Internet Money Path Reviews – Legit or Scam?
from 6 reviews Review It


Internet Money Path, found online at, is an at home business opportunity which promises clients a money making system which “has never been more convenient.”

Their website says this system requires no special skills for earning money. Instead, all you need are basic typing skills and internet access. This system can be used to make money from home or anywhere there is an internet connection.

If you are interested in working with this program, you simply need to pay a $1.95 Activation Fee and submit your contact information. This fee is described as necessary to verify that you “are a real person.”

What is Internet Money Path?

Once the $1.95 fee has been submitted, the website says that you will be given access to their members’ website for a five day trial. At this point, you will begin your training and must decide whether or not to stick with this opportunity.

If you do not want to continue with the opportunity, you will need to call customer service and cancel. If you do nothing, at the end of five days you will be charged $29.95 every thirty days to continue with the Internet Money Path business.

Unfortunately, it is important to note that Internet Money Path does not provide their potential customers with any information which explains what type of business you are investing in. Instead, they require your credit card information before you can get access to any information.

Does It Work?

It is nearly impossible to assess whether or not the Internet Money Path opportunity works, due to the almost non-existent information they give you concerning this opportunity.

Whenever you purchase anything online it is necessary to understand exactly what you should expect to receive before you ever submit your personal information, especially your credit card number.

With the Internet Money Path, you are not provided with any clear understanding of either the business opportunity itself or what exactly you will be receiving once you’ve completed your purchase.

Also, as an internationally based company, it can be very hard to resolve potential billing problems or to take legal action if should ever need to do so. The bottom line is that this business has far too many risk factors to ignore if you are deciding whether or not to invest with them.

If you're at because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.



Would you like to add your review for
Internet Money Path ?
If so, click here
Share This Page!


Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints

Average Rating for " Internet Money Path " is 2.33 out of 5 based on 6 reviews.

  • Rating
    jamie says:

    June 14th, 2015 at 8:28 am

    so this is a scam??
    sounds interesting ..

  • Amz says:

    June 8th, 2015 at 4:49 am

    Oh my god I just signed up an then found this sit, now I won’t out… what do I do? Is it to late if they already have my credit card number? Lucky its only a debit card so I don’t think they will get very far. Hopefully not anyway….

  • Rating
    Bill Will says:

    April 8th, 2015 at 9:16 am

    Hi I’m looking at the (Internet Money Path) and would like to know if it is as good as the reviews say. It sounds just to good for me to take a chance I live on fixed income. If it works send some reviews

  • theron says:

    December 1st, 2013 at 2:28 am

    i signed up then checked out scambook saw a concern on this money path i got calls from this man wanting my visa details he said this will only take 30 secs i hung up ive had 5 other calls from this number in a scam great rewards are offered but you pay first he was keen on the expiry date of my credit card.scammers with your credit card details can rip you off easy.with vauge details of the busness you always pay first or give them access to your bank that a scamm””’

  • Rating
    Maria says:

    November 20th, 2013 at 5:18 am

    I have a fresh experience on this! I checked their site, send my details but didn’t sign up because I wanted to keep my account details safe. On the same evening I had a call from a man who tried his best to sign me up but after I made it clear that I wouldn’t give him my bank account details he just went Ohhh, I understand and that’s it. What it is if no scam?

  • Maria says:

    November 20th, 2013 at 5:04 am

    Ohhh! I forget that the company was registered on a Arizona address in this time!

  • Rating
    Duvlin says:

    October 29th, 2013 at 12:33 pm

    Always remember if it looks too good it really is.

    Fools and their money are easily parted .

    Does anyone remember the glory days of multi-level marketing ? So hard times have come again, but make sure you are around when “all boats will lift again”

  • Rating
    Roofuss says:

    October 18th, 2013 at 9:39 am

    Hi, I was bored in work. I looked into who are, this is what i found. The site was registered under the adress
    14747 N Northsight Blvd Suite 111, PMB 309

    Now googling this address, I found the same people to be linked too ID theft cases linked to fake pay-day loan sites.

  • Vilma Gonzales says:

    October 6th, 2013 at 12:27 pm

    I have just signed mine… After reading the reviews that it claim that it is a scam i got afrain… I paid 16£ all in all will up date whether it it real or a scam!


    Tasch says:
    October 26th, 2013 at 4:57 pm

    Any updates Vilma?
    What have you been required to do?
    Do you suspect any fraudulent activity?

  • verna wolff says:

    October 5th, 2013 at 1:29 pm

    It is too bad that there are people that look so genuine that are willing to put their face forward knowing that they are scamming people who may be desperate to make a living. Shame on them.

  • Rating
    nina says:

    September 20th, 2013 at 3:22 pm

    Internet money path is a scam.Do not trust them.After paying them you will get to access to star to creating your website and you will newer finish it.All phone numbers does not exist.


    Josie says:
    September 2nd, 2015 at 1:23 pm

    I disagree, I was skeptical and called their customer service number where I talked with a man for 20 minutes about details of the program. It was a working number. I have not signed up for it,but just wanted to mention that there were people available to talk with me.

    ethan says:
    September 28th, 2013 at 3:50 pm

    are you certain of this ???

Add Your Review

Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines