Only Cash Surveys Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 

OnlyCashSurveysOnlyCashSurveys.com is new company entering the online paid survey market.  Though they are very new and don’t seem to have a lot of buzz, there are some things we know about them.

First, and I can’t say it enough, when it comes to online paid surveys the number one rule to remember is that you should never pay for the option to take surveys.  Legitimate companies are paid not by you, but the companies they service.  Only Cash Surveys does not ask for money from its members in any way – no one time fees, no membership fees.  So this is a good sign.

Second, they require all their members to create a PayPal account for online cash payments.  This means that Only Cash Surveys deals with real monetary rewards, not point systems or prize rewards like many other survey companies.  They do require that you have earned a minimum amount toward your account before they’ll schedule payouts, however, so keep that in mind.

Finally, it’s easy to sign up at OnlyCashSurveys.com.  All you need is an email address and the time to fill out a short questionnaire helping them gather information to determine what specific demographics you fit into to see what surveys would fit you best.

Now, there are some things that you should be aware of before doing business with OnlyCashSurveys.com.

Once you register, you’ll immediately see a list of surveys that you can participate in.  There will be a general description of what the survey is about, then the estimated percentage of likelihood that you will fit the demographic enough to successfully complete the survey, how long it will take to complete the survey, and how much you will be paid if you complete the survey.

In general, each survey is anywhere from 5-30 minutes to complete and upon completion each survey will pay you anywhere from $1.00-$5.00.  However, it’s important to pay attention to the percentages offered for how successful they believe you will be in completing a survey.  You could be 10 minutes into completing a 15 minute survey and be stopped from completing it, due to an answer you gave that disqualifies you from the study. This is more likely to happen with a survey that has a low percentage than one that gives a high percentage.

Another complaint that customers have about Only Cash Surveys is the length of time it takes for members to receive their payouts.  Despite requiring PayPal accounts to ensure successful cash transactions, OnlyCashSurveys.com gives themselves 4 full weeks to fulfill a payout from the time you request it.  And unfortunately customers say that it does often take that long.

But this brings me back to something I have said many times before – if you’re interested in trying to make money taking surveys, then make sure to sign up with multiple market research companies.  This way, you’re far more likely to qualify for more surveys, complete more surveys, and earn more money in general.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Only Cash Surveys ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " Only Cash Surveys " is 1.96 out of 5 based on 49 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    Deb says:

    November 27th, 2014 at 9:20 am

    This rating is based on reading pages of others reviews. I always try to validate online offers as I know by personal experience how easy it is to get scammed. So, after receiving an offer I started o research. Thanks to all who took time to warn others about th he businesses practices of this company and its associates. Cee, you stated that there are legitimate survey companies; would you mind providing a list of those you have worked with long enough to know they do what they promise? (Also anyone else that is knowledgeable and experienced enough to weed out the bad guys please reply). I would really appreciate it…I am a formerly registered nurse, now disabled, who would like to support my husband in small ways since I can’t do much more than a few light household chores when I am up to it. To bring in a little income just to add a few small pleasures to his life would give me joy. Thanks again and best of luck to you all. Happy Thanksgiving!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Rosemary says:

    September 7th, 2014 at 12:46 am

    My Norton security warned me against this site as soon as I pulled it up. Need I say more?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Liz says:

    July 29th, 2014 at 6:43 pm

    I have filled out surveys for a long time to reach the $50 mark -
    tried to cash out with a gift card, which was stated to be received,
    but a gift code was given to go to another website and instructed
    to get a pin number when the gift code is validated. What a pain in
    the but – no other survey site does this – don’t waste your time.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mack says:

    February 14th, 2014 at 11:47 pm

    I lost count on how many Surveys I did. All I can say is, the last time I look they owed me 48.00 and 30+ Was pending and the 30 dollars have been pending for over 6 months. As much as I would like to make some extra cash at home. I believe all of this so called survey companies are full of B.S. They are getting theirs and do not want to give you yours. Maybe I’ll check to see if my $30+ dollars is pending are not. Now that it has been a year. God bless all and to all a good night. Semper Fi

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Karl says:

    January 5th, 2014 at 4:20 pm

    I make the majority of cash on dollarsurveys.com and onlycashsurveys.com…I have cashed on inboxdollarsas well be spend little time there. I have done very well on opinionoutpost as well building up my amazon account.

    REPLY

    Karl says:
    January 5th, 2014 at 4:21 pm

    correction….dollarsurveys.net

  • Karl says:

    January 5th, 2014 at 4:16 pm

    Just because a site doesn’t work for you doesn’t mean it’s a waste of time for others. Not all demographics well be successful on every site. doesn’t mean they are bad or a scam.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Len says:

    December 30th, 2013 at 9:14 pm

    They pay but they take forever. I too got caught by their increase in PayPal cash out thresholds. They responded by stating in a email that they can make changes to their program at any given time as they see fit. I am a member of several survey panels. They pay less, but faster tend to take lesser time to accumulate cash and are pretty straightforward in payments and rules. I recommend valuedopinions.com surveyspot.com opinionoutpost.com mintvine.com inboxdollars.com and my view.com.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    cheryl says:

    December 5th, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    A big waste of time!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Bean says:

    October 31st, 2013 at 12:49 pm

    Every survey is always closed so it is impossible to even take a survey!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Nyema says:

    September 6th, 2013 at 7:33 am

    I was with survey head and only cash surveys both for about a year, I signed up with both on the same day. Everything started off fine. I was able to cash at maybe twice a month in the beginning with survey head and only cash. I would chose the amazon gift code option and then sometimes the papa johns reward card or lastly, I would get the pay pal. Was happy with them both at first. I was getting plenty of qualifying surveys. Plenty of high paying surveys (1.75 for 15 minutes, 2.00 for 20 minutes, so I was saving those up and got a big check that was supposed to be coming, for $125 from surveyhead, now called Ipoll.

    It took me months of course to get there, and then another almost 2 months to get paid. Even after that, I never got the full check that I deserved. First of all, I had $125 that was owed to me, 75 of that was pending, and had been for 2 months! So by the time I was able to cash out, I got a small portion of what I was owed. When I called them out on it, I got a bs email from them saying that the company who issued the survey through them had not contacted them about whether or not my answers had cleared so they could not pay me until they heard from this so called company!

    That was a sign right there, but I stayed on with them anyway. There was also the thing with getting a message that your credits were denied for rushing through a survey or giving false answers. I noticed I lost at least about 20 bucks from them reversing credits and when I inquired about that, they could not give me a satisfactory answer as to what exactly I did that caused t hem to reverse the credit. I noticed too that it takes forever for the pending credits to credit, and then once you ask for payouts, they claim it takes 4 weeks, but actually it takes close to 6!

    What turned me against them completely is the fact that while I qualified for a lot of surveys, a lot I didn’t! And just like others have said, you only find this out after you’ve completed the whole survey.

    I got to the point where I was complaining every week to them, and they simply closed my account without warning or reason. After they froze it and I threatened to get a attorney for the remainder of what they owed me, they unfroze the account, but then a good 3 months later, they closed it completely and left 9 bucks in there of mine that I could not get, because 7 was mine, and 2 of it was pending! It pended for a good 4 months before they released it, but by then they had closed my account and there was nothing in their reward catalog that I could find for 9 bucks, so that was 9 bucks I lost.

    I was beyond pissed, because in the beginning, I really liked this company and in the year I was with them, I made a total of $188.00. I still have the only cash account, but soon after the disaster with surveyhead, only cash started doing me the same way and eventually they closed my dashboard. Even though I can still log in and my account is still open, I am no longer able to get surveys to take and that account has 2.30 in it that I am owed and probably will never get as well.

    So in short, yes, surveyhead, only cash and there are a few others out there such as; survey spot and pch surveys, that are scams or a complete waste of time. You just have to check around and make sure the company you sign up to work for a legit. I wish I would have known about this site before I signed on with any of those companies, it would have saved me a whole lot of unnecessary anger and heartache!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    EddieB says:

    September 5th, 2013 at 3:08 pm

    Yes, long time to get pay outs, dollar value to cash out seems to move higher as I get closer to cashing out, and they also take several weeks to give me credit for the survey I just took. Typical start up company. The article is right when it says that you should sign up with several online survey companies if you want to make a little cash on the side online. You will not get rich with this company, but if it is one of several you are taking surveys with then you will have a little cash flow from some time spent online. Again, don’t put all your expected income from online surveys into one company and don’t expect online survey taking income to be plentiful.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Karen says:

    July 11th, 2013 at 5:29 pm

    It took me months to accumulate the $20 to do a cash out through PayPal. I tried to do the cash out only to find out that now I have to get to $35 in order to cash out through Paypal. I reached that goal shortly thereafter, but had to wait about 7 weeks for the “pendings” to clear. Finally, I tried to cash out my $35.70 only to find out that NOW I have to get to $50 in order to cash out through PayPal. Smells like a scam to me.

    REPLY

    jeffrey says:
    July 13th, 2014 at 1:29 am

    ha ha Survey Head was a twin of Cash for Surveys. The second time it took about 3 months for my surveys to clear. Then 4 weeks? No way I contacted them a couple of times through this tool. Try 11 weeks.
    Then all of sudden later on the money was not worth any money any more. They let people choose magazine subsciptions of donate the money. With 2 magazine subscriptions and still 10 left, then they shut down completely. Cash for Survey was fairly new then….
    Know why they do these things? I think they do it to take all of the money out of the place and the executives get it with stock or however. It can be bonuses. Everyone else loses. No one gets paid their debts. On to their newer company they go……..Hmm sound like George Bush junior and his royal family.

    :’

  • Rating
      
    Rachel says:

    June 25th, 2013 at 4:28 pm

    NO GOOD AT ALL. I can’t even get registered, it says “collect your $5″ once you register! BULL. It doesn’t recognize my email, whenever I click help at the bottom, it popped up w/ an error screen. POOR website. Too much work to get involved, there are other sites I can use

    REPLY

    Amy says:
    January 10th, 2014 at 5:21 pm

    I agree, I’m having issues just getting started with them! I sent them an email saying that I forgot my password & need to reset it, haven’t heard back yet.. BUT they continue to send me surveys to take, but I am not doing them until I am able to log in & get credit for doing it!

  • Rating
      
    Sebastien says:

    June 1st, 2013 at 6:25 am

    Only cash surveys is an obvious SCAM. It only took me a day of trying to do surveys to figure out that they allow you to spend 30 minutes answering survey questions only to stop you and say “sorry, looks like we already had enough people take this so we won’t be paying you after all.”

    Liars and frauds, the lot of them!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Tim says:

    April 4th, 2013 at 11:59 pm

    Ive been waiting on a cashout for well over a month. Their surveys take on average 6 weeks to clear, half the time they are rejected without warning or reason after completion. I’ve contacted their customer service 4 times with only my last attempt being answered. After an apology and a promise that my paypal would be credited the funds i’m owed, i’ve still seen not one penny. These guys have an F rating on the BBB site and are TOTAL CRIMINALS. Ive wasted hours of my time for nothing. Don’t b fooled by the employees posting fake reviews. Go to the BBB yourself and enter onlycashsurveys

    REPLY

    Amy says:
    January 10th, 2014 at 5:23 pm

    Great info, thanks. Don’t think I will be bothered w/ them.

  • Rating
      
    Lois Marshall says:

    March 12th, 2013 at 3:32 pm

    it took me one year to hit the 25 doller to get my amazon reward and now iam trying to get to my second pay it is taking a long time so i grussing i only can get one reward a year :(

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jon says:

    February 12th, 2013 at 10:50 pm

    Have cashed out over $100 with this site into my paypal so far. Just have some patience.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mignon P. Vitug says:

    December 24th, 2012 at 11:25 am

    I had $20 to redeem but Onclycash would not give it due to the following reasons..
    From: Survey Support
    To: Mignon Vitug
    Sent: Thursday, December 6, 2012 7:33 PM
    Subject: RE: About us email

    Dear Member,

    Thank you for the email.

    The minimum cashout threshold for paypal is $35.00 USD.Once you reach the balance of $35.00 you will be able to redeem your credits through Paypal.

    Let us know,If you have any question.

    Thanks!

    Atanu

    Customer Service

    What’s true? You are confusing!
    Reviewopedia said the threshold is $20… now it’s $35.00 and quite different without any notice…

    Mignon P. Vitug

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Maria says:

    December 14th, 2012 at 11:28 am

    Don’t waste your time!!!!! Like others have stated you go through the survey and after they have all the info they want they ask any question for which then the “Sorry you don’t qualify” follows.

    REPLY

    Amy says:
    January 10th, 2014 at 5:26 pm

    Good heads up! thanks

  • Rating
      
    Tim says:

    November 28th, 2012 at 4:04 pm

    Hello,
    At this point I am waiting for OnlyCashSurveys to respond to my complaint email. On numerous occasions I have very nearly about 99.9% completed surveys and got slammed. What I mean is right at the end of the survey it suddenly jumps to an apology page. Where it states that at this time my answers are not needed. When I first contacted them they said sometimes your general info deems you in~eligible to participate in that survey. That is all fine and well but this has happened when I have answered all the questions not just questions pertaining to my demographics. Oh….we have no record you need to have survey number or take snapshot of survey page.

    So that is what I sent them after this happened three more times, why didn’t I just give up and move on? I wanted to see if the situation could be resolved since I had spent so much time filling out these surveys. In closing I have in my opinion completed at least 30 surveys ranging from 2 to 8 minutes. For which there is $15 bucs in my account.
    So there you have it I will keep you posted to see if they make things right.
    Sincerely Tim

    REPLY

    tee tee says:
    November 27th, 2014 at 10:34 am

    that is because they are only looking for certain people to participate if you don’t meet qualifications then you don’t take the survey that’s with almost any website. The reason you were rejected close to the end of the survey was because they needed a lot more info from you in order to know if you were qualified.

  • pla0902@aol.com says:

    November 28th, 2012 at 7:53 am

    I want to thank everyone that has given their experience some voice. It will save a lot of people from this scam. I never started with this co. I was checking to see what I could find out about them first. Thank you again and God Bless.

    REPLY

    Amy says:
    January 10th, 2014 at 5:30 pm

    I’m a different Amy posting from the 1 above my comment, @pla09, I am doing the same thing, reading reviews & gathering info. Most comments about this company do not sound good.

    Amy says:
    December 20th, 2012 at 2:28 pm

    I have made money with this, but through amazon gift cards. They offer more than cash, but you need certain amounts.

  • Rating
      
    Cecil Holland says:

    November 20th, 2012 at 3:21 pm

    I started using this site in May 0f 2012. After 6 months and around $250.00 made they “froze” my account with a large amount being owed to me for something they called failing to meet quality control factors. Don’t use them. I smell a rat. They won’t tell me what the criteria they used to freeze my account and they said “sorry.” Well, sorry ain’t good enough. And would you believe it? Their contact page is out of order and I can’t find an address for them so I can report them to the Texas attorney General’s office. Fooled me once, but not again.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Kent says:

    November 17th, 2012 at 3:22 pm

    BEWARE While Onlycashsurveys.com seemed fine at first, once I hit $300 or so in payouts, I was suddenly dropped and my account closed. I wrote and was told I had failed some sort of quality check. I have been extremely careful answering surveys and filling out the profile. They refuse to say why and they keep the roughly $18.00 they still would owe. Yet they claim the site would have allowed me to collect the unpaid surveys, IT DID NOT, so they keep what ever they owe you. WORSE, when trying to complain to them the refuse to provide even an address for the attorney general office in my state. I am still trying to figure out who owns this company. Your information is going to someone unknown and Onlycashsurveys.com hides behind an entity in Toronto called Contact Privacy. I am still trying to determine how much unpaid survey fees they keep using this tactic. I no longer consider them honest, the fee keeping ploy must net them a lot of money.

    REPLY

    Amy says:
    April 24th, 2013 at 10:36 am

    The name alone should get you. It offers more than cash, so how is it more than only cash surveys? Once I get my reward, I am cashing out the rest, and I am done with them. But I have gotten my rewards. Just takes a while, and you rarely qualify for a survey, so I don’t believe you made $2600 a year unless you BS’ed your qualifying info.

    e says:
    December 3rd, 2012 at 9:52 pm

    this year, i have made $2600 using onlycashsurveys. legit company.

  • Rating
      
    Karl peterson says:

    October 6th, 2012 at 2:45 pm

    This is my Dash board as of Aug. 6, 2012……I’m real close to requesting my 3rd paypal deposit of 35 dollars……have received first pay pal deposit in 4 weeks from request. I have one request pending and need only $4.25 to request the 3rd. I think that’s fair for a 2 month time frame. I’m sure I won’t get rich but not bad for the effort. I receive many Opportunities for surveys, some of which I don’t qualify for which is to be expected….Overall it been a good experience for me so far

    Account Snapshot
    Total Earned [?] $100.75
    Total Available [?] $30.75
    Total Pending[?] $37.75
    Redemption Threshold [?] $20.00
    Needed to Redeem for Rewards [?] $0.00
    Total Redemption Amount $70.00
    Sweepstakes Entries [?] 15

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Kelli Athas says:

    September 30th, 2012 at 4:09 pm

    I have to thank EVERY SINGLE PERSON for their comments! I have been saved from 3 or 4 scams in the past few days! This summer I started researching everything on BBB and other sites…any survey, mystery shopper, or trial ad but the honesty here on Reviewopedia is really saving people! It makes my blood boil to see companies prey on people who are just trying to make ends meet.

    I was also wondering if anyone has heard of ZNZBigCash & ZNZOne? I tried it but haven’t had any luck…I found an unbiased review that said it wasn’t a scam but I’m not so sure. I really need to make some money from home due to some huge medical bills & a car accident that has left us a one car family. I’m great at research and decent at writing. I have a blog on our intervention website but until we can afford advertising its word of mouth, facebook, & twitter we count on…ANY suggestions are appreciated! And thanks again for the great reviews!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mia says:

    June 18th, 2012 at 10:09 am

    I have been doing survey’s for two years and this is one of the first i actually liked. Unfortunately after a few months my highest paying survey’s would come back as invalid. So I wrote Only Cash explained what was happening and they wrote back and told me to read the terms and conditions :/ Der Only Cash I did. I always use the same and correct information. Flash forward to 2 years later over 30 percent of my only cash surveys come back invalid! This site has you do the whole survey then steals the money and leaves you with time lost and no pocket change which is what these surveys pay. Focusline and Surveyhead are just like OnlyCash, Only the pay you every time for every survey you do. DONT USE ONLY CASH SURVEY IT IS A SCAM! After referring all my friends I had to email them and apologize for wasting their time. Don’t waste yours.

    REPLY

    Waco says:
    November 25th, 2012 at 7:56 pm

    I think focusline, surveyhead, ithink, techfacts and only cash are affiliated with eachother. They lie about invalidations to make people feel bad, then they pocket their money. They should feel bad!

  • Rating
      
    Jerome Moore says:

    June 17th, 2012 at 10:01 am

    Got a $25 payment in May 2012!

    REPLY

    sabrina says:
    July 3rd, 2012 at 8:40 am

    How did you get paid? I can’t seem to get it to go through paypal and they won’t respond to any of the emails I have sent them.

  • Rating
      
    wthell says:

    April 2nd, 2012 at 4:16 pm

    what the hell is this??

    whatever they offer me “now closed”!

    What is the point of offering expired(or whatsoever) survey??

    So ridiculous.

    REPLY

    Waco says:
    November 25th, 2012 at 7:57 pm

    To waste your time and make you take a bunch of surveys, then they will eventually keep the money!

  • Rating
      
    goracing says:

    March 10th, 2012 at 3:39 pm

    I have done over 200 plus surveys with this company in a years time and was very happy with them until they pulled the rug out from under me too. I am 54 years old and them asses accused me of somehow cheating to be able to qualify for so many surveys. Are they really that stupid? They blocked access to my money which i already earned and boy am i pissed.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Barbara Holmes says:

    February 11th, 2012 at 6:49 pm

    I cannot rate them because they promised to pay me a certain amount of money for certain surveys. By the time I was done they owed me $175.00 and then sent me one stating that they would pay me $500 for another survey. Upon contacting them, I had a paypal account and still never got my money. They have decided to Unsubscribe me because I kept pushing for my money and got upset when I told them that I had copies of all the emails and confirmations. Nobody should do business with them at all. I plan on contacting everyone from facebook to the BBB.

    REPLY

    Waco says:
    November 25th, 2012 at 8:01 pm

    That’s what happens to ALOT of members who start pressuring them for their money! BOYCOTT: ithink.com, surveyhead.com,focuslinesurveys.com,onlycash.com and tech-facts.com!!

  • Rating
      
    Horrorfan says:

    January 25th, 2012 at 11:26 am

    I joined hoping to make a little bit of spending money. I’d say about 99% of the surveys tell me I’m not qualified (I’ve only qualified for 6 out of at least 50). You don’t find that out until a lot of times until you’ve spent 10-15 minutes going through everything. I didn’t expect to qualify for everything, but even ones that say I’m 90% and even 100% have disqualified. It just takes too long to get to the $20 redemption level.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Joyce B says:

    January 19th, 2012 at 5:10 pm

    I joined this site a few months ago and earned decent money. No problems withdrawing my earnings………until now. My $20 request was rejected. I emailed them and asked them why, but they have not responded. I still have another $40 in my account. I can access the site, but there are no surveys for me anymore. I resent the email, no response.

    I WAS happy with this site and really enjoyed the surveys. I am not a happy camper right now, though, after spending all that time on surveys, earning, only to have my withdrawal rejected. I’m done with them.

    REPLY

    Waco says:
    November 25th, 2012 at 7:34 pm

    My friend told me the same thing! She could access the site, but no surveys but it is an affiliate company called ithink.com. Today she called me & told me she cannot log in due to a “server error”. I believe they dont want to pay her because she cashed out for Sept, Oct AND Nov. from ithink.com and surveyhead.com. They are also affiliated with focuslinesurveys.com and onlycashsurveys as well as business influencers, and tech-say.com. DONT SIGN UP FOR ANY OF THESE COMPANIES!!! Maybe when they start treating people right,they will get more sign ups. They take people for granted because they think they have a million members, so what? Let’s see what the companies who need surveys think when everyone closes their accounts!!!!

  • Rating
      
    Randy Olson says:

    January 16th, 2012 at 7:59 pm

    Forgot to mention that the creeps from only cash surveys never responded to my e-mails or took care of my “pending” surveys. Pending? For what? Horrible outfit. Everyone call the BBB or your local attorney generals office. Put these jack-asses out of business for good!

    REPLY

    Waco says:
    November 25th, 2012 at 8:00 pm

    Correction: tech-facts.com

    Waco says:
    November 25th, 2012 at 7:36 pm

    I agree, if they want to close accounts, then those people should contact the BBB and attorney general!!!! For all of their survey companies or affiliates: onlycashsurveys, surveyhead.com, focuslinesurveys.com, ithink.com, tech-say.com and business influencers.com.

  • Rating
      
    Randy Olson says:

    January 16th, 2012 at 12:15 pm

    Terrible outfit! Don’t even waste your time. All of my survey cash amounts were “pending”. The company said they need several weeks to verify each survey! BS! These creeps are liars!! I hope somebody from this outfit reads this! Thanks for wasting my time!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Angela says:

    September 29th, 2011 at 8:06 am

    I have been waiting over 3 months now for my first $20 payment they have no way to contact them except through emails and as of today they have only responded to one of the ten emails I have sent them asking why I havent recieved my payment yet. There response to the first one was that they did submit the payment to paypal, so I contacted paypal directly and they have not recieved any payments from them for me. I once again tried to email them to tell them what paypal said and these are the emails that they wont respond to. Very poor business matter.

    REPLY

    Waco says:
    November 25th, 2012 at 7:38 pm

    Sounds like you are not going to get paid. If they have millions of members, they must like weeding them out. What a lousy and dishonest way for them to make money. You spend your time doing the surveys and they STEAL your earnings!!!!

  • Rating
      
    ralph says:

    September 17th, 2011 at 4:10 pm

    I have very mixed feelings about this site. I requested a $25 cash out last month, which has been approved, but not paid.

    Now, all of a sudden, they are not giving me any more surveys, nor can I access my profile, although I can log in.

    I first thought there might be a site maintenance and waited a few days. No change. Just to see if the site works at all, I had a friend create an account, and delete it immediately. The site had no problems with that account.

    Something is obviously messed up with my account, but customer support is non-responsive.

    Meanwhile, in addition to the $25 they’re not paying, $50 more have become eligible for cash out, but there is no cash out button. Also, no customer support response to that.

    So with $75 of survey earnings outstanding, you can understand why I can’t rave about them right now.

    REPLY

    Cee says:
    December 13th, 2011 at 2:44 pm

    Quit while you are ahead! There are alot of better,legitimate survey companies to work for.

  • Rating
      
    Carol says:

    September 15th, 2011 at 11:26 pm

    I started with this company several months ago also and still trying to get my $56.00! I had no problem getting my first $20.00 cash out by check but when I requested the 2nd to be deposited in my Pay Pal account they denied payment Apparently, a Customer Rep that works there thought I set up two accounts with them, which of course I never did or would with any survey site. I have strong work ethics. I have asked for proof of this several times which they have yet been able to show. I am now going to go through the Better Business Bureau or the Attorney General’s office- I want to be put back in good standing and also want to be paid my hard earned money that they owe me! Very poorly run site- it’s unfortunate.

    REPLY

    Waco says:
    November 25th, 2012 at 7:40 pm

    I have advised my friend to report them also. They are affiliated with surveyhead, ithink and tech-say also.

    Cee says:
    December 13th, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    These people are not honest. A legitimate company never has these sort of payment issues especially with PayPal.

    Cut them loose! Do not waste another minute with them.

  • Rating
      
    JOYCE F says:

    September 12th, 2011 at 9:39 am

    Only cash surveys.com I believe is a rip off because I had joined and earned my cash out reward, but it was never deposited into my paypal account. I called paypal to comfirm it, and I had been trying to reach only cash surveys by Email with no reply from them and there is no phone number to call them. I would report them to the BBB.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    ashley says:

    August 28th, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    They charge you now, currently 29.95 with an 8 week money back guarantee. sorry, im trying to earn money, not spend what I don’t have..

    REPLY
  • Jerome moore says:

    August 10th, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    Got a $20 payment on 7/15/2011 and just got another payment on 8/10/2011

    REPLY

    Waco says:
    November 25th, 2012 at 7:41 pm

    Ya, so post back here when you get more. Then post back when they cut you loose. They do this when they see members who are gullible and will give them good reviews.

  • Rating
      
    Michael F says:

    July 25th, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    I just got my first $20 payment in my paypal account and have another one waiting under review as well as $50 more ready to be approved in surveys. The key with this site is PATIENCE but once you start getting paid the first time and you keep up, they will start coming in on a regular basis. It take 2-6 weeks for them to clear the survey and then 4-6 weeks to clear the cashout amount but I have kept up all along and now will start getting regular payment from them on my surveys. SO PATIENCE PEOPLE, I KNOW THATS HARD IN THIS DAY AND AGE WHEN EVERYONE WANTS EVERYTHING YESTERDAY

    REPLY

    Cee says:
    December 13th, 2011 at 2:48 pm

    Bull!

    It is ludacrous to expect a participant to wait months for an incentive payment! I have been at this a long time and believe me there are alot of better companies to work with.

  • Rating
      
    Chrystal Potts says:

    July 23rd, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    I’ve been taking survey after survey and still have not been paid

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jerome says:

    July 16th, 2011 at 5:40 pm

    I don’t know what’s going on with the rest of the reviews but I just received a $20.00 payment from OnlyCashSurveys.com on 7/15/2011.

    The situation with this site is that you have to be patient because it’s going to take 2-6 weeks for your surveys to be processed and then once you make $20.00 or whatever you cash out after $20 it’s going to take about 4 weeks for your payment to be confirmed, at least that’s what happened in my case.

    Make sure you don’t rush through the surveys, answer everything correctly. Some surveys you’ll qualify for and some you won’t but if you go through enough of them you’ll complete a certain amout of them on a regular basis.

    Keep doing them on a regular basis so as the new surveys you completed are being processed and the older one’s you already took become earned in you account.

    Remember patience!

    So for me so far it’s not a scam, sorry guys and gals I hate to disappoint some of you all.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mark says:

    July 8th, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    Only Cash Surveys doesn’t seem very legit, to me….they don’t even have a phone number listed on their site. I’ve been waiting 5 weeks just for an amazon.com gift code, and they keep making up excuses why it hasn’t been processed. Bull!!! Time to rock the boat!

    REPLY

    Waco says:
    November 25th, 2012 at 7:46 pm

    I agree, if they are legit, where is a phone number?

    Cee says:
    December 13th, 2011 at 2:49 pm

    5 WEEKS! The companies I work with send them to me via email immediately upon redemption!

    I have never waited more than a week of an Amazon Gift code!

  • Rating
      
    Phil says:

    June 27th, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    I coulda SWORN my initial cash out threshold was $10. Seems they keep “upping” my threshold so that I won’t be able to cash out. Now it’s at $20 with me only earning a little over $12. Getting ready to dump this scammn.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Carl says:

    May 24th, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    This site is not a scam site. They have thousands of members and they pay out at $10, $20, and mostly at $25. They always pay out, it may take a few weeks to get your payment, but they always pay. You have to reach a threshold and then they pay. Perhaps you are having trouble with your reviewed payments because you are cheating on the surveys? That is often the reason that these companies reject, racing, lying, etc.

    REPLY

    Waco says:
    November 25th, 2012 at 7:49 pm

    You know it all do you? So you are going to speak for THEM? Just because they pay you? How about all the members who enjoy the surveys and are careful with their responses? Cheating does not get you $300 my friend. Get over yourself. Too bad these reviews are shocking you. YOu should be shocked. Shocked enough to help those they are scamming like I am. But you are not helping!

  • Rating
      
    Linda Townsend says:

    April 19th, 2011 at 1:00 pm

    It took forever for some of the surveys to get into the verified position so I could withdraw and then when I finally had $20.00 available to withdraw, it took a month and then MY WITHDRAWAL WAS REJECTED. I’ve emailed as to why it was rejected but I have not gotten an answer as yet. I belong to several survey sites and this is the fist time I’ve ever been denied payment.This really irritates me as I’ve done about $ 50.00 worth of surveys and it looks like I’ll never see the money. This site is a ripoff in my opinion.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Gretchen says:

    April 4th, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    I joined last August, more often than not I invest a lot of time and don’t “qualify”– I’ve earned my $20 to cash out finally, however there’s a $2 survey that has been pending since December, so I’m idling at $18.10. And this was posted on a job website as a “job”– right.

    REPLY
  • Lynn says:

    March 27th, 2011 at 2:54 pm

    REVIEWOPEDIA.COM ROCKS!!! This website has been and is continuing to be so incredibly helpful! Thanks everybody! :)

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Dlinn says:

    February 24th, 2011 at 12:23 am

    Have been with them 6 or 7 months. Have some surveys pending from November 2010. Finally earned 20.00 to cash out. Have been waiting over 1 month, no money yet. Won’t respond to emails. Sounds like a real cash flow problem, good luck. Should change their name to Surveys Only, No Cash.

    REPLY

    Cee says:
    December 13th, 2011 at 2:50 pm

    Clever and right on target! It is always a very bad sign when there is no response from a survey provider!

  • Rating
      
    Pedro says:

    February 12th, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    They only tell you they have enough responses AFTER you complete a lengthy survey, not before. You give them your time and comments and get nothing in return. This is no way to build loyalty. I would not recommend to a friend. I canceled my account, forfeiting $5.00 in accrued credit. Not worth the aggravation.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Max says:

    October 26th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

    I totally understand your irritation Carri, I am in the same boat, I have been waiting over 2 months now for credit for a survey I took on 8/16/10. It seems to me when you get close to the “Cash Out” amount of $20.00 then they stall. I will not take another survey with these people and if I ever do get my credit I will immediately cash out and not be involved with this company again. It is a sham! Lightspeed Panel is a good survey panel, it’s points but every survey you do you see your points immediately credited and when I cash out it is done within a day or so. They also sometimes offer other participation where you can try things for points or the last one I did I did a log and after returning it w/the equipment received $60.00. ONLY CASH SURVEYS SUCK!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Carri says:

    October 17th, 2010 at 7:57 pm

    I started with this company several months ago and have NOT been paid yet. They took over a month to credit half my surveys, then they left the rest pending and it’s been almost another full month. I have no idea if I will ever get paid. I would never recommend them. There is no excuse for the amount of time they take to credit a survey when other sites credit within a day and are alot bigger with more members. I would hope they will eventually pay me, but I’m very upset over it.

    REPLY

    Cee says:
    December 13th, 2011 at 2:52 pm

    I smell a dishonest Rat! Run away!

  • Shayla says:

    October 4th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

    Very helpful!

    REPLY

Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines