Legitimate Work from Home Jobs

 

This is a list of resources for finding real work at home jobs. Although I’ve done my best to make sure all of these companies are legitimate and hiring, things change and I can’t keep up with all the websites listed here. So please use your best judgment when applying for any online job.

What Kind of Companies Hire at Home Employees?

If you know where to look you can find a work at home job in almost any industry. Obviously some industries are much better suited to taking on home based employees and have even more opportunities for freelance work, like the tech field, but again if you are flexible with your job search you can easily find a great work at home job.

Here’s a sample of the kind of work you can do from home…



Customer Service – Some of the easiest home jobs to get are in the customer service fields. Instead of outsourcing customer service jobs large companies now have the option of turning to one of many call centers staffed entirely by home workers. By eliminating the costs of running a brick and mortar office these companies can compete with offshore operations and in many cases provide a better customer experience.

Virtual Assistant – There’s a new trend of small and large businesses hiring virtual assistants to provide administrative and secretarial support to their employees. Advances in office technology have made this a rather effective solution for many busy individuals.

Virtual Tutoring – another niche seeing increased demand for qualified individuals. Many internet based companies are hiring tutors to service students of all ages and needs. Cutting out the costs of travel and scheduling conflicts online tutoring is a simple solution that is beneficial to both tutors and students.

This should start giving you an idea of the kinds of work at home jobs that you can find through our directory and recommended job search sites…

Check Out Our Directory of Work at Home Jobs Below:




Free Job Search Sites:

oDesk – Is a hub that connects remote workers with project managers from around the world. There are a variety of jobs always available in many fields, it’s always a good idea to start your job search at oDesk.

CraigsList – By now everyone has heard of Craigslist but many people don’t know that it is a great tool for finding real work at home jobs. However a word of caution, many of the aforementioned scams originate on this site, so it’s important to carefully scrutinize the offers found on cragislist.

eLance.com – Is one of the most popular freelance websites around, one of the best sites to find legitimate contract based work. There are always a multitude of projects available to apply for and you can find anything from technical to writing jobs posted on the site.

SimplyHired.com – Is a massive job search engine that can be used to find real work at home jobs. It is prone to some commercial and less than legit job entries so the best tip is to use smarter keywords when you search. For instance instead of typing in “work at home” try telecommuting or home shoring instead.

This list should contain more than enough information to get you started on a legitimate work at home job search. Feel free to bookmark this page and check back as often as you need until you find the right job for you.

 

Would you like to add your review for
legit work at home jobs ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " legit work at home jobs " is 4.4 out of 5 based on 80 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    Shirl257 says:

    June 2nd, 2014 at 8:50 am

    Don’t forget to go to rip-off report to make sure what you are looking for is not in there.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Omar says:

    April 26th, 2014 at 11:30 am

    Thanks for the review but you’re advertising their very link on your site. Maybe you didn’t notice.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Alla says:

    February 13th, 2014 at 7:32 am

    Has anyone heard about Home Source For Money?Is it SCAM?

    REPLY

    don_jando says:
    February 20th, 2014 at 3:44 pm

    Nope :-(
    Its yet another job ad stating that its not a get rich quick scam, and yet gives no details about the work itself.

    Google gives only 4 exact match results, dating back to Feb this year which is not a good sign either.

    My advice would be to ignore

  • Rating
      
    Patrice says:

    February 3rd, 2014 at 3:10 pm

    Once again I feel I have been scammed. RealWritingJobs.com – You have taken my money out of my bank account and given no further direction to get started.You gave me login details, but I fail to find where to submit it.
    I have cancelled my credit card.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Madi says:

    December 28th, 2013 at 12:02 pm

    Can anyone give info about work from home jobs for people in IRAN where you don’t have to pay anything from your pocket.

    REPLY

    zelle says:
    January 3rd, 2014 at 2:05 am

    never existed-
    never was never will

    there are free to join million actually but you only earn a $1 or less with in a month or more

  • Rating
      
    Bbmae says:

    September 24th, 2013 at 8:05 am

    Thanks for the reviews on this site, it has lots of helpful info and ideas to get one going in the right direction. I agree, never get into a business that wants to take your money. Remember, you are the one looking to get paid for your time and skills!
    Why some people spend hours reading about online ” opportunities ” and then decide the best course of action is to send a stranger money is beyond me. If someone said ” hey, you need more income, I have just the thing for you, give me $xx.xx and then sit in front of your computer all day reading some website about other people making money” problem solved? More income? – not for you….. Lost time and money does not equal a job or income. Just less time for your family and your health. Your time may be better spent improving yourself or your community.

    Real businesses are looking for real employees to do a really good job. They will ALWAYS get right to the point. They will state what/ who they want in as few words as possible, because time is money and real businesses want to spend their time….doing business.
    Real businesses spend their time trying to convince people to part w their hard earned money. Real businesses recognize the value of good employees and will take the time ( and money) to invest in YOU! (the employee) The legit company will pay you for training and for doing! If you are the one who is paying for training, isn’t that like going to college, or trade school? If you are the one paying for training , or materials you just became the consumer.

    A business is set up to provide a particular good or service. Employees are there to help sell more of these goods and services. If you just paid anyone anything, you have just become the consumer, not the sales person.

    Also, to all of you who posted on this page asking for a job… You’ve completely missed the point. No one is scrolling through here looking to hire anyone. We also don’t have time to tell you where to find a job. The point of this page seems to be: use the links provided at the top of the page and go find a job for yourself!!! If your idea of looking for a job is to post to a review site about how you need a job and expect someone to hand you a list…. That may be part of your problem. You were given a list at the top of this page!!’
    Thank-you to those who posted actual links to quality sites and legit opportunities. You are appreciated and are helping to promote the true purpose of this site… People helping others avoid scams. Now off to AT&T , oDesk, eLance and the others so I can put my skills to work and earn real money in a place where I am viewed as an asset and not a customer. :)

    REPLY

    Duban says:
    January 18th, 2014 at 1:31 pm

    Yeah! I agree with you! :)

  • Rating
      
    Rajat Singh says:

    September 13th, 2013 at 6:17 am

    Hello Sir,

    I Am Rajat I am seeking a DataEntry job Home Base Work Pl Help as

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    mona says:

    June 3rd, 2013 at 6:11 pm

    Hi guys ,
    i m looking fr online home based jobs which r legitimate …Please help me out.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Connie Robertson says:

    May 30th, 2013 at 10:39 pm

    I really appreciate being able to find a site that is honest and presents real opportunities for work at home jobs. I get tired of receiving work at home scams all of the time in my email inbox. Thanks for making this information available to everyone.

    REPLY
  • Franklin says:

    April 22nd, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Terrific blog and amazing style and design.

    REPLY

    TericaB says:
    May 2nd, 2013 at 9:23 pm

    Hello I had to comment, because I see so many of you looking for at home work or downing what you have come across, well there actually are plenty out there. When you get some time visit workplacelikehome.com there are plenty of job leads there as well as www.ratracerebellion.com I currently work for Sutherland Global Services as a Customer Service Rep. The pay is good and training is paid. Good luck to everyone on their such for a WAH job. I also used to work for leapforce(google) the pay was good, but it requires a lot of self discipline.

  • cmoore says:

    April 12th, 2013 at 6:04 am

    has anyone heard of daily money team and tested it?

    REPLY

    caresta says:
    November 8th, 2013 at 6:03 pm

    yes and i do not like it you have to place all kinds of ads and then sit and wait on calls then you have to sign the people up and they have to accept or you dont get paid

  • Rating
      
    florence juma says:

    April 5th, 2013 at 7:24 pm

    I am looking for an honest work at home job to take care of my sick son.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    blondefox says:

    April 4th, 2013 at 11:30 pm

    Can anyone tell me about Ejobs Junction? There are reviews mentioning their legit but they asked for a US$27.00 fee for the lifetime membership. Needs response asap!

    REPLY

    Bev says:
    November 8th, 2013 at 10:06 am

    I meant many people CAN”T not Can

    “shops to shop”…Sorry guys, I’m never posting again half asleep. So, would you guys pardon my typos/grammar but try to get the point instead. Thanks and God Bless.

    Bev says:
    November 8th, 2013 at 10:02 am

    I hope they are legit but I would be very careful if I were you. Money is not easy to come by. Also, not many people can stand to have their money thrown away. Years back I recall, buying a 30 dollars life time membership to access the wonderful world of mystery shopping and find shops to shops. Well, first of all the site I pay to access only had a few companies available and the site was hard to navigate…long story short a total waste of my money. Why? Because, the more I surfed the net I found a legitimate A-Z list of legitimate companies looking for mystery shoppers, a totally free opportunity. I found this list on a governmental site for FREE; which also warned people to be careful of scams and greedy people who will charge you for..what’s really free all over the net if you exercise a little patience and surfing skills to find! I felt two feet tall finding the list in my favorite mom’s site and other places where good people were willing to help and share.

    I feel there are lots of legitimate opps out there as well as scams or bad opportunities. You will just have to do a thorough research. This is a great site to refer back to also one of my faves is “Rip Off Report. Com”. Then again, everything is not a scam because a few people scream Scam. Sometimes, there are legal things to do but if some people have a bad experience in which they were in fault (if angered) they may quickly scream scam when it really is not. In most cases the “majority rules” not the minority..So if most people are saying it’s either good or bad; You might want to pay attention to the crowd that rules! Hope my testimonial helps though. Lot’s of luck to ya!

    Elle says:
    September 24th, 2013 at 8:11 am

    Don’t do it

    TPrice says:
    July 24th, 2013 at 7:44 pm

    In my experience if the online job is asking for any type of money they are more trouble then they are worth. At least while you are wasting your gas to go to job interviews that’s all you are wasting. Most of the time $27 means that you have to pay your own taxes if you can make the business work for you. It’s not usually a real job but more of a independent contractor/start your own business sort of thing. If that’s what you are looking for then by all means go for it but make sure it’s something you can make money on or else you’ve lost your $27 (if you wait passed their grace period to cancel if there is one).

    j says:
    May 8th, 2013 at 1:51 pm

    It is funny a lifetime $27 dollars and your second guessing. But no one guess when they go to job interview and waste gas especailly when you do not get the jon.

  • Rating
      
    Larry Parker says:

    March 15th, 2013 at 9:43 am

    There is a money-making scheme using the “RBP Application” that’s recently come up, which is a way of playing Casinos – represented by a Dr James Patterson.
    There is no money involved as far as I can see (apart from a discrete, optional donations request).
    Any ideas as to its legitimacy?

    REPLY

    Rob says:
    April 3rd, 2013 at 5:08 am

    It’s a scam.

    These guys are being paid referral fees by the Casinos they ‘recommend’ using the system with.

    A number of the Casinos this system says to use are more than a little dodgy, I understand from others, and you will almost certainly end up out of pocket!!

  • K C says:

    February 21st, 2013 at 7:16 am

    Could any one help me lost my job due to being sick . Now looking for legit work at home
    online work could some help me

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jeannie says:

    February 19th, 2013 at 3:04 pm

    I don’t believe any of these work at home stuff. I have tried so many and I am tired of being ripped off. I believe there are no legit work at home jobs. Just scams.

    REPLY

    Duban says:
    January 18th, 2014 at 1:36 pm

    No! Don’t be discourage. I am one of many people who earned money online. Just be careful on finding online job and be sure to search,read reviews before you enter to apply.

    william krawchenko says:
    January 6th, 2014 at 5:35 am

    all this work from home is nothing but a scam.If you want real job, get off your ass and get on your feet and move your left and your right to a legitimate employer and get hired. no such thing as a free lunch. the word FREE is connected to a hook that pulls you in and wont let go.GOOD LUCK

    Noni says:
    May 30th, 2013 at 11:48 pm

    There’s a lady who posted above your comment that says she does work at home and is making good money. She recommended some companies. Suggest you look into it. I definitely will. She replied to a comment in the beginning of the comment section.

    Reddarich says:
    April 12th, 2013 at 9:57 am

    I agree with you, Jeannie.

  • jenny says:

    November 16th, 2012 at 1:47 pm

    Has anyone heard about Lifestyle Marketing Group with Aaron Rashkin or Maleuca? wondering if they are legit and if you can make money with them?

    REPLY

    Elle says:
    September 24th, 2013 at 8:59 am

    Melaleuca is a real company with really great products! I use them but don’t wish to sell as I don’t know that many people. It works well for sales people as long as you are able to build a customer base. It is also key to really believe in what you are selling. A genuine sales person is way more effective, people can see when you are just not into something. Basically if you would use this product and recommend your closest family/ friends then you would probably do well selling, especially helpful if you have a large network to pitch to. If melaleuca doesn’t “grab your interest” there are other legit companies who may be a better match for you. Most do require you to purchase a ” sellers kit” that you use to demo and convince new customers, necessary if you want this type of sales job.

    Jason says:
    March 26th, 2013 at 11:13 pm

    Jenny, my wife and I use Melalueca products and love them. The downside is we didn’t have the time to invest to try and sell them. The lady that signed me up had been at it for more than 10 years full time and was very pationate about it. The products are great and well worth the money! Good luck!

    Winter says:
    March 12th, 2013 at 8:17 pm

    I do Melalueca. I am new to it, but know others who have been very successful.

    Katei says:
    November 28th, 2012 at 11:40 am

    Melaluca *is* a legitimate home business with great environmentally friendly products – everything from cleaners to foods to beauty products. I have used many of the products, personally. I am NOT a seller, though. But, like many MLM companies, it is a full-time job. Like Amway or Avon or Cutco, you have to put in a lot of time and energy to build your customer base and sell your goods. It is not a get-rich-quick deal.
    My recommendation if you’re considering an MLM is to find one that has products you can be excited about; if you aren’t enthusiastic about it, you wonn’t be able to sell it, no matter how good the product is. Another thing to look for is a company that will train you on a regular basis – when I was with Cutco (selling knives) we has weekly meetings with other team members and leaders to get us informed and pump us up with ideas and tips and such. Good Luck!

    Nick says:
    November 23rd, 2012 at 11:49 pm

    Hi Jenny I have never heard of Lifestyle Marketing Group or Aaron Rashkin. But I do know Melalueca (not sure on the spelling) is a multi-level marketing business opportunity. I know good people who distribute Melaleuca’s products which I am sure are decent. If you are looking to become a distributor in a MLM business though I would recommend the Amway business, or MaryKay or Avon. Hope that helps! There are good MLM companies, but stick to the bigger ones who actually have real credibility. Most of the new start ups or quick buck mlms selling juice are not credible or not worth your time. Stick with the historically good ones, its a safe bet.

  • Hema says:

    October 12th, 2012 at 1:23 am

    Is there “Work Online JOb” applicable for resident at Malaysia? I’m looking for Secure Online Job which I can work on. Please let me know on this

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    devajit says:

    October 10th, 2012 at 8:57 am

    hi, everyone there i’ve heard of a site called wealth development certification programme.They ask to pay $97 and earn unlimited money by posting links.can anyone tell me whether it is legitimate????

    REPLY

    James says:
    October 14th, 2013 at 10:11 pm

    Regarding wealth certificate- $97 posting links. I recently received email off
    The start sounded good-Albeit too good.Googled well known internet scams the wealthcertificate was labelled as scam. I sure there are legit online jobs first test would be I suspect is if they ask for money upfront. I don’t
    Believe a legit position would require $ upfront.

    Preston says:
    November 9th, 2012 at 1:02 pm

    NEVER pay up front for a online JOB opportunity. I looked at the same company you are referring to and I can tell you without hesitation that it is a scam to part you from your hard earned money. You will not make a dime.

    Sorry to be so blunt, but I hate these online scammers!

    Preston

  • Helen says:

    October 6th, 2012 at 1:37 am

    Can anyone suggest an online job that I can do at home? I am currently pregnant and lost my job due to having so many appointments, because my little princess has been diagnosed with heart defects. I also have an 18 month old monster man who I get everyother week. My doctors said my little girl is going to need a lot of attention so they said its best if I can be a stay at home mother. Id love that, but my husband is having a hard time paying the bills by himself. So does anyone know of an online job that I would be able handle?

    REPLY

    Noni says:
    May 30th, 2013 at 11:58 pm

    There’s a lady who replied to a post somewhere in the beginning of the comments section who suggested some companies that she worked for at home.

    pearlydewdrops says:
    October 26th, 2012 at 9:17 pm

    Please dont waste your time with tranzcenter:

    http://www.ripoffreport.com/tranzcenter-llc/employment-services/tranzcenter-llc-john-collins-2d0ca.htm

    BOOPY says:
    October 26th, 2012 at 4:30 am

    THANKS for suggesting, Devonsea!

    FYI….read here, Helen, just in case.

    http://www.ripoffreport.com/tranzcenter-llc/employment-services/tranzcenter-llc-john-collins-2d0ca.htm

    Devonsea says:
    October 25th, 2012 at 3:43 am

    www.TranZcenter.com Hiring Freight Agents and Brokers

  • Rating
      
    Sheetal says:

    October 3rd, 2012 at 12:49 am

    Can anyone give info about work from home jobs for people in India where you don’t have to pay anything from your pocket

    REPLY

    Phoenix says:
    May 31st, 2013 at 12:04 am

    AmericanGirl, I don’t think you should get mad at Sheetal. It is not her fault that a lot of companies here in the USA decide to outsource because they just want to pay low salaries.

    AmericanGirl says:
    February 4th, 2013 at 5:34 pm

    Please look for jobs in your own country! India has already taken all of our Call Center jobs away from Americans who desperately need them. Stop taking American jobs away from Americans who desperately need them!

  • Baylie says:

    October 2nd, 2012 at 8:19 am

    I am a young student who is looking for an online job. I go to school for 8 hours a day, I have multiple AP classes, and it’s really hard for me to find a job in my small town. I am trying to find a job where I can chose my own hours, and hopefully it be something I enjoy. There are a few things I have in mind, maybe an advice column in a magazine, like a Dear Baylie, or something along the lines of that. I know I am young, but I have a good heart, and I am one of the deepest feeling people you will ever hear from. If you wouldn’t mind helping me get started, maybe just a little push in the right direction, I would greatly appreciate it.

    REPLY

    Phoenix says:
    May 31st, 2013 at 12:07 am

    If you are good in writing, you can get a job as a blogger to write blogs. Just google “jobs for bloggers” or something like that.

    Nick says:
    November 24th, 2012 at 12:19 am

    Hey Baylie I have an idea for you. It would maybe be at youtube. You can do VLOGs there and make money through their advertising program. But not sure about any details at all, and I have never tried it either. But I just know that its an opportunity that is out there to make money on the internet.

  • ann says:

    September 8th, 2012 at 10:27 am

    Hi,I have looked all over the web trying to find a real job, tat I can do at home, I am having some health problems,that seem to have kept me confined behind my walls. and is in desperate need to find a job, that I can do out of my home fast. I don’t want to spend any money, just work. If there is anyone out there that can honestly help me, by all means please do, I would be very grateful.

    REPLY

    Mike says:
    September 16th, 2013 at 6:56 am

    I too have been working for West at home for a year. The only downside is the lack of available hours to schedule. This wasn’t always the case. When I started, there were more hours available than I could work. Now, I’m checking too many times a day for available hours. It is legit however.

    MonicaC says:
    September 11th, 2012 at 3:14 pm

    Hello…..West At Home pays a fixed hourly rate from $7.25 to $11.00/hour. You can work anytime, 24/7. Website is www.westathome.com. You will need to have a home telephone (landline) and DSL internet. Inbound customer service calls are routed to your home telephone. It takes about 30 days to complete application,testing, and background check. I have been working for the company since November 2007. You can work up to 60 hours per week. I hope & pray this helps you. Take care.

  • Rating
      
    abochie says:

    August 7th, 2012 at 7:15 am

    hi all ,can anyone direct me to a site that offers an online home based work.eligible for west africans. eg data entry,form filling ,ms excel,ms word .
    my regards
    ABOCHIE

    REPLY

    Phoenix says:
    May 31st, 2013 at 12:11 am

    CLick on “7 ways to make money” at the top of this page and #1 gives you links to some sites that you are looking for.

  • Rating
      
    betty dardeb says:

    July 9th, 2012 at 5:44 pm

    I am 65 yr.old retiree, looking to supplement my income. I’ve come across a lot on @ home businesses, but, unsure of them all. One in particular is A and Z Cash System Review. I Google them and it seems to be legit.

    I think i need a second opinion. Can anyone make any suggestions?

    Thank you

    Betty D

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    ARLYN says:

    June 23rd, 2012 at 2:50 am

    Looked carefully at all the comments on your site and was impressed. Now for the big question,will someone please post real work at home jobs, I’m going to be 65 come September and am weary of the go to work 70 to 100 hours per week life. Just need a reason to put feet on the floor every day. Not ready to quit–just find life.THANKS MUCH

    REPLY

    susan says:
    September 14th, 2012 at 4:12 am

    Try elance.com
    They are not perfect but you can use it free.
    Upside
    the one time contract jobs let you set your own work hours and many post a budget of $500 for a completed job. There doesn’t seem to be a limit on how many proposals you can make to apply. You can state how much you will charge and how long it will take you to finish. So your hourly will depend on that.
    downside
    it limits the qualifications you can post and how you status yourself if you don’t pay for upgrades. It looks like about 5-10 people answer a job and make offers.
    Best advice
    Get your proposal in early. They often award the job well before the deadline. And often to the lower bidders. And make several proposals cuz you won’t win em all.

    D. says:
    September 8th, 2012 at 11:45 am

    Check out Youtube. People share legitimate work at home jobs on there. Blessings.

  • Rating
      
    BJay says:

    May 23rd, 2012 at 2:20 pm

    I found this site very helpful. I wanted a review about “Home Profit Masters” and found right off that it is a scam. And while reviewing other info on this site I found that the link to Daily47.com is the SAME as “Home Profit Masters” which has you click on “Home Income System” … where you end up on the Home Profit Masters’ webstie.
    They are one in the same. Be careful!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Gina says:

    May 22nd, 2012 at 8:57 pm

    Great info, and I hope that most folks looking into these ‘get rich quick’ promises take the time to do a search and are lucky enough to come upon your advice. I’ve actually been researching WAH/TeleCommute jobs for a few months, and have worked personally with two companies in the past that I can say are legit: West@Home and AlpineAccess. Also, Convergys is a company in my native Cincinnati that hires people to work from home.

    I’ve come across several wonderful sites that have been very helpful in my current search. These are sites that provide information on genuine work at home opportunities. I HIGHLY recommend that anyone looking for legit WAH opps check out RatRaceRebellion. The homepage alone speaks volumes for its legitimacy. I have found quite a few leads on nextjobfromhome as well, though it DOES list some ‘business opportunities’ as well as employment opportunities. Both RatRace and NextJobs are free, though NextJobs requires that you register for their site to gain access. For those wishing to work on a contract basis, vWorker.com connects freelancers of all types with clients seeking their help.

    In addition to the sites I mentioned above, I came across a site just today that I am about to sign up for. Its called Telecommuting Jobs (tjobs.com), and it has a team that screens every employment post in order to weed out the ‘scams, biz opps, etc’. They charge employers to post, in an effort to eliminate the scams, and there is a nominal fee ($15/yr) to use their service, but it comes with so many perks, not the least of which is the knowledge that they are the “ONLY work at home job search site awarded an A+ Rating by the Better Business Bureau” (I checked their rating at BBB myself, just to be sure). If you can spare the $15 and are truly searching for legit WAH opportunities, it could be a worthwhile investment. They offer many extras, and you can explore the site to see what its about before deciding if you want to join.

    Of course, there are many other places to find legit WAH/Telecommuting jobs. . . and with any site, due diligence is a must. Scrutinize, research, sleuth. . . there ARE legit opportunities out there!

    Best of luck to all!
    gina

    REPLY

    Wayne says:
    February 10th, 2013 at 8:05 pm

    And I suppose everything you read or see on the internet is true too! I have a small company with an A+ rating and worked my ass off to get it that way. Every company listed with the BBB has to pay an annual fee, and that is so that our future customers can see we have nothing to hide and that we are legit. So please don’t continue to regurgitate crap you don’t know anything about.

    Sara says:
    July 9th, 2012 at 7:41 am

    Please people don’t pay $15.00 or one single cent to find a job. People sound so legit, but they themselves can be a scammer an affiliate to just get your money. Never pay money for a list, or anything else!

    Winnifred says:
    May 26th, 2012 at 8:28 am

    Hey Gina,

    The information that you posted is very educational but there is one thing that I must say, everyone is hung up on getting information from the BBB but do you know that every company that gets a A+ rating from them had to buy their way into that category, this was featured on one of those investigative television programs.

  • Rating
      
    Marge says:

    May 22nd, 2012 at 2:44 am

    Thank God, I found staff.com. It does not ask you to pay for anything – whether you are a jobseeker or an employer. It is 100% free, you get to set your own rate (if you are a jobseeker) and then you get paid for the job rendered. It’s that easy.

    REPLY

    Ann says:
    September 6th, 2012 at 10:48 am

    Any fine print anywhere?

  • Bluejeanbetty says:

    April 14th, 2012 at 7:20 pm

    A few weeks ago I said I would be back to post. I hope some of these will help. BJBetty

    FIRST OFF….
    Please read these guidelines to prevent yourself from being scammed.
    At Massreps, we do not screen the employers or the prospective employees. This allows our site to be free for all of our users. If you choose to do business with a party you meet through Massreps, please follow the following guidelines. These are basic common-sense practices that will help protect you from online scammers that target all sorts of job boards:
    1. NEVER give out your credit card information. Some credit card thieves attempt to pose as employers and gather peoples emails they find on various internet websites. They may tell you that they will pay you through credit card and ask for you to send them your credit card information. That is ridiculous. All reputable companies allow you to be paid via check or direct deposit.
    2. If someone says they are from company X but does not email you from a @companyX.com email address, proceed with caution. After all, if they say they are from say, Sony, why are they not emailing you from a @sony.com email?
    3. If you are a prospective employee, NEVER send upfront payments. Why do you need to pay them? After all, it is you who are seeking the job.
    4. Again, be careful before divulging ANY personal information, such as your checking account information. While some employers may pay by direct deposit, be wary of those who say they ONLY can pay by direct deposit. Don’t give away your personal details and your life story to some random person online. Investigate the person, call the company directly, and keep a skeptical eye on anyone that contacts you.
    5. Choose to keep your details ‘anonymous.’ This requires employers to ask you first before they see any of your personal details. Not only does it make it harder for scammers to contact you, if someone does contact you, you may be able to know exactly which employer it is and can contact us so we can ban their account.
    6. Be EXTREMELY suspicious of anyone asking to do an online interview with you using a messenger service like Yahoo messenger. Instead, insist on a phone interview. Also, insist on knowing a phone number that you can contact them at. A lot of scammers are based in random, third world countries but claim they are based in the US, Canada, or the United Kingdom. If they are in one of these countries, they should have a local phone number in that country/state you can contact them at.

    REPLY

    Ann says:
    May 7th, 2012 at 12:51 pm

    Thanks for the info. VERY informative for anyone just starting out.
    I am from Canada and I am looking for some extra income. Does anyone know of some sites I could contact??
    thank you

  • seth says:

    April 7th, 2012 at 12:04 pm

    Does anyone know if Michelle Taylor online job course is real or a scam?

    REPLY

    Zoe says:
    May 5th, 2012 at 4:06 pm

    Just searched this site for Michelle Taylor and found the following information:

    The ad for Home Jobs Revealed appears on the site HomeJobManual.com and features a wide array of falsehoods and exaggerations. The ad claims that you can follow in the footsteps of work at home mom, Melissa Johnson, who makes a staggering $8,000 a month.

    If you’ve been on the hunt for work at home jobs long enough you’ve no doubt come across several of these by now. They all use the same layout, feature some successful stay at home mom, and all try to pass of as legitimate news sites.

    Unfortunately, nothing about these websites is genuine and they are the tools of marketers trying to make a quick buck…

    Better off with something else, Seth. Good luck!

    Zoe says:
    May 5th, 2012 at 3:54 pm

    I’d like to know this as well. I’m just starting to look into it and am not sure if it’s legit. It’s called Fortune Agency Online. Anyone have any info?

  • Rating
      
    DEANA SMITH says:

    March 19th, 2012 at 5:32 pm

    Hi I have worked at home since 1999, there are many legit work at home companies and also mystery shopping companies out there. Companies that are on the up and up will not ask you for a fee, except there are a couple that require you to pay for your background check. I have done 2 background checks and they go through a well know agency for those, any other money upfront is a scam. I operate a work at home psychic business so if anyone is interested, let me know. The companies listed here are all good places and a few more are:
    https://us-amazon.icims.com/jobs/170648/job
    http://www.neimanmarcuscareers.com/wfh/index.shtml
    http://www.accoladesupport.com/techjob.html
    Work at home jobs dealing with various types of customer service.
    ACD Direct- Home based agents receiving inbound calls for charities and non-profits, etc.
    Service 800-Home based agents conducting interviews with customers who have recently had a service experience.
    Alpine Access- Home based agents providing inbound customer service
    Working Solutions- Home based agents working different phone jobs such as taking orders for products and more.
    LiveOps- Home based agents taking inbound calls/orders for infomercials, catalogs, etc.
    Accolade Support – Home based agents helping people with computer problems/troubleshooting.
    AdmissionsConsultants, Inc- Home based agents providing admissions counseling to potential college and graduate students.
    Arise- Home based agents assisting customers with various products, situations and services from various companies/clients. (Must form your own corporation)
    Convergys- Homebased agents placing orders, providing help, etc to customers.
    Cloud 10- Home based virtual call center agents taking inbound calls/orders for various products and services.
    West at Home- Home based virtual call center agents taking inbound calls/orders for various products and services.
    CCI Company – Home based agents taking various types of customer service calls
    ECallogy – Home based agents taking several types of inbound and outbound calls, and some data entry
    Jetblue Airways – Home based agents booking airline flights and reservations, etc
    O’Currance Teleservices- Home based agents handling various call for various products and services. (UTAH only)
    FoneMed- Home based registered nurses and Customer Service Reps helping and addressing the needs of both the North American and international healthcare markets
    MicahTek- Home based agents help with specific online information about organization, products, and special events. (OKLAHOMA only)
    Niteo Services – Homebased agents providing service and marketing solutions
    VIP Desk – Home based agents providing customer service for retail, financial services and travel industries

    Work at home jobs dealing with various types of telemarketing.
    Brighten Communications- Business to Business Appointment Setting, Lead Generation, etc.
    Rich Worldwide- B2B and B2G Lead Generation. Broadband connection is preferred. Pay is hourly and long distance is paid by company.
    Baby to Bee – Following up on leads by calling parents who signed up to know more about certain items.
    Access Ability USA- Calling to offer companies access ability.
    Christian Home Advertising- Offering advertising.
    Grindstone, Inc – B2B telemarketing
    Intelemark- Sales lead generation, appointment setting and more.
    Intrep- Lead generation, appointment setting, list acquisition and more.
    Knowledge Anywhere – Calling potential customers upon request regarding KA’s services.
    OPK Telemarketing Services- Lead generation, appointment setting, end-to-end sales and more.
    TeleReach Jobs- Appointment setting.
    Trigger Touch- Sales appointments.
    Advance Placement Services- Vending machine locator. Involves sales.
    Your Town Community Guide- Community guide and map sales.
    Ver-A-Fast- Outbound calling. Verifying newspaper subscriptions.
    Customer Loyalty Concepts-Outbound calling. Contacting existing newspaper subscribers.

    Thanks Deana
    THE PSYCHICS CONNECTION INC

    REPLY

    Kim says:
    July 6th, 2012 at 7:48 pm

    Really? You’re a psychic? Thought you did legitimate work?

    douglas says:
    April 24th, 2012 at 6:19 am

    Thanks Deana.Very informative.Can i ask you if you know of companies who employ people from other countries.eg.Africa-Zimbabwe.Most of the companies listed are more American based.
    In Zimbabwe we dont get unemployment benefits like many other countries so no work no money.

    Shan says:
    April 23rd, 2012 at 1:11 pm

    Thank you for all the details you provided. I too am interested in working for the psychic business and would like to know more about it. Thank you.

    Dee says:
    April 10th, 2012 at 8:17 pm

    Thank you very much for the detailed information list. I actually have a friend the worked with LiveOps for nearly 3-years, so I am convinced that you know what you’re talking about. I will try some of the others as well.

    Sherry Tolen says:
    April 4th, 2012 at 1:42 am

    I am interested in being a part of The Psychics Connection Inc. Please send me more information on it. Im in need of an at home job immediately to provide for myself and my two boys since being laid off. Please help if you can! Thank you so much!!

    Olivia says:
    March 30th, 2012 at 1:39 pm

    I am trying to help my mom supplement her income. She wants to do an envelope stuffing job. I keep telling her it’s a scam. She is willing to do at home crafts, if it is not complicated. She does not know her way around the computer. Can any one help me find something for her? She can not afford to get scammed by fake companies. Please help ?

    mitou says:
    March 20th, 2012 at 5:55 pm

    Thank u for this information but are there any geographic restriction ? because i live in Tunisia

  • Diana says:

    February 26th, 2012 at 10:30 pm

    Has anyone heard of online at home work, SupplyFloor.com, posting links for companies? They ask you to pay 97.00 so you can see the website for more information. Once you do that you’re stuck, when you really just wanted to know what it is all about. Once they have your Credit Card number, they respond thank you your well be charged for the products on your next credit card payment. What Products? I didn’t agree to anything. I’m trying to Cancel it now! I’m also going to cancel my Credit Card. I regret this so much! Not sure on Review because I didn’t go into the website to confirm anything so they can send me information.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Francesca says:

    February 22nd, 2012 at 9:52 pm

    I am currently working for Contractxchange.com an awesome online job, and I am taking calls from home! But I am also looking for another one as aback up, so any tips or online work from home legitimate sites would help! :)
    Good luck!

    REPLY

    Diane says:
    March 5th, 2012 at 8:35 pm

    Hi Francesca.
    If you don’t mind my asking, how much money are you making with Contractxchange.com and how many hours per week are you putting in? I have a couple online jobs I’m checking into. Once I have more info., I’ll be return here to put the info I’ve found.

  • Rating
      
    david k says:

    February 18th, 2012 at 4:13 pm

    looking into number one on the list – FEDEX – there are no work at home opps. on the page that the link connects to?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    steve says:

    February 15th, 2012 at 1:40 am

    it’s such good research you’ve undertaken. at least there are some legitimate sites that one can have an extra income. thanks a lot.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Maryke says:

    February 13th, 2012 at 4:02 pm

    What a great site! I’ve spent two days going through clickbank products and there isn’t one I would like to add to my site.
    My experience is, the only way you can make money online, is to start your own site and market the hell out of it.

    REPLY

    John says:
    April 27th, 2012 at 7:37 pm

    I agree. SEO out of it. I found Alexa.com very beneficial in helping to find what is and what isn’t for the search engines. SEO means “Search Engine Optimization”, for those that don’t know. Yes you can do it you’re self. Don’t pay anyone to do it for you. Is my philosophy on it. This is a good site. Thanks.

  • Rating
      
    Cecil Harrold says:

    January 31st, 2012 at 5:49 am

    Finally!!! Someone who is not afraid to speak out and be totally honest about these work at home jobs. Based on your honesty and thorough research,sir,at least we now know that some “legit” home jobs do exist out here. I appreciate that and you!! Thanks a bunch!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Elayne says:

    January 22nd, 2012 at 9:30 am

    Hi my name is Elayne.I’v been looking for online jobs for some time.most of the jobs asked for money upfront that i dont have.i need a online job and why should i pay to get a job.I need help please and God will Bless you.I need websites please.I’m From South Africa.Help me Please.Thanx alot.

    REPLY

    Vikki says:
    April 10th, 2012 at 7:03 pm

    Amazon, I was trying to research Mturk, and read it was very poor pay, and many times after you submit your work, its rejected and you dont get paid. Any comments? Have you experienced this? Has pay gone up? I read you generally get cents for each completed tasks.

    Amazon says:
    February 17th, 2012 at 3:50 am

    hello Elayne,

    I use Amazon.com mechanical turk which is known as Mturk.com. you will be paid but should work hard. and definitely get paid

  • Silver Fox says:

    January 6th, 2012 at 5:40 pm

    Before you decide to sign up for any “work on-line” jobs think about this. Do you really think these people give a rats ass if you make money. NO! All they care about is taking money from your wallets.

    Do you really think you can make thousands of dollars sitting at home at your computer? NO! You may make that kind of money if you are a web designer for a major corporation who telecommutes. Otherwise all you will be doing is throwing your hard earned money down the drain.

    Disclaimer: There may in fact be legit “work on-line” jobs out there but they are few and far between. ALWAYS Google the company and read the good, the bad, and the ugly reviews before you dive in.

    REPLY

    Steven L. says:
    May 21st, 2012 at 4:38 am

    @Silver Fox: Definitely agree with that last sentence. I got scammed, once…..I only lost a couple of dollars but I learned from that. Since then, I’ve always googled companies to try to find out which of these opprotunities really work, which aren’t scams but don’t really work too well, and which ARE indeed scams.

    @John: I’ve considered it myself.

    John says:
    April 27th, 2012 at 7:43 pm

    Affiliate marketing. Takes work, but can be done.

  • Rating
      
    P.Subramanian says:

    November 26th, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    P.Subramanian

    I just want to say thank you so much. I have been taken advantage off by so many different people for needing a job.. I already went through several of the resources you have listed and sent my application. I just can’t wait to get started.. Thank you so much for sharing this valuable information.

    REPLY

    Steven L. says:
    May 21st, 2012 at 4:38 am

    Good luck, P. =)

  • Rating
      
    anthony says:

    October 22nd, 2011 at 6:49 pm

    For me this is very good information that helped me put in some good application that I didn’t know existed. Thanks for putting out a well written review and given us hope in these difficult times. Thank You…

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    michelle kessinger says:

    October 16th, 2011 at 9:44 am

    I ran across this site hunting information about the legitimacy of a “mystery shopper” business I’ve heard about. I went to fill out the ap and they requested my social security number, which really scares me? You seem to have a wealth of knowledge, so wondering if I could get a reponse on this matter – or referred to another option…BBB had no reviews on these companies…

    REPLY

    Karl says:
    February 21st, 2012 at 7:58 am

    Anthony there are a lot of legitimate secret shopper jobs out the marketforce.com is one of them. I have been a secret shopper for years through them and have never had a problem. As far as asking for your SS# ALL businesses ask that and because you are going to be paid they have to pay taxes etc just like you because you become employed by them as a sub contract person. I would however be leery of those that ask you to send them money which is obvious there is no need to pay to get a job

    anthony says:
    October 22nd, 2011 at 5:13 pm

    most mystery shopper so called businesses our frauds. Definitely giving out your social security is a big red flag. http://www.mysteryshop.org/ is the only legit place I know after reading that you’ll know its not as easy or getting well paid as you think. If the company is offering you a full-time income or asking you to deposit their fraud checks in your bank account and wire some money to them for training or job for completion than it’s FRAUD. The checks or money orders are bad and you will end up paying your bank thousands of dollars in the process while the scammers took 80% of your cash. If you don’t find any information on the company is doesn’t mean its a legitimate company. Just mean no ones has gotten scammed yet. most likely if the names of the company is mysteryshopper than pretty much a huge red flag. If you were ever to receive a check or money order from these types of scams. Before you deposit anything into your bank account ask one of the tellers if they can check if the check is good. Most likely they have alerts on certain account names or businesses. Asking this will save you thousands of dollars and misery, the tellers are willing to do this for you.

  • Rating
      
    Shyam says:

    October 14th, 2011 at 1:17 am

    I can personally vouch for elance.com. Though they charge a fee of 8.75% and you need to win a bid for a job in various fields, its definitely value and does what it says.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Stanley says:

    October 13th, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    You are a good man Steve. Do you know you are addressing alot of people how are honestly going through hardship and needs a home base work one way or the other.
    keep doing what you are doing and you will reap the benefits.

    And to everyone who’s still searching … dont give up.
    There are jobs for you. keep on keeping on. you will smile.

    words to keep you on!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Diane says:

    October 13th, 2011 at 8:17 am

    I would like to see a response from someone who is actually working for one of these companies and can honestly say this is legitimate. There are too many honest, intelligent, diligent, hard-working people out here that just need a break and would like to have a job in order to survive.

    REPLY

    Steven L. says:
    May 21st, 2012 at 4:40 am

    I feel the same way Diane. Unfortunately, my own job prospects are very bleak at this time so I may need to turn to the Internet to earn a living. =(

    Delores says:
    January 26th, 2012 at 3:11 am

    I am currently working for 1800Flowers, and worked for another division of theirs Cheryls Cookies & Brownies prior to Christmas. I was so glad to find this site and can say 18800flowers.com is definitely a legitimate corporation. In fact that was the first company on the list of companies on reviewopedia.com, and I was hired right away. You do have to have another landline or skype, and a good headset and an updated computer, my computer has Windows Vista Home premium. I was looking for part time work and I have temp-part time with a chance to become permanent full time. I enjoy the work, customers call you, not the other way around.

    Michele says:
    October 20th, 2011 at 12:50 am

    Diane – Just wondering if anyone responded to your ad that you may share with me? Thank you if you can help me out.

  • Rating
      
    Charlene McCrary says:

    October 7th, 2011 at 5:11 pm

    Thank you everything was informative. The lists of legitimate work at home are a bonus for job searching boost. Be blessed keep up the good work.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    courtney says:

    October 6th, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    Just wondering if any of these places hire canadians?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Cristina says:

    October 6th, 2011 at 5:09 am

    I have reviewed all the links, however most are in the states. It would be nice if you could review Umbrella companies the same way. AS I know I would appreciate the information.
    thx

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Donna says:

    September 22nd, 2011 at 5:46 am

    In response to ‘Mal’…I’m sorry you had such a bad experience with trying to find jobs online, but I can assure you that there are indeed good jobs to be found in this fashion. I found my last two jobs online…I helped my husband find his last two jobs online…he is currently employed at one of them, earning more than he ever has per hour. Oh, and yes, there are those out there that are just trying to find out your information too…you have to learn which ones are legit and which ones are not. The information provided here is worth looking into.

    REPLY

    Donna says:
    October 22nd, 2011 at 1:47 am

    I don’t know how to give you any info on what websites or whatever to check out because forums like this do not allow emails or websites to be posted…why? I DON’T KNOW! Let me see if I can give mine to you in ‘pieces’…it has the usual www, then there is a dot, then my name donnamcguire, then another dot, then the word shelfreliance, then another dot, then com. Let’s see if this gets past the ‘gatekeepers’. It is a food storage company that has seen quite the demand in light of everyone trying to ‘get prepared’. My husband works for a semiconductor company. I don’t know if they are in other states, but I found it on the internet through job sites like Monster, Careerbuilder, Simplyhired, etc. Unfortunately, as is the case with semiconductors, they just laid him off last week. They go through their budget adjustments at the end of the year…so he probably won’t get called back until January! If I’m allowed to mention the name of the company here, it is Microchip Technology, Inc. I hope this info is useful for you. I wish everyone the best…stick together and we’ll all do fine.

    Michele says:
    October 20th, 2011 at 12:53 am

    Donna – would you be willing to share what jobs you and/or your husband are talking about that you are working for? I’ve been unemployed way to long, single grandmother raising my granddaughter and in dire need of employment. Thank you in advance, Michele

    cielo says:
    October 14th, 2011 at 2:42 pm

    Donna where can i find a good and honest job online. i live in london.
    cielo

  • Rating
      
    Harry says:

    September 22nd, 2011 at 3:01 am

    What a great site. Lots of info, but not so complicated that you can’t get a grasp of it. Would recommend this to ANYONE STARTING OFF. Best bang for your inexpensive dollar, and believe me there are lots of people (scammers and real businesses) vying for your dollar.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    rozeena says:

    September 13th, 2011 at 8:08 am

    wow this is a great opportunity for me because i have 5 kids and currently unemployed and really need a job so can u help me please.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Bj says:

    September 10th, 2011 at 7:09 am

    This is a good start for searching at home work. I cannot remember what site I found who had this very same info cut out for people who possibly can’t do the research w/o spending much time on it themselves. I did the surveys online, but it takes about 20 min. to get through them and then your not sure whether your going to get credit – very slow payout. Question: what about the sites that want you to pay them to get started? I don’t like the idea of using my Credit card to get started. I thought when asked, it is mostly a scam.

    REPLY

    Steven L. says:
    May 21st, 2012 at 4:41 am

    I’ve been involved with a few survey sites and they’re all legit….haven’t had any time to do the surveys, though. =(

    concerned says:
    January 23rd, 2012 at 12:17 pm

    Just tried a site like that. The farther into it you get the more money they want for you to upgrade so you can make more money. The only people getting rich are them!!!

  • Rating
      
    Vanessa says:

    August 25th, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    Refreshing and Honest,thanks for doing a wonderful job!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    tamara says:

    August 9th, 2011 at 2:31 pm

    thank you so much for your honesty on working at home sites. its really hard to trust these sites because of the scams out there. now i have a better understanding on what to look for before i invest in one of these sites. im looking forward to more reviews!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Rotid linbrook says:

    July 28th, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    I agree it’s really hard to find people like Steve today. I’m really excited about this opportunity. Thank you
    Rl

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Renata says:

    July 25th, 2011 at 7:02 am

    THANK U SO MUCH FOR UR HONESTY,U R ONE IN A MILLION SIR !!!!!
    I AM MORE THEN PLEASED TO SUBMIT ANY LEGITIMATE WORK IN UR WEB SITE !!!!!!!!!!!

    REPLY

    Joanne says:
    February 8th, 2012 at 2:15 pm

    Hello, Can you please tell me exactly what it is that you do for this home based work? And what is the website of the company?
    Thanks.

  • Rating
      
    Judith Hofbauer says:

    June 19th, 2011 at 11:33 pm

    Need more current reviews such as this year 2011.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mal says:

    June 10th, 2011 at 3:48 pm

    I have applied for hundred of jobs online and submitting my resume. All of these online job search engines are advertising fake jobs just to obtain your personal information from your resume. I have never received a job from an online job bank. There are so many online job links that need to nowhere. You see a job advertised for jobs and you submit your resume with your personal information and you never receive a response regarding the job. It is such a disappointment trying to search for a job online.

    Listen everyone! Do you know anyone who actually received a response from a job that they applied for online? Of course not! Because these jobs are all fake advertising just to obtain your personal information. Have you noticed none of these companies ever show their company name, address, and telephone number. And yet, they want you to send your resume with your name, email address, home address, and telephone number. I’m sorry I had to be so negative. But, I just want to warn everyone that these companies are fake. If not, they why don’t they show their address and number.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Hawk8414 says:

    June 8th, 2011 at 7:34 am

    I have to say that there are thousands of Indians and Pakistanis as well as other foreign nationals who are trying to underbid on writing jobs.
    Check out freelancer.com and you will see hundreds of projects, but you will also see thousands of foreigners trying to bid on these writing jobs . There are brokers who specifically ask sometimes for American writers. The uneducated bid on those projects anyway knowing they are not Americans or qualified.

    American publishers really need to start helping American writers get more work with better pay.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Claudia says:

    May 25th, 2011 at 2:35 pm

    I just want to say thank you so much. I have been taken advantage off by so many different people for needing a job.. I already went through several of the resources you have listed and sent my application. I just can’t wait to get started.. Thank you so much for sharing this valuable information.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Elm Martin says:

    May 19th, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    Thanks so much for compiling and researching WAH’s for free. My interest is due to being unable to work outside of the home due to disabling Crohn’s(digestive/immune system disorders) related issues. I’m wondering if there’s possibly any special web based resources or services especially designated for those of us who want to work but can’t because of this type of chronic illness which keeps us at home 24/7.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Lisa says:

    May 17th, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    This is soooo helpful and saves me so much time and money! I hope to earn soon! Thanks!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Andy says:

    May 2nd, 2011 at 8:28 am

    Wish me luck! I’m going to give this a try!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Brenda says:

    February 7th, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    Just so you all know this site and the information is TRUE Legitimate Honest & 100% Accurate, and this guy knows what he is talking about,so don’t worry about a thing and try what he suggests , you won’t get rich but every cent adds up. Just some encouragement for your day! Thanks Brenda

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    bobby ray martin says:

    February 5th, 2011 at 1:39 am

    WOW!!! what a breath of fresh air. an actual up front and honest approach to this whole make money on the net idea. after many failed attempts and several hard earned dollars, finally a glimpse of truth and integrity. thank you so much for the info and please rest assured that at least one (me) student here is dedicated to making something work and know that my integrity as well as dignity shall remain in tact. my goal here is to make an income while NEVER forgetting to give something worth every penny received, with honesty and value always in the forefront.
    thank you so much!!!
    for you i wish the very best that life has to offer. (WISH ME LUCK)
    peace

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Asif says:

    January 15th, 2011 at 12:49 pm

    i personally think this is a very good website…and i hope i can start making money as well.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Amy Du says:

    January 5th, 2011 at 1:23 am

    i don’t know if there is any legit international survey company in China.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    João Victor Silva Freire says:

    December 16th, 2010 at 7:51 am

    Very helpful tips. Continue with the great work. My best Regards.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Tridib Goswami says:

    November 30th, 2010 at 8:54 am

    It is really a fantastic opportunity for those interested in home based job.But as an Indian, I would like to see opportunities for Indian people.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Tiffany says:

    October 8th, 2010 at 9:53 pm

    Your common sense approach just saved me from making a huge mistake and paying into one of those online make money quick scams. It’s really sad that these people prey on people who are genuinely in need of something better. Thank God for people like you. I hope you are blessed with more wealth than these scammers can ever dream of. Thanks again.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Debbe says:

    September 22nd, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    Thank you Thank you Thank you

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Karmen Rider says:

    July 9th, 2010 at 5:00 pm

    hello this site is really awesome *_*
    sadly i am not from America.i am from singapore i wonder can i get a job like the Amercian people too which work at home D:

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Stacey says:

    May 30th, 2010 at 9:26 pm

    It’s a shame that some people spend their time thinking of ways to scheme others out of their hard earned money, so I hope this is the real deal. I’m out of a job now and could REALLY use some cash. I’ll give this a shot.

    REPLY
  • NOLI says:

    May 21st, 2010 at 5:05 am

    THANKS!!! very helpful site!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Dane says:

    May 6th, 2010 at 10:08 pm

    Great links! Thanks!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    bob says:

    March 30th, 2010 at 2:31 pm

    Thanks! I really like these!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Ashley says:

    March 10th, 2010 at 9:06 am

    Thank You for taking the time to setup this website & filter through the scams. This is a great resource for people like me who desperately need to work to support my family but doesnt have the time to filter through millions of sites/opportunities & I also don’t have the scam knowledge to know who is legit or not. Thanks for being straight to the point and so informative, you dont know how helpful this is. My family & I thank you!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Ajaye says:

    March 3rd, 2010 at 1:36 pm

    I been working at home on-line since the internet started, I fine publishing, linking, writing is more fun for me, the more fun the more I enjoy what I am doing. Medical, and Legal is not fun, but Promotions, not Surveys, affiliates with more than 2%, at least what the overseas companies are offering to pay me, 20% per click for every link connected to my website theirs but up to date products, or writings.

    REPLY

    Ann says:
    September 6th, 2012 at 11:54 am

    Hi, can you email me more information on this? My email annettegambrell@yahoo.com

  • Rating
      
    S. Robinson says:

    February 8th, 2010 at 8:59 pm

    I hope these are not too good to be true.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Whitney says:

    February 6th, 2010 at 12:59 am

    Thank you for listing such great info! There are just way too many scams out there. What types of jobs offer the most potential to make money?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Joi says:

    October 26th, 2009 at 9:14 am

    Finally, a website that gives real information for people in search of real jobs and for FREE! Thank you and more power!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Petro says:

    September 15th, 2009 at 3:02 am

    I am so interested in something to enjoy and also get paid for it. Is this really working?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Cindy says:

    September 11th, 2009 at 10:50 pm

    I haven’t even tried your listings yet, but you get kudos for the site set-up. Thanks for being you.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Peter says:

    September 10th, 2009 at 3:09 am

    Thank heavens for having a guy like you Steve who is concerned on the welfare of those thousands if not millions of people just looking for real WAH jobs but landed as victims of being scammed. Your articles and researches are quite a feat and very useful for job hunters. Keep up the good work and Kudos to you! More power.

    REPLY
  • laura says:

    September 4th, 2009 at 10:33 pm

    thank you for a concise and detailed explanation of the available options out there.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Elizabeth says:

    September 3rd, 2009 at 7:52 pm

    Can someone tell me what the costs of all the requirements are for telemarketing?

    For example: head set, hard wired Internet etc.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Willy says:

    September 3rd, 2009 at 7:16 pm

    i would like to say thank you for giving the real deal.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Ashish says:

    September 1st, 2009 at 5:22 pm

    “I WOULD LOVE TO SEE MORE JOB OPPORTUNITIES FOR INDIAN CITIZENS” As most of the jobs here are available for U.S citizens. But Overall This is really good work providing links and information about legitimate jobs.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Kat Howe says:

    August 29th, 2009 at 9:17 pm

    I have looked at so many work at home related information sites and all of them where BS!! This is THE VERY FIRST site that actually gives you REAL information for free. There are so many dishonest people that provide you with bogus resources out there that the search for valid information becomes very discouraging. I want to take time to thank you for providing me with credible information!!
    Pay it forward!!

    Kat

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    mdug says:

    August 29th, 2009 at 6:54 pm

    I spent weeks and lost some $ on “work at home” scams. If you’re here you know what I’m talking about. THIS is a real gold mine. You won’t turn a millionaire overnight, but can find income. Thank you. Appreciated.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Debbie says:

    August 29th, 2009 at 5:04 pm

    I’ve done searches for internet-based work at home jobs. This is a dream compared to everything else I’ve searched through!
    Thank-You Steve.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mary Craft says:

    August 26th, 2009 at 10:48 am

    I would like to see more Work At Home jobs. I would like one.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Lawrence Abuja says:

    August 26th, 2009 at 6:50 am

    i need this opportunity to be true to make me believe that we can really work at home and be paid for it

    REPLY

    Steven L. says:
    May 21st, 2012 at 4:43 am

    I may need it simply to be able to live a normal life. =(


Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines