Surveys Paid Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


SurveysPaid.com
from 8 reviews Review It
SurveysPaid.com

 

SurveysPaid.com is a new website promising to give you access to the best and highest paying market research companies online. Their sales page promises that you can “Realistically earn a full time income from home.”

Surveys Paid also says that there are so many surveys out there for people to take, that there is actually a demand for survey takers. In fact, they imply there is such a demand for survey takers, that some people can actually be hired as full time survey takers.

For a discounted price of $34.00, (50% off the regular price of $68.00) you can be on your way toward being financially independent with SurveysPaid.com.

At least that is what Surveys Paid would like you to think. In reality, there is no such thing as being “hired” as a full time survey taker. Market research companies benefit from a random sampling of a specific demographic that they are targeting. Anyone who currently earns money taking online surveys will tell you the companies are incredibly specific in what they want, and you will not always fit that criteria.

People who already make money taking surveys could also tell you that you should never have to pay for access to online surveys. The best market research companies allow you to sign up for free, and tons of places have lists of reliable, respectable market research companies you can sign up with.

Finally, the payment page for SurveysPaid.com is not a secure payment page. This means that your information is at risk of being stolen and used for credit card fraud or identity theft.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Surveys Paid ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " Surveys Paid " is 1.5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    Corrisa says:

    July 10th, 2013 at 11:19 pm

    Surveys can be broken down into three main groups…

    The kind that pays you money…

    The kind that gives you points you can redeem for prizes like gift cards…

    The kind that enters your name in like a raffle for a chance to win some cash…

    In other words, not all surveys pay you money. In fact, I would say most pay you in points that you can redeem for prizes and even cash when you’ve accumulated enough points.

    Sites like Survey Paid are sites that put together a listing of places like research companies that “pay” people to complete surveys.

    In essence what you are paying for is the convenience of what Survey Paid has done – put together the lists of survey sites. Survey Paid is NOT a survey site, or a research company.

    If you do the “leg” work yourself, you can find the actual research companies that pay people to do surveys, participate in focus groups, etc… and work directly with them instead of relying on a third-party site to sell you the names – which is really what you paid for.

    FYI: Many years ago, I did mystery shopping, focus groups, and surveys to pay the bills, so I have some experience in this area.

    Good luck to all!

    Corrisa

    REPLY
  • iebe says:

    April 11th, 2013 at 1:17 pm

    thanks for the info from you guys, it’s really a scam.
    I almost signed up but before I went looking for other friends friends who have signed up if they get that much money.
    do not join in any survey company that asks you to pay

    REPLY
  • John says:

    April 1st, 2013 at 1:03 am

    Guys you can get your money back! if you have used a credit card, I just used my bank to deal with it, they got it back with in a week, totally refunded.I was lucky enough to start out with this, at a low cost, $4.95 I got that back as I said above no big deal!

    and not all surveys are scams,and clickbank is a place for those who want to promote other peoples products,and get paid for it, atleast they are trying something and not moaning about people who get scammed,we all get burnt, but there are some really good products that do help others out for all kinds of health issues and so forth.

    Thats the best converting products from clickbank! things that will help others! no question about it!

    REPLY

    parker says:
    October 8th, 2013 at 2:49 pm

    what did you say to your bank for them to get your money back?

  • Rating
      
    matt says:

    March 1st, 2013 at 3:31 am

    try out odesk.com thats where I get my clients. Theres lots of things you can do in odesk… Try it out..

    REPLY
  • Kevin says:

    December 6th, 2012 at 5:45 pm

    Thanks to all of u, cos l wanted registering tomorrow, but l said let me read other people’s review,’cos l hv suffered it ones so l don’t want to suffer it again. Thanks all, but the question remains: what kind of online biz can we do that will fetch us good money?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Gerhard says:

    November 1st, 2012 at 7:06 am

    Don’t EVER join any survey company if you have to pay them money. A good sign is if it’s a Clickbank product, because they pay commissions to affilate marketers, so need to take your money in order to do that.

    The scam survey sites all look exactly the same, because they all use the same almost never-ending sales letter method with lots of promises of big money, fake testimonials and “limited period bonuses” to get you to sign up. They will always get you to enter your email before continuing with the sales pitch. If you don’t buy, at least they have your email address. Expect to get spammed to death.

    A tip: Always have an extra Yahoo. AOL, Hotmail or Gmail address handy that you wouldn’t mind closing and use it if you aren’t sure about giving out your email.

    Legitimate companies look completely different, but even if you decide to join a number of them, the chances of actually making a living from them are minimal.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Anna says:

    July 2nd, 2012 at 12:44 pm

    I soo much wish i’d read all these comments before going to that survey site. I so regret that I’ve wasted my money!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    sash says:

    June 24th, 2012 at 5:46 am

    don’t join it!!!! i have yet to get my money back :( there’s no appropriate channel to get to the admin ppl in order to get a refund..

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    maggie says:

    March 21st, 2012 at 6:44 am

    I am sorry to disappoint you guys – and girls, but money do not come easy. I have been looking for a way to make some money online for a long time already. In 2007, i started to have some health problems and in 2009, i retired although i was only 31 years old. Since then, i have been struggling to make money online but unfortunately, it is almost impossible. for the moment, i am writing content for blogs and websites. usually, the payment varies between $1 and $2 per 500 wds. there are numerous opportunities to make money with websites, online businesses, google adsense, and so on. I am currently looking into these options. i have also tried a few survey websites but although some of them pay, i was able to make only a few bucks a month. The survey websites that ask for registration fees are all scams, so you should stay away from them. Another thing that you must know is that finding reliable online jobs is not easy. And even if you find them, most jobs require people to work almost as much as the offline jobs. So, if you want to make money online, you should be prepared to work hard for every single dollar. There are no shortcuts, no fast money, no immense incomes. There is only hard work and perseverance.

    REPLY

    Shan93 says:
    June 18th, 2012 at 9:56 am

    I agree with you ! What are reliable sites which we can earn money !

  • marilou arpon says:

    March 20th, 2012 at 8:07 pm

    Thanks for all the comments.i almost gave them my bank account no.So now,it’s clear it’s a big scam in the internet….

    REPLY
  • Diana says:

    March 20th, 2012 at 3:28 pm

    Do they refund the fee?

    REPLY

    Anonymous says:
    June 20th, 2012 at 10:43 am

    No!!!! They don’t refund the fee! I tried it and I have been unable to get my money back. Any contact that is attempted with the company is impossible. You can submit a ticket in their help center, but you can’t log in and must submit the ticket as a guest. They’ll give you a number to check on the response and say that a copy is going to be e-mailed to you. Well no e-mail is sent and therefore it seems like you can’t see the ticket ever again. Saving the URL, I was able to return again to my ticket and found that no reply was made on my concern and that instead my ticket was closed. Trust me, if you try this you’ll never see your money again.

  • elkady says:

    March 4th, 2012 at 4:42 am

    what about clickbank as Guarantor ???

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    nguyen le says:

    February 10th, 2012 at 11:51 pm

    this is a cheat website. I joined 2 days ago and feels like all they provide is just links to other survey companies which we can easily find on google. SO what r they doing here? now I m requesting to take my money back but no one replies. SCAM!

    REPLY
  • Diana says:

    January 2nd, 2012 at 1:32 pm

    I joined a paid survey company in February of 2011. It is now January of 2012 and I have not received any paid surveys form this company. I tried to get back the money I invested in this program and could not. I also went into the sites to do the no fee surveys and they also do not pay. So as far as I am concerned all survey companies are phony. Stay away from all survey jobs they do not pay.

    REPLY

    Artie says:
    February 24th, 2012 at 4:45 pm

    Always question those sites…I’m sorry u lost money on that. Like this article says (above) never pay for a job link or this survey stuff

  • Rating
      
    Pandu D. says:

    January 1st, 2012 at 7:33 pm

    Yes! Paid surveys is a SCAM. They will not pay you for the surveys you’ve done.

    REPLY

Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines