Internet Payday Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


InternetPayday.co
from 14 reviews Review It
InternetPayday.co

 

The Internet Payday is a new work at home opportunity available to everyone, regardless of whether or not you have “technical skills,” after just a quick 5 minute sign up.

After completing the 5 minute sign up, Internet Payday claims that after your “quick and easy set up” anyone can “get started immediately” making up to $257 a day.

To get started with the Internet Payday biz kit, you must pay a fee of $9.97, which will get you your training guides, video tutorials, a custom money making website, and instant activation. And Internet Payday claims it is all risk free.

Google Biz Kits

Before you invest in Internet Payday, there is some information you should know about Google Biz Kits in general. In the past, there was a huge wave of Google Biz Kit scams that swept the internet and defrauded people out of a lot of money.

Generally, these companies would promise access to their kits for a very small price, sometimes an access fee, sometimes Shipping & Handling. Customers who failed to read the Terms & Conditions quickly found out, however, that these were not the only charges.

Often immediately after purchasing the kit, they would be charged other enrollment or membership fees which were not made clear on the sales page. In addition, people would often be enrolled in other, supplemental programs that were never mentioned on the sales page.

What About Internet Payday?

Well, the wave of Google Biz Kit scams tightened security measures. Internet Payday, for example, does have a disclaimer on their payment page explaining that the $9.97 fee is just for a 7 day trial.

If you have not cancelled your membership by the end of the 7 day trial, you will be charged $65.99, which is a recurring monthly enrollment fee that will be applied every 30 days thereafter.

However, they have no information regarding a refund policy, which likely means that once these charges have been made, Internet Payday does not honor refund requests.

Because of this, it is very important to call their customer service at 1-866-955-9132 and cancel within the 7 day trial period if you are not happy with the program.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Internet Payday ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " Internet Payday " is 1.14 out of 5 based on 14 reviews.

  • scott says:

    March 19th, 2013 at 1:10 pm

    i was about to sign up aswell glad i found this website first and i was wondering about you lot who did sign up cant the people in the youtube videos be traced and held responsible also

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    cl says:

    November 29th, 2012 at 7:46 pm

    i just got this scam on my credit card that i did not sign up for. i got nail for 65.99. someone must have picked up my card number from a store. i called and ask the girl to e mail me the info on this transaction and she was hard to understand. i called visa to cancel the card. there going to reimburse me the whole amount and there doing the investigation with the royal canadian mounted police and usa police. i never sign up nothing so watch your card. they would not give me the name of the person that use the card

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    annonymos says:

    September 5th, 2012 at 5:39 pm

    this company is a scam they show that you can get access to their kit to check it out then start charging you with out your consent 70.00 a month and you never know… just recently my mom found out they were taking money from her account without authorization under my name. She called her credit card company and the police to make a report on this company and called the number to be sent to several different people before finally cancelling the account she was only reimbursed 3months when this has been going on for almost a year of free money they were getting 840.00 they stole and she can only get back 210.00 how sad… Check your statements because they never use the same name twice they have several names that they go by in order for you not to track it… Watch your wallets people if you want to check them out… ” DONT!!!!!!!!!!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Rick says:

    May 28th, 2012 at 8:20 am

    I’ve already set up a lawyer

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Tracey in UK says:

    February 29th, 2012 at 2:15 pm

    I SIGNED UP FOR £4.9.
    I GOT SCAMMED FOR £65.99 7 DAYS LATER.
    I SIMPLY CANCELLED MY CARD.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Lo says:

    February 24th, 2012 at 2:56 pm

    DO NOT DO THIS! They immediately begin charging you $65.99/mo! I never even received the ‘welcome kit’ which, it turns out, is only an email. STAY AWAY!!!

    REPLY

    Aisha says:
    April 5th, 2012 at 7:56 pm

    I never even got an email

  • Rating
      
    brenda says:

    February 18th, 2012 at 8:51 am

    BEWARE BEWARE They take money that is not rightfully theirs. this is nothing but a BIG FAT SCAM You cant cancel nothing and they just keep taking the money….

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Lisa says:

    February 11th, 2012 at 7:05 pm

    Can we find a lawyer to start a class action law suit

    REPLY
  • Luke Kendry says:

    February 9th, 2012 at 7:02 pm

    I tried this 3 weeks ago. I did manage to get my refund however there was a lot of time wasted to get that refund and cancel my account. i got charged almost 70 bucks a month and the 10 bucks to sign up. What a rip-off! This IS a scam.

    REPLY

    seblom says:
    May 24th, 2012 at 5:42 am

    just do the same

    Rae says:
    February 21st, 2012 at 1:16 am

    I got caught too. What number did you ring to cancel?

  • ISA says:

    February 9th, 2012 at 11:41 am

    Did anybody even try to work with them at all?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Sally says:

    February 6th, 2012 at 9:23 am

    If you are having trouble canceling just get a new credit card and cancel old one. I did this for a charge I was getting every month. Once company tries to charge your card it will be declined.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    M says:

    February 3rd, 2012 at 5:53 pm

    I give it fair only because I did not read the fine print and thought I would get to it later only to discover the $65.99 charge on my debit card. I called and was told it was disclaimed and offered 50% off the monthly fee to try it. Then lowered again to a ridiculously low price which if I wasn’t so mad about the recurring charge, I would have tried it for a bit but I guess I wasn’t really that interested because I felt that if I was making money by surprising people with a monthly charge, it isn’t for me. Especially when their marketing is directed towards people who are struggling. I did get all but $3 back though so I couldn’t give it lower than fair.

    REPLY
  • Susan says:

    February 1st, 2012 at 12:55 pm

    Hi, i am susan and I want to know if this online earning scheme is genuine on this site inspite of the fact that we have to pay $65.99 every month?
    Thanks

    REPLY

    Kate says:
    February 8th, 2012 at 11:19 pm

    Yes, you get charged $65.99 every month for unlimited access.

  • sooo happy says:

    January 31st, 2012 at 11:14 am

    Wow what a relive they almost had me but i have to thank the internet and the website and you guys for sharing important messages like these and for some of yours. Always search before joining a good looking offer, thank you guys

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Anon says:

    January 31st, 2012 at 9:07 am

    Complete scam, you need to call the company to cancel and they will not refund you for the £65.99 they have already debited you. I have a telephone number 08708200093, waited 15 minutes in a telephone queue to speak to someone but finally managed to get through. They have said they will cancel our membership but we will wait and see.

    REPLY

    shahnaz says:
    February 17th, 2012 at 2:04 pm

    was it cancelled and did you get any refund? I have just rang them and they promised me the same!

  • idiot says:

    January 26th, 2012 at 3:35 pm

    I just got scammed.For the 9.99 plus the upgrade of 48.50.It already is pending on my charge account.I have tried to stop it but was told to call the 8669559132 number.I cannot get through!This has been a complete waste of time so my credit card company will be disputing this charge.What a headache!

    REPLY

    M says:
    February 3rd, 2012 at 5:57 pm

    I just got off the phone to cancel and that was the number I used. I held for quite a while wondering if anyone would ever pick up but they did and after declining all the excellent savings they were going to offer me, I did get all but $3 back … or at least a confirmation # that I will see the credit in 7 – 10 days. Will definitely report back if I don’t!

  • Rating
      
    Brittany says:

    January 19th, 2012 at 6:14 pm

    Glad that I just read this! They almost had me sold, but I am very skeptical of things like this so I have to keep looking into it before I make a leap. I came across this website and I was relieved because I hadn’t taken my hard earned $10 and thrown it down the drain only for almost $70 more to go with it, monthly.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Richard says:

    January 18th, 2012 at 9:51 pm

    They hooked me but paypal should get involved because thats the buy now button that refuses to work….but it did say 60 day money back but what a scam………..

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Flagrante Delicto says:

    January 15th, 2012 at 9:04 am

    I especially like how they violate Federal law by spam texting cell phones that are on the Do Not Call list. Has anyone, besides me, reported them to the Federal Trade commission?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Smart Guy says:

    January 8th, 2012 at 8:29 pm

    Good Review… And I Have The Answers… It Is A Scam… Their Mission Is To Hook You In With The First Charge… And Bank Off The Recurring Charges… Because It Is A Hassle To Deal With Cancelling.

    REPLY

    M says:
    February 3rd, 2012 at 5:54 pm

    The phone number to cancel is 866-955-9132

    Person says:
    January 9th, 2012 at 12:40 am

    How do you cancel it ? the phone number wont work…


Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines