Legitimate Online Survey Companies

 

Online surveys are a great opportunity for anyone in need of some extra money. Market research companies are willing to compensate you to complete these surveys because they believe that the information you provide them with will help them do better business for their target markets.

Below is a list of legitimate online surveys companies that are free to join and will reward you for giving them your opinions. Remember, you should never have to pay to join a survey website as all legitimate survey companies are free to join.



Here are some quick tips to making the most of online surveys…

These companies are looking for specific types of individuals to complete their surveys, so the more honest you are when completing your questionnaire, the more likely you are to receive appropriate surveys that you will be successful in completing.

Soon, you’ll start receiving survey invitations. Don’t take too long to accept these invitations as they may fill up without you. Once you’ve accepted a survey invitation, each individual survey will ask you to answer a few introductory questions to make sure that you are an ideal candidate for that particular survey.

Online paid surveys can pay anywhere between $1 and $10 on average, depending on the length of the survey, with some specialized surveys paying up to $25.

The more surveys that you are invited to, the more surveys you’ll be able to complete which results in more earnings for you. Not all survey companies will have surveys for you to do at all times so I recommend joining several survey companies in order to increase the number of surveys invitations you receive.

List of Legitimate Survey Companies


 

  • www.MySurvey.com – Members have the opportunity to earn great rewards by participating in online surveys. One of the most trusted survey panels around, MySurvey is accredited by the major market research governing bodies and has an A+ rating with BBB

  • www.Ipsos.com – one of the largest survey research companies in the world and among the most trusted research brands in North America. Ipsos conducts over six million surveys each year in over 100 countries.

  • www.ValuedOpinions.com – As soon as you register with Valued Opinions and activate your account you’ll be to take part in surveys and earn rewards. For every survey you complete you’ll earn points which can then be redeemed for some great rewards. This includes cash gift cards to top retailers like Amazon.com, Restaurant.com, Macy’s, and many more.

  • www.Toluna.com - Toluna is a global site for everything related to surveys, polls and opinions! When you become a Toluna community member you”ll earn points worth $1 to $5 each time you qualify for and complete a survey.

  • www.VIPVoice.com – VIP Voice, part of the NPD Group, founded in 1967, has grown to be one of the largest market research companies in operation. As a member of VIP Voice you can make an impact on the consumer landscape by completing quick surveys about the products you buy, services you use, stores you shop in, and more. With every survey you complete you have the chance to earn cash and prizes.

  • www.SurveySpot.com – created by Survey Sampling International (SSI), allows members to be a key factor in market research. Surveyspot offers participants cash and rewards for completing opinion surveys.

  • www.GlobalTestMarket.com - Founded in 1999, GlobalTestMarket is one of the world’s leading providers of market research, serving clients in more than 60 countries. GTM rewards MarketPoints for completed surveys; once you reach 1,000 points you can redeem your balance for $50 U.S. dollars.




 

Would you like to add your review for
Legitimate Survey Companies ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " Legitimate Survey Companies " is 3.88 out of 5 based on 48 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    James says:

    September 1st, 2015 at 8:13 pm

    Is there any site if live in Republic Dominica

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Tamika Caan says:

    August 31st, 2015 at 6:01 pm

    I have read your articles on PAID SURVEYS AT HOME. I found them informative.

    I am from Jamaica, West Indies. I am looking to make some money doing Paid Surveys at Home. My country is not listed among the list of global countries wherein one can sign up for free with global market research companies to do such surveys and really get paid.

    Kindly assist me in my efforts to secure such jobs with global market research companies.

    Thank you.

    From Tamika Caan

    P.S. What is a Clickbank product and how does it work? And how does one use Clickbank to get a refund in 60 days?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    reggie says:

    August 13th, 2015 at 1:27 am

    I am trying to find out airwaysemirate.. Is it a legitimate company

    REPLY

    cesar says:
    August 30th, 2015 at 3:21 pm

    Is one of the main sponsors for Barcelona soccer team from Spain’s premier soccer leage.You can see it on front of their jersey.
    Google Barcelona Futbol Club, and click images.

  • Gregg says:

    August 11th, 2015 at 10:54 am

    Is there a site I can use in Jamaica. All seems to be available in usa r European countries

    REPLY
  • Maria says:

    August 4th, 2015 at 10:41 am

    Is there any site that i can use in Romania ? Most of the suvey sites are only avaible for USA.

    REPLY
  • rinku says:

    August 3rd, 2015 at 4:52 am

    is there any free survey sites to earm money in india pls give me genuine information

    REPLY
  • Amy says:

    August 2nd, 2015 at 8:32 pm

    I am writing from Belize, we have a company called Silicon Rainforest, they said that they are here to teach the locals how to use technology to help end poverty. Has anyone heard of them?? Or is this another scam??

    REPLY

    Paulette says:
    August 10th, 2015 at 12:52 pm

    I checked it out and it looks like it’s a BOOK they want you to pay for. I would skip it and just do some research on the topic myself.

    It’s a book on technology when people need food, clothing and heath help…not a book they have to buy.

    Good luck to you Amy. I hear Belize is a beautiful place to live. My husband and I gave some thought to moving there when we retire.

  • Rating
      
    Ann says:

    July 17th, 2015 at 2:42 pm

    Thanks for the tips.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    zahid says:

    July 17th, 2015 at 11:53 am

    excellent!!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Pras says:

    July 10th, 2015 at 4:49 am

    is surveymajor.com legitimate website

    REPLY
  • Danna says:

    June 26th, 2015 at 6:52 am

    Are paid surveys for us here in the Philippines? Or do these mentioned sites are available for us? Somebody please

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    gomattie latchman says:

    June 16th, 2015 at 4:02 pm

    How can I really start,or when can I really start making some money?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    anniiee says:

    June 10th, 2015 at 12:07 pm

    what site can i use if i am from europe? bc ones ive tries are only for americans

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Julie says:

    June 4th, 2015 at 3:58 am

    Thanks to ALL for your time and effort into helping me and others who are trying to get a few extra bucks and not get scammed or used!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Rick Mubb says:

    June 1st, 2015 at 8:37 pm

    Since 1-2-15 when I joined I have made (this is straight from my profile)
    “Total cash earned:$1,164.52″ from cashcrate. I love the site and it is my favorite. You will not get rich but 2-3 hours a day should get you about 7 bucks a day which is about 200 bucks a month. Its all about demographics, consistency and demographics. There are a few people pulling in a lot of money from them but it requires a lot of time, effort and referrals. They pay in a very timely manner by check each month. Anyone complaining about them must just have bad demographics because they really are a fantastic site. I want to reiterate you will most likely not get rich. I belong to about 6 others and none compare. That may be because I spend most of my time with them but there is a reason for that. Also check out InstaGC, Swagbucks, Inboxdollars, Pinecone, Darwins Data and Opinion Outpost. InstaGC and Swagbucks I can do 5 bucks each in 2 days. The others it takes a little longer but thats just because I only have so much time in a day. Again, the key is demographics and answering the surveys honestly and in a consistent manner. Also it takes a lot of patience when you start out. Give each site a few weeks, if you don’t like it move on. Good luck all-

    REPLY

    josh.gyang@yahoo.com says:
    June 25th, 2015 at 3:02 pm

    Hi, I’ve been a member of cashcrate for over a year now. I’ve never gotten any surveys

  • Rating
      
    Ingo says:

    May 30th, 2015 at 4:08 pm

    The point is that we are trying to make money, and these companies pay in “rewards” meaning gift cards and other useless crap. I still consider this a scam. My time is worth money and legit companies pay you with money. There’s not an honest, decent company left in the US.

    REPLY

    Brittany says:
    July 9th, 2015 at 11:53 am

    I know for a fact that places like opinion outpost.com and global test market, instagc, and a few others offer a PayPal option. You could then deposit your survey money into your bank account.. ;)

  • Rating
      
    tinagriffin900@yahoo.com says:

    May 15th, 2015 at 4:32 am

    I’m a full-time disabled person trying to make some extra money I’ve been doing surverys but no pay and really don’t know what to do or where else I should go to do some more that is really going to pay can I please get some help or answers. Thanks

    REPLY

    robert says:
    July 26th, 2015 at 6:32 pm

    Hello. you can use all pay us.toluna.com opinionoutpost.com i-sai.com

  • Dominique says:

    May 10th, 2015 at 1:02 pm

    I’ve been doing surveys on Cashback Research for two days now, but I’m wondering if it is worth time spent to earn the money? Has anyone done this website before? Do you really get money from it?

    thanks.

    REPLY

    Keith says:
    May 30th, 2015 at 3:49 pm

    Has surveyjunkie made any money for anyone ?

    Bob says:
    May 24th, 2015 at 11:49 am

    I did Cashback Rewards over a year ago. I was a member for over two years . You can make a little money, but there are better survey companies out there. Try Tellwut survey co. or Pinecone Survey Co. Good Luck , Bob

  • JPmorgan says:

    April 22nd, 2015 at 11:12 am

    Hi! I’m a college student, needing a fund to continue my last year of education before I graduate. So, while i’m on a summer vacation, I’m thinking of trying some online ‘paid-survey’ jobs. I’ve read most of your reviews (which are very helpful), however, I am not sure if those sites you have suggested ladies and gentlemen, are applicable to my country which is here in the Philippines?

    Can someone help me?

    Thank you very much.

    –a student who needs fund for her future. :(

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Wilson says:

    April 19th, 2015 at 11:16 pm

    Hey guys, Thanks how about in Kenya? People need a lot of channels to generate money don`t kill your self with one channel. Get as many as possible in your free time. I haven`t tried the survey however let me do it and will give you my result in one year time. Good day.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Doug says:

    April 8th, 2015 at 4:42 am

    One survey company that I got paid by was Pinecone Research. This was 4-5 years ago and it wasn’t much, a few dollars here and there. Certainly not enough to live on but they even sent pre-release products for me to use and review as well.

    REPLY
  • JoAnne Brooks says:

    April 6th, 2015 at 10:17 am

    I am trying to find out if “secure income site” is a legitimate company.
    Is anyone familiar with them?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Linus says:

    March 27th, 2015 at 8:22 am

    Any surveys one can do while in Kenya?

    REPLY
  • Aaran says:

    March 20th, 2015 at 2:43 am

    Be very very careful of Vopinions I have done months of surveys a lot I cashed in my 4000 points and 3 weeks later still no payment they have a Vopinions in every country.

    I have wrote many times to customer service of this site with weird answers like, payment will be made as soon as possiable, it can take a while etc, no one gives a timeframe or any other information.

    I don’t want others to get scammed, as unlike other survey company’s they send a lot of surveys to you and you think great, then after accruing a decent amount of points, so you cash out and nothing but crappy explanations and no money.

    Has anyone used this site? Has anyone actually received there payment?

    Any help would be great?

    REPLY

    Prakash says:
    May 24th, 2015 at 8:53 am

    I made a redemption request for 2000 points . it has been three months and after several reminders to customer service – still no payment into my paypal account. Anybdy out there know how to lodge a complaint against them and to who. I am from Malaysia

    Ming says:
    May 7th, 2015 at 10:22 am

    have you got paid by Vopinion? I have waited around 6 weeks still don’t get paid. Wrote several times to customer service but no reply.

  • Rating
      
    kelly stanford says:

    March 18th, 2015 at 7:39 pm

    guys ive been doing surveys for over 9 years now, online, phone, and group .l make around $200- $350 a week on my crappy weeks.

    i live here in australia and i know that each country is different the way they pay..i don’t do anything special ..ive learnt many ways over the last 9 years of how to complete them in full without the sorry u didnt qualify.and i find the more u take the more sites open up for u.

    im just a stay at home mum earning money..last year i paid for our whole vacation with just surveys..if ur in australia and need sites or need help with keeping surveys give me a message…today im doing one that offered me a free family meal at our local hotel with 4 quests plus $50 for 1 hours work, that work is just listening to a conference about sleep maker beds..free dinner, plus $50 per person and also a chance to buy sleepmaker quilts for 80% off retail, score..i did another for our local water company 40 minutes paid questionnaire $120 ..the sites i use are gift cards and paid..its the gift cards u want they all add up..xmas is done this year..bdays..

    as long as u stick with it and use the good sites..

    cashcrate hell no dont go nowhere near them, or inboxdollars..crap there is so many sites i wont touch..one thing i know is when u sign up to a site , all third parties get a reference of the sites u use..if they get wind of u using crappy sites alot of the better sites or private companies wont touch u.

    REPLY

    Suzy says:
    June 17th, 2015 at 6:21 pm

    Kelly do you mind to share which sites are good survey sites and not going to be a waste of time or a scam. I’m new to this and just trying to collect info on it. Thanks in advance!

    Sandy says:
    June 4th, 2015 at 6:49 pm

    Thank you for your helpful information. I have a question. I try to do surveys, but they say I don’t qualify for this survey. I can’t seem to finish any survey. I am a senior woman. Would that be the reason. They might think I’m too old for a survey, but actually I have a lot of knowledge over the years. I would appreciate how you are able to finish a survey. Thanks so much for your help.

    Keith says:
    May 30th, 2015 at 4:09 pm

    Yes please what are the sites and are the site/sites you use strictly for Australia, or are they world wide ?

    Joni says:
    May 29th, 2015 at 12:10 am

    Which sites did you use?

    crystal says:
    May 25th, 2015 at 9:20 pm

    I would like to know which are the good sites as well please

    Glenn says:
    April 15th, 2015 at 10:36 pm

    hi Kelly! can you please give us a sample link where we can start the survey?
    thanks!:)

    dollee66@yahoo.com says:
    April 14th, 2015 at 10:01 pm

    A drunk driver hit me left me unable to work and a stack of medical bills I would be so thankfull for any good leads.

    Dollee

    mosboeo1989 says:
    March 28th, 2015 at 7:39 pm

    hi i would like to know if that company your working with accept intersted applicants from philippines and can i know the companies site?

    Terri says:
    March 26th, 2015 at 8:29 pm

    Congratulations! I’m impressed with your earnings. I have not had such good luck as you. I study what people have to say regarding survey sites so I know which to stay away from but still have yet to make anything with even the good ones. It also gets old real quick answering the same questions over and over and being repeatedly told I don’t qualify. It seems a huge waste of time with no earning potential, not even from the product testing sites, which is where I’d much prefer my surveys be. But alas, sorely disappointed. :0( But at least you and your family are making out good. Koodo’s to you. :0)

    Cindy says:
    March 24th, 2015 at 11:24 am

    Are you willing to share which are the “good sites”?

  • Heather says:

    March 11th, 2015 at 1:26 pm

    Has anyone used PanelPayday.com before? anyone know if its legitimate?

    REPLY
  • Marsha says:

    February 12th, 2015 at 8:01 pm

    I’ve been a member of Pinecone for at least 6 years and have had no problems at all with it. I love getting a product to test, and it’s a big plus getting paid AND paid. Go to the Pinecone site and there should be a form to fill out.

    REPLY

    Samuel says:
    June 17th, 2015 at 6:11 am

    how to start with pine cone. there’s no way i can see any registration button or sign up button on their homepage

  • Rating
      
    Adriana says:

    February 10th, 2015 at 10:39 pm

    I use My Survey and I can say is correct with your work but you can call this income, you have one or two survey per day with small points that if you like to be certificate for them so all this job is just for take money for membership nothing to live decent

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    David says:

    February 9th, 2015 at 4:23 am

    Inspirational

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    mr twister says:

    February 2nd, 2015 at 9:26 pm

    Thanks for the info. I am just getting started

    REPLY

    stephanie says:
    February 12th, 2015 at 11:29 am

    Try Mintvine. I want to say I got about $30 from them last year. This doesn’t sound like a lot, but I also wasn’t putting in full effort either. They typically pay you 5 pts for the surveys you don’t qualify for as well. Also, there is a daily poll that is worth 5 pts every single day.

  • Rating
      
    rezze says:

    February 2nd, 2015 at 1:59 pm

    I have been doing survey from many website they are good. But one site which i have joined is amazing and I am enjoying so much to do the survey and earn point very easily. i got amazon gift card , which operates across the world and gives you access to millions of products!. and they are very friendly with panelists. I am a member of this website from last 2 years and everyone should join this who want to earn money easily. http://www.univoxcommunity.com.

    REPLY

    Scott says:
    February 5th, 2015 at 6:36 am

    Do they pay in cash/paypal, or do you get paid via a gift card type of payment?

  • Rating
      
    Selena Herron says:

    January 12th, 2015 at 2:03 pm

    I have been paid by inbox dollars many times. They take time to build up but they do pay you.

    REPLY

    Mel says:
    May 30th, 2015 at 7:22 pm

    Likewise, I have been paid many times by Inbox Dollars. However, they used to have a lot more cash back shopping. And I used to pay to play some of the games where you would get some reimbursement.

  • Rating
      
    Adanne says:

    December 29th, 2014 at 6:46 pm

    I have been using globaltest market for 2 years plus, it is the best as long as I know , sometime I got free products to test and am sure of $50 every month for (1100 point) ( if you are serious}my check gets to between 3-4 weeks, I have tried a lot of them.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Angel009 says:

    December 28th, 2014 at 6:24 pm

    Are they all just for USA?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Valerie says:

    December 14th, 2014 at 4:03 pm

    i do about seven survey sites and i have made decent money. i am a seasonal worker and take the pay and put it in a paypal account until i am laid off. i have made about seven hundred dollars this year total on all sites . i do them everyday after work and all day when laid off. it sometimes is frustrating but keep at it. it is work like any other it requires time.

    REPLY

    Michalle says:
    April 7th, 2015 at 7:05 am

    Ive been trying to do paid sur eys for about 6 months, I JUST NEED TO MAKE A STEADY INCOME can u please give me more sites to look at.

    shauntay says:
    January 10th, 2015 at 2:44 pm

    What sites do you use

  • Rating
      
    Michael says:

    November 27th, 2014 at 6:33 am

    Very Good..
    but unfortunately for me.. My Country is not listed in every outlined here. The have limited country list.
    Can someone help me out?
    mcaptain27@yahoo.com
    Thanks..

    REPLY
  • Sharon says:

    November 22nd, 2014 at 10:21 am

    Sharon here!its so disappointing to find when you get to a new High Paying Survey site and it looks so promising to find right at the bottom there’s actually a fee!!Im sick of being given false hope!Whoever does this to people that really just want to earn an honest living should be stopped dead in their tracks!Is there no control on the Internet?Come on companies and greedy individuals..fix up your act because if you don’t it will come back on you and who’ll be disappointed then!You reap what you sow!I know it sound harsh but someone’s got to speak up for all these people being given false hope!****Hope you all succeed in finding legit work online!*

    REPLY

    Julie says:
    June 4th, 2015 at 3:34 am

    There are legitimate companies that pay you to do surveys but they beef up their ads by claiming that you’ll make 5-25$ per survey and you’ll make up to so many hundreds per month, etc., when in actuality, some give you a $5 sign up bonus but then you screen out of more surveys than you qualify for and I’m beginning to wonder if you have to be Hispanic to get these surveys to match you up BC 99% of them ask within the 1st 3-4 questions if you are of Hispanic origin and then to not be so obvious and so u can’t claim discrimination, they allow you to answer a few more questions and all of a sudden they say that you are not a match for that particular survey. If you are like me and determined to not give up, it takes MONTHS before you reach your goal to cash out for a measly $30..or points for a gift

    kandice says:
    December 2nd, 2014 at 9:18 pm

    You’re right.. I agree 100%!

  • Rating
      
    Joe says:

    November 4th, 2014 at 9:49 am

    Send Earnings, as far I can tell is a scam. I mean I’ve only been a member for the past week and am not making any money. They lure you in with $5 for “free” but make you work like a dog for another $25 for the minimum cash out of $30.

    Survey Spot doesn’t even reward you properly for efforts filling out surveys either. Literally they pay you like $0.25 for 20 minutes of work. I just joined yesterday but I’m quitting today. Maybe people who have wasted over 5o hours of their lives can make good money from this website, but I’m not willing to waste the effort.

    My View seems a little better but I’m only half way to getting a $10 gift card to Best Buy and I’ve been a member for the past week. This website uses points, roughly 13,300 points to get a $10 gift card to Best Buy. And the surveys I do only give me 1,000 points or less for completing them. There are surveys worth 2,400 points or more, about $2 on a gift card but I “don’t qualify for them”. A $25 gift card to Wal-Mart is 35,000 points, which is over a month’s worth of doing surveys for approximately 1-1.5 hours a day.The only way to make money on this website is to lie.

    Say you smoke, or have a medical condition, you play video games etc. All survey companies lie to you about what the surveys are really worth, they’re paying you not even half of what they themselves are getting paid by corporations. All surveys for cash websites are just middlemen ripping you off, if I could just contact these companies myself I would be getting 100% of what the surveys are worth and not just 50% or less like on most survey websites.

    REPLY

    stephanie says:
    February 12th, 2015 at 11:25 am

    I have been doing surveys for years. I have made money, received products to try, cashed in points for gift cards, and other rewards. I put a bit more effort into it last year than I normally do and made $241 not including free stuff sent to me and a few checks I forgot to include.
    If you put the time in, it can pay out nicely. The tool that helped me the most last year (and this year so far) is to make an Excel spreadsheet of all the survey companies I am a member of, including their payout system/payment threshold. At the bottom of the spreadsheet, I make sure to include the companies that I have tried and aren’t worth my time (after cancelling my membership of course).

    Enelra says:
    November 18th, 2014 at 3:04 pm

    I, too, have done these, years ago and have never been paid…EVER. It literally is too much work for nothing. Or don’t qualify to take certain surveys. It’s a waste of time when you could be making an actual income doing something else.

    Lazy, but not stupid says:
    November 9th, 2014 at 6:53 am

    I agree. I’m not willing to work my ass off and get paid 20 cents per survey. I can’t believe people are actually willing to to waste their time on this crap. In the meantime I will continue to be paid unemployment benefits (the pay is better) until I find a suitable job.

  • Rating
      
    Linda says:

    October 17th, 2014 at 10:59 pm

    Also, here is a short list of the websites I like to use:

    tellwut – easy short surveys that you do not have to qualify for. You get points for every essay and after to get enough points you can cash in for Amazon or other gift cards.

    swagbucks – surveys and also click on videos to get points. There are a lot of thing on this site. Stick to the surveys and videos, the daily poll, and the NOSO. Avoid any offer that requires you to buy stuff.

    My View – good survey site. With all surveys at all sites, you do not find out if you qualify until you are part way through the survey. If you qualify, the survey keeps on going, if you don’t it suddenly stops. Most survey companies give you nothing to go through the process to see if you qualify. My View is different, they at least give you 100 points (a nominal amount, but it adds up after awhile).

    REPLY

    Neshera says:
    November 5th, 2014 at 3:57 pm

    Hi, I’m from Guyana south america, can i still make money filling out online surveys? ? Or do I have to be physically located in the united states to do so??

  • Rating
      
    Linda says:

    October 17th, 2014 at 10:25 pm

    Thanks for the helpful info. There are a lot of survey companies. And a website called “Survey Police” gives reviews that I have found helpful. It does take effort and time to do surveys. You should never pay to sign up, they should be free. I would advise reading about particular survey companies on “Survey Police” and then only sign up for one or two to begin with. Complete surveys for those companies until you get enough points or dollars (whatever they call their accounting system) and then cash in your points for rewards or cash. Then, evaluate. Was the time worth the reward? Did you get paid in a timely fashion? Increase the number of survey companies slowly. Focus on getting your points to the payout amount as soon as possible. Several people on this forum expressed concern about giving out their email to the survey companies. When I started out, I got an email account that I use for nothing but these surveys. That is the only one I give out to them. So, when I check that email, I know that there are no personal emails, so if someone would email me and act like my friend, I would know it would be a scam. Also, for many survey companies, you do not have to wait for an email to do surveys, you simply sign into the website when you can and see what surveys you qualify for. So it is really driven by you when you have time to do the surveys. You will not get rich, but you could earn a little to get a few extras for your family or pay for little gifts. It is worth it for me.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Countrywoman says:

    August 28th, 2014 at 1:56 pm

    I have signed up for a lot of survey companies over the last 10 yrs. and have taken several surveys. but have not seen a dime yet. For me, it has been a waste of my time. I have not been able to get a good paying survey from any company that I had joined. I have joined some of the top rated companies. I do not understand that I have not been invited to at least one good paying survey over the last 10 years. I am not satisfied with my experience. I would like to be able to join one or two good companies that would invite me to surveys that would pay good money for my time.

    REPLY

    Adanne says:
    December 29th, 2014 at 6:32 pm

    You are right, I have been a member for almost two years, global test market is the best so far, as long as so many others I have tried. I get lots of products to test and make $50 dollar every month(1100 points). I will recommend it to anybody that is willing to do

    Rita says:
    October 13th, 2014 at 10:53 am

    One of the best survey companies that I have joined is GlobalTest Market. It takes time to get paid, but they pay you as soon as you get 1000 points.

  • Rating
      
    chris says:

    August 24th, 2014 at 8:46 pm

    New to it but so far so good

    REPLY

    Nick says:
    September 30th, 2014 at 10:18 am

    So have you recieved any earnings on the surveys yet. Im still doing research on it. Still doing research need some insite on it.

  • Rating
      
    christine towle says:

    July 24th, 2014 at 12:19 pm

    So far it’s OK haven’t receive any earning yet….

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    josie says:

    July 16th, 2014 at 9:26 pm

    Some of these sites I do NOT trust. Like giving my Information to 3rd party’s. So even though this site recommends these I would read the Privacy Policy first. I wish they gave us some more user friendly sites.

    REPLY

    josie says:
    July 16th, 2014 at 9:31 pm

    Also if anyone could recommend a site that won’t sell my information or give it to 3rd parties that would be great!

  • Rating
      
    geoway55 says:

    June 26th, 2014 at 7:53 pm

    here I go

    REPLY

    Lorna says:
    February 20th, 2015 at 4:37 pm

    Did you post a list??? All I see is “here I go”

  • Rating
      
    Jerrie says:

    June 11th, 2014 at 9:57 am

    Thank u so much. Times are really hard Ive been trying alot of survey ect. Sites so far just wanting me to complete gold,silver, and platinum ends up costing $$$ Thank u for this info Im goung to check out these co. ASAP

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    SueyD says:

    June 4th, 2014 at 10:33 pm

    PineCone Research is the one survey company I’ve stuck with over the years. $3 per survey, but they send a pre-screening questionaire, so you always qualify for the surveys they send you. Payment is always prompt – and you can opt to let your points accumulate and use them to buy items from the PineCone Research site, or cash out (any amount) to your PayPal account. They also send sample products for you to try and keep and complete a survey once you’ve tried the product, so you end up with $6 total AND a product. I usually get four or five sample products per year.

    I’ve read that PineCone Research is hard to get into. I get an invitation to invite friends every other month or so. Contact me if you need a way in, and I’ll sign you up. They are dependable and legitimate, so I hope you will be too!

    REPLY

    Carol Harlton says:
    December 23rd, 2014 at 8:13 pm

    Would you be able to get me into Pinecone. I have tried and it is not easy. Thank you

    Survey Jay says:
    August 16th, 2014 at 3:38 pm

    Uhmm I want to sign up for pine cone research but very unsure if I should hand out my email willingly. Has anyone here been able to join since giving out their email.

    Cindy says:
    August 13th, 2014 at 4:39 pm

    Thanks for the info. Please sign me up — Beanie_Buffie3027@yahoo.com

    judie says:
    August 6th, 2014 at 5:55 am

    Count me in!! Misscatlady8@gmail.com. thanks.

    artiquewhale says:
    July 25th, 2014 at 3:46 am

    How do we contact you?

    artiquewhale says:
    July 25th, 2014 at 3:41 am

    I want to join Pinecone, also.

    tia says:
    July 18th, 2014 at 9:08 pm

    I want in pinecone email me please diamondprincess1128@gmail.com

    Dot says:
    July 17th, 2014 at 3:57 pm

    I love Pinecone. Honest, legitimate company.

    abhishek_worship@yahoo.com says:
    July 16th, 2014 at 10:51 am

    If PineCone Research is indeed a genuine site then SueyD i must say that you are indeed doing a good job by helping people and i would definitley try to see how it works.
    Thank you.

    michael says:
    July 14th, 2014 at 3:22 pm

    Well I can only hope to believe a stranger would sign up another stranger for such a great offer, but if you were to be so kind, it would be greatly appreciated.

    anna says:
    July 14th, 2014 at 1:06 am

    I read that it was hard to get in on this one. Please if you can sign me up that would be great.

    surveynewbie says:
    June 24th, 2014 at 11:39 am

    I’ve been trying to get on with Pinecone Research for quite some time. I may need you help to get in.

  • Rating
      
    Nii Djesu says:

    May 9th, 2014 at 12:54 am

    I was about to enter cash for surveys. Your info has enlightened me.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Luke W says:

    March 28th, 2014 at 3:03 pm

    I really like Toluna. I was taking surveys and earning points to redeem for cash and prizes within minutes of signing up. Its not exactly timely but if you have a lot of time on your hands it’s doable.

    REPLY
  • Simione says:

    March 15th, 2014 at 12:20 pm

    Is there any site for people outside USA

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    LION says:

    February 7th, 2014 at 7:11 am

    I am living in Bangladesh and very interested with this get paid for surveys. Question is whether it also works for those living outside of the US like me.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Celeste St.Pierre says:

    January 28th, 2014 at 6:07 pm

    I’ve been using Inbox Dollars for a few weeks. It’s hard to build up $ in my account. Many surveys I try to take, I am not qualified for. Many times I’ll spend 30 minutes or more just repeatedly filling out a questionnaire, only to be told I do not qualify but we will find one for you, fill out questionnaire, over and over. I get frustrated and just quit. Would it be better to list myself with various survey companies instead of going through Inbox Dollars?

    REPLY

    HAROLD JONES says:
    June 10th, 2014 at 11:06 am

    THE BEST SITE THAT DOES NOT DO THAT IS OPINION OUTPOST HIGH TURN OVER.

    J Photo says:
    April 25th, 2014 at 6:10 pm

    I tried sendearnings as well and wasn’t successful. Swagbucks has been my favorite site so far. It takes time, but its legit.

    A.L. says:
    March 5th, 2014 at 4:36 pm

    Try www.opinionoutpost.com. You can get money pretty fast from it. :]

    T.R. Adams says:
    February 25th, 2014 at 10:38 am

    i have been paid by inbox dollars and it does take some time , so does sendEarnings they are almost identical! but they do pay once you have reached 30 dollars in your acct. good luck n keep the faith !

  • Rating
      
    L says:

    January 25th, 2014 at 11:59 am

    Thanks for honest input. I too am a survey taker and have a blog regarding the good and not so good survey sites and/or networks. Since I have a blog, I am also an affiliate of some of the survey sites that I am also a member. I’ve made no money with my blog, but I have made a buck or two with: Pinecone (#1-Excellent), InboxDollars, InboxPays, Vindale (be careful though, not scams, but getting paid has its challenges. Others too, but volumes of email and have not been able to keep up.

    REPLY

    Nanci says:
    March 29th, 2014 at 5:45 pm

    what is your blog address? I wouldn’t mind checking it out. My email is jake_friskee@outlook.com

  • Rating
      
    sharul says:

    January 12th, 2014 at 6:54 am

    I am living in Malaysia and very interested with this get paid for surveys. Question is whether it also works for those living outside of the US like me.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Karl Peterson says:

    January 2nd, 2014 at 3:45 pm

    these are the sites That work for me…..

    Dollarsurveys.com

    onlycashsurveys.com

    inboxdollars.com

    opinionoutpost.com

    All Are free to Join. Forget the “Get Rich” offers…. they never seem to work or they are just scams. You won’t get rich doing surveys but I have gotten many cash payouts to paypal accounts and one site I have been building up my Amazon account. Just keep in mind that demographics plays a big roll in being sucessful . Sites that work for me might not be as good for you. Try them and come to your own conclusion but just remember…..Don’t pay to Join.

    REPLY

    Traci says:
    January 8th, 2014 at 5:48 pm

    Pinecone Research is also a really good one, you only get surveys that you actually qualify for and you get paid a guaranteed $3.00 every time. You can get your money in different ways, I always use my PayPal account and my money is there within approximately 3-5 days after I complete survey.

  • Stella Balis says:

    December 4th, 2013 at 3:57 pm

    Got a letter from, Janice Regan,Home mailer program ,work from home , sent appication ,plus I sent M.O. for $29.00, on Oct, 9th , 2013, Never heard back from the co. Automatic Income Solution Inc,. 3947 W Lincoln Hwy, Suite 171 Downington , PA. 19335. Would like any information I can get . Job sounded very good , was just what I was looking for.

    REPLY

    Debi says:
    July 26th, 2014 at 9:11 pm

    sis market research is a good company you just have to search for companies online

    Debi says:
    July 26th, 2014 at 8:44 pm

    dont ever pay to get a job it is not legit.I do alot of research to find the sites without going through a site you have to pay.Took me a whole night but finally got to the mystery shopping actual web sites of the companies without paying a dime,mystery shopping is real but for me it was just something to do to get paid and free things while i was a stay at home grandma and so are these survey and email sites.not a get rich type of thing just something extra. mypoints.com is a site i have been with for 10 years or more and have never purchased a thing and have received alot of gift cards over the years just for clicking on emails.

    L says:
    January 25th, 2014 at 11:52 am

    and you were just what they were looking for. sorry for your bad luck.

  • jeff says:

    November 15th, 2013 at 4:35 pm

    Never Ever Pay someone to work for them! That’s the whole point. Why do they need your money. You’re already doing their work for them. I mean come on. They are already getting paid for the work you do for them. Stand your ground your time is worth something. If you have to pay its a scam!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Nan Cy says:

    October 6th, 2013 at 1:36 pm

    FYI – Contact Market Research Companies direct asking the dollar amount paid for a client taking their survey. I’ve made between $75 and $200 per survey but one company in San Francisco calls me about 2 or three times per year. These are legitimate firms that tell you up front how long the survey will take, the type of demographics they are looking for and then call you a few days before the surveys are scheduled. Some are mock jurys, etc. Good Luck.

    REPLY

    peggy delozier says:
    May 22nd, 2014 at 10:35 pm

    yes I would like to know the same thing what market research companies?

    Nanci says:
    March 29th, 2014 at 5:54 pm

    Same here. What’s the names of these Market Research Companies or their www. addresses.

    sylvia says:
    November 15th, 2013 at 6:57 pm

    May I inquire what market research companies I should look at?

  • Rating
      
    Jay says:

    October 6th, 2013 at 3:37 am

    Fusion Cash is IT! I have been paid a plenty of times.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Sevenink says:

    October 6th, 2013 at 1:45 am

    Okay, so start up costs are a big nono. Yes, you can make money doing online surveys and such, but the pay out is generally low (I make $25 dollars a month on my favorite site) and you have to actually put in an hour or two a day to get there.

    REPLY

    Nanci says:
    March 29th, 2014 at 6:29 pm

    What’s the name of your site Sevenink? You can share.

  • Rating
      
    Federica says:

    October 2nd, 2013 at 6:58 pm

    Scam do not click on those fake links…no ipsos or toluna, just a scam

    REPLY

    mara says:
    October 20th, 2013 at 6:54 am

    I’m using ipsos it works but the survey is very less.

  • MeMe says:

    September 30th, 2013 at 11:06 am

    It’s a SCAM. You should NEVER have to pay money to work for any company. There should never be “start-up costs” or “supply costs” ever. If a company wants you to work for them, why should you have to pay anything??

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mary says:

    September 25th, 2013 at 2:05 pm

    I have been doing online surveys for about 5 different sites for about 8 months. I would just like to put this thought out there. Some of the sites still say they pay cash. Read their terms first, because some only offer prize entries or games to play to win a prize, even though they still advertise that they pay cash. After I accumulated enough points to collect money, I went to cash in. Only to be told, sorry we no longer send checks. But, they still say they pay cash to lure you in. I am planning to drop out of those sites. And it is true that they don’t always have a survey for you. I don’t have a cell phone or gaming device and that closes me out of many surveys. I don’t have children and that closes me out many times also. Not being the main decision maker in the household when it comes to finances, also eliminates me. Not going to the movie theater as soon as new movies are released, sometimes eliminates me. Just things to be aware of. I still am going to participate, but want to find the sites that at least pay cash. It doesn’t have to be big money, but it has to be money. Doing surveys for prizes seems to be a waste of time for me. I have never won anything in my life. Many surveys are very interesting. Some are down right boring and too long. But like anything, you have to put some effort into finding what suites your needs and go from there. Good luck to all.

    REPLY

    Caleb says:
    July 18th, 2014 at 4:42 pm

    Are any of you on their panels and can send an invite?

    Robert says:
    February 14th, 2014 at 6:50 pm

    Like all opportunities it pays to do alot of research before committing to them. I have been looking around and doing some research and found that there are many scams out there. One thing that I would say for sure is that if they want your money then look somewhere else. Because if you looking for a job online then it’s you that should be getting the green. Good luck

    Traci says:
    January 8th, 2014 at 5:40 pm

    Reward port is out of business, they said they were having technical problems with there website and kept everyone’s hard earned points, if you ever can get on their website again DON’T DO IT!!

    Sari says:
    December 25th, 2013 at 11:41 am

    I forgot Global Test Market, they are good too – some sites send you products to test and keep.

    Sari says:
    December 25th, 2013 at 11:39 am

    I’ve been doing surveys for 7 years and make money all the time. Pinecone pays $3 per survey and you never get kicked off them. It’s hard to get on the panel, though. Toluna is legit – I even won $1,000 sweepstakes from them. Opinion Outpost, Valued Opinions, Swagbucks, Surveysavvy, Dollar Surveys, Ipsos ISay, gongos (Consumer Village), daileysurveypanel, Creation Rewards, rewardportsurveys, erewards, quickrewards, mypoints, ACOP, Univox, focuspointeglobal, rewardport, pointclub, Triaba Panel, GfK Panel, Clix Sense, inboxdollars, these are all legit – some are better than others, some pay cash, some add up points and you can get Paypal or gift cards or merchandise.
    Never pay to do surveys and watch out for the sites that just send you to other survey sites – they fill your email with junk.

    Maria Ansari says:
    October 6th, 2013 at 4:35 pm

    Opinion outpost pays cash….I also won one of their sweepstakes and cashed out several times since I have been a member
    Globaltestmarket is also great and I qualify for a lot of their surveys and they always pay. Another one is pinecone research. They always pay for everyone of their surveys, i always qualify and their surveys usually dont last longer then 10 minutes.
    Another one is Nielsens but you generally need to be invited from another member and NONE of these companies are scams, they all pay you

    Rob says:
    October 4th, 2013 at 11:11 am

    Mary what, if any sites have you found that are legitimate and will pay you in actual cash? Thanks, Rob

  • Rating
      
    cc says:

    September 21st, 2013 at 10:18 pm

    its a scam

    REPLY
  • andrea mabris page says:

    September 13th, 2013 at 4:46 pm

    I got a letter from a lady name janice regan 3947 w lincoin hwy suite 171 downingtown,pa 19335 I have been looking on wed site and still can not find out what her company location is and find out if she has a real company, for some reason it not coming up. And she is asking for 29.00 to get started with her company for stuffing letters. Please send me information.

    REPLY

    Viv says:
    March 7th, 2015 at 9:22 pm

    Don’t pay them anything. You shouldn’t have to pay for working. It’s a scam.

    Tom says:
    January 7th, 2014 at 12:49 pm

    Be careful it is a scam :/

    cassie says:
    November 1st, 2013 at 9:15 pm

    o please please please dont do it. when you get a job, you should never have to pay anything. the point is that they pay you. if youre ever asked for money, they are scammers, just out to rip people off.

    Maria Ansari says:
    October 6th, 2013 at 4:36 pm

    Dont


Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines