My Cash Freebies Reviews – Legit or Scam?
from 17 reviews Review It


My Cash Freebies is a website which claims to give anyone the ability to win free prizes and earn cash payments through PayPal just by completing easy, basic offers from their partner companies.

According to their website, My Cash Freebies works in four steps. You sign up for a free account, complete the offers available on the site to earn credits, refer your friends and family members to join as well, and then claim your prizes. says they are owned by the same parent company which also owns Paradise Freebies and Free Treasure Chest. The company was established in 2009 and says they are a “trusted and valued entity” in the freebie industry.

How Does It Work?

The “freebie industry” is a type of online earnings system where websites partner with other companies to promote the free trials and special offers of their goods and services. Many websites do this; this website actually has a variety of different versions, Like Double My Cash Freebies and Express My Cash Freebies, which are promoted through affiliate sites like Instant Payday Network.

On these sites, users can find a large number of these offers on one site to complete, and once you have completed a certain number of offers you can claim a prize or receive cash.

With My Cash Freebies, you have offers from over 40 different partner sites that you can complete across 3 networks. Every offer is given a value, starting at .05 and going up. You need to complete at least one full credit, sometimes more, to claim your prizes.

Is It Legit?

Though the system of completing offers in exchange for prizes is technically legit, or at least legal, many people feel that this method of making money is actually a scam. My Cash Freebies attempts to address this skepticism by providing a “Proof Gallery” to show that their members do receive prizes.

However, the issue many people have is not with whether or not members are actually receiving prizes. Instead, it is with the nature of how you receive the prizes: completing offers.

Completing these offers often requires your credit card number, as well as your personal contact information, and if you are not extremely careful about how you proceed with these offers, you will often end up with multiple credit card charges and an overwhelming amount of contact from marketers and salespeople.

If you are still interested in participating, it is important to pay close attention to the individual terms of every offer you are completing, in order to protect your investment and privacy.

If you're at because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.



Would you like to add your review for
My Cash Freebies ?
If so, click here
Share This Page!


Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints

Average Rating for " My Cash Freebies " is 2.47 out of 5 based on 17 reviews.

  • Rating
    David M. Curtis says:

    October 7th, 2015 at 5:20 pm

    Hello my name is David M. Curtis, I own US Home Work Force, and have been doing business with LFK Products LLC since June 2016. Due to this business relationship I have had the opportunity to get to know the owner of My Cash Freebies much better than anyone else that has posted a review on this page. Without reservation I can testify that he is a man of high values, and unwavering integrity. I endorse LFK Products LLC along with all their trial offer networks 100%.

    I read all the reviews on this page, and honestly if I had to sum them up in one word, that word would be ignorance. Trial Offer Networks are 100% Legitimate. If your opinions differ then let’s cut to the chase here… go to the Federal Trade Commission and file a complaint. Call the IRS and file a complaint I guarantee LFK Products can stand up to the scrutiny and come out the other end without rebuke from either the Federal Trade Commission and the IRS. Their claims to have paid out over $10,000,000 are 100% true. The manner in which this money is earned is without question 100% legitimate.
    So why all the controversy then? I am posting this review to set the record straight!

    Is it a scam for an advertiser to PAY a television network to broadcast their ads in commercials? Of course not, that would be totally ridiculous to say that it is. Is it a scam for advertisers to pay a commission to blog owners when someone clicks on a banner and buys the advertisers product or services? Of course not! That is EXACTLY what we are talking about here guys. The advertisers that pay commissions for signing up for their trial offers are all 100% legitimate. The advertisers offer either free trials or discounted prices on their products and services, then pay commissions for referrals that complete these offers. My Cash Freebies PUBLISHES offers that are allowed to be used as INCENTIVISED ads on behalf of these advertisers. The mass majority of the commission paid for completing the offers is paid to the person that referred the person that did the offer (which is YOU). Are there scams online? Of course, but My Cash Freebies is NOT one of them. Earning commissions from advertisers for helping them promote their products and services could not be more legitimate. TV Commercials, Radio Commercials, Super Bowl Commercials etc all do the exact same thing, and have done so since the beginning of TV and radio, the only difference is YOU get a chance to get paid the commission instead of the TV or radio station.

    1. One reviewer said that moments after signing up someone called them and pressured them to spend money… OK first LFK Products LLC NEVER calls anyone… period! Here is what you need to understand… there are marketing systems that promote these sites, and affiliates on those promotion systems are the ones that made those calls… NOT My Cash Freebies at all! So if you want to write a review about those who made those calls write them about the PROMOTIONAL SYSTEMS and their affiliates practices, NOT a review for My Cash Freebies, because My Cash Freebies had nothing to do with it! This sounds more like what an INDIVIDUAL affiliate that was marketing My Cash Freebies did, and NOT an official representative that works directly for LKF Products LLC.

    2. Another reviewer wrote that they had trouble getting credit on an offer… OK guys, I hate to break it to you but that is because YOU did not read and follow the instructions carefully, and got in a hurry causing the process to not work as it is designed to. In that case you can still put in support ticket for a missing credit request, so that the support staff can validate that you completed your offer and get you the credit that you have earned. At the top of the offers page READ the Crediting Tips and set up your browser (use firefox, turn off popup blockers, turn on remember history etc.) so that the advertiser’s website can relay the information back to MyCashFreebies that your offer completed. If you do NOT do that, and your browser blocks popups and doesn’t remember the history then the advertiser’s website will NOT be able to communicate with MyCashFreebies that your offer completed. Let’s be honest here guys… is that My Cash Freebies fault or yours if you get in a hurry and don’t take the time to set your browser up before completing the offer?

    3. Another two reviewers wrote that My Cash Freebies was like Automated Wealth Network and Empower Network… I had to laugh at this… seriously could not be more wrong. Both of those companies are PYRAMIDS. Automated Wealth Network costs $57 to get started and then $27 every month. Empower Network passes your commissions up to people in your up line. I AM 100% AGAINST MLM PYRAMIDS, and I would never endorse one, they are bad news for 98% of those who get involved in them. In complete contrast it is 100% free to register on My Cash Freebies. You NEVER give your credit card information to My Cash Freebies.. NEVER! You are NEVER billed to be a member of My Cash Freebies. You WILL be required to give your credit card information on the ADVERTISERS websites when signing up for THEIR offers to prove that YOU are legit, but that credit card information is NEVER shared with My Cash Freebies. You NEVER pass your commissions to people in your up line. My Cash Freebies has NOTHING to do with non-sense like that what so ever. You are the one paid on your referrals 100% of the time.

    CONCLUSION: My Cash Freebies is 100% Legitimate and can stand up to scrutiny from Federal Trade Commission and IRS. There are INDIVIDUALS that are affiliates of promotional systems that may NOT have ethical practices, but that has nothing to do with My Cash Freebies itself. My Cash Freebies actually has extensive anti-fraud measures to weed out people like that! My Cash Freebies is 100% to register with, and if you signup for an offer and cancel before the trial ends, you could look back a year from now and honestly say you never spent a dime to get started. If you choose to do a paid offer that costs $1-5 it’s because you choose to complete that offer. READ the conditions for getting credit for each offer before you complete them. READ the crediting tips and setup your browser before doing the offers. If you do, everything will go off without a hitch 100% of the time. If you don’t you may end up on a page like this grumbling and passing the blame for your own mistakes on others casting mud where it does not belong!
    As far as the critics, that want to debate whether My Cash Freebies is a scam or not, I say BRING IT! You will lose I promise you, why? Because My Cash Freebies is legitimate and above reproach, and from what I can see from what the critics have written on this page, most really do not know what they are talking about, and are just blowing hot air with no substance to their complaints. THANK GOD for LFK Products LLC and their trial offer networks. They have helped myself and thousands of others make lots of money. You have to pay your taxes on the money you earn? Why? Because that is the LAW, and earning money on LFK Products LLC trial offer network sites is 100% legal… PERIOD!


    David Self says:
    October 27th, 2015 at 5:55 am

    I agree with you Mr. Curtis as reading the TOS for MyCashFreebies is lengthy, but it is informed too. Skimmed first time and second time read completely before joining, and I was recruit from someone of course pushing the Empower Network program. I got through to think 3rd video of EN; and, did not take me long to realize the huge down fall of that company is there sponosor simply talk to much. If they would just lay it out the content of the business they would save hours of potentials wasted time for anyone. After the second video I sent an email to the sponsor, did not say that huge house has been online so long its paint and driveway must have protective coating beyond mankind as that house has been shown in many adverts; but, never the less just said EN wasn’t for me; but, MyCashFreebies I am staying “green”. The man autoresponded back as if he never read a word mentioned; but, that goes to show anyone whether joining a business is good or not. If you cannot communicate with your sponsors via either telephone or Email, and not get no answer, recorder or autoresponder than I would say you don’t need to be involved with that organization.
    Effective communications works both online and offline, and if you are a business owner, and you don’t have means of effective communications go work for an employer because you are going have a tough time making it self employed.
    Each ticket I have sent to this LFK Products returned usually that day with an answer. That showed me this company does care for its members, new or old; and, that says much about online platforms.
    I will say a bad agnoying habit not to get into is displaying your earnings statements online. If you are going show any earnings, have the curiousity to be professional by displaying real IRS tax returns; and, anyone wants to check that return then by all means why hide it – You are asking for one to join you as a team player, then it is only fair to be upfront with your new members. Show some creditabilty and professional actions in your business,and again if you can’t do that go back to the corporate world. People are not going to change just because someone yells scam, pyramid, ponzi or even illegal. I’ve heard that hundreds of times, and it doesn’t bother me anymore because those that say that barely finished high college, believer drinking and driving or smoking a joint before doing anything is OK, but it is not OK to make money online. You trust in yourself and leave those naysayers to their own little world, and you will be OK.

    David M. Curtis says:
    October 7th, 2015 at 6:18 pm

    Edit Correction: I “have been doing business with LFK Products LLC since June 2012.”

  • vicky says:

    September 21st, 2015 at 10:11 pm

    does this really work?

  • Rating
    Shawn Powell says:

    August 2nd, 2015 at 3:51 pm

    Y’all I got into online business Nov. of 2014. The entire reason I got into it was because of the freebies business, specifically my cash freebies. There were no monthly fees and it really felt like I was conjuring money up by getting paid by a third source itself. Second month I made $700 with just my cash freebies. This was during a time when some said this market was slowing down. I had no problem with it especially with my experience level at that time. After that,I went to a new system that really clicked for me. I made $1800 my first month in it. That’s with my cash freebies as the front end business. At this time I have brought in 963 my cash freebies members since March 10th with this businesses I’m in. Been paid $3000 in the past two months by my cash freebies alone. But what many may not know is my cash freebies brings people into your business knowing there is no monthly fee. Many of those people mature into your residual business by being around it and seeing the results. I made $700 my first month in residual and a lot of that was because of my cash freebies people. People that wouldn’t have looked into the residual business at all. Let me tell you how valuable that combination is. I quit my job May 7th because of this business and the leads that my cash freebies helped to bring in to it. I’m finally out after 26 years of restaurants. That’s what my cash freebies can do for you. Not to mention the people that just straight promote it out and are successful with it.
    Paradise Freebies just went through a lot of changes that had really helped that community grow. It’s owned by my cash freebies as well. Y’all, you are not going to find a better way that pays you in literally minutes from getting the email saying a completion has been done than this. They even advertise if not paid in an hour they add another $5. Plus they are running a 33% higher payout for the completions. So a $40 site is $52. Do several of these and see how quick they add up. I’m not going to put an email or anything here. But I help people everyday and have training videos teaching you how I get 60 -100 leads a day and an awesome way to get good conversions with freebie sites. My Cash Freebies is enough every month to pay all my bills now. Get over getting a credit and be responsible enough to take care of it if you are going to cancel it at about 80% of the trial times. Don’t get lost in the pity parties of those that did it half hearted or not responsible enough to read what to do. Believe in your business and just get out to the people. That’s all it takes. Look me up on YouTube if you are interested. It’s an awesome awesome business. And I’m free because of it…What better things can I say?


    Concerned says:
    August 31st, 2015 at 10:03 am

    One more comment from me:

    Opened 2010, say 4 years, 48 months.
    $160,000 divided by 48 is $3333.33. Approximately 3,000 people joined and made money. That means 100% of every signup on the website is completing the site and getting paid (we know this isn’t true but let’s just assume it is to show how ludicrous the statements of income are.
    All these people who are members are sharing that $3000 per month.
    Now lets assume that there are actually only 20 people making money. They would make each $150 per month. ($3,000/20)

    And this entire scenario is made up of assumptions that could not even possibly be true!

    Concerned says:
    August 31st, 2015 at 9:45 am

    I am taking an exception to the amount that is being touted as earned on this one particular website! MyCashFreebies has NOT been around since 2009! Check this out: This is who owns the website and look at their claims! They state they have over 400,000 members and have paid out over $10 million. That is TEN MILLION DOLLARS! Both are bold face lies! All the freebie sites owned by this one company combined do NOT come close to making that kind of money or have that many members!

    I decided to do some checking with those who I can actually go to a trading forum who do this for a living either part or full time. When you join mycashfreebies you are given a Referral ID Number. This number also is an indicator as to how many people have actually factually used this website, either joining and leaving immediately or actually completing offers and getting paid or not. All the sites owned are also giving away free greens if you ask and they have publically promoted free greens on forums since they opened. Over 50% of their accounts are the result of these free greens and no one gets paid with free greens! They just waive your offer requirements so you can get right down to business getting referrals without having to do one single offer; i.e. no one gets paid! Statistically one out of every 8 people who join a freebie site will not do enough offers to even get anyone paid! They are on their 2nd owner also. Paradise Freebies is the larger of all the 3 freebie networks that this company owns. It did go through a major reconfiguration recently, although it appears it only changed its look. I had a friend join under me before this so called new config. Their referral ID number was right at 20,000 (within last 3 months) at paradisefreebies. I think now they reset that figure back to zero hoping no one knew how small they were and they can make the claims they do and not have it uncovered. But nothing is lost on the internet! Now mycashfreebies doesn’t have even 20,000 members! Not 10,000 either or 5,000! They are guilty of flat out lying in their advertisement. And … the statements being made here on income?? Well, use your own scam meter in your head and think if one person is making all this money as in the above review, then no one else must be doing this site because numbers do not lie! But we know others join. We know about free greens. WE know enough to know they are not producing any type of income to be able to quit their jobs on this one website unless you live with your parents and have absolutely no bills.

    The average site on mycashfreebies is $40 and even considering any promotions you aren’t going to get this number to budge from this end result to the one that is advertised! They do not have 4,000 members, nevermind 400,000 members. Still if everyone who joined made $40, which we know is highly unlikely, the company would ship out $160,000 since they have been in business and this is two owners, not one. The current one cannot lay claim to what the previous owner made.

    Let’s talk about the promotion now, since it’s brought up in the above comment. When these sites pay you a bonus, they have to get that money from somewhere. They take it in the offers. So if you do a site that is not having a promotion, a $40 site, then you would do 3 offers (just for this example) without a promotion for the person who is getting paid for you to be their referral and with a promotion that number of offers jumps to 4 or 5. Why run a promotion all the time? Why not just make the sites that are $40 sites into $52 sites? It would make more sense. The poor referral is the one who has to take it on the chin here completing more offers! Of course you are going to love mycashfreebies for the bonus, but what about those who are doing the offers? What did they gain other than the ability to say, I’ll pay you 100% of this site which is $40 and it be a lie as you are getting $52? Tell me the truth up front!

    I have been freebie trading since 2007 and seen many a freebie site come and go. I will never do business with dishonest people if I am aware they are lying to the public. 400,000 members and $10 million are both lies. The promotions make the values a bit iffy. Go to other freebie sites who aren’t making false claims. Forget the promotions. Have a referral do a true $40 site or a true $50 site. Keep everything on the up and up and don’t tell people you don’t have to work because one very small website that isn’t doing the business that would sustain any one person. NUMBERS DO NOT LIE!

    Join the site don’t do any offers and find out how many members they do have for yourself! (look at the referral ID you get) Never take another person’s word you do not know personally when it comes to making money on the Internet. Even screenshots of income can be faked. Do you think I will believe any of the testimonials after uncovering these large false statements? Testimonials can also be faked.

    There are legit freebie sites. You can make some spending cash, but not anything claimed so far. 2-3 years ago, you could do better but the industry is dying off. You can still make money but not like they used to. Do NOT do this with a site that is not honest from the get go! And use the trading forums. I know one that is great and protects you from scammers. The other half try. But you’ll get a truer sense of this industry. What ever you do … do NOT quit your day job!

  • Rating
    Big Gee says:

    July 29th, 2015 at 2:29 pm


    Ok this is my story

    i created an account on my cash freebies…and because im in the UK i find that there are only a couple of FREE offers…and they will only get you 0.08 of a credit which is useless…so i did an offer which cost me £10 for 1 whole credit..thinking id be getting cash back anyway so i went ahead and they never gave me my credit. So i did a had to do a claim for my credit, the way that they told me how to do my credit but they said i did it wrong hahaha….so who do i turn to now??? Its a good way of getting hold of folks cash.

    I have seen it advertised that people have mad money fro mcf but its still a mystery to me??? Anyone any thoughts???

  • Rating
    Lovin Freebies says:

    May 2nd, 2015 at 9:44 pm

    I’ve been doing this since 2009! It most definitely is NOT a scam! The largest problem that exists in this particular industry is the inability to be protected by scammers and there have even been some freebie sites that scammed. You can make legit money and while you won’t get rich (no one should promise this) you will get paid if you do it right. The cash sure comes in handy when a bill is due. I honestly know I will get paid.

    Protect yourself by only doing this on a forum that supplies the referrals (who are willingly doing this while understanding what they are getting into). 1st Degree Freebies takes scamming quite seriously. I can’t actually vouch for this method of income anywhere else on any other forum and definitely advise joining groups or doing this from any ads. In the 6 years I’ve been doing this it’s refreshing to see a forum that cares so much about insuring their members make money safely.

    MyCashFreebies has under gone several owners and unfortunately that is not the freebie site I want to work with. There are better ones. This is why some have said they get phone calls about spending more money and from affiliates of the site. Obviously the owner of the site did not investigate the offers they are providing for you and that’s a big red flag! Most definitely a turn off and one to be wary of. Again, I only know of one protection against this and that is a legit forum that looks after their members. They do the homework on the freebie sites and won’t allow scam sites in.

    NOTE: I do not make a dime off anyone joining that forum or doing freebies unless they do it with me personally and I am not leaving any links or my name; only an honest review.

  • Rating
    Frank says:

    April 13th, 2015 at 8:43 pm

    I just did try to see how this Cash Freebie really workS. Somehow I came across a video from a young man Bukanan his last name and the only reason I tried was because he said he was a Christian in a very convincing way. I said, left give this kid a chance and i try. First, some how I got hook with a guy name Pete, that was going to be my mentor,I really crack up in laughing. Initially the system did not even recognize my e-mail and password, ( BAD THING # 1). Than, e-mails back and forward to solve the freaking prmoble. The mentor was more lost than me ( BAD THING # 2). Next, after several times of try and error I got into the system and my e-mail and Password was recognize. However, when I started, First, this Free Cash Freebie ask for my address ( That’s OK ), Second, my phone # ( That’s not to OK but I said OK ) Third, it ask me for the last four digit # of my Social Security card, did not like it at all but accept it. Fourth, a big window came up with some bull shit and told me to give my full Social Security number ( THAT WAS VERY, BUT VERY BAD ) and that was the end of this system for me. I WILL NEVER GIVE MY SS # TO ANY OF THIS WIND TIP BOSSOS. I think they are all a bunch of lazy SOB’s. Yeah, I am old school above 60 years old but, that is why I am not an idiot or a mamas boy, in italian I think we will called a mamalook. DON’T WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THIS GUYS, YOU ARE NOT WORKING FOR A SUPERIORFUTURE.COM YOU ARE WORKING FOR THOSE ASS HOLES. IF THEY COME TO MY TOWN IN JERSEY WE WILL SEND THEN TO THEIR MOTHERS NAKED AND ALL BEAT UP IF THEY GET LUCKY. —- WHAT A CRAP THAT SOME PEOPLE GO FOR IT -

  • Rating
    James Connelly says:

    April 13th, 2015 at 12:27 pm

    Everything Seems Legit. But it seems I have a problem ahead when Tax time comes in April of next year how do I report this on my income Tax Form Referral Man or what does this come up as I am now An Independent Referral Person or What???? Someone that has had a previous experience / or knowledge of how will this be shown as far as Taxes will be acknowledged please respond and submit Reply???
    Thanks Again


    David Self says:
    October 27th, 2015 at 6:11 am

    When you file your tax returns unless it’s something new those forms don’t ask for your title in the beginning. Only when you sign and date the return, and you can call yourself Running Bull if you want, has not effect on your taxes. They are looking for breaks in your calculations that’s why it pays to get 2 forms to each return. Do one and if it computes to your standards, then you know you have it right. When all else falls read that booklet that came with your return, called Tax Guide. If you receive a Misc 1099 from anyone you are considered as a “contractor”, not an employee. If the form is an Int-1099 that means you have earned taxable interest somewhere. If you don’t cheat on your taxes then you have nothing to worry about, but if you don’t keep good records then hire you an accountant. Some say cash is hard to trace, but everything involving sales has a paper trail. To answer your question – A title don’t mean doolie squat on your returns. Never give your social security number to anyone online, you ask ones to call you via telephone then you get their name and address. The last four is your account number, the first three is your region, and the other two are filing numbers. If they insist, and you still want to join put in last four of your phone number, the program doesn’t know because by federal law they cannot retrieve your credit file without writing permission. You don’t contact the FTC, but contact the US Treasurey if you feel security is violated over your tax identification number. That number is for Tax purposes only, not personal ID>

    Olivia says:
    September 2nd, 2015 at 11:52 am

    You probably will be issued a 1099 from the company. Therefore you will owe taxes on all the money you made.

  • Rating
    Jake says:

    March 26th, 2015 at 1:19 am

    BS SCAM!!

    Thank you for all of those who saved my precious time !!

    Moving on ~

  • The truth says:

    January 8th, 2015 at 4:19 am

    It’s a dying cash cult. Don’t bother with it


    kedar says:
    January 10th, 2015 at 6:32 pm

    someone referred this to me, but it seems that you need a credit card to join is this a scam ?

  • Rating
    B says:

    December 11th, 2014 at 11:13 am

    Does it really work?


    Jon knows says:
    January 8th, 2015 at 4:14 am

    Apparently it works and it doesn’t work. I’m going to go ahead and give you the scoop on what’s going on with these sites. They’re what I’m going to call “bait and switch then stupid” private cash funneling sites. I’ve been doing a lot of reasurch into mycashfreebies, and more recently, Empower Network’s iPas2 system. What I’ve found out is there’s a commone trend with both these cash funneling sites. Both tend to mislead people into believing that there product can make anyone and everyone wealthy, but that’s not exactly true. Yes, there are people who have made money with these cash funneling sites. However, their business modals are both dogmatic and idiosyncratic in nature. I personally don’t think that these kinds of business, no matter how successful they are or claim to be, are good in nature investments.

    Here’s what I mean: cash funneling sits essentially work by selling themselves, or more specifically, getting lots of other people to sell them FOR THEM. It was kinda confusing for me to wrap my mind around it at first, but I caught on. They’re completely codependent on subscribers pushing their links everywhere on YouTube, Craigslist, and other various domains to hook new able bodies(you me and the rest of world) and convince other people, while also simultaneously convincing ourselves, that we are all going to get rich together if we fallow their laid out system plain and become serving members. They’re kinda like pretentiously pushy cash cults that feed some while bleeding the rest.

  • lynn says:

    October 24th, 2014 at 10:40 am

    Be careful we live in a scam world.

  • Rating
    Tiggy says:

    October 13th, 2014 at 1:09 pm

    Don’t do it! As soon as you enter your phone number within literally seconds you get a phone call from someone that immediately tried to pressure you into putting up money. As if this is so a scam. If its supposedly a free trial why with the instant question of putting $250.00 onto your account and then 2 free?? Scam scam scam….


    I've had no problem says:
    January 7th, 2015 at 6:20 pm

    I have no flippen Idea what you’re talking about. I’ve personally had no problems signing up for mycashfreebies. I’ve got some of my credits taken care of already, and I’m pretty much going to see what I’ve started through. There’s no risk in trying this out. If you’re looking into it, I suggest taking notes on all the directions that are given to you, and keep track of everything.

  • Rating
    Kelbin says:

    August 5th, 2014 at 11:49 pm

    I have done this and I’ve made about $150 in a month but that’s it. It’s hard getting alot of referrals and these affiliates kind of trick you when they say you can make $10000 a month. If you can why don’t they show you exacly what they are doing? What people do is go to freebie forums and find trade offers to get a reward


    Neil Aimz Moore says:
    October 2nd, 2014 at 12:00 pm

    Are you still working at this Kelbin? Consistency is key! Keep it up.

  • Rating
    mela says:

    June 4th, 2014 at 2:14 pm

    I have done the credits and have been going as they say still no money

  • Rating
    Michael Pruiksma says:

    May 20th, 2014 at 5:57 pm

    I want to give a testimonial for my cash freebies! I personally think MCF is the best way to make online. You take a free trial offer once and never do it again!
    That is better than paying some monthly auto ship if you make money or not.
    It may seem to good to be true but I actually made over $700 in profit with my cash freebies in just a few months.
    If you are not using my cash freebies to make money, I think you are just missing out!
    Just sayin.


    James C Bertram says:
    July 13th, 2015 at 12:54 pm

    How can this be a scam all you negative Nancy’s out there… Try the offer, cancel the offer in the time frame or keep it if you like it, get credit and go on to the next. Inserting a credit or debit card # is just proving you are legit. If someone takes out additional money or credit from your cards just call your bank or credit card company and the money will be refunded. My bank is FDIC which is backed by the government which means all questionable withdrawals will be refunded. This is good to go since you are paying nothing. What can they scam :-)?

    Robert says:
    April 22nd, 2015 at 10:26 pm

    SCAM. Just like Automated Wealth Network. What value are you giving people? Just selling trial offers to someone and they do the same to the next person and so on. SCAM SCAM SCAM

  • Rating
    Picky says:

    May 20th, 2014 at 2:47 pm

    Bull never waste your time, since I am out of the US they need me to be referred by another person in US or UK I tasked the guy who posted the you tube video but its coming to a week no referral, either legit or scam I think there are people out there who want to enter peoples wallets by force and they will do everything to do that stay warned ladies and gents.

  • Rating
    stupid says:

    April 26th, 2014 at 12:13 pm

    Complete liars…. DO NOT GET SUCKERED INTO THIS! IT’S NOTHING BUT A SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!


    James C Bertram says:
    July 13th, 2015 at 12:57 pm

    Where is your proof it is a scam? Who has lost money?

    thinker says:
    April 28th, 2014 at 7:56 am

    lol sarcasm??

  • Rating
    Jimdandy says:

    March 10th, 2014 at 2:39 pm

    I recently signed up for “My cash freebies” from a blog (video) I viewed. I placed two offers. One I got credit for and the other (through much perseverance on my part)was not credited. When I inquired again, what was the problem? I was informed “they” did not accept credits from the company offer I had chosen! I thought that is why I was picking offers was to receive credits so I can move on to ‘Instant payday network’ where the ‘training’ comes from. If I develop a web site and blog site and drive my customers to these freebies sites to earn money, imagine how much problem ‘my’ customers may have….

  • Rating
    rik says:

    December 19th, 2013 at 10:06 pm


  • Rating
    Poppy says:

    December 10th, 2013 at 4:48 pm

    Although the MyCashFreebees may be legit, they don’t credit every item on the list. I have tried several times to get a credit posted only to be told that I would have to go through the whole thing of the ‘missing credit’ report. I have done this on a couple occassions only to have the ‘credit report’ not take. The support at My Cash Freebees is pretty usless. If you get involved with them, I wouldn’t, beware you may have to do a lot more purchasing than getting credit for.


Add Your Review

Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines