Survey Money Machines Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 

Survey Money MachineSurveyMoneyMachine.com is not a market research company.  It is a website run by a woman named Hailey Gates who claims to have compiled a list of legitimate, high paying survey companies.  She allows you access to this list for free simply by signing up with her website.

Once you enter your email address, you’ll be sent a confirmation email that you must respond to in order to get access to Hailey’s list of survey sites.  Her list includes lots of well known survey sites that we’ve reviewed here in the past.

Survey Money Machine also emails you two direct links to survey companies everyday specifically asking you to sign up for those companies.  Hailey claims that the more companies you sign up for, the more likely you are to make money, so she specifically requests that you sign up for at least 14 and preferably 20 different survey companies.

So is Survey Money Machine a Scam?

Well, Survey Money Machine does not charge you any money to receive the survey list or to participate in any of the surveys, so in general, the answer should be that it’s not a scam.

The problem with Survey Money Machine, however, is the outrageous earnings claims made on the sales page of the website.  Hailey Gates claims you can make between $150 and $300 a day taking surveys.  Anyone who knows anything about making money taking online surveys knows this simply isn’t true.

Taking surveys in exchange for money, prizes, or rewards will generally earn you a couple extra hundred dollars a month in cash and services, and that’s after you sign up with many different companies like Hailey recommends.

Survey Money Machine also claims that if you don’t earn between $25 and $150 in the first hour of trying to make money taking surveys, then Haily Gates will write you a personal check for $100.  Well, the problem with this is that the money you’re “earning” is most likely bonus money companies award your account once you sign up.  If you sign up with a couple different companies within the first hour, you could accumulate $25 or more in bonus money.

But the problem is each company has a level of earnings you have to reach before you are paid out.  So even though you’ve accumulated $25, it’s spread out over multiple companies, that each have their own rules and regulations about how to cash out your earnings.  You will not be receiving a $25-$150 check within one hour of signing up with Survey Money Machine.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Survey Money Machines ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " Survey Money Machines " is 2.09 out of 5 based on 33 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    Tom says:

    November 11th, 2014 at 12:55 pm

    On Nov 11 2014 Remembrance Day in Canada, I now have more of those that went before me to thank! I didn’t waste my time doing research on SMM and others first!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Danyelle W. says:

    September 23rd, 2014 at 1:44 pm

    Just simply stop taking these God-Awful Surveys and then they wont be able to WASTE your time and continue to make Money off of you after you have done all the hard work for hours of your valuable time!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Robbie says:

    August 5th, 2014 at 10:09 am

    It seems Gates gets money from the companies every time one of us does a survey.

    I also feel that we actually do the WHOLE survey. Meaning, once we reach the end of the survey, we’re told we do not qualify to complete the survey – even though we just completed it.
    So, they get their surveys done for free, or maybe a fraction of what was initially promised to the worker.
    Seems sneaky. I stopped doing it. Took too long. What i really hated and saw as a scam was when i did a lot of the questions on several surveys and was then told i didn’t qualify after all the work i had just done. It seems rigged so that they GET their surveys DONE and WE all GET DUPED in the process.

    REPLY

    Ray says:
    September 8th, 2014 at 2:59 pm

    I just tried the survey site and there were many listed sites that my Virus Protection would not allow. Even the best sites recommended were not allowed. I knew then something is wrong.

  • Rating
      
    daniel walters says:

    June 15th, 2014 at 6:55 pm

    when is someone or group going to clean up the internet. I am retired with plenty of time on my hands. all i wanted was to make a few extra bucks to give to others I would not have retired if I needed the money
    I will not waste my time with SCAM ARTIST. My fishing buddy is a retired layer and we both have more money than we will ever spend

    REPLY

    Me says:
    November 15th, 2014 at 4:56 am

    Most if us are all in need of money and I can’t afford anything either that’s why I’m here but I don’t go begging people for money.

    Me says:
    November 15th, 2014 at 4:54 am

    M Johnson stop begging. It’s tacky. Go to work and earn $ on your own!

    tina g says:
    September 1st, 2014 at 2:47 pm

    if you are gonna give some money please send some me and my son way and our sweet animals

    J Williams says:
    August 18th, 2014 at 4:34 pm

    Hey Mr Walters, WHO CARES

    Rudy M. says:
    July 11th, 2014 at 9:07 am

    Well Mr. Walters, how about you and your friend send some money my way hahaha!

    M. Johnson says:
    July 9th, 2014 at 10:11 am

    Well if your retired and want to help someone who needs it I sure do. I work my husband works and we still cant afford anything.

  • Rating
      
    hs says:

    June 11th, 2014 at 3:32 am

    SCAM…!!! SCAM…!!! SCAM…!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    aquanda says:

    May 15th, 2014 at 1:19 pm

    I never joined survey machine I always felt they weren’t on the up and up. There are a lot of scammers out there so yougotta be careful. One company I did join scammed me last year called rewardport.com. I earn enough to get a 25 dollar walmart giftcard and sent for it.I never received it I tried contacting the company and always got an error message and shortly after that the site was shut down. If your ever unsure about any site u want to join research to make sure it’s not a scam don’t waste your time andy energy on these scum of the earth websites and the people who own them.

    REPLY

    KAREN LAWRENCE says:
    June 12th, 2014 at 5:57 am

    I Thank you for the time you put in to give you honest opinion about the Survey Money Machine. All I can say is THANKS. KL SF Ca

  • Glen says:

    April 27th, 2014 at 11:49 am

    when i signed up for money machine the first two companies they recommended were ipsos i say and my survey. she claimed these were the two highest
    paying survey companies there are. after taking at least an hour to fill out everything they wanted to know about me, and it was extensive, and after i was all done then they told me about the payouts. it seems to work on a point system. i have to earn 1000 pts before i can cash them in. i earn 10 pts per survey. so that would require 10 surveys per day for 10 days, which i think would take at least 3 hours a day, would earn me $20. i don`t think that`s anybody`s idea of a “money machine”. but hey! they also enter you in a sweepstakes to win goods or money. i didn`t check into the odds of winning that though.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    brad says:

    April 2nd, 2014 at 12:50 pm

    6 MONTHS OF ABOUT 2 HOURS A DAY, OF MY LIFE I’LL NEVER GET BACK!!
    For those 6 months, my accumulated points earned me just UNDER $20!!!!
    About 25 cents an hour, AND, you don’t even get cash, you get a gift card to Amazon, or some other company!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Hailey says:

    March 31st, 2014 at 7:25 pm

    This website is amazing!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Ted Cumber says:

    November 3rd, 2013 at 2:08 pm

    Haley first of all has a bogus email address. Her saying you can make big bucks with a single survey in any of the survey sites is totally false. The sites pay you 5, 10, 20, survey points or survey bucks, but you need mostly thousands to make 10 dollars or more. Been at this for over a month, and the most I can cash in, is a 10 dollar voucher with Web Perspectives and they don’t pay cash. Unless don’t have an actual life and want to stare at the computer screen all day, making a buck an hour, forget all about Haley.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Patricia DiLoreto says:

    October 19th, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    every time i get an email to take 1 of ur surveys,iy never lets me complete or tells me”im not right 4 this survey but dont worry we have another 1 4 u’” so i begin and once again im told the exact thing. i’d like 2 b able 2 do these and earn money and/or the merchandise it says ive been picked 4, so either u r a scan or i may possible doing something wrong, if u could possible contact and help me them correctly it would b greatly appreciated or if not please quit sending me these email and wasting my time.sincerely and disappointed customer, patty diloreto

    REPLY

    someone who doesn't care says:
    March 26th, 2014 at 1:21 pm

    I haven’t joined yet, but maybe you would have better luck if you didn’t type like you were sending a text message. Work on your writing skills as well. Maybe then you would have better luck. Sorry, but I have to be honest.

  • Rating
      
    Brent says:

    October 15th, 2013 at 4:42 pm

    I did try it and its basically bogus. you get these points that you can use to buy rewards she claims 5-7 minute surveys. I sat for 45 minutes filling out a survey it kept redirecting me and relinking me to different surveys when I finished I earned 75 points. a 10$ gift card costs 1000+ points. so I will give you a correct pitch for this site. “have you ever wanted to sit in front of your computer screen and check boxes for hours upon end for 1$ an hour. GOOD NEWS now you can!”.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Brian says:

    September 13th, 2013 at 2:48 pm

    These people giving negative reviews are just lazy or too stupid to follow instructions. This is just like anything else, you have to work to make money. I suspect some of Surveymoneymachine.com’s competitors are making these comments too. It’s legit, you just have to do your part.

    REPLY

    brad says:
    April 2nd, 2014 at 12:37 pm

    You are a liar!!! AND, you are probably a family member of hers!!
    I “joined up” 6 months ago. I’ve been on line EVERT day, doing these “surveys”. MOST of these “surveys” tell you how many “points” you can earn when you fill it out, THEN, after the first 5 minutes of filling out questions, it says “sorry you don’t qualify”, here’s 5 points for your work so far, and here’s another survey you are qualified for. You click on that one, and THE SAME THING happens…..5 points, you don’t qualify, here’s another survey, and on, and on, etc.
    Yes, occasionally you do get the 50 or 100 points they say you can earn, not the 5 points you get 90% of the time.
    Well after all these months I decided to see what I’d earned so far from 2 of the ones I do about 6 or 7 times a day.
    I got $10 for each one! After what I estimate to be 40 hours each!!
    MAJOR SCAM, not “illegal”, but a rip off for sure. I made about 25 cents an hour!!!!!!!!!

    Ted says:
    November 19th, 2013 at 1:25 pm

    What are you smoking? Tell us what you are making. How many web casts have you been offered, where Hailey says you can make upwards of a hundred dollars. Pure fantasy in what she says.

    Herb says:
    September 29th, 2013 at 7:34 am

    youll never earn 100 a day

  • Rating
      
    Julie says:

    August 21st, 2013 at 12:30 pm

    Thank you soooo much for informing all of us to this fredful person and her “so called” make money quick scheme…..
    I do not believe that their are any online money making company that can stand by their promises.
    I am so glad that I didn’t reply to any e-mail from this person,,deleted right away.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Kathi says:

    August 11th, 2013 at 3:32 pm

    I checked “Dreadful” after reading all the previous reviews. I found SurveyMoneyMachine through the Better Business Bureau website and thought it would be an okay company since it sounded more or less like a recommended site. When I read the input from all of the other disappointed and disgruntled individuals, I’m glad I didn’t sign up. Thanks to all of you who had “been there and done that.”

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    JamesC.S. says:

    August 4th, 2013 at 12:33 am

    I thuoght that this site would really help out my situation. Instead, I came here first and I’m glad others have taken the time to make the mistakes I would have made if not for this site. I have no job and all my bills are creeping up on me and I’m scare poeple and I don’t what I’m going to do but let higher forces take charge.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Ted Rondeau says:

    July 21st, 2013 at 3:56 am

    Mike Anderson explains his system and tells you that he will set up the web sight necessary to make money. However, he later asks for approxely $100.00 to get started. Once you are signed up you are asked to make further commission. I rate this business opportunity a SCAM.

    REPLY
  • Gustavo says:

    July 6th, 2013 at 12:08 pm

    I have register with SurveyMoneyMachine to do surveys and did get several e-mail from Hailey telling me how to get into areas to register with serval companies to do surveys, but when I do this since I live in Costa Rica Central America I only get ERROR THERE IS A PROBLEM WITH THE REQUESTED RESOURCE OR NOT AVAILABLE IN YOUR AREA. I have try to get in contact by e-mail but I always get a notification that the e-mail did not get to destination. I just want to do surveys but is very hard if someone tell you how and you do it but ERROR OR NOT AVAILABLE come out and you can not do nothing. CAn someone help me and can I do surveys from my computer. Some companies I have try to register are My Survey, National Consumer Panel, Global Test Market, and Media Insider Paner and so on. Will be waiting for your e-mail. Gustavo

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Carrie says:

    June 2nd, 2013 at 2:10 pm

    Well I’m praying That this company not a scam.

    REPLY

    Ted says:
    November 19th, 2013 at 1:30 pm

    Its not a scam but Hailey is lying to us. Do a bunch of these surveys and see what reward points you get. Then go into each of the survey companies, see what you have accumulated and how many points you have to accumulate to actually get so much as 10 dollars. You will be answering these things for weeks before you earn anything.

  • Rating
      
    tl says:

    January 15th, 2013 at 12:03 pm

    Don’t waste your time people — really, if it sounds too good to be true, it usually is… This is nothing more than a waste of your time and the site has unreasonable earnings listed to get people to sign up. This is nothing more than a marketing scam!

    REPLY

    Janet says:
    September 12th, 2013 at 10:25 pm

    Did you try it though

  • Rating
      
    KS says:

    December 30th, 2012 at 1:58 pm

    i saw the SMM website and read about it before i signed up and then decided to read any reviews and wow!! i was surprised and VERY glad i did read these. thank you all for your info as i will not signup for this site or any other for that matter. i’ll sell cans and look for a pt job instead! thanks.

    REPLY
  • Mary says:

    September 18th, 2012 at 4:31 pm

    ^^^^^There is nowhere else you have to sign up but there and they send you an email every day. Be aware though, if you are not what they are looking for in the survey they will kick you out. Make sure you pay attention and think about what they are looking for so you don’t waste your time. It still is, however, the best one I have done. NPD I did not get money. If you can get on pinecone research they give $3 per survey but you have to catch them on an ad somewhere to sign up. That one is difficult but if you see it, do it!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    TONI says:

    August 10th, 2012 at 12:25 pm

    After I joined I tried to contact hailey gates at the E-mail address she gave & it came back as a “failure”. Even if you try to reply to her emails, it comes back as a failure!! Been trying to reach her for a week via e-mail without success & there is no phone number available
    Save your time, after 1 week and approx 5 hrs a day, I’ve supposedly earned $7.43!

    REPLY

    Ted says:
    November 19th, 2013 at 1:36 pm

    Nick, don’t bother with any of them,not worth your time. Go buy a lawn mower, cut 3 or 4 lawns a month. Depending on size, should be a hundred very least a month. Large lawns 60 to a 100 each time.

    Nick says:
    October 10th, 2012 at 2:44 am

    is survey money machine legit has anybody gotten any money from it? What is a good survey site for 15 yr old oy to make
    a few hundred a month?

    Kathy says:
    October 5th, 2012 at 7:07 pm

    I have been trying too to get a hold of this Hailey person. I have been with a variety of companies for many years now. When I signed up with Survey Money Machines, I realized they were sending me a lot of the same companies I already belong to so, of course, clicked back out. Now, I cannot get into any of these surveys and I have points built up. Also, a Shop At Home website keeps popping up, with an application to sign up with the particular survey company I am trying to access. Why should I when I already belong? I think they are somehow stealing my points and trying to get me to sign up all over again and start over with zero points. This is definitely a scam!!!

    Mary says:
    September 18th, 2012 at 4:22 pm

    Everyone go to Opinionoutpost.com. You wont make loads of money but its simple and they have a point system. I actually work for market research and the companies they do the surveys for are legit and the same ones we are out of. If you accumulate 100 points that’s $10. You have to set up a paypal account if you don’t already have one but it’s worth it.

    listennsee says:
    August 18th, 2012 at 6:44 pm

    hell im not wasting my terminal cancer time on that survey moneymachines

  • Rating
      
    Bev says:

    July 15th, 2012 at 5:03 pm

    Believe majority of reviews they have no reason to LIE!!! Do not waste yr time, i did not give my information to GREEDY NO GOOD made up name Hailey Gates. READ REVIEWS FIRST before u sign up with false companies. MOST ARE SCAMS ON THE INTERNET.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Amberr says:

    July 7th, 2012 at 2:23 pm

    Not even sure if I would like to risk something like this crap. Seems like another way to screw the people over for profit.

    REPLY

    Kathy says:
    October 6th, 2012 at 12:30 pm

    I believe this Hailey and her made up company is stealing my survey companies which I have been working with for many years and have points or money built up. Now, whenever I get an e-mail from one of these companies, I click on the link and it directs me to a screen where it says I have to sign up for that company. Why should I when I am already a member? As an example, Ipsos is one of my better survey companies. I cannot get into the website and I am told that my e-mail and password are not found but, yet, I am getting e-mails from them to complete surveys, I click on a link, and it brings me to a site that tells me I have to sign up. Does this make sense? I am involved in writing to the companies involved and hope they can help me out and I also unsubscribed from SurveyMoneyMachine but it is going to take a while and I don’t know if I will ever get my original sign-up or point/money values with these companies back. Not happy.

  • IP says:

    July 1st, 2012 at 2:25 pm

    Survey Money Machine by Hailey Gates. Help.?

    After I signed up for this by providing a first name and email address, there was an instructional guide saying that I would get an email message for confirmation. I never got it. There was also no option there to resend the confirmation email. The only thing I can think of is to delete that account so I can reregister and hopefully get the email this time. Does anybody know how to delete a Survey Money Machine account or, even better, resend the confirmation link? Thank you.

    REPLY

    Shannon says:
    July 10th, 2012 at 12:04 am

    The same thing happened with me! SMH…

  • Robert Beck says:

    April 27th, 2012 at 1:13 pm

    “SurveyMoneyMachine” Is what it says it is. You are the ATM and they take from you instead of you making any money from them filling out surveys.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Robert Beck says:

    April 27th, 2012 at 12:33 pm

    Hailey Gates, sent me an e-mail after I was into doing these surveys for what she claimed you could make anywhere from $25. to $150. dollars per day. She ask me,if I’m making any money yet? NO! Was my reply. Because most of the surveys are asking questions about me and want me to sign up for products or equipment on a trial basis and charge me a fee for trying out the product to see if I liked it or not? And to get $500.+ off worth of coupons to use at Wal-Mart and several other dept. stores is not my ideal of making money. For those of you that looking to making any money. I suggest that you look elsewhere because your not going to make any money signing up with “SurveyMoneyMachines”. They make money off you for doing their surveys that want you to try the products for 14-days are more. You be better off playing the Lottery.

    REPLY

    GK says:
    June 23rd, 2012 at 9:23 am

    I agree with Robert. Applications upon applications for test products and coupons for Wall-Mart and etc turned out a nightmare for me. I received enormous text messages to my AT&T Go-Phone with different promotions. Go-Phone balance was melted on my eyes. $10 deduction was for stupid online game application, which I was never interested in. No money received, just waste of time and spending time with AT&T Rep regarding weird activity on my invoice. I have to block Text MS option for a while, but I still receive untraceable phone calls with recorded promotions. Annoying!!

  • James G says:

    April 23rd, 2012 at 1:32 pm

    I applaud you for having this honest place to find a review. After reading these comments I will not waste my time. Question. Do any of you know of a real company that is legit. I do not know of 1.

    My hat is off to you for being honest and letting John Q Public reveal the truth.. KC

    REPLY
  • Evan says:

    April 12th, 2012 at 11:37 am

    I have not joined this survey company because I am still checking it out. I sent two emails several days ago for more information about the program but no answers yet. It looks like other people on this thread are having the same experiece, no return emails. Anyhow, does anybody have any good success stories to share about this company??

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Billy ray says:

    March 29th, 2012 at 8:01 pm

    Dont fall for bull s$#@ guys! These companies make money off your personal information. First off i was a victim once whom fell in this trap, they will want all kinds of information and give you numerous of surveys and dont pay. False promotions and advertisment you just as better off to give your identity to a criminal. Its not worth the effort ok people, go get a part time job, or save cans, or do a community volenteer program at least your time is better spent instead of crap like this. People who submit 5 star ratings either work for this company or have no idea what they are talking or writing about. Dont be a sucker!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Bk says:

    March 11th, 2012 at 7:02 pm

    okay what a scam. If your going to do this then set up an different email for just this. You will be bombarded with surveys but you will never get any money. Many of the surveys are for you to make points for a charity. And many are based on point systems. So you need 10,000 points to get a 6.00 Target gift card and yes you will also need to pay shipping and handling charges on that gift card. Many of the surveys require you to give a credit card or buy something or sign up for something that will cost you money or bombard your account with spam. In one day I had over 100 emails. I just closed the email account I couldn’t unsb from all of them fast enough. This is just a scam Don’t do it

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    ron mattingly says:

    March 9th, 2012 at 11:54 am

    Hey Hailely you said i would see new surveys in my e- mail every day.I did what you wanted and did the firist suveys 3-8-12.so where are my new surveys for 3-9-2012. Are u SPAM ? come on be real!

    REPLY

    Elizabeth says:
    July 6th, 2012 at 1:56 am

    They’re not gonna spam u they’re gonna scam u !!!

  • Slim says:

    January 19th, 2012 at 6:19 pm

    does this really work and can you earn enough to make it worth your while?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mark says:

    January 17th, 2012 at 12:06 am

    I signed up a couple of weeks ago. I get plenty of surveys but haven’t received any money just got a lot of spam and phone calls from people saying they will send my Walmart or Target gift card that I get for taking surveys but they want my CC info for it. Sorry, first I don’t know who these people are and second if they want to pay me in gift cards is fine but I’m certainly not going to pay for them. If I earned them then send them.
    I tried emailing “Hailey” about all this and she does not reply. I don’t think Hailey exists but a just a company front.
    Has anyone received anything from these people?

    REPLY

    Ben says:
    February 20th, 2012 at 3:06 pm

    You’re right a wile back I wanted to join Survey Money Machine and wanted information at first several times, but good old Haley never emailed me. I also think that it is a front.

  • Rating
      
    irina says:

    January 15th, 2012 at 7:22 pm

    This company claims up to $75 per survey; however, to get that kind of money you need to participate in product trials where you must use your own money(!!!you pay only per shipping, but if you forgot to return the product in two weeks you pay a full price!!!)There are many surveys that pay $o.50-$1 and it takes up to 30min to complete some of them. It is hard for me to make any money

    REPLY

    Lisa M. Johnson says:
    April 21st, 2013 at 4:20 pm

    Hi guys,yeah it seems like they are all almost a shady business but no.1 there is a place called survey police and they give you some good info and the sites swag bucks seems like a fairly decent site but your not gonna make alot of cash just alittle bit.I have been to so many and it’s so frustrating to do what you thought ws already a survey only to find out that they bump you off after like twenty minutes of filling out saying not your type of survey or whatever and you already spent like 35 to 45 minutes doing what I
    thought were surveys. Scams!!!

  • Rating
      
    Judy Spears says:

    January 11th, 2012 at 6:35 pm

    Hello, I have been a member of Surveymoneymachine.com for a month or two. I have never received any surveys to take nor have I gotten the list of companies that pay so big. I am thinking this is not on the “up and up” for anyone looking for an online typing job. Also I have not been able to contact Hailey by her email address. Very leery about this offer.

    REPLY

    IP says:
    July 1st, 2012 at 2:28 pm

    I never got the confirmation email and the list from Hailey. Im so scared that this is a scam.

    Joe says:
    January 12th, 2012 at 10:41 am

    Surprising I’ve been involved for two days now. I’ve received more surveys than I can handle. I’ve worked on it a couple of hours already a day. Still though haven’t received any money yet. I will see what a couple of weeks does. You should get the survey list. Very time consuming though you need to complete lots of surveys with lots of personal info.

  • Rating
      
    Joe says:

    January 11th, 2012 at 10:14 am

    I just joined and I’ve already filled out quite a few surveys. I have not received any money yet , however I am a newbie at all of this. I hope that it pays off and I can see some cash rolling in. I like the fact that you don’t need to enter any credit card info. It can be really time consuming though, I’ve already attempted to contact Hailey but I haven’t received any reply. My first two emails I sent to her got bounced back to me as undeliverable. I hope eventually this all works as i am unemployed and need some cash flow and quick. Hence the 3 star rating. Send feedback if anyone has had any of these issues. Also I don’t really care for all the personal questions that these surveys ask of you. My lifestyle and who’s in it is nobody’s business. I guess i can get past all of that if i start making some real money and not all these reward points.

    REPLY

    Mike says:
    February 12th, 2012 at 10:31 am

    The reason they ask questions is to see if you qualify to get paid. The will not pay a 40 year old woman to take a survey geared towards a 18 year old man. If you are not in the tarrget demo your opinion is worthless to them. The personal questions qualify you

  • Rating
      
    enos says:

    January 9th, 2012 at 3:46 pm

    i hope its not a scam

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Ramona Wilson says:

    September 3rd, 2011 at 2:18 pm

    This program appears to be honest, to an extent, forthright and workable which is more than I can say for most of the others that I’ve read online.

    REPLY

    iini says:
    March 13th, 2013 at 6:35 am

    nice try scammer. I think we found Haley LOL

    Robert Beck says:
    April 27th, 2012 at 12:42 pm

    Really??? You have got to be kidding!

    BILLY RAY says:
    March 29th, 2012 at 8:06 pm

    This company doesnt even pay, look at the rest of these comments with poor ratings. This company is a joke

  • Rating
      
    rigzen says:

    July 18th, 2011 at 10:33 am

    i love it

    REPLY

    iini says:
    March 13th, 2013 at 6:34 am

    nice try scammer.

    Anthony says:
    October 28th, 2011 at 1:57 pm

    Have you used it before? Did you get paid, and is it worth it?


Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines