ProfitClicking.com Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


ProfitClicking.com
from 92 reviews Review It
ProfitClicking.com

 

ProfitClicking, located at www.ProfitClicking.com, is a new way for those working for an online income to not only raise their current website’s visitor traffic, but also to make earn even more money.

According to ProfitClicking.com, only 2% of people who earn their income with online marketing actually succeed at making a living. But ProfitClicking.com claims they have a legal, patented method of online money making that is guaranteed to help everyone earn money online.

ProfitClicking.com offers two different ways to do this. The first is simply to purchase one of their Traffic Packages, and the second is to purchase a Traffic Package, and to also become an affiliate of their website.

Purchasing Traffic

Purchasing traffic for your website is a very tricky process. Often purchasing traffic can result in a series of bots visiting your website, which brings up your traffic numbers, but will obviously never result in a sale or commission.

ProfitClicking.com claims to offer the “highest quality of traffic,” through their sophisticated advertising system, which will take your specific advertising budget and find the most effective way to spend it, in order to raise your traffic.

They also recommend that you become an affiliate for their traffic packages. In order to do this, you must sign up for your free affiliate account, which comes with a complimentary traffic package for your website.

You still need to purchase an additional traffic package, but once your affiliate account is active, they promise you will earn 2% on weekdays and 1.5% on weekends on “Money Spent to Purchase Traffic Packages.” Overall, they say your traffic packages will result in 150% earnings for you, over an 81 day period.

The Concerns

While ProfitClicking.com claims they have a “legally compliant patented system,” they don’t really give any concrete details as to how they can guarantee a specific amount of earnings over such a specific period of time.

Though ProfitClicking.com says that internet marketing is “impervious to economic trends,” any experienced internet marketer will tell you that money earned in internet marketing is highly affected by the seasons, holidays, national events, even sporting events like Superbowl. Some result in higher earnings and others in lower earnings.

The fact that ProfitClicking.com ignores this reality and guarantees you a specific earning over a specific time period should require them to give more information than just a blanket assurance that they are “legally compliant.”

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
ProfitClicking.com ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " ProfitClicking.com " is 1.67 out of 5 based on 92 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    kenkug says:

    August 17th, 2013 at 11:48 pm

    Just Been Paid, aka Profitclicking, and now known as Ad Click Express is a scam brainchild of Fredrick Mann. I went in for $1200.00 and despite constant effort for 6 months have never been able to get one dime out of it. They just keep changing the name and luring people in with the same lies. Stay away!!!! Mann and everyone connected to this scam should be sharing a jail cell with Bernie Madoff.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    freesites says:

    June 9th, 2013 at 4:23 pm

    I was also waiting for profitclicking to sort out their kinks and get the Basic system going again. I had $10 000 in my basic account and they took $9900 off my account and left me with $120 after their final profit shift. I guess every body else also had all their money taken without any explanation. So that tells the story and I do not even need to badmouth them. BOTTOM LINE ….. EVERY PENNY YOU INVEST WILL GET STOLEN FROM YOU !!!!!

    REPLY

    Muhammad Ehsan says:
    July 5th, 2013 at 3:11 am

    Do not involve your money in Click Paid as it was being said by some of the old online workers that click paid will not pay. It was true as click paid is now giving message of limit reached while withdrawing your earned money. So avoid to put your money in click paid, profit clicking now with new disguised name ACX AD Click Xpress. Please do not put your money in any of them. Join hands of each other and file a case against Frederick Maan and its team in world cyber crime centre. The day is not away when all of our invested money along with pc panels payment will be paid to us and Frederick Maan will live his remaining life in any Jail.

  • JHUNJHUNWALLA says:

    May 18th, 2013 at 10:45 pm

    Profitclicking will not survive more than 2 months now. It has scammed millions of dollars already. Just check out scams,analysis etc. Its alexa rank is falling sharply..

    REPLY

    ssh says:
    May 31st, 2013 at 6:59 pm

    The fraud saga has worsened since your post. Profit Clicking took all of the funds I had in my wallet! Hundreds of dollars I had to buy gift cards with. That was earned income that they took/stole. I have never been able to withdraw any money either. I am done with them. WARNING TO ANYONE WHO READS THIS POST: Stay away from Profit Clicking!!

  • Rating
      
    ReX1111 says:

    May 9th, 2013 at 5:12 am

    Profitclicking is actually willing and have every intentions to pay its members.
    But the problem is that they don’t have enough funds right now.So
    If More people come into this program, I believe they will pay again well as of JBP.

    REPLY

    Patrick Padua says:
    July 29th, 2013 at 12:59 pm

    @ ReX1111: you’re such a dumb ass.. You hope people to put new money in-order for old people to be paid? Mathematically all investors were already lossers. Who will pay for the new investors?, the new investors?
    Do you know what is Ponzi SCHEME? Just Been Paid, Prifitc Clicking, Click Paid, Ad Click Xpress these site deny to accept that they are HYIP but they are. Hello PEOPLE, If you don’t want to lose your money, DO NOT join in any HYIPs. They are all unsustainable. It is a fact that NO HYIPs lasted so long. And is it a Fact that many investors loses in HYIPs.

    ssh says:
    May 31st, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    Profiting Clicking Paying??? NO, they are taking. Read my post above about the scum that they are. They don’t have enough funds right now? Maybe they do, since they are taking members’ money. They took thousands from by brother. Now will you wake up and smell the fraud?

    JHUNJHUNWALLA says:
    May 18th, 2013 at 10:55 pm

    Hello,
    ARE YOU KIDDING ? IT WILL PAY WHEN THEY HAVE MORE MEMBERS ? THEY SAY THAT YOU WILL BE PAID EVEN WITHOUT SPONSORING. PROFITCLICKING HAS NOT PAID EVEN THE 50% OF THE INITIAL INVESTMENT. THERE ARE 1000s COMPLAINS. I SEE THAT THIS PROGRAM WILL DIE IN 2/3 MONTHS FROM NOW. THERE ARE 1000s pending withdrawals,blocked accounts,2% earnings not added.. and you know how they play with customers.. this is the biggest internet hyip fraud/scam…now we see 1000 complains…and NOTE THE ORIGINAL INTENTION OF THE LAUNCH OF THIS SITE WAS JUST TO STEAL AWAY MILLIONS BY A JAIL VICTIM…YOU KNOW WHO HE IS …. YOU MAY COMPLAIN HERE SOON FOR YOUR AND OTHERS SAFETY : http://www.fbi.gov/scams-safety/fraud/internet_fraud

  • Rating
      
    Zana says:

    April 26th, 2013 at 4:24 pm

    The biggest scam on the Internet continues to scam people. I must admit in a very smart way!!! They lure new victims to steal more; they even pay new members to continue their dirty game. Do not invest in this scam if you do not want to lose all money. I fell sorry for you people if you trust them. Unbelievable dirty game

    REPLY

    Asaria says:
    May 8th, 2013 at 7:33 pm

    Zana, have you lost money with profitclicking? Did you recruit or deposit cash? If you lost money, how?

  • Rating
      
    Bob Boudreau says:

    April 8th, 2013 at 9:54 am

    I initially invested $2000 in May 2012 and have managed to get $1400 back out. Fortunately I pulled cash out because they have NEVER respected their agreements. I have had a withdrawal for $100 pending for over 6 months and these guys and they always come up with a new line about why the withdrawals are being returned because they have just “improved” their withdrawal system to a *newer*, *faster*, *better* withdrawal system. The guy who took over ProfitClicking, which was Just Been Paid previously, is called “Doc.” Doc! No first name, no last name, just “Doc.” A real commitment to being upfront and transparent, eh?

    Stay away from ProfitClicking, they’ve had over 6 months to come clean but they destroyed their own reputation, unfortunately. My experience with the *new,improved* so called “green light” withdrawal system is the same as everybody else’s. And, whereas before they had a chat room open 24/7, they no longer allowed people to see other customers’ posts starting over 6 months ago, because everybody’s pissed, and now they shut it down entirely. I’m ashamed I ever got involved in this but, hey, lesson learned.

    REPLY

    checkout says:
    April 9th, 2013 at 9:50 am

    04/08/2013 Withdraw Request to Liberty Reserve (U) (BUCKET) *PENDING* $30.80
    04/07/2013 Transfer to Wallet (Withdrawal Request) $30.80
    04/07/2013 Withdraw Request to Liberty Reserve (U) (BUCKET) *PENDING*
    till now, still pending. i am now scared of this sth but hope they respond soon

  • Joe says:

    April 4th, 2013 at 1:35 am

    Somebody is complaining about this program. You must report this it to FBI http://www.fbi.gov/scams-safety/fraud/internet_fraud. there they will be investigate.

    REPLY

    Enzo says:
    April 6th, 2013 at 6:46 pm

    PC is scam, joke the make Ponzi and Bernie Madoff look like boy scouts.

  • Rating
      
    SAM says:

    April 2nd, 2013 at 7:15 pm

    NO withdrawal

    REPLY
  • n1k1 says:

    April 2nd, 2013 at 5:16 pm

    PC is making selective payments.
    In more than 2 million members some are paid.
    Don´t be fooled by this game.
    PC will only be credible when all members start withdrawing daily without limitations.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Sam says:

    March 28th, 2013 at 7:26 pm

    My withdrawals always seem to be pending for 6 months now already. They also Blocked my account for 4 months, some rubbish about duplicate accounts. Seen many complaints about them doing this. Bottom line, if you really, really want to lose your money I would recommend burning it instead, at least you will get a few seconds of warmth from it.

    REPLY

    Stone Stedman says:
    May 2nd, 2013 at 1:23 pm

    That’s funny.. I really like your review. ha ha … :)

  • Rating
      
    tom says:

    March 27th, 2013 at 12:03 pm

    i have been involved with pc since october of 2012 and started with an investment of $800 — i tried my first withdrawal on 3/2/13 of $100 to see if i would be able to withdraw my money and still as of 3 weeks later had no results — i sent in two tickets and all i get is referral to the training videos which are no help

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Zana says:

    March 22nd, 2013 at 4:43 pm

    Do not put your money in this scam (I think this is the biggest one on the Internet ever). They are still luring people and they are still very successful on this. This is unbelievable!!!

    REPLY
  • Kwansong says:

    March 19th, 2013 at 3:54 pm

    I appreciate all that you’ve said! And i have the same sentiments about PC (the biggest scam in history). However we should not just complain to ourselves else they’ll continue to win and steal peoples hard earned money let’s join hands and bring them to book. I’m ready to team up with others to bring them down. You can send me a mail if you want to help
    [kwansong12@gmail.com]

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    bousrira says:

    March 19th, 2013 at 5:05 am

    profitclicking commence d’etre une arnaque vue qu’el ne paye pas j’ai esseyer plusieurs fois le retrait mais ca marche pas

    profitclicking begins to be a scam, it does not pay many times I try to withdrawal but it does not work

    REPLY
  • Dan says:

    March 18th, 2013 at 1:54 am

    This is a lesson to every one of us. This kind of scammers had a long-term goal. They could afford to even give out their own money at initial time to make you believe them, and draw more victims to them.

    Note: There might still be quite a great number of their kind out there.

    It’s quite unfortunate, but a “Lesson Learned”.

    REPLY
  • khan says:

    March 12th, 2013 at 11:43 am

    its totally scam. i have tried to withdraw my money many times but all in vain :(

    REPLY

    suleman says:
    March 17th, 2013 at 5:56 am

    but how come the one who introduced me to pc was able to withdraw

  • Rating
      
    Rose says:

    March 10th, 2013 at 8:05 pm

    ***ATTENTION** Please do not switch to Premium your money will be completely lost. Another way for them to trick you from getting your money. DO NOT INVEST IN THIS COMPANY. They come up with different plans to get the money and then change. By investing you are just supporting crooks and liars.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    qaiss says:

    March 10th, 2013 at 4:03 pm

    Profitclicking is total scam. i am trying to withdraw from last 6motnhs but no avail. And still they want us to pay more.kindly do legal action on it.

    REPLY

    Themba says:
    March 29th, 2013 at 10:42 pm

    Hi Suleman it is called selective payment its their strategy to lure others stay away from PC its bad news!!!!

    suleman says:
    March 17th, 2013 at 7:15 am

    but how come some people have been able to withdraw?

  • Rating
      
    MyPC Experienc says:

    March 5th, 2013 at 9:06 am

    I am an older member (2011) – I have not seen steady daily income since Jun-July of 2012. (that’s when i quit promoting) Since the migration to PC, I have hit the withdrawal bucket 3 x for $50 > I have not been able to withdrawal any more of my money since the first of the year (2013)

    yet I can “look” at thousands of dollars on my virtual dashboard!!!
    But that’s not “REAL’ money is it?????

    my advise is your money is better spent in paying HYIP’s > but do your homework, learn how the HYIP game is played BEFORE spending anymore money.

    And btw> PC is an offshore online organization, with no US ties, (not one of the payment processors are based in the US) …. even the mobile servers are placed strategically in a neutral international zone…. I don’t see what the FBI, the Secret Service or any other US govt entity can do about this, we (the US) really don’t rule the world. > > High returns ALWAYS signal high risk – that is finance 101!!!

    REPLY

    lucky says:
    March 19th, 2013 at 1:31 pm

    What irks me the most is that they are still being allowed to tweet on twitter. I’ve tried telling @support even left my blog details of my account balance http://bit.ly/XF61kj and now my tweets are not showing on the #profitclicking timeline. Its a bummer but I’ve tried my best to warn people.

    At least with JBP I did Triple my investment. All the best people gonna bookmark this site!

  • Rating
      
    John says:

    March 4th, 2013 at 6:48 pm

    I’ve been attempting to withdraw money for several months. They always say the limit has been reached for any of the payment processors . I’v e had requests sitting in all 5 processors. They’ve discontinued their 24 hour chatline, and even when they still had it, they wouldn’t discuss the withdrawal problems. They would refer you to a helpline that never responded. When it was still JBP I actually was able to pull out more than I had put in. I guess that was just to keep us referring others.It appears to me that by forcing us to make maximum withdrawals of $100 from each individual processor they are forcing us to keep clicking for them and making them money. I don’t believe the processors are the problem at all. I’ve done transactions with some of the other processors with no problem, with much higher limits doing things not related to profitclicking. It seems to me they are just trying to milk every last cent out of us they can before they abscond with the money.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Manny says:

    February 28th, 2013 at 5:40 pm

    The biggest scam on Internet !!! If you invest anything here, say good bye to your money.

    REPLY

    ENZO says:
    March 2nd, 2013 at 9:55 pm

    I have been a member since 2-13-2012 start with $500.00. I had profit shift and profit shift restarts money just dwindles away. You name it JBP and PC went to withdraw $75.00 since August 10,2012 nothing. I look good on paper JBP and PC should be ashamed DOC he is a joke i listen to him lady Dale they would be good in comedy.PC plays on peoples emotions

  • Rating
      
    Alen Myers says:

    February 28th, 2013 at 3:19 pm

    I have done a lot of reading and am still waiting to see what profitclicking has in store for its members. if you are looking for information on what members are saying go to http://profitclicking411.com where a member has set up a chat room and some polls to keep tack if members are getting withdraws with the new system or any aspect of profitclicking that people are worried about. They are getting a steady stream of members sharing their stories and comments.
    Whatever happens with PC, good luck on all your ventures.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    muneer says:

    February 28th, 2013 at 5:20 am

    Sorry,
    I thought they were correct, Now I understood that they are scam

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Fred says:

    February 26th, 2013 at 12:39 pm

    Anyone has information how to contact FBI about this fraud?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Muneer says:

    February 24th, 2013 at 11:44 pm

    I think now Profitclicking is not scam as they introduced green light system for withdrawal.We can withdraw easily now..

    REPLY

    Scammed by PC says:
    March 2nd, 2013 at 6:47 am

    this so called green light system is another scam from pc.i’ve been trying to withdraw from few days and green light was lighting and i every time i try to withdraw i have LIMIT REACHED message.
    you who put your money in this shit abandon all hopes.

    Kim says:
    February 27th, 2013 at 11:27 am

    Yes, the green light is scam too.Today 3 processors were green, but when I clicked to withdraw I got this message:” PC is under maintenance”
    I called to FBI and explained them about PC. Guys,Please call to FBI.

    A.F.J. says:
    February 26th, 2013 at 8:10 pm

    That green light system is also a scam! It does not work! I waited twice for that green light to turn green and as soon as it did, I requested a withdrawal and still gave me that stupid message that they reached the limit. Why do they need these stupid withdrawal methods anyway? It’s so frustrating. It’s our money we should be able to withdraw anytime. The problem is we can’t because they’re scammers! We’ve been scammed!

    Kim says:
    February 26th, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    Muneer,
    Did you withdraw any amount after introducing of green light system?

    Ted says:
    February 26th, 2013 at 12:37 pm

    What green light are you talking about? The same old crap, daily limit is reached for all processor? I did not see any green light, the same message any time when you try to withdraw small amount of 100 dollars

  • Rating
      
    john says:

    February 24th, 2013 at 4:12 pm

    I see a number of people advising that FBI will only get involved IF… So why do those people that have communicated with the FBI not saturate posts like these with FBI contact email address and FBI contact persons name, so that the rest of us can get on with complaining to them…

    Thanks
    John

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Serena says:

    February 20th, 2013 at 4:32 pm

    Just was wandering are those guys on Facebook idiots or what? They are still talking about gift cards, business opportunity etc. are they still really believe on this, or this is fraudulent action of couple people only??? DO NOT BE STUPID , this is scam arranged by criminals. I have never seen this big scam on Internet in my whole life.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Ted says:

    February 19th, 2013 at 12:56 pm

    I do not think we can get any of our money, but we can stop more people investing here. It looks like they are still a lot of people investing in this scam. If we all contact FBI we can prevent further criminal activities

    REPLY

    Enzo says:
    February 19th, 2013 at 10:08 pm

    Count me in on the FBI PC is a big scam waiting 7 months for money 0000!!!.I have had it I don’t know how to do lets get online petition going.They need to be stopped unless they can pay

  • Rating
      
    Martin says:

    February 18th, 2013 at 6:44 pm

    Guys,
    Be careful. PC is the biggest Scammer in the world. Don’t invest there never. Doc is a dirty person.

    REPLY

    Kim says:
    February 18th, 2013 at 7:47 pm

    I called FBI today about PC scammer. But they said me we need more complaints from PC to pursue it. Guys plz call or send an email tp FBI, maybe we can get back our initial money from PC.

    Thanks

  • Rating
      
    robert says:

    February 15th, 2013 at 12:49 am

    do not believe paid survey at home they are all liar and scam

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Ted says:

    February 14th, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    I really cannot believe this: they are still sending email and promoting “business”. No one talking about withdrawals any more. Any negative post on Facebook is deleted right away. They are probably connected with authorities, cause they are still allowed to exist and steal money. unbelievable!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Rose says:

    February 11th, 2013 at 9:02 pm

    DO NOT INVEST in Profit clicking. I think it is a one man or two man operation and they are stealing your money. They are only paying the ones that can give them reviews. Please be careful we just might be investing in the wrong hands. No money still and when I went into live support and asked a question I was on for over 45mnts and then said they are offline.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Anna says:

    February 11th, 2013 at 1:24 pm

    No withdraw here, if you want to invest you are fine 24/7. If you want to bring more people in, service is excellent. The biggest scam seen on Internet seen so far. If you invest any money be prepared never see any of your penny again. Big garbage which is still stealing in large amounts

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    chris says:

    February 11th, 2013 at 2:40 am

    i think pc is a scam from their mode of operation. In investment you consider how easy you can pay in money and how easy you can get the money out. PC has made it very easy to pay in money but very very difficult to get the money out. I am sure pc are expert in what ever game they are playing because they have team of expert working for them like the moderators recruited from different part of the work.

    Before i use to spent 24 hours on conference room waiting until bucket is announced open yet i cant still withdraw when is announce open. Now the announcement for withdrawal has been be stopped because one stupid moderator was insulted by frustrated individual who has invested buck cash without seeing a penny and still not doing any positive thing for the withdrawal. I think nobody was insulted but it’s a manipulated excuse so that members will not complain again of being online when bucket was announced open still can not withdraw because am sure now nobody is aware when bucket is open.

    For Godsake they are a lot of frustrated member out there because a moderator was insulted you stop announcing bucket being open as an excuse. I think this pc is about to shutdown because everyday i receive different promise while their operation get worst everyday,am still paying $2,500 to someone i referred july or face death,am serious not joking or faking it,

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    wbrightfl says:

    February 10th, 2013 at 7:29 pm

    My last withdrawal from PC was December 8, 2012. They are now only paying admins, moderators, trainers and monitor sites so they keep reporting that PC is paying. Regular members are now receiving withdraw requests. PC keeps giving us excuse after excuse about system issues yet you are able to instantly fund your account. The PC management is not being honest with members and keeps pushing all members to bring in new members at all cost. I guess the managements, admins, trainers and mods have large salaries as there isn’t money going out to the members.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Pett says:

    February 7th, 2013 at 8:55 pm

    Nothing changed, the same piece of garbage. Scamming and blackmailing continues. It is so sad they are still here and make people to invest in this.

    REPLY

    lilo says:
    March 12th, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    oh, thanks God i didnt invest much, only $50, but there is patent number, 14 pages, i found it, if someone can read, also what mean that 1 milion dollar chalenge, i tought that is finally one normal and resonable program to invest, but i get very disaponted now, so please if someone can read their patent, thanks

  • Rating
      
    Ted says:

    February 5th, 2013 at 12:35 pm

    I simply can not believe there are still this many people who are investing here and talk positive about all this scam ( you can see on Facebook). DO NOT BE IDIOTS and trust to this scam. You will never see any penny invested. There are plenty of other sites you could make real money with if you want to risk. There are HYIPs that are lasting for years now, and did not scam anyone yet. There is no way to take any money out of PC? What bucket you are talking about? There is not even that option anymore, if you try to withdraw money. If you really still believe in this scam , I feel sorry for you.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Angie says:

    January 29th, 2013 at 12:09 pm

    I just googled and realized that Profitclicking was acquired from JBP by former convicted criminal Docstader. He spent two years in the jail for “cash gifting”He is current spokesperson for PC and he does conference call and interviews. I do not know how he is still here and not arrested. They are already numbers of FBI filed complaints.

    REPLY

    A.F.J. says:
    February 6th, 2013 at 11:14 pm

    I had pending withdrawals worth $500.00 for almost 2months and then suddenly without my authorization they returned everything to my wallet. The bucket is also a scam,why create a bucket? Why can’t they just pay if you asked for it. It’s your money. It’s not getting any better but worst. The withdrawals should’ve been there priority.No more dumb excuses.

    Angie says:
    February 5th, 2013 at 11:48 am

    What do you think: improving? I would really appreciated any input here. There is no way to access bucket system , you can try hundred times per day but is never open. So how you can withraw anything if it is not open? And what are gift cards for??? To invest more money in only?

    Zach W. says:
    February 4th, 2013 at 5:19 pm

    ProfitClicking withdrawal system has improved. They have implemented the Bucket system to improve the speed which a withdrawal is processed. They have a new gift card system that just launched last week. ProfitClicking is about launch several new businesses that will create additional opportunities. I’ve earned a substantial sum of money last this month with ProfitClicking and have earned more than more money with this company than any other online business. I’m just disappointed with how long it’s taking the new system to get up to speed with it’s withdrawal system but it’s rocketing upward.

  • Rating
      
    Tonny says:

    January 29th, 2013 at 11:45 am

    Do not invest in this scam , you will never see any penny from here. This is not traffic exchange, this is stealing. Withdrawals doesn’t work since October 2012, processors are never open. They are promoting this site heavily to steal more money only. They are not talking about withdrawals issue any more like everything is normal. Just trying to make more people to invest in here. The biggest promotion says you can make 1000 dollars if you bring more people in . Stay away from this biggest scam ever.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Fred says:

    January 27th, 2013 at 8:31 pm

    STAY AWAY FROM THIS SCAM!!!

    I had nine pending withdrawals , you can not take your money out. They are promoting this to steal more money. They have current promotion to win I Pad if you bring more people to invest in program. This is incredible scam , never seen something similar on Internet. I am not sure how they still can operate.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Angie says:

    January 25th, 2013 at 12:42 pm

    THIS IS SCAM. No business, no traffic exchange here. Only very smart way how to make program believable and steal more and more money. I can not withdraw anything from October 16. It is only virtual fake money, there is nothing to do with real business.

    REPLY

    Joaquim says:
    January 25th, 2013 at 6:10 pm

    PC or JPB is big scam I have been a member for day one. Please dont join STAY AWAY

  • Rating
      
    Denny says:

    January 24th, 2013 at 7:46 pm

    PC is big big garbage, fake money only. It is shame this is still considered as a business. What they are selling? Ask yourself what you are investing in? There is no way to take out any money from here. If you want to load it is very instant and done in second, there is no beta mode and site is working perfectly? Do not be idiots and invest in their private pocket.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Ted says:

    January 23rd, 2013 at 8:03 pm

    This is not business, this is the big Internet scam. I can not believe they are still existing and are not arrested.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Zach W. says:

    January 23rd, 2013 at 4:17 pm

    ProfitClicking has reset the Withdrawal Queue, which is gong to free up the system. New withdrawal requests will process up to $100/ day per Payment Processor.

    REPLY

    Mickey says:
    January 24th, 2013 at 1:53 am

    And what is changed by the way? You still can not withdraw anything, have the same message Daily Limit was reached, no processor ever open?

  • Rating
      
    Mickey says:

    January 21st, 2013 at 8:56 pm

    Do not be stupid like I did and invested here a huge money . I believed they are legitimate business and legal company that really works. I have eight pending withdrawals from October 2012 . This is the biggest scam on Internet. They are trying to lure more new members and take money. This is not business, only scam done in a very smart way. I tried to withdraw money many times during the day, it is simply not possible. Even in conference room they are saying some processors are open , THEY ARE NEVER OPEN . Maybe they open for some newer members , but I can not withdraw any money ever. When I submit ticket they say try again. I just want to give you friendly advice not to invest in this scam. I was so stupid and believed them. I feel for you people when I see something like I invested 2000. You will never see that money.

    REPLY

    Tonny says:
    January 29th, 2013 at 11:51 am

    They did not freeze their account because they want to enroll new members, this is really simple. If they freeze account, it is done forever. This is the easiest way to get more money.

    Knife to the truth says:
    January 27th, 2013 at 12:00 pm

    I also invested a large sum into this program when it was still JBP and I have yet to see even a single penny in return. But, Common sense keeps telling me that “If the Feds haven’t stepped in and frozen their accounts yet maybe their is still a chance that we could get some of our investments back over time.”

    But as of now I have to give PC “ZERO Stars” and I doubt I will be changing my mind about that any time soon.

    All they guarantee is money earned, not money paid out.

    martin says:
    January 23rd, 2013 at 12:16 pm

    They don’t pay..I received 0 cants in last 3 months..from PC…BIG SCAM! Deposit and never cashout!

    Joel says:
    January 23rd, 2013 at 7:28 am

    Same story like mine. It’s all virtual money.

  • Rating
      
    Dissapointed1 says:

    January 20th, 2013 at 9:16 am

    I joined JustBeenPaid in June 2012. I put in $1000. Just when I was about to start earning good money it was “sold” to ProfitClicking. I patiently reinvested. I watched the 3-a-day advertisements that they forced us to watch to earn our dividends. PC made a lot of promises about improvements. They assured us they would get everything running by November 2012. But they lied. I have never received a PC panel. But they continue to blackmail us into paying $10 a month for the privilege of earning the PC panels that they never distribute. I have made over 100 withdrawal attempts attempts using the new system. All failed. My one withdrawal attempt using the old system is over SIX WEEKS old. Are they ever going to pay it? Who knows. I have stopped reinvesting. I’m just letting my earnings accrue in the hope that they will let me have it someday. They may have had good intentions. But when a company refuses to pay the members their earnings, it becomes a scam. Avoid this one.

    REPLY

    Knife to the truth says:
    January 27th, 2013 at 12:19 pm

    My story is exactly the same except that I joined in July, about two or three weeks before the big sellout to PC. I have never been successful at receiving a withdrawal and have never even seen one PC panel posted to my account.
    Computers these days are capable of doing millions of calculations each and every second and PC tells us that it takes six to eight seconds to post each PC panel to millions of accounts and that’s why we should just be patient and wait several months and they will show up eventually and we will get paid even more virtual money that we can’t get our hands on.
    There excuses are just too far fetched to be believable.

  • Rating
      
    bm080960 says:

    January 18th, 2013 at 12:50 am

    IF you are member of PC, don’t go to the site. Boycott the site and tell others not to do anything with the site. Let them have all their fake money. None of it is real. Oh yeah and Doc or Harvey Joseph Docstader is a criminal too. Let them crash and burn. They should not be allowed to carry on.

    REPLY

    Knife to the truth says:
    January 27th, 2013 at 12:38 pm

    Yes, Harvey Joseph Docstader, Jr. (Doc)is a convicted criminal and for operating the same type of scam in Texas. He got out of prison in 2010 and is now right back at it with this new scam. Google it and you will find complete trial transcripts on how he preyed on people with religious faith. Traveling from church to church to sell his scam and claiming that he was “following the word of god”.

    If history repeats itself I guess we will eventually find out that we all belong to “The Church of PC” and that all of our investments were donations to the church and that will bring us closer to heaven.

    BS!!!

    Joaquim says:
    January 25th, 2013 at 6:16 pm

    I agree with bm08960 PC is big scam. I dont go to their stupid site anymore and leave them with their stupid conference

    am102393 says:
    January 20th, 2013 at 8:43 am

    I completely disagree with you.Many people I know have been earning from this site.Can I know why you say like this?

  • Rating
      
    Janet says:

    January 14th, 2013 at 1:23 am

    I believe that we should give PC time. PC is a long term passive income earner. Members should read PC Members Agreement and make a self well inform decision before joining. Quite complaining and read. If PC close, we will all lose. Just don’t refer or recruit and if you are not too comfortable than don’t buy or repurchase ad packs.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Elena Gascon says:

    January 13th, 2013 at 4:12 pm

    Hey guys I invested 2K today! And by the way…Have you ever heard of beta testing??? (Google it)

    ProfitClicking is still in beta testing!

    REPLY

    Knife to the truth says:
    January 22nd, 2013 at 10:54 am

    To “disabled”;
    I am not a big fan of ProfitClicking these days but I also don’t appreciate it when people comment with a lie. If you were actually a member of the site you would know that you can only have 5 withdrawal requests pending, MAX. You proved to be a LIAR when you stated “i have 19 withdrawels pending”. There is way too much “real evidence” out there as to the bad things that are happening with ProfitClicking for anyone to have to come in here and lie about it just to jump on the band wagon.

    PCExpert says:
    January 21st, 2013 at 1:17 pm

    I am sorry you put in 2K. I hope you are not expecting to get money out of the system very soon. Use it for decent advertising and if you get any DSP, don’t try too hard to get them out. Just buy more advertising. I am waiting 4 months for withdrawals and will probably go to five months soon.

    In the old system, JBP, I made a lot of money and got to withdraw and spend it. PC is not the place to earn money these days. I don’t see how they can survive much longer.

    Good luck.

    IveBeenScammed says:
    January 18th, 2013 at 5:42 am

    Seriously, 2K???? You will never going to get it back!! They have been in beta forever. I have not received any single penny since I joined. Sorry to hear you invested that much :-(

    disabled says:
    January 15th, 2013 at 1:30 pm

    Yea,heard of beta testing…they been doing that for months!!!when are they thru!…this is scam..wait till u try withdraw…good luck!!i have 19 withdrawels pending…not a penny has been paid! Beta is their excuse! You get your monthly bills in mail on time dont you? hehehe,they in beta mode wouldnt get bills..i would love that.Oh..its been 4 days i even heard from pc ! its a scam.!!alli i get from them is bulls_ _t!

  • Rating
      
    Elver Galarga says:

    January 9th, 2013 at 7:21 pm

    PC gone big scamer.
    No withdrawal, no answer, poor chat and
    MANY GARBAGE
    PC IS GARBAGE

    REPLY

    IveBeenScammed says:
    January 18th, 2013 at 5:44 am

    Brian, when did you withdraw? 90 days ago?

    Brian Dawson says:
    January 12th, 2013 at 4:10 pm

    I don’t know but I got paid 2 withdrawals, on 1/9 and 1/10. Simply refresh your browsers. I use 3 diff. one’s when I want to withdraw.
    Hope this help!

  • Kyra A. says:

    January 8th, 2013 at 3:05 pm

    Does anybody know if Frederick Mann actually exists?

    REPLY

    Kyra A. says:
    January 8th, 2013 at 3:14 pm

    I have searched a little on google about him and found nothing. Only his famous picture with his car. If he is such an online marketing expert why there is not a lot more about him on the internet?

  • owen says:

    January 7th, 2013 at 1:42 pm

    PC is a scam….i am finding it deficult to login again….i tried to reset my password,it is showing incorrect email,username….

    REPLY

    Elver Gagrande says:
    January 10th, 2013 at 3:49 pm

    PC gone to scamm.
    No withdrawals, no asnwer tickets, poor chat and MANY GARBAGE
    PC is garbage

  • Rating
      
    Expat says:

    January 7th, 2013 at 5:41 am

    PC is a joke. I have a withdrawal pending from November and my husband from October. I have tried daily to withdraw money at all different times with no success. I have had no panels from restarts either. Support tickets get a standard response on “How to withdraw money”! They don’t actually answer your question. DO NOT INVEST HERE!

    REPLY

    Fighting4u says:
    January 23rd, 2013 at 10:31 am

    Actually, this was written by Danna Sexsmith. I once worked as a worker deleting all of the negative comments that were posted by unhappy members. I was in process of looking for another job when I learned ProfitClicking had no intention of paying the members or getting processors in place to pay members. Why not just cut a live check and mail it or pay through a more reputable processing company like PayPal or use debit cards to pay its members? Even these ideas were sent as suggestions. Completely ignored. PayPal would freeze funding on this type of program, so it was a no-go. They would spend lots of money to cut paper checks so they put the expense of getting paid on its members. Even the workers are paid through payment processors that leave you waiting, waiting and waiting…paying the expensive fees and you can’t even get your money in a timely manner. On a job, the company assumes the expense of cutting a check for its employees. As a PC member, once I saw the growing complaints, I immediately quit putting money into PC because I saw behind the scenes what members were not seeing.

    carib says:
    January 7th, 2013 at 2:56 pm

    Actually they should just close the FB fan page down….SO childish:
    Zero Tolerance
    by Profit Clicking on Thursday, January 3, 2013 at 12:41am ·
    Fans, we understand you are frustrated with the withdrawal issues but this page has to be run in an orderly manner. Rules need to be followed.

    This page is here to give you updates and for marketing Profit Clicking. Being a member on this page is a privilege
    and not a right.

    From this point on, No Tolerance will be accepted in those breaking the rules of this page.

    Anyone who posts a link will be banned. Anyone who posts anything other than OPEN and the payment processor name in the Payment Processor thread will be banned. Anyone who spams this page will be banned. We are not support and cannot answer account specific questions, please do not ask them. Visit Live Chat or submit a ticket for those types of issues.

    There are many good people here who use this page for what it is designed for: Quick Updates and Learning about Profit Clicking. Those of you who are here to complain, bash PC and try and share your links will not ruin it for them, you will be banned.

    Complaints on this page do nothing but upset everyone, we cannot help with account issues and you know this. Bashing PC in this time of growth and building does nothing but cause bad feelings.

    Trouble makers and instigators will be banned.

    We create threads on certain topics for a reason, take the time to read the threads and only post about your specific concern in the appropriate thread. All comments not thread related will be deleted and those that repeatedly posting in the wrong area will be banned.

    We work really hard to make this a great fun page for you and to post info that will help you with your business. This is a great resource and it’s free. Help us to make this a place you like to be. Give us suggestions for topics you would like to see.

    We don’t really want to do this but we need to take a tough stance on the issues discussed above. The people who use this page as it is designed deserve to have a nice place to come and get the information they need.

    If you are banned and submit many tickets to get unbanned, please know that will not work.

    Thanks.

    Profit Clicking Facebook Admins

    carib says:
    January 7th, 2013 at 12:45 pm

    have to agree…time to bale and get your whole down line to do the same… Scam written on the walls A sure ponzi

  • Rating
      
    Cindy Cuthrell says:

    January 6th, 2013 at 9:36 pm

    They are not paying anyone I know,especially me.

    REPLY

    IveBeenScammed says:
    January 18th, 2013 at 5:46 am

    Agree! Agree!!

  • Rating
      
    judgement says:

    January 3rd, 2013 at 5:02 am

    I am filling a complaint against Profitclicking with the FBI. Who wants to join me? I haven’t been able to get my a penny out from them. I’m going to try to get some of my money back with the FBI’s help. I am a former Zeekler Ponzi scheme victim. Profitclicking is the next Zeekler rip off. Get ready for the thunder Profitclicking it’s coming soon!!!

    REPLY

    jozgd says:
    February 2nd, 2013 at 10:54 am

    I’ll go with you to present our cse about PC to FBI. Usually PC claimed to have this “Business Patent” why don’t we use that to start with. I brought a lot of people whom very close to me to this business and now they are all after me because I spoken ver strong about PC when I joined them in July 2012 and now it’s very true that their earnings never translate into cash (withdrawals pending). I am willing to contribute to the cause of making this PC disappears in the internet because of their schemes.

    Joaquim says:
    January 25th, 2013 at 6:25 pm

    Hi guys lets open a skype room to be in touch.

    Enzo says:
    January 9th, 2013 at 10:11 pm

    PC is a SCAM 6 months no money the FBI sounds like good idea

    carib says:
    January 6th, 2013 at 8:14 pm

    I asked them who are their lawyers? they tell me their lawyers don’t talk to the public, and they told me they don’t have an address? i am keeping the chat????

    carib says:
    January 6th, 2013 at 8:13 pm

    okay how do we all get together, i have just been on the live chat and it is unreal i copied what i could scary stuff….are you opening a skype room for us all?

    judgement says:
    January 4th, 2013 at 10:42 pm

    Hey Mickey,

    Here the link for the FBI internet fraud center. http://www.ic3.gov/about/default.aspx

    The IC3 is co-sponsored by the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) and the National White Collar Crime Center (NW3C). Complaints filed via this website are processed and may be referred to federal, state, local or international law enforcement or regulatory agencies for possible investigation.

    Also please call your local FBI office about the Profitclicking scam. The FBI will respond faster if there a more people that complain about the Profitckicking scam.

    I hope we can get some of our money back. Thank you

    Mickey says:
    January 3rd, 2013 at 10:07 pm

    What do we need to do to file a complain and join? I am in. Give us some information what we should do.

  • Rating
      
    NIVAL says:

    January 1st, 2013 at 8:12 pm

    PROFITRICKING PC is SCAM, my withdrawal request since October 16 has not yet arrived. it’s now 2013, sure they have no money to pay their members now that they have extended their fraudulent scheme until January 15. PLEASE READ THIS before getting into this stupid program

    REPLY

    kontholbiru says:
    January 10th, 2013 at 9:09 am

    yes..me too..my withdrawal request since October 26 until now it has not yet arrived

  • Rating
      
    Mickey says:

    December 26th, 2012 at 4:36 pm

    Anyone tried to recover money through payment processor? They say Payza investigate issue and might be able to recover money? Any experience ? It is obviously the biggest scam on the Web , but it is obvious it is still here and still steal money. Maybe if we all try together, we might be able to recover some money?

    REPLY

    carib says:
    January 6th, 2013 at 8:22 pm

    Micky i think the panels are also a lot of nonsense that is to try attract you, i have not received panels for 2 profit shifts and restarts….they say because so many people it is taking long,that is the cover….i thought they had new servers to cover the speed of the website….the biggest ponzi i have ever seen

    judgement says:
    January 4th, 2013 at 11:05 pm

    The FBI white collar crime number is: 1(800)221-4424 and
    804)273-NW3C. They are a division of the FBI. Let’s get our money back!! Profit clicking should not get away with this. We all work to hard for our money, only to have these aholes rip us off. I say we fight back!

    Mickey says:
    December 29th, 2012 at 3:45 pm

    I heard that Payza and Solid Trust Pay could recover funds if you invested through them I will try to contact Payza and will let you know outcome. It looks like this scam are paying only new people in order to catch more victims to steal money (and from time to time only) There is no way to withdraw any money but if you follow them on Facebook they are a lot of new victims talking about this thing as the biggest business on the Web.
    DO NOT INVEST here you will lose all money. Please share if you know anything about money recovery Thanks

    carib says:
    December 27th, 2012 at 3:50 pm

    Still no withdrawals in 2 weeks, the $50-00 per processor every 48 hours DOES NOT WORK….my guess you have a few people putting the lights out, while we all stupid enough to wait for them in case things change. WELL it won’t change….all these conference calls and Thursday calls are tape recordings, i swear if this company can just be investigated!!!It is a sin they ask you to put more money in now i see they have extended the 3% campaign….a big joke….that is because they need money to pay your withdrawal….Does anyone know how to get money back from companies that do this to people that do not have money???? this is really bad

  • Rating
      
    julia says:

    December 26th, 2012 at 3:18 am

    PC is a scam, no doubt.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Bille says:

    December 23rd, 2012 at 5:22 pm

    Looks good on their website.
    Will not give me information on their testimonial claims like top earners.
    How much withdrawn to date by top earners since PC took over JBP.
    How long to get money out.
    I am earnings $100,s daily by their reckoning but I cannot get any money out.Not even $50.
    Had a answer from support that they are paying out daily but they say it is CONFIDENTIAL.
    Take their $10 and let it run but do not put any money in.
    I think it is fraud and should be investigated.

    Good Luck but don’t put your money in.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    NIVAL says:

    December 22nd, 2012 at 1:16 am

    i have been a member since January 2012, i admit i have earned money from JBP, but since the time it has been allegedly acquired by PC,my earnings has never arrive. i have a pending withdrawal since October 16 and until today nothing comes to me. PROFIT CLICKING IS A SCAM, IT’S NOTHING BUT PURE PROFITRICKING. IT PROMISE PEOPLE BY TRICKING THEM WITH EMPTY PROMISE OF PROFIT FROM THIS SITE. The 3% daily profit from fresh funds until december 25 is nothing but a scheme to lure unsuspecting victims to rake in more money. they have run out of money to pay its members PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS PROGRAM

    REPLY

    hatePC says:
    December 24th, 2012 at 3:47 am

    I’m completely agree with you, PC is nothing but a scam artist. I have many pending withdrawals dated back from early November. I put notes to the trouble ticket almost every other day for stats and show them how pissed off I am with this lousy system. People please stay away from Profitclicking, unless you want to kiss good bye to your hard earn money.

    Mickey says:
    December 22nd, 2012 at 1:26 pm

    It looks like to me they are doing this in agreement with some government or similar higher organizatio, otherwise they would be shouted down. It will disappear with all our money very soon. I don’t know if we could make claim to get our money back?

  • Rating
      
    Enzo says:

    December 21st, 2012 at 10:45 pm

    PC is bad for your health they play to many mind games what shame.I like to get all my money back I can’t see that ever happening

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    mitch says:

    December 21st, 2012 at 6:41 pm

    I have been in Just Been Paid/Profitclicking for over 2 years. Yes, I have made money, but 90% of the time the site is slow, not functioning properly, or just down.

    I, and thousands of members have not been able to withdraw OUR earnings for months. PC stated that the new 48 hour withdrawal system would be in place last month (November), it still is not working.

    Members have pending withdrawals from October. Myself, I have some pending from 10/14 and 10/17. Support states “we have no idea when any payments will go out”.

    If PC thinks they can keep members money hostage without a huge fallout to their membership and income. They are VERY misguided.

    Good Luck Folks!

    REPLY

    Denis says:
    December 21st, 2012 at 10:24 pm

    I have had enough with PC i was with JBP since early February they were OK at least you could take money out.Plain and simple PC sucks one thing you can count on if you need money PC will let you down everytime.

  • Rating
      
    midasjohn says:

    December 21st, 2012 at 7:08 am

    If you are not in already – stay away! If you are in and they have paid you a small proportion of your investment, still stay away! It is a confidence scam pure and simple. I really would prefer to NOT get my money back and see the perpetrators successfully arrested by the F.B.I. (still possible in EU or elsewhere though Interpol) and ship the scumbags to USA to be chained in Orange Suits!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Antonio says:

    December 20th, 2012 at 8:16 pm

    The new management does not calculate commissions every day and there are very considerable difficulty in taking what is earned.

    REPLY
  • lmao says:

    December 17th, 2012 at 8:59 am

    from Justbeenpaid (justbeingscammed) to profitclicking (lossclicking)
    my people be wise …shine ur eyes ;D

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    kris says:

    December 14th, 2012 at 7:06 pm

    I made a lot of money with Just Been Paid so I am not so critical about Profit Clicking. It’s a clever system, well developed and sustainable. In the long run we will get our money but it takes some time! So we lose a lot of interest! For newcomers it is a very profitable extra income.

    REPLY

    Frank says:
    January 11th, 2013 at 1:19 pm

    What a joke!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I’ve been with JustBeenPaid( a.k.a Jss Tripler) on february 2011. Now Just Been Paid and I’ve invested over $2,000 and have tried to get any of my so called earned money and all I get is more hype about how you can make money every day!!! To this day my account shows I’ve made tons of money but I just CAN”T withdraw any of it! This is a “PONZI SCHEME” plain and simple!

    Stay away from this SCAM!!!!!!!!!

    mado says:
    December 17th, 2012 at 2:00 pm

    I don’t really know how this company can still exist with all the scam news permeating the internet. I am a victim of never being able to withdraw any amount requested.

  • Rating
      
    sam says:

    December 13th, 2012 at 11:38 am

    this is a total scam

    REPLY

    Mickey says:
    December 14th, 2012 at 11:46 pm

    But they are still having conference calls and all that fancy staff. Do not believe in the story , this is the biggest scam ever seen on web

  • DN says:

    December 10th, 2012 at 7:03 am

    It is a BIG scam. Keep off

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    carib says:

    December 9th, 2012 at 7:12 pm

    Get out while you can…..no payments, no panel payments, you get banned for asking a question, you can only get $50-00 every 48 hours if you lucky to be up as most of the time it is open to withdraw when we are all sleeping…lol, it is a sinking ship…get out!!! i just wish the FBI got involved, as the owner here has a history…google his name???

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Ron says:

    December 7th, 2012 at 11:23 pm

    waiting 35 days for $250 withdraw … put in 1200 and fear with restrictions will not see adrop

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Las says:

    December 7th, 2012 at 1:22 pm

    profit clicking

    This is a Total SCAM

    no invest

    REPLY

    DN says:
    December 10th, 2012 at 7:01 am

    Justbeenpaid or profitclicking are same. It is a big Scam.

    Mickey says:
    December 8th, 2012 at 11:34 am

    do not invest here. They are just trying to get more people in to steal more money. They are not paying, but try to make anything to make real business. This is not business, this is the biggest stealing of all in the web. I wish I could get out anymore money that I invested in. They are talking about site meintance about three months. There is nothing to do with this, they are not simply do not pay people and continue to promote and steal money .

  • Rating
      
    nawaz says:

    December 7th, 2012 at 12:54 pm

    31 december profit cliking will be close.
    i invested 3000 dollar but everything lose now big fraud all web fraud nobody can give you mony all are big big fraudulent people

    big cheater big gambling

    REPLY
  • Dominingo says:

    December 7th, 2012 at 9:11 am

    hello Viewers,
    if you are vising this website, it is because you have probably heard of PC or been its member.It all started when JBP Changed to PC where my earning were cut from 91 to 45 per day, reason being that i was a client of JBP!! ( NONSENSE right!!) . Putting my $1,000 in July 2012, i am still hopelessly waiting for getting my money but i don’t think they will pay me off my money. i don’t want any interest, i wish they pay me back my 1000 and close the deal!! my withdrawal request is pending from 25/10/12!!! with the new WD system, it is almost nothing. you are only limited to $50 per every 24hrs, as i write this e-mail, i have only got $50 out of the 3 pending requests and i have realized that i will take me more than 30 days to withdrawal all my money, of course if all goes well!!!

    REPLY

    Mickey says:
    December 8th, 2012 at 11:39 am

    I don’t think we’ll ever seen any of our money invested in, but this is not anyone,s fault, it is just school to not believe scam on the web. They were so believable like a real business, we were stupid enough to trust them.

  • Rating
      
    Zakhar says:

    December 6th, 2012 at 2:03 pm

    They were JustBeenPaid, with clumsy old website, everything was superb in terms of withdrawals. Now they are ProfitClicking, with shiny website, banners everywhere – but they don’t pay (had my withdrawals pending 10 days for 4 times, then they changed the withdrawal time to 40+ days, though I’m almost sure it’s not gonna happen).

    Verdict – this pyramid (or HYIP, whatever) has gone through its best times, so beware for now, they are most certainly NOT reliable.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Zach W. says:

    December 6th, 2012 at 1:14 am

    When a company, like ProfitClicking, gets as big and successful as it has, it’s normal for them to receive negative feedback from all around. ProfitClicking has benefited from tremendous growth due to traffic exchange and the other business tools they offer. ProfitClicking has changed my life for the better.

    REPLY

    Jon R. says:
    December 7th, 2012 at 3:10 pm

    Zach, it has nothing to do with growth. They do not have the income to pay the 2% daily payouts. Profit Clicking loves to stall by saying that they are updating the website, but that is simply not the case. If Amazon updated their website and kept their customers in the dark, they would go out of business. Simply put, DO NOT JOIN PROFIT CLICKING!

  • Rating
      
    Don says:

    December 5th, 2012 at 4:09 pm

    There is an incorrect statement made in this article. Profit Clicking does NOT guarantee any specific income. This is an incorrect assumption and misleading. Profit Clicking has certain goals it sets in the plan paying .20 cents and .10 cents per day on ad packages. However, this is not guaranteed. The actual net earnings post-profit shift is actually based on the actual sales volume and the bookkeeping adjustments made by the profit shift software.

    So to answer, how can they do it? It’s a simple answer. They can do it because the actual earnings is much different than the pre-profit shift targets. This is how they balance the books and stay in business. It is impossible for them to pay out more than they bring in. Everyone must understand this is why they perform profit shift. This was also part of their legal compliance mandate.

    REPLY

    A.F.J. says:
    December 18th, 2012 at 8:27 pm

    And they have misled us ever since they took over JBP. It’s been almost 4 months and there have been no progress. They said that they were going to retro pay the interests when they took over JBP and so far they have done nothing. They deceive their members by giving them hope with all the good news but until now there hasn’t been any progress. There withdrawals have gotten worse. The only reason why they haven’t shut down is because they want to victimize/scam more people of their hard earned money with their false advertising. How much is enough? They’ve already scammed millions of people, they should be reported to the SEC and the FBI to prevent them from scamming/victimizing more people.

  • AlmostGotScammed says:

    December 5th, 2012 at 8:08 am

    I almost invested 300$ in this website. Thank god I read all the reviews here

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    edwin sundaresan says:

    December 5th, 2012 at 1:50 am

    The Moderators are Brain washed and do all they can to keep the system going, I have been a member since 19 May 2011 and after my first profit shift lost all my money they call the pannels one pannel is worth $60. I have 160 of them the number of pannels are not reducing. I wonder how many more Members are waiting for their money. PC needs new Members to bring in money to pay the old Members. I only have 55 ad packages , PC has no money to pay the earnings for 55 Ad Packages ,then how are they going to pay 160 pannels?

    REPLY

    IveBeenScammed says:
    January 18th, 2013 at 5:56 am

    The moderators are part of this scam. They exactly know what is going on. They are not brainwashed. They are the scammers.

  • Rating
      
    Bonekabandung says:

    December 4th, 2012 at 7:23 am

    Profitclicking is bad businees ,my WD not paying to me over 2 weeks

    REPLY

    affat alshammari says:
    December 6th, 2012 at 10:48 am

    i am waiting more than 50 days still they don’t pay for me !!! it’s normal from PC !!!!!!

  • Rating
      
    Riq says:

    December 3rd, 2012 at 9:58 pm

    To the few family members and myself that are IBO’s in ProfitClicking fine it to be the best system we’ve encountered after years of searching.

    REPLY

    Don says:
    December 22nd, 2012 at 2:18 pm

    The bottom line is, Profit Clicking was under pressure to shape up, or shut down. Their compliance and legal people must have been demanded to restructure everything because I know Payza said, make it legal or we cannot process for you. So I think this is what caused all the delays and problems. They were forced to become more compliant. The good news is, they seem to be legal and compliant. The bad news is, all these changes really hurt everyone. But at least that is over and hopefully things will get back to normal, whatever normal is?

    A.F.J. says:
    December 18th, 2012 at 8:31 pm

    Riq, you are saying that because you work for them. You are also a scammer.

    MR X says:
    December 13th, 2012 at 3:10 am

    I agree – its a big scam – dont throw away your money

    earl says:
    December 10th, 2012 at 5:27 pm

    you are insane

  • Rating
      
    A.F.J. says:

    December 3rd, 2012 at 9:58 pm

    GOOD BYE $500! I have $50 withdrawal from 10/10/12 and it’s still pending. I tried to withdraw more because of the good news which is 48 hours for processing and it’s also a scam because they won’t let you withdraw anything because the bucket is always full and they will put you on the queue again which will take forever. BIGGEST SCAM EVER! I’m so tired of reading their good news which is all words and say but no action. They are just stalling, so say goodbye to your money. It’s gone.

    REPLY

    earl says:
    December 10th, 2012 at 5:35 pm

    Have tried to withdraw all times of day and night, seriously doubt the bucket exists. Doubt pc will be in business much longer.

  • Rating
      
    Bridget says:

    December 3rd, 2012 at 4:01 pm

    not paying.scam.they are thieves

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mary says:

    December 3rd, 2012 at 3:44 pm

    please don’t put your money.

    REPLY
  • The stones says:

    December 2nd, 2012 at 8:01 am

    I have pending withdraw $76 for about a month but I have a little optimistic sense to be patient for updating & a good news and still waiting for my withdraw.

    REPLY

    carib says:
    December 9th, 2012 at 7:16 pm

    do you seriously believe that????….lol
    JUST BE PATIENT….COME ON….THAT IS A CHEEK, THAT THEY CAN EVEN ASK THAT…we still waiting for our panel money from 2x shift back…seriously update your mind…

  • Rating
      
    Krissie says:

    December 1st, 2012 at 1:05 pm

    I chose 3 stars because I was introduced to this program and I never really used it.So I don’t know firsthand if its good or bad. I just wanted to say that this website has help me to make up my mind not to go through with it. I became very skeptical when I found out that JBP had sold out. I figured if they were making so much money why would the owner sell to another company. Plus on the profit clicking page where you sign up, it does warn you that this is a Ponzi scheme, and you may not make your money back. Therefor I decided not to use the website. The one thing that bothers me the most about it, is that your own friends are the ones that get you to use the website while knowing what’s going on, maybe she didn’t know at the time but I wonder if I asked her today would she still try to push the program on me? I believe she would and that’s what bothers me. : /

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Salas says:

    December 1st, 2012 at 8:40 am

    JBP and Proficlicking is still the same and they are the SCAM yesterday, today and tomorrow. How on earth can it take a withdrawal process 45 days? They claim some people have millions of Dollars in investing on this website and pls lets do the math here. How many years will it take you to get your 1 million dollars back if you withdraw $250 every 45 days?

    SCAM! SCAM!! SCAM!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Salas says:

    December 1st, 2012 at 8:34 am

    This is a Total SCAM

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    king says:

    December 1st, 2012 at 2:15 am

    people sign up just because there is free $10

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    kontholbiru says:

    November 28th, 2012 at 10:40 am

    i requested a withdrawal 0ctober, 26 2012, now it’s november 28, 2012 still pending…i think i will choose another business…but some members still believe them

    REPLY

    Mickey says:
    November 28th, 2012 at 11:32 pm

    Stay away from this scam. They are trying to find more new members to join in order to get more money. They are spreading incredible lies. New members are hooked easily because they do everything to make this very real business (conference call, training…) This is the biggest scam ever seen on web

  • Rating
      
    sacky says:

    November 28th, 2012 at 9:06 am

    I agree to all of you guys it’s a scam and those people in the conference room the speaker and the moderator are paid to spread lies to the new members, I post a warning comment to them “be aware that PC is not paying” one of the moderator strike me down saying you are wrong, so stay away from profitclicking….

    REPLY

    carib says:
    December 9th, 2012 at 7:20 pm

    I would not be able to sleep if i was DOC or a moderator….the good guys have all left….they saw what we saw…..they keep banning you if you tell them what you think….so disrespectful and then you have PC KAthy that is so false…my word….we should not go into their welcome room at all….problem the human mind will always be curious!!!!

  • Rating
      
    ronit says:

    November 28th, 2012 at 8:06 am

    I am waiting payment for $120 from 10th october 2012. still it is pending.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    iqbashaz says:

    November 22nd, 2012 at 2:39 am

    I am waiting for my withdrawal of $21 from profitclicking since 10th Oct., 2012. But so far they have not procced my withdrawal. What is going on ?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    affat alshammari says:

    November 20th, 2012 at 3:49 pm

    really They are paying badly, they said 10 days for LR , i´m waiting since 10-Oct-12 more than 38 days Still my status pending.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    MR X says:

    November 20th, 2012 at 1:15 pm

    Dont put any money in it – you lose it – its a big scam

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Not Happy says:

    November 20th, 2012 at 5:02 am

    I used to love this site when it was JBP. I ended up over $500 in profit before they started stalling and pulled the wool over our eyes and did this whole “Profitclicking” deal. They claim it’s a company that bought them out. Funny because nobody’s ever heard of them before, they spring up out of nowhere and have all the money and resources to “buy” JustBeenPaid but at the same time people from JBP didn’t even get their full earnings!

    Yes they gave JBP members HALF the money they were entitled to so their adpacks were maturing at HALF the rate. Oh but if you put new money in or just joined ProfitClicking THEN you got the regular rate. Now they have their restart “profitshift” going on so they’re taking even more money away from old JBP members since we never got the full amount we were entitled to. I don’t even know if it’s worth building my account back up since I went from almost being able to purchase two triplers/adpacks a day to now making TWO MEASLEY DOLLARS A DAY!!! Yes, between two restarts where I wasn’t able to build my account back up properly during 3 months because those incompetent “IT” people can’t pay anyone on time or have information reflect properly, I am now making 1/10th of what I used to. They promised that withdrawals would speed up – they haven’t. They promised that JBP members would earn the regular rate on their transferred ad packs too – THEY NEVER DID!

    Also, notice how before you could at least complain a little bit if it was valid in the conference room and on their facebook but now they’re censoring people, hiding chat in the conference room that only the mods can read and making the whole situation a nanny state so people aren’t made aware of all the problems that are going on? The lack of transparency is sad but not surprising since they did nothing short of STOLE money from older loyal JBP members. If we didn’t build up the company so fast, it wouldn’t have been so attractive for this merger and that’s how they thank us.

    I have no incentive to put any money into this company. They can’t pay on time, the IT department cant’ get their act together and they’d rather have the designers change the look of the site than deal with their important issues. You can’t speak out and speak the truth. The mods who used to be cool now sound like corporate shill mouthpieces and just tell everyone to be “patient”. People have been patient for almost half a year of pure BS and they can’t say anything else. They say “oh we’re members too”. Yeah, you may be members but you are SALARIED! Mods are NOT the same as a typical member and they need to stop acting like it.

    I am so furious. Even when this transition happened, JBP’s last restart had delayed payments and instead of paying first and doing the restart, they ended up screwing up a bunch of people by paying them the POST restart rate instead of the PRE-Restar rate. They stole money from older members even before PC took over completely. Now all they can do is play stupid “motivational” videos and do presentations to waste space and time so people can’t voice how we’ve been SCAMMED.

    That’s right, I said it once and I’ll say it again. PROFITCLICKING IS A SCAM!

    DON’T INVEST YOUR MONEY.

    REPLY

    carib says:
    December 9th, 2012 at 7:30 pm

    I totally agree, i am also a JBP member…and we have been scammed so badly….this Doc guy has done this before Google his name…i was horrified when someone told me to Google him…..oh well, i definitely lost my panel money around $1200-00 but got my principal back….so sorry for the new kids on the block that put in a lot that was borrowed or their hard earned money, thinking and listening to mods that say they gonna be miliionaires to pay into this scam….

  • Rating
      
    Nam says:

    November 20th, 2012 at 3:46 am

    I miss the old JBP, they pay faster and work more professionally!

    REPLY
  • manikah says:

    November 19th, 2012 at 8:47 pm

    They not pay properly.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Bertha says:

    November 14th, 2012 at 12:38 am

    I joined this program when it was just been paid in 2010 and I didn’t do anything with it (what an idiot I was) cause now since it turned into profit clicking I decide to work it (BIG MISTAKE!!!!!!) They tell people they pay you every day but they do not and it must not be automated because if it were everyone would get paid automatically every day after they surf their 3 sites. I do not know why they do not pay us everyday after all it is only virtual money so there is no reason not to pay us everyday. Plus their customer support really stinks everytime you send them a support ticket they always answer you with some stupid generic answer that does not even pertain to your question. I do not even go on the calls anymore cause all they do is BS you all the time

    REPLY

    kinsani says:
    November 20th, 2012 at 2:24 am

    My withdrawal is still pending after 2 weeks. I think it will become a scam soon. I don’t think it can accumulate new investment to cover up pending and coming withdrawal requests. Sorry for us members.

  • Jhon says:

    November 12th, 2012 at 9:00 pm

    Thank you all for your suggestion and warning.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Thomas says:

    November 10th, 2012 at 10:39 am

    Yes they are in the process of melting down very fast, daily profit stops 4th of nov (6days)and withdraws are wanting over 30 days. Thy kick off from chat people with real question so running business on the BETA system it taking down Profit Clicking. They do not have even clue when system will work at least like in Just Been Payed from where they are coming.

    REPLY

    Natalya says:
    November 11th, 2012 at 11:13 pm

    100% scam not paid!!!

  • Rating
      
    Ch Uzair says:

    November 9th, 2012 at 12:49 am

    profitclicking goes down

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Marcornelas says:

    November 7th, 2012 at 6:02 pm

    They are paying badly, they say 7 days, i´m waithing since 18-10-12, for $20…

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Gel says:

    November 7th, 2012 at 5:46 pm

    Not Real, Farse.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Dana Bostick says:

    November 6th, 2012 at 3:36 pm

    ProfitClicking (formerrly JustBeenPaid/JSS Trippler) is a company that has essentially bought out JBP a few months ago. I had been involved in JBP/Trippler since 7/12 and not really doing anything with it.

    After the inevitable shakeout and network problems that happen with any transition like this, ProfitClicking has finally settled in and seems to be working fine.

    in September of 2012 I decided to take the plunge and actually fund the program to take advantage of the 2% per day on weekdays and 1% per day on weekends profit-sharing aspect of the program. I must say I am impressed!

    I had had a good week in my other online ventures so I threw down for $100 worth of “add packages” (10 add packs) and then sat back to see what would happen. As advertised, the program began paying out the promised 2% per day/1% weekend profit-sharing. My original $100 investment had grown to $150 in only three weeks. Every time the payout equaled $10, the cost of one had back, I rolled the money back in and bought another ad pack. This was done based on my experience of its performance thus far.

    The actual product you are purchasing is the ability to place one of your website capture pages into their ad rotator that everyone in the program is required to view every day in order to share in the profits. Essentially, guaranteed page views.

    There are actually three or more ways to earn money in this program. The second way is through referrals. When you refer someone to the program AND if they fund it, you get a 10% bonus based on the amount of money they funded the program with. Additionally, you will earn a 5% bonus on anyone they refer who then finds the program. This particular income stream earned me an additional $90 which I also rolled into more ad packs.

    Currently, I have invested $100 of my own money, I currently own 31 ad packages with a value of $310 and him making $6.20 per day interest. With this interest or profit, I’m able to buy an additional ad package every other day and thus build my base.

    The actual ad packages you purchase mature on a 75 to 90 day rolling basis. As maturing at packages drop-off the system, the concept is that you are constantly feeling in new ones on the front and which creates a sustainable cash flow for the foreseeable future.

    Another nice perk is that since I’m buying advertising for my other businesses, the purchase price of the ad packages themselves are effectively tax-deductible. That’s a win-win situation for me. I would be paying for advertising anyway in most cases so to actually be able to make money from the at packages themselves is an awesome deal!

    Another added benefit is that this business is international. You can refer people from almost anywhere in the world so it is not limited to only the United States participants.

    There is a spreadsheet available on the ProfitClicking website called the “12 monthTrippler projection” with which you can play “what if” scenarios to see what different funding amounts will do over a one-year period. It’s a real eye-opener!

    I’m involved in many different Internet programs for income generation. I preferred the “à la carte” types of businesses that don’t require intense, hands on participation in order for them to function. I like the hands-off, set it and forget it type. This is one of those. This allows me to focus my attentions elsewhere and generate additional income streams. I learned long ago to never depend on any one single income stream.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Brad Tramell says:

    October 31st, 2012 at 12:09 pm

    Dont know what all you people are talking about! I have been in this for a whole year! I have withdrawn all of my seed money and I still have over $4,000 in my account! So I will continue making money with this awesome program, you guys can just keep dogging it, but I know its real cause I’ve gotten the money in my hands, and it has changed my life this past year :)

    REPLY

    IveBeenScammed says:
    January 18th, 2013 at 6:04 am

    Nick, you are so right. I think Brad Tramell does not exist. I think this person is one of the PC moderators using a different name. Or he is part of the PC scammers.

    mitch says:
    December 21st, 2012 at 7:03 pm

    Ok Brad, try to withdraw your earnings today….You WILL NOT be able to!

    nick says:
    November 13th, 2012 at 6:35 am

    for a whole year? its just been up for 2-3 months…

  • Rating
      
    Bugle says:

    October 28th, 2012 at 7:47 am

    Withdrawal are a nightmare” they pay after 30days” they are still outstanding with millions of members withdrawals’ sales profit are outstanding as well” stay away from them’,

    REPLY
  • Rich says:

    October 26th, 2012 at 5:21 am

    150 percent profit in 81 days !!!

    Caveat emptor. Investors be careful

    THE HIGHER THE RETURNS THE HIGHER THE RISK

    YOU SHOULD CARE MORE ABOUT THE RETURN OF YOUR CAPITAL THAN THE RETURNS ON YOUR CAPITAL

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mr Smith says:

    October 24th, 2012 at 1:32 am

    Re Profitclicking my advice will be stay away from them. It is easy to put your money into the system, but to get paid out…. it is a nightmare!!! They don’t pay out. Maybe they will give you one payment if you are lucky and thereafter… they tell you to wait.
    Apparently there is a “queue” for withdrawals. Imagine that you request a withdrawal and 2 months later your withdrawal is still in the queue… ???? And yes their helpdesk works fine, the answer is always in this line… there is a queue… please wait.
    Just a typical fancy good looking marketing website. I mean, they are in the marketing business right? But which one, the “honest” one or the “doggy” marketing industry?

    What I think is required is a legal organization that will sue companies who advertise fraudulently on the internet. Surely there must be a law in place to ensure that false marketing (basically they lie to the consumers) is not tolerated on the internet???

    REPLY

    kinsani says:
    November 18th, 2012 at 10:13 am

    Profit clicking is still not paying as of today November 18, 2012. I can’t even login now. What a waste of time and money.

    Gomshi says:
    November 10th, 2012 at 7:06 am

    I agree with you..


Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines