My Cash Freebies Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


MyCashFreebies.com
from 14 reviews Review It
MyCashFreebies.com

 

My Cash Freebies is a website which claims to give anyone the ability to win free prizes and earn cash payments through PayPal just by completing easy, basic offers from their partner companies.

According to their website, My Cash Freebies works in four steps. You sign up for a free account, complete the offers available on the site to earn credits, refer your friends and family members to join as well, and then claim your prizes.

MyCashFreebies.com says they are owned by the same parent company which also owns Paradise Freebies and Free Treasure Chest. The company was established in 2009 and says they are a “trusted and valued entity” in the freebie industry.

How Does It Work?

The “freebie industry” is a type of online earnings system where websites partner with other companies to promote the free trials and special offers of their goods and services. Many websites do this; this website actually has a variety of different versions, Like Double My Cash Freebies and Express My Cash Freebies, which are promoted through affiliate sites like Instant Payday Network.

On these sites, users can find a large number of these offers on one site to complete, and once you have completed a certain number of offers you can claim a prize or receive cash.

With My Cash Freebies, you have offers from over 40 different partner sites that you can complete across 3 networks. Every offer is given a value, starting at .05 and going up. You need to complete at least one full credit, sometimes more, to claim your prizes.

Is It Legit?

Though the system of completing offers in exchange for prizes is technically legit, or at least legal, many people feel that this method of making money is actually a scam. My Cash Freebies attempts to address this skepticism by providing a “Proof Gallery” to show that their members do receive prizes.

However, the issue many people have is not with whether or not members are actually receiving prizes. Instead, it is with the nature of how you receive the prizes: completing offers.

Completing these offers often requires your credit card number, as well as your personal contact information, and if you are not extremely careful about how you proceed with these offers, you will often end up with multiple credit card charges and an overwhelming amount of contact from marketers and salespeople.

If you are still interested in participating, it is important to pay close attention to the individual terms of every offer you are completing, in order to protect your investment and privacy.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
My Cash Freebies ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " My Cash Freebies " is 2.14 out of 5 based on 14 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    Lovin Freebies says:

    May 2nd, 2015 at 9:44 pm

    I’ve been doing this since 2009! It most definitely is NOT a scam! The largest problem that exists in this particular industry is the inability to be protected by scammers and there have even been some freebie sites that scammed. You can make legit money and while you won’t get rich (no one should promise this) you will get paid if you do it right. The cash sure comes in handy when a bill is due. I honestly know I will get paid.

    Protect yourself by only doing this on a forum that supplies the referrals (who are willingly doing this while understanding what they are getting into). 1st Degree Freebies takes scamming quite seriously. I can’t actually vouch for this method of income anywhere else on any other forum and definitely advise joining groups or doing this from any ads. In the 6 years I’ve been doing this it’s refreshing to see a forum that cares so much about insuring their members make money safely.

    MyCashFreebies has under gone several owners and unfortunately that is not the freebie site I want to work with. There are better ones. This is why some have said they get phone calls about spending more money and from affiliates of the site. Obviously the owner of the site did not investigate the offers they are providing for you and that’s a big red flag! Most definitely a turn off and one to be wary of. Again, I only know of one protection against this and that is a legit forum that looks after their members. They do the homework on the freebie sites and won’t allow scam sites in.

    NOTE: I do not make a dime off anyone joining that forum or doing freebies unless they do it with me personally and I am not leaving any links or my name; only an honest review.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Frank says:

    April 13th, 2015 at 8:43 pm

    I just did try to see how this Cash Freebie really workS. Somehow I came across a video from a young man Bukanan his last name and the only reason I tried was because he said he was a Christian in a very convincing way. I said, left give this kid a chance and i try. First, some how I got hook with a guy name Pete, that was going to be my mentor,I really crack up in laughing. Initially the system did not even recognize my e-mail and password, ( BAD THING # 1). Than, e-mails back and forward to solve the freaking prmoble. The mentor was more lost than me ( BAD THING # 2). Next, after several times of try and error I got into the system and my e-mail and Password was recognize. However, when I started, First, this Free Cash Freebie ask for my address ( That’s OK ), Second, my phone # ( That’s not to OK but I said OK ) Third, it ask me for the last four digit # of my Social Security card, did not like it at all but accept it. Fourth, a big window came up with some bull shit and told me to give my full Social Security number ( THAT WAS VERY, BUT VERY BAD ) and that was the end of this system for me. I WILL NEVER GIVE MY SS # TO ANY OF THIS WIND TIP BOSSOS. I think they are all a bunch of lazy SOB’s. Yeah, I am old school above 60 years old but, that is why I am not an idiot or a mamas boy, in italian I think we will called a mamalook. DON’T WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THIS GUYS, YOU ARE NOT WORKING FOR A SUPERIORFUTURE.COM YOU ARE WORKING FOR THOSE ASS HOLES. IF THEY COME TO MY TOWN IN JERSEY WE WILL SEND THEN TO THEIR MOTHERS NAKED AND ALL BEAT UP IF THEY GET LUCKY. —- WHAT A CRAP THAT SOME PEOPLE GO FOR IT -

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    James Connelly says:

    April 13th, 2015 at 12:27 pm

    Everything Seems Legit. But it seems I have a problem ahead when Tax time comes in April of next year how do I report this on my income Tax Form Referral Man or what does this come up as I am now An Independent Referral Person or What???? Someone that has had a previous experience / or knowledge of how will this be shown as far as Taxes will be acknowledged please respond and submit Reply???
    Thanks Again
    James

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jake says:

    March 26th, 2015 at 1:19 am

    BS SCAM!!

    Thank you for all of those who saved my precious time !!

    Moving on ~

    REPLY
  • The truth says:

    January 8th, 2015 at 4:19 am

    It’s a dying cash cult. Don’t bother with it

    REPLY

    kedar says:
    January 10th, 2015 at 6:32 pm

    someone referred this to me, but it seems that you need a credit card to join is this a scam ?

  • Rating
      
    B says:

    December 11th, 2014 at 11:13 am

    Does it really work?

    REPLY

    Jon knows says:
    January 8th, 2015 at 4:14 am

    Apparently it works and it doesn’t work. I’m going to go ahead and give you the scoop on what’s going on with these sites. They’re what I’m going to call “bait and switch then stupid” private cash funneling sites. I’ve been doing a lot of reasurch into mycashfreebies, and more recently, Empower Network’s iPas2 system. What I’ve found out is there’s a commone trend with both these cash funneling sites. Both tend to mislead people into believing that there product can make anyone and everyone wealthy, but that’s not exactly true. Yes, there are people who have made money with these cash funneling sites. However, their business modals are both dogmatic and idiosyncratic in nature. I personally don’t think that these kinds of business, no matter how successful they are or claim to be, are good in nature investments.

    Here’s what I mean: cash funneling sits essentially work by selling themselves, or more specifically, getting lots of other people to sell them FOR THEM. It was kinda confusing for me to wrap my mind around it at first, but I caught on. They’re completely codependent on subscribers pushing their links everywhere on YouTube, Craigslist, and other various domains to hook new able bodies(you me and the rest of world) and convince other people, while also simultaneously convincing ourselves, that we are all going to get rich together if we fallow their laid out system plain and become serving members. They’re kinda like pretentiously pushy cash cults that feed some while bleeding the rest.

  • lynn says:

    October 24th, 2014 at 10:40 am

    Be careful we live in a scam world.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Tiggy says:

    October 13th, 2014 at 1:09 pm

    Don’t do it! As soon as you enter your phone number within literally seconds you get a phone call from someone that immediately tried to pressure you into putting up money. As if this is so a scam. If its supposedly a free trial why with the instant question of putting $250.00 onto your account and then 2 free?? Scam scam scam….

    REPLY

    I've had no problem says:
    January 7th, 2015 at 6:20 pm

    I have no flippen Idea what you’re talking about. I’ve personally had no problems signing up for mycashfreebies. I’ve got some of my credits taken care of already, and I’m pretty much going to see what I’ve started through. There’s no risk in trying this out. If you’re looking into it, I suggest taking notes on all the directions that are given to you, and keep track of everything.

  • Rating
      
    Kelbin says:

    August 5th, 2014 at 11:49 pm

    I have done this and I’ve made about $150 in a month but that’s it. It’s hard getting alot of referrals and these affiliates kind of trick you when they say you can make $10000 a month. If you can why don’t they show you exacly what they are doing? What people do is go to freebie forums and find trade offers to get a reward

    REPLY

    Neil Aimz Moore says:
    October 2nd, 2014 at 12:00 pm

    Are you still working at this Kelbin? Consistency is key! Keep it up.

  • Rating
      
    mela says:

    June 4th, 2014 at 2:14 pm

    I have done the credits and have been going as they say still no money

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Michael Pruiksma says:

    May 20th, 2014 at 5:57 pm

    I want to give a testimonial for my cash freebies! I personally think MCF is the best way to make online. You take a free trial offer once and never do it again!
    That is better than paying some monthly auto ship if you make money or not.
    It may seem to good to be true but I actually made over $700 in profit with my cash freebies in just a few months.
    If you are not using my cash freebies to make money, I think you are just missing out!
    Just sayin.

    REPLY

    Robert says:
    April 22nd, 2015 at 10:26 pm

    SCAM. Just like Automated Wealth Network. What value are you giving people? Just selling trial offers to someone and they do the same to the next person and so on. SCAM SCAM SCAM

  • Rating
      
    Picky says:

    May 20th, 2014 at 2:47 pm

    Bull never waste your time, since I am out of the US they need me to be referred by another person in US or UK I tasked the guy who posted the you tube video but its coming to a week no referral, either legit or scam I think there are people out there who want to enter peoples wallets by force and they will do everything to do that stay warned ladies and gents.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    stupid says:

    April 26th, 2014 at 12:13 pm

    Complete liars…. DO NOT GET SUCKERED INTO THIS! IT’S NOTHING BUT A SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!

    REPLY

    thinker says:
    April 28th, 2014 at 7:56 am

    lol sarcasm??

  • Rating
      
    Jimdandy says:

    March 10th, 2014 at 2:39 pm

    I recently signed up for “My cash freebies” from a blog (video) I viewed. I placed two offers. One I got credit for and the other (through much perseverance on my part)was not credited. When I inquired again, what was the problem? I was informed “they” did not accept credits from the company offer I had chosen! I thought that is why I was picking offers was to receive credits so I can move on to ‘Instant payday network’ where the ‘training’ comes from. If I develop a web site and blog site and drive my customers to these freebies sites to earn money, imagine how much problem ‘my’ customers may have….

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    rik says:

    December 19th, 2013 at 10:06 pm

    bull

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Poppy says:

    December 10th, 2013 at 4:48 pm

    Although the MyCashFreebees may be legit, they don’t credit every item on the list. I have tried several times to get a credit posted only to be told that I would have to go through the whole thing of the ‘missing credit’ report. I have done this on a couple occassions only to have the ‘credit report’ not take. The support at My Cash Freebees is pretty usless. If you get involved with them, I wouldn’t, beware you may have to do a lot more purchasing than getting credit for.

    REPLY

Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines