Home Income Cash Machine Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


Home Income Cash Machine
from 58 reviews Review It
Home Income Cash Machine

 

Home Income Cash Machine is a work at home opportunity selling a course that will train anyone to be successful and make money with link posting or, as they say, being a “Search Engine Agent.”

Home Income Cash Machine says that major companies will pay you an average of $15 for each link you post for them, and that each link takes about 4 minutes to post. This means that you should be able to do 15 links in one hour, for $225 an hour.

All you need to get started is to pay $49.95 for their Wealth Development Certification Program, which is the only certified link posting program in the world, according to their website.

What is The Truth About Link Posting?

First, link posting is actually a form of affiliate marketing. Affiliate marketing is when you partner with another company to promote their goods and services online. One way to do this is to post links.

However, Home Income Cash Machine significantly misrepresents this opportunity when they say you are “paid to post links.” You are not paid to post links. You are paid when the link you post results in a sale for that company. Unfortunately, that is very different.

Instead of being paid every 4 minutes for the link you post, you would be paid every time a sale goes through, which unfortunately is not likely to be every 4 minutes.

What You Should Know About Home Income Cash Machine

Home Income Cash Machine is selling a certification program for link posting. However, you do not need to be certified in link posting to work in affiliate marketing. It is an independent business opportunity, available to anyone.

Also, while their sales page says their program costs $49.95, the reality is that it actually costs $99.95. You have the option to get a $50.00 rebate if, when you receive the welcome email, you agree to take a survey. If you do not take the survey, you will not get your rebate.

Finally, they have a very specific and difficult refund policy. While they claim to have a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee, the truth is that to get your refund, you must following their training and use their program for 60 days, exactly.

If, at the end of 60 days, you can prove you used their program the entire time and failed to make back the money you invested in the program, then you have 7 days to request a refund. Additionally, the Home Income Cash Machine website states that were you to request your refund before you have tried the program for 60 days, you would forfeit your ability to qualify for a refund.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Home Income Cash Machine ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " Home Income Cash Machine " is 1.09 out of 5 based on 58 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    Arlene Pilapil says:

    February 2nd, 2013 at 9:59 pm

    I need Chris to call me for training please!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    theresa says:

    February 1st, 2013 at 10:38 am

    Thank you everyone for these comments. I signed up for this just a few hours ago and when I had trouble logging in I immediately called and cancelled. I did report them to my credit card company just in case.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Alana White says:

    December 5th, 2012 at 9:48 am

    Phished again by www.homeincomecashmachine.com; also www.mystayathomeincome.com.

    Thanks for thinking of me, Susan (oh you didn’t!!!) This is NOT your email address – just a similar one extrapolated from my computer addresses.

    Actually, another “friend” sent this to me last May – or so the email informed me. But they didn’t – my computer had been invaded. Before realizing it was a scam, I had applied, but I quickly reneged a few hours later and told them to take my name off everything.

    Of course they didn’t, so for the past 7 months, I’ve received daily “click” emails and horrendous phone calls from fake job offers. I’ve tried very hard, but it’s not possible to end it. This time I won’t quit.

    I’m forwarding this to my isp again today, I’m reporting them to the MA Attorney General’s Office and the F.C.C., and I’m going on every Google site possible to make others aware of what they are doing.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    TD says:

    November 28th, 2012 at 3:10 pm

    This company is ridiculous. I believe everyone in their ‘upper level, management escalation’ area is named Ann Brown. First, I followed their requirement and requested a refund within the 60 days. Nothing happened. Then I started to see charges from company names I didn’t even know. My bank gave me a number associated with both charges. I called and talked to someone named Terri who could not have been more rude. I was told I was out of my 30 DAY REFUND window. It isn’t 30 days, it’s 60. She told me I was wrong. After arguing for a while, I hung up and called a different number now that I knew it was this Home Income thing. At the 855-292-3474 number, Ann Brown said she was at corporate and apologized for Terri being ill informed. She said I would receive a full refund of the monthly charges and the $97. Within a couple days the two monthly charges were refunded. The $97 never happened. I called back and spoke to someone who said she was Ann Brown. Oddly, this person was equally as over bearing and rude as Terri… nothing like the Ann Brown I had spoken to previous. Now this Ann Brown repeated the same 30 day assertion AND said that I am now out of that time frame. After 20 minutes of frustration, she finally accepted that it was 60 days, but I am now out of that time frame. Since nothing in their system indicates I requested that refund prior to the 60 days, I’m out of luck. I will not be given a refund. Besides, she says, “you already got other refunds”. BECAUSE YOU I WAS OWED THOSE REFUNDS! Are you kidding me!!!

    It is perfectly clear that the MO of this company is to frustrate you to the point of giving up, and letting them have the $97. That’s exactly what I am going to do. Why? Because there is nowhere else to go to try to get it back. This was a $97 lesson that I couldn’t afford. Desperate people who are trying to make ends meet are the victims here. I should have known better.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Goober says:

    September 12th, 2012 at 4:00 am

    I did get the program via my son (I thought ) and immediately went to work?!
    I could not log in and had to email for support. Surprising they called back and set me on my way.
    After a few more days pass the calls start in and the fun begins. They have proceeded to solicit between 8 and 11 thousand dollars for “tuition “. A supervisor is going to call back tommorow with all the information that I will need to enroll and make a commitment for the next 6 months to a year. I am so excited to tell them stories, they will think I am a nut job! LOL

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    ANNE says:

    August 31st, 2012 at 12:20 am

    I ORDERED THE PROGRAM! YEAH! gave them a donation! that is how they earn money! your donations! THIS IS MY FACTS ONLY! this is my story!!! can’t speak for anyone else only me….I thought I was purchasing a program that was reputable.Another program popped in while I was filling out the application. After filling it out I realized it was not the program I initiated… I was charged $97.00 Then I found out through my bank they charged me $19.99 fee for a credit report & additional $9.97 for what?

    When I called their Customer phone # I was really given the run around. Conversations were mostly people who had no knowledge of what I was asking about. I needed information on how to begin..Yet days later a salesman would contact me, that was when the qualifying bit came in? No one ever knows the other person who called they say they don’t work for the company. Talks about qualifications for the wealth institute…WHAT? I DID NOT WANT THAT? then after I hung up on that rep my next calls were frustrating to say the least. tried to get money back now they say I am over my time limit had o deal with someone who was reading a script from INDIA. They refuse to return my money. Now, tonight a male salesman called with intimidation practices….He identified him self as a rep from cash machine. Hey, I only filled out one application? what the hell is going on???

    I am very disturbed with the company practices. First off the FCRA in 1970 mandated it is a federal offense to run a credit report without authorization. Under the fair credit reporting ACT I did receive my $19.99 back. These people had no rights to run my credit!!!! if this has happened to you then my suggestion is to fill out reports with your local bank first they can advise you as to your next steps…..especially if you feel you have been scammed. Now I am not saying these companies are like that I can only tell you what happened to me & the way the salesmen disclosed themselves on the phone to me. Last sales representative was downright rude and intimidating. He just kept laughing at me! Frankly, I believe the FBI needs to monitor all internet businesses to make sure they are doing what they publish. There always seems to be a catch clause in all of their docs. Good luck to all!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Barbara says:

    July 27th, 2012 at 6:24 pm

    Thank you EVERYONE who contributed their thoughts to this review list. I was almost suckered into the same deal, but I am so glad I found this site and read the reviews first. BE CAREFUL OUT THERE and do your homework before you provide personal information to ANY entity and listen to that warning bell in your head if an offer seems too good to be true.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Cathie says:

    July 26th, 2012 at 12:36 pm

    As I was entering my CC info, I thought of the old adage, “If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is.” So, I did some research and found countless reviews like this one. THANKFULLY, there are still people out here that care about those of us really trying to care for our families. How dare homecashincome prey on our hearts like that!!! My mother has always said, “if they want money to work for them, FORGET IT!” The moral…you should NEVER pay to work!!! EVER! Thanks for saving my desperate tail!

    Cathie

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    John says:

    July 21st, 2012 at 2:24 pm

    This entire operation is a SCAM! After joining about 30 days ago, all I’ve had is annoying phone calls to sell me something else. To date I’ve received 131 calls [all hours of the day & night] from two different telemarketers affiliated with Home Cash Machine. I checked the numbers on the internet to verify they were telemarketers. Both had a record of serious complaints filed against them. I requested that they remove my name from their records and stop calling me. The calls keep coming. The next step is to file a complaint with the F.C.C. This whole operation is a load of crap and should be removed from the internet!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Nick says:

    July 13th, 2012 at 9:36 pm

    Do not waste time and money on it.
    Bad experience ,terrible cust. Service -people who care only to take your money away!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    andi says:

    June 25th, 2012 at 8:18 pm

    Someone also hacked into my e-mail account and sent this scam to over 40 of my contacts. I immediately informed all my contacts that I did not send out this email and do not endorse this business. If someone is deceptive enough to hack into countless accounts to access their e-mail contacts, their deceptive enough to scam you out of whatever they can get out of you, especially money, don’t ya think?! Bogus…. BOGUS!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    JC says:

    June 11th, 2012 at 7:17 pm

    I received an email from my wife’s yahoo account that said she had seen this “wonderful” program on television and would I sign us up right away. So, before I left for work I did. When I checked with her a few hours later she said, “You signed us up for what?!” Turns out someone hacked her account and sent the email. I had to cancel my credit card. I called the company who said, “I will send your request to my supervisor for approval, there will be no problem.” I gave the web link and everything.

    Today I called because I had not received the “confirmation” email Robert promised. I spoke with yet another “Robert” who said he would give me a refund, it will take 5-7 BUSINESS days. I kept explaining that if I did not receive a refund I would open a fraud complaint with my bank, frankly, I think that was the only reason they agreed.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Rufio says:

    June 11th, 2012 at 4:34 pm

    thank you for the warning…i was about to put my credit information when i felt a sudden warning…at first i thought the email that came from my dad was worthy to take note of but wen i replied to his email I noticed that the email would not send because it had his email plus the other attachment. Dude it was hacked. Do not trust the stinkin company, i think the page is a fake as well. I do not think that they were ever on tv.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    jANIECE says:

    June 5th, 2012 at 1:31 pm

    I’m embarrassed I fell for it. The website will hardly let you exit without getting your credit card number, after you click on the “home Business Idea”. There was never any mention of “Home Income Cash Machine” until I got my email receipt from them saying that is what I bought. So, I called their phone number and the person who answered said someone would call me back, which they did.I cut short that conversation, saying he could call me later when my spouse was at home, which he did. By that time, I had already: 1- given them my credit card number.2- Answered questions by phone about our debts and available credit. 3-Felt friendly with the person. But by the time he called back in the evening, I had time to check it out with the “Home Income Cash Machine” name, and found out about the scam. I told him I would not participate in the program, and when he asked why,I told him that Somehow, “Home Income Cash Machine” was able to send me email that said I was receiving it from my beloved cousin! No Ethics! I humg up and immediately called my credit card company to report the scam, and had my credit card number changed. I hope this doesn’t happen to you.

    REPLY

    smarty says:
    February 17th, 2014 at 1:02 pm

    no intellectual or spelling requirements needed just your credit card. HA

    KMAFU! says:
    June 17th, 2012 at 4:10 pm

    Another “eric thomas” disguised as XXXX here.

    xxxx says:
    June 8th, 2012 at 9:52 pm

    home income cash machine would not work out on you if you wont be having any motivations. Its not a scam but rather its a way for you to learn how to make money online without too much work and just by facing yourself in front of your computer like what you usually do and then be able to earn money out from what you have invested from the program. The whole point of this program is not to make a million dollars over night, but rather to give you the knowledge and tools necessary to make money from home, slowly building to the point where you are able to replace and surpass your current income. You can make a very good living using the skills you will learn from this program, but your success depends on your motivation and devotion. This is not a get-rich-quick scheme, this is a job, and a very fun and easy one at that.

  • Rating
      
    Terrie says:

    June 4th, 2012 at 4:34 pm

    Ordered it and cancelled, Still have not got my refund!

    REPLY
  • Laughing at all of you says:

    May 24th, 2012 at 4:44 pm

    Really, all you people are blaming these companies? Hey I have a magic wand and some magic beans for sale. Did you really think you were going to invest $98.00 and become rich or make an income. Instead you are all like little children and blame someone else for your ignorance. I am laughing at all of you. News flash to start any biz. you need CAPITAL! Duh, if all you needed was $98.00 we all be doing it. Get off your butts stop looking for an easy way and work for your investment then invest into a biz that will work. Just to let you all know Hawaii is beautiful this time of year.

    REPLY

    BC says:
    May 6th, 2013 at 2:02 am

    Wish we could all be as smart as you. How nice it would be if we all didn’t have income. I think your comments are rude and self indulgent. YOU ARE AN ***HOLE!

    informedmarketer says:
    October 22nd, 2012 at 1:54 pm

    Laughing at all of you. The point these people are making is that they thought they were enrolling to set up a work from home business and instead have gotten the total run around abut how to do this. So shut up and keep your uninformed comments to yourself.

  • Rating
      
    Brad says:

    May 22nd, 2012 at 12:07 pm

    I am always looking for additional “home based” revenue streams, and am very leery about ones that I eventually join. Google is a great tool, since you can read reviews like this one, and save yourself some hard earned money, as well as a lot of grief! There are a few good home based opportunities out there, which I have been involved with, but the majority are rip offs or scams. LOOK UP THESE OPPORTUNITIES BEFORE YOU EVER PAY A DIME! I want to help anyone and everyone avoid these scumbags.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Pago Pago says:

    May 14th, 2012 at 3:25 am

    Just got screwed, they took my $97 and no materials nothing. Will be calling in the morning to get my refund!!!

    REPLY

    Charity550 says:
    June 29th, 2012 at 7:31 pm

    They wont refund you.. I Tried.. I got half my money back!!I was on the phone for an hour and asked to speak to a manager. They said I have to post my site for 20 days at least to get the rest back..I had to throw a fit and scream at the rep and manager before they would give me back half my money..I wish you Luck!

  • Rating
      
    wisconsin pat says:

    May 11th, 2012 at 8:23 am

    these guys are scum bag crooks they use a friends email to send you this link big red flag

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    R Dot says:

    May 9th, 2012 at 1:44 pm

    I just received an email from an old friend with a link to the “company”. it seemed like one of those too good to be true things but I was still somewhat interested. I lost my job and in need of some cash, just received one of my last checks and actually thinking about spending $99 on this. Good thing I know how to type “home income cash machine” into Google, this page is the first result that comes up, that alone told me a lot about this company. I’m let down though, I was hoping this was the real deal. Nothing in life is free or will it be handed to you, if you want something, you have to go out and get it.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    pete says:

    April 25th, 2012 at 1:54 pm

    Avoided this to your reviews, thanks. Disgusted that a company like Amazon advertises these scam merchants.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Lisa says:

    March 12th, 2012 at 4:54 pm

    Scam! Blood suckers!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mary Schalnus says:

    February 22nd, 2012 at 2:39 pm

    You will pay about $98 to only get “some” information. After that, you will pay mega bucks to get any kind of a business going. I took my loss and will lick my wounds.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jac says:

    February 17th, 2012 at 12:59 am

    these “work at home” or “online cash” scams are no different than getting a “lottery letter” in your email.

    I’m a legal assistant, and have seen this crap far too often.

    here are some suggestions if you find yourself the victim of a scam (and these suggestions are FREE):

    1. check the company name with the BBB

    2. check the STATE in which the company is advertising. go to the SECRETARY OF STATE website, look under CORPORATIONS, type in the name and you should be able to obtain all of the information on that company, if in fact it is legitimately registered.

    3. check the contract language – always print out a copy of their promotional pages – THAT may help when you have to battle it out with your credit card company.

    4. if you feel you’ve been scammed, immediately contact your credit card company and be very specific as to why you want a stop put on the payment (i.e.: paid for POSTING links – when in reality you are only paid when the links are accessed – there’s a difference – the contractual language will get them every time).

    5. contact the US attorney general or the AG in that state, request complaint forms.

    the company i had to do battle with for my sister made the grave mistake of representing themselves as “lawyers”. after checking with the ABA and US Bar Association, not surprisingly, no such lawyers existed, but, they identified themselves in writing as lawyers. after i gave them a choice of how they wanted to proceed (false impersonation of a lawyer, which is a crime – or – actually being a lawyer and engaging in criminal misconduct, also a crime – either of which i was fully prepared to report to the US attorney general and the national newspapers), they were very QUICK to withdraw their claims, refunded the money immediately and returned all items sent to them faster than &$@! through a goose.

    do your research on these predators and let them know that you will not stop until you receive a FULL refund of ALL monies sent and that you will make sure that the PUBLIC is informed of the scam (threaten to have a news reporter at their offices).

    all of the suggestions i just recited are FREE, you are not charged to make a complaint or check the status of a company.

    Good luck to all of you. I hope you get your money back and your futures are prosperous.

    REPLY

    JG says:
    July 18th, 2012 at 2:29 pm

    Thank you SO much for your information and advice. I almost bought into this, literally, but decided to check on this first from a legitimate resource. When I tried to do this I clicked on several sites that supposedly reviewed the Home Income Cash Machine but were “reviews” disguised as sites to entice you into signing up. There are other such sites out there so be careful of websites that “review” the business you are thinking of joining many of them are scams also! The old adage, “If it sound too good to be true it is” should be taken seriously. ALWAYS investigate thoroughly before putting any money into anything and be sure you are using non-biased legitimate information sites. Use at least three different accurate legitimate information sites including government ones. If there is high pressure applied than it probably is not in YOUR BEST INTEREST.

  • Rating
      
    jac says:

    February 17th, 2012 at 12:27 am

    FYI: check out ANY/ALL potential work from home scams with the BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU.

    You will be able to locate the company, the directors, AND the complaints (number of complaints AND number of resolved complaints) – and how many times the company has changed names/directors/locations, etc.

    **the number of resolved complaints is usually low in number, compared to the actual number of complaints.**

    Folks, be careful. don’t be so quick to jump on the bandwagon. look both ways before you cross the street!

    REPLY
  • jac says:

    February 17th, 2012 at 12:15 am

    i went through something similar with my sister. she insisted that she had checked out an online company (she didn’t) and that it was legit (it wasn’t). fast forward, after 6 months, she calls big sister – HELP, I’VE BEEN SCAMMED.

    it took me about another 6 months of legal bantering back and forth (by mail) – i’m a legal assistant in NY – with this scam company, her credit card company, etc. in the end, we won, only because i was able to pick them apart LEGALLY and discovered they were committing crimes in writing.

    I know times are tough, but don’t get sucked into these “work from home” scams out of desperation. The money you’ll lose and the accompanying aggravation just aren’t worth it in the end.

    Fyi: bookmark their pages. If you have to fight to get your money back, immediately complain to the credit card company and use the scam company’s own “contract language” against them.

    This priceless advice is free. Good luck to all.

    REPLY
  • Thresa says:

    February 16th, 2012 at 7:30 pm

    Personally, I am thankful that I read your reviews – BEFORE – I purchased anything. The ad says it is seen on the different stations. Seen can be an ad they pay for – not what we all take it to say at a glance! We assume it means they are supporting this company. I had my doubts with all the spelling & grammatical errors. I am not an English Major by any means – but – if I am going to pay for something & this Janet was working on this for years the least she could do is correct her errors and have her website look professional. Thank you so much for saving me a huge headache!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    amber says:

    February 14th, 2012 at 12:38 pm

    it is a scam and when u call for a refund the will give it to u but the will try all they can in there power to get u to stay with them. your best bet is not to even try and sign up with them

    REPLY
  • TT says:

    February 13th, 2012 at 9:52 am

    i was about to make a big mistake thank you all for the heads up.

    REPLY
  • Lisa says:

    February 9th, 2012 at 10:04 pm

    I appreciate those who posted that they lost their money. I am sorry for that, but am so thankful you let others know. I have lost so much money and was about to do so again!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Deloris says:

    January 23rd, 2012 at 12:42 pm

    This is the nearest thing to fraud that I have found. I never got the help that I paid for to set up the program. Every thing was very vague. I asked for a refund (which was promised) and was told that I had to wait at least 30 days. After the 30 days, I called again for a refund and was told that I had waited too long and that I only qualified for 1/2 of the total. Don’t get involved. Save your money and your nerves.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Sam says:

    January 20th, 2012 at 1:06 pm

    Please understand that you can get your entire money back just as I did. I too purchased the program and did not want to be involved so I called the toll free number 1-877-355-7771 and requested that I be given a full refund. At first the customer rep. tried to keep on as a member but I strictly refused but was nice about the whole thing,she then transferred me to a supervisor which was very nice and in less than five minutes I had my money back. Please note being rude and ugly yields little results. The whole honey attracts more bees is definately true here.
    P.S. I did have to impress my opinion a little to get the full refund as they wanted to keep $9.95 for some sort of processing.

    REPLY

    md says:
    May 25th, 2012 at 3:29 am

    Can u kindly tell me what did you explain them? I have got into a similar trap and i`m so upset that it makes me now.

  • Rating
      
    carol says:

    January 19th, 2012 at 7:37 am

    Its sad for me i join this scam and im poor all the money i got i put it in the scam and now my hubby will be mad at me if i did tell him but im not going to.. stupid me.. i work hard for my money and u guys just take it away from me like that.. i”m very poor.. shame on u people taking from the poor like me,

    REPLY

    kim says:
    January 19th, 2012 at 5:58 pm

    am sorry hun, but they dont care whether you are rich or poor, can u believe they still calling me wanting to find out financial data, damn thieves

  • Rating
      
    kim says:

    January 17th, 2012 at 4:19 pm

    i purchased this home income cash machine too, damn it looked so real, i paid $97.00, i was so ashamed to tell anyone, i went ahead and cancelled the debit card i used but little did i know they would use my bank account number and routing number to access my account again, this time thy took 50.00, i was so shocked, i had to immediately run to the bank and closed out that account completely and opened a new one. i know these online jobs are scam but this one looked so real with all the major media houses, msnbc cnn etc(so they said) involved i really got tricked

    REPLY
  • Danie in Wisconsin says:

    January 16th, 2012 at 2:51 pm

    Thank-God I chose to do more research! I was soooooo close to ordering. It sounded sooo good and promising, but unfortunately that is what scammers do

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    terry says:

    January 16th, 2012 at 2:19 pm

    Just paid $97 to listen to more advertising then I will ever hear in a life time. Wish I could get my money back. Don’t be desperate like me. Research, research research. Even then you may not find the truth. OMG! Will never do this again, ever. Now let me deal with yet another reason to be depressed.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Donald says:

    January 13th, 2012 at 2:51 pm

    I also purchased this SCAM. It really did sound like a good way to make extra money but of course it was too good to be true. I called and asked for a refund 30 minutes after purchasing. When I called they tried to give me a 50 percent refund and a free upgrade to VIP membership and of course I declined. I was passed to a supervisor who offered me the same thing and I declined again and then I was told I would be issued a refund. I did receive an email from them stating I would receive an email in 3-5 business days and after I receive it I will get a new card. I am so upset at myself to fall for something so stupid!!! Please do not waste your time or money!

    REPLY

    Michelle says:
    January 15th, 2012 at 11:56 pm

    I’m sorry that you purchased this scam and I want to thank you for posting this cuz I could have been on the same shoes as you are this moment. It seemed promising but good thing I checked for reviews before doing so. Thanks again.

  • Rating
      
    Michelle says:

    January 11th, 2012 at 4:11 pm

    Boy scam, scam, scam, glad they give you 2 hours before interview so you can cancel. Thank you for this website, it almost happened to me.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Liana says:

    January 11th, 2012 at 12:12 pm

    i have seen on other sites that they recommend you do a charge back on your credit card and not wait for a refund

    REPLY
  • Scammed says:

    January 11th, 2012 at 10:45 am

    I’m finding out that they aren’t what they said.
    Its not pay per link.
    Its pay IF sell.

    I’m just going to go through my credit card company to cancel.
    The customer is always right with your card company.
    Also, after 1st month, cash money machine charges monthly fees.

    They only tell you when you have joined, of course.

    REPLY

    Wynona says:
    January 12th, 2012 at 10:00 pm

    January 12th,2012

    Thank you I was about to sign up for this link. After I read your complaints that really changed my mind. If everyone respond to each other like you and other that would stop the SCAMS out here.

  • Christina says:

    January 11th, 2012 at 9:29 am

    I am so dissapointed, I was looking forward to working at home and finding a legit website… I thought because it said as seen on CNN and abc news that it had to be legit…. But I am glad I read this first thank you for keeping me from getting scammed

    REPLY

    kim says:
    January 17th, 2012 at 4:25 pm

    i also got fooled by that cnn and abc thing too, what a mess!

    Michelle says:
    January 16th, 2012 at 12:01 am

    I am also disappointed as to why this link has never been caught or shut down if they are using companies such as CNN and other news companies posted in their link.

  • Rating
      
    daniel says:

    January 10th, 2012 at 1:15 pm

    It is sad to know how many people have fallen victims to such scam from this kind of heartless people whose only goal is to lure you in and steal your money. Thankfully right when I was about to sign up, it click and something inside of me told me I should look for reviews, so I did, and found the article up in the top. Dont let your self be fool, be very careful and if you already have fallen for this, next time think twice before putting in your cc#.

    REPLY

    Michelle says:
    January 15th, 2012 at 11:57 pm

    I totally agree.

  • Rating
      
    Ismeerr says:

    January 9th, 2012 at 7:53 pm

    Hello all,

    I got sucked into Home Income Cash Machine before reading the reviews and went ahead and got the program. Originally it was going to be $181, it turns out they did not charged me what they said they would with the total cost being $248.

    At first I thought it was a good program, but then I didn’t really like it and decided to get a refund.

    In the beginning it went well, the person at Home Income Cash Machine tried to keep me on but I didn’t really want it anymore. So, the person went on to explain to me my charges. SURPRISE !! What was $47 now was $97 and what was $27 now was $45.

    Then they told me that the eBooks and the support was not refundable. I went back to my browser and found the pages I went to. There it was $47 and $27 and, on top of that, the eBooks had a VIRUS on them, that’s right. Here is the Norton page about it:
    https://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=https://secureepages.com/vipebooks

    So, I called again, explained that to the person, they passed me to the supervisor, I got my refund for the e-Books, but not for the support. They kept $9.95 that I’m still going to fight.

    At the end, this Home Income Cash Machine review is to say BUYER BEWARE !!!

    Thanks

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Tif says:

    January 9th, 2012 at 4:52 pm

    877-355-7771 you can cancel up to 2 months after and get refund. i just purchased it for 97$ then called and they refunded me.

    REPLY

    jerry says:
    January 9th, 2012 at 5:20 pm

    did you try it out at all

  • Rating
      
    MikeCosker says:

    January 9th, 2012 at 11:16 am

    I believe this is just another way in taken money from honest people looking to supplement their income. The phone number they give to ask questions is nothing more than some poor telemarketing in another country. An they get your money before you can get off the site. They repeat the same peoples names in different town addresses as being successful. I went to this site because I heard it on Glen Beck radio show and other conservative shows. Beware I’m out a 150dollars for not doing enough research.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Tam says:

    January 7th, 2012 at 12:12 pm

    I was just on the site and about to pay the $97. I looked to see if the page was secure and that is what stopped me and made me investigate further. The http:// didn’t turn to https:// was red flag #1. Red flag #2 was when I was trying to exit out the page and it kept offering deep discounts. Thats when I decided to check for “real” reviews….and so glad I did. Thank you!!

    REPLY
  • ms.new orleans la says:

    January 3rd, 2012 at 7:14 pm

    Thanks to everyone i was of the ones just getting ready to be sucked also for extra money i do not have to give away may god bless everyone to get they money back.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Glad i found this site at the last minute says:

    January 2nd, 2012 at 11:55 pm

    I too almost fell for this site. i was about to pay 47.00 cuz they offer you a discount if you try to back out the site! i was like do you want to honey, to my husband. So i decided to check the legit of it one last time. Glad i did. Now i want get in trouble haha! but yeah these people need to be stopped! In a recession and people trying to steal from us. thats all everyone needs. thanks again to this site. It saved me.

    REPLY
  • mon says:

    December 29th, 2011 at 9:21 pm

    Hello to everybody I would like to ask who can help me back my money I did not see this letters who is victims of scam.I just scam today cost total $127dollar but I have to figure it out if that’s the only money they get from me.I am so sad today .I trusted this woman name janet rhodes I read he’s story and makes me believe I keep waiting for her email confirmation but it does not come.I’m looking and searching till I found out now that I am totally scam..ohh my GOD THAT’S THE ONLY I HAVE I’M a single mom too and no money now what should I do.anybody tell me how to get back my money back refund.what number do I have to call so I can get my money.thank you

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    marge says:

    December 26th, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    Im so happy i caught my husband before it was to late i heard him talking on the phone and told him it was a scam im so glad i read these reviews thanks for everything you kind people have posted

    REPLY

    Amanda says:
    December 30th, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    What is the website I cant find it, and does anyone know the number so I can get my money back?? :/

  • Rating
      
    Doug in Maine says:

    December 23rd, 2011 at 7:01 am

    Wow, do I feel stupid, ignorant, and pathetic! I have now been charged $199 for what was supposed to be $47! After reading these reviews, my heart sank with each one. The exact same experience happened to us last night (the personal interview that MUST include the spouse, the goal setting, and finally the promise of a strong recommendation. Oh yes, the questions about our finances were asked as well and the amount of credit limit left.

    As I was being interviewed, red flags were flying everywhere but I ignored them (of course, at that point, I had already been charged what I thought was $47, only to find out this morning that it was $199). We are not desperate financially, my motivation was to supplement our debt reduction and retirement planning efforts. My instincts were telling me this was just one more scam but I didn’t listen. Thanks to you all, however, as your comments have saved us from a greater disaster.

    REPLY

    Doug in Maine says:
    December 23rd, 2011 at 9:11 am

    Update for those trying to get money back. I just got off the phone witu customer service and they are issuing a full refund. It took a while to deflect their attempts to get me to just try the system but fnially she relented. We’ll see what happens but I did get a confirmation number. Thanks again for this and similar websites. Lesson learned the hard way. DM>

  • Rating
      
    foolish man says:

    December 22nd, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    I also fell to this scam. I was really relying on this to help my family. My desire to help overwhelmed me now im $97 short on my next bill. I hope someone puts an end to this, how many more people will get robbed of their hard earned money by these dreadful human being.I will pray for judgement on those evil souls. I’m very sorry if this comes out cold but I’m hurt by this. Thank you very much everyone for your reviews if only i looked before i did this. Thank you again and god bless you all.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Another Fool says:

    December 22nd, 2011 at 1:33 am

    I too fell for this. I paid the full $97 at a time that I really could not afford it. I should have looked for reviews. Damn! I did receive a phone call from a woman with the company. She told me I needed to put more money in to get my website going. I really like the “fake a lawyer” idea might have to try that to get my money back! I am almost certain that there is no way to make money online without getting scammed somewhere down the line. I have been trying survey taking lately and all was going well and I made around $60 from a site, but then they started sending my surveys that you have either have to pay for or just crap sites that have a ton of pop ups on them. So don’t go that route either people! Oh! And since the surveys I have had unauthorized withdrawals from my account from the sites they have sent me. I think it’s sad that people can take away from other people like that.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Arlene says:

    December 16th, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    I feel so stupid, I was really hyped and then the trouble started. I called back and they gave me a refund,but it was only for 48.50? I got my credit card bill today. They charged me twice for 97.00, Whats that about. I went to the site on the bill and low and behold, It wasn’t even homecashmachine????? So now what. I need to get that money back for heaven sakes. I didn’t bother to check for reviews. How dumb.

    REPLY

    Mary says:
    December 18th, 2011 at 12:10 pm

    Yep,

    I’m another idiot. I should have known.

  • Rating
      
    susieBlanton says:

    December 16th, 2011 at 1:06 am

    This is a total scam. There is no company, no such support email that is provided. when you contact the email it is undeliverable.
    Then yo may get a you can call us @ number, but it’s free “only today”. I didn’t call it becuase it’s their way of sucking more money out of you and after it all– there is really no company to help you or train you. there are no products and there is no evidence anywhere of a Kelly Nelson seen on any of the network affiliates.

    It is a produced site by paid actors, I’m convinced that are not real people. And your money is gone. Very slick the best Ive ever seen.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    In it too far...... says:

    December 15th, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    I made the mistake of falling for the…..it works but you have to give more money… I gave more and more, again.
    They say things like, we can get you a discount if you buy it now through them. I am in for too much already.
    I have gotten some good info, but no money made yet…
    I am sticking with it a little longer, I am already out the money, not giving anymore though.
    I am still hopeful to get through it and if it does not work to get my money back. Is that stupid thinking?

    REPLY

    kim says:
    January 17th, 2012 at 4:41 pm

    get out now! its a full proof scam!, they have been making unauthorized debits from my account without my knowledge, no honest company is gonna do that

  • Angela says:

    December 14th, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    I’m so glad i looked this up!!! I almost fell for it, like many on here I’m a mom who went from having a full time job last to a part time this yr and making less… that has been a shock to my family as we struggle to make it, i almost fell for this scam, i wanted to find something like working at home so i can spend more time with my child and i almost fell for this scam…thanks everyone for all your comments, it has saved me $97.00…

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Nick says:

    December 13th, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    Thank you all for your reviews,I too am a person who is unemployed with a child and was looking for a LIGIT work at home oppertunity to supplement my income as I work a job,NOT SOMETHING TO TRY TO GET RICH FROM.I wish I would had found this site about a month ago before getting this SCAM.Now I have to try to get my money back aswell.

    I too feel very stupid as I do alot of research on this so called work at home oppts.But I trusted the site I got the link from, because of all places it was WWW.RIPOFFREPORT.COM who is a website that is made to protect us from this very thing.I too was lured in by this”Janet Rhodes” and her success storyv(man,but then again,isnt it allways). Oh well,I know that there is a legitimate oppt. out there somewhere tho, it just stinks we had to go through the trial and error of dealing with crooks like this.

    P.S. go get em JON and thank you,
    P.S.S. If anybody has had an experience and found a REAL work from home oppt.,please share and I promise to do the same when I finnaly find one aswell. HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!! AND MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

    REPLY
  • Almostfellforit says:

    December 13th, 2011 at 12:15 am

    Im also another poor innocent soul to almost trust this scam. Thank God Iread thisbecause after reading their long clóse to convincing website I felt they were talking to much garbage andd it is ! % becareful people and God Bless!!!!!

    REPLY
  • yata says:

    December 12th, 2011 at 6:15 pm

    I was also about to order this program thanks for all the reviews I can save my money.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Fake A Lawyer says:

    December 9th, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    Hey guys, I also fell victim to this scam. I was able to get my money back by calling in and stating that I had my lawyer present (I didn’t). I used terms like FBI, FTC, and Internet Crime Complaint Center and asked for a supervisor. Before the supervisor came on, the rep just went ahead and processed my full refund.

    Justice Served.

    REPLY
  • My dreams says:

    December 8th, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    Its real funny how these people collecting others money and lieing to them and FOX 5 put them on the news thought all there info was legit guess not SMH i feel real sorry for the ones who did’nt get a refund hope god bless you with many more. was gonna try but its all A LIE thanks too you guys saved me extra money :)

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    My dreams says:

    December 8th, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    Its real funny how these people collecting others money and lying to them and FOX 5 put them on the news thought all there info was legit guess not SMH i feel real sorry for the ones who didn’t get a refund hope god bless you with many more. was gonna try but its all A LIE thanks too you guys saved me extra money :)

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jami says:

    December 8th, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    Yes I fall into the sucker category. After buying in at $47.00, and not receiving any confirmation e-mails, I called the bank. The bank called the company. Someone named Carla assured the banker and myself that she would make sure I received the needed materials and confirmed that I had 30 days to decide whether to keep the system or get a refund. All I got out of the deal was someone calling me to say that the only way to make it work was to invest $8,000.00. I stopped listening to the fast talkers and called the company back asking for a refund. They assured me that I did not have to invest more money to make it work and gave me an address to log into for info. That did not work either. It’s just a big run around and I am sorry that such gimmicks are allowed.

    REPLY
  • E says:

    December 7th, 2011 at 11:05 pm

    Thank you everyone sooo much! I got my credit card out and was about to enter my info but got a feeling to research this before I give money away that I don’t have. All the reviews made me think twice and I didn’t do it!! I knew it was too good to be true.

    REPLY
  • Earl says:

    December 6th, 2011 at 9:21 pm

    I do want to thank all you guys for your reviews. it helps out a lot since i just getting ready to purchase it and than i read the reviews. thanks

    REPLY
  • AG says:

    December 6th, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    Thanks a million, because I had my card out and am on their site as I am typing this review. Wow the things that desperation will make you do.

    REPLY
  • thanks says:

    December 6th, 2011 at 10:37 am

    I to was about to buy in this scam. thank GOD I checked the reviews thanks to all who took the time to let others know what happened to you. so they don’t buy into there scam. and thank you Jon for bringing the law into this. its about time all the scammers need to be locked away for ever.

    REPLY
  • Jennie says:

    December 5th, 2011 at 5:39 pm

    I’m so thankful I read this first. I was really ready to sign up…but you know what they say…if it’s too goof to be true, it probably is! Glad I didn’t fall for the scam, it all seemed so tempting. Amazing how companies like this can scam such intelligent people!

    REPLY
  • betty says:

    December 4th, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    anyone have a number for their customer service?

    REPLY

    Jami says:
    December 8th, 2011 at 1:58 pm

    try 877-355-7771

  • Rating
      
    momgotscammed says:

    December 4th, 2011 at 10:24 am

    I have to say i am one of the many innocent people who are desperate to be able to stay at home & raise your familly while making great income. Unfortunately, someone like Janet Rhodes(home income cash machine lady) who is probably a made up person can hook someone like me a stay-at-home-mom into this awful scam. I saw this ad within an ad this was the number one rated best home income solution. They charged me $97 to start up. Got all the start up welcome email programs. Then they tell you to call the 1-800 number first & speak with a starter guide rep to talk you through this program. It is based from Idaho Falls, ID.

    As it turns out this lady named Lauren chatted with me like im her friend tries to win my trust and started asking me personal financial questions like how much in credit card bills do I owe. How many credit cards do i personally have under my name. What is my balance, etc…Then she said her job is to separate the curious from the really serious ones. Then she proceeded to ask more personal questions then after 15 min, told me that her supervisor will call me back for another interview and explain to me further about the program.

    Then a man names Shawn calls from the same city & state and starts explainig the “home income cash machine” program, emails me 2 video tutorials then makes me write down a few things then he made me write down a lot of numbers, Day1 $ 3295.00, Day30 $95.00, and so on. He’s telling me in order to make money is to invest money , starts talking really fast and asking me a lot of questions? Then asks, shall i go ahead and put this amt on your credit card and get you started? I was shocked and still trying to digest the 3295.00 that he wants to charge me! I said i absolutely cannot allow that to happen nor would i invest that amount into something im not even sure if it will work. I went cold feet then he sounded uninterested and he will call back to see if i change my mind.

    I cant believe I played a fool in this scam! I was desperate to make extra income and still be able to raise a family in my home, Then this scam artist is literally trying to rob me!!! I am still so upset that these people get naive and desperate moms like me to rob money off you. Just a scam all the way. And on top of that people such as Janet Rhodes or any other home income pretenders and scam artists are able to make these falls advertising on the internet. I hope the BBB investigates this and put a stop to all of this. Now i have to go through all this mess and try to get my $97 back, if i even get it.

    REPLY

    beware says:
    January 1st, 2012 at 4:02 pm

    I also ordered this course and was triple charged, i then received a call, the man acted as though he was my best friend i gave him to much information about my credit line he then put his boss on the phone who said i was selected for their quick start program and he would be my coach and build me a website and market in for me, all for only $10,000 dollars and could he put that amount on my credit card today, i was surprise because on their webpage they offered me a website for $27.00 and a coach for $9.95. I told him i would have to think about it,he then told me he was going the offer me a special program and fly me to vegas for a intense training course for serious investors for only $30,000 dollars,which was the exact amount i had told his co-work was left on my credit line.When i said no he said i was making a mistake and was wasting his time, and i was to call him back once i changed my mind.

    Jami says:
    December 8th, 2011 at 2:10 pm

    same thing happened to me. Hope I won’t be so gullable next time.

    They find out how much credit you have left on your cards. Then tell you that is how much it will take to get you started, then try to make you feel like a fool when you don’t want to just stick it on a credit card. Make other peoples money work for you they say. How is it other peoples money when it is going on my credit cards?

    Brittany says:
    December 7th, 2011 at 2:44 pm

    Thank you. I am young and I am in desperate need of money and I was about to buy this as well. Good luck on getting your money back!!

    Maria says:
    December 7th, 2011 at 12:58 am

    Thank you very much for taking the time to put all this information. Very helpful!!! You just saved me $77 after being $97 lol I’m glad I did a search. Thanks again!

  • Sandra says:

    December 3rd, 2011 at 11:03 pm

    I am soooooo thankful for checking in for reviews about this home income cash machine I am out of work for 2 in half years with two children and really struggling and almost gave my last to this program which would put me and my family into the street I guess theres are no such thing is a good home income job at all their are getting the voluneerable and it’s not fair!….

    REPLY
  • Anom says:

    December 2nd, 2011 at 6:29 pm

    BE VERY LEARY – MY GUT FEELING IS THIS IS A SCAM.

    I too paid the “reduced” entry fee of $49.95 (but did it by phone) – received email with user ID and passcode but could never log in. The official “qualifier” called me – asked a lot of personal financial questions over an hour (at this point I qualified) – he never explained “what” this program was all about in detail – said it wasn’t his function but the “Director/Coach’s” job. He proceeded to put me on hold while he had to WALK DOWNSTAIRS TO GET THE DIRECTOR who would then answer my questions. Very suspicous conversation – after being an idiot holding for several minutes (the lack of “hold” music should have been another red flag) I hung up. They called back — I didn’t answer. After thinking about the questions asked of me, he was adamant about knowing how many credit cards I hold, which one is the major one, how much interest am I paying and what is my maximum spending limit. Hmmm.

    REPLY
  • Stupid says:

    December 1st, 2011 at 4:17 am

    Seriously, I felt stupid. I always double check with anything like this offered online. Somehow those ads posted within the ad about this system that CNN and ABCnews all talked about it really put my hopes up. Seriously, with all these information, couldn’t they be tracked down? Because people give us calls and their phone numbers show up like from Utah, so couldn’t the police track down these numbers to find who it is? After trying to navigate away from the page the $97 fee went down to $47 so I purchased it and it was bogus. Nothing but supportsupply.com stuff. I can’t even access my account and after emailing them that I wanted a refund because I can’t even access my account or had information to access my account they sent me my username and password. After logging in, there are other ads you HAVE to purchase (not an option), or you will not succeed in being successful. That’s when I stopped there. My husband was disappointed in not consulting with him first but I told him I was desperate. Now I have to go through the hassle of changing my account information. Please do not fall for this and be fooled like I did. It is so sad because I sacrifice a limited spending on this in hopes to make some money for my family than purchasing a shoe online that I really loved that my husband said it was all I can purchase. Now I wished I purchased that shoe and never would I of purchased this mess. I hope these people get caught for stealing so many people’s hardworking money.

    REPLY

    Jami says:
    December 8th, 2011 at 2:05 pm

    So sorry you went through that, I went through the same mess and have been able to get nowhere with them except told that I have to spend $8,000.00 more dolars to really make it happen. Guess it’s not gonna happen.

    Maria says:
    December 7th, 2011 at 12:55 am

    Thank you very much for taking the time to put all this information. Very helpful!!!

  • Jr says:

    November 30th, 2011 at 4:17 pm

    Thanks so much guys for your reviews. I’m in a really bad economic situation right now, and was searching of a way to get extra cash in. I went to their website, almost pulled the trigger, then I decided to look some reviews about this company. I was about to give away some money that I don’t have right now. Thank you for all the reviews.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    cheryl says:

    November 28th, 2011 at 11:01 am

    I paid the 1.95 then could not log into get my course. now I worry more charges will appear on my card and I cannot reach them to get out of this mess.
    chryl

    REPLY

    kim says:
    January 17th, 2012 at 5:01 pm

    they continued to charge my card with unauthorized amounts

    Angela says:
    December 14th, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    if more charges get in your card, call your credit card company and explain what has happened, they might be able to change your account number that way these scammers cant charge your account anymore. i had to do that for another scam that i unfortunately fell for…hope everything works for you

  • Thankful says:

    November 28th, 2011 at 3:39 am

    Thanks for all the comments, I almost signed but once I noticed all the comments on the site for incomecashmachine.com were all on the same date I became suspicious. You all saved me $100 and hopefully You have saved some other people also. I really might have signed up if it werent for you guys cause who knows who wrote the article above – competition? Good luck out there.

    REPLY
  • Ali says:

    November 26th, 2011 at 4:29 pm

    Hi, I just want to share my experience with you guys, I bought a program called (TOPS ACADEMY) or HOME PROFIT SYSTEM, anyway, I thought it was a good idea to make money by posting links, well, I purchased the program (48.00) all they sent me (short videos to succeed online, WHOLE BUNCH OF GARBAGE) of course I didn’t even make one penny.The other day again! looking for the way to make money online I clicked on a link that took me to this website (HOME INCOME CASH MACHINE), Guess What? it is exactly the same as TOPS AC (The one I bought) both have the exact same info,same pictures only the name of the owner of the program (TOPS ACADEMY is Amanda Stevens) (CASH MACHINE is Janet Rhodes), the funny part is that there is a description of the owner in both promotions and they both have the same story, they both have the same contain and they both are “#1 work at home recruiter in the nation” “sure” Imagine that! this is definitely a FRAUD, I got my money back (Thank God) but I’ve heard about people who couldn’t, This is Very Dangerous There are Dishonest people Out there, everywhere, so,lets be careful. God Bless you.

    REPLY

    A says:
    December 2nd, 2011 at 6:11 pm

    How did you get your money back?

  • Rating
      
    MAC.com says:

    November 25th, 2011 at 3:15 am

    Scam artist will report to the BBB for ivestagation and for illegal business practices…..Yours truly Mac…

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Kerry says:

    November 12th, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    Well…I signed up with this company, only because it looked hopeful from the NBC news reports and some other media attention, but I’m beginning to feel this is just a scam!

    I signed up a week ago, luckily, received my welcome email with my login info and was ready to go. To my surprise the login info would not allow me to login…then my hubby told me some guy called Robert from Utah called to get me started. After receiving this news, I felt a little hopeful again! But Robert hasn’t bothered calling back.

    So I called the call centre tonight to get to the bottom of this and was lucky to speak with someone who was very helpful and polite. She reassured this is a legitimate company and she was sorry I’m experiencing trouble login in. She tried to login from her end and still no success, she then did some technical update on her system and still no success, so now I’ve been advised to contact the technical support team….this is getting VERY fustrating!!! I spent $99.95 for what??I’m from the UK and $99.95 is over £65.00. Please don’t waste your money or time…I really think this is a money scam for the company to make money.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    GT says:

    November 9th, 2011 at 12:07 am

    Horrible = Home Income Cash Machine = Janet Rhodes

    I signed up for $9.95.

    It’s multiple streams of income for THEM.

    They get our membership fee’s then try getting more money for mentoring and websites. They have so many names. Yes, they design a free website for us at a $1995.00 value but YOU have to pay for domain names and web hosting. How much, I do not know cuz I didn’t go any further than that.

    I called 855 288-5894 to proceed with getting material I needed to make money. I was informed that I would be called back by a representative who could help me. It took an hour to be called back by a man, Thomas Deschryver, who didn’t have any answers to my questions. His job was to interview me to see if I would be right to work with an expert who would help mentor me. He also wanted to know how serious I was to make money and would I be willing to invest $3000 to $5000 to make this work. I explained that I was in dire straits financially due to a disability. He said that he would go to his Program Director to see if they could provide financing. I said that I wasn’t interestedin laying out any more money if I haven’t been shown how this works. He said that wasn’t his job. He wanted me off the phone quickly once he realized I wasn’t the right candidate as I had no money for them to get and he directed me to phone number 877 355-7771.

    I toe me. There I got a customer service representative who seemed confused as to why Thomas told me to call them. It appears it wasn’t her job to show me how to make money either. All she did was direct me to where I sign up for the free website they are offering.

    It’s all a bad joke and they are laughing all the way to the bank with our money. This is a BIG scam and stay away if you don’t like giving your money to criminals.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Lori says:

    November 8th, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    I was scamed November 7th 2011 for $200.00 which was very wrong the Name of the company is Home Income Cash Machine.com which turned into www.EclipseMoneysystem.com as their Web site all I want is my money back.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Got Scammed says:

    November 1st, 2011 at 11:00 am

    Dont do it!!!! You dont get to post links, they give you a lousy website with stupid links that no one is going to click and then they want you to share it with your family and friends. Total Scam!!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    H.Sucker says:

    October 30th, 2011 at 10:52 pm

    It’s a big scam..don’t do it. I was a sucker and did it on a whim without researching and suddenly realized that I never received my welcome email, that’s when I started researching and found all the dirt on them. I’ve been calling them every day for a week and their 1-877 number is always busy..hmmmm. To make matters worse, there is no way to get in touch with them via email because they don’t publish it.

    REPLY

    Jon says:
    November 19th, 2011 at 2:29 am

    I’ve been investigating this website and their many affiliates. Be confident I went on their website released traceable info with a phone number that restricts their blocking it. Foolishly they fell for it and called to correct some intentional errors. We got some traceable leads. signed Law Enforcement website scam division.


Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines