Home Cash Access Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


Home Cash Access
from 91 reviews Review It
Home Cash Access

 

Home Cash Access is a link posting opportunity promoted by spokeswoman Jennifer Smith. Link posting is a form of affiliate marketing, which is one of the most popular ways to make money from home.

Link posting requires you to post links for products and services provided by other companies. If any of your links results in sales for your partner companies, you would receive a commission.

Home Cash Access claims that their Wealth Development Certification Program is the only link posting certification program in the world. According to their website, this program will give you a clear, step-by-step guide to get started earning money with link posting right away.

You can enroll in the Wealth Development Certification Program from Home Cash Access for a one time payment of $49.95. After you enroll, you will also be sent eight other money making opportunities as a bonus for your enrollment.

Do you have experience with Home Cash Access? If so, please leave a review for others below.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Home Cash Access ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " Home Cash Access " is 1.4 out of 5 based on 91 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    Darin says:

    December 19th, 2013 at 4:26 am

    Thanks to all of you I was spared the expense and ire of these sites.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    shantora says:

    October 29th, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    thanks, I didn’t go through with it and every time I tried to exit the website it kept dropping the price of the kit. SCAM!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Joe says:

    April 6th, 2013 at 9:49 pm

    Thanks to everone who posted there warnings about this site, i almost signed up but hought i would so some more reserch when there “terms and conditions” and “Privacy” pages didnt work. Thanks to all who posted there experience and sorry for losing your moner these people should be in a jail cell with a guy with a born to kill tatoo on his chest..good luck

    REPLY
  • Danniel says:

    March 13th, 2013 at 3:52 am

    Is there anything from home that i can do that isn’t i scam? any suggestions?

    REPLY

    norm says:
    July 27th, 2014 at 5:35 pm

    read a book :}

  • Rating
      
    Sunny Saxena says:

    March 6th, 2013 at 3:19 am

    i was provide my card detail on your website and my all money is taking by you ,which is amounted 5683.9 INR. kindly provide my money back or sugesst me how to take another action on it

    REPLY
  • IVA P says:

    February 7th, 2013 at 7:48 am

    SCAM – a big one. I am a victim too. Ripping my credit card every month with USD69.95 without my knowledge… Do not fall for their lies….

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Pillay says:

    January 29th, 2013 at 9:30 am

    This is a rip off. They offered me a low price of 1 dollar. When I got my credit card statement 69.69 dollars was taken out of my credit card. This is scam don’t give your banking details or your credit card details to them they will steal all you have. Every time they do the transactions from your account they do not go under the same name, the name differs all the time. Don’t rob the children of The most High God because he fights our battles and the victory is ours end.

    REPLY
  • Dan says:

    December 13th, 2012 at 1:47 am

    Thank you all for sharing and saving me $97 plus all the time and trouble!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    A. says:

    November 15th, 2012 at 8:20 pm

    Thank you SO much for showing what a fraud this site is. I was seconds away from getting suckered. Absolutely disgraceful to do this to people.

    I think what makes it worse is it keeps showing up in “legitimate” news items like MSNBC. http://msnbc.msn.com-b7.us/jobs/
    I am so sorry to those who had hope and put their hard earned money into this and got nothing. Thank you for letting the rest of us know it is a sham

    REPLY

    Donna says:
    December 7th, 2012 at 7:11 am

    Thank you!

  • Rating
      
    fawn says:

    November 2nd, 2012 at 10:52 am

    im was thinkink about joining guess its too good to be true

    REPLY
  • prince says:

    November 1st, 2012 at 8:30 pm

    i was gonna put my card details and i stop then i found all ur informations thanks to all of u

    REPLY
  • paul says:

    June 13th, 2012 at 2:50 pm

    details of Online Wealth Formula
    www.workhome59now.com
    Registrant:
    HomeSys Inc.
    Jake Andy (admin@homecommissionsys.com)
    42 elrodbia sec
    buglusi
    Belviue,9209348
    NU
    Tel. +683.3422421

    Technical Contact:
    HomeSys Inc.
    Jake Andy (admin@homecommissionsys.com)
    42 elrodbia sec
    buglusi
    Belviue,9209348
    NU
    Tel. +683.3422421

    Billing Contact:
    HomeSys Inc.
    Jake Andy (admin@homecommissionsys.com)
    42 elrodbia sec
    buglusi
    Belviue,9209348
    NU
    Tel. +683.3422421

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Ryan Dickey says:

    June 1st, 2012 at 8:19 pm

    I read the whole thing they linked me to and honestly it got me really excited because I’m very good at spam linking, but as I read there exciting message, I found so many spelling mistakes. That made me do some research and I found this review. I’m so glad I didn’t take part of this scam.

    REPLY

    Kal says:
    January 2nd, 2013 at 2:20 pm

    Thanks for that Ryan

  • Rating
      
    Raj says:

    May 31st, 2012 at 5:36 pm

    Total SCAM……Run from it as far as you can . these guys are nothing but crooks!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    jordan says:

    May 30th, 2012 at 6:52 pm

    im making money…

    REPLY

    JOANNE says:
    March 6th, 2013 at 5:55 pm

    JORDON, YOU LIE

    fawn says:
    November 2nd, 2012 at 10:33 am

    does it really work I am interested in starting with Jennifer Smith and her program called e-Profit Academy!

  • Rating
      
    Betty Breadner says:

    May 23rd, 2012 at 10:44 am

    How do you get your money back or is it gone?

    REPLY
  • Kevin says:

    April 15th, 2012 at 11:34 pm

    Thanks to all of these reviews, I immediately changed my mind of signing into this program. I guess its too good to be true.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Athelan Hardy says:

    March 21st, 2012 at 11:43 pm

    I just bought the system to post links and I never got my login information and the email address that they had didn’t work.
    I also join autopilot and I bought the vip package thinking that I was buying the program that teaches you how to post links and all I got was something about building a website and paying for a domain name.
    I need my money and I need income it is not right that these people would that advanage of the unemploy, I want to know what can be done about it.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Joe says:

    March 9th, 2012 at 4:14 pm

    I too got scammed out of my money and I consider myself a pretty computer savvy person because I have a degree in computer sciences, well long story short. I got scammed and when I called for a refund they hung up on me so I had to call back and they came up with some excuse why they hung up. They did say I would get a refund but I suspect I will get no refund becuase they said they could take up to 15 days to refund your money, well even after they take their 15 days it will not be past the 30 day mark so when i dont get my refund we will see what happens when I call them back. Do Not Buy this program it does not work the information they give you does not work like they say in their program and I suspect anyone who says it does probably works for the people scamming everyone, I will however be turning them into the U.S. Attorney General and the Attorney General of the state I live in because this company is ripping people off. I also happen to know that the servers they are using are based in panama even though some say they are in Pennsylvania they are not and the 866 number they have you call before you start the program is just for consultation and all they want to do is sell you more crap to try to make money online. “DO NOT BUY THIS PROGRAM IT IS A SCAM”

    REPLY

    Kal says:
    January 2nd, 2013 at 2:22 pm

    Thanks Joe

  • Rating
      
    Carla says:

    February 6th, 2012 at 12:14 pm

    I cant believe it either. I put in my credit card info and it took me to an error page, my heart raised I knew it then it was probably scam. Saw my bank account and nothing was charged. A day later, I saw that charge. I tried finding websites and notice they operate under different names with no actual contact information. I also emailed them and I got it back saying doesnt exist. I tried calling them with one phone number found on their privacy page and no ring at all and the call ends. GRR im really upset. I will call my bank to cancel that credit card and get a new one, that way if they want to charge they cant anymore.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Dennis says:

    January 31st, 2012 at 12:55 am

    Oh My Goodness, I just got SCAMMED. I used to think I was pretty intelligent. I got duped tonight though. This outfit is scary. Before I could get off the site, I think I was being charged additional times each time I tried to exit off the link. My head is spinning. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE, Do Not fall for this outfit. I think it goes by several different names, HOME CASH SYSTEM being the main link. I wish I would have put my brains to work tonight before I so freely passed out my credit card information. Believe me, I will be at my bank first thing in the morning about this outfit. Again, please do not be fooled as I was by this crocked, underhanded, shameful and deceitful outfit. All my attempts to make contact through their phony email addresses failed.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Kari says:

    January 26th, 2012 at 1:54 pm

    They are thieves at this place. I have been fighting for months to get my refund. I am not being told their is a gateway problem and it is being sent to corporate to have a check mailed to me. SO ANNOYING! DO NOT SIGN UP PEOPLE!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Christina says:

    January 22nd, 2012 at 10:57 pm

    I bought one of these kits in hope of doing business from home in a slow pace to begin. Now I’m trying to get into the link to read up on how to get started and I can’t even get in.
    It’s not as simple as they make it sound. plus they have others trying to talk you into upgrading to make money quicker but they try and make you use up all your monies you have in the savings or your 401k. Now I don’t know what to do, I feel I’ve been ripped off with the money that I paid for the ekit.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Pat says:

    January 13th, 2012 at 5:03 pm

    RIP OFF RIP OFF RIP OFF!!!! Don’t do this if you are thinking about it!!They will have you set up a web site which will cost you money.There is no support it doesn’t work and I can’t even log on to their web site any more to get any help. Beware of the phone call after you fall for this scam trying to get you to buy an online business the cost around $10,000 I did not fall for this one but the guy is very friendly and convincing DON’T DO IT !!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Stephanie says:

    January 6th, 2012 at 4:05 pm

    Complete Scam!!! Every time I tried to leave the page, it would offer me a lower price. I then received an e-mail that offered and even lower price. I only paid 19.95. I knew it was too good to be true. After paying I was taken to a log-in screen and told I should receive my info in my e-mail. Well I did not receive my log in info, but I did receive another e-mail saying you can get this program for another low price. Didn’t they already know I already paid for it. I looked for phone numbers to call but could not find one posted anywhere in the e-mail or the websites. Another e-mail came about upgrades for hundreds of dollars. A week later I received a phone call from home cash access asking if I was serious about making money online. I said yes, however I never received access for what I paid for. He said “I’m not customer service and that isn’t what I asked you” I asked for customer service number and he hung up on me. @AC thanks for the number I will call.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    ShkNAtl1 says:

    January 5th, 2012 at 7:33 pm

    I too fell victim to this so called Home Cash Access, I started the program thinking it would be easy to do….I am pretty literate when it comes to computers but this was ridiculous. Anyway I requested a refund back in Sept,2011 a few weeks after ordering. I have called I can’t tell you how many times and I have yet to receive my refund….I get the same script every time “sorry to hear that mam…etc! Now when I try to login it wont even let me saying my email is invalid. I gotta admit I got SCAMMED!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Wendy says:

    December 27th, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    I ordered the program with the understanding that if the program was not for me I would receive a refund of the cost of the Program. I paid the $49.95 in good faith, and did indeed discover that the program was not what I was looking for. I called in and requested a refund on 10/10/11. I was given a transaction ID and was told I should see the refund in 7 – 10 business days.

    On 10/24/11, I still had not received the refund. I called in once again and spoke with a representative named Hunter. Hunter told me that there had been some type of system error on their side which caused the refund not to go through. He told me he would send a note to “corporate” requesting a manual refund. Once again, he said I should receive the refund in 7 – 10 business days.

    On 11/10/11, I still had not received the refund. I called in once again and spoke with a representative named Gabbi. Gabbi confirmed that there had indeed been a system error and that she could see that Hunter had sent the request for the manual refund, but that there were no further notes on my account. She said she would send the request again and mark it urgent, and that once again, I should receive the refund in 7 – 10 business days.

    On 11/17/11, Still no refund! This time I was advised by customer service that it had not yet been 7-10 business days since my last call so there was nothing more they could do. When I asked if there was a way for m to contact the corporate office myself they advised me to send an email to support@homecashaccess.com. I tried that but the email was rejected by the server.

    On 11/29/11 I called once again and asked to speak to a supervisor. Trent advised me to fax a copy of my bank statement to (678)960-7663. I faxed a copy of my stmt along with a letter explaining the situation.

    On 12/13/11 Still no refund and no contact from the company. I found a customer service contact form on their website and sent a long explanation and again requested my refund.

    Today is now 12/27/11. It has now been almost 3 months since I first requested a refund and I still have not received it. It is getting really hard to believe that this is not a scam. I guess it is time to contact the BBB.

    REPLY

    ShkNAtl1 says:
    January 10th, 2012 at 11:47 am

    I too spoke with a representative that claimed there had been a system error on their side which caused the refund not to go through, that was in October. I guess they are reading from the same scam script. Everything you said was there exact words to me. I also tried to email them at the support@homecashaccess.com and again it was rejected. Even trying to go back to the website I get nothing. I try to access it from my emails and it says my sign-in information is not valid. Nothing seems to go through now but when they took my money it went through just fine. I’m trying to get what ever information I can so I can report the to the BBB so know one else is scammed by this so called company

    Donna says:
    January 8th, 2012 at 3:37 pm

    I payed the 49.95, received a emial with my login information and cannot even find their Website. If anyone has the links for this, please send as many as you can.
    Thanks

  • Rating
      
    Judi Kooper says:

    November 30th, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    I signed up for this. Somewhere in the sign up it forced a $45.00 upgrade so total investment was $99. I did not sign up for an upgrade. I was immediately barraged with phone calls from very pushy people who wanted to know all kinds of things about my financials and wanted to set up telecon including my husband. Turns out the home cash access “opportunities” are nothing but a place to gather people to interview and sell an investment plan to. There is no money to be made. Also, the online “application” doesn’t have anything except a deal where you have to talk to a consultant before you can move forward. I talked to the “consultants” but the screen never allowed me to move into the application, which the consultant admitted went nowhere. I called bankcardprofits where the transaction came from and they said since itwas more than 30 days they would do nothing.

    REPLY

    Donna says:
    January 8th, 2012 at 3:38 pm

    To Vincent, Where is the Website???

    Vincent says:
    December 12th, 2011 at 7:29 am

    Did you happen to do ANYTHING yourself? They have an online members are that teaches you everything you could need to know. It is primarily a WORK AT HOME BUSINESS, which means you have to work from home to get that money. It sounds to me like what you did was CALL them for a STARTUP COACH CONSULTATION, but never opened up the DO IT YOURSELF portion of the program. Am I correct?

  • Rating
      
    Maria says:

    November 22nd, 2011 at 12:49 pm

    I have been trying to get a refund for SEVEN WEEKS and the customer support cannot seem to do anything about it! Scam artist for sure!

    REPLY

    Joe says:
    March 9th, 2012 at 3:35 pm

    Really vincent you really think this is not a scam, well I think you must be one of the scammers putting this all together because I followed the instructions in the program and wow it did not work like the instructions said. I also called them and had to call back because they hung up on me because I wanted a refund. We will see if I get my money back, which I suspect I will not but thats okay because I have their address of where they are and also have all their IP information and also have their home addresses.

    Vincent says:
    December 12th, 2011 at 7:27 am

    If that is true then you did not CALL THEM. That would fall under your fault, do not let them talk you out of your refund and you should be just fine.

  • Rating
      
    LT says:

    November 16th, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    This is the biggest scam I have ever seen. They have a 30 day money back guarantee but you can never get your money back. I requested a refund on 10/3/2011 and as of today 11/16/2011 I still have not received the refund. I call at least once a week and get the same story. There was a gateway error when issuing the refund so they have to send in paperwork to the corporate office to be refunded but they can never give you a time it will be refunded or give you any information on how to contact the corporate office. I doubt I will ever see my refund. There have got to be laws against this kind of thing but do not know who to contact to get help with this. Any ideas?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    April says:

    November 15th, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!! IT IS A SCAM!!!!!!!

    I bought the system and was told that it had a money back gaurantee. I have been trying to get my money back for over two months. They just tell me that the accounting department is taking a while to process the cancelation and that they can not help me. They also kept me on the phone for two hours trying to give a loan to pay for the $3,000 training that will “gaurantee success”, by giving me access to people making the money. They were trying to hard sell me into this by saying that I could not think about it. That I had to buy it right then or it was not available. So sad that people like this are taking advantage of people that need to make money. I am reporting them to the BBB.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Strow44 says:

    November 14th, 2011 at 5:36 pm

    I tried to get a refund and they told me i need to try the system for 30 days. After 30 days i tried for a refund and they said sorry you waited past 30 days,no refund for you. what a scam.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    BR says:

    November 10th, 2011 at 11:49 am

    Save your money these people are liars!!! I tried it for almost two months and called two weeks before the two months were up and was told the cancellation period is now one month. If you go to the website to sign up it still says “Two Month Triple Satisfaction Guarantee” What a huge Scam. DON”T DO IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Sarah says:

    November 2nd, 2011 at 11:26 am

    Thanks so much for all the reviews. I was on the phone with someone from Home Cash Access and pulled up their information on google. He called right when I was filling out an application for a job. He was babbling on and could not understand what he was saying. He could barely speak English. Anyway, I can multi-task and did. I’m glad I didn’t fall for the scam. Thanks everyone!!!

    REPLY

    Bob says:
    November 3rd, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    i said this earlier, you probably should of thought about getting a job FIRST and then finding some extra income… not very smarrrrrt but thanks for your opinion!

  • Rating
      
    John says:

    October 30th, 2011 at 4:57 pm

    I signed up to post links… When i first got into the program all i saw was making a website and such. I called customer support FURIOUS! They explained to me on how to post links to make money, literally a walkthrough over the phone. I figured oh well they got my money i may as well try it…. I was going to give them 2 days. Anyways long story short, It did take some work as far as getting my info straight and picking the companies, but now I have over 10 links circulating online for other work from home businesses and some for magazines. It was easy once i got all set up.. Since then ive made about 750 in 10 days. mind you this is simply from posting ads on youtube and yahoo answers in the reponse boxes too! So yes i was skeptical, and after reading reviews, downright furious, but what i would like to let you guys know is that it DOES work but it takes a full day to get set up. Through all the smoke and mirrors ive seen on here, I made some money for the first time online when ive tried many other ventures in the past. this is also the first program with live free customer support and a 30 day moneyback gaurantee….. Anyways hopefully you read this and can chose for yourself the path you wish to take. Keep in mind people who CONSISTANTLY FAIL , CONSISTANTLY complain, even though they never even tried.

    REPLY

    John says:
    November 14th, 2011 at 10:26 am

    yes I think its really weird everybody said nobody there speaks english – I think I called a total of 20 times since getting it and never got a foreign person on the phone, they should have a customer service number for you I got mine through the billing statement – I think it was the 888 201 0016 might be wrong but i think thats it

    Jodi says:
    November 10th, 2011 at 8:30 pm

    Hello. I am looking for a way to make extra money online. I believe you that you say it is legit. But are you able to call and talk to someone for help? And you they speak English?

  • Rating
      
    Checkout says:

    October 27th, 2011 at 2:05 am

    This is like so many other scam offers out there*** if you keep clicking on cancel they end up dropping the price to ***9.95*** This is the link
    https://homeincome.homecashaccess.com/checkout-discount

    Local HomeCashAccess
    Instant Access To A Work-At-Home Job Paying As Much As $87 An Hour.

    They will do anything just to get any type of cash they can.

    REPLY

    Joe says:
    March 9th, 2012 at 3:57 pm

    John you must work for them because you do have to buy a domain name and pay for the hosting site so stop trying to bait people because I tried this program and it is a scam. Also the steps they tell you to follow in module #1 does not work the way they say so how can you possibly say what you are saying, all the program talks about is building you’re website so you can post links,it also wants you to post them on social networking site which from what I understand is what the social networking sites call SPAM and they will drop you from those sites if you try to post those links and friend all the people you want. I think you need to stop fooling people and tell them you probably work for the company that is ripping off the people out there considering you are the only one posting anything about being able to make money with this program. oh and I do have a degree in computer sciences so dont think that I dont know what I am doing,because I know a whole lot more than the average person about computers. Yes this is a scam

    Donna says:
    January 8th, 2012 at 3:46 pm

    If they are so easy to contact why does their URL not work!

    John says:
    October 30th, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    This is NOT a scam thankfully I did get my link posting set up – you do not even have to buy a domain name or ANYTHING… Its as simple as signing up and picking the link you want to post. I feel that this program is good but if you feel that you will sign up and money will be handed to you, your SADLY mistaken. You DO NEED TO LOGIN AND POST THE LINKS SO YOU CAN MAKE MONEY. Ive heard you guys claim scam scam scam but i feel that you should have followed the steps. even more, when i called customer service they walked me through it while on the phone. Who else offers 24 7 customer support for 50 bucks?

  • Rating
      
    barbara says:

    October 24th, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    I purchased the home cash access program about 2 months ago. I paid 49.95 for it, but before I did, it said I could upgrade to a VIP membership for about the same price, so I clicked on that, but what I didn’t know until after I paid for it was that they combined the 2 payments and I ended up paying almost a hundred dollars. I went over the lessons for about a week and was so confused and it was NOT an easy step by step program! I still haven’t figured it out. When I called for a refund, they would only give me the refund for the VIP membership, they said they couldn’t give me both refunds even though I paid for both. When I called customer service for help, they said they didn’t really know and couldn’t help me. I would not recommend buying Home Cash Access. It’s not worth the time or money.

    REPLY

    Megan says:
    November 2nd, 2011 at 1:40 pm

    Ellen, I have fallen into this same situation. Just purchased the membership for $49.95, and no information yet. I have no idea who to contact to cancel this.If anyone has any information, I would really appreciate it. Thanks

    Ellen says:
    October 28th, 2011 at 6:06 pm

    could you give me the info on who to contact. I never got any info… they just took my 49.95 I didn’t get a log in… info… phonecall nothing.

    Thank you

  • Rating
      
    fito says:

    October 23rd, 2011 at 9:48 am

    I welcome myself to the club. I also got confident with the fact that the program was backed with BBB logo and the news channel, figured there was no way to go wrong so i paid the 29.99 also paid for the DOMAIN TO BRAINHOST.COM AND E-KIT MEMBERS.COM.According to them I was supposed to start making money right away, this is my second week and i haven’t made a penny.

    I don’t know if they’re the same people but beside HOME CASH ACCESS, THERE IS ALSO :BRAIN HOST .COM the one supposed to build your website and e-kitmembers.com.I’m going to try to get my money back from brainhost and homecash access wish me luck with this,,,,thanks all of you for the info shared about those crooks.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    furious says:

    October 23rd, 2011 at 6:01 am

    i just purchase this program as well, and from reading all these reviews and comments. i will be reporting them to the BBB and consumer report as well. Economy is bad for someone be take advantage or prey on other people who is really trying to make a honest living. I am FURIOUS!!!!!!!!!!! They have have the BBB logo on their website page in which I foward it to BBB along with comments as well as their address link.

    REPLY
  • susan says:

    October 22nd, 2011 at 5:00 pm

    Thank you all for your honesty in this awful scam. I was going to purchase Home Cash Access now I’m so glad I didn’t. I can not believe the sponsers of this scam it is mind boggling to think this world and the people in it would sell their soul for such a bad scam. Is that where this world is going and what it has become, where is the heart and soul of someone stealing money from those just trying to survive.

    I have to ask this of the scammers who do this. How can you lay in your bed at night knowing you took the food out of a desprate mothers childrens mouth? How can you take that money and say to yourself it’s okay to spend it on groceries, gas or rent, knowing, that the person you scammed is crying and wondering how will they get their money back so they can pay their groceries, gas or rent?

    What if right now you scammed a married couple with children are fighting over money and they are calling it quits because the husband or wife tried your scam. What if the children are crying and the only money their mom or dad had was what they spent on your scam. How can you sleep tonight knowing you were the person who took that money and spent it at the mall for a shirt you didn’t even need. We are all going to die one day you may pay than or one day you may have something really horriable happen to you and you sit with your face in your hands saying this, God why is this happening to me. Well remember this comment and what you did. I wished people would think with their heart and not with their pockets because their heart is where God lives and he sees you.

    REPLY
  • Jennifer says:

    October 22nd, 2011 at 12:02 pm

    I found the home cash access site on another site about working from home that wasnt scams and this one was number 1. Well I went to the website with Jennifer Smith talking about posting links and was hooked. The price was $49.95 but when I went to navigate away from the page they dropped the price down to $29.95 so I bought it and they charged my card TWICE!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Stacy says:

    October 21st, 2011 at 11:46 am

    This is a SCAM. Don’t fall for it like I did. I called the 855 area code number and they lied saying that I have ordered the purchase through a different site and was avoiding to answer my questions. I can’t believe I fell this. It looked so promising seeing that it’s been on news casts and all. It makes me just wonder what kind of scam they pulled off to get on the news..

    REPLY

    Megan says:
    November 2nd, 2011 at 1:42 pm

    I just purchased this membership, and after reading these reviews I’m trying to cancel. Any idea if they start charging any monthly fees, or is it just the initial amount of $49.95?

  • Rating
      
    AC says:

    October 20th, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    So Friday Oct 14, I read about HomeCashAccess and was sold. I too don’t believe these ads cause they sound too good to be true but I fell for it and actually purchased the program. When purchasing the program, it states an email will be sent within 1-2 hrs. Well of course 2 hrs came and went but nothing. From there I googled HomeCashAccess looking for the website and then I found this website, needless to say I felt SO dumb! Monday Oct 17, I called a number that was actually given in a comment posted on this website; 1 (855) 619-1684.

    Turns out it was a REAL customer service # for HomeCashAccess. I stated that I purchased the program, didn’t receive the email, read on MANY websites that this was a SCAM and would like a refund. The representative of course stated that it was not a scam and that she too makes $ using this program. She offered to resend the email thats promised and actually even offered to give me a partial refund, making the purchase price of $29.95, so that way I could try the program. I politely declined, stating I just didn’t feel comfortable with this whole process.

    She put me on hold for a couple of minutes, came back with a confirmation # and said it would take 7-14 for the refund. WELL today, Thursday Oct 20, 6 days after I purchased the program and only 3 days I asked for a refund, the $ was actually put back onto my credit card! So I’m letting you know, CALL 1 (855) 619-1684, I got my full refund very quickly, it worked for me so call !!! :)

    REPLY

    ShkNAtl1 says:
    January 10th, 2012 at 11:59 am

    I tried that number and I was told the same thing that all the others have told me…”I will have to send it to corporate”. They have been sending it to corporate since October of last year.

    Danny says:
    November 30th, 2011 at 12:34 pm

    This John guy sounds like he is in on the scam. If you can contact him, maybe he can get your money back. Don’t hold your breath.

    John says:
    October 30th, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    I doubt this is a scam… considering they really sent you money back! Interesting…. Nowhere on there did I see that you even gave it a chance… I felt like you once – this is the FIRST program to work for me and since signing up 10 days ago ive made over 750 from simply posting links. Good luck finding another one! Id suggest letting the customer service people do there job and helping you since it is YOU who signed up to work from home – that is what they are there for right?

  • Rating
      
    jordan says:

    October 20th, 2011 at 2:21 pm

    i actually signed up logged in and spoke to a consultant and well i signed up for home cash access and got logged in to their new home cash system so I’m trying to get transferred to home cash access and see how that pans out but seriously from what I’ve been told its sketchy really sketchy but I’m trying to catch them in their lies or possibly make as much money as they claim i can

    REPLY
  • barb says:

    October 20th, 2011 at 10:08 am

    I am so glad I googled the review, thanks to everyone that has now detered me from loosing my money in this scam. I always review things before buying and so glad of it. Thanks again

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    chris says:

    October 19th, 2011 at 11:37 am

    I too got scammed today by these creeps! I say lets all band together and bombard the news stations who advertised and supported this company and ask what research they did before they assisted them in ripping off people who are already in a bad financial way!

    REPLY
  • 988yh9 says:

    October 19th, 2011 at 10:02 am

    you can’t log in and cancel or discontinue your membership..no phone numbers , no confirmation to access to your account, they are just thieves…

    REPLY
  • sassygal says:

    October 18th, 2011 at 7:27 pm

    Thank you for your recent purchase of Americas #1 home profit system.
    Please call customer support and they will be happy to help you with your refund request. Due to the security of your information you must call the support phone number below for a refund to be carried out.

    Toll Free

    1-888-840-6704

    Thank You,

    Customer Support

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Kris says:

    October 18th, 2011 at 5:50 am

    Not one phone number listed here is connected! I did receive an email from support@homecashaccess.com advising that by phoning them they could proceed with the refund request. Do Australians have to dial differently on their mobiles? My brother got onto my computer and ordered this crap and I do not want one bar of it.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    RT says:

    October 17th, 2011 at 6:34 pm

    I was not as lucky as Scott. I fell for it and now I am trying to get my money back. You can not advance further on the site unless you pay again. (Different amnts each time) And it also states on the members site that one of the qualifications is that you have to invest. That is not what the ad for this said. She wrote that you don’t need any other monies.

    REPLY

    PZ says:
    October 17th, 2011 at 10:03 pm

    I too got scammed today. I usually never look twice at things like this but financially felt desperate. It all seem so legit until I noticed they did not send me any email with additional info but took the money (49.95). I now have canceled my cc and am praying other info is not in jeopody. I wish I read this site before. does anyone know what else i should do?

  • stacie says:

    October 17th, 2011 at 10:29 am

    Boy am I glad I read these reviews. After reading all the great comments on the website and comparing them to the poor reviews read here I am glad I didn’t purchase anything from them. I went back to their website and reviewed the earnings disclaimer at the bottom the page and it has a bunch of bs about how their reviews may not reflect recent results that an individual may have and they would do their best to update it. If you try to submit a bad review they don’t post it so it doesn’t really matter. Please do not waste your money on the scam.

    REPLY
  • Daniel says:

    October 17th, 2011 at 4:56 am

    Great, after reading a website that said specifically the top 3 best work from home jobs THAT ARENT SCAMS, of course home cash access being #1 best site to make some extra cash on the side and now I am pretty much depressed since I just paid the 49.99 and then decided to google the site and read all of these reviews… Im pissed because I know that its going to take over a month for these low life scam artists that have absolutely NO soul and are all going to pay for this in the long run but im pissed. My question is, who made up all of those quotes that apparently were from 50 people saying how much its helped them financially with smiling faces. Where are they at cuz im about to wreak havoc on the streets!!!

    REPLY

    Sky says:
    October 17th, 2011 at 2:20 pm

    I’ve heard that some companies pay people to write “amazing comments” to where they are too good to be true. It’s so hard to believe anyone these day and it’s sad. I’m sorry you got scammed…I hope those liars send your money back.

  • CJ says:

    October 15th, 2011 at 6:38 pm

    How sad. I almost paid for it. I even printed out the 14 pages and was reading it. Then I went onto facebook and was chatting with a friend and he researched it and gave me this link. I am trying so hard to find full time work, I work crazy hours right now and just wanted to make ends meet. How sad that there are people out there that take your money when you could use it on food, or elec, or for rent, or gas. HOW SAD. God Bless them!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    SERIOUSLY PISSED says:

    October 14th, 2011 at 10:13 am

    Listen, I cant believe people like JESSIE and anyone else who supports this program are allowed to even post reviews………..seriously do the research and find out for yourself the meat and potatoes of this program is not about finding motivated people to push a product but to get every bit of money out of you before you embark on a journey that leads in the direction millions have attempted with this company and others and found nothing there.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    NBN says:

    October 13th, 2011 at 5:53 pm

    Do not fall for it… its all fake, you’ll lose your hard earned money and there is no way you’ll get it back…

    REPLY

    Jackie says:
    October 19th, 2011 at 5:21 pm

    Oh I also cancelled my credit card and had a new one sent to me so that way NO possibility of fraud or credit theft

    Jackie says:
    October 19th, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    I had success! First call was a lead ballon-Went like this. Operator VERY pushy and non coperative, keep asking what I expected to get out of this program and was stuck on stupid with it,all he would say was that line. I said quote-I don’t want any runaround or bull, I want a refund and why is not your concern, it is a 60 day guarantee and I want my money back now. He said if I was going to be unprofessional he would have to terminate the call.I said my professionalism had nothing to do with my refund and he was going to do what I requested. And this conversation I am relaying is verbatim.

    Well he hung up. I called right back.Of course sat on hold as you all well know. Got a different operator and I started the conversation with-what is your name,operator ID,floor you work on,building you are in? I was off the phone in 2 minutes with a full refund and of course I made sure to get my authorization # and transaction ID. Well thats my story-after reading all the bad reviews I didn’t want to even mess with this crazy company!!!

  • Mary says:

    October 13th, 2011 at 12:13 pm

    Thank you everyone for your honesty. I was just about to give them my credit card then I decided to google Home Cash Access…After reading all these negative comments I am NOT going to give them my hard earned money. Anyway…Those of you that cannot get your money back Call your credit card companies and demand a chargeback. You will get your money back that way…Good Luck and GOD BLESS

    REPLY
  • Leep says:

    October 13th, 2011 at 11:08 am

    Thanks guys for saving me $49.00. These crooks always hit the prople who need help most. Steer clear of “Home Cash Access.”

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    TKD says:

    October 13th, 2011 at 3:54 am

    Clearly jessie is a scammer…on the site everything is fake Red flag#1-most of these companies are based out of Arizona or Nevada easier law(this one is from nevada). Red Flag#2 using a “news page” is as their webpage. Red flag#3 can’t click or view the secure logos…its just there….fake fake don’t fall for it…the comments on their site are really fake “what kinda computer should I use for this?” Really…they will ask for more money and end the end u will lose everything. I didn’t try this but I did one similar to about 4 years ago. Based out of Arizona…n lost money with around 1,000,000 people… Untill fbi got them according to fbi they were living in a $5.5 mill mansion with 20 lex cars boats private jets…now they all in jail everyone got 60-70% of their money back….that was the end of my sit home and work bs…don’t want u to go through the same…..stay away.

    REPLY
  • Remi says:

    October 11th, 2011 at 5:35 pm

    I thought it’s to good to be true!!!! but i almost was going to sign up for it… and then i googled it and saw all these reviews. Thank you all for sharing it with us. you guys stoped me from doing something stupid…
    Hope you all get your money back.

    REPLY
  • Lisa says:

    October 11th, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    I’m thankful to the good Lord for helping me to see that this was not as good as it seemed. I feel really bad for all the people that have already spent their hard earned money and time into such a dishonest scheme. Just know there are still good people out there, and one of them is praying for you and your situations. You may be going through some difficult times right now, but don’t give up, and certainly don’t become a scammer! God the Father of us all loves us, but we won’t know how much until we accept the wonderful gift He’s given us in His Son, Jesus. I pray you receive Him and all the wonderful things that come with being a child of the Most High God! Regardless of how you’re feeling right now, God wants you to know and believe this, You are greatly blessed, highly favored, and deeply loved. To hear more go to youtube.com, or vimeo, and listen to messages on Grace by Joseph Prince. You’ll be blessed!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Kim says:

    October 10th, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    HELP!!!!! There is NO way of contacting these people – I have never recieved an email – they have my money and I want it back!!!!!!!
    Im in Australia – Can someone please help me get my $ back…
    I tried the customer service number dialling 0011 +1 then 1-888-840-6708.. It isn’t working… HELP

    REPLY

    PZ says:
    October 19th, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    dial 1888 840-6704 . I just canceled and asked for refund. They gave me a confirmation # and said it will take 7- 10 days . I will let you know if it works.

    David says:
    October 18th, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    just dial 011+1-888-840-6708

    Frank says:
    October 16th, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    I did not receive an email either…Thankfully, I am an attorney and am bound and determined to put so-called businesses, such as this, out of legitimate business. I am in the process of starting a non-profit organization that will assist in slowing down the process and hopefully stopping scams…or more appropriately termed…”scums”.

    Renae says:
    October 12th, 2011 at 3:34 pm

    Bernie, I just called the number you gave. I spoke to a person and asked form my money back. She said it would take 5 to 15 days.I will see what happens. Very dissappointed in this company.
    Thanks for the number!

    Bernie says:
    October 12th, 2011 at 1:21 pm

    Kim try this number 1-888-840-6704 and email support@homecashaccess.com

    jessie says:
    October 11th, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    i don’t understand what do u mean u haven’t received an email

    jessie says:
    October 11th, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    Kim call 1-888-849-6154 they do help I’m setting mine up now they do help

  • Rating
      
    Pete says:

    October 10th, 2011 at 2:03 pm

    Big Scam.
    I paid $78 on October/06/2011. After signing in they ask for more money (offering better tools online to make more money)
    I noticed people paying $99.95 $78 even (like me), $49.94, $39.95. More you bargain more they drop the price.

    Don’t spend your hard earned money with this bull.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jason says:

    October 8th, 2011 at 10:49 pm

    I purchased the initial program about 1 week ago and have since then been understanding how to make a great source of income from the comfort of my dining room… But it wasnt till I received a call from a start up specialist that I completly made sence of it all… Great program for people that are just starting out.. Highly recommended….

    REPLY

    Kay Halpain says:
    October 20th, 2011 at 10:36 am

    How do you purchase the initial program?? Why all the negatives and only this positive?? Are you for real or do you work for the company??

    annette says:
    October 12th, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    SORRY JASON…I MEANT TO SEND THE ABOVE REPLY TO KIM. ACCIDENTLY SENT IT TO YOU. GLAD IT WORKED OUT FOR YOU….ALL I GOT TO SAY IS “BEWARE”

    annette says:
    October 12th, 2011 at 1:04 pm

    PLEASE….. DO NOT LET THIS SO-CALLED COMPANY GET AHOLD OF YOUR HARD-EARNED MONEY!!! i understand exactly what you are talking about when you say there is NO WAY TO CONTACT these idiots. i have been trying for 2 days straight. finally found a # somewhere, talked to someone, suppossedly everything cancelled and refund to be made. i asked that they send me confirmation to my email and they said they would. i have emailed them about 10 times asking where my confirmation is. they keep telling me that someone will contact me. i spent $189.00 on this bullcrap. BESIDES….LOOKING AT MY BANK STATEMENT IT SHOWS THAT HOMEINCOME IS THE ONE THAT GOT MY MONEY. so…homecashaccess and homeincome are one in the same. still cant get confirmation from either one. if anyone can help me please email me at a.coblentz323@gmail.com

    jessie says:
    October 11th, 2011 at 2:43 pm

    yes u pay 10 dollars for the domain and some other stuff but i mean its like school u pay for ur books and classes but u still have to buy the small stuff like backpack pencils pens etc..i like it im on my 5th day

    Daniel says:
    October 10th, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    I think you’re one of the scammers!

    Conor says:
    October 10th, 2011 at 2:37 am

    and this is supposedly legit of what im hearing?

    jon says:
    October 9th, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    How long have you been with home cash access? Are there really more payments to make aside from the 49.95? or are these other people just exaggerating?

  • ffranb says:

    October 7th, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    thank you for all this information, i too tried to sign up for this company, but fortunately for me i had trouble on their payment website, then as i was looking for a contact phone number, I realized there wasn’t any contact information for the company, then decided to google them…and saw all of the comments. thought i finally found a way to supplement the family income and get out of ALL this debt. Wasn’t looking for an easy way out, just a help up. Again, thank you!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Barb says:

    October 6th, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    This is a major scam!!! They take your $49.95, give you a confirmation number and a password to get into their system.
    When you try to get into the website, it denies your entrance stating you are “forbidden in this site”. Then it tells you to into their website of customer support…and the same “forbidden in this site” comes up. No phone numbers, no addresses.
    Thankful for my bank to immediately get the money sent to them reversed back into my account.
    i doubt if i would have ever gotten it from these scammers!!!! beware….stay away from these cons!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Cali says:

    October 6th, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    I signed up for Home Cash Access on Tuesday,October 4, 2011. I received a phone call from a “Customer Service Specialist.” He did a primary interview with me just to see if I was worthy of the certified interview to see if I was worth spending the time and effort on.

    Dan, a Start-Up Specialist called on Thursday, October 6, 2011, to complete the interview process. He said I wasn’t worth spending the time on because I wasn’t willing to devote enough time and money into building my business. I wasn’t looking for a business. All I wanted was to help support my income. I have a full-time job and a family.

    Since I wasn’t willing to do everything he said I needed to do he left me with using the “system” by myself. That’s when I googled Home Cash Access and found all of the reviews listed. I called 877-701-1341 and spoke with Oakley. She is supposed to be refunding the $49.95. I will keep watching my account.

    REPLY

    988yh9 says:
    October 19th, 2011 at 10:08 am

    i called that number since there was no other number is listed on their website besides 1 888 840 6704… it was the same man whom i talked earlier demanding my money back yet who couldn’t locate me in their system….told me same lies and hung up…

    jon says:
    October 9th, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    What exactly are the requirements that they asked you to fulfill in order to be considered worthy of becoming certified?

  • Rating
      
    Dan says:

    October 6th, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    Paid 49.95 for a supposed 1 time fee. As soon as they had the money a video came on with David Palmer saying to get started making money I needed to buy the 197.00 course etc. etc.
    I finally found Customer Service at 1-888-840-6708) and requested my money back as this was not as what was advertised. They were very difficult to work with. I was finally told they would refund my money, but it would take 7 – 10 days. We will see.

    REPLY

    PO' d says:
    October 14th, 2011 at 10:24 am

    JESSIE is a scammer support team member, will ensure you are not steered away by the reviews and wil help you give away your money

    jessie says:
    October 11th, 2011 at 2:32 pm

    i didnt purchase the 197 just skip it…u can get that later once u start making money it will just make ur job easier

  • Rating
      
    P Cox says:

    October 6th, 2011 at 12:57 pm

    FYI
    Customer service: 888-840-6704; not very helpful but did agree to refund $95.00 charge, but was told to wait for still non existent email and try program before they could honor the 30 day money back guarantee.. will see how long it takes to return $95.00 and how long to receive email… customer service rep name: Oakley

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    M. P says:

    October 6th, 2011 at 12:43 am

    I paid $29.00 and was asked for more money each time I clicked another button. I was then asked to pay $95 to upgrade to get started. I had no way to end the video or no information on how to pause and come back at a later time. I wanted to complete the session as a later date but I believe I have just been ripped off. I saw CNN and an A plus rating from the BBB..so I thought it was a trusted site but this is not true. I will call first thing in the morning to try to get my money back.. I don’t have much money because I just started a new job. I was trying to find ways t make more money to help take care of my grandmother who just lost a husband.

    REPLY
  • megan says:

    October 5th, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    I can’t believe these lying, cheating, folks can get away with this. I read and counted these postings/reviews and just from these reviews, if you do the math..some paid 24.95 and others, we can say $49.95, lets just say 50.00. Well their account balance (statement) that they click on to see…Well hell probably looks like this
    $789,456,325,951,275,638.02 AND COUNTING!!!

    Thank you thank you for your reviews. I literally almost signed up, but was somewhat hesitant..thinking to myself..hell this is too good to be true. If it’s that easy, why wouldn’t everyone being doing it??? So, I googled it to see if it was a scam and sure enough. So again, thank you for saving me the 49.95 that I didn’t even have. And I hope you guys get your money back or at least those bastards get what they deserve.

    REPLY

    scott says:
    October 12th, 2011 at 11:27 pm

    I was looking at home cash access earlier today and was thinking of doing it, but when I saw that they wanted $49.95, I went to leave the page and then it said I could get it for $29.95, and when I clicked out of that page, it said I could get it for$9.95. I really knew it was a scam then, so I went back and looked at the news video that they had on there page and noticed that it said nothing about them, and when the news lady went to give her news website, the video stopped playing. They are trying to use that news clip to show that they are legit, but that clip wasn’t even talking about them. They are a bunch of frauds.

  • Rating
      
    Jessica Simms says:

    October 5th, 2011 at 5:44 pm

    I just paid $34.95 to purchase this program this afternoon,
    October 5, 2011 and as of now, I have received no response from them except for a video from David Palmer, who is suppose to be the owner of the Home Cash Access company.

    I hope someone does something about these crooks who constantly take money from people. Does anyone know how I can get my money back. If so, please let me know.

    REPLY

    Mary says:
    October 13th, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    Jessica,
    I believe, if you call your credit card company and request a “chargeback” for the amount they took from you. The bank will take the money out ouf thier account and but on hold until the matter is investigated. If you win, which you probably will the money will be deposited back in your account. This does not cost any money to do…Just contact your credit card company. Hope it works out.

  • SuperMother says:

    October 5th, 2011 at 4:17 pm

    Thanks so much for the honest reviews. I’m a single mom who lost her youngest son 2 months ago. I’m out of work and am selling my home because I can no longer afford it. I was truly considering trying this program. I guess the voice of an angel told me to do a little research first. Like someone mentioned I can’t afford for lose $10 right now let alone $49.95. Thanks for saving me from a great deal more heartache. I can only pray that the scamming stops and that they are shut down.

    REPLY

    joshua says:
    October 13th, 2011 at 4:09 pm

    ohh mam i really hopw you find a job and just wanted to let you know that you’re not the only low income person living in the states …im very poor myself i dont even have a job i have to gamble ..so i live life by either winning or losing no worries i really hop you find a job..and i hope you get your children back

  • Rating
      
    Michael says:

    October 5th, 2011 at 1:10 pm

    I also paid the money and nothing. Did get a call saying they would call me back. That was a week ago. This is a scam all the way. How can anyone take money from people with no heart. This company and the people need to go to jail for a long time. I guess you cant believe anyone these days. How many people have they taken and how much money? What is wrong with the TV stations that reported this? Everyone needs to stay away from this scam.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Kiersten says:

    October 4th, 2011 at 8:58 pm

    I’ve recently signed up for the home cash access and paid the $45.95 one time only fee. I declined all the updates that they asked me about and I was still able to get to the member area. I’ve called to talk to them and wasn’t put on hold as some have said below, I wasn’t asked to make anymore purchases, all they did over the phone was talk me through the process of how to get to the links and post them on a legit website that goes through google search engine.

    REPLY

    Mary says:
    October 13th, 2011 at 2:50 pm

    I must say…I completely agree with “truth” YOU MUST BE WORKING WITH THE SCAMMERS!!

    TKD says:
    October 13th, 2011 at 4:04 am

    Message is for Jessie …u can’t fool us this is the truth blog not ur as seen on fake site…

    Kiersten says:
    October 11th, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    Well, even though I’ve been working with it for awhile now, I have currently found out that when you first sign up for the Home Cash Access they talk about how you get paid just for posting the links and I Emailed them to ask why it’s saying that I’m making no money and they replied back telling me that they do not pay for you to just post them or pay you for how many people click on the link but they pay you for if someone actually pays for the product that you are promoting. So I do believe that it is legit but I have this deep feeling that no one is actually going to buy the products that we are promoting and posting links for because they are ridiculous.

    jessie says:
    October 11th, 2011 at 2:40 pm

    well i just got this 5 days ago ive had problems cuz i didnt understand how to do it but if u call they guide u thru it ….im in los angeles 23 live at home and go to school…i have everything up and its ok yes im working but its ok,,,i dont understand y everyone is saying its a scam…

    Truth says:
    October 11th, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    you’re probably working with the scammers too!

  • Rating
      
    Mary says:

    October 4th, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    I recently had dealings with these people. I paid the $49.95 for the kit that I was to receive to post links. However, when I called them, as the website told me to do, I spoke with a Tony Sorenson who put me in touch with the vice president, Spencer Barton and they both tried to make me feel that I was “special” and that I could get one on one training for an additional $2,250.00 but I had to commit to that right then and there. I wanted to think about it but then asked for the “kit” that I was to receive for my $50.00 and Spencer was supposed to send it to me via email and he was to call me first thing in the morning. Of course, neither took place and I called the company, using the various phone numbers I had, so I could get my money back. Needless to say that did not go well. Later in the day I then got a call from Tony because my file was sitting on his desk. He asked how it went with Spencer and I told him what happened. I told him I wanted my money back and then the immaturity started. He began by dissing me asking why I didn’t have a job. He said that my pride was getting the best of me by not trusting in there company. My gosh it went on and on. He was trying his best to try and make me feel bad about not spending the $2,000. I had to call my bank to get my money back. Hopefully I will but if not I guess I will chalk it up as a lesson learned. DO NOT SPEND YOUR MONEY HERE. BAD NEWS!!!!

    REPLY

    Bill says:
    October 12th, 2011 at 11:10 pm

    And I guess I will have to completely log out of Firefox as their ad will not leave. Is there no escape?

    Bill says:
    October 12th, 2011 at 11:08 pm

    I just tried to again log out and their price dropped to $9.95. If I keep trying to log out maybe they will pay me to be screwed.

    Bill says:
    October 12th, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    The only person who has posted anything at all positive about this company is Jessie. Everyone else other then Jessie has been scammed. So….I think Jessie is working for Home Cash Access. I was curious so I opened their link….Price was $149….I decided to get out as I have been scammed before by Robert Allen a couple of years ago. As I closed out a window popped up which dropped the price down to $99. I read some more and again decided to log out….Price now is $49….I decide to read on and again I feel the uneasyness settling in so I decide to check Snopes on this product but before I could Scope it another window popped up which dropped their price down to $29….As I am reading all of your horror stories I realize that My gut feeling was right, Jessie is working for them and when I log out they will probably drop my price to $19.95 with add ons to follow. Follow your Gut people…..I feel these people are out to take your money.

  • Rating
      
    missi boone says:

    October 4th, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    Please don”t waste your money. Here is the number-1-855-619-1684. I demanded a refund of my $29.95 and told the woman I would be calling the attorney general AND the Better Business Bureau. She said I could expect my refund in 5-7 business days….we’ll see if I actually get it. Now I am wondering if I shouldn’t have just canceled the card altogether so they can’t add anymore charges in the future!

    REPLY
  • Liasion4 says:

    October 4th, 2011 at 11:07 am

    I got this response back from Job.com, Thank you for using Job.com. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. Job.com recommends that you always investigate thoroughly any prospective employer. One source for such information is your local or national Better Business Bureau. Ensure that you always obtain a phone number, address and other locations of the company. Be wary if they will not provide direct answers to questions you may have.

    In addition, we recommend that you avoid any company which requires an up front fee, materials fee, shipping and handling, or any other type of payment prior to your becoming employed with that company.

    We actively and aggressively pursue fraudulent activity on our website. Information provided by jobseekers like yourself, assists us in this endeavor. We will use the information you have provided to locate the individual that is violating the terms of our site and we will forward that information to our legal department for action.

    If you have any further questions or comments, please feel free to contact Job.com Customer Service at 1-877-7JOBCOM (1-877-756-2266).

    Thank you,

    Cornelius
    Job.com Customer Service

    REPLY
  • Liasion4 says:

    October 3rd, 2011 at 6:07 pm

    I was sent an email from Job.com and this was one of the jobs they offered. I emailed them that I found this site with all the complaints and asked them why they would support companies that rip off and scam the public and asked if they screen these company’s before offering there jobs? I think they should take some responsibility for posting scam company’s. Just my opinion.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Debra Hart says:

    October 3rd, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    I too was duped. I was sooo excited to think I could make extra money as you all.. To find out seconds too late, its a scam. I called the 800 number to only be put on hold. I had such High hopes. I cant afford to spend 10.00 well even 49.95. The testimony, the credits, the website seemed so legal and real….. I needed this job to supplement our income. My husband is out of work..lord this is so unfair. Im sick over this, in saddens me deeply, It made me cry when I saw all these review ….. Please read these reviews and dont be foolish like me.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Sandra says:

    October 3rd, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    I should have google these people first. Live and learn big time. That is right SCAM!!!! big time. You started out with 49.95 the you are link to other site to start up a business. Every link you click is asking you for money to pay for hosting, search engine you name it. Call today to get my money back the lady told me that the other post link is free. Which she say that you agree to try the site for 30 days. Anyway, Saturday this lady call me she claim that she is interviewing me to see if I was suitable for their business opportunity cause they get so many request and they are choosing who they want. It turns out that she switch me to some other guy who was rude after he tried to coaxed me into using my credit card to start my own business. Imagine that. They asked you these question about how much debt you have plus your credit card limits. Why would someone max out their credit card for a buisness that they don’t even know works. You can do it if you have the extra bucks to shell out. SCAM YES SCAM

    REPLY

    Lisa says:
    October 11th, 2011 at 5:48 pm

    You’re right!

  • Laticea says:

    October 3rd, 2011 at 10:50 am

    Thanks everyone for the reviews! I was on my way to sign up, but that’s to the reviews I’m glad I didn’t. This company needs to be reported to the BBB![_extra_org]0/_extra_org]

    REPLY

    codrain says:
    October 10th, 2011 at 4:14 pm

    did report them everyone needs to

  • Rating
      
    Rick Smith says:

    October 3rd, 2011 at 10:29 am

    Why doesnt anyone mention the idea of filing a class action lawsuit to these people. The attourney general will do his job . Also the BBB will do their job on them. Seems people just say oh well I lost $50 bla bla bla…do something about it!

    REPLY
  • clauliz says:

    October 3rd, 2011 at 9:53 am

    i sign up like 2 months ago im still waiting for the call or the email from them, i couldnt find a customer service number (if somebody have it let me know) also i try to call the different numbers that were at my bank stament from the company and were two different companies in different states ?????? can somebody explain this? and they charge me 95 instead of 45. i will love to know why.

    REPLY

    Jimmy says:
    October 15th, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    Here’s the number I used, 1-855-619-1684. The girl I spoke to was pretty polite and did what I asked her to do which was to refund my money. Luckily I have a good bank and she didn’t have to worry about it because my bank suspended the transaction.

  • Rating
      
    Candace says:

    October 3rd, 2011 at 8:47 am

    This is a LIE! Don’t fall for it! I did… Once you pay them your money && try to proced with the so call “work”. They are “supposed” to have a members page!! THEY DONT! I tried for HOURS to pull up the member page so i could start “working” && i never could find it… Check out scambook.com for more info!! If they try to give you the run arounds about refunding your money call you bank && they cant assist you in getting it back!!!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    George says:

    October 3rd, 2011 at 7:09 am

    It said after I pay my money, I would recieve a email within 5 minutes to get the program started. That was at 11pm EST, 9 hours ago. I have not recieved a email. did I do something wrong. Is there a contact email or number to call. Should I call my bank to be cancelling the transaction.

    Is there anyone to talk to.

    George

    REPLY

    codrain says:
    October 10th, 2011 at 4:15 pm

    cancel fast its a scam

  • Rating
      
    melissa boone says:

    October 2nd, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    total rip off. You have to pay $29.95 just to hear an offer to pay another $197.00 for the opportunity to see videos. Don’t do this. total rip off!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Kathy Michaels says:

    October 2nd, 2011 at 7:30 am

    I filled out the deal for the $49.95 and my credit card was run then I had to call an “expert” and when I refused to pay an additional $200 for the “fast track” program I was practically hung up on and I couldn’t even find the IP address on my computer!!! I finally went back but other than filling out another deal for for $49.95 I can’t find any way to contact and cancel!! Pretty clear that it’s a scram and I just gave away $49.95!!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    chris says:

    October 1st, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    I can certainly understand everyones bad experience with this kind of program. It really is not as simple as they make it out to be. Its confusing, and not all together 100% truthful. The problem most people have is the extra stuff they want to purchase and the painful task of learning actually how the hell to do this. I was pissed when I first signed up, I didnt want to take three hours a day for two weeks to figure out how this works. However, it is absolutely necessary. After I finally figured out how to host a website etc…. I was so proud of myself that I stuck with this pain in the butt program. Money started slowly coming in. Not alot at first. After a month I realized that this is NOT a scam. Its just a pain in the butt, and they dont tell you that!! This really does work, the money is great and now that Im good at this, Its easy as pie. I make between 150-300 every single day. I have a regular job and I use this extra money to invest in silver bullion. Bottom line folks, dont be discouraged and follow the instructions, all 59,745 of them LOL. Stick with it and I swear you will catch on. If I had more time with this , I could make 500 a day with ease. Well, thats my two cents. NOTHING WORTH WHILE IS EASY…Stick with it . Take care -Chris

    REPLY

    comanche says:
    October 9th, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    I would bet money that “Chris” is somehow tied in with the “company”. Judging by total number of negative comments, I would certainly take any postive comments with a grain of salt!!!!!!!!!!

    SCAM, SCAM SCAM

    Sincerely,

    Comanche

    jon says:
    October 9th, 2011 at 7:06 pm

    thank you for the positive comment. it truly is refreshing as ken said. very helpful so far. please offer us more info on the program if you can.

    Ken says:
    October 9th, 2011 at 10:43 am

    After reading all of the negative comments, it’s refreshing to see a positive comment. Please post additional information as to what you experienced to get where you are at today.

    Thanks,

    Ken

  • Rating
      
    tom says:

    September 30th, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    let them know that you will call the state attorney general and dont let them speak crap, demand your money back

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    JP says:

    September 29th, 2011 at 9:44 pm

    The “Earnings Disclaimer” link wouldn’t even open for me. Not only a scam, but a sloppy one at that. The “Terms and Conditions” link does open up, and there’s all kind of red flags in there.

    1. The part that says, basically, that everything is ficticous. The characters, the testimonies, and even the companies represented, which includes the company itself.

    2. ‘They’ reserve the right to charge for access to the ‘web site’ and can change those rates without notification. So even if this was a legit business, they could ‘milk you’ for all your worth.

    I had a problem with the ‘Orangewood’ scam once, which has made me even more skeptic than I already was. Super-dooper-skeptic.
    See, I real, I make joke. Joke funny, you laugh no?
    The accents are the first thing you’ll notice of the callers. Some have real good english, but still accents.
    The guy I talked to had an East Indian accent and he told me he was in California. I know a lot of calls are outsourced to india, but I asked him about the weather and the time and I could tell he was pretty hesitant about his answers. Someone did manage to track down where ‘Orangewood’ came from, and it was somewhere in the Middle East. Turkey I think it was. Perhaps terrorist associated. I can just about imagine that they got these kids brainwashed that the U.S. is all bad, and that they should help ‘bleed the beast’. What’s worse, is that a dollar goes a long way in poor contries. Some of my money might have bought a plane ticket for a nine-eleven attack. The Dept. of Homeland Security should be on top of this stuff and getting sites like this shut down. You know what I think would be a good idea? To turn this internet thing around on them and start a prank call list for these guys. Just to waste their time. My father-in-law just loves waste-ing time with the telemarketers. I told him, “you know, there’s this list you can get on to opt-out of calls like that” and he says, “Yeah, but where’s the fun in that. They try to waste my time, I’m gonna waste theirs right-back. If everyone does it, it’ll back-fire on them big-time.” A funny guy. He thinks he’s “all-american”. But I have to agree with him about this one, these scams are a problem and people need a way to fight back. Yeah, how about everyone that has been scammed, report the number that you called, and then everyone will call it. Just like one of those small town church ‘Prayer hot-lines’. Except we will all be wishin that the person on the other line would die.
    Let me count, that is now 2 jokes I make! ah ah ah ahhhhhh…

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Sharon Hurst says:

    September 29th, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    I signed up today and have not received my package and training from them, no contact at all looks like I have robbed THEIVES,AND LIARS YOU SHOULD BE IN JAIL.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    jack says:

    September 29th, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    I thought I was being charged 9.95 for a special to this program much to my surprise I was charged 9.95, 45.00, 95.00 thats what they took from my account

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    hashi says:

    September 28th, 2011 at 3:21 pm

    I am not too crazy about this company and I have requested a refund from them and they have payed back my $ 49.95
    thx.

    REPLY
  • P. Brown says:

    September 28th, 2011 at 1:58 pm

    Did not try to sign up for this but read the entire advertisement. I live in Mary Stevens town that was listed in the ad as a mother of 3 who lost her job and signed up for Access to Cash program enabling her to earn $7,000-$8,000 per month. My husband and I find it odd that there has never been any write up in our local papers bout this woman’s success. This led us not to trust the site enough to send money. Wouldn’t advise anyone else to fall prey to what sounds like a scam to us. We have seen on news coverage to be very cautious of any programs requiring you to pay them for information to earn money. Thanks for this site. I am sure it will help save a lot of people money.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Brenda says:

    September 28th, 2011 at 1:42 pm

    I sent 49.95 and trying to cancel now. They keep trying to lower the price and tell me to just pay 9.95 instead and refund my 40.00. I said no, I want all my money back. She keeps putting me on hold. Then comes back and says we really want you to try the program. I said I am not interested anymore. See you give them 49.95 then they try to sell you 197.00 more and more. I was really frustrated. I read a lot of reviews and they were all positive. One review the BBB scored them an A+ how can this be. I guess I cannot slam them to bad I didn’t try it, but there just kept being MORE TO BUY then what they originally quoted, made me mad and felt like a scam. They said there would be 7-10 days to get my money back grr. I guess we will see!

    REPLY
  • Danny says:

    September 28th, 2011 at 7:01 am

    I want it to thank u all for this reviews. I was almost going to sing up it was promising and for the fee worth it but after reading all of your experiences I decide not to waste my time again thank u all and thanks for whoever created this website THANK YOU!!!!

    REPLY
  • Cathy Egan says:

    September 28th, 2011 at 6:14 am

    Was thinking of doing this, as I am unemployed due to disability. It would have fitted in with possible return to work. It seemed a good idea, especially as someone from my area in the advert seems to have succeeded. However it appears to be a scam from the comments; no independent positive ones. I won’t be sending them any money. It is easy when you are desperate to increase your finances, to be taken in. Thanks for all the comments. Cathy

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Richard S. says:

    September 27th, 2011 at 5:00 pm

    I too was intrigued by the prospect of earning additional income through the Home Cash Access program. However, I am glad I decided to do additional research, as that led me to the reviews on this site.

    As has been noted, if you try to move away from the promotional page, the system will invariably try to hook you with a lower rate: in my case going from $49.95 to $29.95. This was the start of my apprehension that not everything was as it appeared to be. If a product or service has value, why would you need to immediately discount it if someone isn’t interested? But here’s why I’m writing this review: anyone seriously considering this or any other internet marketing opportunity, program, etc., would be well advised to read the Earnings Disclaimer (http://homeincome.homecashaccess.com/disclaimer). In doing so, you will find that the results advertised are what’s possible, not what is a typical outcome:

    “The testimonials and examples used are exceptional results, which do not apply to the average purchaser, and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results.”

    Secondly, the testimonials themselves are not, in reality, honest:

    “We cannot completely verify our customer statements in testimonials. Also, while the testimonial may be accurate as of the time that we hear from the customer, the customer’s experience may have significantly changed over time. While we will try to update our information on the customer providing the testimonial, we cannot assure you that our information will be up to date.”

    And more …

    “For purpose of privacy, testimonial pictures have been adapted and are not their actual photos. Results may vary, testimonials are not typical results. All testimonials have been remunerated.”

    Remember the scandal over “robo-signers” on mortgage foreclosure documents? This last paragraph states, to avoid any liability, that the testimonials are not factual and that the people writing them were paid for doing so.

    Still want to gamble on Home Cash Access with your hard-earned money?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Veronica Cordero says:

    September 27th, 2011 at 11:42 am

    I applied for the program and up to right now I can not find anything about the program, can you please email me because I think you charged me twice, and I need to know what other steps to take, after i paid the program it did not tell me my next step, please contact me by email right away. Thank you Veronica Cordero

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    angela j says:

    September 27th, 2011 at 11:22 am

    total scam talked with marketing director Brett Jones transfered to a Tony Sorenson start up specialist wrong more scams and more things to buy rediculuois…

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Don says:

    September 26th, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    It certainly looks like a scam to me. I tried them and got no where!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jennifer says:

    September 24th, 2011 at 10:20 am

    I was really interested in this. I have two children who are school age and being at home would have made my life easier. *This is a scam*
    They ask you to pay a fee of $49.95 and everyone knows you have to pay money to make money. This didn’t rouse my suspicions. Then it directed me to a site where there was a crappy Powerpoint Bulletin presentation with a man talking in the background explaining how you make money. They “offer” to upgrade you for another $95 and there is a link for you to “Decline the one time offer” but it never lights up so you can click it and decline.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    hashi says:

    September 23rd, 2011 at 5:24 pm

    Bunch of thieves and liars stay away from them he asked me for $15.000.00 to give me access to thousands of products to sell on eBay but I said give the access and we can split the profit or give me my 49.95 back. So I am waiting for fee back

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    William Benway says:

    September 23rd, 2011 at 8:06 am

    I learned a valuable lesson!!!! Review these work-at-home programs BEFORE you commit to them! I signed up for this “Homecashaccess” program, then read the reviews. Luckily, I was able to cancel, by threatening to contact my State’s Attorney General. Please don’t make a mistake like this!! Read the reviews first.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    williams says:

    September 22nd, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    Yes this is a scam.In my heart of hearts i thought it was. I used a credit card of which i knew didn’t have the whole due amount on it. Please PEOPLE DON’T DO IT.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    colgadita says:

    September 22nd, 2011 at 4:15 pm

    SCAM!! SCAM!! SCAM!! I purchase yesterday the $9.95 offer and I never received a e-mail confirmation. But I did get a username and password but it wouldn’t let me login so I called 1-855-619-1684 and they gave me these web site http://members.homepassaccess.com/login.php but the url didn’t work. The person told me that they were having some technical difficulties and told me to called in about a hour but it was 7:50pm at that time and their recording said they close at 8:00pm. When I mention that to her she said that they were closing in 1 hour and 45 minutes (9:35pm)? That made me feel uneasy so I ask her for my money back and she said that it would reflect in my account in 7 to 10 business days. I hope they do but in the mean time I called my bank and requested a new card and a new pin number.

    REPLY
  • Laura says:

    September 22nd, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    Thank you all for posting your unfortunate mishaps with this company. I too was about to sign up with them and decided to do more checking on the company. I am so glad I came across this page and saw all the reviews and the frustration you all are or have had to go through.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    pg71 says:

    September 21st, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    This is a number for homecashaccess.com 1(855)619-1684 i called spoke to a rep.(Angela) which was no help. I explained i could not access my account, she then said the web site was updated.(another BS) I then told her i wanted to void my purchase & she told me i need to wait 30 days before i could try to get my money back. call the number as many times as you can.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Susan says:

    September 21st, 2011 at 10:37 am

    They started out with 49.95, then went to 34.00 then to 9.95! I signed up for the 9.95 and got no confirmation or no response! not sure what to think! Looks like a scam!!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Stan says:

    September 21st, 2011 at 8:52 am

    What an experience, pushy, rude and now I am trying to get my money back.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    victoria says:

    September 20th, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    yes i want my money back too. sure it might work for the people that are willing to spend 2000 dollars here and there for some stupid thing they suggest you do

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Kristi says:

    September 20th, 2011 at 2:52 pm

    Signed up last week and received a phone call from a very pushy gentleman who would not talk to me more about the ‘investment’ opportunity until he scheduled a time with both my husband and I (Red Flag #1). I never did get the promised email. He called back each day thereafter (after I told him I wasn’t interested) and was extremely rude and degrading. It was a horrible experience! I did get an voicemail from him today saying that someone would call me for an ‘exit interview’. Looking forward to that! I called the toll free number on my bank statement (888-840-6154) which is what I used to pay the $49.95 fee. He tried to get me to try something else but was very pleasant on the phone. The rep said he processed my credit so I’m optimistically hopeful that I will be refunded!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Bobb says:

    September 20th, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    I want to thank you all for creating this page and posting your experiences. I was just about to do this but wanted to do a little more research first and found two pages just like this one here. Unfortunately it sounds like you were all taken for some money but others of us appreciate you voicing what has happened to you so it doesn’t continue to happen to others.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Kelly says:

    September 20th, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    Total Scam! Any legit business opportunity will NOT have you pay money to join them. Do not fall for this!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Robin Hager says:

    September 20th, 2011 at 1:05 pm

    Not sure a/b this yet. I just paid the 49.95 and was not redirected to any site that belonged to them. I was given the opportunity to purchase another “something” for 34.00 but didn’t want to do that. I have yet to receive an e-mail and cannot find a phone number. It’s only been an hour but the fact that there was no way to get to their site is unsettling.

    REPLY
  • Ms-t says:

    September 20th, 2011 at 1:04 pm

    so this is not true you can not make money and i will lose my money of i try to sign up for it?

    REPLY

    Beth says:
    December 18th, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    Yes. I have been trying for 2 months to get my refund and every time i call, they say corporate still has the refund notice and is looking over it. That is their excuse all the time.

  • Rating
      
    annieb says:

    September 19th, 2011 at 12:16 pm

    I was excited about be able to make some extra money. I don’t have money to be just throwing away but it seem I got taken by this company. I didn’t get any confirmation of any kind in fact the page would not go any further no Email from them no way to contact them. I agree this is a scam and I want my money back too.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Discouraged says:

    September 19th, 2011 at 12:08 pm

    2 DAYS HAVE GONE BY…..No email, no response, they steal your money……DO NOT FALL FOR THIS WEBSITE…HOME CASH ACCESS…..THEY STOLE MY MONEY!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Elizabeth says:

    September 19th, 2011 at 11:57 am

    Horrible scam. Don’t waste your time or money on these thieves.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Snicholas says:

    September 19th, 2011 at 8:52 am

    Can’t get a confirmation. No response on email. Can’t get anyone the phone. I want my money back NOW!!!!!!! No place to log in. Liar liar liar!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    ruthkwaah says:

    September 16th, 2011 at 12:11 am

    this is a scam pls dont fall for this

    REPLY

Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines