MyPushButtonProfits.com Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 

My Push Button ProfitsMyPushButtonProfits.com is yet another website trying to sell a “fully automated” work from home business.  The idea of a “fully automated” business is that you do nothing – except pay My Push Button Profits – and suddenly you receive a business prepared and ready to go, that will earn you vast amounts of money with very little time or effort on your part.

My Push Button Profits says that they are selling their business opportunity to just 200 people for $77, for a limited time.  For $77, you will receive 10 websites that can be set up by you – with no computer experience necessary – in five minutes.  These websites will sell a variety of products chosen by you, and all products are digital, so that there is no need for you to deliver anything to anyone or to be responsible for any merchandise.

My Push Button Profits claims that once you purchase their system, you will be immediately able to start making income from your sites, and they guarantee that you earn at least $300 a day.

So is My Push Button Profits a Scam?

Here are the (many) problems with My Push Button Profits.

First of all, their sales tactics are horribly shady.  Their testimonials and true stories on their sales page are fake – they even admit they are fake in their disclaimer at the bottom of their sales page.  They claim their product has been written or reported on by legitimate news sources, but they don’t link to the reports.

Then they have a fake counter, counting down how many products are left, to give you a false sense of urgency so that you’ll buy their product without thinking about it for too long.  But even though they behave as though they are selling out of products incredibly fast, if you try to click away from their page they will give you My Push Button Profits for only $37 instead of $77.

Next, their earnings claims are outrageous.  With barely any work whatsoever on your part, you can earn $13,000-$17,000 a month?  That’s simply not realistic.

Finally, the reality is that fully automated, pre-made websites don’t ever make good money.  The problem is that they are generic, they look and function just like every other site out there being run by My Push Button Profits, and they’re selling the same products at the same prices, so you literally cannot have a competitive edge.

The biggest problem with My Push Button Profits, however, is hardly noticeable on the sales page.  It’s one line from Jack Henderson that says, “Once you’ve signed up the only thing you’ll need to do is get people to visit the sites. Don’t worry about this… I’ll show you how to get visitors to your site from day one.”

Generally what this means is that once you purchase the My Push Button Profits program, you are now going to be bothered by emails and telephone calls from the company trying to upsell you expensive traffic packages – add ons that will “guarantee” you the traffic you need to finally make your websites successful.

The danger with these upsells is that while My Push Button Profits is a Clickbank product, meaning you can get a no questions asked 60 day refund guarantee, the additional packages will likely be paid for over PayPal or another payment method, which means they aren’t eligible for refunds.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
My Push Button Profits ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " My Push Button Profits " is 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    SHAM says:

    June 27th, 2016 at 1:05 pm

    I F I JOIN 144$ PBP IF I UNBALE TO EARN MONEY IN THIS SITE THEY WILL REFUND MY MONEY WITHIN 30 DAYS AS PER THEIR 30DAYS MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
    BECAUSE THERE IS NO TRUSTED GATEWAY TO REFUND THE PAYMENT LIKE PAYPAL, CLICKBETTER ETC
    HOW I TRUST THEY WILL REFUND THE MONEY

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    sham says:

    June 26th, 2016 at 1:35 pm

    i just want to know if i join pbp.com at 144$ they refund the amount when i donot get any income. they will refund my money within 30 days as per their refund policy,because refund policy donot include any safe gateway payment like paypal, clickbetter, clickbank

    REPLY
  • Brandon says:

    May 18th, 2016 at 2:08 am

    I would like to jion pushstartprofit. Company. Im not sure how it works or how i can get started and wats the difference between the 47 package and 144 package

    REPLY

    Brandon says:
    May 30th, 2016 at 9:13 am

    Is the 144. Is the only thing ima have to pay. For the program or is there any other hidden fees

    Lisa says:
    May 23rd, 2016 at 9:07 pm

    It’s the way you earn commission. $144 gets you earning right away OR you can pass up three sales. I personally don’t like losing commissions so I came in at the $144. I have made $1900 my first week and $900 my second week & counting!!!

  • Rating
      
    AJ says:

    May 2nd, 2016 at 10:32 am

    1,000 clicks or solo ads work for this system. People who try 100-200 aren’t getting the same results! Bump up the number of people who see your offer!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Ric says:

    April 20th, 2016 at 10:00 pm

    I have had the best success because of the team training. My sponsor cares about the team, takes my call every time, texts me back, emails me back and holds weekly update calls. Get this – six months later and hasn’t missed a beat! Rare!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    jose torres says:

    April 19th, 2016 at 1:59 pm

    Great system no complaints

    REPLY
  • Steven P. says:

    April 3rd, 2016 at 9:09 am

    Where are you advertising at? Just wondering if anyone has tried the postcards yet?

    REPLY

    John B says:
    April 7th, 2016 at 12:02 pm

    Ask your sponsor for an invite!

    Rhea says:
    April 7th, 2016 at 11:11 am

    Are you talking about the company’s backoffice or is there on that I’m missing?

    John B says:
    April 6th, 2016 at 6:50 pm

    Actually the 20 cent postcards worked for me —- 3 signups!

    Martin says:
    April 6th, 2016 at 10:16 am

    Check your team’s back office and try the solo ads and clicks! I was on the leaderboards yesterday!!

  • Rating
      
    Rhea says:

    April 2nd, 2016 at 3:30 pm

    I will continue with the program as long as I see leads and signups.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Steven says:

    April 1st, 2016 at 8:21 am

    I’m not sure if this review is for My Push Button or Push Button but I made the leaderboards today $500 yesterday in commissions. This is the first money I have made with any company or program and I have tried many. Easiest program out there.

    REPLY

    Steven P. says:
    April 4th, 2016 at 7:39 pm

    I’ve done the clicks & the solo ads! Check your team’s backoffice. There are more ways to advertise than people know.

    Debbie says:
    April 3rd, 2016 at 5:06 pm

    What kind of ads did you run?

    Pete says:
    April 2nd, 2016 at 4:27 pm

    What other ways are you advertising?

    Faith says:
    April 2nd, 2016 at 8:42 am

    Congrats!

    Steven says:
    April 1st, 2016 at 8:22 am

    you can verify this by looking at the leaderboards for today.

  • Rating
      
    John Breck says:

    March 31st, 2016 at 12:11 pm

    Since I’m retired and not very technical, I always rely on leaders who can build these types of systems for me. I signed up last week & have made over $1800 with this system. It’s very easy to use.

    REPLY

    Steven P. says:
    April 3rd, 2016 at 9:10 am

    Me too! We’re all affiliates trying to learn as much as we can and make as much money as we can. I wonder why people have a hard time with that?

  • Rating
      
    Willie says:

    March 30th, 2016 at 12:29 pm

    I have averaged over $4,200 per month since joining. Still going strong.

    REPLY

    Martin says:
    April 6th, 2016 at 10:17 am

    I’m right above you, Steven!! Haha

    Steven P. says:
    April 1st, 2016 at 12:49 pm

    I’m right above you today! I made the leaderboards!!

  • Amos says:

    March 20th, 2016 at 1:29 pm

    Which program are your reviewing http://www.pushbuttonprofits.com/ or http://mypushbuttonprofits.com/

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Sheri garcia says:

    March 10th, 2016 at 2:53 pm

    I just paid 47.00 to join,I’m pretty sure its a bad move,cam I get a refund from these people¥ or did I lose out

    REPLY

    Lisa says:
    May 16th, 2016 at 2:12 pm

    How can you review a system that you’ve been a part of for 2 minutes? I have personally made over $1900 last week & $900 the week before.

    Steven P. says:
    April 4th, 2016 at 7:42 pm

    YES! They have a 30 day money back guarantee. How about work the system for 29 days and then, make a decision. Instead of working it for 30 seconds…

    Rhea says:
    April 2nd, 2016 at 3:34 pm

    You didn’t lose anything. You have 30 day money back guarantee and they have never had an issue with my signups NOT getting their money back when asked. I made over $3,800 last month. You and I are traffic resellers and we can sell traffic to people who need it and earn commissions. That’s the easy explanation. I think some people miss the bigger picture here. If Google/Facebook are making billions, why shouldn’t you get a piece of the action. Surely there is more than enough money to go around for both of us.

    John Inglish says:
    March 30th, 2016 at 12:27 pm

    Remember – this is from a My Push Button website from 2010 that went out of business 2010. LOL

    Will H. says:
    March 29th, 2016 at 3:58 pm

    $144 and $47 – Login and watch the overview video. This review is for a different system that you joined. Keep that in mind!

    reynard brown says:
    March 27th, 2016 at 8:23 am

    i just endorsed my bank account for a withdrawal of $144. per month! How can I withdraw from this action without going to my bank?

  • Rating
      
    Will H. says:

    February 28th, 2016 at 6:40 pm

    Here’s the key to this: Just found a great traffic source to get this funnel to convert. That’s the key to all of these online programs. Find the traffic that will convert to your funnel. This simply works. I’m up to $4,400 in residual income.

    REPLY

    Martin says:
    April 6th, 2016 at 10:18 am

    You can also put it on a debit card inside eWallet on top of check and direct deposit.

    Steven P. says:
    April 4th, 2016 at 7:43 pm

    YES! We are getting paid through eWallet! I have never missed a payment.

    Debbie says:
    April 4th, 2016 at 1:40 pm

    I have it setup through direct deposit and have never had an issue. Very reputable company.

    Steven P says:
    April 4th, 2016 at 1:34 pm

    Yes! I get paid on time every Friday. They use eWallet to pay you with a check or direct deposit.

    jeff lissoy says:
    April 2nd, 2016 at 4:39 pm

    did any body actually collect money

    Steven P. says:
    April 1st, 2016 at 3:31 pm

    I haven’t tried the postcards yet. I will place my order now. How many did you mail out?

    Willie says:
    March 31st, 2016 at 12:09 pm

    Yes of course. The secret obviously is advertising any business and trying to get traffic to website. Very simple. I use postcards – solo ads – and pay per click marketing.

    Denise says:
    March 24th, 2016 at 6:21 pm

    Don’t think Will is going to share! He probably made that comment and didn’t bother coming back to this to reply! If any one happens to know of what Will H was talking about please e-mail me @ dkanaman63@yahoo.com

    Ron says:
    March 23rd, 2016 at 6:34 pm

    what to let others know what source u used?

  • Rating
      
    Jake Thomas says:

    February 22nd, 2016 at 6:44 pm

    This is NOT the same program.. there is another program called MY PUSH BUTTON PROFITS… That’s what you are looking at (not the other program). I see many people commenting on this about PBP thinking that this is related.

    YOUR review is actually for MY Push Button Profits. Completely old program that never paid out.

    PBP has paid out over $1,000,000 and has a really nice tag system that is completely different than the other systems you’re talking about. I thought something was wrong when your price points didn’t match PBP and all the testimonials are direct videos from actual members. (not fake testimonials like My Push Buttons) AND the countdown timer is real. It’s very real tied to a discount (not the fake one you see at My Push Buttons). I knew these things didn’t line up…

    Make sure you put a disclaimer that this is NOT related to Push Button… Your review is pointing to MY PUSH BUTTON PROFITS SYSTEM (to keep clarity on the different programs)

    REPLY

    Lisa says:
    April 14th, 2016 at 9:20 am

    How the heck is another affiliate responsible for your affiliate business? Doesn’t make any sense. If you are an affiliate you can make this as big as you want or make excuses but you can’t do both.

    Martin says:
    April 6th, 2016 at 10:21 am

    If we are both affiliates selling a product… No one is fleecing anyone. Geez. Get some marketing education – we are in the same boat paddling the same way moving forward. Everyone can make money here. Not just the leaders or guru guys.

    Steven P. says:
    April 3rd, 2016 at 9:12 am

    I couldn’t have said it better John. We are all affiliates working this as a side income. Why do people single out other affiliates calling them names when we’re both working side by side the same program. We’re both affiliates completely independent of one another. That’s always been strange to me.

    Pete says:
    April 2nd, 2016 at 4:26 pm

    Thanks for clarifying Jake.

    Steven says:
    April 1st, 2016 at 8:19 am

    I made the leaderboard today! First time ever in 4 years since I joined lots of companies! BOOM!!!

    John Breck says:
    March 31st, 2016 at 3:46 pm

    Yeah – haters gonna hate for no reason. We’re all affiliates here looking to make money online. You are responsible for building your own business and I will not let others bash others who won’t take responsibility for their own actions. I am holding myself accountable for the actions that I take. It’s very simple, but if you bash others & play the victim in life, then you’ll get nowhere fast. We’re both affiliates and the sky is the limit. Period.

    Willie says:
    March 31st, 2016 at 12:05 pm

    I looked it up on BBB. It says 10 years ago, rated A with zero complaints and is currently not in business.

    Amos says:
    March 20th, 2016 at 1:59 pm

    They are both scams. MY Push Button Profits is the one which sells done for you websites and is reviewed in this post. Push Button Profits was created by chief scammers Jeff Gardner and Kit Elliot who once fleeced people using Wealthworld about 5 years ago(search it on BBB) they sell you high priced traffic packages and pays commissions if you suck in people into the pyramid scheme. They all sell sake oil and have deep funnels full of up-sells.

    aftan dewese says:
    March 15th, 2016 at 11:22 am

    So how do you know that you have the correct site?

  • Rating
      
    Jake Thomas says:

    February 22nd, 2016 at 5:53 pm

    You might want to double check your “facts” here. Now that the FTC and courts are awarding $1,000 per incorrect statement from these “so called review” sites, then, it’s easy to get caught up trying to steal the SEO by posting info on each program. BUT if you get caught saying anything that doesn’t match – you will pay $1,000 per incorrect statement. I see a few here… Make sure you double check your facts beforehand…

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Barbara says:

    February 11th, 2016 at 11:03 pm

    I new it was a scam from the start because of the way they pressure
    a person. I was led to believe that I would have to pay $250 to a broker in order to sign up. I sure am glad I didn’t!!.

    REPLY

    Lisa says:
    May 9th, 2016 at 4:00 pm

    I won a traffic contest last week & got 4200 traffic package. That brought in $3200 in commissions in the last 5 days. NOT BAD!!

    Steven P. says:
    April 4th, 2016 at 7:43 pm

    Not a scam. I’m up to $12,300 in commissions in the last 90 days.

    Debbie says:
    April 4th, 2016 at 1:41 pm

    I agree. We’re both affiliates – let’s make money. Easy to understand!

    Rhea says:
    April 2nd, 2016 at 3:31 pm

    It’s definitely not a scam. Google and Facebook are making billions every month just on advertising. Why shouldn’t you get a piece of that?

  • Dennis Elliott says:

    February 9th, 2016 at 7:18 am

    I have found mypushbutton site that when u buy what u can afford and go ALL IN to get the most pay. If u get people who are CURIOUS AND NOT SERIOUS THAT U WILL MAKE 0 MONEY. I have been in for 2 months and out of my 31 who pushed the big GREEN BUTTON NONE have become buyers in 2 months where they claim to do all the work for you. I have spent over $500 and i am on Fixed Income. I bought the BASIC PACKAGE for the Traffic because that is all i could afford. I have been on every call on Monday still no help and made phone calls to all 31 and most never answered phone. I am led to believe i have been taken again. I will cancel very soon but i will lose all that money.

    REPLY

    Debbie says:
    April 4th, 2016 at 1:45 pm

    Stop giving out your personal information. Stop being so naive. There is such a thing as affiliate marketing. Look it up – it’s the easiest thing and one of the best ways to make money online. Selling other people’s stuff and getting paid a commission. That’s NOT a scam. Look up affiliate marketing and take charge of your situation.

    Steven says:
    April 1st, 2016 at 8:24 am

    Affiliate marketing is one of the top ways to make money online for the millions of people who are actually making money online. If you are out of the loop, google search affiliate marketing & learn how to do it instead of bashing others who do.

    Denis B. Warner says:
    March 31st, 2016 at 12:44 pm

    Dear Dennis:

    To Hell with the BBB, get a hold of the state of jurisdiction, Attorney General. They do NOT want their state associated with scam artist. Be prepare to supply all of your contacts, emails, charges etc. And good luck.
    I am on a fixed income also and believe me, unless you shovel shit, there is noway to make money on the internet.

    Denis B. Warner
    438 Parker Ave.
    Kalamazoo, MI 49001
    dbwarner22@aol.com

  • Brian says:

    January 15th, 2016 at 6:33 pm

    Thank you so much. I didn’t go to the website. I researched here first. I saw a name Kit Elliott I get all kinds of get rich quick stuff with his name on it from a company that be wanting 1000s of dollars saying they do all the work. I don’t think anyone is real out there. It’s just to hard to find a legit business that will actually make people money.

    REPLY

    Lisa says:
    April 13th, 2016 at 4:12 pm

    He’s the only one that returns my emails THE ONLY ONE

    Martin says:
    April 6th, 2016 at 10:22 am

    Kit has always gone above and beyond in helping me with anything I need so stop flaming people who are trying to help!!!!

    Steven says:
    April 1st, 2016 at 8:26 am

    I have followed his trainings for years. What are you talking about?

    Jake Thomas says:
    February 22nd, 2016 at 6:45 pm

    Wrong system. There are two systems – same names!

  • Veronica says:

    January 1st, 2016 at 10:56 pm

    As I listened to the sales pitch video, to join “Push Button Profits,” it became obvious that this is a pyramid scheme! It seems to me, that they’re generating an intangible, virtual product, that everyone who joins, signs up through the last person that initiated you to join, you will continue to pay a fee, then, a portion of it is paid to the initiator, now, you become an initiator, and you get “commission” for anyone that joins under you, and so on. That is how the pyramid scheme works. To top it off, they’re using psychology to market this invisible product. I searched the company name, and was led to this site.

    REPLY

    Steven P. says:
    April 1st, 2016 at 3:32 pm

    Trying the postcards next week for sure!

    Willie says:
    March 31st, 2016 at 12:07 pm

    I was skeptical too but I use postcards to market website and currently make $4200 per week (check the leaderboards). Advertising is very real product because Google and Facebook make money from it. Very easily.

  • no need to know says:

    December 30th, 2015 at 11:10 pm

    Tank you for your warnings. I am always leery of any get rich system that involves the word Traffic!
    Thanks to all of your teviews, I know I made the right decision of saying No.

    REPLY

    Debbie says:
    April 4th, 2016 at 1:42 pm

    If Google and Facebook followed your advice, they would be out of business because that’s how they make their money. Getting paid by people who want to advertise their websites. Easy to understand and since the demand it so high – it’s a no-brainer. Traffic reselling is a long-term affiliate strategy that works.

  • Truth says:

    December 23rd, 2015 at 12:32 am

    I knew this was a scam from the start because there is a scumbag named Steve DeWitt trying to get people to sign up to this. This guy Steve DeWitt has been involved in ripping people off MULTIPLE times. For example, with his “sports betting” scam (he ended up stealing peoples’ money that invested in his scam, by claiming he made “one bad bet” that lost everything … when he obviously pocketed the money himself) and with many other scams he has done (too many to list here). And now DeWitt is trying to con people into joining this “PushButtonProfits” scam program.

    You are scum Steve Dewitt. You should be ashamed and embarrassed. You are a terrible example for your wife Christina and your kids.

    REPLY

    Pete says:
    April 2nd, 2016 at 4:25 pm

    Stop releasing people’s personal information. That’s up to them to do NOT you. If you both are affiliates and can both work the same program, then, it’s obviously not a scam. Don’t complain about the results you didn’t get because of the actions you didn’t take.

    Steven P. says:
    April 1st, 2016 at 12:52 pm

    Affiliate marketing is one of the top ways to make money online for the millions of people who are actually making money online. If you are out of the loop, google search affiliate marketing & learn how to do it instead of bashing others who do.

  • Rating
      
    Koku says:

    December 15th, 2015 at 11:37 am

    DON;T BUY THIS BECAUSE THERE IS ONE GUY IN THIS SCAM TESTIMONY VIDEO THAT I KNOW BECAUSE I BOUGHT ANOTHER PRODUCT FROM HIM AND HE NEVER DELIVERED WHAT HE wAS SUPPOSED TO

    REPLY

    Lisa says:
    April 28th, 2016 at 10:38 am

    Let me get this straight. You are not going to become an affiliate because there’s another affiliate who you don’t like. Yeah – how’s that working out for you? Does that strategy work for business? I don’t like so and so who has NOTHING to do with my business but I dont’ want to make money because he’s also doing the same thing I would be doing and I don’t like him… WHAT? KIND? OF? IQ? DO? YOU? HAVE?

    Debbie says:
    April 4th, 2016 at 1:42 pm

    LOL YES! He has nothing with the company. Don’t be so naive. He’s an affiliate. We’re all affiliates wanting to make money on the side.

    Steven P. says:
    April 1st, 2016 at 3:33 pm

    We’re all affiliates making money online. Why is that so hard to believe? LOL

    Willie says:
    March 31st, 2016 at 12:08 pm

    If he is a affiliate for the company not the owner – you would be affiliate as well.

  • Rating
      
    Etch-A-Sketch says:

    December 4th, 2015 at 3:42 pm

    I just signed up for the My Push Button Profits meeting this Saturday and thought I’d better do some research first and glad I did. Thank you for the information. Greatly appreciated!

    REPLY

    Pete says:
    April 2nd, 2016 at 4:24 pm

    This is for the Push Button or My Push Button? Push Button has been paying way better for people than My Push Button.

  • Stephanie says:

    December 4th, 2015 at 8:14 am

    Thanks so much for letting me know it was a scam…you saved me

    REPLY

    Lisa says:
    May 16th, 2016 at 2:14 pm

    I made $1900 last week & $900 before that.. NOT A SCAM!!! This is the real deal..

  • andre says:

    February 6th, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    Thank You it saved me from wasting my money.

    REPLY

    Jake Thomas says:
    February 27th, 2016 at 5:58 am

    2011 – This just launched in 2016! LOL


Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines