Internet Income Path Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


InternetIncomePath.com
from 21 reviews Review It
InternetIncomePath.com

 

Internet Income Path, found online at InternetIncomePath.com, is a new work at home opportunity whose website promises that their system provides a method of making money that “has never been more convenient.”

Their website says that anyone can start making money today with just basic typing skills and internet access. You can use their system to earn money online from home or from anywhere you have an internet connection.

To get started with their system, you simply need to provide them with your contact information and pay a $1.95 Activation Fee, which they claim is necessary to verify that you “are a real person.”

What is Internet Income Path?

Internet Income Path provides their potential customers with no information to explain what type of business you will be enrolling in. Instead, they require your credit card information before you can get access to any information.

Once you have paid the $1.95 fee, you will be given access to their members’ website for five days to see what kind of business opportunity you are entering into. If you do not want to continue with the opportunity, you will need to call customer service and cancel.

If you do nothing, at the end of five days you will be charged $29.95 every thirty days to continue with the Internet Income Path business.

The Problems

First and foremost, the most important rule of buying something online is to understand exactly what you are purchasing before you ever provide someone with your credit card information.

The fact that you must give Internet Income Path your credit card number before they will tell you what you are getting is a major red flag for a scam and signals that you should avoid doing business with this company.

Also, this company is based outside of the United States, which can often make it extremely difficult to get any potential billing problems addressed or to take legal action if that is something you eventually wish to do.

Ultimately, this business is exhibiting too many signs of deception and potential issues for you to trust them with your credit card information. People who are looking for work at home opportunities should find more reputable and trustworthy companies to work with.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Internet Income Path ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " Internet Income Path " is 1.38 out of 5 based on 21 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    haith* says:

    February 11th, 2014 at 5:25 pm

    and yet they run banner adds on ebay!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Carol says:

    January 31st, 2014 at 2:19 pm

    The fact that we are all looking for a way to earn either extra money or the opportunity to work from home is what these people prey on. We all need to wise up! If it seems too good to be true…. It usually is. We all need to make sure other people don’t get sucked in….

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Celine says:

    January 30th, 2014 at 12:52 am

    OMG I just noticed the CHECK instead of cheque. Wow I was almost tempted to apply but who gives you all these so called positive reviews but none of the people who review have nothing to say about the information they are receiving! or the company doesn’t tell you what your applying to! SCAM forsure! it makes me so mad that people can do this and get away with it! preying on people going through hard times!! CARMA How come none of these awesome reviews end up on this site or any other site? only a site where the shut of the section where you can leave comments!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Paul says:

    January 23rd, 2014 at 10:53 am

    SCAM.

    Ask yourself one question. how can the same Melissa Johnson live in the States, Canada and Australia. I live in the UK, apparently she lives here too. in London.

    (mind you, if you could make the money these conmen suggest, i suppose you could have properties on every continent)

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    IIP IS BAD says:

    January 5th, 2014 at 4:23 pm

    Just found something out every link goes to the same link internet income path or as i call it IIP they want you sucked in

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    IIP IS BAD says:

    January 5th, 2014 at 4:17 pm

    this is why i check reviews because this looked legit but usually when you see Mellisa Jonson in Canada the states UK and all those places you know that it is fake and on the check it say United States doesn’t add up! Mellisa Jonson was probably there first victim :( TOO BAD…

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    PATRICIA says:

    January 5th, 2014 at 7:18 am

    straight away i figured something was wrong then decided to research and found information that this site is bogus. We need to open our eyes and research companies before we part with financial informations.

    thanks all!!

    London

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mick (not real name). says:

    January 2nd, 2014 at 2:06 am

    Yep, i almost signed up to – Except !!!, like most saying here, “what do i get, what am i signing up for”?…………. forget it, if they’re not transparent, then they obvioudly have something to hide. I now have the heads up about Melissa, she’s a prequent flyer, and does she get around or what !!!, lol. Im in Australia (Sydney).
    Thanks to all.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Tina says:

    December 16th, 2013 at 5:54 am

    Thanks for your advise everyone.

    REPLY
  • Jasveer says:

    December 12th, 2013 at 6:30 pm

    there has to be a way of putting people who set this kind of thing up out of business. is it not illegal? a thief on the internet is still a thief. I don’t even go looking for this rubbish but their ads are all over every page and then start popping up in front. then the close button is a trick and opens another page. if its not some get rich thing then its a dating advise penis enlargement adult matchmaking gambling thing. a preoccupation with money and penises is our legacy. these people are ruining the internet! do we have to put up with this or can we fix it?

    REPLY
  • Arvind says:

    December 3rd, 2013 at 10:32 pm

    Thanks a lot. I was about to enroll in this, but luckily I reached here and got that its FAKE !!!

    Thanks for sharing your views.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    drew says:

    November 29th, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    scared to death after reading reviews

    REPLY

    mo says:
    December 2nd, 2013 at 10:05 am

    scam

  • Shatabdi says:

    November 28th, 2013 at 11:22 pm

    I am from Australia and the story of Mellisa Jhonsan shows that she is from Melbourne..

    REPLY

    Jacinthe says:
    December 30th, 2013 at 11:29 pm

    ..and I am from Montreal, Quebec and for me it says she is from Montreal also.. Now that’s what you call a world citizen!..

    Rosalin says:
    December 27th, 2013 at 2:56 am

    I am from London, England and the story of Mellisa Jhonsan shows that she is from London as well..

  • Rating
      
    russell says:

    November 28th, 2013 at 11:59 am

    I got a call last night from a women explaining to me everything was “legit” because the affiliate program works with amazon.com. I told her i didn’t have my credit card on me and it was out in my van (a lie). So I told her I couldn’t find it and it was somewhere I didn’t know. she said I have “all night” and wouldn’t give up knowing I couldn’t find my card at all. She told me I’ll get a call from her at the same time (10:30pm?). Another thing told me rang in my head, if she w as in the same area code as mine why did she have a 1-***-**** I believe it’s a big scam.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Concerned says:

    November 22nd, 2013 at 11:21 am

    Figured it was a scam straight away. The vague description and details, the US address for a person “living” in the UK, use of the word “check” not “cheque”, NO MENTION of monthly fees or card details and then the clearly false comments. I laughed to see Mark and Mike both left the same word-for-word comment one day apart, no negative comments – only positive, and comments ended yesterday…really?

    The old saying is true: “if it is too good to be true it usually is!”

    These companies play on greed and vulnerablility. R U N A W A Y!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Ben says:

    November 5th, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    Pyramid scheme for creators of this scam. They prey on gullible people with credit cards ready around the world. Buyer beware world!

    REPLY
  • Rick says:

    November 3rd, 2013 at 3:33 pm

    Thanks everyone… I will be NOT going any further with this :)

    REPLY
  • Nth says:

    November 2nd, 2013 at 3:29 pm

    Is it really a scam? A man rang from USA and explained it???

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Pete says:

    November 1st, 2013 at 3:39 pm

    Don’t know if it works or not, not everything on the net is bad, but anything that makes as much as they claim as fast as it does must be treated suspiciously. The fact they want your credit card before you even get to find out the business tells me enough to know that its pointless.

    Leave this one alone

    REPLY
  • nkulu says:

    October 30th, 2013 at 5:48 am

    I’m @ kzn (south africa)is it possible for me?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Al says:

    October 28th, 2013 at 4:41 pm

    SCAM SCAM SCAM…and I almost fell for it. So many dodgy things about the website which led to me searching for reviews. CharlieR (who im guessing is in Canada) left a review stating the lead story of “Melissa Johnson” stated that she was in Ottawa…I’m in the UK and the story says she is from London. It obviously changes depending on where you’re logging on in the world.

    REPLY

    AfriCan says:
    December 30th, 2013 at 3:32 am

    You people have no idea what you talking about….Melissa is from Cape Town…she got married …again…she’s now M.Kramer…:)

    TedH says:
    December 21st, 2013 at 2:39 pm

    I’m in Australia, and I got “Melissa” as living in Melbourne – You’re right – it’s rigged !!!!!!!!!!!
    And I came close to falling for it – but I ALWAYS do a quick “is it a scam” google on potential opportunities – thanks guys for saving my bacon once again.

    Sam says:
    November 20th, 2013 at 2:45 am

    I’ve just read an ad saying that ‘Melissa Johnson’ is a stay at home mum in Melbourne, Australia. And yet I was interested in the idea enough to google the company in the vain hope that there might just be some truth to it. Oh well.

  • Rating
      
    izhar says:

    October 21st, 2013 at 11:52 pm

    already completed the form for the credit card & remembered that i’ve always consulted my wife about everything money concerned. Until i goggled up this page. that close……..

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    CharlieR says:

    October 14th, 2013 at 3:11 pm

    It doesn’t take more than reading the lead story about “Melissa Johnson” from Ottawa (a city in Canada). Unfortunately for Internet Income Paths, whoever prepared the graphic of her big pay cheque forgot to blank out “United States” in her supposed address.

    I guess they automatically substitute a city in your own area into the text of their story, once they detect where you are browsing from.

    Always do some searches before purchasing anything from the internet. Google is your friend.

    REPLY
  • Anders says:

    October 7th, 2013 at 10:30 am

    Thanks for the heads up, very nearly fell for this one, as this kind of work would be perfect for me. Anyone know of any legit companies offering this kind of work?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Radka says:

    October 4th, 2013 at 4:36 pm

    I nearly fell for this too! Luckily the page would not open, so I went and looked for a scam and there it was, Thank you for the info and saving me money!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Alex says:

    October 2nd, 2013 at 7:48 pm

    I fell down with this a second time!!! I am so stupid, that I take this scam SECOND TIME!!! They will bill you for 2$ , than they will provide you with stupid very primitive site 9(only one!) For ex I using now 56 sites and I can prepare 500000 sites. It cost me 100$ One time fee for life!!! You will pay this scam every MONTH 25$ for zero!!
    Inside this site they have redirection not for your Amazon ID, but FOR THEIR Amazon ID, more Amazon WILL NEWER pay you ANY money for your ID prepared by this scam Co. Mere of this, when you will want to stop your account, they will try to push you do not stop. More of this, when you will ask your bank to stop payment for this scam, bank will reply you, that they can not stop payment till you will provide proof of you say to this Co to stop account, but this Co have not PAGE FOR STOPPING ACCOUNT!!! They have phone # ONLY!!! So this is PERFECT SCAM MACHINE IN THE WORLD! I am so stupid to fall for this twice!:(

    REPLY

    member says:
    December 19th, 2013 at 2:04 am

    HI did you manage to stop the account ? did they contact you? I only worry that since we have provided our address and phone, can they use them as fraudulent to other scam business, I was stupied too to have paid the 1.95 – but I immediately cancel my credit card, however not sure if the address and contact provided still can be used for drawing the money out ? please advise

  • Rating
      
    Ivan Hughes says:

    August 26th, 2013 at 2:19 am

    Thought this looked like a scam. Glad I looked on this review site. If it looks to good to be true, it’s because it usually is. Looked very inviting though. Nearly got tempted to fill in online form.

    REPLY

    Alex says:
    October 2nd, 2013 at 7:51 pm

    Yes this is SCAM 1000%

  • Rating
      
    Lillian says:

    August 9th, 2013 at 6:11 am

    Thanks for this information. Almost went ahead with them!

    REPLY

Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines