Partner with Paul Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 

Partner with PaulPartnerwithPaul.com is a website that’s been around for awhile now.  Though Paul Myers claims that he himself is earning over $100,000 a month, his website only promises to give you the tools to earn between $500 and $5000 a month online.

Most websites that make such claims generally follow them by promising to give you the ability to do the same.  Partner with Paul claims that you must “walk before you can run” which is why, in the beginning at least, you’ll only be given the key to earning a moderate amount.

In exchange for your email address, Partner with Paul offers to send you to another website where you can purchase a start up kit that will help you on your way to making thousands of dollars extra a month.  In addition, Partner with Paul offers personal coaching and attentive customer service if you should need it.

Partner with Paul is very clear that he is willing to share this opportunity with other people, because the more people that he signs up for this opportunity, the more money he himself will make.

So is Partner with Paul a Scam?

Before I can answer that question, you need to know that if you go through all the steps that Partner with Paul asks of you, you’ll ultimately end up with Herbalife.

Herbalife is a publicly traded multi level marketing company that specializes in natural herbal products used for weight loss and skin care.  Multi level marketing, as many of us already know, means that you receive commissions not only for selling the products, but also for recruiting others to sell the products as well.

If you sign up with Partner with Paul, you’ll need to pay $9.95 in shipping and handling fees so that he can send you a selection of training DVDs that act as your introduction to Herbalife.  Customers report that these DVDs are really nothing more than a series of infomercial testimonials about how great Herbalife is – they are not informative on the details of what it will actually take for you to earn money with this system.

So while PartnerwithPaul.com is not really a scam, it’s very misleading.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Partner With Paul ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " Partner With Paul " is 1.8 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    Doris says:

    April 24th, 2014 at 2:04 am

    Well I just joined and if I just make my money back I’m ok so far I have made half of the 9 in change back do it ok it was only 9 and some change and I was able to speak to someone there @the company so it is real

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    vincent says:

    July 25th, 2013 at 11:31 am

    I’am a homeless who lives in Concord,nc.I’am not able to work so I thought this would be a good way for me to change situation I’am in.If this is a scam I don’t want any part of this.Is there anybody who can help me?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    samuel price says:

    April 27th, 2013 at 1:04 pm

    yes partner with paul is very misleading when it comes to the subject of money.On his website he said the online system was free.In fact after you pay the shiping and handling fee your charged another thirty nine dollors fourteen days later if you keep it,then thay charge you three hundred and nintynine dollars to teach you the system.

    REPLY

    RE says:
    October 18th, 2014 at 8:58 pm

    Thanks for the update

    gm says:
    July 21st, 2013 at 7:34 pm

    thanks, you saved my time and energy and good that i did some research and after reviewing your feedback, i decided not to join as sounded like one more crap!!.

  • Jason harris says:

    April 7th, 2013 at 4:00 pm

    I was looking for an online business, but after reading
    The information here, i’m not going threw,
    Thank you very much.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Ivan says:

    March 30th, 2013 at 1:03 pm

    They invaded my craigslist posts and extracted my telephone number, very frustrating business marketing tactic… I will not support them for this very reason.. hope you will do the same. Although after doing some research, it sounds like this is nothing more than a pyramid scheme.. AVOID!! This is the absolute worst waty to make money.. its sad and desperate, your friends, family and coworkers will loose respect for you the moment you try to get them to join this scheme OR sell this stupid Herbalife product that is so obviously connected with this scheme. Anyways bottom line – AVOID..

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Tim says:

    February 3rd, 2013 at 7:38 pm

    Stay away from this guy and his site. Paul is a jerk that is selling you garbage. Hes making money getting you to join Herbalife. You can join Herbalife for free. This guy is a scumbag for misleading people and if i ever met him i would spit on him. Very misleading and unethical to take advantage of these people.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Don Abel says:

    October 28th, 2012 at 9:31 pm

    I did sign up for this program about a month ago and it is totally a scam. First of all, the maximum you can make is $5,000, which is pretty nice. Now after your 14-day trial be willing to spend at least $5,000. For everyone that is considering this program, do not use it. Partner with Paul is a scam, and don’t fully tell you the details to the company. Don’t listen to Paul’s bullshit, because he will screw you over. I made maybe $300 in a couple weeks, then was asked to spend $3,000. Yea, its crap. Don’t let him steal your money.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Got Scammed says:

    October 23rd, 2012 at 10:26 am

    Do some research online and you will it is a scam. Many complaints to the Better Business Bureau already against Partner With Paul LLC.

    My arguments:
    1-no information to explain what the business is about (it is in fact MLM or network marketing) -> RED FLAG!!
    2-the company that will “sell” you products is called Herbalife (do a search you will find some not very good things about this company)
    2-when you sign up (9.95 for the 14-day trial) they will still charge 39.95 after the 14-day trial period
    3-impossible to reach anyone by email or phone

    Smells like a scam, sounds like a scam then it is a SCAM!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    sam says:

    February 7th, 2012 at 4:05 pm

    I just deleted 1,568 emails and that was just today’s batch since 3pm. It happens everyday. Thousands of emails that fill up my inbox with not even any information. just blank emails.
    This is the worst site I have ever visited. I wish I could make it stop. I am losing business every due to a full inbox from Partner WITH PAUL, DO yourself a favor and do NOT put your email in on any of his sites..

    REPLY
  • Lenesa Price says:

    August 5th, 2011 at 12:28 pm

    I would like to know is this program really for real?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Tina says:

    January 26th, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    I believe the program is herbalife though he wouldn’t tell you in the begining.

    REPLY

    Wqdss says:
    December 17th, 2012 at 3:12 am

    Swear

  • Rating
      
    Roger Krehbiel says:

    September 18th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

    I tried this and I believe there is money to be made, but if you sign up for the Supervisor position, be prepared to invest $10,000 to $15,000. The training is all online and very good with invites to specific location training seminars. After my initial investment of over $3,000 I had to bail out. I did get my money back with no hassles. My coach that was assigned to me said he had to borrow $15,000 to get where he is at.

    REPLY

Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines