Megan’s 90 Day Income Challenge Reviews – Legit or Scam?
from 11 reviews Review It


Megan’s 90 Day Income Challenge is a new work at home opportunity from Megan Fitzpatrick, who says that she made over $250,000 last year with a “fully automated online marketing system.”

Megan Fitzpatrick is challenging all visitors to her website to follow three simple steps to earning money in 90 days. Step one is simply signing up for the challenge, step two is receiving your work at home kit, and step three is following a simple step by step system to make money.

According to the website, just following those three simple steps is all you need to begin immediately earning an extra $500 – $5000 each month. And Megan promises that you won’t pay her a dime for this opportunity.

Online Business Systems

If you watch all of the videos and follow the links, eventually you will see that the website with the work at home opportunity is Online Business Systems, which is the network marketing opportunity behind Herbalife, a line of nutritional and weight loss supplements.

A business where you earn money not only from selling products, but also by recruiting other people to sell these products as well is called network marketing. Recruiting new salespeople allows you to earn money from the sales they make.

Network marketing is one of the oldest types of work at home business, but it can be a difficult business in which to find financial success. The people who are most successful are the ones who recruit the most new members, and that is often a challenge.

More Concerns

When researching at home business opportunities, one of the first things to look at are earnings claims. Guaranteeing specific earnings and saying something is “proven” to make money with “no hard work” is a big red flag.

And although “you won’t pay a dime” for Megan’s 90 Day Income Challenge the reality is you won’t be giving money to Megan. But you will have to pay $9.95 Shipping & Handling for the introductory work at home kit.

This fee of $9.95 only purchases you a 14 day trial with the kit, and it begins the day you order it, even though the kit won’t arrive for another 72 hours. And the only way to cancel your trial is by physically returning the kit before the end of that 14 day trial.

If you do not successfully return this kit in that time period, you will automatically be enrolled in their program and charged a fee of $39.95.

If you're at because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.



Would you like to add your review for
Megan's 90 Day Income Challenge ?
If so, click here
Share This Page!


Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints

Average Rating for " Megan's 90 Day Income Challenge " is 1.55 out of 5 based on 11 reviews.

  • Rating
    marie3365 says:

    May 9th, 2015 at 3:05 pm

    when you got in the mail as it called 6 figure frenzy???

  • Rating
    marie3365 says:

    May 9th, 2015 at 3:02 pm

    does anyone know how to call to cancel this

  • Rating
    PeteMag says:

    April 11th, 2015 at 10:07 am

    I was skeptical and started looking online and located this Review site with less than a 1% approval rating on this “Megan dream business”. I am so glad I did a little research before committing to another online scam. Most places that want a credit card up front for shipping are always a big red flag.

    Still looking…

  • Rating
    Tim says:

    April 7th, 2015 at 10:19 am

    The first flag should be to you guys that she says one minute video. that is lie one, even before you do anything. Her pitch takes well more than a minute. Point being, if someone will lie to you about a small thing, they certainly will lie to you about a big thing. Her BBB score or rating, and keep in mind she is not accredited to the BBB but from A to F in ratings she has an F. She refused any contact from the BBB when inquiring for proof of money making ability. Truly, there is no such thing as easy money folks. Get a better education but talk to advisors or counsellors first and find a lucrative venture to get a degree in. It is the only proven method. All this and these are get rich schemes and maybe you can, by becoming a snake yourself. There are consequences to fraud, and no one has mercy for being scammed. They always try to hook you for feeling less privileged. Like, go on vacation where you want when you want, work from home by your own hours and just rake it in hand over fist. You know better, don’t be so gullible.

  • grasshopper says:

    March 15th, 2015 at 5:46 am

    Thanks for great info. Happy i did some more research. So my next stap is unsubscribe. That kind scam marketers make it harder, for the good honest ones.

  • Rating
    James says:

    February 14th, 2015 at 5:43 pm

    When I became disabled,I needed to make money. So I tried this. Megan said I never pay a dime, then ,they charged me 9,95 for a DVDs. Then when I called them, they set up a phone interview. I listened, till they asked me for 300.00 to buy their product. I told them they were liars, and hung up. Then, they STOLE 39.95 off my credit card. And then another 10.00 more. So now they are going to be charged with Fraud. I told my credit card company,if they find them, to give me their address. I’ll personally make them pay for their theft.

  • Rating
    Florise says:

    February 13th, 2015 at 6:18 pm

    I ordered the kit yesterday I was given a number to call. When I called I was told to watch the video online when it email to me. What a scam.


    meg says:
    May 23rd, 2015 at 3:50 am

    For additional information about, contact STEVEN JAMES for items pertaining to the registrant. For administrative issues, please email STEVEN JAMES or call +1.5857755816. See more at:

    found this at

    Vanessa Greene says:
    April 20th, 2015 at 12:38 pm

    Is there a number to call to cancelled the order? I did the same thing you did. I need the number please?

  • Rating
    Brittany says:

    February 3rd, 2015 at 12:22 pm

    I just ordered the kit out of my own stupid curiosity and now I am very nervous after seeing everyone’s reviews… I will follow up and let everyone know what happens. Guess I’ll be the guinnie pig…

  • Kim Jones says:

    January 3rd, 2015 at 4:12 pm

    Oh is that right! Wow! I was going to give this a try but if it’s another SCAM I’m out! It seem like it may have been ligetimate with BBB involved. maybe I should investigate a little more first.
    Thanks for the heads up!

  • Rating
    John says:

    October 19th, 2014 at 4:33 pm

    It really is a good thing I didn’t bite. Asking for the shipping and handling was the biggest red flag for me. If someone claims it won’t cost me or I won’t have to give him/her/them a red cent, then it should not have to cost me a red cent for shipping or otherwise. I don’t care if the money goes to President Obama, I will not part with my money unless you tell me about EVERYTHING I have to pay upfront–none of this 5, 10, 15 minutes in garbage.

  • Rating
    sheri says:

    August 25th, 2014 at 6:03 pm

    glad i didnt try too do it!

  • Rating
    wilmandwilliam says:

    September 12th, 2013 at 3:11 am

    we need her contact information at , thank you


    meg says:
    May 23rd, 2015 at 3:51 am

    For additional information about, users are encouraged to contact STEVEN JAMES for items pertaining to the registrant. For administrative issues, please email STEVEN JAMES or call +1.5857755816. Items of a technical nature should be directed to STEVEN JAMES via email or by calling +1.5857755816.

    found this info for the site

  • Rating
    bonnie says:

    August 19th, 2013 at 1:08 pm

    I order the kit which was a booklet that said nothing about what you were doing..and when the coach call they did not know megan.


Add Your Review

Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines