MagicPTR Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


MagicPTR.com
from 7 reviews Review It
MagicPTR.com

 

MagicPTR.com is a website for people who would like to make money online. It is a paid to click website which claims to pay you $100 for every advertisement you view.

MagicPTR also claims to pay you $200 as signup bonus, as well as $50 for every person you refer to join their website. If you become a Premium Member, which costs $159, you will earn $100 for every referral, $100 for every paid-to-click ad, and $200 for every paid email.

In addition to their unbelievably high payout prices, which are unheard of in the PTC world, Premium Members will be entered into month drawings where they can win expensive prizes.

MagicPTR.com has no Terms & Conditions page, so it is unclear if they have any sort of refund policy or cancellation policy. In addition, their contact page is a basic email submission form without a direct address or phone number.

Do you have experience with MagicPTR.com? If so, please leave a review below.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
MagicPTR ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " MagicPTR " is 1.29 out of 5 based on 7 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    James says:

    September 29th, 2014 at 4:22 am

    I found this BBB link where we all should go and make a complain, let us shut down their scam business

    http://www.bbb.org/raleigh-durham/business-reviews/work-at-home-companies/magic-ptr-in-hollister-nc-90231248

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    scam says:

    September 11th, 2012 at 4:58 am

    this site is a total scam!! they took 359 dollars from me and never gave me my money :( everybody should stay away from this site!!

    REPLY
  • princenelly says:

    July 31st, 2012 at 1:36 pm

    These people have been using us…am going to delete my account right now.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    dwight125 says:

    July 7th, 2012 at 4:32 am

    Hello everyone, these sites do not pay for free members or during up-gradation anymore.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    John says:

    January 28th, 2012 at 10:05 pm

    I had signed up on magicptr.com hoping to raise some money for personal issues and as a result since june last year had not received payment owed plus five other outstanding payments.

    I cancelled my account several weeks ago due to personal decision.

    I strongly recommend that internet users avoid this site at all costs as they do not payout whatsoever.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Arvie says:

    December 14th, 2011 at 6:57 am

    so far i am earning about 15,000.00 USD for clicking and emails… i first notice that their email addresses and screenshots were fake because the payouts are same as other sister sites… other SCAM sites are richgoptr, paypermails and workmails.. and also, u may notice that their ads revolve only on their sister sites…. yup, to try a legit site with a doubt, you should not pay any dollars asked for their service to upgrade….

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Misty says:

    December 8th, 2011 at 11:49 pm

    I have been a premium member since august 2011. I still have not received any payments from them in four months. I get the same automated email from them when I inquire about any payments. so yes they are a scam and need to be shut down or made to pay all the members who want their payments.

    REPLY

    Chee Chem Tey says:
    December 9th, 2011 at 1:25 am

    Hi, Just collect all your evidence, email to ic3 (FBI) with their website or URL, let FBI make their investigation, make sure your DO not delete their email so that FBI will be able to know their IP address. Let these people face FBI. All these “cheap”, “crappy” programs 99.99% NEVER pay, whether you are a premium / upgraded member or a FREE member. you PAID to upgrade hoping they pay you faster, it won’t happen because they used FAKE screen shots. ALL satisfaction guarantee seals are TRASH / rubbish. I tried a couple i waited 1.5 to 2 years, never got paid. Their programs are NOT sustainable.

  • Rating
      
    AUJASTAR says:

    November 16th, 2011 at 1:42 am

    I have been a member for sometime. I have made three requests for payment after making the 25,000 minimum that is required to get payment. I have still not received any money, and they keep sending automated responses to my request,but no money. This is my transaction page copy and pasted, on the site

    Earnings
    Total Cash Earnings: $ 7,650.0000
    Request Payment

    Account Transactions Summary
    Cash
    11/16/2011 06:16 Paid To Click Earnings 11,750.00000
    11/10/2011 15:45 Paid Mail Earnings 70,700.00000
    09/24/2011 01:28 Payment Request -25,000.00000
    07/24/2011 05:22 Payment Request -25,000.00000
    06/18/2011 03:04 Payment Request -25,000.00000
    04/22/2011 20:10 Sign-up Bonus 200.00000

    STILL NOT PAYMENTS MADE TO ME.

    REPLY

    Cathy says:
    March 24th, 2014 at 11:04 pm

    Hello, you posted back on 2011 that you haven’t received money from magicptr. Did you ever recieve your money? Please email me at catinwild123@gmail.com

    milad says:
    December 3rd, 2011 at 7:50 am

    hello dear friend have you received money from magicptr???
    plaese answer me metaman10@yahoo.com


Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines