSINESS” and what he did to make him successful I wanted to learn it too! I work a full time job so I cannot go to a real school to learn this stuff and I also, didnt like just reading ebooks that lead me to only confusions. I was planning to watch his videos after work to learn… Since its just $97/month and I could watch the videos anytime I need too, so for me its a bargain…. my friend Rose is actually going to college to learn marketing and she said to me that her courses is alot more and she have to be in class at a certain time. So I really feel $97/month for training is a bargin. After watching the “Magic Bullet” video which I did at least 3 times, I thought I’m sure that those attendees paid a very large fee to attend, with these videos.. I felt the values of the online video course even more! So my first reason to join is I like the direct step-by-step training and the awesome video information I got and knowing that I can refer to them when I needed, trust me the second time watching is always a good thing! Now, just to lead to my second point why I am still with what Vic is doing and knowing that it is not a scam! There is no other company in the world that will not only give you the products and information to start your INTERNET MARKETING business, Vic and Company is working for you to build a “full blown” informational product. He is giving the “house away” too! Can anyone match that offer?

    $97 gives me knowledge which I am willing to pay for! Now that I know alot about Internet Marketing (before GSC, I didnt not know didily squat!) After learning all what Vic has shown… I need a product, better yet… a really good “e-products” that can be sold. He explains that the “higher ticket” items is the best to make alot of money. Guess what you nay sayers! He has included along with your training, an awesome High-Traffic Academy Training System that you can sell! Imagine that! You dont have to go out and invest time and money to build your own Internet Marketing Training Business, he has done it for you! Only reasons there is nay sayers in this link that is posting are only GSC or VIP members who has not done any work to put any of the teaching into practice! I for one is also guilty because, I would be raking in the big bucks. However, I did apply the knowledge to my current websites and it improved my traffic. I still have to get to build a quality GetResponse newsletter for my campaigns. I can say only Vic is really taking people under his wings to help them fly… he is actually created the HTA just for the VIPs who stuck it through with him. Not even the Google Sniper 2.0 can touch what Vic is doing and people paid more for that! If anything you can see the HTA official website now that it is finally ready!

    Aloha and Good Luck,
    John Sydney Yamane – google me and you can see im a real person! and this is a real testimony!

    REPLY

    Jeff says:
    June 23rd, 2013 at 10:16 pm

    This fraud has not completed 1 training course he has sold
    Its the same old tactics, Get a little way into the course and it stops and he comes out with another one just to string you along
    Once a fraud always a fraud

  • Rating
      
    Matt Carson says:

    May 8th, 2012 at 11:34 pm

    GSC is a very good program. I personally will give it 5 stars. What people need to understand is that its not a magic blue pill. If you want to succeed you need to DO what Vick is teaching. I personally have been a member since the beginning of 2011 and I love it. Yes they did some “remodeling” and it took a while, but we still had access to so much gold its unreal.

    The best thing for someone looking into joining GSC to do would be to simply join and check it out for themselves.

    Don’t make your decision based on somebody else’s thoughts. There are a lot of people that expect magic just because they bought something. I can personally attest that if you follow what Vick is teaching you WILL become successful. There are hundreds of success stories to prove this. just check out youtube.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Davis says:

    April 27th, 2012 at 1:18 pm

    I personally lost a lot of money in the Globalsuccessclub if you are looking to invest in any type of home online business.look the other way from Global success club. Vick might be a nice person on tape but he makes promises and just can’t keep them.THIS IS JUST A SCHEME.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    jacqueline moss says:

    April 20th, 2012 at 10:30 am

    reading these comments I don’t understand why some people are calling vick anything less than legit. I have been a member of his program for over a year and I since meeting vick, my life has changed dramatically.

    This man has changed my life. I’m now working online from home and making great money. I’m not a millionaire yet but I’m making a over $10,000 a month doing what I always wanted to do!

    I have personally spoke with a lot of Vick’s students and a lot of them are now making more money than a lot of the so-called gurus online trying to teach you how to make money.

    getting mentored by Vick is the best thing that happened in my life.

    I think that those that complain just either didn’t follow what Vick is teaching or are just total losers alltogether.

    If anybody is looking to work with Vick – do it. don’t listen to the losers, listen to me. I’m a real example that his stuff works. Go to youtube and see all of those testimonials he’s got.

    I owe Vick a lot because he changed my life.

    REPLY

    Mary says:
    December 29th, 2012 at 12:59 am

    Mary,
    Yes I too was a long, long time waiter…and I am a very very patient person and he never finished nor did he even come close to finish the 90 day training program in Global Success Club. From what I remember he made it to day 25 and then it was like nothing else ever ever showed up again in the GSC so I waited for a few mos. and cancelled out…I think I was on hold for 6 months waiting and in my opinion that was 6 mos. too too long. If you can’t finish a product, don’t sell it and say it is complete and take nearly 100 bucks a month for something that is worth about 10 literally. Then there was the VIP scam rip off said you had to upgrade well VIP GSC never did happen…and I think we paid like another 97 or 197 for nothing…another way for Vick to steal money for the hundreds in it for a quick 30,000 or 40,000 as a down payment for one of the flashy BMW’s he too often poses in front of. Stay away folks! You will be happier and healthier for it!

    Quit Lying says:
    April 24th, 2012 at 8:24 am

    Why dont you post a check stub from clickbank? You sound like Vick saying that people must be losers if they don’t follow the system. The fact is…THERE NEVER WAS A COMPLETE SYSTEM. As a member for over 6 months I waited and waited for Vick to actually post a complete 90 day program and all he did was give excuses. In the end Vick and GSC are scam artists that just want to lead you on long enough so you pass the refund period and they collect your payment without ever giving you what was advertised.

  • Rating
      
    darren says:

    April 15th, 2012 at 1:22 pm

    do not join VICK I’ve bin a member from when the doors first opened to GSC i cancelled my membership on the 13/04/2012 due to vick and all his delays on rolling out the HTA course o and also we had a webinar a few days ago and guess what hes asking people to pay him $2000 yeah rite…SCAM SCAM SCAM

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Yomi says:

    April 3rd, 2012 at 3:08 pm

    I was also a victim of vicks scam, HE IS A PROFESSIONAL SCAM. A BIG THIEF, he rips people off monthly $97 giving flimsy excuses to delay and buying time.
    If there is any one that claims to make money from his scam program, the person should show us a copy of his checks from click bank.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Raquel Tomar says:

    March 18th, 2012 at 1:51 am

    Vick has taught me a lot. This man is incredible and I personally have a lot of respect for him for what he’s done for me and my business. I have followed other so called gurus and got nowhere. When I found Vick and did what he told me, I started to see results almost overnight. I built my list from zero to 17,000 subscribers now in a matter of 7 months just by doing what Vick told me to do. I’m finally making money online by simply doing what he told me to do. Vick is a life-saver for me and my kids. I love you Vick!!!!!!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Rachel Weldebour says:

    March 1st, 2012 at 12:08 am

    in my opinion Vick is one of the best mentors out there right now. I learned so much from him and he helped me a lot in my business. Vick is a real deal and I can tell you that from personal experience.

    REPLY

    Mark says:
    March 9th, 2012 at 7:24 pm

    do some people make real money with Global success Club? i would like to join…but i want a make sure first

  • Rating
      
    Frank says:

    February 20th, 2012 at 4:17 pm

    Vick is a crook and scam artist. That is my opinion. I was repeat was in GSC for 6 months, followed his instructions etc. spent 2,000 plus on advertising and did not receive one red cent in return. After that period of time I went to Clickbank to get a refund on even a portion of that money and Clickbank’s reply was that it was beyond the 60 day limit and therefore no refund. This is the biggest ripoff on the internet today and Vick Strizheus should be jailed for his illegal activities and ripping off every day honest people who fall for his line of crap. Shame on you Vick, but I’m sure you will get yours someday, if you have not paid your dues yet. Keep looking in your rear view mirror Vick because one day it is all going to catch up to you.

    REPLY

    Mary says:
    December 29th, 2012 at 12:54 am

    Yes, I too was in the orginal GSC, Global Success Club and was paying $97 a month. That was back in 2011. He came out with a 90 day success plan which he said in 90 days we could all be making $100,000 well guess how far Vick got in his 90 day training series? DAY 25 – yes that is right DAY 25 and then it all stopped. Then he said we had to upgrade to VIP status and pay like $199 which I did well guess what I never got any kind of VIP status. I warn anyone considering GSC or his new name he is doing business under called HIGH TRAFFIC ACADEMY to steer clear, your money will be so much better spent in a program.

    Jeff Stanford says:
    March 22nd, 2012 at 4:48 am

    I can just see him in his prison clothing right now. The whole shame of this is that he has a wife and 3 or 4 kids that will not see there father for a while. this will be his second offense for fraud or Grand theft as was convicted for in 2007?

  • Rating
      
    Andy Albright says:

    February 13th, 2012 at 12:07 pm

    I agree with Terrence that the initial program was pretty freaking amazing. I think the reason Vick had to stop and modify a few things is because when he first opened global success club to the public, it went viral and it exploded much faster than he thought it would. (which is a good thing) but that created a lot of competition so that’s why he closed the offer and went back to the drawing board.

    I’m a member of gsc right now as well and I don’t mind waiting for the release of the new GSC and everything Vick has been working on for the last several months. As it stands right now there is a LOT of extremely useful and awesome training inside the current members area. I mean if I was to buy all this stuff I would need to pay a lot of money for it (I’m estimating $5k-$6k).

    Anyways, Vick is a very smart man and whatever he’s working on right now I know will be awesome when it comes out. I have been following him for the last 4 years and everything he does turns to gold so I know this new GSC and ITM he’s working on will be very good.

    It’s not like we don’t get any training right now, I think there is enough training inside GSC right now for anybody to learn how to create a million dollar business if they follow it.

    REPLY
  • Terrence says:

    February 7th, 2012 at 11:05 pm

    I am a member of Global Success Club since last April 2011. With this, I must say, the initial training was done well by Vick when it started, but as time goes by, especially with 90Days/100K, this has got me questioning Vick’s sincerity. The program just stopped for 2 months with his excuse that he needs to modify the program. After two months, he started from scratch with 90 Days/ 100K, pretty similar to the first one and it went on haul again after day 28 until today (since last Oct 2011). His excuse this time was he is coming up with a new plan (VIP) which will be amazing to all of us as members and I kept on paying my membership hoping and believing in Vick, but the sad truth is he keeps sending videos of what he is up to while we as members just don’t have any avenues to continue. He keeps apologizing and promises we will have some action in a few days or in a weeks time, but never materialize.

    To cut a long story short, he seem to give his members broken promises while there is nothing coming up for the times he promises it would.

    This is one weakness he has and I don’t know whether he is serious about GSC as a business? I put my faith in it and waited, how long more can he keep us waiting?

    REPLY

    Jeff Stanford says:
    March 22nd, 2012 at 5:26 am

    I for one have had enough. i am going to contact Clickbank and let them know that Vick Strizhaus is facilitating a fraud on there medium. I am sure they will not take this lightly as they are a reputable company and do not take things lightly just for a quick buck. It is Now 22 march and still nothing. I think it is about time we ALL take this fraud down

  • Rating
      
    Ellen Hoff says:

    February 6th, 2012 at 3:21 pm

    I give global success club and Vick Strizheus 5 stars all the way. The knowledge I got from going over the training materials is immense. Very well laid out and presented. Vick is a very good teacher. easy to follow and implement. Yes they had some growing pains in the beginning but it didn’t bother me because I was busy soaking all the training in. Thanks to what I learned in gsc I’m FINALLY making money and my personal life is 100x better thanks to their personal development program! Can’t say enough good about Vick Strizheus and his global success club.

    I’m very happy I became a member. Even if it was $10,000 to join, in my opinion it would be well worth every penny.

    REPLY
  • Zak says:

    January 17th, 2012 at 1:20 am

    To Dave, Joe, Mark Alquiza, and to all others “POSITIVE” reviews that are here with a 5 star rating (which makes me wonder already that you are the same people that get paid for positive review) and the ones that will follow. Here is the quote from the GSC web site “”"”"”"”"”"”"”"”"The best part is this is an Auto-Pilot Income, meaning that it shows up day after day, month after month… even if I don’t do a single thing!”"”"”"”"”" Read it for your self at:http://www.globalsuccessclub.com/pages/kevinfahey/home.html
    around 10th paragraph

    AUTO PILOT INCOME—-lol lol lol

    SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM

    REPLY

    Jeff Stanford says:
    March 22nd, 2012 at 2:56 am

    yes yes yes

    Jeff Stanford says:
    March 22nd, 2012 at 2:54 am

    To all of you people who are a member of GSC and trying to stick up for this fraud WAKE UP. I too have and still am a member of this scam and are in the process of bringing this conman DOWN.If you are making that sort of money of this program YOU are an accessory so be warned this prick is going to jail

    Dave says:
    January 23rd, 2012 at 12:11 am

    There is only 1 reason why members continue to stay in GSC, and that is –they are still earning from it, and that is because their invites are still with GSC and they are still with GSC because their invites are still with GSC, and so on, and everytime they pay the monthly membership –we earn our commission… Internet marketing is a numbers game… It is on how you marketed the product. In affiliate marketing, your income is in direct proportion with your number of links and “pay now” buttons out there. So why do you continue to look for income if you only invited 5 people to the business? A quick hint: the top earners in GSC are those who put much effort in promoting the business. These people also have their own blogs promoting affiliate businesses. When Vick finally releases the traffic media, then we will all get increased traffic to our sites…

    Steve says:
    January 22nd, 2012 at 8:53 am

    and I think Dave and Maria are living in their fantasy world. I guess it must be too many of GSC’s motivational programs that got you to be robots for GSC.

    Only a handful of members may have made some decent amount out of GSC, but the majority seem not. This is due to Vick’s training asking its members to use paid advertisement to sell his GSC membership. Those who could afford it could do it, but what about the majority who are stuck with no budget. Free ads, what has it done? just temporary income, where these members realize the membership fees is too high and drop the idea or discontinue because Vick makes it even worst for its members where his empty promises or his datelines seem to be with alot of excuses and bull-shit. Finally did not seem to come the way he preach the first time. What cock and bull excuse when he try to reason his delays.

    Right now GSC is not functioning due to some ‘so called’ make over while its members are to not sell GSC since late December last year. He writes emails to tell us the the site would be close and would be ready the week next, but until today, nothing happened when he promised this last December 2011. Another Vick’s empty promises taking you for a ride. He has not done this once, but way too many times.

    Vick doesn’t realize or deem sensitive that members are paying every month and expect the ideas he promises to deliver to be on time and not keep us wondering what is happening with the programs he made us invest in.

    It is advisable to make a formal report to Click Bank on his false promises.

    Dave says:
    January 21st, 2012 at 9:40 pm

    I think Zak that you’re a “real life” loser…

    Maria Gonzales says:
    January 19th, 2012 at 9:58 am

    Zak I would have to kindly disagree with you. I have been a member with GSC for almost 1 year and this is a very real and legit company. They teach you how to create passive income streams so that yes, you can have autopilot income without doing anything once you set it up. Its called residual income.
    I followed their system and have built an income streams that brings me just over $7,000 per month on AUTOPILOT. If you think its scam then this is not for you, but I’m very happy.

  • Rating
      
    Dave says:

    January 16th, 2012 at 12:09 am

    Even those who had to leave had to admit “the Training Programme and the the way he presents the “How to Do ‘ is excellent.”

    Vick will not make the money for you…

    You have to use what he taught you to make money online…

    This is what the program is all about.

    Your eanrings through their referral system is a bonus.

    Vick is the only guru I saw really teach what to do online.

    REPLY

    Jeff Stanford says:
    March 22nd, 2012 at 4:19 am

    You can’t learn internet marketing after 28 days training which by the way the FIRST time stopped after day 21 or so and reset to start from day one because of some so called “technical difficulty” which in effect dragged on so that he still sucked your monthly subscription fee and promised BIG things to come. PLEEEEEASE!stop with the promo. You are right Vick WILL NOT MAKE MONEY FOR YOU but he will sure TAKE money off you

  • Rating
      
    Joe says:

    January 8th, 2012 at 3:16 am

    People,

    Let me say one last thing… if you can’t implement simple information provided by Vick you will never make any money.

    I took ACTION on simple information which was provided by Vick and it works like a magic. I know some people who are commenting in here is because they are looking for a magic pill/button to sit back and make money or have money just flow to their accounts. It don’t work like that.

    Take action and you will be fine.

    Yes there was delays, however those who are listening and taking actions are just fine and there are a ton of success stories out there – allot of lives are changed by Vick and his programs.

    So, here is the last one from me…. take action if you are in any program (don’t meter if ur with Vick or not – go join any program) just take action and you will be big success.

    Enjoy it!

    REPLY

    Jeff Stanford says:
    March 22nd, 2012 at 4:24 am

    “Was” delays. It has been ALL delays. What are YOUR customers saying that you signed up. You are right there is no magic bullet but it would be nice if you got what you payed for and continue to pay for

  • Rating
      
    Mark Alquiza says:

    January 6th, 2012 at 11:21 pm

    GSC is a legit business. I am earning and I was able to improve my personality to all-time high.

    The earnings I have made, the relationships I was able to build back and the mindset that I was able to establish is not worth $97. It’s worth more than that.

    The guys who complain about the business are those who wait for the food to be served to them. You have to give something to earn something.

    So far, this is the best group I have ever joined so far. The company is very transparent, as Vick said you can always cancel your account anytime that you don’t like how GSC is shaping up. These persons who complain are those who stayed and never did anything. I stayed but I continued on promoting my business and building myself. They never really maximized their stay in the group that is why they are negative about it.

    They did not do their part and here they are complaining. You have to move on. If GSC is not right for you, move on., You can’t let other people take your experience, for all you know they work harder than you.

    It worked for me. It should work for other deserving individuals as well. GSC IS NOT A SCAM!

    Good Luck!

    REPLY

    Jeff Stanford says:
    March 22nd, 2012 at 5:16 am

    how can you possibly take action when there is no guidance as it stopped after day21 first and then after months of delays stopped again after day 28 after it was reset to day one. If you took action as you say you did then You were selling a product that was not complete. i stopped trying to promote this product when it became evident that i could not deliver what was promised(that’s called ethics) and you should be ashamed of yourself for selling something that does not deliver a product as advertised.Just spare a thought for the people who have purchased this through your affiliate link but then again you seem to have no ethics.Here’s a thought why don’t you personally contact the people who purchased this through your affiliate link and apologize to them(i did) or are they still providing you with your “passive income”

  • Rating
      
    David says:

    January 4th, 2012 at 8:51 am

    I used to be in it, had the same experience as many on this page wrote. Lot’s of empty promises and delays while Vic kept collecting the monthly dues, so I got out a while back and chalked it up to a bad experience.

    Update on what I think is going on currently:

    Behind the scenes I think Vic is now in trouble with Clickbank and again with the authorities in South Dakota. Clickbank has by now received MANY complaints and is dealing with them as I write this piece. In addition, Vic has a criminal record and is currently on 5 years supervised probation and is not supposed to leave South Dakota as a condition of that probation. He leaves whenever he wants to attend seminars in other states AND his finances are supposed to also be reviewed regularly as a part of his probation.

    Don’t believe what I am writing? Go to:
    http://www.keloland.com/NewsDetail6162.cfm?id=89083 and read the article for yourself.

    Good chance that by now, Vic is back in trouble with the authorities for probation violations and with Clickbank for complaints. All of this explains why everything is now currently “On Hold” with Global Success Club. All of you who are still paying monthly, call Clickbank and get an immediate refund for the last 2 months membership that you paid for and cancel. They will refund 60 days of payments, IF you ask them to and charge them back to Vic. As the prosecutors said in the article I pasted in here, “He’s a Con Man”. I hate to admit it but that old saying still applies here, “Once a Con Man, Always a Con Man”. This time it is unlikely that Vic will just escape with probation. Best wishes to all who read this, hope that this input will help you make a wise decision.

    REPLY

    George says:
    January 6th, 2012 at 5:57 am

    I joined Global Success Club as a founder member and believed everything Vick was saying. I waited and hoped for the better which he was promising and even upgraded to VIP position. I did not feel like promoting GSC as I did not want to promote something that I did not get result with. There are lots of motivational videos in the membership and 90 days program get stuck again at day 28. Vick was smart enough to make me trust in his promises and excuses and get my membership fees every month.

    After looking back and evaluating GSC for over one year I came to conclusion that I had enough with Vick and his GSC membership. I asked for a refund to Clickbank and I was surprised to see that the refund processed within 10 mins for so. Look like Clickbank is aware that GSC membership is a scam and instructions for immediate refunds for those requesting. If you still trust GSC then you do not care about your money. You could better send your money to some charity..

    As far as I know Vick promises that GSC will be a big ticket item $997 and only those who are in will be able to promote and so on. The whole thing is just a scam to keep your subscribed to the membership.

  • All Smith says:

    December 27th, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    John Connoly, hey you just took words out of my mouth I was just about to get that link in here too. Check this VIDEO out to see if this is your GURU all of you defenders here: http://www.keloland.com/NewsDetail6162.cfm/Insurance_Agent_Sentenced_On_Grand_Theft/?Id=89083 And All of you defenders of GSC remind me of gamblers who spends thousands and then wins hundreds and then go on and on about how they have great luck winning.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    John Connolly says:

    December 25th, 2011 at 11:37 pm

    Global Success club is a scam from a scam artist… Vick is an X Convict… Check this out…INSURANCE AGENT SENTENCED ON GRAND THEFT, www.keloland.com/videoarchive/index.cfm?VideoFile=082409insurance. GOOD OLD VICK RIPPING PEOPLE OFF AGAIN…

    REPLY
  • Steve says:

    December 12th, 2011 at 5:38 am

    yeah… if you cannot stand the delays and scam which he makes with his broken promises, just don’t go near it, no one made the money as much as $100K in 3 months. Some made a miserable amount. Majority members did not make any. Those who made some amount which is no great amount, would have had a budget to spend on advertisement, but those who do not have the money, they would stay miserable trying their luck on free ads and Craigs List. No all members made it. Not as what it says on his marketing video on the sales page. Don’t buy his crap. Those who have stayed longer to see through his promises, I suggest you make a report to Clickbank.

    REPLY
  • Justin Burch says:

    December 8th, 2011 at 4:58 pm

    The Global Success ’90 Day Program’ isn’t up but I am assured he will have things straight considering they are changing everything to make it better and are adding new ways to make money. Plus they are talking about raising the price on even joining in the club which will be probably from $500+ on up if you don’t get in. [NOT SURE just rumors.] Vick is planning big things. We shall see soon.

    As I was reading some of the comments on here I have to laugh cause how is it a scam if they give a 60 Day money back guarantee? They even said if your not happy ‘GET OUT’ and you will be refunded instantly.

    So, SHELLY if your looking for a way to make money GSC can do that for you but don’t expect to make $20,000 a month in days or weeks. It is a business and you have to run it like one but this has WAY LESS start up costs, stress, employees etc. You get the idea.

    For ALL the COMPLAINERS.. ENJOY working your dead end 9-5 job while the rest of us are making it. All you attract is negativity in your life and try to bring others down in your life.

    Cheers,

    Justin

    REPLY

    Steve says:
    December 9th, 2011 at 8:47 am

    One gets sucked when they read the GSC marketing pitch which preaches otherwise when one becomes a member. Never have I heard since it launched in late February this year that members made $100K in 90 Days as he preaches. All we get are empty promises from Vick, 90 Days to $100K gets disrupted due to technical problems and yet again 90 Days to $100K is at hauled currently.

    Big promises, but it ends up with delays with so many excuses from Vick. Paying members will keep paying for his system that is put on hold for weeks and month while he keeps on alert with emails with promises and positive thinking. He will throw in some motivational videos to keep its members occupied, but this game has taken the members for a long ride.

    Don’t get sucked into his promises. Get out if you can.

  • Rating
      
    Shelly says:

    December 6th, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    Hi everyone, I was wondering how things are going at GSC now. Is the training up and running yet? I have at a lot of things online and this really looks good, however, we all know that looks can be deceiving. If anyone could take the time to let me know if this is worth investing in I would really appreciate it. Or if anyone knows of anywhere else that I could find a step-by-step program where I could learn to use the internet to earn some extra money I would appreciate it.
    Thank you

    REPLY

    Jason says:
    December 6th, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    This site is a SCAM! Don’t waste your money. There is always “technical difficulties” on the site…

  • Rating
      
    Cass says:

    December 6th, 2011 at 5:39 am

    Hello Guys,
    when I see the name Vick….I run for the hills. Vick has always had a “way” with words to say the least. He had me fooled into going into the highest level of “Abunza” if you can remember this program and I shelled out over $4grand to make the kind of money he was talking about to get his special training because he knew how to get people to $10k a week and even had the backing of the company…..well that let me know they were all in it together. Don’t get me wrong….I don’t do too much believing on these testimonials anymore. People are promised extra stuff and most are becoming “test subjects” for the guru and of course if someone told me I will do some work on your behalf and you give me a raving review and “we” good right!? Well, hogwash. I have done other things online and I can’t say it is the over the top like these claims but at least it is steady and you can’t beat that can you?

    Cass

    REPLY
  • FHTM is a SCAM says:

    December 5th, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    FHTM is a sad industry. As a matter of fact, I’ve done work for a “MANAGER” in Florida who tells hundreds of people who are out of work, or struggling financially how he makes tens of thousands of dollars a month because of the success of FHTM. Then, he hires outside vendors to do marketing work for him so he can get more people to sign up under him (ie: create training videos and websites, etc.) and then bounces checks for payment (really? you make $40k a month and drive a Lexus you won but can’t keep a $900 check from bouncing?)

    Not only that, he steals their intellectual creative designs AND publishes them on the internet as his own AND puts a copyright mark on them as if they are his own. Of course, he will soon be facing a copyright infringement law suit, but in the meantime, I would warn anyone who is even considering getting involved in this company. The only people who ever make money are the ones at the top. They need your investment check and then the monthly checks (oh yes… they want you to sign up for the package) so that the money keeps going up hill. People signing up now will never make any money.

    These are snake oil salesman and this particular manager in Florida is a prime example. He talks a lot about God and how much of a Christian he is. As a matter of fact, ALL of them talk about God and their Christian values. Remember, when people HAVE to talk about that, it’s usually because they are trying to fool someone. I hope that people out there realize that this organization is filled with really bad, dishonest people who make a living off of those who want to just earn an honest living. Beware, beware.

    Don’t let the snake oil salesmen suck you in!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Wendy says:

    December 2nd, 2011 at 10:11 pm

    I too joined GSC back in April of this year. I had reached day 25 or whatever it was the first time round and then Vick pulled it all and we had to start again. Now we’ve been stuck at 28 days for so long. I bought into a 90 day program but after all these months I’ve never seen it, why, because it hasn’t been done yet. Our community has been shut down due to ‘technical difficulties’ but the main reason is that members were starting to complain and ask questions. I’m also waiting for the ITM in the VIP members. And guess what we were supposed to get this this on 1st Dec, but more difficulties. No more for me, I’m outta there. Good luck to those who stay. Oh by the way I have signed up only one member who has stayed all the others pulled out.

    REPLY
  • karen says:

    November 27th, 2011 at 1:14 am

    sounds to me like when you seen the dollar sign you didn’t even purchase the product just took the trial, what 7 days, 14 days? is that enough time to give a good review–I think not. Anything worth doing involves some kind of sacrifice; the point is are you willing to make it? If anyone is hard on cash right now its me, but I guess that’s what separates me from most people I take chances that most don’t take.

    REPLY
  • Adam Kurkowski says:

    November 23rd, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    I’m just curious how much time you put in to your business? 3 months? 6 months?? and in that time how many hours per week did you devote to it? GSC is an education system with disclaimers all over that YOU MAY OR MAY NOT make money with the system. It should be looked at like a gym membership. If you purchase a gym membership and never go in to workout you cannot complain that you didn’t get in shape or lose any weight. Its not the gym’s fault.

    I think GSC has always made it very clear that you must take responsibility for your actions and your results. If you’ve spent money on advertising that did not produce a return than join the club.. You think all the top producers in GSC and in the industry turned a profit with every single marketing campaign they ever produced? No way!

    So I disagree that you need bags of money or a huge marketing budget to make money with GSC or anything else. But what you do need is commitment and dedication to making it work even when the odds are stacked against you and it seems to me that is what you were lacking.

    I wish you all the best with your future endeavors.

    -Adam

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    John says:

    November 18th, 2011 at 1:25 am

    They misled me since April. The 90 Day Program that didn’t exist, the ITM that wasn’t developed. Vick keeps promising MAJOR things soon, but they never come. After 210 Days, people can only access through day 30 something…but they keep taking my money. What a rip off….don’t waste your money.

    REPLY
  • Thamy says:

    November 17th, 2011 at 8:37 am

    Does anyone know if the GSC VIP softwares provided for VIP members, working? I am in it, but there is no tutorial whatsoever. All it gives is how the software works but it does not give a clear understanding of how to use it to make money. Support team seem to give a two liner, but it does not explain the method. Further they have closed the community section which does not help us. I don’t know if they are doing it deliberately, as this is taking them too long as an excuse to fix or eliminate some bug they are trying to rectify in the community section.

    In the 90days/100K program, we only see motivational videos but not the actual business??

    My patience are thinning and it is definitely frustrating when their system seem to fail and takes weeks sometimes months to rectify.

    As a paying member, they seem to take no importance to the what they are suppose provide, but alot of empty promises. Slacking behind for weeks and months and we are still paying for the slacking days.

    I will give another month, if there is no movement, I will take it to Clickbank.

    REPLY

    Thamy says:
    November 18th, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    When we are paying members he expects members to be patient with his delays and promises he fail to see through. All he does is warn the members with his sudden ‘Hey Guys Listen Up’ email, after he realize the majority members are complaining about his delivery as he promises. No wonder he shutdown the Community section.

    Come on Vick grow up, this is a business you have introduce, don’t expect members who are paying not getting the actual IM business you promise, to wait. You showed us the business modules and now you seem to just throw in motivational training videos instead. Be informed that not all members are into this, but have an objective as to why they joined GSC, TO MAKE MONEY. We are adults not be thought how to motivate ourselves through GSC, we know and understand ourselves, it is a reason we join because we want to make money and you showed the way which was good. Now it looks like you are slacking behind and throwing in Motivational videos to buy time. I don’t think you have been honest to members in this sense.

    At least in good faith, why don’t you not charge the members the monthly fee until you get your act together with the programs you promised.

    And John, same here I was a member since April this year, and was patient since, but he’s got an attitude and lacks responsibility. It is we who have waiting this long and he expects us to cancel if we are not happy. Vick is missing the point. The members believed him and waited this long, but he on the other hand things we are being arrogant to him.

    Like I mentioned, I will give it another month, if things are just not moving, I have no choice but to take it to Clickbank.

    John says:
    November 18th, 2011 at 1:01 am

    I have been a member since April and it has been one empty promise after another. Please everyone email abuse@clickbank.com and tell them the truth about how Vick has over-promised and not delivered. I was there 211 Days and never got past day 30 or so. Vick will not reply to my emails other than saying cancel if you aren’t satisfied. He takes no responsibility for not delivering the products he promises.

  • Rating
      
    David H says:

    November 16th, 2011 at 6:13 pm

    SCAM!!!!!! The last scam I’m falling for. If it sounds too good to be true…it is.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Sierra Capenter says:

    November 12th, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    GSC is definitely a great home business to be apart of in my opinion but most likely you will have to try it for yourself seeing it is risk free for 60 days.

    For the last 4 months of being in with the program I can say yeah… they DO HAVE issues but they opened their doors in February of this year so isn’t that kind of expected?

    No home business is going to be perfect as I have tried Carbon Copy Pro, Maverick Money Makers and a few others and by far since being with this home business with three different ways to make money with the company I am earning close to $2000 a month. Not a lot but for being 25 years old and putting max 2 hours a day I can say NOT BAD.

    Definitely worth the small investment as E-commerce is where it is at to build a residual income online.

    Good luck every one.

    REPLY

    JR says:
    November 18th, 2011 at 1:06 am

    Your residual income will come to an end when your subscribers realize Vick does not provide the products he promises, ie. 90 Day Program and ITM. I was making money until he went over 2 months without posting more Daily Action Steps. The they all went away…and the list I was building does not buy from the follow up emails as claimed either. Just because its “new” doesn’t mean they can falsely advertise.

  • Rating
      
    Cheryl White says:

    October 28th, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    I really like their daily trainings. Best I’ve ever seen anywhere. It’s so simple, very well laid out
    and Vick is an amazing teacher.

    I’m personally making great money with GSC and recommend it to my friends and family.

    Their system is very simple and money-making opportunity is great. Very newbie friendly.

    REPLY

    JR says:
    November 18th, 2011 at 1:13 am

    Yes if your friends and family sign up under you then you make commissions from them. Unfortunately GSC does not follow through on there claims so once you start to realize this, so do your signups and the cookie crumbles. Worst of all, Vick WANTS members to cancel after the 60 Day Trial…that’s why he leads you on with big promises even though he doesn’t even have those products developed.

  • Rating
      
    Sam Rogers says:

    October 22nd, 2011 at 1:30 am

    My personal experience with Global Success Club is indeed dreadful. I signed up with the club because of the many promises the sales letter made of guaranteed success in 90 days or less.

    The program was promoted as being ready to go and there were many testimonials of gurus that said they were making $10K per month like clockwork. However I found out that the training that was offered wasn’t even ready to go online. After 30 days or so, I was informed that the program had to be scathed a and a new revised version put into it’s place. So I had to start the 90 day process all over. However in order for it even got started over, there was an additional 35 plus days before the new program was to get back online and I could start, and on top of that the days of training were spaced out by additional downtime when nothing was posted in the training area. All the while Vick was continuing to collect his $97 per month and not providing any products or training.

    Then he promised in an email that he was going to offer me an upgrade to the VIP level with the promise that it would have lots of extra training and products which would not be available to the regular members. However it was not delivered when promised or as promised and then I was left to wait many many days, before he finally put it online then when I tried to download it the links did not work and as of this writing they still do not work and the complete website is down. However I did receive an email saying the landing page and Click Bank will work. I really don’t know what good that is whenever the website is down and no one can download their product.

    My personal advice to anyone considering the “opportunity” is to wait until Vick gets his act together on this and not be like me, who has been hooked in and now have 100′s of my hard earned dollars invested in a dry well and must continue to drill or lose it all, or be like the foolish man who failed to count the cost.

    One more thing here, I did call one the gurus, whose testimonial appears in sales page of GSC, and he said he hoped that Vick wasn’t getting in over his head with this project, and to think he says on the sales page that he is making $10K a month with this program, and so I asked myself, how could he do that whenever the program wasn’t even available or complete yet, as a matter of fact it still is not ready as of this writing

    I don’t know what to tell you to do with your own money, however there are other affiliate program out there on the internet, which are much better and if I had not of wasted my time and money on this one, I would have chosen one of those instead, that is knowing what I now know.

    This is the truth if you want to hear what others have to say, who are as I am, go to Google and get the email address of others who are associated with GSC and ask them what the truth is about GSC. (sorry VS but no testimonial from me, at least not just yet…)

    Regard
    Sam R.

    REPLY

    Jack says:
    November 18th, 2011 at 1:17 am

    Sam, report your experience to abuse@clickbank.com . Maybe if more members come forward to expose the lies they will help.

  • Rating
      
    Kel Essex says:

    October 13th, 2011 at 12:27 am

    Just a short note to say I have walked away from this programme after 8 Months without making any money. The main reason was that I sent a full page of Questions to Vick asking for answers on how the programme was going to progress and in particular the 90 day training to receive a 2 line answer in reply that did not answer anything.
    If you look at the 90 day programme and the time it is taking ( 17 Day Units From 10 March 2011 to 13 October 2011) you will find it is going to take about 5 years to complete the training.
    In addition they have now introduced a VIP Programme for $197 per month and I expect they will push hard to sell that Programme. Vick advertises that he has 10,000 members in the programme and as I see it it has been a great result for Vick’s Bank Book even at $50-00 each ($500,000)per month in residual monthly income for approx 8 Months.
    I will say the Training Programme and the the way he presents the “How to Do ‘ is excellent.

    Regards
    Kel Essex

    REPLY
  • John says:

    October 4th, 2011 at 3:42 am

    I have just read the reviews below after being triggered by a promotion on a Dutch website. What I think is a clearly evidence of a scam is that all the people that seems to be ‘pro-GBS’ are talking in the same general terms and words like ..’it changed my life’, ‘…have been involved with several online businesses and none of them have been this good…’ and ‘…FOLLOW WHAT VICK SAYS TO A T AND YOU WILL MAKE MONEY…’ andsoforth.
    I have seen no straightforward answers from the ‘believers’ on several questions and hints from people about what the business or the product is. Next to that, if you look well into the figures as promoted on the GBS membership page, the figures in the pictures are all in between $30,- and 50,- per paid transaction. So the suggestion of a pyramid seems valid. Obviously that seems to be a percentage of new people signing up, and actually pay.
    What a scam! Don’t let yourself being misled by people who have been already so naive to subscribe and try to get you in to cover up their own mistake…..

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Niklas says:

    September 19th, 2011 at 11:39 am

    First of all, the Global Success Club is the best Money Making Club online so far (in my opinion). It’s the first program where I actually get results from.

    To answer your questions: Making money online doesn’t only depend on the advertising you do, it also depends on your mindset. And GSC trains both! You do not only get step-by-step training every day, you also get very much other great features, when you join GSC. Maybe you know “You Were Born Rich” from Bob Proctor…It’s also part of the Global Success Club but if you would buy it from his website it would cost you $595!!!

    Another great feature is the support and the community! They respond within minutes if you have a question! And the most important thing for most of you is that you can earn money with the Global Success Club. And you can do this because you only get taught the advertising methods that really work (free and paid). I hope I could help you.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    John Aimly says:

    September 1st, 2011 at 1:07 am

    GSC / what a load of BS the 0-90 program stopped at day 25 and Vick S didn’t even bother to apologize to the members, HE says he is with the BBB but go and find him there / he also said in his first take of GSC the $1 trials that the $1 was going to feed the children / no feedback there either / now he has started again and the days up to day 10 and stopped. He is 27 yrs of age and has made money on the net that’s fine / the thing is he screwed a lot of people doing it/ he is doing things on the run trying to blame other factors again/he had 2 months to get it right and still hasn’t/my summation is as long as people pay he will keep taking it

    REPLY
  • Missy H. says:

    August 31st, 2011 at 2:17 pm

    Why aren’t there any specifics out there? Anyone want to tell the rest of us what exactly you are doing to make this money?

    REPLY
  • Jason says:

    August 30th, 2011 at 6:07 pm

    I find it kind of telling that every single “good” review gives absolutely no specifics on what the system has you do on a day to day basis. All we looking for is some idea of what GSC is, what you are selling, and how your pay is determined. We aren’t looking to know the “secrets” for free, but as you might imagine, we’ve all become quite leery from being scammed previously.

    REPLY
  • Joe says:

    August 10th, 2011 at 4:52 pm

    So the product is creating a website and then trying to get people to join your website????

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Stephanie says:

    August 8th, 2011 at 12:04 pm

    I have been reading reviews all morning and have seen mostly good ones but the bad ones seem to all be the same. You sign up for the ’14 day’ trial and it might not even work. After 7 days, NOT 14, you are automatically charged the $100 for a month subscription. When you sign up you have to join other sites as well that all cost money. Some people say they have made money and some have said they made no money. What I want to know is- Those of you that HAVE made money with this and are NOT paid to write reviews on the net (not that you would be honest in telling us that), what EXACTLY did you do and what did you sell to make your money? And be realistic with your time frame and figures because we all just want to be as successful as you without getting scammed.

    REPLY

    Jeff Law says:
    October 10th, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    Hey Stephanie,

    I am not part of GSC, but am part of a wonderful Direct Selling company FHTM,that was actually featured in the USA Today a couple weeks ago as one of the top 11 companies in the world for integrity and great products and services. We are the 21st century middle man per say, we market for companies like, Dish Network, Verizon, T-Mobile, Sprint, Nextel, Internet through several companies. We have a beauty line up with Envy Organis, Vitamins through True Essientials, Roadside Auto Club, Front Point Security, and much much more. We are actually starting in November introducing some states that we can actually offer you gas and electricity. And by the end of the year, we will be able to provide prepaid cell phones. You see we do something one time and get paid for it every month, just like Radio Shack, Circuit City, Best Buy, Wal Mart, when anyone you sell a cell phone to a person or Dish Service too. You see we are in the middle collecting those advertising dollars that these other big companies have been getting. No its not a ton of money from these products and services every month. That is why we have the Micheal Jordan of network marketing (Paul Orberson) leading us. We have been in business for over 10 years now and growing in leaps and bounds. That is why he put in place a CAB bonus by you going out and helping other people get started in this business. And no we dont take the money that is used to get started to go pay out those bonuses, we use the advertising dollars to pay the majority money that we pay. In fact, if you get 10 customers in the first 30 days, and they keep those products and services for 120 days, the company will refund you $99.99 back to you. They don’t even want your money. All the company wants, is for you to go find a few loyal customers and to find a few more people who do the same.

    If you would be interested in learning more about the company, feel free to contact me at jefflaw.fhtm@vzw.blackberry.net or cell number 336-459-5591. You can also check out www.fhtm.net to meet our legal council and to also see what we have to offer you and your family. Plus you can even look at our business presentation that only takes 14 minutes to look at. You may also want to check out www.wepayitforward.biz to look at some of the testimonials of some of our reps. You can also look at www.researchfortune.com and check out some of the videos.

    Hope I can help you in case you are looking for a way to start your own business and work when you want. This is a great way to do that without all of the overhead and tons of expences.

    Warmest Regards,
    Jeff Law
    Regional Sales Manager FHTM
    North Carolina

  • Rating
      
    Elsworth says:

    July 31st, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    I KNOW FIRST HAND, GSC: is the real thing, its not easy when it comes to any home based business opportunity. but with Global Success Club, you get the proper help that you need to succeed plus more.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    robert sard says:

    July 23rd, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    I have just joined GSC and it’s so far so good. You get a 60 days guarantee and even after that you can cancel your subscription if you want out. The set-up tuition is the best I have come across and it’s wait and see for me. i have nothing to complain about yet.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jason says:

    July 22nd, 2011 at 6:43 pm

    Jerry, I came back to see if anyone ever posted any more reviews on GSC and I came across yours which interested me. GSC pays people to go on youtube? and other forums to say the company is great?? Never heard of that one but in your 30 Days did you even try? Or did you just market your website for one day hoping to bring in the millions???

    As for $97.00… are you broke?? who can’t afford $97.00 a month? and the Bob Proctor is FREE to all GSC Members to start marketing if you would have read the emails Vick sent out. Also what business doesn’t have start up costs??? Your complaining about $8.00 for getresponse??? Come on man lol.

    Sounds to me your bent out of shape and really didn’t follow or do anything that Vick said and was hoping to see the money roll in each and every day right off the start. This business takes time and I have been in since May and now average at least $3,000 a month and my brother earns more than I do up to around $5,000 a month but he also has more time than I do.

    It doesn’t matter when you start you can earn money with the company. To say it is a scam is a joke and I think you just need to stick with your job or get into Real Estate investing seeing 80% of multi-millionaires made there fortune doing that. Either way the company started only so many months ago and I did notice that it stops at 25 Days but he said in 7 days it will be complete and that was 2 days ago from today.

    If your not into internet marketing this business is not worth your time and for people that are hoping this is going to get them rich in 30 days is dreaming. For anyone wanting to try GSC you have 7 Days and FOLLOW WHAT VICK SAYS TO A T AND YOU WILL MAKE MONEY and keep at it everyday for at least 1 to 2 hours a day on your free time.

    Listening to Jerry is the kind of person that brings negativity into people’s lives and he will always be the guy complains about everything in life. Jason

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    jerry says:

    July 11th, 2011 at 9:17 am

    The gsc business is a complete scam. This will only work for people who join when the company was created. You have to pay $97 per month plus $8 from getresponse and buy a domain name using there templates. There is no product or service that they are promoting. They are simply trying to get people to sign up under you to pay for membership.

    When someone signs up under you, you get $45 and gsc gets $50 of it. A lot of people join the 7 day trial and then quit. they claim to have a $100,000 in 90 day program but to this point they only have 26 days of the program available. Then they lure you to buy bob proctor crap and claim you will make $1000 per sale selling internet marketing from bob proctor. It’s really wishy washy pie in the sky program. The president of gsc, “vick” is a clever talker but 90 day program is not even complete. they always delay news about making money while telling you to be patient. Global success club also has people working the community website and internet telling people how great it is and you will see that on youtube, forums. They are paid to tell you how great it is when it is not that great. Beware of gcs and the people working for them. They hype it up good. i tried it for 30 days and made no money whatsoever.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Dane says:

    July 5th, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    Honestly, I have been in the program since February and have made on average $2000.00 – $3000.00 a month via clickbank. My first month I made $400.00 and then I started really getting into advertising and making it work. If you do not have the time to use Vick’s techniques than you are wasting your time. It is definitely not a get rich quick scheme. The 7 day trial is for you to see what is available ONLY to you not making money in 7 days. THAT IS CRAZY & IMPOSSIBLE if you have never done internet marketing.

    $97.00 is NOTHING when you think about it. I put $60.00 in gas every two days and have definitely made my investment back into profit.So in all GSC is the only online business I have even really earned anything besides selling on Feebay and trying a few other money making opportunities. If your going to bring GSC down because your complaining about how you didn’t earn anything in 7 days than get a job and stop trying to find the secret to Millions of dollars online. It’s not out there. TRUST ME. Dane

    REPLY
  • stev says:

    June 30th, 2011 at 6:22 pm

    Is anyone making money from GSC? how is the 90 days program? Is it real or a scam?

    REPLY

    Wendy says:
    December 27th, 2011 at 7:14 am

    What 90 days program? It hasn’t happened yet. We have been started on the first one that only went to 25 days and all that was scrapped to start again and that has reached 28 days and hasn’t moved for weeks and weeks. I joined at the beginning of April so my 90 day program should have finished months ago. There is no such thing. It’s a scam don’t touch it. I gave Vick all the time in the world and I’ve been paying $97 a month, but no more for me.

  • Jude says:

    June 28th, 2011 at 11:09 am

    Hey guys, let’s be real for once. Taking into consideration some of the contents of the video presentations, Vick did say: some members make money right from the first day of trial. My question now is: If everyone pays $1 to try it for seven days, which does not go to the company, where does a member who, on a day1, 2 or 3 makes their money, as claimed by Vick?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Tom says:

    June 22nd, 2011 at 10:53 am

    They offer a 14 day trial, but when you pay the $1 it’s only 7 days! Day 1 you need to set up some stuff, the training is 24hrs sensitive, so you only make it to day 3 as long as the trial works, at day 8 they charge you the $97!!!!

    During the training days, you have to sing up for clickbank, getresponse, safelinks, and a lot of other stuff!! EVERY TIME IT DOES COST YOU MONEY!!!

    They have a LOT of technical difficulties with their pages, so you’ll have a lot of conversation emails with the support team!!!
    I followed the training by the book, 8days later and spend hundreds of $$$$ not a SINGLE success!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Karen says:

    June 21st, 2011 at 11:08 pm

    I have been involved with several online businesses and none of them have been this good. GSC takes you step by step through the videos…they show you what you need to do each day in the program to get where you want to be which is to make money. They don’t just say do this and then let you figure it out on your own. They show you. I think GSC is a great business.

    REPLY
  • dakers1 says:

    June 20th, 2011 at 1:44 pm

    What product is sold?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    jasna says:

    June 18th, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    I paid the 1$ already, when i view the video it all sounds great but how can you start if you want to pay the 2 kinds of payment to build your website before you start. maybe it is a scam.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Colleen says:

    June 15th, 2011 at 11:26 am

    this is the best thing I’ve ever encountered on the internet
    it is definitely life changing
    they did have a few hiccups here and there before while trying to add so much content to their site, etc…
    now things have been great, support is excellent and it is exciting!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Saba says:

    June 13th, 2011 at 11:48 pm

    I love this program and him. It is life changing.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    sydney yamane says:

    June 13th, 2011 at 5:39 am

    I’m in Hawaii and I have been a member for a month now. The reason for my join is I wanted to learn about online marketing. I totally disagree with person that wrote this review saying that “$97/month is an astronomically cost for education.” The article is correct that it is self paced. All of the disclaimers does say that income results varies. I do not have any background in online marketing and with GSC I now know have a ClickBank account, Website, and learning a few tricks to market the website. I think it is a bargin at $97 to learn what this Vic guy is doing and I surely couldnt have done it at a weekend seminar that would cost more. I could imagine if I do get 2 people signed up with my promotions of his training my monthly stay on the program is free.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    John Tudor says:

    June 10th, 2011 at 1:00 pm

    I’ve been online for a long time and checked out Many programs. This is truly one of the best I’ve seen, for people who can relate to what it is. It’s not a get rich quick scheme and there is some effort required to succeed. From what I’ve seen of the training so far, it is Excellent, taking new members by the hand and showing them step-by-step how to succeed. Also, the “mindset” part is very valuable for many people who have not been exposed to that information before.

    BTW, when I was 33, I read Think & Grow Rich, applied the 13 principles and quintupled my income in less than 2 years! Your comments under “Red Flags” are incorrect. He did NOT say anyone would make $100K in 90-days; what he said is that IF you followed all the steps in their program for 90-days, you’d be on track for a $100K a year income, which translates to making $8,333.33 a month at the end of 90-days.

    Also, the 7-day trial is FREE, as stated, since the $1.00 is donated to the Feed the Children charity, and not kept by GSC. Therefore, they get Zero income for providing the trial access to their complete system. You are NOT paying them anything.

    A person can check out everything with no obligation during that trial period. Even if someone stays in the program, and is charged the $97 for their first full month (after the trial period is up) there is a 60-day money-back guarantee, backed by the totally reliable ClickBank organization, who have never missed a payment to their affiliates in 10 years, nor failed to honor a legitimate refund request!

    It’s OK to publish negative opinions of programs; however, it’s not OK to misquote and spread false information!! Please double check your information before publishing it online in the future, and you’ll gain a lot more respect from your readers.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Susan Groder says:

    June 8th, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    This is a scam. Please remove any and all information from your records immediately.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Gsc member says:

    May 24th, 2011 at 11:32 pm

    I joined gsc on 04/29/2011. People have visited my website but they have not paid the $1.00. I haven’t made no sales today 05/25/2011. My membership has expired because I didn’t have the $97.00. I have a few new people on my list. Vick said you would have over 50 people on your list. I believe he should change that. Because not everybody will join or pay the $1.00.

    REPLY
  • Tom says:

    May 24th, 2011 at 10:34 am

    It seems that we have a lot of reviewers who are praising the system yet not providing any additional details. To the guy who made $700 in sales: Is that on promoting GSC itself or other programs? If it is from promoting the same program, then there is something wrong!

    REPLY
  • Graeme says:

    May 19th, 2011 at 3:37 am

    I have lost count of the number of people that have SPAMMED their GSC link to me on facebook. So obviously social media marketing is not high on their training agenda.

    Making income claims contravenes FTC regulations and Global Success Club is not to be found on any list of legitimate network marketing companies that know of.

    What product does it market? Any home business opportunity that doesn’t market a tangible product or service is a pyramid scheme.

    REPLY
  • Alta says:

    May 12th, 2011 at 8:32 am

    I agree that I received an email stating user-name and password, but it was no included in the email.

    Being a newbie I do not know if I might have made a mistake, but can not log onto the account now after registering.

    What account will the $99.00 monthly be drawn from, I do not have a credit card? Can we use Paypal or Alertpay?

    REPLY
  • youssef says:

    May 10th, 2011 at 7:47 am

    I have one important question.. Do they charge me automatically $97 every month? Or they ask me if i would like to pay before they charge me? please answer.. I am not interested at all and I wish to unsubscribe and to deactivate my account globalsuccessclub.com. Thank you!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    rytham says:

    May 9th, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    If you haven’t tried it you shouldn’t have written a review about it. this is an actual legit program. i tried it myself and it made me 700$ in sales already and its only about to be a few weeks since I’ve joined. this an actual LEGIT program.

    REPLY
  • Alex says:

    May 6th, 2011 at 6:38 pm

    Is the business model based on recruiting more people to pay the monthly $97 subscription in order for us to make money? Sounds kinda fishy to me. But I guess there are suckers born everyday.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Paul says:

    May 1st, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    Let me tell you my experience. I have tried to sign up for the 14 day trial period. I gave the dollar to the Feed the Children Fund. They sent me an email that said “Username and Password” but my log in info was not in it. Instead it was another sales pitch to get me to join.(I already tried) To make a long story short, I made several requests for assistance to “customer support” I still am waiting for a reply. The links are broken in their site. This has been ongoing for about 8 days now with no reply. If this is what they are about, they won’t be around very long. Seriously, they have not responded to me at all! I even talked to the “Live Chat” people at customer support. They assured me that they would “check into it” Still no response!! I was very interested to try if for 14 days but would not recommend it to any body now.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    uju says:

    April 19th, 2011 at 6:16 pm

    I guess you’re right to some extent because there are lots of scams and empty promises these days, too bad, but my own opinion, about global success club, $1 trial for 14 days is fair play, if anyone decides not to continue he/she can opt-out before the end of the trial.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Doable Finance says:

    March 25th, 2011 at 9:33 am

    Is it true that after the $1 14-day trial period, the business keeps charging you 97$ every month which is almost impossible to “unsubscribe”?

    REPLY

Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines