My Real Income Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


My Real Income
from 12 reviews Review It
My Real Income

 

My Real Income is a new work at home program that promises you the ability to work from the comfort of your own home with no prior online experience and with only basic typing skills and internet access.

According to their sales page, for just $4.95, which is discounted from the regular price of $39.95, you will get a 60 day money back guarantee, training guides and tutorials, a one on one training consultation, and an automated money making website.

A Closer Look at My Real Income

Taking a closer look at My Real Income, you’ll see that they have logos of major TV networks like CNN and ABC on their sales page, but they are simply pictures and not links.

This is an old sales trick to make you think that these networks are in some affiliated with this product or that they endorse this product. The truth is that these logos are just pictures and that these networks generally don’t have anything to do with this website.

Also, My Real Income has banners and exclamations all over its sales page of how your position is only being held for 5 minutes, and then it may be gone. This is done intentionally to get you to sign up before you have a chance to look at their Terms of Use.

If you do get a chance to look at their Refund Policy, you’ll see that the policy is actually a 30 day money back refund, not 60, and there are certain things you must do before having your refund approved.

Finally, when you go to the order page, you’ll see that the fee of $4.95 is just for a 5 day trial, and after that, you will be charged $37.00 on a recurring monthly basis until you cancel your subscription.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
My Real Income ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " My Real Income " is 1.08 out of 5 based on 12 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    Lomaha says:

    February 13th, 2014 at 10:12 pm

    Feeling so naive; violated. I should have done more research before falling prey. I fell, hook, line and sinker for the story, except the name was changed, and the area was close to where I live, in the US. Thanks for the info; I have asked for my money back, and it looks like within 3-5 business days it should be booked back. Hopefully I will have no issues with this. Back to the drawing board, of finding a viable way to make significant money from home.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Matthew says:

    January 27th, 2014 at 6:14 pm

    Do not fall for the Kelly Richards scam. If you have already signed up here is a number you can call to cancel your membership and get a refund. 855-594-8300

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    anonymous says:

    May 3rd, 2013 at 9:25 am

    wow so stuff like this are still going on online? thank God i almost fall for it. it is really pitiable for all the victims. woe to the so called service providers.

    REPLY
  • gift says:

    April 25th, 2013 at 4:26 am

    omg,i amost signed in too..thank u for the info

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    marc says:

    April 19th, 2013 at 12:16 pm

    thanks for the information guys, I thought I can earn money by joining this online program

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Nafeesa says:

    March 20th, 2013 at 5:08 am

    Thanks guys I was about to sign up .y
    Thank god I read all this…..but still is there really any genuine site out there to make some real money online?whereas such scammers must be punished for cheating

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Ms Jessica Adriana says:

    February 22nd, 2012 at 1:05 am

    If you’re reading this and terrified of getting charged the 77.00 in a few days you’re in luck!!! I looked for a few hours on how to cancel my membership with no results. I was about to get a new credit card when i found this number in fine print on the original signup page.
    This info is nowhere to be found ANYWHERE else. You can find it if you go back to the original sign up page. In tiny white writing at the very bottom of the website it has this exact information. I’ll attach the information here and you can cancel the membership by just calling this number!!!! Thank god for persistence!

    Sincerely,
    Poor College Student On A MISSION!

    https://suport.ccbill.com
    Phone: 1.877.374.0182

    REPLY

    Paul Wilson says:
    March 9th, 2012 at 10:51 am

    Hello Jessica,

    I can confirm that CCBill is the payment processor we use for payments for My Real Income. So feel free to contact them requesting a cancellation.

    They will forward that request to us and we will action that for you.

    However, you can also email support@myrealincome.com and that will be sent to us directly, which we will cancel immediately.

    Regards,

  • Jim says:

    January 29th, 2012 at 1:50 pm

    I doubt even a hundred people have made money from that site.

    REPLY

    Robert Williams says:
    February 3rd, 2012 at 4:00 am

    Hello Jim,

    I can confirm that My Real Income provides all the training needed to make money online through affiliate marketing. We also offer support to all of our customers to ensure that they can start earning money using our system.

    Our system does not suit everybody. Making money online does require input from the users of our system. If somebody puts in the time and effort to read and follow our training guide, a user can start to earn money online very quickly.

    Kind Regards,

    Robert Williams.
    Customer Support Team.

  • Rating
      
    Jo says:

    December 14th, 2011 at 1:24 pm

    This program is much like a program called Genuine Income Streams which will not acknowledge “cancel or refund” requests. Be careful

    REPLY

    Leah Richmond says:
    December 16th, 2011 at 9:30 am

    Hello Jo,

    I can confirm that we offer a 60 day refund policy as per our refund policy, I have provided the link for this below:

    http://join.myrealincome.com/refund-policy.php

    If you do have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us via our customer support email which is:

    Support@myrealincome.com

    I hope this has been helpful.

    Regards,

    Leah Richmond.

  • Leah Richmond says:

    December 12th, 2011 at 9:38 am

    Hello,

    My name is Leah Richmond and I work for the Customer Support team at My Real Income.

    I can confirm that our program is not a scam and we have helped thousands of people make money through our online program.
    We also offer a 60 day money back guarantee. What scam company do you know of who gives their customers a complete refund within 60 days?

    If you have any questions, you can always email us and we will be happy to help.

    Thanks,

    Leah Richmond

    REPLY
  • Rich says:

    December 8th, 2011 at 11:29 am

    Thanks. I almost signed up.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Nicole says:

    November 16th, 2011 at 10:56 am

    Within 24 hours I could see this was a scam. I only wish I looked into more reviews before giving them my information. I thought I could trust it being featured on CNN and being forwarded through a job placement agency, nope! Don’t fall for this… Very far from legit. A 60 trial is really only a 5 day trial before you get charged! Also my bank called me within 24 hours of purchase and had to send me out a new card immediately because of merchant fraud! They have terrible protection on customers credit card numbers! Please don’t waste your time, I would with this hassle on anyone!

    REPLY

    jenny says:
    November 21st, 2011 at 7:47 pm

    you can say that again, this came to me from whom I thought was my good friend and she is, but they just used her name and got me to do it because I could actually use some money to make at home, but right away I called them back and talked with someone and asked them not to take any money from my account and they insured me they had not done that yet and would not, but today they called me and harassed me something fierce, very rude and demanding, so immediately called my bank and they had already hit me and my husband just had a lung transplant and I had a pacemaker put in and we are living on an extremely limited income and now are in the whole and have no way to get out thanks to this scam. It really sucks and I will never fall for anything like this again before calling my friend or family member who the e-mail says its from to see if its legit. I also am sorry for anyone who falls for this.

  • J says:

    November 12th, 2011 at 8:48 am

    Thank you soooo much; I received an email from a good friend regarding this opportunity; I always research prior to making a decision; thank you for making it easier!! I will not be signing up…

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    giani says:

    November 10th, 2011 at 2:46 pm

    garbage like all on line scams do not sign IT IS A SCAM
    IT IS A SCAM…IT IS A SCAM… PLEASE DO NOT SIGN

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mary says:

    November 5th, 2011 at 7:49 am

    This company is a “SCAM” and should not be allowed to advertise on the internet. I joined this company in hopes of making money since I lost my job. I joined the free trial period and was charged $37 within 5 days of joining. They send you lots of videos to watch and no real information. I asked for assistance several times and was sent more videos to watch. I tried they program for 40 days and did not make any money. I spent lots of time on the computer promoting products that didn’t make me a dime. They do not have any phone numbers for you to contact a “Real” person. This is one of the worst experiences ever. Please do not join this company! They are making money off of people without supplying you any assistance.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    CJK says:

    October 28th, 2011 at 9:53 pm

    Tried it and got exactly what Max said, a load of more deals which cost yet more money and VERY small terms and conditions which are designed to be unclaimable. Must phone my Credit Card company to make sure they cannot pull more money out of my account.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    max says:

    October 26th, 2011 at 7:01 am

    This is a total scam, first of they say this a total 100% risk free. Which its not, you pay all this money to sign up then they tell you after you sign up that the moneys are non refundable. TOTAL SCAM, also they say that its only 4.95 to get your business to make money, but somehow forget to mention that there are other server and hosting fees and then just as you sign up a screen pops up in front of you onlly for a brief 2 seconds saying that you will be charged $77 a week fo using their business. THIS IS A TOTAL SCAM

    REPLY

    jenny says:
    November 21st, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    yeah, me too, they scammed me good. I am very upset as my husband and I are so limited due to him just having a lung transplant and we are far away from home trying to keep up on our bills in Alaska and live here in Wisconsin also. this really sucks and I will never fall for anything again

  • Jude says:

    October 19th, 2011 at 6:54 am

    Thank you so very much for this info. I almost signed up with these guys. Gosh! Thank you. That’s all I can say right now.

    REPLY

Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines