In Home Cash Generator Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 

In Home Cash GeneratorThe link to In Home Cash Generator can be found on one of the most deceptive online advertisements currently in rotation.  This online “news” ad has been used many times to sell a variety of make money from home schemes.

Over the years it’s been fine tuned to such a degree that the amount of people who fall for it is incredible.   The creators make use of clever tricks and tools to convince you that the ad is actually a real news report and the product featured will actually help you make money.

In reality the ad is completely fabricated; the news organization does not exist, Kelly Richards is not a real person, and the supposed comments were not left by real people.  And it is definitely not a coincidence that the comments section is closed.

In addition to all the bogus info and graphics used to duplicate a real news site the website uses an IP reading script to custom tailor the ad to your location.  What this does is make the newspaper appear to be from your home town as well as suggesting that you and the successful Kelly Richards share a zip code.

This is all done to sell you on the idea that In Home Cash Generator is a legit way to make money online.  However, what you don’t know is that this gimmick has been run over and over again throughout the past couple years.

The news paper ad stays relatively unchanged but the name of the business kit repeatedly changes, In Home Cash Generator just happens to be the latest.  The reason for this is quite simple; the owners of the program need to stay ahead of their negative press.

If you were to search the titles of some of their former kits you’ll find thousands of complaints about the product itself along with their billing policy.  The main complaint against programs like In Home Cash Generator is that they entice customers with a really low trial fee, hiding the full cost of the program in their terms and conditions.

While technically legal this type of billing is very unethical as many people tend to overlook the terms and end up incurring huge charges that they normally wouldn’t agree to.  In this case the terms for In Home Cash Generator are quite shocking.

Here is the refund policy for www.inhomecashgenerator.com:

If you cancel within the 48 hour you will have no further obligation. If after the 48 hour order verification process you do not want to continue you will have 30 days to request a refund. We will gladly refund half of your 199.95 site access fee no questions asked. Once your refund has been issued you will be locked out of the content area.

Not only do they give you almost no time to decide whether their content is worth the money or not but they refuse to issue full refunds past the 48hr period.  They purposefully bury all this info in their T&C because no one would ever buy into this without at least a full 30 day money back satisfaction guarantee.

This is why courses like In Home Cash Generator elicit so much negative feedback.  From the way their billing is setup it’s very clear that they’re just trying to line their pockets first, and worry about your actual success second.

There is plenty of information about making money from home available free of charge, and the majority of paid internet training courses have a 60 day money back guarantee.  Knowing all this there’s no reason to take a gamble on In Home Cash Generator.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
In Home Cash Generator ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " In Home Cash Generator " is 1.2 out of 5 based on 40 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    Ms. Dee says:

    May 19th, 2014 at 9:42 pm

    I too am glad that I researched this before actually buying. I am sorry for those that have been scammed and I hope you put forth the effort and come together and sue these people. Do not let them get away with taking people’s money.I am angry.I want them to be convicted for this crime.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    david rissler says:

    February 3rd, 2013 at 4:10 am

    Make a million super fast!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jasmine says:

    January 23rd, 2011 at 10:14 am

    Lodge a complaint with paypal

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    naarah says:

    January 21st, 2011 at 7:09 pm

    I just found out that you CAN”T file a civil suit against them in their terms and conditions you agree not to be apart of such a thing instead you have to file a dispute with a arbitrator who you have to pay 120.00 more dollars to and you have to at some point travel somewhere to get the final answer. so to all who fell for it they Screwed us good!

    REPLY
  • mark says:

    January 19th, 2011 at 7:24 pm

    I’m still working with the BBB trying to get my money back.i put this link in the report so they can read whats going on for themselves.If you havent reported these scammers please go to www.bbbwestflorida.com and click file a report.these people operate out of clearwater Fla. Please don’t let these people get away with this.File the complaint its very easy.Thank you MARK

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Anonymous says:

    January 17th, 2011 at 8:23 pm

    Correction, they are still in business. Now they are under the website www.socialmediamogulelite.com They charge $3.95 for a 2 day trial. They are also offering a 99 cent special to lure you into unkwowingly paying the $199.95.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Anonymous says:

    January 17th, 2011 at 4:06 pm

    I got suckered by these scam artist before Christmas.(Merry Christmas to Me!) LOL My bank allowed them to take my money because when the bank is given the website information that clearly states the T and C’s. They don’t see that we were fooled by a news article and don’t have access to the website until after they take your money. So we just look like a fool! I just receive my complaint response from the BBB. While reponding to that, I looked up In Home Cash Generator. They are no longer offering it. Looks like we’re SOL!

    REPLY
  • Connie says:

    January 13th, 2011 at 10:28 am

    SCAM. SCAM.SCAM. TRY TO CLOSE OUT YOUR CARD, YOU WON’T GET YOUR MONEY BACK. THEY WON’T ANSWER YOU CANT E-MAIL THEM.

    REPLY
  • Connie says:

    January 13th, 2011 at 10:25 am

    Don’t do it…It is a SCAM. They won’t answer the phone & you can’t leave a message…I am working with Wachovia to try to get money back…not looking so good…I left Shawn message after message he won’t call back.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Bibi says:

    January 11th, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    Thank you so much for this article and explaining the gimmick they use! I was about to be fooled because it looked real, CNN site and Kelly was in my city!! I almost bought into it and I’m not gullible. I thought CNN was a reputable site, but didn’t realize how the article could be a scam all together. Thank you thank you!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    naarah says:

    January 10th, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    Look lets not talk about it, lets be about it. Everyone or anyone thats been scammed by in home cash generator lets take legal action and sue thats the american way. They have made millions i know so we can get that but it takes at least 15 people to start it so if you wanna be in on a civil lawsuit email me at Baybush@hotmail.com and put lawsuit as the subject. lets show these bastards that scamming hard working folks will not be taken laying down!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    naarah says:

    January 10th, 2011 at 6:31 pm

    this was a mistake i will never make again only reason i looked at this in the first place was because i seen this story on YAHOO that said a woman in my state had made x amount of money from home and low and behold it was these crooks! so i made my 2.99 purchase to see how she did it but there was no number or terms of conditions to look at to tell me they will charge me 199.95 if i didn’t cancel in 48 hours. to make a long story short my bank called me and asked if i was aware that the charges was pending i said no but they let them charge me anyway even though i DID cancel my card! so i called in home crooks and the woman believe it or not was friendly she tried to play me as a fool though she said i should’ve read the terms and conditions and that they were not a scam and that normal buisness hours are 9 to 5 but i told her that i don’t know what time zone your in nor did i see any link for any terms and conditions to read and lastly there was NO phone number where i could call. she also told me that she was part of a call center who will take my information and pass it on to their refund department and to call back in two days. I said the hell with that i went to my local police department filed a report took that to my bank and told them what happened and i hope they will give me back my money but yes this is such a BIG SCAM!!!! they hide all the information and then take your money then insults you by saying you should’ve read the terms before signing up then to add insult to injure the 199.95 they charged me was for an e-mail full of e-books which i NEVER recieved! so they just charged me for nothing!

    REPLY
  • Chelette says:

    January 10th, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    CALL AND CANCEL YOU CARD!!! I thought something was strange and called and canceled my card within 30 minutes. My bank charged me $3 to reissue a card, but it’s a lot better than $200 they would have tried to charge in 2 days. they won’t get another dime from me cause that card had been canceled!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Tom says:

    January 7th, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    This is fraud at its worst -yeah lets scam on peopple wanting to start a business – these guys are scum at the
    most terrible – DO NOT GIVE THEM ANYTHING – CONTACT YOUR CREDIT CARD COMPANY AND GET YOUR MONEY BACK !!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mary says:

    January 5th, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    This is definately a BIG SCAM. I just signed up for it yesterday and in my confirmation as well as on the site I never saw any phone number to contact if I wanted to cancel. I see the charge pending for $2.97 and it came through with the name as Cashinarobe and this number 727-245-1736. When I call the number I keep getting a message that says no one is available at this time or to call back during normal business hours and then it hangs up. They don’t even mention what their business hours are. I think it is just some generic message that everyone will get and you will never actually speak with anyone. Luckily they have only charged me the $2.97 and I closed my debit card before any further charges come through. If you are still within the first 2 days, please close/cancel your card to prevent further charges. This can be easily replaced by contacting your financial institution.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Damali says:

    January 4th, 2011 at 1:53 pm

    You all are right – this is a scam. I found out just as I was out of 199.95. Monday morning my bank opened. I called the company and for the first hour the phone never rang, it just disconnected me. So i called my bank and the bank offered to call the Scammers, and low and behold she got through and then telling me I had to call them to get my money back. Well after several attempts I was able to get through and the “customer service rep” if thats what you’d like to call her was very rude and harsh I asked to speak to a supervisor her reply was she was the supervisor.And informed they will forward my info to the refund dept. I’m sure that was a way to get me off the phone , and to call bank Friday yes I checked the terms and conditions soon after my money was taken. But I urge people to not give personal information over the internet it’s defintely dangerous. and I reported this to the BBB and the FTC 1-877-FTC-HELP (382-4357. Let’s be more cautious.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    scammer hater says:

    January 2nd, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    I will keep posting that I found out that this comapny has 35 pending reports. there rating is a F. They promised me and assured that I would not be charged. I called within 24 hours! They tried to charge me last night in the middle of the night – about 12:30 midnight. Well after finding all these complaints I filed to and if you dig deeper you will see what scammers they really are. I called today to complain there excuse was it was a mistake – while one guy was being cocky asking if I want to buy a bridge? whatever that meant! well They will not get away with this I will NOT let this go!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Taisha says:

    December 30th, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    This was a COMPLETE scam. I ordered on a Friday night and when I tried to call back to cancel I let them know I had been calling (over 20 times) for almost two days to cancel/withdraw from the program and the line was either busy or I get a message that the circuits are down. I told them I was NOT interested in the product and wanted to ensure I am not charged. I got an email back from CANDACE telling me, “Unfortnutaley it is past the 48 hour time period, If you have tryed to call the last past two days then you would have gotten through. Saturday and Sunday are our slowest days of the week, we sit and wait for calls on those days.” So I am out of $202.97 with this fraud!! If ANYONE files a suit, contact me and count me in!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Wendy says:

    December 30th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

    This is a SCAM! They send you an e-mail telling you that only $2.97 will be charged to your account. They charged another $199.95 without authorization. And when you call they tell you that they can’t issue credit. I asked for the number of the person that has the authority they said good luck finding it and hung up the phone.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    A.M. says:

    December 29th, 2010 at 7:53 pm

    This is a SCAM people!!! Please do not do this. As all of you did, I paid the $2.97 fee for the “information” they are “supposed” to send you. I never received the information and when I checked my bank statement, there was a charge for $67.00 from a company called OLS. I did not know who it might be at the time until I looked at the rest of my statement and saw the $2.97 charge from the same company. I immediately called the phone number on the statement. A woman answered and told me that she had no idea what I was talking about and that the business I had reached was a conferencing center and not affiliated with In Home Cash Generator. She was the most disrespectful “representative” that I have ever spoken to. I asked to speak with a supervisor and when she put the phone down, she called me a b*tch! The so called “supervisor” came to the phone and was of no help at all and told me that “the number on my bank statement was probably incorrect!” Yeah right! I knew at this point that I had been scammed BIG TIME and there was no way these people were gonna help me or admit to their fault/wrongdoing. I called my bank, reported them and had my card canceled. Oh yeah, there were NO terms and conditions on the site where the order was placed. I am so sorry that some of you were charged $200 and were not able to cancel these fraudulent charges from your accounts. This has been a serious lesson learned. I will NEVER make a mistake like this again! Good luck to you all in fighting this. These people are a disgrace to the human race and I’m a firm believer in “what goes around, comes around.”

    REPLY
  • Dee says:

    December 25th, 2010 at 11:44 am

    I am so glad i researched in home cash generator and found this article! Thank you so much for posting this! VERY informative!!!! thank you thank you thank you!

    REPLY
  • Karrie says:

    December 22nd, 2010 at 5:22 pm

    I wish I had read this information before joining today. I tried calling 877-399-0904 and 727-216-7778 to cancel to no success. Are there any more suggestions? 48 hours would fall on Christmas day unfortunately. I am sorry for those who have fallen victim and I pray that you guys find some way to replace what you have lost.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Nikki says:

    December 22nd, 2010 at 4:50 pm

    I am so disappointed in myself for not doing my research on this site before submitting my payment. When I ordered it said 2 day trial but nothing as to how much after that or about their refund policy. I tried to call & cancel on the 2nd day & got hung up on & when I called back I guess it was after business hrs (whatever those are). On the 3rd day I saw the 199.99 charge & was in complete shock. I kept calling & finally got through to someone & they told me the same thing about the review board, etc & no one could tell me how much if any would be refunded but I had to call back on wed. I couldn’t get ahold of anyone last week & nor have I been able to reach anyone today. This whole situation is ridiculous but definitely a learning experience. I will be filing a complaint with the BBB…Everyone stay away from these scam artists!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Annie says:

    December 22nd, 2010 at 11:45 am

    They took $199.95 out of my account without permission.this is a big SCAM!!!

    REPLY
  • kadar says:

    December 22nd, 2010 at 6:25 am

    how much do they charge you after the 2.99

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    mark says:

    December 21st, 2010 at 5:44 pm

    one other thing file a complaint against these thieves www.bbbwestflorida.com click on file a complaint it’s very easy,and i think we my have lost the battle but im out to win this war and shut these crooks down.thanks Mark

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    mark says:

    December 21st, 2010 at 3:52 pm

    Same story…2.97 and 48 hours later 199.95.I called and threw a fit. asked for a superviser and everyone i spoke to was a superviser…??? i’m pissed. I want these people stopped,and i want my money back x 10.If anyone knows a lawyer these people operate out of Clearwater Fl. I called the BBB. The only thing we can do is class action on this.If we stand together we can get our money back.I’m a working man and that was christmas money.I’m beside myself i’m so mad.Oh and their score at the BBB is a big fat F

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    motokeke says:

    December 18th, 2010 at 3:58 pm

    Thank you every one. you are just saving me fron this scam. When you lost your job, you just want to do anything to get morney that why this scam was sound very good. Thanks againg. be careful with some program on internet

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    PUNKIN says:

    December 15th, 2010 at 1:01 am

    ——————————————————————————–

    Order Details

    Dear BARBARA HALE,

    Thank you for your recent order with In Home Cash Generator.

    Your account has been created on our members site, below are the details:

    Members Site: http://www.inhomecashgenerator.com/members
    Username: PUNKIxxxxxx@YAHOO.COM
    Password: xxxxx

    Below are the details of your order:

    ————————————-
    General Information
    ————————————-
    Merchant Account: In Home Cash Generator
    Date/Time : 12/11/2010 00:08:39

    ————————————-
    Transaction Information
    ————————————-
    Order ID : 37033
    Description : In Home Cash Generator

    ————————————-
    Customer Billing Information
    ————————————-
    First Name : BARBARA
    Last Name : HALE
    Address : XXXXXXX
    City : ROBERTDSALE
    State :
    Zip Code : 36565
    Country : US
    Email : PUNKINSTEMP

    THIS IS MY RECEIPT SOME ONE PLEASE LET ME KNOW HOW THIS SAYS THAT I AGREE TO ALLOW THEM TO DEBIT MY ACCT. 199.00, COMPLETELY IN SHOCK WHEN I GOT UP THIS MORNING TO THESE CHARGES ON MY ACCOUNT…

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    yodira aldana says:

    December 13th, 2010 at 10:08 am

    i went in the website, gave all my information and agree to pay 2.97. after i went on the other page it got stuck and i had a bad feeling. i called they said it wasnt in their system and the girl gave me a confirmation number and now i check my bank acct they pulled out 199.95. i called them they say there is no shannon who gave me the conf#, so they are going to review it and call wednesday.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Suzanne says:

    December 11th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    This is a huge scam. I didn’t even see the terms and conditions. I will be calling the BBB, FTC. I too was told I was speaking to a supervisor however it would be reviewed. I learned my lesson.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Kimberly says:

    December 10th, 2010 at 5:10 pm

    should have gone to this page before i did anything, didn’t realize only had 48hrs to cancel and their “refund review board” is supposed to send me an email stating they will refund $50. I asked the rep what justification they had for keeping my money for a service i neither want or will use and all she could say was well that’s what you agreed to when you signed up. stay far away and tell everyone you know that InHomeCashGenerator.com is nothing but a scam

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Amber says:

    December 10th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

    the number to cancel is 727 216 7778. when i google the number no business came up so i called and was on hold for almost an hour finally someone named Mamie answered and I told her I wanted to cancel and how I found nothing listed under their website or phone number and how I was in the Armed Forces and have some of my friends investigating them, she was more than willing to help me then. I asked to cancel and got her name and a confirmation number and called my bank right back and told them to cancel. Luckily I did this all within minutes of starting the order in the first place

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Janelle says:

    December 9th, 2010 at 12:04 pm

    This is a complete scam, they did the same thing to me, once I was aware of the 199.99 charge I thought well at least now maybe I benefit from the product….nope! They never sent me anything, I was suppose to get a order# that would give me access to the website, I never received any such thing from them. I call to get a refund they tell me I have to wait all they can do is send me to the refund review board, alright call back 3 days later I was approved for a 50$ refund, I have to respond to the email they send me, a week later I am still waiting for the email. Word of advice to those who got scammed as I did, don’t waste your time arguing with them, just take legal action and go through your bank first!

    REPLY
  • Avi says:

    December 8th, 2010 at 10:07 am

    Thank you everybody!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    maya v. says:

    December 6th, 2010 at 1:44 am

    Just another scam victim. Hello James I think I spoke to u on the phone a couples of days ago U said U were the supervisor?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Sandra says:

    December 4th, 2010 at 11:32 am

    I saw one of these ads of my friends laptop that a mom is making £379 a day in UK from Google. When I went to the link it then said $379(USD) in top right of page. Very strange eh?
    At the bottom of the page I clicked affiliates and its on Clickbank!
    I was about to pay £6.38 but the conversion numbers did not add up. Thats when I typed in Automated Home profits on google and this site came up…LOL
    The scam site looks so colorful and believable. At bottom they say they do not hold responsibility for people using actual numbers in regards to earnings and the pics are not of their customers etc etc etc
    More and more people want to know how to work from home and this scam is unfortunately making the most of that niche.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Andi says:

    December 3rd, 2010 at 7:50 pm

    You all are right – this is a scam. The Terms and Conditions are not located in an accessible place at the point of purchase. According to the Bureau of Consumer Protection, “Disclaimers and disclosures must be clear and conspicuous. That is, consumers must be able to notice, read or hear, and understand the information. Still, a disclaimer or disclosure alone usually is not enough to remedy a false or deceptive claim.” This means what they’re doing is illegal.

    I suggest you all contact: Consumer Response Center: 1-877-FTC-HELP (382-4357) to report this and learn about your rights as a consumer. If the money is not refunded to each and every one of you, you should all take these people to small claims court. If there are enough of you, you could also hire an attorney to file a class action suit.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Cedrick says:

    December 2nd, 2010 at 10:57 am

    A complete scam, the website I first started on didn’t provide the same info as the website they direct you to. Then when you call they give you the run around telling me the return has to go through a review process and to call back in a week. Needless to say I called my bank to have it disputed. Don’t touch this company! Run!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Tim says:

    December 1st, 2010 at 11:58 pm

    Total scam… Just found out tonight. Canceled my card. Called them and talked to 2 different people who played dumb. Started a letter of dispute with my bank so we’ll see where that goes.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Karen says:

    December 1st, 2010 at 6:27 am

    I’ve been scammed!! I signed up on Thanksgiving weekend and have been trying since then to get my money back. This is the most deceptive ad I’ve ever seen! I’ll be calling the Better Business Bureau on this company.

    REPLY
  • Krystal says:

    November 30th, 2010 at 4:01 pm

    what is the number to cancel

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    GG says:

    November 29th, 2010 at 1:24 pm

    I agree I am in the same situation. KMH the same exact thing happened to me, I found it quite odd that they would not have sent me a confirmation email. I called the same day I purchased, to cancel and spoke with 2 different people. I need my money back, I have school to pay for and this is completely unacceptable!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    KMH says:

    November 22nd, 2010 at 10:22 pm

    this is a SCAM! i called within the 48 hrs b/c i read the email that said you will get charged $199.95 after 48 hrs. i talked to a lady to tell them that i do not want to continue this and that I DO NOT WANT MY CARD CHARGED. she assured me that my acct was canceled. i asked for a confirmation # and she said that they do not provide one. i asked “well then how do i know you aren’t going to charge my acct?” she said i assure you that your acct will not be charged since you called w/in the 48 hrs. I guess i should have known that when a company doesn’t provide a confirmation #, something fishy is going on b/c ALL reputable companies provide a confirmation #!! DO NOT GO FOR THIS. i am talking to my bank to let them know this is fraud and GETTING MY $$ BACK and calling the BBB on this company!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Julian says:

    November 19th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

    Is there an easy way to get the money back ? They charged me for $149 but my bank statement refers to them as “INST AC 8004269″ so they’re denying it’s them, tell me they need proof it’s really them and also that they’re supposed to charge $199 and not $149.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jerry McDaniel says:

    November 18th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

    In Home Cash Generator is a scam based on the way they conduct their business. I was hit for $149.95 additional charge on Oct 10, 2010 plus the initial $2.97 on Oct 7, 2010 for an alleged GEDCOM that was supposed to explain their business plan. I did not go thru their damn portal and agree to any of their terms.

    I have filed complaints with the Western Florida Better Business Bureau and the FTC. I have also downloaded complaint forms for the Florida and Texas Attorney General’s Offices.

    REPLY
  • Steven says:

    November 16th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    Reviewopedia,

    Thank you for your review on this.
    Just a hunch, but wonder if James works for In Home Cash Generator? :-)

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    James Davis says:

    November 5th, 2010 at 12:27 pm

    I have found the information offered on the in home cash generator course to be very valuable. It has explained to me very much as to how the internet works and how to make money on the internet. I am in the process of closing 3 businesses to let me drive business to their web site. If and when I line up 7 more at the same rate I am charging them I will not have to do my other part time job but can work solely on driving business for business owners. This course is a great tool fro someone who wants to work at home. No doubt! Don’t let the few who have had a bad experience and did not understand how to use this information stop you from creating your own business at home.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Brenda says:

    November 4th, 2010 at 12:24 pm

    This is a total scam. They argued and said I should have paid attention. I was told on the phone after being charged you have 72 hours to decide after the initial $2.97 charge. I didn’t see that anywhere. I told them I was calling the Better Business Bureau and filing Fraud with my bank, they argued more. I hung up on 2 different people and they refused to let me speak to a supervisor.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jessica says:

    October 29th, 2010 at 8:50 am

    Biggest Scam ever!!! Do not do this!!! They charge your card without authorization and then do not stick to their return policy!!!

    REPLY

Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines