iPAS Marketing System Reviews – Legit or Scam?


iPAS Marketing System
from 29 reviews Review It
iPAS Marketing System


The Internet Prospect Acceleration System (or iPAS, for short) is an internet based business system created by Chris Campbell and Chris Jones.  The iPAS marketing system is an unusual business model, not generally seen in the world of internet marketing.

Usually, when you purchase an online business opportunity, what you receive with your purchase is a guide for how to run your own business.  Depending on what business you are purchasing and from whom, you may receive a variety of things with this business opportunity purchase.  Sometimes you’ll get DVD training materials, sometimes personal business coaching services, sometimes 24/7 support, sometimes a website – the list of what you may get goes on and on.

But ultimately, regardless of what you are provided with, the responsibility of creating a successful, money making business lies directly on you, regardless of what tools, resources, or information you receive.  The iPAS business system is a little different.

With iPas, instead of  receiving the tools necessary to build your own business, you buy into a business co-op run by Chris Campbell and Chris Jones.  This means that the business is owned by the workers.  In short, if you choose to join iPAS, you are buying a share of a business, rather than your own business.

In exchange for you joining the iPAS marketing system, you will receive your own website, your own marketing team, and your own sales staff.  Your business will be run according to the iPAS business model, and in his video, Chris Campbell makes an excellent argument for why this is a great idea.  He says that his company has the best people working in each area that is best suited to them, and you get to benefit from their expertise as opposed to providing it all yourself.

What is confusing about iPAS is what, exactly, they get from you.  If they are providing the website, the marketing, and the sales staff, as well as the products that will be sold on the website, then what exactly are you doing?  Well, as far as I can see, you’ll be investing money.

Campbell alludes to this in his video, making a comment about how “if you invest $80,000 towards marketing,” then Campbell and Jones will kick in $20,000 to make your total marketing budget $100,000, but then they become 20% owners of the “traffic” you receive, is how they put it.

As for how exactly you make your money, and how the money is divided up between you and the iPAS company, there is no real explanation on their sales page.  Campbell and Jones prefer for you to actually speak to a member of their team in order to get all the final details and to see if they will even accept you as a member for iPAS.

While the iPAS marketing system sounds interesting, and even promising, I would caution you that these one-on-one sales calls often end in the seller asking all sorts of questions about your financial situation, including bank statements and credit card limits, which generally then ends with them recommending that you max out your credit cards or empty your savings in order to become a part of this “amazing” opportunity.

It’s in your best interest to be prepared for that kind of conversation, to know up front how much money you would be willing to spend and to not allow yourself to be talked out of it.  Remember, at the end of the day, every business opportunity has the potential for you to lose the money you invest, and if you can’t afford to lose it, then you should be wary of investing it.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.



Would you like to add your review for
iPAS Marketing System ?
If so, click here
Share This Page!


Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints

Average Rating for " iPAS Marketing System " is 1.66 out of 5 based on 29 reviews.

  • Rating
    Dave (Retired Law Enforcement says:

    October 23rd, 2015 at 3:09 pm

    Greetings All

    It is easy to see that this is a criminal conspiracy to defraud gullible, often desperate people. It falls under the theft statutes as Theft by Deception. Such crimes are difficult to prosecute because they are done over the Internet and are hard to investigate, locate suspects and bring charges. Although some of the perpetrators of such despicable crimes are caught and prosecuted or sued, many more get away with it. The safest way to avoid being victimized is the always remember that if it “is too good to be true” then it is and is a scam.

    Protect yourself by being skeptical and doing your due diligence (research and investigation) before you give anyone you don’t know or can’t reach out and touch. Reviewopedia is an excellent place to start.

    The ticking clock and rush to get you to sign up was an easy give a way that just screamed scam.

    Good luck

  • Rating
    Shawn says:

    September 13th, 2015 at 11:04 pm

    Also never give someone your credit card until you have all of your questions answered. If there’s a lingering thought in your mind or you don’t feel completely confident then get your questions asked or move on to greener pastures.

  • Shawn says:

    September 13th, 2015 at 10:56 pm

    I truly hate these kinds of deceptive business practices but the thing I hate the most if that they make it harder for people who actually offer legitimate opportunities.

    There are some great businesses out there that you can join and they do have monthly fees but companies like Empower Network, Ipas, Ipas 2 , are not in that category.

    I hate to see people who join these programs and actually try to peddle the same crap to everyone else. They will tell you that they are legit with a straight face.

    Some people don’t know any better.

    I’m saying all this to say please don’t give up your online dreams and don’t think that every mlm business is a scam that will have you out there praying on your family members and turning honest people into suckers.

    The two things I dislike the most online are people who have a lot of negative things to say about a product or service that they never tried, and people who would put in months, sometimes years of effort just to scam someone.

    It makes it hard to get honest reviews and great products and services.


    don says:
    September 15th, 2015 at 9:23 pm

    I have never seen a review that has nothing to say about the product. You should end by saying GOOD LUCK

  • Rating
    Jacob R. says:

    August 31st, 2015 at 3:58 pm

    I was taken for over $5,000 by this program. The people within iPas2 and Empower Network define what is evil in this world.

    If you want to lose money, join this program….very few people actually make money and the only way to make money with iPas2 is to suck people in and scam people with the very same thing. Report these criminals to the FTC!

  • Rating
    real review says:

    August 24th, 2015 at 1:50 pm

    ipas2 and Marc G are a scam stay away

  • Rating
    evil says:

    July 24th, 2015 at 2:13 am

    Is False

  • Rating
    Passing through says:

    June 24th, 2015 at 12:39 pm

    I was just looking for reviews and had considered but from the responses of current ipas people who have invested in this company and replied to other people I want not thing to do with this company I understand it’s a scheme you believe in but being negative and calling people lazy and stupid doesn’t make me want to join a team of rude people. You can still defend a product you believe in and be positive. All I’ve seen is negativity from these iPad people. I’ll pass.

  • Rating
    Eric says:

    June 3rd, 2015 at 8:36 am

    Hi. I have just seen the video for IPAS, clicked through for more information and what i saw was Zero, Nothing. No explanation of what they do, what is expected of you, jus some convincing suggestions that imply that you are going to get very rich but not how or how much. So, another hype to take your money. Good luck to all those searching for the right business, keep looking coz this aint it.

  • Rating
    Giuliano says:

    June 2nd, 2015 at 1:58 pm

    all I have to say is, never trust a guy who looks like he spends 4 hours in the gym ,and 1 working on his tan and esp if he wears an ivy league hat, that right there should tell you, im old fashion a good business man wears the part, like a professional, not a guy who just got back from the pool hall scheaming up a way to steal money from people who are desperate and down on their luck,the I looked right at this mans eyes during the video and saw BS were was the product BS, all the videos, those are his friends and him on vacation , they break away from the party and do a BULLSHIT testimony video, then go back to doing jagger bombs and taking selfies

    no thanks im out

  • Rating
    Jodavis99@comcast.net says:

    May 14th, 2015 at 8:43 am

    Just saw Email for IPAs & all the reviews!
    I am totally lost at what they even sell? Plus I’ve
    Already been ripped off from JeunesseGlobal for over
    $2000, never received any commission but yet racked
    Up 22000 points and never got anything n they
    Took away because I could not afford another $300!
    Sad and worst part is NOW I have no income, no job,
    BROKE w/ $2.33 in my checking n savings account!
    So Mr Chris Jones, since You make all this money
    Any way you COULD and WOULD help me financially
    By granting me a small share of your supposed
    Millions of dollars that you would not even notice if n since
    You have made?
    I am pleading n begging for U to pls send me some $$$?
    I’m not kidding but am very SERIOUS!
    Will LUKno if I hear from Mr Jones for my Request
    Of being helped out with donation for my predicament
    Also I am a 56 Ur Woman w/disability that Dr. took out
    Right major ankle bone n am short 2 inches on right
    leg. Cannot get a job for liability of insurance!
    Sure HOPe someone will hear my prayers & be so kind
    To help ??????


    Chris Jones - I have money for you! says:
    September 28th, 2015 at 2:34 am

    You have been on this planet for 56 years, and you still fall for scam businesses. You can’t spell. You can’t use legible grammar. Very few of your sentences are complete., You think that the owner of a scam is not only going to read your scam review, but is going to give you money or a share, based on the fact that you were ripped of by another scam. I think you’re missing more than your right ankle, possibly the right side of your brain as well. Wake the fuck up lady. When I read crap like this, it makes me think that Donald Trump will be elected next president, and if that happens this country will literally go to shit. People like you, and all you scam suckers, are the reason we have such a terrible, corrupt, and unbalanced country and such a major imbalance of wealth. No offense lady, but you are dumb as shit and deserve to only have $2.33 in your savings account. Actually, you don’t even deserve that.

    I’m tempted to start my own scam business because there are so many millions of ignorant suckers just like you. Dumb ass.

  • Rating
    Bryan says:

    May 5th, 2015 at 8:09 am

    I hate people that scams people that don’t even have money to be scammed or anyone for that matter. They have no backbone and deserve any punishment that comes their way.

  • K says:

    March 17th, 2015 at 4:39 pm

    The Problems with iPAS & iPAS2

    Quite frankly, I find the whole iPAS2 MLM system to be a ridiculous yet crafty way to milk people for all their worth, while in the end, there is a whole lot of money being spent on very little, with even less to show for it.

    1. The iPAS2 system is an MLM (Multi-Level Marketing) Platform. Essentially, the more people you get under you plugged into this system, paying residual amounts on a monthly basis, then the more money you will make. This is unethical, as with most MLM’s, you start seeing your friends and family members as dollar signs. And if your friends and family give you the reasons why they don’t want to join your club, then it has been known to cause disfellowship amongst friends or for family members to break up. MLM’s are UNETHICAL!!!
    2. On the onset, this system is very deceptive for two reasons: 1) They don’t tell you what the products are til the very end (and tell you very little about it still)—even though their product, essentially, is the most important element to their business, or to any business for that matter. 2) They try to get you to sign up for free or for very little, telling you that you can make so so much, and then they drop the ball on you, again, toward the end of the online video course, telling you that you have to purchase all of their products in order to make any money from them.
    3. They say to spend $49 p/mo on the iPAS2 marketing System, when, essentially, that is the cost to stay plugged into their business structure and to have access to their “sanctioned” business coaches. Not knowing how experienced these coaches are at instructing others on how to successfully start, let alone operate a successful business.
    4. The products are a disappointment – they have a whopping total of about 5 products – a series of blogs and video teachings and online downloadable pdf’s and tutorials on setting up and operating your online business. Yet just simply use google and youtube to see a plethora of good free information out there to teach you how to do just that!
    5. They charge outrageous amounts for the digital products. ($25 p/mo for a blog; $300 for a series of videos; $1000 for a bunch of other online stuff). This is unnecessary. Again, I know how to use google and youtube to find free information without having to spend anything.
    6. They wait to the very end to tell you what the products are. This tells me how much lack of confidence they have in their products. If a company is selling a spectacular product, the company will simply showcase it and it sells itself. Yet if a company does not have such a great product, they will have to invent an unnecessary and supposedly “genius” system around the product in order to sell it, and they also have to broadcast it with mounds of advertising in order to produce sufficient sales—and on top of it all – they wait til the very end of their business pitch to try and boost your hopes, telling you that you can make all of this money, to finally tell you what their products actually are. Yet another disappointment.
    7. While the iPAS2 system sounds interesting and even promising to the hearer, they want to probe you to see how much money you are willing to fork over to be able to “make more money” through their system.

    “What is confusing about iPAS is what, exactly, they get from you. If they are providing the website, the marketing, and the sales staff, as well as the products that will be sold on the website, then what exactly are you doing? Well, as far as I can see, you’ll be investing money.”
    [http://reviewopedia.com/workathome/ipas-marketing-system-reviews-is-ipas-legit-or-a-scam/ ; Accessed: 11/2/14.]

    The executives of iPAS2 have developed this intricate elaborate system around, essentially, 5 digital products to make you think that you are going to be successful. They are wolves – 5 digital products (which in their instructional videos they never explain in detail what they are for anyone to determine their value). Now, one may be successful depending on how many fish you can reel in, but this iPAS2 system is simply, a downright crafty and ingenious way to charge outrageous amounts of money to teach a few business principles which I could simply google. Withal, for very little to show for it.


    Rachelle says:
    June 27th, 2015 at 4:00 pm

    Thank-you K! -for your wonderful explanation of what the iPas system is! I knew I should have checked for more information on iPas before buying into the Pro membership -with my last dime I might add…
    What you have shown about the iPas system has described exactly what I was feeling in my gut about this after watching just 3 of their explanatory videos. NO T-Y – REFUND PLEASE. I’ve seen enough and have NO intention of spending anymore on their “terrific opportunity” to make millions!
    The old adage : “Slow and Steady Wins the Race” is tried and true. Stick with that folks and watch out for all the slick schemers out their trying to scam you out of your hard earned money!
    Take it from someone who has sadly lost those millions!

  • Rating
    Matt says:

    March 6th, 2015 at 4:48 pm

    Is there a product being sold here for the investment of $47 per month?

  • Rating
    David says:

    February 21st, 2015 at 8:43 pm

    Ok, this is my take on all this. First of all this is 2015. by now we’ve seen enough bullshit and garbage of all sorts from scamers accross YouTube and Craigslist and all over the net. So many of us by now can see the signs of bs pretty quickly now. The first one is , For example, with IPAS, the very first introduction video with has a timer up above the video reminding you how much time you have to join at a particular discount. Right off the bat we all know that this is like a neon sign pressuring us to sign up right now, throw caution to the wind and sign up right now, (I’m so over that.) Number two, once you do sign up and your redirected to the training stuff you see pop up ads everywhere trying to take your money, more scamming. Now, the other thing The discrepancies involved with these online companies like for instance this one in particular says one dollar for each day for seven days, but some are being charged the full monthly amount during the first or second day and then when we call to try to get a refund they have a bad experience with somebody on the other line either being a smart ass or talking down to them or just point out acting like Dr. evil and acting like they got their money fair and square and there’s nothing you can do about it and they basically laughed at you. there is nothing nice about IPASES customer service in anyway. I hate companies like this, I loathe them. A good company will not pressure you to sign up now. you won’t see timers above trying to get you to make a move right this second. you won’t see pop up ads everywhere trying to get you to sign up here and sign up there and spend your money here and spend your money there that is my idea of a good company.

  • ts says:

    February 2nd, 2015 at 2:10 pm

    If its too good to be true, it probably is! I think a few will make money to reel oin the rest and no one will be able to trace their cent afterwards. Invest in urself there’s no getting rich over night, without hurting other people.

  • Rating
    DIANA says:

    January 27th, 2015 at 7:29 pm

    Hi,my husband told me about ipass and he was very excited. I wasnt bc I dealt with ass..ls like them who suck u in with little cheese and put u on a death rope.
    I learned that if ppl ask u to give money to make money its usually smells bad.
    I told my hubby that there is NO SUCH THING AS GETTING RICH SHORT CUT.
    Thank U all for ur reviews.
    U open eyes of the blind so they wont get eaten by those EVIL SHARKS WHO PRAY ON PPL WTHAT LOOOK FOR HOPE.

  • Rating
    Scam Detector. says:

    January 19th, 2015 at 3:42 pm

    ipas is not what it says. they ipas your money to their account and that is about the end of it. A friend of mine did it and I followed him through it to help him on his investment. He lost a lot of money with to what seemed to me zero effort on the part of ipas. Im not convinced the money he paid even went to where they said.

  • Lauj says:

    January 15th, 2015 at 10:26 am

    This reminds me of zeek rewards, telexfree, triple 7, king unit, and etc. The government will come after just like the others.

    If I’m gonna invest, then I rather do Amway.

  • jay says:

    December 31st, 2014 at 6:43 pm

    Oh and by the way, not even a member of ipas, just know personally this type of marketing will change your life

  • jay says:

    December 31st, 2014 at 6:41 pm

    I think all of you are lazy whiners because you didn’t apply yourselves much less the techniques, too much for your small minds to grasp I guess.


    JOE says:
    June 4th, 2015 at 1:11 am

    JAY- A scam is a scam and they are good at scamming

  • Rating
    Dez says:

    December 8th, 2014 at 5:53 pm

    Why are these people scamming people, shame, shame. Jesus have some shame. People are struggle to make payments, doctors bills, food. CHRIST!

  • Rating
    Jason says:

    November 1st, 2014 at 10:55 am

    I got ripped off by this program too! I am going to be reporting these folks to the FTC, I asked for a refund but they didn’t offer me one…and the entire thing is just one big pyramid scheme.


    ElCid says:
    January 2nd, 2015 at 12:38 pm

    Gabrielle, everything is a pyramid. Just think of the company you work for.

    Gabrielle says:
    November 20th, 2014 at 7:08 am

    Jason, perhaps you didn’t word your complaint to them strongly enough? One can’t be polite with mongels like these – they’ll just laugh at you all the way to the bank. Tough words and legal action get their attention soon enough, though.

    Demand your refund in no uncertain terms with a very real threat of legal action.

    Try their support page here: http://ipassystem.zendesk.com/home

    If you scroll down to the ‘submit a support ticket’ link – in the ‘subject’ line of the ticket, make it clear that legal action will be taken if you aren’t refunded immediately.

    Pyramid scams. When will the world be rid of them once and for all?

  • Rating
    Beatrice says:

    October 30th, 2014 at 6:12 pm

    As an entrepenuer Im always looking for ways to make money. I signed up for the free trial. an hour after I signed up and went over the training videos I realized that this was not for me. This business consist of selling people a dream of making so much money in a short amount of time. of course they add a disclaimer “not all results are the same.” for $7 trial for 7 days. what I didnt like about this business is that there where lots of pop ups buy this to boost your up your earnings faster. after every page it was a new sale to sign up for or purchase. the conceptof this business is to send people the link so that they sign up and you get paid a percentage of what they purchase. they say their model is like mcdonalds get people in with something free and once they are in sell them all kinds of stuff. I can not do that to other people. its dishonest and evil. the other thing that I dislike about them is that I called to cancel right after I signed up they said that I wasnt in the system. i forgot to call back until I saw that they ended up charging me $47 for the first month. I called to cancel they gave me a cancelation number. I thought that was it, but no they charged me again 10-27-14 $47. at this point I change my debit card number so those crooks wont charge me again. If someone tries to get you to join and you care of mankind run run run.


    joe says:
    February 24th, 2015 at 10:26 am

    Always get a gift card visa when trying out any trial offer , it will cost you 4.95 to get the card but saves you in the long run.

  • Rating
    Marc G says:

    October 26th, 2014 at 1:02 pm

    The majority of the review are silly or unfounded. Most of them are from people who have not even tried the system or do not know how affiliate marketing works. I have been teaching others about affiliate marketing and using it myself for years. Ever reason one of my students has ever failed, apart from not doing the work, is automated with the ipas system.

    All the websites, autoresponders, capture pages, products, and a tested sales funnel are done for you. Most people don’t know how to set this all up much less use it effectively to make money. You do the work then you will make money. I made $150 my first day using the system and their training.

    This is an amazing system with great tools and top notch training and if you are serious about wanting to make a change you need this system!

    If you have questions you can email me – marcian@webcashlab.com


    Nigel Herringbone III says:
    July 14th, 2015 at 11:39 am

    These people that run this scam are about to federally indicted. They shall all be going to jail soon.

    Gabrielle says:
    November 20th, 2014 at 7:24 am

    Marc, you sound like you’re paid by iPas2.

    Here’s the thing: if you have a legitimate business and you want to attract partners to grow said business, you’re required to lay all of the cards out on the table up front, so everyone knows where things stand; structure, business plan, finances, profits, projected profits, etc, etc.

    iPas2 doesn’t do that, though. In fact, people are expected to sit through two wafty videos full of empty ‘almost-promises’, phoney success stories and without any concrete details whatsoever UNTIL they had over money.

    And it wouldn’t be so bad if they handed over their $7.00 for a trial and then received concrete information, but instead, they’re directed to a second page with a second video, demanding another $47.00 before they can learn anything at all.

    Let’s not forget that by now, despite paying the ‘trial offer’ of $7.00, they’ve just committed to paying almost $50.00 a month thereafter til the world stops turning – and now you want them to cough up ANOTHER $47.00?

    That isn’t how legitimate businesses operate and if you think they do, then you need some serious education.

    What you’re up-talking and promoting is a pyramid scheme; secretive, no information given in advance, demands of money up front from ‘investors’; in short, it’s preying up the desperate and the poor and it’s disgusting.

    Tell me you don’t receive money from members down the line behind you, just as your uplines don’t receive your money? You can’t, because it’s a pyramid scheme and that’s how they work.

    Furthermore, how dare people like you use the principles of LoA to promote a scam. The Law of Attraction works, and it’s never needed a financial scam to do so.

  • Alexandra newman says:

    October 15th, 2014 at 11:14 pm

    just to let u know companies that want u to pay is a scam. Cause I got scamed recently and man I mad cause now I have to work hard to pay back my bank . my account is dried up so to speak . So never pay for something if u looking for a Internet home job . By the way who pays to apply for a job? applying for jobs online suppose to be free and legit. the stupid jerk lie to me. he send me check and now I still waiting for it to process. what a rip off.

  • Rating
    Hopelucian says:

    October 10th, 2014 at 10:22 pm

    I’m honestly very embarrassed to be a product of deception, they said to me that would charge me $ 7 dollars per trial the product for one week, And I was charged more, the sum of $ 47 dollars of monthly payment that they did automatically when they should wait a week, so please I asked them to give me back the $ 47 dollars in to my debit Bank account immediately, and they responded me with sarcastic tone that they don’t doing business with people with poor mind and I become rich also with $ 47 dollars, now I say if these poor head and spirit respond that way, You can expected in business from them if they responding that way, they are a scoundrel that’s they are, liars and false peoples. no words to describe this type of person if you could call them a person.

  • Rating
    STEVE says:

    October 4th, 2014 at 3:26 pm

    Looks Like a SCAM! I smell A Rat! I have been getting my inbox flooded with this from online Marketers and They are With Empower Network, Another Scam! I have been seeing their ugly ads all over Craigslist and such, Craigslist still gets ads for some good legit home business opportunity, HOWEVER, IPAS is a SCAM, so I would avoid them like the plaque. I saw 6 ipas ads on 1 craigslist ad section this week by same link, gee how desperate these folks are to get your money, I mean 6 ads in 1 section in 1 day, all the same, SICK. A real Solid Online Income is not this, that is for sure. RUN with Your wallet!

  • Rating
    Johnny U says:

    September 16th, 2014 at 11:22 pm

    Look it takes money to make money and if you don’t have a lot of it
    stay out of ipas, I wish I had the money for it and a good way to learn about internet business.I think these guys are fair minded and they give you a chance to make a go of it and just in case you get lost there is someone there to help you always.


    Gabrielle says:
    November 20th, 2014 at 7:36 am

    Not quite, Johnny U – yes, it takes money to build a business, but iPas2 isn’t a business, it’s a highly illegal pyramid scheme.

    Everyone pays monthly fees, yes? You have to recruit new members, who all have to pay monthly fees, and so the more you manage to recruit each month, the more you ‘earn’.

    Classic pyramid. You can dress it up, but you can’t hide what it is.

  • Rating
    Mary says:

    September 10th, 2014 at 10:08 am

    I thought I was at the website to get paid to blog daily. I watched the short video. They sent me an email – click here. That click here took me to ipas.

  • Rating
    b m reddy says:

    September 8th, 2014 at 3:51 am

    A very nice trap to suck your money

  • Need Dollas says:

    May 20th, 2014 at 6:44 pm

    Sooo it is a scam then yes? no point in investing in it?


    Laughs out Loud... says:
    March 16th, 2015 at 3:17 pm

    WOW! casually throw in the fact you help VULNERABLE & abused women & teens??! Hell, you must be so trustworthy and as a vulnerable woman myself, I will of course sign up immediately!

    Erskien Lenier says:
    October 29th, 2014 at 2:28 pm

    No it’s not a scam. The mindset most have thats designed to keep them employed instead of self employed cannot comprehend what it takes to be self employed. It’s like telling someone that has only known abuse what its like to be respected. It sounds like fantasy or only imagination.
    I once worked helping abused women and teens get out the abusive homes and into shelters. If their mindsets were such that the only environment they had a will to navigate was abuse they would bail and go right back to abuse and declare the safety and sanctity of the shelter to be abusive! I joined iPas a few weeks ago and have made back my investment of $49 and some even though I work as much as 80 hours a week at my job. It’s a good system. If you need a good coach or mentor to work with you look me up. My name is above. I am married, with 3 children. I am a ultra marathon runner, fitness coach, customer relations manager and vegan. I enjoy helping people.

    Admiral Ackbar says:
    June 8th, 2014 at 11:30 am

    IT’S A TRAP!

  • Rating
    Maddy says:

    March 21st, 2014 at 10:27 am

    Thank you so much, Howard, for your candid comments about iPass. Although, it certainly would be fun having them try to get more money out of me since I don’t even have a bank account. Lol. I hate scammers like that. It’s just not right to dupe people for your own financial gain. Why can’t someone just offer an honest system to others.

    Please be aware that I am solely basis my comments on Howard’s comments and some other dissatisfied iPass participants. I have not tried the system myself.

  • Rating
    Bill says:

    November 1st, 2011 at 11:34 am

    This sucks


    Richard says:
    November 1st, 2011 at 11:35 am

    I heard iPAS is getting better every day, Just because you had a bad experience does mean you have to be so rude!

  • Rating
    Howard Williams says:

    October 31st, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    Please, please please, read this BEFORE investing with iPAS. I speak from experience with this company. It’s like these chumps that sell you systems for investing in the stock market. Notice they all leave themselves some wiggle room and if you don’t make money it’s always YOUR FAULT. You got in too early or too late. You got out too early or too late.

    In my case I trusted them with thousands of dollars in the co-op leads package, as did several others I was able to contact before they shut down the networking system. Then they changed their “oh so wonderful” commissions and phone sales which were supposed to handle the leads for you and close the sales. When that didn’t work we were told to wait while they shut down all your leads and relaunched a “better system” in a few weeks.

    After 2 months they announced they were days away from the new system. On the webinar they just waisted your time trying to convince you to drive traffic to their website by waving around a fistful of checks that were going out. Now the deal is their bank wouldn’t release the money so we have to wait 2 months for checks. 2 months came and went, no checks. This company DOES NOT DELIVER THE GOODS. They are a fraud, and will be out of business by years end when all the investors file a loss on their tax returns and the IRS gets involved, if not before a class action lawsuit gets put together.


    AR says:
    December 5th, 2013 at 11:11 pm

    Thank You for saving me time money and stress!

  • Rating
    doug rice says:

    October 6th, 2011 at 8:47 am

    Ari Maccabi is one of the ringleaders that scammed people at
    ifree america and now ipas. i used to work for him and my paychecks were always late and short.
    the fbi was at the corporate office investigating chris campbell. put them all in jail


    Bill Shut says:
    January 26th, 2012 at 10:48 pm

    Doug Rice never worked for iFreeAmerica. He is THE BIGGEST scammer in Phoenix. He tried to scam iFreeAmerica out of money by threatening to post negative comments on Ed Madgeson’s RipOffReport.com. Well, looks like you are doing what you said you would do when they didn’t pay…

    By the way, you do have a warrant with the Phoenix police for kicking that door in!

  • Hell Brothers says:

    September 12th, 2011 at 12:45 pm

    We just wanted to address Gails comment. We totally understand where you are coming from. It was a little “held back you could say”. But as with anything, you must work at it. Matt and I have been on the interent for a while now and have made a good income so far. We joined iPAS and bought leads.And you know what? We paid 2050 dollars on it and their sales staff havent sold anything for us yet. But on the bright side, We do our own advertising that seems to work better. So if you don’t have money, Don’t give up. Start advertising for yourself. IT does work, but you need to start working at it. The weekly webinars will help you and our site is dedicated for this type of thing. We created our website to help others start making money online. Feel free to check it out! We are glad you have the passion to succeed. Please don’t get discrouaged. Starting any business at first is always hard. The “fake Gurus” say differently and don’t listen to them.

    If you have anyquestions, feel free to contact us

    The Hell Brothers
    Mitch and Matt Hell

  • Hell Brothers says:

    September 12th, 2011 at 12:40 pm

    D.K Your right on. I am glad you found I pass. We feel the same way and just wanted to comment on your post. Do you have a website you are promoting with?

  • Rating
    The Hell Brothers Enterprises says:

    September 1st, 2011 at 12:10 pm

    Hey this review is right on. By the ways ipas is almost done with their back office and have killer products to sell on their affiliate central page. They just keep growing everyday. Its neat to see what a great investment we made with them.

  • Gail says:

    June 11th, 2011 at 7:32 pm

    I am assuming that rating is for your review and not the Ipas system. I purchased the Ipas system and saw the video. So I know what your talking about. What I wasn’t aware of was if you didn’t have a good amount of money for advertising that it would be pointless to buy the system. I truly believed this system would help me with my business. I actually feel like I have been cheated out of $500. As far as I am concerned this business is for those that already have money to spend. This should be something that is told to people upfront. I am truly dissappointed in the Ipas system. Let’s face it, if you don’t have the best advertising your not going to make any money.

  • Rating
    D.K. says:

    May 31st, 2011 at 8:34 am

    Actually, iPAS is far different than what you have put here. They teach you how to setup your own business or sign up as an Affiliate Marketer with other companies FOR FREE. Then, they teach you how to market and get traffic. The knowledge I have received thus far, has been amazing and I am making money and getting checks. Far better results than I have had in the past by buying into Business Opportunities that simply do not work. I know – I’ve lost about $6000 on them and not made even one cent! Try iPAS – It’s different, but you have to be willing to apply yourself and do some work. If you’re going to buy in and do nothing, do not waste you time. You get out, what you put in!


Add Your Review

Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines