Survey Downline Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


Survey Downline
from 11 reviews Review It
Survey Downline

 

Survey Downline is a new online survey company that blends market research with the classic multi-level marketing business format. This allows Survey Downline to boast of two different ways their members can earn money.

First, like all market research companies, members are paid between 10 cents and $20 to complete individual surveys. Survey invitations will be emailed to you, and members will be accepted based on qualification and a first come, first served basis.

Second, you can also recruit your friends and family to complete surveys at SurveyDownline as well. When you recruit others, the earning structure will change.

Now, you earn 35% of what Survey Downline is paid for completion of a survey. You also earn 10% when your recruits complete a survey and 5% when the people your recruits have recruited complete a survey.

Survey Downline also gives their members the option of completing Product Evaluations, but keep in mind these often require purchase of a product.

Do you have any experience with SurveyDownline.com? If so, please leave a review below.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Survey Downline ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " Survey Downline " is 2.18 out of 5 based on 11 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    Steve says:

    May 20th, 2014 at 7:48 am

    Forget the part where they never espond to any of my inquiries. I concur that this is fraud. I get a survey invite that says “Fun Entertainment Survey – reward $1.00″, so I complete it and it shows up as a reward of 50 cents. Not a single survey reward amount I have been promised is the actuall amount that shows up on my results.I am stuck just below the $ 20 requirement to cash out, and I suspect they will find a way to amke sure I never get there. Class action lawsuit is a phrase that comes to mind….

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Nanci says:

    March 10th, 2014 at 9:51 pm

    I joined this survey company on March 7, 2014. So far i haven’t received any survey invites directly from them. I did however go to their site and discovered about 6-8 survey’s. In which i did several. I was screened out of every one that i attempted. I did do their profile survey’s. There was about 6 of those.
    So hopefully i will get some invites, without having to go to their site everyday. I can’t comment on cashing out yet. So all and all i am not to please but i am waiting it out to see if something good comes out of this site.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Ronda says:

    May 10th, 2013 at 2:56 pm

    Thank you all for taking the time to leave your comments. I have used various survey sites for years and was very interested to hear the ‘inside’ story about Survey Downline. This one is not for me.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    This thing sucks says:

    February 5th, 2013 at 3:38 am

    Very misleading it looks like my “unqualified” data won’t allow me to get paid, but it looks like that data went somewhere, I call fraud! These guys don’t pay out, they just take ur info and collect…don’t waste ur time with the app it blows!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Brian says:

    January 5th, 2013 at 8:20 am

    This is a fraudulent company, you subscribe to the website and you feel motivated to complete surveys. You could take about 1 hour trying to qualify to receive nothing. They don’t pay as they promise. In addition to this, if you complete 6 surveys(for example), they won’t credit you with the right amount, trying to avoid paying their members. The main problem is, that this company tries to find an excuse to cancel your account to keep your money, but they will wait until you cash out, so you will be working for free spending hours and hours trying to qualify to surveys and working for them like a slave without receiving your payment. They wait until you cash out, and they cancel your account a few days before the day that you should receive your payment. This company should go out of business for scamming their members and the CEO should face legal actions for making money using fraud.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    nakesia says:

    November 26th, 2012 at 11:52 am

    i’ve been doing these surveys 4 the past couple of weeks! and they dont pay that much!!!!! i am a student trying 2 make some extra money 4 xmas!! if u dont qualify 4 their surveys u dont get paid!!!
    !

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Michelle Crowder says:

    September 10th, 2012 at 1:03 pm

    I have been a member of SurveyDownline for a couple of years. I have recruited about 300 members, and they in turn have recruited about 35 members. I cash out for $20 about once a month. Hey, I’ll never get rich from this, but I am pleased that I have people making money for me, considering I rarely make more than a couple of dollars a month myself doing their surveys. The majority of my revenue comes from my referrals. They seem to only credit my account once or twice a month. That said, I can check my account one day and have $1.63, and then check again the next day and have over $20, which is their payout amount unless you want Facebook credits, then you can cash out at $15. All said, I am quite pleased with SurveyDownline, and I hope they do not fall by the wayside or change their payout structure like many before them.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Bill Gracey says:

    July 3rd, 2012 at 9:47 pm

    I havent had to “prove” I completed surveys, but they sure drag their feet crediting you! On 5/23/12 I got $20 payment via Paypal for surveys they had credited me for up to 4/30/12 when I requested payout. I still have one survey pending from February that I havent gotten credit for as of this date, 7/3/12. They do show surveys u completed on your rewards page, so I dont see how they can argue that they dont owe u for them, when they have completed surveys listed. They claim to credit ur surveys w/i 2 weeks, but I rarely have had this happen, its more like a month, on average. Yes, I have had a few credited fairly quickly, but most surveys I complete w this site I have to wait and wait before I see credit for them. I wouldn’t say not to try this site, but I caution u not to expect much and for this company to react very slowly. If u want sites that give u fast credits and payouts, Survey Spot and My Surveys are great! They are almost instantaneous!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Teresa says:

    May 10th, 2012 at 1:04 pm

    The last time I accessed this account it showed about $12.50 in funds, although I have definitely lost some money by not cashing up before a year had expired. They keep sending me surveys that I cannot (will not) access because my anti virus system throws up the big, red, Whoa! don’t go there screen every time. I’ve tried contacting their customer support, and was told to turn off my anti virus system in order to enter their site. Um, NO!! I don’t have this problem with ANY other legitimate site, and I don’t think I could even turn off my anti virus system if I wanted to, since it is administered by my internet service company.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Paul says:

    December 29th, 2011 at 5:01 pm

    Just came across Justin’s review. I have never experienced this screenshot or code requirement he mentions. The surveys are usually credited to my account within minutes. You have to withdraw monies within 1 year but that isn’t a problem. Great site with standard surveys to complete.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Justin says:

    December 20th, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    This company is a fraud. If you qualify and complete a survey, they still won’t credit you unless you also send them a screen shot of the completed survey or some mysterious “code” at the end of the survey. Even after completion, they will take MONTHS to get credit. With a $20 payout, it took me over a year and 20 some surveys to earn $6.00 (at $1.25 per survey, this math doesn’t add up) I finally confronted them asked them to credit me for these surveys and I continue to be given the run around. Finally, AFTER I filed a complaint with the BBB, they credited my account with $20 and allowed me to cash out and pay them promptly. I am a member of over 20 survey companies, both on and off line, and I have never had this experience. Avoid them at ALL costs.

    REPLY

    kurt says:
    May 20th, 2012 at 9:03 pm

    justin
    can you give me help with good survey sites
    my email is ksmithfish@gmail.com
    thanks


Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines