Silver Lotto System Reviews
Is Ken Silver Legit or a Scam?

 

Silver LottoKen Silver’s Silver Lotto System has been around for a few years now, though it used to be called Honest Lotto.  Silver promises that he can raise your chances of winning the Lotto up to 98% for each time you play, and for a monetary investment of only a couple dollars a week.

The Silver Lotto System is sold for $39.95, unless you try to navigate away from the page, and then you will be offered the Silver Lotto System for $29.95.  For this price, you are supposed to receive an eBook in the next 48 hours giving you the details on this “guaranteed” system.  You also be signed up for the Lotto 80 membership for an additional $19 a month.

The Silver Lotto System is a lottery wheel system, which is not a new invention, and which was not created by Ken Silver.  The wheel system is a method of choosing and arranging lottery numbers in order to have a better chance at winning prizes.  Wheel systems target the smaller second and third tier prizes, so don’t think that the Silver Lotto system will snag you a Jackpot.

So is Silver Lotto a Scam?

In a word, yes. You will find lots of reviews and testimonies saying otherwise on the internet, but that’s mostly because Ken Silver has created many affiliates over the years who realized early on that – like Ken Silver himself – you just make much more money selling Ken’s lotto system than using it.

Many customers report never receiving their eBook after paying for it.  Customers who do receive the eBook and follow the wheel system report investing significant amounts of money into the lotto and receiving very little money back from it.  If you email Ken Silver in regards to his personal money back guarantee, customers report that they get no response whatsoever, much less any info on getting their refund.

The Winners’ Circle, an optional monthly investment club, is the most dangerous aspect of the Silver Lotto system.  Ken Silver organizes a group of people to invest amounts of money into a larger wheel system that is meant to go after the Jackpot lotto prizes. People have invested thousands of dollars into the Winners’ Circle and have never seen one single dollar returned to them.

And when they ask Ken Silver to see evidence of the lotto tickets that he is apparently buying with their money, Silver says this isn’t possible because he needs to protect his system.  Don’t risk it – stay away from SilverLotto.com.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Silver Lotto System ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " Silver Lotto System " is 1.43 out of 5 based on 23 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    Shirley says:

    October 19th, 2014 at 7:02 pm

    There is nothing wrong with Ken Silver system from the other comment I just wrote. This system to me is to help you get and Idea in how to win the lottery and hit the Jack-Pot. Which I had encounter when I first brought his system. Yes, I actually hit the Jack-Pot but dumb me did not send the ticket in. I am crying now. But thanks to Ken I will hit again. Just follow his system. I will will get rich.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Ryan says:

    March 16th, 2014 at 1:44 am

    Hi I’m Ken,

    If your a dumb ass and are too stupid to realize this is a scam. Please send your money to me. I will guarantee you won’t be rich. But I will guarantee people like you will make me filthy rich. ever heard of the term, “there’s a sucker born every minute.”
    Yes! that’s right it’s you.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Dale H says:

    September 16th, 2013 at 10:44 pm

    Tried this Ken Silver system it really sucks, all he does is mislead you get your money and then to bad for you! Check out the review sites all the reputable review sites warn you to stay clear of this seller and his silver lotto system. Also all good review on the system are lies! All written by Ken Silver or affiliates selling the bogus system.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Me says:

    June 9th, 2013 at 6:16 pm

    If the guy can give you tips to win lottery, he must be very rich so why does he have to charge for a book or subscription.. He don’t take his own advise to win so why he need more money..This is to everyone who claim that they have the secrets for you to make money. If they have the secrets or the code or whatever why do they need to charge to share the information..Oh yeah some would say that if you don’t pay for something you don’t think it’s serious..What do you care ? I rather have not serious information for free than to pay for the not serious information.my 2 cents

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    justagirl says:

    April 16th, 2013 at 5:39 am

    You know I have to say I bought and used Ken Silver’s system about 4 or 5 years ago. I won for something like 8 straight weeks in a row, and continued to play and win at least 50% of the time. Not always big, my biggest one was $2350. and most were $40. – $80. My winnings far exceeded the cost of the program. I cancelled after a time because I got too busy to put any time or attention on lottery tickets, and there was no problem with cancelling. I didn’t ask for a refund as I felt i’d got more than my money’s worth. I am not and have never been an affiliate. It is possible that the company has changed hands or something since then, and the customer care has suffered, but I used to email Ken and get replies just as anyone would expect. Just so you have a balanced feedback here.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Miss-D says:

    April 2nd, 2013 at 5:31 am

    Hey thanks everybody, thanks reviewopedia. I was just about to hit the button to purchase additional products to improve my chances as uncle Ken had emphatically advised, but my gut feel resisted.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Douglas says:

    March 2nd, 2013 at 10:28 am

    I’ve used this system for sometime now…it does not work at all..got some minor wins..but not enough to offset the losses…not worth the investment…plus no one in support to reply to inquires

    REPLY

    Shirley says:
    October 19th, 2014 at 6:51 pm

    I am a believer of Ken Silver software. When I first got into this system I was given help in how to arranged the numbers like hot or cold numbers and when not to play (etc). One day I went to check my numbers all of those numbers had matched with the Virginia lottery. But only one thing, I did not play that day or put them on the ticket to be turned in. I was so heart broken. And til this day I still play the Ken silver numbers. Any one out there slamming Mr. Silver you are a big dummy. Only thing you have to do figured out those numbers because no body can’t hand you a million dollars. You have to keep trying to get your numbers right.

  • Rating
      
    joe consumer says:

    February 22nd, 2013 at 9:31 pm

    silvers has not refunded my canceled order for books yet.

    REPLY
  • Tony says:

    January 18th, 2013 at 10:22 pm

    Hi all me too in think i have been had have been trying to contact this so called Ken Silver but doe not have a valid email address i now have to cancel my credit card before he direct debit s my card be careful all you guys out there he s a CROOK

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    steve says:

    December 2nd, 2012 at 12:42 am

    This guy is a scam artist, no doubt to anyone considering buying this system save your money!!

    REPLY
  • Jim says:

    November 26th, 2012 at 8:04 am

    I know some of these people have won local lotteries several times, they are either very lucky or have somewhat if a system. Obviously they make more money selling their system to gullible sheep. I just don’t see how there can be a system to 5 or 7 random balls coming out. I play the local lottery in my state the Fantasy 5 in Arizona and won it twice for 50k after taxes around 36k but it was pure luck, no system, just me buying tickets lol

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    charlie johnson says:

    September 30th, 2012 at 9:33 pm

    As I stated above I agreed ken sliver is a scam I think. I want to cancel but no luck. that is sliver lotto and the lotto 80 system.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Kim says:

    March 27th, 2012 at 7:24 pm

    Came here to see what everyone had to say. Glad I did. Saved me a lot of headaches dealing with someone who seems to be a crook. For those of you who paid with a credit card and can get no response, dispute the charge. If enough people do that, the CC companies will ban him..

    REPLY

    Andrew says:
    April 24th, 2012 at 10:20 am

    It helps to browse the web for scams before investing in any products.
    If you paid by credit card and got no response, you can approach your credit card issuer for help in disputing the transaction(s) using the “chargeback” process. Keep all emails as proof that you have made attempts to resolve with the crook and got no replies. If you bought product with “recurring charging” from him, he will attempt to charge your credit card again. Maybe you should consider getting a new credit card. I think he uses CLICKBANK for his eBook and some other secured payment for other products. With this mechanism he is setting up an automatic cash cow.

    Want a REFUND? says:
    April 8th, 2012 at 6:21 pm

    Why? All they have to do is send an support ticket e-mail to clickbank (the person that bought the product should have a direct link to this for this product) and they will be refunded thru Clickbank. It is VERY easy to do. Clickbank offers a 60 day money back guarantee.

  • Rating
      
    STEVE says:

    March 16th, 2012 at 7:16 am

    This bloke makes me laugh. Having gotten bored of waiting for the Silver Fox to send me stuff that I have paid for I decided to post a slightly less than positive comment on his blog. Someone picked up on it and posted another slightly unimpressed comment. Imagine my surprise when both comments were removed!!!! So much for freedom of speech. Anyway I posted another one and guess what not only did they remove it they also disabled the comment facility unless you have logged in. Which you cannot do because toejam has not sent out login details. Bless him I think I am going to have a full go at him. Mr Silver you are a thief my name is steve sinclair and if you want to sue me go for your badge you can reach me at cashfocus2@gmail.com Just for the record I am going to go out of my way to cause grief for you.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    STEVE says:

    March 14th, 2012 at 6:12 am

    Even more suspect i bought the thing through clickbank and never got a confirmation email from them. The product arrived though and funnily enough i won enough cash to cover me for the next stuff up which was to order the rest of his stuff. No sign of that so yeah watch out for this dick he is truly a snake oil salesman

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    mike says:

    March 2nd, 2012 at 5:26 am

    dont buy it i did and it’s a scam cannot get my money back wow

    REPLY

    charlie johnson says:
    September 30th, 2012 at 9:24 pm

    I agree I want to cancel silver lotto and the lotto 80 system. I can not get a reply from ken silver . If any one has a e mail so I can get him please let know. cwjohnson25@hotmail.com.

    Want a REFUND? says:
    April 8th, 2012 at 6:15 pm

    To get a REFUND just go thru clickbank and they will refund you your money. In the e-mail you received from Clickbank saying you bought an item from Clickbank is the info you need to get a refund. Goto that link they give you and you’ll see your order, then you can submit a REFUND request. In a day or two you get a refund.

    billy says:
    March 5th, 2012 at 3:18 pm

    whats the email address? cant seem to find it and want my money back!!!

  • Rating
      
    Dwight says:

    February 22nd, 2012 at 1:42 am

    Never purchased the system because I did a little research first. I am always suspicious of any seller who only accepts cash, or credit card. Secondly, no phone number was available and the location is not in the good old USA, therefore, it would not come under US laws or jurisdiction. Thereby, making it almost, if not totally impossible to get US law enforcement help. Thirdly, lets face it, we know there is no known, tried and tested system for winning a lottery. Since we know that going in, why let someone make fools of us, better yet, why do we do what we know is foolish to begin with by sending a scam artist our money in the first place? Come on now, any GOD fearing person, would have heard that little voice inside of us say, “Don’t do it,” or something of the sort. If anyone had a “Guaranteed” system for winning anything, they would be the most wealthy person on the planet!

    REPLY
  • N.P. says:

    February 15th, 2012 at 12:01 am

    Thanks for the info.

    REPLY
  • jayz says:

    January 30th, 2012 at 8:05 pm

    Was going to order just to see what the system was all about but I’m glad I came here first to check the reviews and confirm that it’s just another scam. Thanks for the heads up guys!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    anna says:

    January 26th, 2012 at 1:26 pm

    Feel so stupid. Usually fairly savvy but fell for this one. There is no response to questions and after ordering, there is no more mention of the money back guarantee and no way to contact. Will try through clickbank and will let everyone know.

    Juana

    REPLY

    Want a REFUND? says:
    April 8th, 2012 at 6:16 pm

    Clickbank offers a 60 day refund, yes you have to go thru Clickbank to get a refund.

  • Rating
      
    lisa says:

    January 17th, 2012 at 3:35 pm

    i ordered my dad the lotto system 3 weeks ago nobody returned my money back i have sent 5 messages to them and no product so i am very upset. Lisa Atlanta Ga

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Rhonda says:

    January 12th, 2012 at 4:54 pm

    I ordered the Ken Silver Lotto system & signed up for his automated DAILY LOTTO emails. Initially the emails urged me to trust him and his site. I bought the system and then the emails urged me to purchase the Lotto 80 system for better results. I finally did this and was given a password and user ID. I was able to get into the members only section and see his recommendations for when to play each game.

    During Christmas week 2011 I finally decided to go all the way and buy the last piece of the puzzle his Lotto Pro System with a more and 80% chance of winning being stated as the reason to buy this system. I was sent an email by Ken Silver, if this is his real name letting me know that my MasterCard had been successfully charged. I received a download of the pro-system instructions. Now however I was no longer able to access the member only site that I’d paid for to use this Pro system.

    I have emailed Mr. Silver repeatedly and received no response. Yes, I’ve been had and hopefully have saved you the money and BS that I wish I’d come across in my initial 6 months or reading whatever I could about this site and this site owner online. There is no phone number on any of the emails to contact him. I check my spam folder before emailing him or reading any of my emails so I don’t miss anything important. He isn’t responding because he has what he wanted, my money.

    DON’T GIVE KEN SILVER YOUR MONEY. I’d like to go so far as to say I learned something here. If there isn’t a phone number on a site giving me the option of calling in my order and speaking to a human then I will not be purchasing from that site. Ken Silver is a huckster and a fraud and a scam artists of the worst kind. He is praying on the poorest people online and having a ball taking advantage of them.

    REPLY

    Kent says:
    December 20th, 2012 at 7:48 pm

    I wanna know since the silver lotto is a scam then why dont anyone have the Pro Custom Numbers in PDF available to Download???

  • Rating
      
    Sam T says:

    January 10th, 2012 at 3:46 pm

    Dan T is an affiliate and has posted the same comment all over the internet. Silver Lotto is a scam. No one can ‘beat’ the lottery system.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Dan T says:

    December 29th, 2011 at 5:51 pm

    Fairly new – not a big investment – have hit several 3-nbrs and recently a 4-nbr on FLA Lotto 6/53.

    As for Winners Circle, trying that too … will see. Questions have been responded too within 24-hrs ( 4 emails since joining ).

    Can’t say it’s bad or good, but winnings to date have exceeded playing costs. As stated, will have to wait and see. Must remember, it’s “gambling” … always possible to never win a cent, or, can’t hit a bull in the butt with a paddle !!!

    IN: 10/30/2011 Silver Lotto
    IN: 12/27/2011 Winners Circle

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    definately a scam says:

    November 20th, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    I agree with everyone above and thankfully i only bought one of his products which was the silver lotto system pdf and I’ve asked for a refund…. after 10 days still waiting for a refund….this is from someone who put a 60 days money back guarantee or your money back on his website. LIAR! Don’t fall for it!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Tony says:

    January 12th, 2011 at 7:47 pm

    Yes I have just spent the afternoon running the system and it does NOT pan out. Yes this is not a stable system.

    Tony

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mike says:

    October 8th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

    Biggest scammer on the web. Try contacting at least 5 times and no response

    REPLY
  • Rany says:

    October 2nd, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    I agree with this article. I tried Ken Silvers silver lotto system and his honest lotto system (basically the same system) and was very disappointed in what I got. I did not win a thing and tried to get my money back with out success.

    REPLY

Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines