Home Jobs Revealed Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


Home Jobs Revealed
from 14 reviews Review It
Home Jobs Revealed

 

The ad for Home Jobs Revealed appears on the site HomeJobManual.com and features a wide array of falsehoods and exaggerations. The ad claims that you can follow in the footsteps of work at home mom, Melissa Johnson, who makes a staggering $8,000 a month.

If you’ve been on the hunt for work at home jobs long enough you’ve no doubt come across several of these by now. They all use the same layout, feature some successful stay at home mom, and all try to pass of as legitimate news sites.

Unfortunately, nothing about these websites is genuine and they are the tools of marketers trying to make a quick buck selling work at home dreams. In this case the website links to Michelle Taylor’s Home Jobs Revealed, but these types of sales pages are used to promote a wide variety of work at home offers.

The real danger in these types of ads is that they are only the first step in a devious scam designed to squeeze as much money out of the customer as possible. After you pay the initial fee for the work at home program, you will then be put on the calling lists of companies selling advanced coaching options running upwards of $10,000.

So Is Home Jobs Revealed a Scam?

It’s safe to say that the site promoting the course is a scam. Considering the fact that when you actually click on the link it takes you to a completely different home business opportunity called Power Seller Secrets, it’s safe to assume that this is something you should avoid.

In fact whenever you see one of these online news reports, regardless if they’re pitching a work at home product or some weight loss solution you’re better off avoiding it all together, no matter how good it sounds.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Home Jobs Revealed ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " Home Jobs Revealed " is 1.07 out of 5 based on 14 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    Lucky Phil says:

    August 1st, 2014 at 9:18 pm

    Reviewopedia,
    excelent expose on this scam.

    The news services change according to location.

    The was shown to my ex’s son by my ex as possible work.
    At the time, I had access to a remote server on the other side of the world. I showed him the same web page locally (Melbourne, Australia) and remotely (Dallas, Texas, USA) and pointed out the spelling errors for Australia and that it had to be a scam because of these differences for the location.

    The cheque show is American layout, not Australian layout for “Down Under”.

    At the bottom, there’s a huge disclaimer about the news services listed, none of which are in Australia.

    One of the people said that they had a call from these people on her cell (mobile) phone. She probably was viewing the website on her mobile (cell) phone and has allowed the applications to access her phone’s personal information. The website would have requested the phone number and all her personal information from the phone and sent it on.

    Note that there is the lack of privacy with “geo location”.
    I personally DON’T want my location given to websites.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    SHARON says:

    June 25th, 2014 at 12:27 pm

    Interesting enough, once you click on the link and exit the page, it disappears and can’t be accessed again.

    I forgot what “Kelly’s” last name was, but wasn’t able to find her under a google search.

    Don’t waste your money on this garbage.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Dustin says:

    June 21st, 2014 at 11:34 pm

    I saved the picture of the lady and the baby. I searched the photo on google, that’s how I found this page.

    It is a SCAM.

    They track your IP address and know what city you live in. They then change the wording that Mary Steven { from your city} did this scam and made a lot of money!!

    Big time a Dreadful fraud.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Kira says:

    March 27th, 2014 at 12:36 pm

    The alarming thing about this scam is that I saw this today and just clicked on it. I did NOT trust it because it sounded too good to be true and couldn’t understand how posting company links would earn someone money. About an hour later someone from the “work at home company” called my cell phone, which I did NOT enter my cell phone or any other personal information. When I asked to get their name and number so that I could call them back, they hung up on me.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Roberta says:

    March 10th, 2014 at 10:52 am

    I decided to try it last month because it was featured on YAHOO so I thought it was legit. Instead they wanted more and more money. Then a coach called me. Very nice man. He told me it really does work but you would have to pay anywhere from $2000 to $10,000 to have a coach help you out. And that’s how all the online jobs are. So unless you have 1000′s of dollars to work with, then I would forget it.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Nina says:

    February 26th, 2014 at 10:13 am

    Please help they took my money!

    REPLY

    SHARON says:
    June 25th, 2014 at 12:23 pm

    My first clue that it was a scam was the town in which this woman lived. Richton Park, IL is the next town over from where I live. There are absolutely no white people living there!

    When it sounds too good to be true, it usually is.

    Hope you get your money back!

  • Rating
      
    Karla says:

    January 23rd, 2014 at 5:53 pm

    In Texas, one day it is Mary Stevens & another day it’s a Teresa something. SCAM

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Sheri says:

    December 30th, 2013 at 8:21 pm

    I live near Crescent City, Ca, and the only Melissa Johnson is 47 and not at all her! SCAM!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    bigdawg says:

    December 21st, 2013 at 3:17 pm

    In AZ, she is Melissa Johnson and she makes $6795 per month! What a scam.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    qvr stw says:

    December 15th, 2013 at 11:00 pm

    Melissa Johnson is a regular mom who lost her job last year, and after an unsuccessful job hunt, she started working online. I interviewed her about her amazing story and she revealed her steps for success. sh

    A check Melissa Johnson recently received using the Instant Income From Home System from (amazon services llc ((on 25-jun-10 ck# 49169 ***8795.00 NO $ sign))
    A check MARY STEVENSON recently received using the Instant Income From Home System from (amazon services llc ((on 25-feb-10 ck# 49169 ***8795.00 NO $ sign))both ck from wells Fargo. look at the date format
    same ck # different name but the same lady,and the same baby. To bad the copy & past was deactivated I could not copy&paste the checks,and the pictures with the same woman

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Ricardo says:

    September 14th, 2013 at 5:29 pm

    In Brazil, she is “Maria Carolina”. Odd… That’s OK to be a “Maria” if you are Mexican or Cuban or whatever, but Maria is not properly a Brazilian name.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Rich says:

    August 30th, 2013 at 3:16 pm

    Big time scam. In MA she is Theresa Andrews. Same exact person and article. Too funny

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    jesse says:

    August 25th, 2013 at 2:26 am

    yer the scum bags rorted me.. cant see me getting any of that money back.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    mik says:

    July 28th, 2013 at 9:07 am

    Its’ a scam. This person is not even a real person. Melissa Johnson? Yeah, right

    REPLY
  • Bonnie says:

    March 16th, 2013 at 5:22 pm

    Is this real for sure? Need to know more about it.

    REPLY

    The Dane says:
    May 22nd, 2013 at 2:56 am

    Yes it is SCAM. In Denmark she is called Inger Hansen (same picture)

    jonno from oz says:
    May 1st, 2013 at 6:37 am

    SCAM!!!! google melissa johnson. see for yourself


Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines