Online Suppliers Club Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


SherylsBlog.me
from 27 reviews Review It
SherylsBlog.me

 

Sheryl’s Blog, located at SherylsBlog.me, is a webpage from work at home mom Sheryl Lewis where she explains to others how they can also earn up to $75 an hour working from home.

Sheryl claims that she purchases items at 50% off of the retail price and then resells them online for twice what she paid for them – or really, any price you choose – on websites such as eBay, Amazon, or Facebook.

If you are interested in the opportunity that Sheryl is promoting, simply click on any of the links shown on her blog and you’ll be taken to the Online Suppliers Club webpage, where you can sign up for this work at home opportunity for just $49.

Online Suppliers Club

The Online Suppliers Club claims they can train anyone to make money from home by giving them access Doba, a dropship company, and their catalog of over 50,000 products available at wholesale prices.

Once you choose which products you are interested in selling, you simply “Click the Button” and those items are listed on well known market websites, such as eBay and Amazon. You choose what price you wish to sell the item at.

You don’t have to pay for the item up front; after the item sells, you can collect the payment, pay the wholesale price, and then keep the profits for yourself. In addition, Online Suppliers Club will provide you with tips and tools to make even more money.

The Bottom Line

In order to have access to the Doba dropship company, or any dropship company, you have to pay a monthly membership fee or an annual membership fee, which totals a couple hundred dollars a year depending on what company you use.

And even though signing up with Online Suppliers Club only costs $49, you can sign up directly with Doba for no extra fee. And as for working from home in dropshipping or auction listing, there are many free online sources that will help you be successful.

In fact, eBay has free forums full of people who work in this field for a living who help each other out and who offer advice.

But if you are still interested in Online Suppliers Club, they offer a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee if you are dissatisfied with their products or services.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Online Suppliers Club ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " Online Suppliers Club " is 1.3 out of 5 based on 27 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    Amy says:

    October 10th, 2014 at 3:54 pm

    Yes Amy is my real name unlike this Amy Jensen person, who knows what her name is. Just now I filled out the “application”, up until this point I could not find the price for this service anywhere. After I clicked submit a page came up with a cost of $99 for a lifetime membership. Again like most of you the ad looked legit (I was still skeptical). I decided to use the power of the internet to look up reviews. After stumbling upon this page and it’s reviews I decided no thanks. As I went to close out the page a pop up box announced they could offer me a discount if I stay on the page and purchase. For fun I decided to stay on the page, guess what the price MAGICALLY dropped to $79, so I did this 2 more times, each time I decided to stay on the page the price dropped to $49 and than the low, low price of $27, the next time I went to close out and decided to stay 1 more time the price went back up to $79. What a scam. I will not be joining and thanks for the advice on Doba, I will check that out. BOTTOM LINE: STAY AWAY FROM THIS SCAM!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jan Beck says:

    July 22nd, 2014 at 9:30 am

    When people will not talk to you on the phone, you know it is a skam. I have left message after message and no one will call me or email me. Please take my advice do not use the suppliers club for anything. They will stick you good. I am just glad that I did not pay anymore than $99.00. It is not over yet.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Tori C. says:

    July 8th, 2014 at 6:24 pm

    I am recently trying to get my money back from this crap. I read the email from top to bottom before I signed up, no money being spent was anywhere on the email. I thought about it for a few days and went ahead and filled out the application, as they called it. And there it was, a lifetime membership for $99.00, almost a $300.00 value. I thought some more, steadily getting emails from ” Amy Jenson “.
    I should have known better, but I am knew to this whole work from home thing, and it just seemed legit.
    I was on the sight for over an hour trying to post thins to eBay, NOTHING would post! I was done and called to cancel, I was told my membership was already canceled. I was told the membership was canceled and the company in which I had called wasn’t ” The ” company, they handled all the main companies stuff. I called my bank and am filing fraud/ scam and hopefully will get my money back. I also canceled my card…
    And yes, a refund is offered, but you have to post 10 items to their site before they will refund, so the email I received stated…

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Susan Scott says:

    May 14th, 2014 at 3:49 pm

    I was seeking for work online and I joined the suppliers club and
    never made a penny. I have ask for my refund. They told me I would
    get my refund back from 7-10 business days. I have not receive it yet.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Kimmie says:

    May 6th, 2014 at 11:17 pm

    SOUNDS SUSPICIOUS!!! Especially when the woman who’s promoting this SCAM goes by the names Sheryl and Amy. Who is she really? If she can’t be honest with her name, why should I shell out $99? Really? I bet the photo that I received with her and three children probably are not hers at all!!! Thanks to all for the reviews. You guys saved me money I can’t afford to throw away :-)

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    lgraham says:

    May 1st, 2014 at 5:04 pm

    After being bombarded with e-mails from an Amy Jensen, I decided to look at the opportunity. Nice ad, but I’ve been involved in scams before so I looked for reviews, finding nothing but ‘scam’ related comments.

    Thank you for your posts everyone. I’m going to steer clear! If anyone knows of a legitimate on-line stay at home business, I’d like to hear about it. I have not been able to find one.

    LG

    REPLY

    beck.l.bakeit says:
    October 15th, 2014 at 6:12 am

    Freebie money printer is 5star site. Also check out skillpay its #1 for beginners. Or chris farrel membership is an internet marketing for beginners site.

    Virginia says:
    June 29th, 2014 at 6:36 pm

    Did you find one? I have a full time job but totally need to make more money. Single with only my own income. So appreciate it if you let me know!! I am hoping you did find something -Smile & Good Luck!!

  • Rating
      
    Karl says:

    April 21st, 2014 at 12:53 pm

    Thanks to everyone for helping me to save my money with the reviews.
    I wonder why there isn’t a way to prosecute people like this. If you write a “bad check” you can get prosecuted. So what is the difference? Isn’t any kind of stealing still “stealing?”

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Hope L. says:

    April 16th, 2014 at 8:58 am

    Suppliers Club is a SCAM!!! I posted 120 items on ebay and they told me that I would be paid $15.00 a posting, well needless to say I never got paid by them. And the products I posted never sold!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Christie says:

    April 13th, 2014 at 12:51 am

    This site..program…. Is a complete scam. It didn’t take much to figure this out. YES!! THEY SHOULD PAY YOU TO LIST THEIR PRODUCTS. One does not pay to go to work… Same thing

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mexseiko says:

    March 24th, 2014 at 8:48 am

    Those who haven’t been refunded on their 60 day trial, talk to your bank and get it refunded through them.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    heidi says:

    March 17th, 2014 at 1:27 pm

    So there’s no way to get your money back

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    J Jones says:

    February 5th, 2014 at 3:38 pm

    The Suppliers Club is in my opinion, a clear cut scam. They are nearly impossible to contact-emails bounce, no phone listed. The same deal sells for what ever the market will bare-$49.00/$99.00. I am trying to reach them, but they hide. Would not recommend them, or deal with them.
    J.Jones

    REPLY

    Virginia says:
    June 29th, 2014 at 6:38 pm

    OMG -I was just on the verge of trying it out!! Thanks as I really don’t have money to waste; just finding away to make more… Single living on my 9 to 5…

  • Rating
      
    Mariah says:

    February 1st, 2014 at 7:03 pm

    So does anyone know how to get your money back???

    REPLY

    Bob says:
    May 8th, 2014 at 10:23 am

    I don’t know if they are operating thru clickbank or not. With all the trouble I’ve had trying to get refunds, I now only buy stuff thru clickbank, they will refund your money with no problem.

  • Rating
      
    Mariah says:

    February 1st, 2014 at 6:55 pm

    Before I paid my $49 I was bombarded with e-mails to join. After I paid the $49 – NOTHING! No e-mails, no one will answer a phone call, nothing… just silence! BEWARE

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Flore nce Ford says:

    January 21st, 2014 at 11:14 pm

    I joined point and click and paid $27.00 for my membership and through Ashley Brookshire and never got the help I was suppose to get and I had a hard time getting logged in That was 12/21/2013 my user ID: ford-flore Email BIGMMA1949@aol.com password nannyflo123 get free strategy sesson 1888 259 5741 get registered with Doba and Suppliers Club Then I paid $27.00 more because I talked to Tiffany About my ebay website that was on 12/30/2013 then I talked to Amy Jensen about suppliers network ebay partner account and I paid $ 49.00 more on 01/09/2014 And still never got any help to get my website started on ebay. I have spent out all this money and don’t have anything to show for it except the 3 receipts on my card account AND I DO HAVE MY 3 RECIEPTS SO I AM CANCELING AND I WANT MY MONEY BACK> FLORENCE FORD BIGMOMMAFLO49@aol.COM YOU CAN CONTACT ME EITHER WAY 828 667 9913 A LOT EASIER THAN I COULD REACH YOU!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Joe says:

    January 19th, 2014 at 7:40 pm

    I’m glad I didn’t sign up, cause after reading all of these reviews, it appears to be a rip off, right now the want $99 for a membership when they add clearly says it’s free to sign up, I get it if they have to charge a membership fee, but why if they are making money off the products that the people sell for them, it’s a total scam, further more you can’t even access the doba web site, I’ve been researching it

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    RON NOELL says:

    January 12th, 2014 at 12:00 pm

    I will make it quick comment, took a chance on 5th of Jan. for $27 to look the product over, you have to join Doba catalog company pay $49.95 a month to sell their products on e-bay you sell their products which they make money from you and also get a monthly fee of $49.95 for their catalog website to sell products for them not only that they promise to refund in 60 days on a trail basics. They have not refunded my money nor have they responded to any e-mail I have sent NO REFUND do not join this scam.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Thomas says:

    January 8th, 2014 at 10:23 am

    Lets keep it simple.
    This is a scam, they get your fee, and you’ll get to play phone tag
    which will get you no where.
    She should be put in jail.
    I will post if I get my $99.00 refund. Not $49.00
    Just to be fair I will post when I get a refund,
    I will post daily every day I don’t get a refund “Mr McMann”!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    scottlnk says:

    December 17th, 2013 at 1:07 pm

    I am so glad that I did the research on this product before I jumped into it. I had to stop and think for a minute, the Suppliers Club on my end wanted $97.00 for a membership and then you had to pay Doba $59.00 for their membership so I thought to myself, why pay someone to list their products, they should be paying us. Their ad looks very tempting but because I am a graphic designer, I know that anything can look real if you’re using PhotoShop. I’ve found that in this day and age you’d better research anything your’re getting involved with. It only takes a minute to get reviews on a service or product. Hat’s off to you guys who make this info available to us. You have saved us thousands of dollars. Thank You.

    REPLY

    MS Nels says:
    March 31st, 2014 at 5:40 pm

    I have gotten some e-mails from Amy at the Supplier’s Club and I am skeptical? You should not have to pay an upfront fee for listing anything on ebay or amazon. When I do this, I do not have to join any kind of membership program. When I do listings on ebay and Amazon, this is on my own and 100% legitimate. I think this is just a scam and a gimmick. Don’t spend any $$ on this type of a program. Do you research on any wah co. like I do.

    Mrs. Refugio says:
    March 19th, 2014 at 4:25 pm

    Thanks you very much for your comment Scottlnk.
    I was going to buy the membership, but I was so skeptical. I was thinking the same that you said “Why pay someone to list their products, they should pay us.” I would like to find some company that is honest.

  • M.Scott says:

    December 17th, 2013 at 7:50 am

    I would like to cancel my membership. How can I do this?

    REPLY

    Effie says:
    October 17th, 2014 at 2:07 pm

    You have to talk to your bank and maybe you can get it from them, but that’s only if you still have 60 business days. If not sadly you can’t get your money back this is a complete scam.

  • Rating
      
    Bob says:

    October 26th, 2013 at 11:59 pm

    When something sound too good to be true, it probably is. I’d rather find a proper job that “Pay” me money than a website that “take” my money when saying all that stuff about making an unbelievable income with no effort. If they’re so rich and reliable, why not give us a tour membership first then demand money later? They saying all that stuff about how sick of them of how scammer only care for themselves and take money from people who really need it, but now they do exactly just it?
    There’s no such thing as making easy money by doing the right things, it either making a steady income with job or a risky income with investment. Another way is to scam, trick, lie and maybe even rob people, that would be dirty money but it would be more than you ever make your whole life at a normal job.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jay says:

    October 7th, 2013 at 10:34 am

    LOL – On an email I received, “Sheryl Lewis”‘s name is “Amy Jensen”??

    REPLY

    Jan says:
    July 22nd, 2014 at 9:20 am

    I am the same way, I am filing a dispute. This sounds like a skam to me. They will not talk to you and they will not email. How many more people have they stuck.

  • fred says:

    September 20th, 2013 at 4:38 pm

    hey !! just a question guys can someone can tell an actually “on line job” that is not a scam that i can apply for ..

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jennifer says:

    February 26th, 2013 at 10:00 am

    This is a total SCAM!!!!!!Prices are too highand they disappear after you join!!!! Website is always uanvailable. Doba will not give out their information so they are involved too!!!!! STAY AWAY!!!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Dana says:

    January 15th, 2013 at 2:43 pm

    Online Suppliers Club is a total SCAM!
    Do not get involved with them, RUN AWAY FAST!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Scott says:

    December 4th, 2012 at 2:06 pm

    I used Doba before. There wholesale prices aren’t low enough for you to make a fair price adjustment that is fair for the consumer and that makes your profits much lower as well as unsellable. There not a scam..there just not fair in pricing. you pay a fee to use there services but I feel they should pay you for selling there overpriced out of date products

    REPLY
  • Chedachz says:

    November 5th, 2012 at 5:17 pm

    I am a member of Doba. Anyone can sign up directly to Doba. Doba is just a “Hub”, or a directory, tying wholesalers/factories in China to folks who want to start a dropship business, be it on Ebay, or on you own website.

    Frankly, I don’t use them. I think their catalog has “cheezy” products. Their are other dropshippers out their with “better” ties featuring better products.

    REPLY

    MS Nels says:
    March 31st, 2014 at 5:45 pm

    Can you also provide me with some name of legitimate dropshippers?
    margie1264@comcast.net is my e-mail.

    Bill Palmer says:
    November 9th, 2012 at 9:56 pm

    Would you be able to provide the names of a couple of other dropshippers? Thanks.
    Bill

  • Rating
      
    Jen says:

    October 26th, 2012 at 4:02 am

    Since when did anyone pay full retail price for products on eBay? She assumes that people are willing to pay full retail value on eBay and that your cost is half of that. But the reality is that people are looking to pay much less for items on eBay, right?

    REPLY

    Bill Palmer says:
    November 9th, 2012 at 9:59 pm

    I think what she is saying is that you choose a price, presumably higher than the DOBA “wholesale” cost and the “retail” price at some point such that there will be buyers and you will make a “reasonable” profit. It would seem that someone with a good sense of product demand and price levels could do well at this business.

  • Rating
      
    Jimmy Balter says:

    October 9th, 2012 at 9:44 am

    It’s a scam, a total scam. You pay to be a member then your left with no contact information no way to access products, they push you to Doba where you get a trial account then after that nothing.

    REPLY

    John says:
    November 6th, 2012 at 4:38 pm

    I have compared prices and have bought several items that weren’t much cheaper than I could buy them locally or somewhere else on line. The problem I have with Ebay is returning stuff. If I buy it from Walmart, all I need is my receipt and I am good to go.

    The price breaks on Ebay are not enough to get my interest

  • Rating
      
    MARY C HEENAN says:

    September 11th, 2012 at 1:49 pm

    I would like to use the “ONLINE SUPPLIERS CLUB MEMBERSHIP”

    REPLY

    RON NOELL says:
    January 12th, 2014 at 12:02 pm

    DO YOU WANT TO BE RIP OFF

    John says:
    November 6th, 2012 at 4:38 pm

    Why


Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines