InboxPays.com Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


InboxPays.com
from 79 reviews Review It
InboxPays.com

 

InboxPays.com is a relatively new website that promises you can earn money by participating in market research.  Besides paid surveys, they also advertise that you will be paid for reading emails and for completing trial offers.

Paid surveys is a very common way of making money online.  When you first sign up with any of these market research opportunities, you must fill out a very specific questionnaire with all of you information.  This information is then used to make sure that you qualify for the appropriate surveys and trial offers.

It is important that you be as honest as possible when filling out this questionnaire because you could waste a lot of time being told you don’t qualify for surveys you have already begun.

Inboxpays.com also encourages you to complete trial offers – and you are reminded that you are responsible for canceling those trial offers before you begin being charged – as well as reading emails and referring your friends to join their site.

So is Inbox Pays a Scam?

Well, the first question I always ask is whether or not the site charges you to become a member?  Inbox Pays is completely free to join, so that’s a good sign.  However, there are a couple things worth mentioning about the site before anyone signs up.

First of all, you must have a PayPal account in order to get paid.  This means that Inbox Pays deals in real currency instead of gift cards and prizes, which is something many people like.  However, they require that you earn at least $50 in your account before you can request a payout.

This is nearly twice the earnings amount required by most other paid survey sites.  The truth is that each survey you successful complete generally won’t pay more than five dollars at the most, and successfully completing surveys is not the easiest thing.  This means that you may have to complete many surveys before you can receive a payout, and some people may get frustrated and quit without ever receiving the money they have earned.

In addition, their promise of getting paid for reading emails actually means getting paid to click the links of advertisers that they will send you.  And once you allow them to give your email to advertisers, watch out.  You will likely be drowning in emails.

And the price that is paid per click will often be very low, and paid to Inbox Pays, who will then pay you a percentage of it.  This makes the $50 payout look even harder to achieve.

In general, Inbox Pays is free to sign up for, so it’s not a scam, but you should be aware of what you are getting into.  Remember, if you’re really looking to make money taking surveys, then make sure to sign up for multiple companies in order to increase your chances of success.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Inbox Pays ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " Inbox Pays " is 1.54 out of 5 based on 79 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    Math says:

    November 12th, 2014 at 11:16 am

    Steer clear of the crooks! Inbox Pays claims that the initial cashout level is $50. However, when a participant gets near that threshold, they miraculously stop sending you new surveys. I have opened 12 separate tickets (via their “contact us” mechanism) trying to address this issue. First you get a perfunctory E-Mail reply that shows that they have not read your complaint. Any attempts to reply to that communication or update the original ticket are ignored. After a week, they close the ticket with no resolution. I even tried calling the phone number listed for them. The phone is rarely answered, but if you do reach them, they hang up as soon as you explain that you are trying to resolve a problem.

    Inbox Pays is clearly a scam. Avoid them like the plague.

    REPLY

    victim of scam says:
    November 16th, 2014 at 5:19 pm

    I do agree with math. I have to send them 15 emails to get credit for my promotional emails and surveys which i have completed. I have to beg for crediting 5 -7 dollars into my account. I sent all the proofs of completion survey, but they cheated and reversed my results into viewing and closed my tickets by person name victor.

    They changed their policy for reading mail and will transfer money earned more than 30 dollars for future earnings, so they do not have to pay. So yo will never be able to reach threshold, because they have not been not honest for paying you for completing studies or survey.
    stay away from them. THEY ARE SCAM AND CHEATERS.

    They will never prosper, they are keeping our hard earned money, our curse will never flourish them.

  • Rating
      
    Maryann Dougherty says:

    August 20th, 2014 at 9:22 am

    Have taken several surveys and have yet to get paid. I do have a paypal account so I don’t understand what the problem is.

    REPLY
  • Nick says:

    March 19th, 2014 at 5:16 pm

    Try inboxdollars it’s grate an the payout $30 I got mine in 28 days with inboxdollars that’s not bad

    REPLY

    kim says:
    November 16th, 2014 at 5:20 pm

    agree. I got mine too.

  • Rating
      
    Terry McCormick says:

    March 14th, 2014 at 5:37 pm

    I’m am so sick of this I can not get information on how to get my money I have took so many surveys have not got one penny if the company is reading this or a customer here’s my email nextc1230@yahoo.com and tell me how do i recive my money Thank you

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Linda Lambert says:

    January 24th, 2014 at 2:11 am

    If anyone of my friends or any of your friends are a part of this survey program; I was informed by their customer representative that they will NO LONGER be paying for just opening the emails. You must be a paying customer or you will NOT receive any rewards. So I thought I would let you all know and give you a heads up. I had contacted them, because I had opened at least 3 weeks of emails and my Payment total was still stuck at $34.80 and this was the response that I received: So I didn’t want anyone wasting their time, trying to get paid for opening surveys for nothing. I am sending the E-mail address so if anyone wants to know this for themselves: Sincerely,
    InboxPays Support Team
    http://support.inboxpays.com/

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    never again says:

    January 4th, 2014 at 3:31 am

    All the time I wasted on that site and they wouldn’t pay me or even respond to any of my complaints. So I say NEVER AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    inboxpays-scam says:

    December 28th, 2013 at 2:07 am

    all they give is headaches

    REPLY
  • bleu232 says:

    September 24th, 2013 at 5:42 pm

    FIRST OF ALL YOU DO NOT HAVE TO HAVE A PAY PAL ACCOUNT. THE FIRST PAY OUT IS 30.00 DOLLARS AND THEY WILL MAIL IT ON THERE NEXT MAILING DATE BUT IF THEY DONT SEE YOU CONTINUING TO DO SURVEYS THEY WILL NOT MAIL THE CHECK.When u ask for your check that is when they will tell you and then they mail it out. when they mail your check out they tell you now ur membership has been upgraded. as soon as you hit 50.00 they will mail that to you or you can use your paypal account. then no matter if u win .50 or 1.50 you can request it to go to paypay.
    make better sense

    REPLY

    bets says:
    January 10th, 2014 at 4:04 pm

    And this is about InBoxPAYS not InBoxDollars – which is sooooo much better than inboxpays……………

    InBoxPays $50 redeem

    InBoxDollars $30 redeem

    inboxpays-scam says:
    December 28th, 2013 at 1:40 am

    pay out is not $30.00

  • Rating
      
    Suzie says:

    August 12th, 2013 at 5:06 pm

    I have been a member for over 2 years and have yet to get the first check from them. I got a message back when I wanted to know what was going on. Seems they changed their rules and didn’t inform anyone! Seems they pay you for reading the messages when they feel like it this person wrote due to the high number of people reading just the messages as a company they would go out of business.

    But every time you click on and read a message they get paid from the company that placed the ad on their site they just don’t want to pay the people that make them the money!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    b. bubba says:

    August 11th, 2013 at 10:27 pm

    Applied for and got a credit card through an offer (discover it! card $50) have had the card now for 2+ months.. still not credited my $50. Filed a ticket, they wanted screen shots (?) of the emails i got from Discover. (so they got them) 3 weeks later.. still no credit.

    And whats in my Email today. yet ANOTHER $50 for a discover it! card.
    Other sites are only offering $20 for the exact same card.

    Needless to say. I recommend no one use inboxpays.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    InboxSuxDonkeyDooDoo says:

    August 11th, 2013 at 8:42 pm

    If you want to have your phone blown up by sales/telemarketers and have over 15 phones calls in less than 24 hours after joining, and if you want your email filled up daily with over 45 spams, then PLEASE JOIN THEM!

    NUFF SAID

    REPLY

    Another Victim says:
    November 16th, 2014 at 5:23 pm

    INBOX PAYS SUCKS. CHEATERS. THEY WILL BUILD CASTLES WITH OUR HARD EARNED MONEY.

  • William Mixon says:

    July 31st, 2013 at 10:39 am

    I have earned some money but they still owe me and not paying.
    For some reason they are not sending e mails to read.
    They also seem to have cut me off

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    pissed off says:

    July 30th, 2013 at 4:42 pm

    inbox pays – NOT!!! Inbox Pays are thieves & liars. They will allow you to do their surveys which are actually advertisements and accumulate almost $50 and then stop sending offers so that they never have to pay. Panda Surveys are the same. I joined them the same day and stopped hearing from them the same day. They send the same emails and I believe they are the same scammers. I am sure they have multiple ways to take advantage of people trying to make a buck. I wish them the karma they deserve.

    REPLY

    Another Victim says:
    November 16th, 2014 at 5:25 pm

    THIEVES, LIAR, CHEATERS. TIME AND EFFORTS WASTED AND WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO RECOVER THAT MONEY AND TIME.!

    PANDA IS A THE BOSS OF SCAMS! STAY AWAY FROM THESE THIEVES.

    bms2 says:
    January 7th, 2014 at 11:19 am

    —I’ve been a member for several years. I’ve been waiting on my $50 since summer.
    Finally got an email saying I needed to call 312-212-0044 to confirm my account (Which I’ve never had to do with ANY of the online survey/reading emails, etc. sites that I am a member of).
    –I called – Was kept on hold for 5 minutes before I hung up. During that time I rec’d “9″ automated voice msg stating Thank you for your patience, please continue to hold. I don’t hold very long for ANYONE.

    If they don’t answer next time I call, I will be notifying the BBB and should get my $ then. Even though their BBB rate is F.

    *******My advice to everyone – Contact the BBB and give your complaint & as much proof of your complaint as you can get.

    Joanna says:
    September 12th, 2013 at 3:10 pm

    Panda Surveys is actually operated by the exact same people. They once sent a screen shot with my account info from inboxpays and they had a tab open with Panda Surveys in the background. Don’t trust either of them.

  • Rating
      
    sharyon says:

    June 16th, 2013 at 7:13 pm

    I was initially excited about joining INBOXPAYS until two weeks ago. Everything was going smoothly until my account reached the $39 mark, the e-mails kept coming, but I was not credited for any of them. They sit in my inbox, marked READ…no PAY!!!!! I have sent e-mails to them in regards to this situation to no avail…THEY WILL NOT RESPOND. Tried to call the customer service number… IT STAYS BUSY. This distresses me very much. I LIKED them on FACEBOOK, and even referred several people, speaking very highly of INBOXPAYS. Alas, INBOXPAYS has made a liar out of me.

    REPLY

    Joshua says:
    July 11th, 2013 at 8:38 pm

    I was paid once and now aim stuck at $39.45 for 11 Months
    this is is scam now…

    Date Requested Total Amount Approval Date Release Date
    2012-01-27 $50.0 2012-02-01 2012-02-15

  • Rating
      
    christopher parker says:

    May 27th, 2013 at 6:03 pm

    I am a member of various different survey panels including treasuretroopers.Com etc. Treasuretroopers pay via paypal, they use the same phone verification methods that this website uses. But treasuretroopers pay me via paypal within 30 minutes..Yes 30 minutes. Why does this website require up to 45 days to pay their members?? The excuse that is given is just poor and unacceptable. I understand that this website was hacked and you guys lost tons of cash, but why are you punishing the honest members? Whose fault is it that inboxpays was hacked? None of us i am sure.

    I see hundreds of negative comments about this website and its growing. I mean hundreds, just do search. Whenever we do surveys here or offers, inboxpays makes a ton of money and we get little or nothing. So why do we have to wait nearly 2 months to get paid via an electronic transaction. We use our credit cards, we do the phone verification twice! Or three times..So why? Why a 30 day mandatory wait before its even processed? I have two theories, 1. This website is very insecure, shady and trusts no one and thus tries to punish everyone, and 2. This website has a sinister motive, buy letting their loyal members wait 45 days to get pay (while others take 30 minutes to a two weeks).

    They hope that you continually use your credit card and do their offers, so that by the time you do ( thats if ) get your payment, they would have made a ton of cash off you again..And the cycle repeats itself. This is very sad and shameful. But like i always say, people determine the success of this websites success. People are doing their homework and i did recommend this website to my friends on my blog, but i have since removed the link, to protect them and others from this unfair system.

    Its the only one on the internet that works like this, go ahead and google..I dare you. Close my account if u wish (its a known fact that you guys do that when people speak out).But like others i would make it my mission to spread the word.

    Lol after writing the above comment on their blog ( which is filled with negative comments (blog.Inboxpays.Com) they punished me by changing the date that i had requested my check, these people are wicked, now i have to wait 56 days before i get my payment, i already verified my account 3 times!! These people are thieves stay away from them trust me people.

    REPLY

    Marie says:
    January 2nd, 2014 at 8:08 pm

    things have Greatly changed the past year or so. I’ve been a member for years, didn’t use it much for a year or so then 2013 went back to using. Same balance – that did not change even tho I wasn’t using much.
    BUT I noticed last Spring – several surveys, etc were not being credited to me.
    I got up to $50 & requested my $. Used to say & I’m pretty sure Terms said next pay period. BUT then I check Terms again after 30 days AND Terms now have a note stating U would be paid within 90 days. Well it has been over 90 days and I’ve still waiting.

    GG says:
    July 20th, 2013 at 7:45 pm

    I Completely Believe You.

  • Rating
      
    Bear says:

    May 7th, 2013 at 7:30 pm

    Well, these reviews are not that reassuring. I do sign up for most of the offers. Since I use a spam email, I could careless how much spam I get. I never give out my phone number or address, nor do I buy anything. I did do a lot of click thru emails. AT about 10 cents an email, and about 10 emails a day, I had no problem with getting so much email.

    After about 3 months, I did hit the $50 threshold and I requested to cash out. It has now been 2 months, and I still have not gotten paid. I am wondering if anybody gets paid. If so, how long. So far, I think my experience has been good, up until now. After reading these, I wish I never signed up.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    zelda says:

    May 6th, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    Inbox Pays is quite repetitious making it harder to earn money. At first I got paid for reading emails an now nothing. I have finally reached the $50.00 mark and don’t have a clue how to cash it in. It wouldn’t be a problem as I have a paypal account but cannot find anyplace to cash in. FIVE (5) emails and yet to receive a response.3

    REPLY
  • chief says:

    March 11th, 2013 at 3:29 pm

    I cant even sign into my account to be paid

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    John says:

    February 16th, 2013 at 2:58 pm

    Must agree with all posters thus far. This company has repeatedly refused to allow me to submit a “support ticket,” challenging my accumulated total thus far. They obviously KNOW my identity, when I access my home page, BUT they continue to claim there no tickets available, whatever that means. Contacting the BBB would probably be useless I agree, but they certainly are acting that shysters, and I am closing my contacts with them. They can keep the stolen money I’ve earned, and all I can say is goodridance to bad rubbish. They aren’t worth MY TIME and effort.

    REPLY

    queenldk@yahoo.com says:
    April 5th, 2013 at 8:05 am

    I hope I get paid then, with all these posted comments I am not sure. My balance is now $78 and I do want the money I am due. After reading all of these comments, only God knows….

  • Rating
      
    prosper says:

    January 27th, 2013 at 12:32 am

    I’ve already posted my review under H. Johnson’s comment. I hope each of you view this site again so that we can all get in on a class action lawsuit. Even if it is not a lot of money involved our voices will be heard. E-mail me at beautynsmart@bellsouth.net if you want to join in. Please put Inbox Pays in the subject.

    Also, if you had a bad experience with Unique Rewards, email me.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    larry says:

    January 26th, 2013 at 5:48 pm

    I just called to cash out i made it to $52.10 and took 2 weeks to get there, heres the number i had to call to get a $50 payment to my paypal account said by March 1st. #312-212-0044 I talked and a real person answered, asked my name and address and my email and then my ph# and then he said payment was sent , we will see, by the way never bought everthing and $12 audio survey was the biggest payment and was easy surey. the low cost on sureys takes to long, so I used range $1.50 to $4.00 they were easyer and faster, and yes send emails for cash added to about $8.00, the rest were advs, i will post on march 1st, it payment is recieved or not,Hint when doing sureys for adds just keep a secong email address to doubel your money, and never your real ph use a old one,

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    H. Johnson says:

    January 23rd, 2013 at 2:34 pm

    I worked for months to get up to $59.00, and when I fill out a payment request, they continue to say that my state and zip don’t match…..OMG I have lived here all my life and that state and zip work with everyone but these scum bags. Then, they ignore all my contacts, and once emailed me saying I have not been honest in my surveys. Why would I lie about anything? I need to go to the BBB, but how does one do that? Hey everyone, how about a class action law suit against these idiots? We may not get much, if anything, but we can sure bring some attention to their fraudulent activities and con artist way.

    REPLY

    inboxpays-scam says:
    December 28th, 2013 at 2:03 am

    they gave me credit for a survey then made deductions after i contacted them to receive credit for an offer i did. still didn’t receive credit. it’s been 3 months. i sent screen print email several times still zero. they asked for screen print email again then they closed my ticket. i sent it again and again. do they even know how to view it? action needs to be taken…I’M IN ON THE LAWSUIT.

    prosper says:
    January 27th, 2013 at 12:15 am

    I’ve experienced a similar situation. They lied and said they would pay me one day, then they changed it to a month later. Each time I called, I talked to a very rude man by the name of Kevin. He kept yelling, overtalking me and hanging up on me. They closed my account when I had a balance left of $12. They said they can refuse to pay a member whenever they choose and they can close your account even for no reason at all. If I try to log back into the website, it says my account was closed due to fraud. It’s funny that it was closed once I inquired about my payment, then reported them to BBB. When I reported them to the BBB, they told tons of lies to them. Also, Inbox Pays staff (Kevin and Christina sent me all kinds of evil e-mails. To be honest, BBB is useless and a big waste of time. After all of the information that was provided to them, they concluded the case is closed due to not enough information. They are not even members of BBB. I wonder why????

    H. Johnson, I want to get a class action lawsuit going as well. You can contact me at beautynsmart@bellsouth.net

    I had a similar situation with Unique rewards around the same time. If you want to prevent a hassle with scamming survey sites, please avoid Inbox Pays and Unique Rewards. Both are unethical and have a very rude, unprofessional support staff.

  • Rating
      
    RH says:

    January 11th, 2013 at 1:27 pm

    Whatever you do, do NOT give them your real phone number. Apparently they pass it on to their advertisers. I got a call due to their site from a scammer in the Bronx 347 area code lying to me that there was a warrant out for my arrest because of a “loan” I have and had not “paid on”. I have no loan and only filled out ad information through Inbox Pays. The caller said his name was David Marshall. I could not understand his English. He claimed he was in the sherriffs department in New York and that I could resolve the matter by sending money there. I asked who his supervisor’s name was. He said Bryan Kelly. I asked for his phone number. He would not give it. There is no way this guy could have passed an English test to work in a Sherriff’s Department. I did a reverse phone number search on the internet and found that the number did not exist or was a cell phone. Since he would not put me on with a supervisor or give me a number to the department, I told him that he was a scammer and harrassing me and that I needed to call my sherriff. He hung up and the phone clicked. Don’t give Inbox pays your real phone number. It may end up in Pakistan or somewhere.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mo Dog says:

    January 9th, 2013 at 8:22 pm

    They are dreadful and real bad deal you can’t get paid. The owner need to go to jail I will do every thing I can to get back at them I dont care if it takes me a life time. i’m going tell every one I can find all over the internet sooner or later they will slip and it’s off to jail

    REPLY

    prosper says:
    January 27th, 2013 at 12:19 am

    So true! Please read my post above. We need to sue. I have lots of proof.

  • Rating
      
    Ron says:

    December 17th, 2012 at 3:19 am

    Im approaching the the $50.00 mark and you guys aren’t making it any easier. I’ve only been with them for a few months and I just do the fast clicks,”no buying” and I “do” hope to get paid with no problems from them when it’s time. We’ll see what happens!

    REPLY

    prosper says:
    January 27th, 2013 at 12:22 am

    I pray they pay you. It’s awfully strange that you can only call them at a certain time (it’s like a 1 hour window) in order to confirm your payment. To be on the safe side, I advise you to drop the site as soon as you receive all of your pay.

  • RH says:

    November 22nd, 2012 at 3:07 pm

    I have been very careful with this “survey” website. I call it that because the surveys from them stopped long ago. I only receive paid advertisement emails or special offer and bonus requests. Unlike legitimate survey sites, this appears to be a marketing scheme for its advertisers and obviously reaps large rewards for the owners of inbox pays at the expense of site users. I am right at the 50 dollar level and will attempt payout soon. If I have any trouble receiving payout, I will report it here and then to the BBB in my state and in the state of Texas where it apparently operates. Inbox Dollars is FAR better and is a true survey site with a combination of email and special offer ads which are never a requirement to purchase. Because I do not receive surveys from InboxPays, I will not continue with them once I receive my payment.

    REPLY

    prosper says:
    January 27th, 2013 at 12:24 am

    I agree! They never add new offers to get the spins for the wheel and never add new offers period. Also, I’ve been paid by Inbox Dollars 3 times. I don’t trust Inbox Pays because I’ve experienced firsthand how they are scammers.

  • Rating
      
    TRAPPED says:

    November 16th, 2012 at 6:44 am

    I dare anyone to try and get the emails to stop….. THEY NEVER DO. No matter how many times I hit unsubscribe, or reply back begging them to stop sending this crap… they just send more. They need to be put down. They need to over and I will show them what I mean as they can’t seem to get it any other way.

    Inbox pays is a scam, just like nOBAMA.

    REPLY

    Brenda says:
    February 28th, 2013 at 7:43 am

    And here the only thing I found worthy WAS the Pres. Obama comment.

    prosper says:
    January 27th, 2013 at 12:25 am

    I agreed with you until you made that evil comment about Pres. Obama. Shame on you!

  • Rating
      
    kevin says:

    November 1st, 2012 at 10:00 am

    they will kick you out after you reach the payment limit and request a payment. it is the worst of the worst websites of this kind.

    REPLY

    Sandy says:
    December 4th, 2012 at 2:33 pm

    I’ve been waiting for 16 months for my $50!!

  • Rating
      
    TammyH says:

    October 31st, 2012 at 12:16 pm

    Not what they say they are. So, in my opinion, a bit of a scam site. Their idea of a “paid survey” is really you signing up thru their site (for which they make the $$$) for various offers that YOU have to pay for in order to receive, at best, pennies on your hard earned dollars. If I had unlimited money to spend…I certainly would NOT be wasting my time trying to earn enough to pay my mortgage and other living expenses on these type of sites!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Unsubscribed User says:

    October 29th, 2012 at 3:44 pm

    Been trying to have my email removed using “unsubscribe” and even sent letter over 2 weeks ago and nothing has been done. I would not recommend this service to anyone except government email monitoring services.

    REPLY
  • Shonnie says:

    October 15th, 2012 at 4:43 pm

    I am glad I scoped this company out before signing on. Thanks to everyone who offered a complaint–you saved me a lot of frustrations.

    REPLY

    prosper says:
    January 27th, 2013 at 12:35 am

    I’m glad you did your research first. It sure is a lot of unnecessary frustration!

  • Rating
      
    Robert Shaw says:

    July 8th, 2012 at 9:31 am

    Inbox pays is a scam. Each allegedly paid e-mail is merely an alert to telemarketers of every kind who will immediately begin to dominate your telephone. Just before reaching your $50.00 payout you will be notified that you may only use $25.00 toward the payout, and all other methods to reach the payout cost many times over what the payout would be. You will pay $500.00 to make $50.00 or never reach it at all.

    REPLY

    auva says:
    October 12th, 2012 at 2:42 pm

    not true. ive never bought anything and cashed out twice.

  • Rating
      
    Shay says:

    July 3rd, 2012 at 4:55 pm

    Ridiculous. Site is a scam. Can’t get past $35.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mike P. says:

    June 21st, 2012 at 2:19 am

    This company is a SCAM, I have wasted hours talking to them and the BBB of Houston, about these thieves. They will not pay you a penny. They have earned an F rating with the Houston BBB. If you value your time and money stay away from them.

    REPLY

    prosper says:
    January 27th, 2013 at 12:57 am

    I’ve dealt with the BBB of Houston too. What a waste! Read my review above about them.

  • Rating
      
    jazzybee says:

    June 15th, 2012 at 6:14 pm

    Inboxpays is AWFUL!!! They will lie to you and keep your money. Don’t waste your time with these losers!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Brendi says:

    June 15th, 2012 at 1:58 pm

    Aren’t these guys the same ones that run MindsPay?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Joanna says:

    June 14th, 2012 at 5:26 pm

    I’m changing my previous review. This is an absolutely horrible company. The customer service is VERY unhelpful and frustrating. I have recorded my messages between us, in case anyone is interested.

    They had trouble crediting me with the money I earned through their surveys, so I tried contacting them, but they refused to solve the problem until I had taken a screenshot of an email from the survey company telling me that I’d completed the survey. SINCE WHEN DO SURVEY COMPANIES SEND OUT CONFIRMATION EMAILS WHEN COMPLETING SURVEYS??!!??

    Instead, I sent them screenshots of their OWN site saying that I’d successfully completed the surveys, but that was evidently not the proof they were looking for.

    In the end, they chose not to credit me and closed my account for breaching the terms and conditions. Which I did nothing of the sort.

    PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS SITE! THEY ARE AS CLOSE TO A SCAM AS YOU CAN GET WITHOUT ACTUALLY DOING ANYTHING ILLEGAL!!!

    REPLY

    Bob says:
    June 20th, 2012 at 5:26 am

    Oh Boy, I just sent them screenshots this morning after one week of no response from customer service. Just to let you know I tried to manually use their e-mail address; support.Inboxpays.net and it does not work!! I’ve only been with them for 40 days and have accumulated $18.95 and have over $50 impending. But after reading (not only on this form) a wide variety of views, I am canceling today. They can keep my $18.95 and I will keep my blood pressure low! Anyone who gives this company a positive rating is more than likely associated with them. This company can go bleep themselves!

  • Rating
      
    Jose says:

    June 5th, 2012 at 11:00 am

    I reached $50 on my account and like other people here my account was cancelled. All I got was a message that said fraudulent activity was detected. Inboxpays.com did not specify what the activity was nor there is any way to contact them. I called the only number I had which was a payment confirmation telephone and all they could say is that the account was closed due to “illegal” or fraudulent activity, when I questioned if this company was legit the person replied yes, I said it did not seem like it was since there is no contact information and they will not clarify the issue, he simply responded “everyone is entitled to their opinion”….wow

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    La Shana says:

    June 1st, 2012 at 9:24 am

    Both me and my ex husband were using Inbox Pays. He reached $50 in less than a week after joining. After hitting his get paid button guess what, they sent him an email saying that they were closing his account and not paying him because he committed fraudulent activity. What fraudulent activity? He made $50 too fast? They closed his account down and denied his money. He had made it to $325 with only the 50 approved. Guessed they didn’t want no one doing all the surveys that fast.

    I got my payout two months ago and they just quit sending me emails. I check the site daily clicking anything I can and still no more emails. What a bunch of crap. I would not recommend so closing down account today.

    REPLY

    prosper says:
    January 27th, 2013 at 1:01 am

    Sorry that happened to your husband. This company is beyond pathetic. Check out my post above.

  • Rating
      
    sanjay says:

    May 21st, 2012 at 8:13 pm

    I have been with inboxpays more than a year now. It paid me twice 50$. I did not find customer service that bad. Here is the contact# of customer service 312-212-0044. You can create ticket too, they respond within 48 hours.
    If you have issue with offer credit, Make sure you have email from offer provider in case credit has not issued in 7 days after the offer completed.
    If you have reached to 50$ and no one has approved it then try to call to above number to resolve it. Basically they verify the details that u provided while registration.
    Happy earning!!!.

    REPLY

    Shonnie says:
    October 15th, 2012 at 4:31 pm

    You go Bob!!! LOL!!!

    sanjay says:
    August 2nd, 2012 at 7:51 pm

    Mr Bob,

    It depends how much time you spend. I hardly spend 1 or 2 minutes in a week.If you use the trial offer you can get more. I just wanted to convey this site pays until unless you are putting correct information.

    Bob says:
    June 20th, 2012 at 5:29 am

    What are you an employee there? Four stars for a hundred bucks in a year! You need to hang out with George Costanza

  • Rating
      
    Jazzybee says:

    May 12th, 2012 at 1:11 am

    Inbox pays used to be an alright site. But no more! They changed the rules in the middle of the game (so to speak). Now it is impossible to ever collect all the money I “earn” through their site. And they were supposed to pay me $50.00 for installing Direct TV. It has been over a month and many, many messages and still nothing. They say they need “more information”. I send it and they ignore it. Once this is resolved…I am done with them. I will NEVER recommend them to anyone. Awful, just awful. Don’t waste your time. And yes, I will report them to the BBB.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    FRANK says:

    May 11th, 2012 at 9:09 am

    I to like others reached the $50 in Oct, 2011 and requested a payment and here it is may 2012 and have not seen a dime have tried there little ticket escapade and it never works sent them a letter to there address on the account and still no reply this site is a scam and i guess they pay who they want when they want just steer clear of this site. As mentioned by some of the other people on this reviews there are sites that pay you right away as soon as you make $10 you can cash out don’t expect answers from this site for they do not answer you..This is the worst site i ever dealt with.. Thanks frank..

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    kitty greenfield says:

    April 28th, 2012 at 9:55 am

    it was my first time with Inbox Pays and i did read the emails the links they sent me and sometimes i did get credit. it went up to $49.50. then it stopped. i complained that i had $3.00 credit notificatoin and that my amount is still at $49.50. 2 times they did this and so i wasted my time, time i could have used for something better with these people. here i was thinking i was going to get the $50.00 and use it when i am out of money but i am still broke and no $50.00 from them.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Joanna says:

    April 20th, 2012 at 12:59 pm

    I would have given them a 1, but they’ve recently added surveys to their site. I was so fed up with them–still am–for having only scams and things that’ll send tons of junk to your email and was really ready to just quit. (They did have a couple of legit survey companies you could sign up for, but that isn’t anywhere near enough to cash out on.)

    But they just recently started offering actual surveys that’ll pay you without having to give out your credit card information, phone number, or email address. They don’t pay much–at least that I’ve seen–but at least I’ll be able to finally cash out and quit this site without leaving all of my money behind.

    Also, for those complaining that your account is “frozen” around $30.00, it’s not. InboxPays only allows you to earn up to $25.00 through paid emails, and then you’ll have to earn the rest through offers or, more recently, surveys. You’re still being credited for it if you check your account, you’ve just maxed out all that you can earn for that check and the money is going towards your NEXT check.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Caroline says:

    April 16th, 2012 at 4:48 pm

    LISTEN UP! There is a reason why they limit you for read e-mails because they are not making any profit from that! They earn half of what you earn through the offers! Yes, after you earn the $25 for paid emails, you must then complete a few offers. It is not impossible to do! Look for trial offers then cancel before they charge you after the trial period. YOU WILL GET CREDITED! If you don’t for some reason, then you are not using a valid credit card or valid information. Everything must match your inboxpays account for an offer to credit! Just a few tips. I’m waiting on my first payment and I will be back to finalize my review.

    REPLY

    Shonnie says:
    October 15th, 2012 at 4:36 pm

    Sounds like a big fat SCAM to me!!!!

  • Rating
      
    gagootz says:

    April 7th, 2012 at 11:49 am

    They make it impossible to get your money even with a pay pal account. Plus they never answer the email sent to them thru their “customer service” account. Plus HOW do you claim your money!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mo Dog says:

    March 19th, 2012 at 6:47 pm

    inboxpays.com is a scam there are all kind of catch 22s in it. You will never get to the $50 pay out. They let yo get about $30 or $40 and you find yourself not getting paid for the offers or surveys you can submit help tickets but they don’t get back to you or if they do they will come up with some drag will look into it and get back to you. DON’T DEAL WITH THEM.

    PS Let’s all go to every review you can find on the internet, BBB and ever place we can find until we put this scam out of business . Let’s think of everything we can do to let the world know about this scam.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    sandy says:

    March 16th, 2012 at 3:42 pm

    I do not recommend this site for making any money!! You need to complete too many god and platinum offers to get any money, and a while back the stopped paying out for only checking the emails. So you MUST complete offers, it is almost impossible, and the payout amount is $50.00, awful high. I have to quit because I will never get paid.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    cyberj909 says:

    February 21st, 2012 at 6:50 pm

    I tied this site…done tons of offers over $90 worth and was only credited $17.65 for 2 weeks of filling out offers….Plus you have to wait until you have $50 in your account before you receive payment …WHAT A JOKE…..PLEASE MOVE on and avoid this site …There are many other legit sites who pay you decent money for your time ,treasure trooper & inbox dollars a few , they pay you buy check or pay-pal monthly….once you hit $20.00

    REPLY

    Sherry says:
    April 4th, 2012 at 6:48 pm

    I LOVE inboxdollars. You can request payout at $30. I have earned 2 checks & I am working on my 3rd.

    sandy says:
    March 16th, 2012 at 3:45 pm

    The same with me, I have over $100.00 but cannot get it because 3/4 of it is email readings not actual participating in something. Plus you must complete way too many offers. I am giving up, but I too love Inboxdollars.

    princessray says:
    February 24th, 2012 at 10:55 pm

    I am disappointed with InboxPays. I reached $32.50 so they froze my account. No matter how many email ads I view, they will not credit me any more. It said I viewed over $70 of ads, but they will not credit me after $32.50, so I cannot ask them to pay me because I was not approved for $50. I also send them email twice about this, but no response from them! I think they are a scam! On the other hand, I LOVE INBOXDOLLARS! They paid me at least three times now! They are legit!

  • Rating
      
    Ki says:

    January 31st, 2012 at 10:50 pm

    I to am owed $32.50. Never received one penny. They changed the game rules midstream because all of a sudden they would be out of business if everyone just read the mail and not signed up for any entries. I know people do sign up because I did on a couple of them. So, that program is a bunch of BS. Surveys? yea okay. Some of the surveys are very lengthy and repetitive. I don’t recommend this program to anyone at all. And then you have to reach $50. for payout?! If they were going to change the rules you do it when new prospects start up with them. I don’t need them. My recommendation, look elsewhere for income. This is a big, big waste of time.

    REPLY

    princessray says:
    February 24th, 2012 at 10:57 pm

    Yes, I totally agree with you. I love other sites better than InBoxPays! In the beginning I was happy with them, but now I am very disappointed! I guess it is time to quit them! However, I do recommend InBoxDollars. They are great! They do pay you once you reach $30.

  • Rating
      
    ginjer says:

    January 26th, 2012 at 3:55 pm

    Scam! Report them to the BBB and get them shut down

    REPLY

    Ki says:
    January 31st, 2012 at 11:00 pm

    Yea, they don’t even personalize their responses, only as some team member of inbox or technical support team. A bunch of non professionals, hiding behind the job name so you cannot pinpoint the weak links, which looks like to be all of them.

  • Rating
      
    Penny Burke says:

    January 24th, 2012 at 7:15 pm

    So far they owe me 122.00 plus 20 more payments not accounted for. I don’t mind doing the surveys but i would like to get paid for my time alot faster than they do it .I have a paypal account and still nothing is done plus they also have my address. Penny Burke

    REPLY

    david says:
    May 28th, 2012 at 7:43 am

    penny
    i just started the surveys and reading your note i believe i might have screwed up. I dont know if i did them right. when it came to s.s# and ccard # i bailed. will i still get paid or do they want me to buy these products?

  • Rating
      
    Rasha says:

    January 15th, 2012 at 7:32 pm

    Yes, me too. I have gotten to $37.00 and no more being paid for anything. I did a couple of offers after that and no credit for that. Other sites I don’t have trouble with but this site is a scam.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Susan says:

    January 7th, 2012 at 5:13 pm

    This is a scam!!!! You immediately start getting all kinds of spam. Then when I got to $31 the e-mails stopped adding to my $$$. I have sent 2 e-mails and have not received any reponse.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    chyna says:

    December 30th, 2011 at 6:34 pm

    i dont know what’s going on with my $ i requested it today and i emailed them and still nothing and i hope i didnt get scammed out of my money because im suing if i dont get my money in my pay pal account that i work hard for…

    REPLY

    Marc says:
    January 1st, 2012 at 10:27 pm

    I also requested my $50 a few days ago. I had a really hard time with it and so I emailed them. They said I had to call a special number to “verify some information” for my safety. (yeah right). That “special number” is a bogus one and all I get is a busy signal. I have called it over 50 times. I emailed them again to let them know of my problem and have not received a response.

  • Rating
      
    vern says:

    December 29th, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    yes they pay you for reading emails. when i signed up there was nothing said amount a limit on emails, but i get credit up to 38.00 dollars then they change the rules and now will only pay twenty five dollars for emails. so now the other half of the fifty has to come for other sources. they did credit all that i had above twenty five dollars toward my second payout. i think this is bs to change the rules in the middle of the game. if this was known to start with i would have never signed up. i now have almost forty dollars invested that i will probably never see … guess who gets this money … scammed i am…….

    REPLY

    Heather says:
    March 21st, 2012 at 1:12 am

    I totally agree with you on this point. At first they were paying and the free offers were paying off, but now since they have changed the policy, I have been stuck on $41 of the $50 I need to cash out for over 3 months now, because none of the offers that I have applied for are sending out confirmations, but I am sure getting spammed by some of those same companies. In addition to the $41, that I need $9 to cash out, I already have the next $25 for reading emails already in my account. I am going to get rid of them and MindPay, because I think they are run by the same company and now they both are requiring the $25 worth of offers along with the $25 in read emails in order to cash out. There are a couple of good sites out there that do pay and you can earn with the emails. Plus, what is the point of applying for junk to spam up your inbox……

  • Rating
      
    Thomas says:

    December 9th, 2011 at 6:06 pm

    It is apparent to me, that inboxpays will pick and chose who’s trouble ticket they are going to answer, and who it will not!! there customer support is seriously lacking in professionalism and tact,if you want to make any money at all,i strongly suggest you steer clear of this website!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    frank says:

    December 7th, 2011 at 4:15 pm

    take it from someone who has been there..inbox pays is a ripoff..and then when you complain the company rep uses metaphors to explain how they are ripping you off..if i wanted to go to English class i would go back to school.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Heather says:

    December 2nd, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    It’s a scam! I tried so hard to reach 50 dollar to get paid. I called them to verify my account but the said there is international ip address using my account. But I have never left USA for 5 years, how come someone using my account from other county. And there is nothing I can do to prove that’s not me and won’t get paid at all.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    jean says:

    December 2nd, 2011 at 11:45 am

    Inboxpays stole $100 from me . I was reading emails for the past year i need to buy gift for my grand child when i went to cash out the amount stay one place and they reduce it to $46.00 from $100.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Patty says:

    November 28th, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    They scammed me, I reported to BBB (Better Buisness Bureau) . Made me so mad, I worked so hard to get me 50 bucks for Christmas, Scum bags…………………I was at 43 dollars, they ripped me off, took me down to 33 dollars and now when I click click click, the price sticks sticks sticks, scum bags. Go to Better Buisness Bureau and file complaint.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    WILLIE BYERS says:

    November 26th, 2011 at 11:19 pm

    How do you get your money from inboxpays. I put in my screen name and password and it won’t give me a ticket . And i know they are right . Now i want my money . I also signed up for paypal . Thank you

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jerry says:

    November 25th, 2011 at 9:39 am

    I whole heartedly agree with most of the comments. None of us would have any reason to lie. Here are my facts. Everyday at the beginning of being a “member” I received many emails that were from 5 cent to 10 cent just to view. I also had the opportunity to do surveys which added to my account. I got up to around 40 dollars (50 being the cashout threshold) and the emails were now between 3 cent and 5 cent. That looked shady but I was still rather close so I stuck it out and was able to get to 47.50 before they played their latest hand. They took 25 dollars out to apply to some absurd cash mail nonsense. They said they had to make this change immediately because of fraud. THEY are the fraud. Why not tell perspective “members” up front that although you view the emails and do the surveys and even on occasion take advantage of these “offers” that they will try and find a way to not have to payout. I now believe the reason the cashout is set so high is that it gives them time to screw you over.I am actually upset that I had to even give them even one star.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Beth says:

    November 22nd, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    I was just about to reach the payment threshold when they changed the rules. I had completed two offers to get there but, surprisingly, did not receive credit for doing so. I’ve submitted several tickets and provided my “proof” of offer completion twice. It’s been almost a month since I first submitted the ticket and they remain silent. I would definitely recommend folks stay away from this one. I think they are on the their way out.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    JL says:

    November 19th, 2011 at 1:23 pm

    Yep, get close enough to the $50 reward for the months and months of it, and they change the rules so you will never get paid. They say they had to do this or go out of business, and beside, they were doing us a favor by having paid email.

    So suck it up everyone! You’re not getting paid. Inbox Pays stole our money and refuse to pay us. Don’t let them get away with it. Set up your email on auto and send them email of complaint every 10 minutes.Contact your state attorney general and complain.

    Soon we will see the ‘reviews’ of how wonderful Inbox Pays is.

    I am sick and tired of being ripped off.

    REPLY

    Beth says:
    November 22nd, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    Yup…they are about to go bust. They are not even giving credit for completing offers.

  • Rating
      
    mary richardson says:

    November 18th, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    inbox pays just changed the rules. now it is $25.00 in e mails and $25.00 in deals done without a word i was at $49.00

    REPLY

    Beth says:
    November 22nd, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    Me, too! Isn’t it interesting how that happened. What a joke.

  • Rating
      
    jannelee says:

    November 18th, 2011 at 2:49 pm

    INBOX PAYS IS STEALING…Unless you keep making a stink and keep barraging them with email complaints, you will get nothing. They changed the rules on us all. When we got close to cashing out, the changed. Now they try to make it sound like the paid emails were merely done as a favor to us!! Inbox Pays needs to be held accountable. Don’t let them get away with this. It’s simply stealing. JL

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Sheronda says:

    November 18th, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    This is one of my replies and waiting on a response I agree with most of these complaints above same thing happend to me and I actually made it to 50 dollars to cash out and now my Your Balance is stuck at 34.25 and they are telling me I need to do surveys, and the carried cash mail credits is building back up from 15.97 to 17.59 as of today.

    So with this suvey panel now with the changed rules as long as I’m just reading emails with inbox pays I will never get paid unless I do offers because that is all that this company have I am pretty much signed up with the other suvey panels you guys call surveys, they are asking me to sign up to different companies that pretty much seem better than this company so far, and the offers are irrelevant to me, I am not going to sign up to these companies if signing up has nothing to do with me signing up with them, and most of them that is relevant to me I already signed up with through other companies. Which by the way have a way better pay system than this.

    It sounds like I’ll never get paid with Inbox Pays, but as long as I keep reading the email which is nothing but the list of offers I have money being capped until I complete enough offers, at least I was recieveing a couple of cent when they send them to my email. Which also add up to 50 or more eventualy and you would still be paying 50 dollars when I do decided to cash out. This is my everyday thing after dropping of my childreden at school I come home open up my email and go down the list to take surveys, test products, and get paid, I would like to know if this is a panel that I should continue with or not waste my time any more with INBOXPAYS.COM.

    Not to mention in the refferal section is completely false advertisement to get others who to joing so you guys cant get more money because it clearly state people you reffer, once they reach 10 or more you get 3 dollars in your account and that never happened and when I asked about it they say I don’t get it until they cash out and recieve their money, I don’t even know if I believe that. I JUST FEEL LIKE THIS SURVEY PANEL IS A BIG WASTE OF MY TIME.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    MaryAnn says:

    November 17th, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    Hi, I got paid after I got $50.00 and its sitting in my paypal account .When I got the phonecall it took 30 days after that and try to have patience , I’m sure you’ll get it all .

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    jannelee says:

    November 16th, 2011 at 11:40 pm

    PLEASE LET EVERYONE KNOW THIS COMPANY IS A RIP-OFF!! DON’T BE FOOLED!

    I too signed up for INbox Pays several months ago. Altho they have a high cash-out ($50), for opening emails, I watched it steadily go up and didn’t mind (too much). I have finally come close to cashing out. But in the last couple of weeks, my rewards went down substantially and have not changed since, even tho I am still opening emails. I have written several times and received no answer other than an automated response that I will be answered. AFTER the 3rd request, I finally received and answer. They changed the rules! They now will pay no more than $25 for emails, and the rest must be ‘earned’ by completed ‘offers’. As you know, many of these are just not worth it and I have ‘complained’ before that the offers are too requiring.

    I am willing to group with anyone to complain, file suit, whatever, to change this and get paid. They are nothing more than thieves and I’ve spent 5 months and will not get paid. I am pasting below the response I got:

    This is in reference with your Request Ticket Number: IP00007572.

    Dear InboxPays.com Member,

    We have recently made a change to our cash mail credits. This has taken effect immediately. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

    We provide the cash mail credits to our members as an added incentive for taking offers through InboxPays.com. Due to a high volume of users who are only cashing out on the cash mail credit and not taking any offers, we have to make this change. If we were to continue making payments for cash mail credits only, the company would no longer be in business.

    Payment requests are made in the amount of $50. This amount can only have a maximum of $25 for the cash mail credits. The other $25 must be earned from completed and approved offers.

    You may have seen a decrease in your approved amount. This decrease is not money that has been taken away from you. You can find any cash mail credits that are over the $25 limit in a new section labeled “Carried cash mail credits” on the “My Account” tab. Any future cash mails you receive will show under the “Carried cash mail credits” section in your account.

    These credits are being held until you have cashed out at the $50 threshold. This carried cash mail credit section has no limit for the amount you can earn. You can only receive $25 of cash mail credits at a time toward your $50 payout.

    Again, we do apologize for the inconvenience. We have made this change to ensure that we can provide you with the highest possible payout for all offers.

    Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience,

    InboxPays.com Customer Support

    Please reply back to this email without changing the subject line if you have further clarifications.
    Sincerely,
    InboxPays Support Team
    http://support.inboxpays.com/

    REPLY

    Laura Roberts says:
    May 21st, 2013 at 6:32 pm

    you should be ashamed of yourself…you are all dispicable and evil

  • Rating
      
    Jeannie kelly says:

    November 16th, 2011 at 2:51 pm

    Very upset with this site. Earned money … the $50.00 just since April when joined, and thought this is a neat site!! The day I hit $50.00 they subtracted $17.50 from my account without explanation, and it has been frozen at $32.50 ever since.. Contact emails with them have resulted in no explanation… How can this Not be a scam ?? :(

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Veronica says:

    November 15th, 2011 at 11:35 pm

    Everything was going fine until I reached the $48 mark. Then suddenly overnight the terms changes without notice and they just removed $23 out of my account stating that those funds qualify for my next payout!!! What the heck is that???? What kind of company changes the terms without warning right before I’m about to cashout. This is a SCAM!!! They do not want to pay claiming that some members just want to use the paid emails and not complete the offers, so the maximum paid emails is $25. Because if the continued like this they would be out of business-this is according to the email I received after filing a complaint. Which is b.s. because they get a percentage from each paid email we click on.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Suzanne says:

    November 15th, 2011 at 11:43 am

    When I requested my $50 I am almost positive it said the 30th of the month and I requested it on the 26th of the month and NOTHING. When I tried to sign in to contact them they said my password was incorrect. I asked them to send my password 6x and they didn’t. I tried again today and they sent me a BLANK email!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Al says:

    November 12th, 2011 at 11:11 am

    On 11/11/11, they changed their policy on redemption to only allow $25 in paid emails to be credited. I requested payment on 11/10/11, since I had reached the $50 threshold. This business is based in Houston, TX, and they have a branch of the Better Business Bureau in that city. If they don’t pay, I will be contacting them for relief.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Steve says:

    November 11th, 2011 at 11:30 am

    there’s a contact, its on the site under “contact us” support@inboxpays.com. I got paid no problem!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Bridget says:

    November 8th, 2011 at 7:36 am

    Inbox Pays is such a scam….I requested a $50.00 pay out on 9-17-2011 and still have not received any money!! An even bigger part of the scam is that I can not email them…when I enter in my password it doesn’t work and when I click to get a new password it says that a new password has just been emailed to me….I have done this 4 times and never received an email from them. DO NOT SIGN UP FOR INBOXPAYS IT IS A SCAM FOR SURE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    REPLY

    Brenda says:
    December 14th, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    I cashed out on 9/16/11. I did the confirmattion call, I then called them and was suposed to be paid on 11/15/11. No payment, when I called again, they said that there was no record of me calling!! Right! I finally got paid on 12/1/11. Call 313-212-0044 central time until they get it right! Good Luck! This $25 for this and $25 for that is ridiculous!!

    Suzanne says:
    November 15th, 2011 at 11:47 am

    When I tried to contact them they said my password was wrong and when I ask them to send my password they don’t!HUGE SCAM and I reporting them today.

  • Rating
      
    naome says:

    October 19th, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    it is not a scam!!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    sanjay says:

    October 13th, 2011 at 10:14 pm

    Once you request payment then you need to send an email to customer care then within 48 hours they call or send email. They pay 100%. It is not scam. Only thing it takes times at least 30 days after the payment request.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    yclay34 says:

    October 10th, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    It was fine until I made to $48.70 in my account. Then all of a sudden it just stop giving me credit for all my emails read. I know I made well over $50. When I tried to contact them and inform them of this, I got no response back, whatsoever. This is POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. This internet site is a SCAM. It needs to be shut down.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    yclay34 says:

    October 10th, 2011 at 3:44 pm

    It was fine until I made to $48.70 in my account. Then all of a sudden it just stop giving me credit for all my emails read. I know i made well over the $50. When I tried to contact them and inform them, I got no response back, whatsoever. This is POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. This internet site is a SCAM. It needs to be shut down.

    REPLY
  • Miranda says:

    October 3rd, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    I’ve reached their $50.00 mark plus more months ago. I request to be paid; they never did pay. Inboxpays DOES NOT PAY; IT’S A SCAM!!

    REPLY

    Miranda says:
    October 18th, 2011 at 1:54 am

    InboxPays does pay. I just received my first payment from them today. Sorry if I said they don’t pay and that it’s a scam.

  • Rating
      
    wayne says:

    September 19th, 2011 at 4:33 pm

    not sure yet. im waiting to get my phone call to verify my request, so i hope i get my $$$

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    debbie says:

    August 31st, 2011 at 10:54 pm

    Well i finally got to the 50.00 mark requested a pay out. which they send payment to paypal and then they send you the money. this is such a rip off. not only do you have to wait until you reach 50.00 then you have to wait until they verify it by calling you to make sure you requested it. then you have to wait for 30 days until they send it to pay pal.and wait another 30 days inbox pays the 1st and the 30th of the month so which you have to wait at least 30 days before you get your money not worth it.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    bert woods says:

    July 7th, 2011 at 12:34 pm

    I’ve reviewed about $150.00 worth of their b.s over 4 or 5 months time and they’ve only cleared about $12.00 worth of crap, so i cant get paid! You need at least $20.00 to be cleared to collect a check of any kind, well I’m waiting and waiting and waiting, to get paid any money at all!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    dave diaz says:

    January 22nd, 2011 at 12:18 am

    inboxpays is a scam–no contact and you won’t get credit

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Pia Bowles says:

    November 10th, 2010 at 4:34 pm

    well it’s fine until you get to the $50.00, then it keeps asking you to authenticate your account and it does not work. there is no legit email that you contact to get help.

    REPLY

Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines